Login India India
38 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.9
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
5
Payment Process
5
Refund / Cashback
5
User Interface
5
Overall Experience
5
Fazia
review date : 16-09-2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : 13-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Services offered!”

  • Overall Experience

    Singapore Airlines has the best flight services and even the aircraft is wide enough to have a comfortable experience on board!
    I booked 2 flight tickets from Delhi to Singapore for 13th September 2019 and return ticket from Singapore to Delhi for 20th September 2019. The booking had cost me Rs. 3,20,000 after applying discounts. After making the payment, I had received a confirmation for the same and the E-tickets were also mailed. 


    We had reached the airport on time and the check-in and security check was smooth. However, at the baggage check, we had to stand in line for about 30 minutes. The staff at the airport was very cooperative and helpful. They managed the queues well to avoid congestion and to process a faster service.


    The flight was on time and the airlines ground staff was also very good. They were there to help us at every step. Though one has to book the wheelchair service but they provided the old age people with this service without any booking and didn’t accept any charges. It was such a nice gesture towards the old passengers. 


    singapore airlines


    The flight was clean and the interior was shining. The flight smelled nice and the washrooms were also clean. I had my booking in the business class. The flight attendants had distributed their duties and served every passenger with care. The seats were very much comfortable for long hours of travelling. One could stretch their legs easily. The entertainment screens had the best comedy movies. We had the best time on the flight. However, the food served was also hot and delicious. 

    I was very happy with the service, which is why I chose to book a return flight with them! I would recommend choosing Singa[pore Airlines above others!

Syed Abdul Khader
review date : 29-06-2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 02-04-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The Best of the best flights ever”

  • overall experience

    The first flight of my life Singapore Airlines. It was a superb experience, hence the title is the best. There was no requirement of any coupons for me as it's just a time waster for me. The booking process was quick, payment process was same as others. The booking from the site of Singapore Airlines is user-friendly, quickly get any info and very fast loading and the staff is so good and generous. I searched the entire tour operator websites but the offer given by the Singapore Airlines was clear and easy to understand. There was no problem with the payment gateway also and the bank transaction was also smooth and I did not get any error while booking or transferring the ticket amount. Once or twice I do get a network error but except for this, the entire payment procedure has been really very smooth. There was no delay in getting the boarding pass also. I was lucky to get the window seat by the staff in giving the seat and the staff behavior was good too. Once my payment failed due to a network issue and the amount got debited from my bank account. I would recommend everyone to fly with Singapore Airlines.

Sunmay kumar
review date : 29-06-2018
Kolkata : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 14-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The flight experience was amazing”

  • overall experience

    Experience the all-new Singapore Airlines as it is the best airlines that I have flown with, a one-of-a-kind product that offers you a lot more comfort and convenience. Singapore Airlines can be booked by simply selecting the seat on the seat-map during the booking process, or anytime after using the "Manage My Booking" option on the website of Singapore Airlines and paying the corresponding add-on fee. Singapore Airlines seats can be bought up to two hours prior to departure for domestic sectors and up to three hours prior for international sectors through the Singapore Airlines site by calling their 24x7 reservations at our airport ticketing counters or through your preferred travel agent. These seats can also be booked at the airport at check-in counters if available. Singapore Airlines is one of the best booking websites out of all. The rate is cheaper compared than other booking sites like MMT and Goibibo. The discount is always shown as per the original amount and it does not change as per the rate of the amount we are booking. The cash back points are credited immediately. As the bookings do not start with a different date I was able to use the discount on the immediate trip. I availed a discount on my hotel booking which was really awesome.

     

     

Aakash Kumar
review date : 28-06-2018
goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 07-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“very good”

  • overall experience

    The staff behavior is very good. The service is very fast. So, they were very cooperative with the customers very nicely. The flight food was tasty. My experience is very nice with Singapore Airlines. There were no delays in the flight. The flight was on time at the arrival. There were no errors in the booking of the ticket. The payment process is so much fast. I’m totally happy with Singapore Airlines. I booked my trip from the Singapore Airlines site because they offered various benefits to the passengers along with cheap booking prices as I booked a flight travel. Also, they have a quick response as far as the sending of the ticket details to the consumers is concerned. I was planning for a trip to Goa and I booked my hotel as there was an option of booking the hotel with the flights also on the Singapore Airlines site and got a discount of 50% on my entire booking which made my trip even more amazing. The booking was very convenient as it was quick and easy. I could easily choose from the seating options and make payment quickly. The load time was also less on the app and it was all efficiently arranged. No significant error was found while booking on the app. It was a good experience.

     

     

     

Govardhan
review date : 28-06-2018
Dubai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 14-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Singapore Airlines”

  • overall experience

    Starting initial booking to reaching the destination Singapore Airlines made a simple solution and easy for the travel people. You will get all the communication details in clear. It has easy ticket booking, nice facilities provided by the Singapore Airlines team, nice complementaries. Thanks for your best service that you provided me with. The luggage handling was awesome and the staff was also cool. No delays in the flight. Good connectivity between the cities, very affordable. No, I did not face a single issue and I just had to click 4-5 times on the app or the website and you are done with the booking. The site is too smooth and it is too easy to book a flight seat, you just have to blink your eye and your room is booked. Thank you Singapore Airlines The user interface of the app is far better than the other online booking apps as it is easy, soft and simple. It is not only about booking a hotel room but air tickets and many more things to do with the app. Booking with Singapore Airlines is as simple as you close your eyes and yes you are done. for such an amazing app experience I could ever have.

     

     

     

Milind madhaw singh
review date : 26-06-2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 30-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Wonderful experience with Singapore Airlines”

  • overall experience

    I booked a Singapore Airlines flight from Chennai to Delhi in April first week. Inarguably Singapore Airlines has always been at the top of the list for me for the ever courteous staff and the delectable array of goods and beverages offered. It's always a smooth and lovely experience traveling with Singapore Airlines and with each trip, my loyalty towards Singapore Airlines increased manifold. It was a business trip, so I wanted the best flight. The best flight according to me is Singapore Airlines, so I went to the Singapore Airlines site and booked from there. The flight tickets were affordable for everyone and the server of the Singapore Airlines was a bit slow. I did not go through any other sites for the coupons but I would love to get some coupons and discount offers on the flight booking. Otherwise, I think Singapore Airlines has the best facilities that everyone should go for. I paid via my Kotak bank credit card for the flight booking. It was pretty easy but the server issues were a bit slow. Kindly look into this. Therefore, my overall experience with Singapore Airlines was good. Thank you, Singapore Airlines.

     

     

Swathi
review date : 26-06-2018
Chandigarh : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 25-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Wonderful trip”

  • overall experience

    I preferred Singapore Airlines to the others. The customer service is very responsive which is a very good thing. The cost of the travel is reasonable and offers are also nice. The service on the flight is excellent and we get a free meal to. I love the meal. I didn’t experience any delay in the flight. The flight has such good ambiance with such good food. The flight staff is excellent. I booked through the Singapore Airlines site and I found it very easy to do so. I was going on a trip and I booked via the Singapore Airlines site. I booked for all of my family members and they were quite happy with the service of the flight. They took my grandmother in the wheelchair to the plain from the airport which was a very good thing. I was very much impressed by the amazing hospitality of Singapore Airlines which they provided me with. The snacks were provided to all the passengers with some juice and the lunch was on time. I did not have to wait for the food to arrive. I was very hungry but they served the food on time. Thank you, Singapore Airlines.

     

     

Pankaj Arora
review date : 22-06-2018
New Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 25-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Singapore Airlines, you go”

  • overall experience

    I loved the direct flight which Singapore Airlines could offer instead of the usual hopping flight. It saved a lot of my time. For me Singapore Airlines, it is!  The booking was also easy with Singapore Airlines offering the most competitive price, even when compared to the LCC's. Only one suggestion, the in-flight food should be more filling. I was left wanting for more. Other than that, I did not face any problem and I had a wonderful flight experience. I did not go for the discount offers and the coupon code as I was pretty much satisfied with the price on the flight tickets by Singapore Airlines site. I must say that the site looks pretty attractive and very impressive. Unlike the SpiceJet site, Singapore Airlines’ site is very good-looking and smooth that everyone wants to book from there. Coming to the flight experience, it was also very good. The staff members were very helpful with all the passengers and their luggage. Yes, I was also provided with the transportation from the airport to the flight which was a huge help.  Overall, I had a wonderful experience with Singapore Airlines. You go, Singapore Airlines.

     

     

Soniya
review date : 22-06-2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 21-03-2018
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing experience”

  • overall experience

    I choose Singapore Airlines because it is always reasonable when it comes to price. Services provided by Singapore Airlines is good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was pretty good. The cabin was clean. I usually look for the clean flights and I must say that Singapore Airlines was very clean. Once I had to fly with Jet Airways and the flight was not that clean. Their washrooms were very bad. But Singapore Airlines gave me a huge relief on that part. I was very much satisfied with the service of Singapore Airlines. The staff members were a lot helpful to all the passengers. One thing that I would suggest is that they should also provide the facilities for choosing the seating arrangements as I wanted a window side seat which I did not get. So, keep that in mind. Singapore Airlines is the best in providing the comfort of flying with them as I was very much comfortable while flying with Singapore Airlines. Overall I had a good fly with Singapore Airlines and I will surely recommend Singapore Airlines to my family and friends. Thank you for the amazing service, Singapore Airlines.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Nikhil Kumar
review date : 18-06-2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 30-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Service”

  • overall experience

    I would recommend Singapore Airlines for all because they provide the fantastic service. I really liked the user interface while booking the ticket. I choose Singapore Airlines because of my uncle. He suggest me for Singapore Airlines. The booking of ticket takes minimum time than other flight ways. The flight service was awesome. There were very few times that I faced problems in the payment. Singapore Airlines also provides the booking of the hotels which is the best and I can also book the hotels with the cabs. I booked the hotel with the flight from Singapore Airlines. Both the hotel staff and the flight staff members were very good. The Singapore Airlines site booked my hotel within 5 minutes. Even the flight booking was in no time. Coming to the flight service, the staff members were great. They were helpful to everyone. One thing that I would suggest Singapore Airlines is to change their logo of the airlines. It is too simple now and a bit of a change would be better for everyone. It would make it look interesting. Overall, Singapore Airlines are the best. Keep it up, Singapore Airlines. I hope they improve according to my suggestions.

     

     

Thirumalai Kumaran
review date : 18-06-2018
London : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 14-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The Best flight in India”

  • overall experience

    Singapore Airlines is a satisfactory option for traveling domestically within India. Clean and tidy planes. The onboard service is what you would expect - fairly better than all other competitors. The food is the same on every flight and you can take it or leave it. It is fairly average and may not be to everyone's taste. The leg space is fine when compared to the other flights. The domestic travel is fairly relaxed in India, but there is plenty of security. When I was traveling to London, the flight left on time & arrived 10 minutes ahead of schedule which is the plus point for the Singapore Airlines. Singapore Airlines staff members are very pleasant as usual, in-flight food quite acceptable. While I was booking my flight from the Singapore Airlines site, I also noticed that they provide the cabs for all the passengers also. I booked the flight with the cab which picked me from my home and dropped me off at the airport according to the location that I provided with the flight. I was traveling to London and provided the date on the site on which they gave me all the details about the flights.

Jogita Manjarekar
review date : 14-06-2018
Goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 22-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Heaven in flight”

  • overall experience

    One of the most superior airways services is Singapore Airlines and that’s why it’s my first choice always. Whenever I have to fly somewhere, Singapore Airlines is the one that strikes my mind.  Detailed info about the flight timing with affordable pricing available on the website and the most important is the SMS notification where I got all the updates required. It is very helpful.
    The flight was on time and the cabin crew members are very friendly. It felt like traveling with familiar people. They helped all the passengers with their luggage. The staff members were very polite and humble with all of us. The uniforms that they wore were very good. They all looked very presentable. The food item that I got was good but it was served a bit late. That is the only problem that I faced as I kept telling them that we all are very hungry and we want food. Then only they provided us with the lunch. Please provide the food on time as some passengers get hungry during the flight. Singapore Airlines is highly affordable and the price listing is almost the same, so we can conclude that the customer satisfaction is the priority.
    Overall experience was great. Hope to get the same in future.

     

     

Dipesh Agarwal
review date : 13-06-2018
bhushneswar : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 05-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“best service in one click”

  • overall experience

    Yes, I got good reviews from my friends that Singapore Airlines is good and they provide excellent services. So, I decided to book the tickets from Singapore Airlines. The price as comparison to the other flights was also good and I got some cash back also. The flight staff behavior, food and service everything was excellent. I had a very pleasant experience while flying with Singapore Airlines. They also provide the suite comfortable seats to explore the luxury of life. I booked the economy coach of the flight and that felt like I’m flying in the first class which was the best part about flying with Singapore Airlines. They provide the food items in a perfect manner. I got the food item being served in a timely manner. The payment mode that I choose was via my credit card as I only had my credit card that time. There was one slight problem about the server where the server was very slow at the time of payment. It did not take much time but I would still suggest Singapore Airlines to fix the server. Otherwise, I did not face any other problem. I'll definitely suggest my friends about it.

     

     

Rushabh shah
review date : 04-06-2018
Baroda : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 30-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The flight was awesome”

  • overall experience

    It was just awesome. The flight was so good. And the staff was so good. I just lost my hand glove there and they cared for even that one glove that I lost. The flight staff members helped me. Finally, with their help, I got my hand glove. They made me smile. The flight was very good. I had an amazing journey while flying with Singapore Airlines. Sometimes it's possible that you are not able to book the ticket in one instance it might be due to some server error or you can say payment gateway but I think it can be fixed soon. So, I suggest Singapore Airlines to solve the issue about the server. Otherwise, I don’t think there is any problem with the Singapore Airlines site. I also saw that the Singapore Airlines also provides hotel booking which is also the plus point for all the customers. So, I also booked my hotel from Singapore Airlines which was also a nice experience. The staff members of the flight was also very nice. They announced the time when the flight was going to arrive at the destination and was going to depart from the airport. My overall experience with Singapore Airlines was stellar.

Ameen Siddiqui
review date : 04-06-2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 21-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Ameen ki Raai”

  • overall experience

    The experience was  amazing and the really helpful staff of Singapore Airlines was the best part about flying with Singapore Airlines. No, I did not check any coupons or reviews. I booked my flight without checking it and it was done within minutes. The payment was also very easy to do with Singapore Airlines. All experience was quite pleasant and wonderful. After getting a ticket book from the site of Singapore Airlines itself, I was quite sure about the services and all the things from Singapore Airlines and after reaching the airport. All the things were placed as it was described on the site while booking the flight. The food quality that Singapore Airlines provides was included in the ticket only and the quality was very good and overall experience is excellent.  The transportation facility was also provided to me from the airport while reaching the flight door. They served us with juices and water when we were aboard as it was summers. I would also suggest providing some beverages such as coke, Pepsi and many more. Yes, I liked the interface of the site and yes, I would recommend jet airways to others to fly with it as it has given me a comfortable flight to fly

     

     

     

     

Puneet Sarraf
review date : 01-06-2018
Bengaluru : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 02-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Experience with Singapore Airlines”

  • overall experience

    I choose Singapore Airlines because I love flying with them. Since the first time, I have been flying with them only after such a great experience.  I booked my flight for Rs.3500/- as there was an offer going on. I booked my flight from the Singapore Airlines site. There were no delays in the flight. The staff behavior was polite and gentle. The flight food was delicious. It was lunchtime and they provided me with rajma chawal as I asked them to give me veg for the lunch. They lunch was served on time. It was very good. The food was freshly made and warm, unlike the other flyers. Once, I was flying with Jet Airways where they served the bad food which made my flying experience with the very bad. That is why I now choose to fly with Singapore Airlines only as they provide the best service out if all the flyers. Overall, thank you very much, Singapore Airlines. Next time, I assure you that I will fly again with Singapore Airlines and I will also suggest everyone to book in Singapore Airlines. Keep up the good work. Good luck

     

Suraj Nair
review date : 01-06-2018
Amritsar : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 03-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Peacefull journey”

  • overall experience

    Although I am not a frequent flyer but I must say that Singapore Airlines had offered me one of the best services that I could ever experience while traveling. I appreciate the airline's services and efforts to make their passengers feel comfortable during the flights. I was traveling to Amritsar for a science camp on 3rd March 2018. I had booked my flight tickets very easily. I chose Singapore Airlines as it was recommended by a friend of mine and also their prices were pretty low than other airlines. It was a very smooth and easy going process to book my flight with Singapore Airlines. The booking process and the payment procedure hardly took 15-20 minutes which was actually appreciable on their part because generally with other airlines it takes a lot more time to book a flight. There wasn't any difficulty in searching for a flight to my destination. The in-flight experience with the airline staff was pretty appreciable. They offered us free meals during the flight and their nice behaviour also was pretty appreciable. The food was good quality wise and the flight ambiance was also nice. Their services were so good that I was compelled to book my return flight to Delhi with Singapore Airlines only. As such, I did not face any difficulties while traveling with Singapore Airlines but I would like to suggest that the delay of flights shall be prevented as much as possible because this affects a lot of people. Overall, it was fine.

     

     

Monika Haswani
review date : 28-05-2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 07-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Singapore Airlines is the best!”

  • overall experience

    My personal review of Singapore Airlines in one of the best.  It was the best at the cost. I have traveled a few times with Singapore Airlines domestic and I liked them. I like the service of Singapore Airlines. Despite, it is operating on a limited scale worldwide when compared to other international carriers, the growth of the airliner is phenomenal. Singapore Airlines strives to become the leading airliner of the world aviation industry. With its affordable airfares and quality services, Singapore Airlines is a highly economical airline which serves its customers best and without a glitch in the flight schedules. Also, from the convenience of its seasoned customers and probably passengers, state of the art e-ticketing facility is available which can be accessed anywhere in the world if you have an internet connection. Rest, everything is good. The booking via the Singapore Airlines site is also very cool. I must say that I was very much impressed by the booking process which only took 5-10 minutes. It did not take much time at all.  The process of booking Singapore Airlines flight ticket is very easy and is also cheaper as compared to the other airlines. So, I could say that booking through Singapore Airlines is much better than any other site.

     

Puneet Chauhan
review date : 28-05-2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 24-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Gud experience”

  • overall experience

    I chose Singapore Airlines as I heard about it that it was the best means to travel and most fastest one. I thought to give this a trial. There was no difficulty in searching and flight and even  offers and deals were best displayed. Most importantly, it is more comfortable than any other means as best private were there. Of course, I will suggest this to many friends as if I know it is the best. Flight food is good but what I like the most is their service and hospitality. They were so genuine and good that I didn’t even bother when I will reach my destination. The staff members were very good. Once, my earrings fell off my ears, I asked the staff members for some help which they did and I found my earings. That was like very helpful for me as the earings were of gold and I needed them. This made my experience very much better than any other airlines and that is why I always fly with Singapore Airlines.  The seats were very comfortable. According to me, I did not find any problem with the seating arrangements. I got the window seat which I wanted for so long.

Vidit Shukla
review date : 16-05-2018
delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 04-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The Singapore Airlines reviews”

  • overall experience

    Singapore Airlines has always been a matter of keen interest for frequent flyers. I booked my trip from the Singapore Airlines site directly. The site had a lot of offers on the flight bookings. The best part about Singapore Airlines is that they also provide hotel bookings. One thing I would suggest to Singapore Airlines is that they should make the site much user-friendly and make their bugs less on the site. The bugs irritate a lot. Kindly have a good look on that. I booked an economic coach for my flight from Singapore Airlines. The lounge has a great variety of luxury and meets the expectations of the flyer. The logo of the Singapore Airlines is the best as compared to many of the airlines. Singapore Airlines has provided me with the best flight experience so far.  The cabin crew is helpful. Also, the flight delays are negligible. A small cut down on the fare would be appreciated. I hence suggest my fellows to be a part of the Singapore Airlines. The user interface of the Singapore Airlines site is very cool and is very smooth to use.