Login

SkinKraft Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


SkinKraft FLAT 63% OFF: SUPER SAVER OFFER (Sep 27-28)
Prathyusha Singh
Prathyusha Singh
store : SkinKraft
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchase : Beauty Products
Product Purchase : Aug 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Very easy to place an order”

  • overall experience

    It's very easy to order from SkinKraft. I know that sounds very bullshit but seriously if u want to order some customized product from other websites, they just try to put lots of questions and you have to follow every step. I mean it's not suitable because as a consumer I don't wanna stick in these types of questions, but I want to buy the product in just some seconds. Okay, so to order from SkinKraft now I just have to call their customer care number and they suggest me deals product and many things. They confirm your address and then you have to choose the payment method. After all these things your order will be placed by support executives and you will receive your orders in 4-5 working days.

Kiarra Adhikari
Kiarra Adhikari
store : SkinKraft
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Product Purchased : Aug 30 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Happily satisfied with SkinKraft conditioner.”

  • overall experience

    SkinKraft Conditioner is quite good than other brands. I ordered a one-month of SkinKraft haircare subscription and I got my package in just 7 working days. When I applied their shampoo, condition, and serum, I already felt good results in just one consumption. There all products work miraculously amazing but still, I choose the SkinKraft Conditioner. Because of smell and that concentrated texture, I am damn sure you will cannot able to find both in one product. 

    My hairs are so frizzy and I applied many conditioners as well. But they all just make a shiny layer on the hair and will damage your hair more. But SkinKraft is different. These conditioners solve the problems from roots. I am pretty impressed and will recommend it to everyone.

Pranay Dewan
Pranay Dewan
store : SkinKraft
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Hair Care
Order Received : Aug 08 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.1 Coupon Selection
0.9 Payment Process
0.5 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Received the wrong order.”

  • overall experience

    Package ID: 32896390

    Name- Pranay Dewan

    Please check this package id because it's been 15 days and I cannot able to replace the items. I brought a haircare regime from SkinKraft. I did not order online but I ordered via calling their customer service agent to know the latest deals and they initiate the order. So after a week, I received my package and when I opened it I found that they mistakenly send me a skincare regime instead of a hair care regime. And then I instantly call to customer service to get the refund but they are not helping me nor replacing my items. I was so much pissed and right now I am selling those products via olx to get at least some amount of money. Just worst.

Raani Adhikari
Raani Adhikari
store : SkinKraft
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product Purchased : Skincare Products
SkinCare Products Purchased : Aug 01 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Consult with your doctor before buying there products.”

  • overall experience

    I don’t know how can I explain this but their products work sometimes and sometimes not. I applied their hair care products and they work very fine for me but not for y friends and then I brought a skincare regime and starting they work very good but then their products starting showing side effects and making skin dull. It is a game or something I mean you cannot gamble on your beauty and health products. I would suggest everyone visit to the nearby dermatologist because they will specifically make a plan according to your need and your skin/hair type. They will not be expensive and work for sure. The doctor will charge you Rs 500 and their products cost around Rs. 1000 only. But they are very effective and works fine for everyone.

Priya Singh
Priya Singh
store : SkinKraft
review date : Aug 07 2021
Product Purchased : Skincare Products
SkinCare Products Purchased : Jul 21 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
0.9 User Interface

“Do not buy SkinKraft SkinCare products.”

  • overall experience

    Recently I brought SkinKraft skincare product and it was quite good at starting. They make my skin brighter but after 2-3 weeks it is just getting too worst day by day. To be very honest, SkinKraft products are overhyped and nothing as compare to other brands. It is just a waste of money. They charge you a lot in the name of the customized products but actually they only write your name on the bottle, nothing else. These skincare products cost me Rs 1000. I mean seriously. They are showing me side effects on my skin as well. I will recommend consulting with any skin doctor before buying SkinKraft products.

Suraj Chand
Suraj Chand
store : SkinKraft
review date : Aug 03 2021
Product Purchase : Face Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Jun 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“SkinKraft is one step solution for all my face problems.”

  • overall experience

    SkinKraft is an undervalued company because many of us did not know what they are providing and how much effective is their products are. I have very sensitive skin and I have to travel a lot for my work so all the pollution and everything damaged my skin too much. I even ate a couple of medicines to solve this issue. Then I read many reviews and YouTube videos about SkinKraft products and their customized regime.

     I ordered skin products or package because it includes skin serum, face wash, night cream and guidance how to use them. I applied these products and keep continue the consumption for about 2-3 months to take out the maximum benefits. And I am very impressed. Seriously, their products work like magic. I was having dark spots for a long period of time and now they are all just gone. My face becomes soft and smooth. Even pimples are disappeared without harming my skin. Thanks to SkinKraft.

Drishti Jha
Drishti Jha
store : SkinKraft
review date : Aug 03 2021
Product Purchase : Face Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Little bit costly yet worth it.”

  • overall experience

    There are many brands out there. Some are cheaper but some are costly but as a student, I want effective and affordable products. So I choose SkinKraft to conquer my hair fall problems. As per price, they are very costly I mean I get shampoo and condition at Rs. 999 each. Firstly I do not want to buy all those things but because of reviews and youtube tutorials, I was forced to choose SkinKraft. And I applied for a coupon to get a discount too. I used it and now I really like their product. They are not Ayurvedic but did not have side effects on any basis. My few problems get resolved in just a few days but some still did not get affected. I want to buy more products but they are not affordable. The quantity is very low and the prices are just too high. It is better if they do some price deduction.

Pankaj Kumar
Pankaj Kumar
store : SkinKraft
review date : Jul 05 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Products
Product Purchased : Jul 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“There hair products are so good. I mean i wil recommed to everyone.”

  • overall experience

    SkinKraft website is like a virtual doctor. I mean they ask some questions and recommend some solutions with products. And I got 1 Hair Shampoo which I can apply daily because of my oily scalp, 1 Hair conditioner to overcome my frizzy hairs issues and a Hair Serum to make my hairs healthy.


    The shampoo smells so good (you can customize colours, smell and design too). And now I am getting some results. I am not saying my hairs problems are completely gone but still I am feeling some progress.

Saloni Bisht
Saloni Bisht
store : SkinKraft
review date : Jul 01 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Care
Product Purchased : Jun 30 2021
0.6 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
0.9 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Delivery Guy is so rude. Bad experience.”

  • overall experience

    How can I tell this story, I still cannot believe this incident. I mean SkinKraft delivery guy is so rude, he pissed me off and now I am here forcing me to give a bad review. Recently I order hair products from SkinKraft. And someone told me they have a good product and customer service. So I ordered and I pay it via online banking. So smooth.

    But when receive my order, the delivery guys were asking me to pay money for the product. I told him that I already paid in full amount and show him the bill too. But he was showing me attitude and talking rudely to me. I was like dude I have already shown bill and you can just talk to your superiors about this issue. But no, he was saying that you can hand back the product to him because I am not paying. 

    At last from anger, I gave the product and applied for a refund. Not going to purchase more.

Jasmin Khan
Jasmin Khan
store : SkinKraft
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product Purchase : Customer Service
Personal Care Products Purchased : Jun 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Customer Service. Very helpful.”

  • overall experience

    As a girl, people think that I know about makeup and stuff but the truth is I did not. So I choose SkinKraft because they automatically customize their product according to your needs. I place an order and still, I didn't get my product. So I thought to contact customer service. I wrote an email and they respond in just a minute. WOW!

    They Assigned a customer service agent and they told me everything about my query. I am writing this review because I am too impressed by SkinKraft customer service.

     I attached a screenshot of an email. 


Shrishty Sharma
Shrishty Sharma
store : SkinKraft
review date : Jun 25 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Oil
Personal Care Products Purchased : Jun 18 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad Customer service. Bad Packaging. Its not worthy!!”

  • overall experience

    I am not a fan of online shopping since there many fake products in the market out there. But someone recommended SkinKraft and once I thought maybe I should try to purchase beauty products online. I used Zoutons coupons too for some discounts. Initially, I was happy because I ordered something in just some click with a huge discount.

    But it was my mistake!!!!!! The product I received was totally broken. The packaging was not so durable and the hair oil bottle is broken too. I called customer service but no one picked. No responses...... nothing.

Pooja Aggarwal
Pooja Aggarwal
store : SkinKraft
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product Purchase : Face Cleanser
Product Purchased : Jun 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Company, Best Product. I will recommend to everyone.”

  • overall experience

    It's always worth buying SkinKraft products. I brought their face cleanser and I am using it for quite some time. I can say one thing that this is one of the best products I purchased this year. The texture is so great and deeply cleanses the face. Loved the blue packaging too.


    Just use it once and you will buy it twice.