Login India India Cars
318 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.4
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.5
Overall Experience
4.5
Rani
store : Snapdeal
review date : 14-10-2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : 04-10-2019
1.9 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Avoid this online shopping app!”

  • overall experience

    It used to be a great website but now they have lost the trust of its users! Recently, I was checking a few cotton shirts which were priced reasonably. I chose to purchase two shirts. So, I placed the order of black and a light pink colour shirt. The total billed amount was Rs. 500. I was to make the payment online but decided to place an order on COD. the order was placed on 25th September 2019. 


    It was expected within a week! Days passed by but I received no information regarding the delivery. While placing the order, I didn’t notice that I didn’t receive the confirmation. On 4th October 2019, when I contacted the support and they asked for the order ID, I had none to provide!


    I opened the Snapdeal account which didn’t display any order id and all. I was messed that I had placed the order which is not seen. But, was relieved inside that I didn’t make the payment online. Otherwise, I would have lost my money!


    They are a fraud firm! I would suggest that you should not purchase anything from Snapdeal. With time, their services have declined and I see no scope of them coming back like a pro!


    Not recommended!

Sahir
store : Snapdeal
review date : 05-09-2019
Product Purchased : Gym Gloves
Gym Gloves Purchased : 23-08-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not worth it!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of gym gloves from Snapdeal on 23rd August 2019. Usually, the delivery takes place within a week of ordering. But, Snapdeal needs almost a month, I think to deliver the products. 


    At the time of ordering, it displayed that the product will be delivered by 29th August 2019. But it didn’t even dispatch on 29th August 2019. I contacted the support through the chat support. The support assistant takes about two hours to respond. I had to wait every time after replying.


    Until 31st August 2019, when I didn’t receive my order, I was about to make a call to them that I received one from the. The call was regarding the delivery. The delivery man finally arrived in the evening around 7 PM. I accepted the delivery and gave him the payment of Rs. 299 in cash. After opening the package what I saw had disappointed me a lot. The product had no quality. The leather used was not the original one. It was a thin sheet used to cover the parts. 

    I wasted Rs. 299 on this useless product! Now, I regret ordering from Snapdeal!

Shubham Jha
store : Snapdeal
review date : 26-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile phone Battery
Mobile phone Battery Purchased : 23-11-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Mobile phone Battery on 23 November 2018. I chose Snapdeal because I have purchased a few products earlier also from Snapdeal. The product was up to my satisfaction. I prefer the online mode of payment. The order was delivered before the delivery date and the delivery boy behaved very well. I liked the Snapdeal's interface as well.

Saikrishna Peruka
store : Snapdeal
review date : 22-02-2019
Product Purchased : Home needs
Home needs Products : 18-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    The Snapdeal shopping experience was good and advanced. Snapdeal does an excellent job of recommending related products to customers, and they do a great job of streamlining the process in order to get customers through the checkout process. Snapdeal is the number 1 online retailer, but their checkout pages are super simple and even a little ugly. Any links that can derail people from checking out should be removed. I’m impressed with the Snapdeal shopping experience starting with the small and simple but effective mini shopping cart on the homepage and ending with how well Snapdeal gets people through the simplified, stripped down checkout pages. Anyone who is interested in improving an online store should spend some time to study Snapdeal and learn what works for them because it’s clear that Snapdeal is the online retail industry leader for a reason.

Bhupendra
store : Snapdeal
review date : 18-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 13-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best site for shopping”

  • overall experience

    Snapdeal is the best site with the best interference. Snapdeal has lesser prices with great deals. I searched for coupons but I never used them cause the offer deals were already good, I never required them. I also recommend everyone to shop through Snapdeal They give the best quality products with warranty. Booking and delivery process was also fast. Refund and Cancellation policy was clear. We love you Snapdeal.

Rishabh
store : Snapdeal
review date : 13-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 20-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Offers”

  • overall experience

    I chose Snapdeal because it is one of the trusted online shopping sites. I have searched many shops and showrooms for purchasing mobile phone under my budget and this app matched all the requirements and in the shops all the phones were out of my budget and the phone which was under my budget was not good I didn't like that phone but while the offer was available on Snapdeal I got the best phone in my budget and with all the features I needed.

Karan sunil
store : Snapdeal
review date : 12-02-2019
Product Purchased : Bicycle
Bicycle Purchased : 12-01-2019
2 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cosmic trium bicycle Review”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought cosmic trium bicycle from Snapdeal, I have searched on every eCommerce website and found Snapdeal offering cycle at the lowest price. There were various sellers on Snapdeal and almost all of them selling it in the same price and same delivery period was given. I will include the pros and cons of my purchase from Snapdeal. Pros: Ordering the product is hassle-free, cash on delivery (COD) was available. Options of different colors were available. Product delivery was on time, In fact, delivery was made earlier than the expected date. The product was perfect and in good condition. The product tracking option was amazing, you can actually know where your product has reached at a certain point of time. Cons: All the items listed in the box was not delivered. There was no use of contacting the seller through the App, they will not reply. The delivery box was not transported safely as it was cracked and open, Apart from this Snapdeal assembly service was horrible, the technician who came to assemble the cycle was referring to the assembly video in Snapdeal app and literally he had no idea or experience of how to assemble a cycle and I had to ask him to leave and got it done through a local technician.

Vibhat Kumar
store : Snapdeal
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : 12-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product quality is worst”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Bluetooth speakers from Snapdeal. But the quality of that speakers is very worst and it does not properly work. I have the worst experience with Snapdeal. I suggest everyone to not buy any product from this site. The delivery boy was a very nice person and he also suggests me to not buy any other product from shopclues..the refund process is very easy and i have got my money back within 24 hours of my order refunds.

Chandu
store : Snapdeal
review date : 06-02-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 20-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing discount offers”

  • overall experience

    I bought Timex watches from Snapdeal it was a great deal, I got two watches for just Rs.440 only with delivery charges and with amazing quality also. Thank you Snapdeal. For offering the offer. And more I've never seen the offer any other e-commerce site. The delivery experience was also awesome. It has cash on delivery also available, I bought these watches from cash on delivery process only. Snapdeal offers me great watches.

Piyush
store : Snapdeal
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Gym instrument
Gym instrument Purchased : 19-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“High-grade quality products”

  • overall experience

    Snapdeal is awesome for online shopping compared to other online stores etc. I purchased a gym instrument at a low price, they provide fair prices on all the products and their products quality was also good. They deliver products within 2 to 3 days only. I am thankful to those people who provide fast services. Best offers and deals were also available on all the products.

Kapil Mishra
store : Snapdeal
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Gaming keyboard
Gaming keyboard Purchased : 05-07-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quick delivery and awesome product”

  • overall experience

    The product was awesome and got delivered in just 2 days. The first product I got was detected and did not work properly but after replacement, it's working flawlessly. The keyboard has very tactile keys you don't need to press hard. The keyboard in this price was an awesome deal. Snapdeal was very quick and helpful to return the product. The pickup was done just the other day of the delivery and new product was delivered a day after. Till now it is working perfectly.

Girija
store : Snapdeal
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Tablet cover
Tablet cover Purchased : 25-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    Snapdeal site is very easy to use. The product which I got has very good quality. Delivery was very quick. I got a hassle-free shopping experience. Browsing through the site was very simple and easy. I found a lot of options. I received the product before the delivery time and that was the best part. Anyone can purchase products through this app very easily. I will buy more products from this app.

Hasan Molla
store : Snapdeal
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : 05-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Services”

  • overall experience

    Snapdeal is the best. It always maintains the quality product. I bought a SONY television on 5th December. The installation service provided by them was very good. And the no-cost EMI offer which is the best. But if you can do it by debit cards, then it would be awesome. I must say about the refund process of Snapdeal. I have purchased from different merchants but no one can refund me as quick as Snapdeal. I must say about cashback that's the bonus of purchasing from Snapdeal. 

Sachin karat
store : Snapdeal
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 19-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile phone from Snapdeal. The price of the mobile on the other app was too high but on Snpdeal the same phone was available at cheap price. I also got free delivery. Also, I got 75 Rs cash back also on first order on Snapdeal. It is a really nice place for online shopping. I have shopping experience with other online shopping sites also but this kind of experience I never got before. In future also I would prefer Snapdeal app only.

Amlesh Roy
store : Snapdeal
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 12-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great site”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Snapdeal because of great deals and offers. It is the most trusted app for online shopping and my product got delivered on the 3rd day only. It was delivered with nice packaging and in a proper condition. I paid the amount online during the sale using SBI card and received a discount as well as cashback. Product quality was great and I am having no problem regarding it till now. I also received a one-year screen replacement guarantee in case of breakage.

Karunakar Reddy
store : Snapdeal
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 20-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality products”

  • overall experience

    I have just once visited the Snapdeal App for any New brands and Offers. At the time of my shopping, I have gone through the Men's Wear and seen the designs and models of the shirts. I have well noticed the brand of shirts that made my eyes shine away and then I decided to buy that brand. I have made the payment through online mode and ordered the shirt. My order came within in 3-4 days of Order. I was completely satisfied with my order and also given a 5 Star rating to the product received.

Krittika Majumdar
store : Snapdeal
review date : 26-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 01-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    Snapdeal is the best app for online shopping. Its reliable and its packaging was good. The order has been delivered on time. The quality of the product was very nice. The interface of the app was easy to use, very secure site. I will rate it a five star. My products reached without any damage. Even sometimes my products reached before the estimated delivery time also.

Nishant
store : Snapdeal
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 24-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone from Snapdeal. It was very easy as I compared phones before buying on Snapdeal itself. The booking and the payment process both were very easy and has all the updates like delivery date, training, refund policy on the mobile app. The product's cost was the lowest among other sites and it reached before the scheduled date which made me happy. Overall it was an amazing Snapdeal experience.

Rajendhar
store : Snapdeal
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 05-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing quality”

  • overall experience

    The Snapdeal has given a very amazing option to pay money on after delivery or you can say Cash on Delivery. I bought a watch from Snapdeal. The product quality was good and I bought the smartwatch. It has delivered within four days. The product has a soon cancellation mode and it can return if we don't. The delivery boy has just called me when my product has to deliver. I paid my amount on when the product delivered.

Manish somani
store : Snapdeal
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Gift
Gift Purchased : 22-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best shopping app”

  • overall experience

    Snapdeal is the best app for buying an online product. The product quality is very good. In all product can be offered available. In a comparison of products with other sites, Snapdeal is the best. The order was fastly delivered and the payment can be paid many methods. They can be refunded if the product is damaged. No delay in my product they reach to before date. The product quality is best and the delivered and boy can be call and deliver the product.