Login India India
56 Total Reviews Overall Rating 2.9
Selection Experience
4.1
Coupon Availablilty
2.5
Payment Process
2.8
Refund / Cashback
2.5
User Interface
2.5
Overall Experience
3.1
Arham
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 05-10-2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : 05-10-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Added shipping charges on delivery!”

  • overall experience

    Why do you keep it free when you have to charge for delivery at the end?


    I have this habit of paying cash on delivery on all online orders. So, the same was processed while ordering from Shoppers Stop. I ordered a Frill sleeves Dress worth Rs. 1199/- from the online store. The mode of payment was COD and the order was placed. No extra charges were added.


    The order was expected to arrive by 27th September 2019. I received the updates regarding shipment on their application. The app stated that the delivery will surely be done by 27th September 2019 but on 26th September 2019, it changed to 5th October 2019. 


    I was like, okay, I have to wait longer now! After 9 days, I received the dress on 5th October 2019. To my surprise, the billed amount was Rs. 1249/-. I was shocked when the delivery boy told me that the delivery fee has been added to it. In the invoice, they did add delivery charges. I made the payment of Rs. 1249/- and accepted the order. 


    dress


    I had to compromise with this because the quality of the product is better than others, which makes it unique. The dress looks so beautiful. The frills and the design has been perfectly stitched. The size is also perfect. This is the only reason I don’t regret paying extra charges. But, they should have mentioned the same earlier than adding the delivery charges directly to the bill.

    Great quality of clothes!

Fatima
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 19-09-2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : 12-09-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Services!”

  • overall experience

    It was the first and the last I shopped from them!

    I wasn’t expecting low-quality products, late delivery and zero services from them. I had ordered a formal wear dress from Shoppers Stop on 2nd September 2019. I had made the payment of Rs. 1599 online and received confirmation regarding the placement of the order. 


    The order was expected to arrive within a week of ordering. So, by 7th-8th September 2019, it should arrive. But no delivery was made. I contacted the support but it was not useful enough. I decided to wait for two more days. On 12th September 2019, I received the product. It was well packed and I was quite satisfied with the packaging. 


    The moment I opened the package, I was disappointed! The dress that I had ordered had no similarities with the one I received. I contacted them through chat assistant hoping for a fast reply. After two hours, I received a reply that I must send a picture of the dress I ordered and what was delivered. 



    shoppers stop dresses


    I provided them with the proper images. I was waiting for their reply and I haven’t received any message till now!


    shoppers stop dress


    I have tried their customer care helpline but they were of no help! I have been to their stores also, still, the dress hasn't changed. I have requested a refund. I am waiting for their reply! Hope to get one soon!

Aarti Gulati
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 10-09-2019
Product Purchased : Heels
Heels purchased : 16-09-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“No Follow Up!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: [PROTECTED] 


    So, it is about my recent experience with Shoppers Stop. I ordered a pair of heels with a delicate string band worth Rs.1799/-  Though I have ordered from this store before and I’m very well aware of my shoe size, but this time the shoe didn’t fit well. 


    I placed the order on 7th September 2019 and was delivered to me on 16th September 2019 and the very same day I applied for the return procedure via app only.  I received a call from their end stating that an executive will pick-up the product and only after they approve the product, the refund will be initiated. I was given a time of 3 days but nobody turned up. 


    After 3 days, I called them up again and asked them about the pick-up executive. I was again told to wait for 3 days and yet again nobody turned up. 


    After trying for almost 3-4 times, I checked the status on the app and there I found that the refund was already canceled and pick-up was canceled. 

Sumeet
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 25-02-2019
Product Purchased : Smart watch
Smart watch Purchased : 22-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best e-commerce Website”

  • overall experience

    Shoppers Stop is a very popular and trustworthy website. I have been doing shopping from Shoppers Stop since 2015. My experience was very nice and I am very impressed by the services of Shoppers Stop website. Each and every product is available. Shoppers Stop is a very trustworthy website in terms of product quality and delivery. There were various payment options available on website and application. They keep giving a discount and offers for the customers. They always deliver products on time, sometimes before the time also which was very impressive. You can cancel any order very easily and also get a refund with no questions asked which makes Shoppers Stop very very user-friendly. Also, the behavior of the delivery boy was very good and friendly. They also make adjustments according to the customer's availability.

Adarsh Jain
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 22-02-2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : 10-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Value for money”

  • overall experience

    I chose Shoppers Stop because they provide an amazing variety of clothing and accessories so I bought a t-shirt the original cost of the t-shirt was around Rs 1500 but with the discount, it came up in 800 INR. Shipping was free for orders above 500 rupees so I didn't have to pay any extra money. Mode of payment I opt for was online by card. The process was flawless and shipping services were excellent. I got my t-shirt in 4 days of placing the order. Product quality is worth for money. Delivery guy came and gave it to me before the expected delivery date. Overall the experience was very good for me.

Chitra
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 21-02-2019
Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : 03-01-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice App”

  • overall experience

    I bought a top online. Overall experience was good. Quality was not up to the mark but the service provided by them was really nice. They also have an easy process for cancellation and refund. There are various modes of payment available like Paytm, cash on delivery, online payment mode through a debit or credit card etc. But I hope that it may get better with time.

Shweta nag
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 13-02-2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : 18-11-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awsome”

  • overall experience

    Product was just awesome and quality was also good. The product was as same as the picture given on the website. The purity of cotton was written down on the product and the t-shirt which I got has pure cotton fabric. Comfortable to wear. A nice t-shirt I have never ever seen also I bought this t-shirt on offer price. Delivery boy behavior was good. The delivery was so fast got the product on a given date.

Rohan Aggarwal
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 08-12-2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fake & Fraud”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the watch from Shoppers Stop, it shows that it is original but that's not true. When I received the order, the watch was not as same as I ordered. The colour of the watch was different with warranty card of another's watch, I replaced it. But when I received the replaced watch, it doesn't contain any warranty card. When I registered the warranty for watch online. It doesn't show the option for Shoppers Stop as it shows the purchase from Flipkart, Amazon, which means Flipkart and Amazon is the only platform where we can purchase an original and genuine product. Shoppers Stop is making fool of all the customers. It is selling a copy of all the products. I prefer not to purchase anything from here now as it shows wrong information and misleading the customers.

Subrata Mistry
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Hooded Sweatshirt
Hooded Sweatshirt Purchased : 13-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best shopping e-Commerce website ever”

  • overall experience

    I picked Shoppers Stop for their great services. I bought a hooded sweatshirt. I have tried several online websites too but I found the best variety of my choice on Shoppers Stop only. I got this product in a one-day delivery scheme. I have paid through my debit card and also got 10% cash back apart from the discount. Highly satisfied with the product quality. And also highly satisfied with the service provided by Shoppers Stop. Thank you Shoppers Stop. They have the best customer service.

Piyush maurya
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 08-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Value for Money”

  • overall experience

    I got a good quality of the pair of shoes I purchased and fast delivery by Shoppers Stop. The shoes were as same as description and got a real product similar to images. And also shoes are of good fitting and durable and easy to wear. Also, these shoes are very flexible and comfortable to wear. Thanks to Shoppers Stop for your amazing services. Now let's see how many days these shoes comfortably work .

Mani Jha
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 28-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Review”

  • overall experience

    The product which I got is the best. I really like it thank you ShoppersStop for giving me this watch. When I got it, even at that time I thought it will not be a good quality product but when I opened it, it was very awesome. I am really thankful for ShoppersStop full ratings they deserve for their quality products. Now whenever I will plan to buy products online will prefer to buy from ShoppersStop because they are doing a good job and Their services are super quick and they have fast delivery service.

Deepti
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Sweater
Sweater Purchased : 03-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Soft & Warm”

  • overall experience

    Shoppers Stop till date has been the best shopping platform I have used. As I use it so frequently, that each time I go to try a new shopping platform, I miss Shoppers Stop. It has such a UI that becomes very convenient to find the exact product we are searching for. One thing that attracts me the most is their customer service. The customer service always has a to the point solution to every problem. Very friendly. Very easy return process and delivery. You get the refund very easily. One complaint and it gets resolved asap. Also, they make sure the complaint doesn't get repeated.

Rohan Raj
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Iron
Iron Purchased : 08-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Brilliant Product”

  • overall experience

    As Shoppers Stop is the best shopping app. It requires less time for shipping and also it has good products. I think this is the best online shopping app. I bought an Iron from Shoppers Stop. The quality of the iron was amazing and it is very easy to use and very useful too. The delivery of the product was on-time which impressed me a lot. It also gives a great offer to buy products, especially for such appliances.

Vinnu
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 15-11-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good e-commerce site”

  • overall experience

    I choose Shoppers Stop because they deliver the product within the stipulated time and they give value to the customer. I bought a watch from there. It was of amazing quality and design. They provide product reviews and customer support was awesome in Shoppers Stop. They will guide us in a good direction. It is one of the best shopping platforms I have ever seen. Thanks for being the best than others.

Simran
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : 26-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality is Excellent”

  • overall experience

    I use Shoppers Stop to buy my clothing products of daily use. I have been shopping through Shoppers stop for the past 2 years and it is a wonderful experience. The latest product I bought was a dress because there was a family gathering on 31st December and I had to buy new clothes. It was a wonderful product. The fabric and design of the dress were amazing. The cost was reasonable and the quality was really good. I am completely satisfied.

Dulasi Ram
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 19-01-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 17-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“On time Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I bought a watch from Shoppers Stop. I chose Shoppers Stop because of the lowest price for that product as compared to other e-commerce sites. It was delivered on time with a nice package. The product they delivered was genuine (I checked in official website by entering the product number). The delivery boy behaved kindly to me. I ordered the product by Cash on Delivery. They offered me to swipe my card while delivery, it is a nice feature. They can improve their app user interface in tracking the package.

Shreya
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 18-01-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 18-08-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mindblowing experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought a watch from Shoppers Stop which was excellent. The delivery was also good and on time. The quality of the watch was amazing. I would recommend everyone to order from Shoppers Stop. The presentation was also good. The price was also good. I got a discount also so I would come again and shop from here. All payment options are available. Refund and cancellation policy is also good. We can rely on them for anything.

Nilesh Ponde
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 17-01-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 24-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Recommended to Everyone”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a watch from Shoppers Stop at a very low price which look really stylish. I was happy totally satisfied with it after so long use of it, it still working the day I received it. Totally worth for money. Many products on Shoppers Stop has a low price and good quality as compared to other online stores. The delivery process is good and quick as soon as you order the product it hardly takes 6-7 days. I highly recommend this to everyone. It's really good.

Shradha
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 16-01-2019
Product Purchased : Jewellery
Jewellery Purchased : 16-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine quality product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a jewellery set from Shoppers Stop recently. It is really amazing everything in the whole set was worth it. The finishing is of superb quality is really fantastic. Also, it is perfectly the one shown in the photo. The delivery was on-time. Again I got the freebie earrings as well. It must be for at least Rs.150/- outside. And the freebie is really good. Overall Shoppers Stop is amazing in terms of shopping jewellery and accessories.

Abhijeet Kumar
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : 14-01-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 19-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Customer friendly”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a watch from Shoppers Stop. All products are good in quality. The product delivery was on time. Exciting discounts and offers were given on all the products. Special offers on festivals and on any other occasion are also available. Shoppers Stop app is customer friendly and very easy to use. Shoppers Stop is a very nice place for online shopping for any product.