Login India India

Shopclues Reviews

239 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 239 reviews
Shopclues UP TO 90% OFF | ALL CATEGORIES (Dec 14-15)
Sameera
store : Shopclues
review date : Oct 07 2019
Service Availed : Crockery
Crockery Purchased : Oct 03 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Ended up buying Poor Quality products!”

  • overall experience

    Firstly, we as customers should be careful while shopping online because we go after discounts and end up purchasing the worst quality products. These products then are of no use to us! Same happened with me when I ordered crockery set from Shopclues!


    I ordered a crockery set worth Rs. 799/-. It was on discount and was available for Rs.499/-. I found this to be an amazing deal because the same product was available in the market for Rs. 1199/-. I didn’t waste a second and placed the order for the same. 


    The payment was made online. The order was confirmed. However, the delivery was taking 10 days but I had this feeling that it will be worth the wait. To my surprise, it was not at all worth the wait! As the order was delivered, I opened the box only to get broken pieces. 


    The crockery set had a few plates which were broken. I was so disappointed by seeing all that. I contacted the customer support right away. The executive on call heard me and said that the product is non-returnable. As it was purchased in the sale. However, most of the crockeries are non-returnable. I told him that nothing as such was mentioned. He said that I might not have noticed the same but all of this was mentioned in the details. 


    To me, the crockery is of no use. It had 5 plates out of which three were broken. The quality is also not that great as compared to other crockeries I have in the house. Now that the product is non-returnable, I cannot do anything in this case now!


    Don’t go after discounts but look for quality and better online shopping websites!

Amit Sarkar
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 11 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Aug 06 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Customer Service!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 127098090


    I ordered a watch from Shopclues. The prices were just okay. The prices are pocket-friendly and the products seemed quite well. I read the reviews about the services and the product quality before purchasing the product from the website. 


    After satisfying myself with the reviews, I purchased this watch worth Rs.570/- Since I wanted to buy more products, I thought of starting with this watch in order to try out their services. I placed the order on 1st August 2019 and the product was delivered to me on 6th August 2019. 

    watch

    So, delivery was not an issue for me at all. When I opened the package, the product was totally damage-free. But on using the product I realized that the watch wasn’t working. I checked for every possible problem that could be handled by me but it didn’t help.    


    I registered a complaint against the same. The executive called up to say that I need to apply for the return process as they cannot get it exchanged. I did the same. The product was picked up the next day. I was told that the amount will get credited within 10 days. But, It’s been more than a month now and I’ve not received even a single penny!  

Jayesh
store : Shopclues
review date : Feb 17 2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : Aug 24 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good”

  • overall experience

    It was a very good experience I would like to purchase more products from Shopclues. It have a good variety of products with reasonable price and good images uploaded with descriptions. The options are wonderful right from the t-shirt and much more. Its like everything under one roof. Shopclues provides much good offers.

Anil choudhary
store : Shopclues
review date : Feb 13 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 10 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Samsung Mobile Review”

  • overall experience

    Shopclues is giving more offers and discounts for customers. They give different discounts on the various season like Christmas Diwali etc. And the quality of the product was also very nice. The delivery was always on time. Returning process was also quick and easy. Net banking, cards payments, and cod are also available as well as EMI options for the customer. I like their services.

Mokila Raghavender
store : Shopclues
review date : Feb 06 2019
Product Purchased : Charger
Charger Purchased : Oct 28 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing quality”

  • overall experience

    My friend has suggested me to buy a product through online from Shopclues. I lost my charger cable so I bought a boat company charger cable with good discount. Initially, I compared with all other online stores and I preferred to buy from Shopclues. Booking process is so simple with no errors and I made payment through cash on delivery. The shipping process is fast and the product was safe with no damage.

Afzal Ahmed
store : Shopclues
review date : Feb 05 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 25 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Services”

  • overall experience

    As Shopclues is since from a year ago, we can trust it, we will get 100% benefit. I recently bought a mobile phone from Shopclues and as compared to other websites this is the one where we get all the products easily, the payment process is very easy and fast. If we talk about delivery it's the best and very fastest, products offered by Shopclues is also good.

Srinath
store : Shopclues
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : May 19 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Had a great experience”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile phone which was Infocus Vision 3 from Shopclues store. I had a great experience and I got a good quality product. My product got delivered within 3 days only, I never got any defective product from that store. I prefer cash on delivery option for payment. They have very fast delivery as compared to other stores. please choose Shopclues for purchasing products and enjoy the shopping.

Raja Ram
store : Shopclues
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : Dec 21 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best for shopping”

  • overall experience

    Shopclues is the fast delivery when compared to others. I bought Bluetooth speakers. Then the reply from the customer care is also good. They gave us very fast replies as compared to other online shopping sites. It is best in the offers and delivering the products as well. So I choose Shopclues more than other online shopping. Also, I recommend it to others as well.

Kunal Shrivastava
store : Shopclues
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 22 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Phone”

  • overall experience

    I bought a phone i.e. Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus from Shopclues. The phone is very nice with awesome picture quality. I got it for Rs.2000 discount from any nearby retailer. I chose Shopclues because it is the most trusted e-commerce platform. I also got an exciting offer from the manufacturer of 1-year screen protection that too for Rs.0. It was delivered to me on time. The payment was online because Shopclues is a trusted site and the phone was very good with no defects at all. I would like to suggest that Shopclues should keep doing this. Great job. Hats off.

Rahul singh
store : Shopclues
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Led tv
Led tv Purchased : Nov 07 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Feedback”

  • overall experience

    I had a very good experience of purchasing product online. I bought an LED tv. The picture and sound quality of the product were amazing. Quick delivery with quick installation, overall it was amazing. Looking forward to making some more purchases planning to buy a mobile phone from Shopclues. Hope the reliability stay the same as per previous order, Good work Shopclues, continue with the great shopping experience provided by you to all the shoppers.

Manoj goel
store : Shopclues
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : OTG Cable
OTG Cable Purchased : Nov 13 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Most trusted site”

  • overall experience

    It was very cheap in rate and free home delivery was an advantage. Moreover, we got a great discount too. Its products are of good quality and return facility was also available on my product. Coupon code can be applied for cash backs. The delivery was also on time. Online shopping saves time and money too. Hence it was cost effective. A large variety of products were available on Shopclues. It is the most trusted site.

Chetna
store : Shopclues
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Nov 05 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Easy Shopping”

  • overall experience

    Shopclues is a very convenient app for me, the order placed, shipped, delivered, whatever it is we just get the notification related to that, the quality of the product is very good and I didn't search for the coupon or the offers for that product as it was already affordable. The cost of the mobile phone was very affordable as compared to other online retailers and there were lots of variety of the products offered by Shopclues were very much eye-grabbing do that everyone can easily without hesitation do shopping.

Jitendra Kumar
store : Shopclues
review date : Jan 29 2019
Product Purchased : Bluetooth headphone
Bluetooth headphone Purchased : Jul 18 2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality and service”

  • overall experience

    Shopclues is a good platform for shopping online. I bought Syska Bluetooth headphones. An amazing offer was available on this product I compared the price of the product with other online stores also and found Shopclues deal as the best one. Ordering and payment process was super quick. No errors while ordering. The refund process was poor. I chose the online payment mode because it is safe. Sometimes the product delivery so much lately. The behavior of the delivery boy was quite good. Product quality was not so good. Overall it was a quite good experience.

Aakash Kumar
store : Shopclues
review date : Jan 29 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 08 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Early delivery with best packing”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Nokia 5.1 plus from Shopclues as it was available only on Shopclues and besides availability, it was giving a high discount which made me buy this phone otherwise I was going for some other cheaper phones. I got the phone before the mentioned time with the best packing. Mode of payment is also reliable and gave a discount on card payment which is great. This site continuously giving good offers, unlike other retailers. No suggestions as it already is doing a great job in the market. I will be your permanent customer Shopclues.

Pooja chopra
store : Shopclues
review date : Jan 28 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 02 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome phone”

  • overall experience

    I am using Shopclues from past 1 year and I love it. Recently I bought a Redmi note 6 pro from Shopclues and it really had an amazing offer on this phone compare to other online stores. I got my phone at a discounted range at Shopclues. I have paid the amount through cash because I was buying this phone on an exchange offer. My phone got delivered on time and delivery boy was also good, He came on time and I am really happy to have my phone with me.

Prajjal Dutta
store : Shopclues
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : Aug 01 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bass King”

  • overall experience

    Last August 2018, I bought new headphones from Shopclues. It was Boat Basshead 900 wired. It was a killer one among all the headphones. They provided me with a huge discount, the actual price was Rs.2499, and I got it for just Rs.599. That's the reason, I choose Shopclues. The packaging was very good. And it was delivered within a week after ordering. I am using it on daily basis and I am highly satisfied. Thank you, Shopclues. 

Samridh agarwal
store : Shopclues
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : Dec 29 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Value for Money”

  • overall experience

    I choose Shopclues because I've been shopping with it for 2 years and the products are value for money. This product is totally worth the price I paid as it has soft earbuds and the base is so perfectly balanced that for a music lover it is value for money. The user interface of this website is excellent with no complications. I have searched coupons which were offering Rs.50 off if I paid online through the card. The delivery to my pin code is a bit late but its totally fine as the product is so amazing. The delivery boy behaviour is sophisticated. I love Myntra and all modes of payment are safe. Cheers to Myntra! I would love to shop more & more.

Mitesh
store : Shopclues
review date : Jan 23 2019
Product Purchased : Electric hot water bag
Electric hot water bag Purchased : Dec 05 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an Electric hot water bag for my mother in law. When the product arrived I was very happy with the packing as well as with the look of the product. This item had good shape and color. The quality was also not compromised. The product arrived before the expected date. I opted cash on delivery option. The pricing was also very reasonable. The price was better on Shopclues than the price quoted in another online site. Overall it was a good experience.

Charu jain
store : Shopclues
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Bag pack
Bag pack Purchased : Dec 22 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awseome bag with awesome deal”

  • overall experience

    It was my first purchase of F-GEAR product and at first glance itself, I am completely satisfied with the quality of the bag. Moreover, its market price was around Rs 800/- and I got this bag @ Rs 355/- at Shopclues on sale. Coming to its main aspects: There were two compartments in front one partition inside, one side pocket without zip for bottle holding and one side enclosed zip pocket for keeping valuables Two front zips are enclosed and main middle zip of bag without enclosure can be used during rainy season also as it is stitched for that purpose also. Laptop up to 15.6 inches can be kept but it will go up to zip level. Holding capacity is good and up to 10 medium-sized books can be put inside. This bag can be used for any purpose like college, traveling etc. So I hope it will ensure fulfillment of all-purpose. Delivery was also good. Shopclues delivered me this product before 3 days of the estimated date. Thank you Shopclues. On other online stores, the same bag is available at the range of Rs.800-999 and I got this bag on Shopclues at 355 Rs with next day delivery. Its also had a 30-day return policy. Hence, I recommend Shopclues for online shopping. It was a great experience.

Azmeera Raja
store : Shopclues
review date : Jan 21 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 07 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    My phone had no problem till date. I bought a Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime smartphone from Shopclues. No order damage. One-time delivery. My mobile has delivered within 4 days. My mobile has many specifications. My mobile costs only Rs.10560. With very few money I got a fabulous phone. So it is an amazing phone from Shopclues. My package was also packed perfectly.