Login

Shopclues Reviews

266 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 266 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Shopclues EXTRA 12% OFF ON ALL ORDERS (Oct 28-29)
Mayank
Mayank
store : Shopclues
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Purchased Mobile Phone : Sep 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Fantastic Experience”

  • overall experience

    I choose Shopclues because of their excellent customer service. I've had a good experience so far and want to purchase more things from them in the future. I also recommend Shopclues to others because of the low cost and high quality. The phone I bought from Shopclues is still in good functioning order. My phone's picture quality is fantastic, and its battery life is excellent; it lasts all day even when I use it nonstop. My phone does not freeze or hang because it has sufficient memory. It doesn't even get warm. Overall, it's a fantastic phone.

Sakshi Verma
Sakshi Verma
store : Shopclues
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Saree
Purchased Saree : Oct 04 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Fraud Policy”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered and paid for two saree items, one with COD and the other with Prepaid, but the delivery person insisted on COD for both, and my helplessness stems from the fact that I am unable to contact Shopclues because all customer service responses are automated, with the only delivery status and no option to speak to anyone. They are untrustworthy; I would never order from them, and I strongly warn everyone to stay away.

Arpit Gautam
Arpit Gautam
store : Shopclues
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Headphones
Purchased Headphones : Oct 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Quality and assurance”

  • overall experience

    I like Shopclues because it offers the greatest quality at a reasonable price. If you are dissatisfied with the product you have purchased, then you can quickly return your product. The refund money is sent to the account after a short period of time. I believe Shopclues provides excellent customer service, as evidenced by their manner of speaking and approach to problem-solving. That is why I believe in Shopclues purchasing and prefer to do my purchase there.

Jaideep  Sarkar
Jaideep Sarkar
store : Shopclues
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchase : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Oct 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Products”

  • Selection Experience

    I consider myself extremely fortunate to be a Shopclues customer. I bought I really enjoy the service, which is much faster and better than other purchasing sites such as Amazon and Flipkart. Thank you, Shopclues, and I believe that everyone who purchases through Shopclues will be pleased. I have purchased a laptop for my elder sister for her birthday, I got a discount of 20% on the purchase,

Nishant Ahuja
Nishant Ahuja
store : Shopclues
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : Phone
Purchased Phone : Oct 16 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Disappointed with the purchase”

  • overall experience

    My buying experience with Shopclues has been nothing short of a disaster. I bought a refurbished phone for my younger brother. The product was not in working order, therefore I had to return it. Instead of receiving a refund, the funds were turned into Shopclue bucks. Despite my continuous attempts to contact them, they have made no move to refund my funds. It hurts me deeply that such companies use cheap tactics to attract customers. Such apps/websites should be withdrawn as soon as possible to prevent further people from being cheated.

Mayank Sharma
Mayank Sharma
store : Shopclues
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Cricket Bat
Ordered Cricket Bat : Sep 29 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Worst Service”

  • overall experience

    On the 29th of September, I ordered a pair of cricket bats from ShopClues. The scheduled delivery date was the 08th of October, but the order got delivered on the 15th of October. This delivery was made after calling them a hundred times, they claimed they would register a query. At last. On the 15th, the delivery person contacted and delivered my order. I needed that bat for my upcoming match on the 9th of September.

Mehak Jha
Mehak Jha
store : Shopclues
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Purchased Jeans : Sep 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved the jeans”

  • overall experience

    I ordered one pair of bell-bottom jeans a week ago and received them today. The ordered size fits me perfectly well. The color, as well as the fabric, is good. 

    shopclues-review

    I saw these bell-bottom jeans in a local shop too, but the shopkeeper was selling them too costly. I would like to thank Shopclues for offering these jeans at such a good price.

Meghna Amba
Meghna Amba
store : Shopclues
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Sep 16 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad delivery service”

  • overall experience

    This has been a completely horrible experience. My order hasn't come three weeks after I placed it. This company employs the most inefficient shipping methods, resulting in delays and misplaced packages. You won't be able to get a refund until you return the item. So here I am, almost a month later, with no customer support or refund. I would not suggest anyone shop anything from here. 

Mayur Chaubey
Mayur Chaubey
store : Shopclues
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Purchased Mobile Phone : Sep 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    I was looking to buy a new phone online. I compared so many sites and chose Shopclues to order my brand new phone. Shopclues provided quick shipping and the cheapest pricing deal. The delivery boy was courteous, and his service of items was satisfactory. I choose COD as my payment method since I believe it is the most convenient. 

Charu jain
Charu jain
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Purchased Bag : Sep 19 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Awseome bag with awesome deal”

  • overall experience

    It was my first purchase of a handbag from the Shopclues store. I am completely satisfied with the quality of the bag. Moreover, its market price was around Rs 800/- and I got this bag @ Rs 355/- at Shopclues on End the season sale. 

    shopclues-bags-review

    This bag can be used for any purpose like office, restaurant, traveling, etc. Shopclues delivered this product a day before the estimated date. The bag comes with a 30-day return policy if you don't like keeping it. I recommend Shopclues for online shopping.

Nitin Kumar
Nitin Kumar
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : BIke Cover
Purchased Bike Cover : Sep 03 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Automobile Accessories”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Bike cover from Shopclues. Its quality and design is better from what I have expected. And that's the only reason I am giving 4.6 stars here. Shopclues is a great website for shopping small items like fashion or tech accessories. The products can be bought at a good pricing. The delivery service has also improved in the last 6-7 months. 

Amir Raja
Amir Raja
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Sep 10 2021
1.6 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought the latest Samsung Galaxy smartphone from Shopclues. The order was placed on the 10th of Sep. I received it on the 27th of the month but in a damaged condition. I was literally shocked when I opened the package. The phone's screen had a scratch from top to bottom. I opted to return this product right away. This is such a spammy webiste, I would really warn everyone not to shop from here. 

Teju Prakash
Teju Prakash
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Purchased Mobile phone : Sep 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Worth for Money”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to buy Redmi Note 9 phone for my sister's birthday. I checked the pricing of this phone on many sites online. Shopclues had a great price for this phone, so I placed the order from here. The phone looks amazing, it is working super smoothly with no heating problems. My sister really liked the phone, it really suits her need. 

Ashish Jayesh
Ashish Jayesh
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Earphone
Purchased Earphone : Sep 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Nice product but poor service”

  • overall experience

    Usually, Shopclues offers a wide range of items in the clearance sale. I ordered wired BOAT earphones worth Rs 349 in the first week of September. The order delivery, however, was delayed, and the delivery person had no idea when the order was supposed to be delivered. 

    shopclues-earphone-review

    I have to wait for more than 30 minutes to receive my order near my home address. The Shopclues package was also a little tattered, although the earphone was safe and in good working condition.

Suman Mallick
Suman Mallick
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Power Bank
Purchased Power Bank : Sep 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Power Bank Review”

  • overall experience

    Shopclues is the best place for buying mobile and laptop accessories. Two weeks ago, I purchased a power bank at a discounted price. Shopclues outperforms other online retailers in terms of delivery, promotions, and a variety of other factors. The website layout is really good. Also, the payment process was both simple and secure.

Anamika Khurana
Anamika Khurana
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Sep 05 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Received Different Color”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a semi-stitched lehenga online from the Shopclues shop. It arrived on time in a nicely packaged fashion. I had ordered the peach color of this lehenga but received the orange one. I would have kept the orange one if it would have looked nice. The fabric too is not of high quality. I have decided to return it and buy a good quality lehenga from a different store.

Maithili Bose
Maithili Bose
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Sep 05 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Bought Dress From Shopclues”

  • overall experience

    I bought a long summer dress for my daughter’s birthday. It was given a total of 4.6 stars in the review section. The dress looks pretty good on her. So, I would recommend this product to others heavily for a 13-year old girl. Before making any purchases online, I check the reviews of the product so that I don’t get cheated about its quality or design.

Aman Thakur
Aman Thakur
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Purchased Mobile : Aug 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“All in one”

  • overall experience

    I have bought so many products from clothing to mobile phones to footwears. It deserves to be the best online shopping website for me because of its brilliant and durable products. I bought the latest Samsung Galaxy Phone at a discounted price. Before ordering this phone from here, I compared the pricing on other sites as well. 

    There was no delay in product delivery, it came on the exact date as mentioned. I am quite satisfied with my overall shopping experience at Shopclues.

Pooja chopra
Pooja chopra
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt Combo
Purchased Shirt Combo : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best products”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Raymond shirt combo for my husband for our anniversary. The product is really good in quality. I checked all the reviews before ordering the product. I got a discount of Rs 50 by using one of the listed Shopclues promo codes at the checkout. I will surely recommend Shopclues to everyone around me as it has amazing offers and deals compared to other sites. I always choose an online payment method to get extra cashback offers.

Vishnu Bashkar
Vishnu Bashkar
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Headphones
Purchased Headphones : Aug 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best products with best deals”

  • overall experience

    I bought Sketchfab Bluetooth headphones from the Shopclues sale. It was rated one of the bestselling headphones in the gadgets and accessories category. I got this 30 mm headset by paying the discounted price of Rs 410. The sound quality is really great, it totally cuts off the external noise. This is the best product at this price when compared with other brands. I would recommend others to buy it if looking for affordable headphones.