Login

Shoppers Stop Reviews

89 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 89 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Shoppers Stop UP TO 80% OFF ON ALL CATEGORIES (Oct 30-31)
Ridhu
Ridhu
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Heels
Heels Purchased : Feb 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Coupon For Shoppers Stop On The CATWALK”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Buying the party wear shoes for me and my friend while availing a Shoppers Stop coupon is the kind of deal I was looking for constantly for quite a time and it was all fulfilled by Shoppers Stop coupon code MC12.


    The Shoppers Stop coupon provided a 12% discount on the shopping amount of minimum INR 1800.


    I purchased the CATWALK’s Womens Party Wear Buckle Closure Heels of different colors for the price of INR 999 each. On a total price of INR 1,998, after availing the Shoppers Stop discount coupon MC12, the discount allowed on the purchase of shoes was INR 239.76, paid through Mastercard.


    Comment: Got the party shoes for both of us through an amazing Shoppers Stop coupon.

Dharmesh Kumar
Dharmesh Kumar
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 06 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Simply The Best!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Buying products online is like an everyday task nowadays. For people like me who don't like to go to the markets feel it like a grace. From daily products like toothpaste to clothes, I buy most things online. Clothes especially. 



    Recently I purchased a shoe from Shopper’s Stop and I got it unbelievably cheap. Actually the product was now kinda costly, I just got too many offers.



    I purchased a Nike Joyride Running Shoes from the online store. First of all they had the best picture display than other online stores. I am talking specifically about the Shopper’s Stop Android App. I added the item to my cart and proceeded for checkout. The application’s User Interface it butter smooth, felt like my finger was already running on the track. Anyway, I received a coupon which deducted Rs.600 from the total bill already having a product discount of 50%. I have a Shopper’s Stop loyalty card as well, it gave me another reduction of Rs. 200 plus, I received a 10% cashback for using my debit card as they had some particular bank offers.



    I received the shoes earlier than they said and with a perfect safely packed box. I received some loyalty points in the Shopper’s Stop card which will provide me with a discount in the next product I am gonna purchase from them.



    Shoppers Stop simply is the best. Don’t take me, just shop and you’ll get it.

Joseph Mathew
Joseph Mathew
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Cool Sunglasses”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I bought this really cool pair of sunglasses for myself on Shoppers Stop. They were available at a really cheap price, so I could not stop myself.

     

    I lost my old one in an event last week, so it was somewhat a necessity. I surfed through on their website and found some really great collection. There were so many good options to choose from that it took me an entire hour to order. 

     

    Finally, I selected what I thought was the best for me and did the payment. One week later the order was at my doorsteps. It was very carefully packed in order to avoid any possible damage.

     

    When I put them on, they looked exceptionally good. Now, I wear them quite often. They protect me from the sun and make me look decent. 

     

    Cheers Shopper Stop!

Naman Ojha
Naman Ojha
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Jan 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Returning Products Is A Child’s Play”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for some decent clothes online as there were heavy discounts on the account at the end of the season. 

     

    I visited Shoppers Stop's website to see what I could find. There were loads of options to choose from. I ordered a pair of jeans. The order was confirmed within minutes. 

     

    I was given the delivery time of 5 days. It came on the last day. I unboxed the neatly wrapped product and immediately put it on. 

     

    Sadly it did not look very good on me and I had to return it. The process of return was very easy. I just had to call customer service at 1-800-419-6648 and they did the rest. I am genuinely satisfied with their service.

     

    They have the best return policy ever!

Rajani Mathur
Rajani Mathur
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 06 2020
Product Purchased : Saree
Saree Purchased : Jan 21 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Saree Is On Fire”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My cousin’s sister, Mindy wedding’s near and it will be held on 25 Feb. I’m really excited and looking forward to her wedding going to be celebrated in the farmhouse booked by his dad where many people from the media industry would come.


    I am desperate to meet everyone in person and make an impression to get into the field somehow. I think it’s a good opportunity to show myself as the show owner.


    I ordered 2 Purple Women’s Saree and a Blouse Piece with them from Shoppers Stop at a total INR of 3,499. The fascinating part about the product is, that it’s an ISHIN product which is a really good brand.


    The fabric of the saree is silky smooth and the prints on the saree look totally dazzling.

Gautam Pradhan
Gautam Pradhan
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 04 2020
Product Purchased : Belt and Trousers
Belt and Trousers Purchased : Jan 27 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Might Have Delivered Wrong Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Shoppers Stop coupons or Shoppers Stop offers are something pretty top cards of Shoppers Stop. I couldn’t resist myself to purchase one or a few things whenever I found a Shoppers Stop coupon code or Shoppers Stop offer on any category as a matter of fact.


    Shopping through Shoppers Stop has been a reliable one for me so far. I have found no issues and the product’s delivery has been totally up to mark; no issues found. 


    Although, the recent delivery is done for the order ID 124434072 have been completely ridiculed and not what it was supposed to be. I bought a Vettorio Fratini Brown Formal Belt on a 50% discount and a Blue Formal Trousers on an original price of INR 2,499.


    The belt’s knitting was loose, the threads were out and it was totally seeming like a used belt. The trousers are fine and they fit perfectly fine. I think there has been a wrong delivery of belt.

Kanika Roy
Kanika Roy
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Traditional Clothes
Traditional Clothes Purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shopping In Traditional Style, At Traditional Shoppers Stop Sale Offers”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID 159482360

    Products: Palazzo Suit, Kurta and Pant Set

    Ordered On: 20 January 2020

    Delivered On: 02 February 2020


    Scrolling through the bundle of shopping sites to buy some new clothes for one of the family events that we are going to organize at our home on the 5th of Feb. It’s my dad’s bday and many relatives from our family will be coming down to attend it.


    I wanted to buy some good and stylish traditional dresses which will suit me and would totally go according to the occasion. I saw there’s an offer going on Shoppers Stop in concern with clothing company Varanga. It majorly deals in the traditional clothing line for especially women.


    The dresses were, like always, sleek and beautifully designed. I ordered a Round Neck Slub Embroidered Palazzo Suit and a Printed Kurta and Pant Set at a great discount offer of 60% on Suit and 65% on Set.


    Comment: The dresses look amazing and I’m going to put a smile on my father’s face that day for sure. :)

Atharv Sharma
Atharv Sharma
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Brogues
Brogues Purchased : Feb 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Shoppers Stop Coupon And A Discount”

  • overall experience

    I was going through some shopping requirements for me on the weekend. I saw that I’m requiring new ties and footwear(shoes) for my office. I wanted some new ones that would look good on my shirt and blazer as the ones I was using had become quite obsolete.


    I searched for the footwear for men online and Shoppers Stop was on the top of the results.


    I opened the website and saw really great variations of footwear available from different brands like Clarks, Lee Cooper, and many more top brands. I checked out the payment for Louis Philippe Men’s Leather Lace Up Brogues at a discounted rate of INR 1,999 on the original price of INR 3,999.


    The discount rate of 50% on footwear like Louis Philippe was really a great Shoppers Stop deal. Waiting for the shoes to arrive.

Amit Channa
Amit Channa
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 29 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Easy Refunds!”

  • overall experience

    Refund Ref No: 12963290516945

    Items To Be Refunded: Handbag, Belt 


    Well, the products were of a totally degraded quality!


    • The buckle of the belt was broken when I received it

    • The outer skin of the bag was a total flop-show 


    The selected colour for the bag was white but the bag that was delivered to me was black in colour. Now about the quality. The price of the bag that I ordered was Rs.4200/- but the quality of the same bag was below average. The skin of the bag was scraping off from various edges.  


    After realising the same, I immediately called up the customer service to get the thing refunded. It was an absolutely smooth procedure. I received the amount in my bank account in 3 days of placing the refund request.  

Amirah Singhania
Amirah Singhania
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 01 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shopped All Of It!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    How could I have resisted shopping when I was being offered up to 50% discount on almost all the important items. I purchased shoes, handbag, wallets, a belt and a top from Shoppers Stop. 


    As I’m working, I don't get enough time to get to the stores therefore, I prefer buying it all online always. Anyway, I feel that the online store has a better variety when it comes to dresses and bags.  


     All the items were delivered together. Thankfully, I did not juggle every day to receive each of them separately. Also, the delivery executive this time called me twice to confirm the address as he was not really certain about the area I put-up in. 


    Finally, he managed to get there after a while. 


    Suggestion: Please improve your Navigation. I could barely save my address, had to give 10 references to the delivery executive to get the package delivered. 

Advik Vaidya
Advik Vaidya
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 31 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“WATCH Out!”

  • overall experience

    I am delighted that I saw the right offer at the right time on the Shoppers Stop website. I was scrolling over the internet for different scenarios; for office, for life, for children, for future planning… Just when I saw this Shoppers Stop offer going on which stated -


    “Watches - Up to 60% Off”, with some brands featuring beneath the text such as Fastrack, Titan, Emporio Armani. I was thrilled to see brands like this featuring, that too on discount for buy.


    I bought a Fossil’s Gen 4 Q Venture HR Stainless Steel. It has many advantages -

    It is Unisex

    Touchscreen

    Smart Watch

    Casual Style


    I got the watch at a flat 20% off. The total price I paid for the watch is INR 17,596.


    Comment: Really impressive; of the watch, of the offer.

Aniket Pau
Aniket Pau
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pair Of Jeans, At Pair Of Discounts”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product code: 204648301_9309

    Ordered on: 23 January 2020

    Delivered on: 30 January 2020


    I was looking forward to buying these jeans. Sometimes I feel pretty confused about what I want. I explore out in pressure of others, whatever they are doing, I do it too, to see what is it about. End up having nothing but confusion.


    So I decided to buy it the moment I saw it on the site with a Shoppers Stop offer, a 70% discount on the Rock Star Mild Wash Jeans. Not just this, I got the jeans at an additional discount of INR 800 by applying the Shoppers Stop Coupon Code DYF10.


    I loved the jeans. These are comfortable, fit to my body and totally looking good.

Asif Ansari
Asif Ansari
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Jan 25 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“No Updates”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: 739283920


    I ordered a pair of UCB shoes at a shopper stop on 25th January 2020. Even though I have a lot of them already I could not resist buying another pair as they were offering a great deal. I brought it for Rs. 2455/-. Plus, I also had some balance on my Shopper Stop gift card. I thought that it would be a great opportunity to utilize it.  


    As I made the order, I was given the expected delivery date of 30th January 2020. But once my order was confirmed, I got no updates from their side. I could not track the order, which was just bizarre. All I got was a message on the day of delivery that my “order will arrive today”, and I was out on the same day for some work-related purpose. 


    I just could not receive the order all because of their poor updates. I had to call their customer care at 1-800-419-6648 to arrange the delivery on the next day. 

Azhar Choudhary
Azhar Choudhary
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Purchased : Jan 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Wardrobe Is The best!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date: 24th January 2020 


    I was looking for some great polo neck T-shirts for a very long time. I needed those for my office trip. So, the other day I came across some great pieces on Shopper Stop’s site by the brand USPA and American Crew. I compared it with others and found it to be better. I immediately put the T-shirts into my cart and ordered using my HDFC bank card. My order was confirmed with Order ID: 826536820 and I was given the waiting time of six days.


    I eagerly waited for the order that was delivered on the fifth day. All of it was packed very carefully and there was no damage. The shirts look very dapper and I was happy to see it all without wrinkles. The quality of the clothes was really fine and it was indeed a good order.


    Looking to shop more on Shopper Stop! 

Sushmita Das
Sushmita Das
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Jan 29 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 28 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“They Can Not Be Trusted”

  • overall experience

    I was planning to order a dress from Shoppers Stop and while I was going through the website, I realized some great discount coupons which were available on shopping online through the website.

    Initially I was impressed to see that there are so good deals available but the only thing I felt concerned about was, the offers and deals are valid only on shopping online and not in the stores, so I am a person who prefers trying the dresses first before buying them because I wish to stay away from the hassles of returning and exchanging the dress via online store. 


    So I eventually dropped the idea of buying online and went to the store and guess what I realized that the prices they have displayed in the store are originally less than what they are offering online and then online, they are providing the discount. Like all of this is a game I feel. 


    This is actually not very likable by me because people prefer shopping online only because they get attracted towards the deals and discounts but they are cheating the customers by displaying a higher price over the online store and then adding up the discount.


    I suggest everyone not to use the shoppers stop online website for shopping! Instead I would recommend everyone to visit the store and shop.

Aditi Kairem
Aditi Kairem
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Jan 29 2020
Products Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Happy With The Jacket…”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a red colored hooded jacket from Shoppers Stop online store only because of one reason because it is so cold outside that I do not even feel like going outside to shop for myself. 


    I placed the order on 23rd Jan 2020 and received it on 29th that is today itself. I am so impressed with the super fine quality of the jacket. Initially I thought that there might be some difference in the quality, I mean obviously since I was ordering online from Shoppers Stop, I did not know what quality product would I be receiving, because I have already shopped from Shoppers Store by visiting the showroom so I know what quality dresses are available there.


    I honestly like the fabric, and the style of the jacket I ordered. The fabric quality exactly matches with what they have in the Shoppers Stop showroom. The best part is they did not take that long to deliver the order so it actually laid a good impression. 


    I will surely shop online again from Shoppers Stop! Loving it 

Khushboo Khullar
Khushboo Khullar
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Jan 28 2020
Product Purchased : Clutch
Clutch purchased : Jan 20 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Low Quality Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order NO.- 382904382


    It was my birthday last week and I decided to gift myself a small clutch that I came across on Shoppers Stop. It was quite inexpensive and looked pretty fine. I quickly made the order and did the payment via ICICI Bank credit card.

     

    I was promised a delivery date of seven days later. Even though the product was on time I was highly disappointed by their service. This was because the product that I received was totally different from what was shown to me on the site. I was very angry with this unprofessional behaviour. I immediately called customer care at 1-800-419-6648 and told them the entire story. Fortunately, the lady on the call was very polite and helped me resolve my issue. I was told that I would receive an apology mail along with some compensation.

    I immediately returned the product and ordered a clutch from some different brand on their site. Within a few days, I received the compensation in the form of Shoppers Stop gift card.

     

    It was a very bad experience. Not expected at all!

Anurag Chanchlani
Anurag Chanchlani
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Jan 28 2020
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Jan 21 2020
2.2 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Better Than The Rest”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     I was looking for a hoodie for a very long time. Last week, I finally came across this beautiful please by Puma on the official website of Shoppers Stop. I immediately decided to purchase it as it was comparatively the best deal online. 

     

    The cost price of the hoodie was around Rs. 3800/- but after a discount of 50%,  I got it only for Rs. 1900/-. Now that's what you called a great deal!

     

     

    I was given the waiting time of around 5 days but lucky for me, the order was delivered on the third day. It was completely covered in a bubble wrap and then put inside a plastic bag. It was a fun experience unwrapping the product. The cloth looked absolutely brand new and exactly like the pictures. It was made up of stretchable materials and was quite sporty.

     

    I am very happy with the order and will recommend Shoppers Stop to everyone.

     

    Loved it!

Vaibhav Upadhyay
Vaibhav Upadhyay
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Jan 25 2020
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Just As I Expected”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have used Shoppers Stop multiple times and they have never managed to disappoint me. Their service is really commendable and better than anyone else the other day I ordered a perfume by the brand  Calvin Klein from Shoppers Stop's official website.  I made the order on 20th January 2020  and received it on the second day.  It was an early delivery. The executive was really polite and communicated in a professional manner. He was able to swiftly navigate through the narrow lanes that lead up my place. 


    When I received the order I was happy to see it packed in an appropriate way. The glass body of the perfume was covered with bubble wrap to protect it from any physical damage. It was further cushioned by sponge for extra protection. 


    I love the product for its soothing fragrance. It is a completely original product and I am genuinely satisfied. 


    Thank you, Shoppers Stop for your amazing service. 


    Looking forward to shopping more!

Ashish Jaiswal
Ashish Jaiswal
store : Shoppers Stop
review date : Jan 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jan 18 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Customer Service”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have been a regular customer at Shopper Stop. I love it for their large variety of brands and great collections.

    This time I purchased two shirts and a pair of jeans by the brand US Polo Association. It cost me around INR 5000/-. With that, I was also promised a free pair of socks. I was really happy with the deal. As always the delivery was on time and the Order was in perfect condition. Unfortunately, this time I didn't receive the free product.


    I dropped a mail at customercare@shoppersstop.com and received a reply within a few hours. My case was registered by Case ID: CAS-2384736-P9I8K9 and they addressed my issue very professionally.


    I got the free pair of socks the very next day! Now, this is called great service. I am very happy with the products. They fit me just fine and are of very premium quality.


    Great job, guys!

Amazon sale