Login

Shopclues Reviews

257 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 257 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Shopclues EXTRA 10% OFF ON ORDERS (Jul 25-26)
Murli Dev
Murli Dev
store : Shopclues
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
Purchased T-shirt : Jul 11 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Shopclues sell fake products”

  • overall experience

    One of my friends referred the Shopclues app link via Whatsapp. He insisted on downloading the app as he would be getting a few referral points. I installed the app and checked out a few products. The product seemed less expensive as compared to the other eCommerce sites. After a few days, I ordered two lotto t-shirts for my younger brother. 

    I also got some discounts through a code at the checkout. The order was expected to arrive by the 17th of the month. But the order got delivered on the 18th morning because my cell was unapproachable a day before(as per the delivery guy). 

    Upon unpackaging, I saw the product quality is so local and cheap. They are selling totally fake products in the name of branded clothes. I have put the order for return. 

Ujjwal Pant
Ujjwal Pant
store : Shopclues
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Watch
Purchased Watch : Jul 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Order Delivered Very Late”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Fastrack watch for my brother's birthday on the 3rd of July. It was supposed to arrive by the 10th of July. I kept tracking the order status through its tracking id. It was moving on time and reached the destination location by 9th July. I was relaxed that it would get delivered by the next day as my brother's birthday was on the 12th. 

    However, It didn't get delivered on the 10th of July. I was eagerly waiting for it to come, but I didn't receive any call from the delivery guy. I checked my inbox and found a phone number that was sent me Shopclues this morning. I called up for 2-3 days but there was no response. 

    Finally, I got a call from the very same number and the order was delivered to my home just yesterday. I am sure many others would have faced this issue before, Shopclues should look into this in order to retain their customers.

Amrita Anu
Amrita Anu
store : Shopclues
review date : Jul 18 2021
Product Purchased : Western Wear
Purchased Western Wear : Jul 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Saved money with Shopclues”

  • overall experience

    The only reason I love shopping at Shopclues is that I can buy products at such reasonable pricing. It has a wide range of products from clothing to kitchen essentials to mobiles accessories. I have been using Shopclues app for the last two years. And I must say, I have saved a lot of money using Shopclues discount codes. 

    My birthday is coming up in the last week of July, so I ordered two dresses worth Rs 399 and Rs 459. These are knee-length dresses with flares at the arm. I really liked the colour and finishing of the products. Thanks, Shopclues for providing such offers time-to-time.

Janki Mehra
Janki Mehra
store : Shopclues
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product Purchased : Yoga Mats
Purchased Yoga Mats : Jun 27 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Horrible Delivery Service by Shopclues”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a pair of yoga mats on the 27th of June. The expected date of delivery was shown to be the 1st of July. My order wasn't delivered till the evening of 1st July, so I checked the shipping details by using the order id number. I came to know that the order wasn't even shipped till the 1st of July. I called the customer care number and they asked to raise a query regarding this from the sent link. 

    Upon raising the query, I got an email stating that the order will be dispatched and delivered soon. it would take around 5 working days to reach my address. And the order hasn't been delivered yet. Shopclues literally has a very pathetic delivery service.

Meenakshi Jha
Meenakshi Jha
store : Shopclues
review date : Jul 03 2021
Product Purchased : Bedsheet
Purchased Bedsheet : Jun 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Nice Home Interior Products”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for some home decor and furniture products at affordable pricing. I checked three-four sites and found too expensive products. Finally, I checked these items and found relatively low prices. 

    I ordered two bedsheets (worth Rs 499 each) and one piece of furniture (Rs 249) from the website. I had a doubt about the size of the bedsheet but it is perfectly fine for my bed. The color is really vibrant and matches my wall color. The fabric could have been better at this pricing. The furniture has Lord Buddha depicted on it. It looks really good on the wall. 

    shopclues-bedsheet-review

    I have not ordered many products from Shopclues, but these received products were packaged well and delivered on time too. 

Rashmi Desai
Rashmi Desai
store : Shopclues
review date : Jun 23 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Purchased Clothes : Jun 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Provides cheap clothing options”

  • overall experience

    I love shopping online especially for trendy clothes and appealing accessories. Shopclues is one website where I find stylish clothing at such affordable pricing.

     I have ordered more than 7 products including two tops, one saree, and three accessories items from the Shopclues app. The clothes are literally the same as shown in the image section. The clothing items have been used quite a few times, but they still look good and shiny. 

    I have saved a good amount by shopping from these sites in comparison with store shopping. They take a minimum of 8-15 days to deliver to my address. This is the only thing they should work upon. 

Manju Mehra
Manju Mehra
store : Shopclues
review date : Jun 19 2021
Product Purchased : Saree
Purchased Saree : May 30 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Got spammed by Shopclues”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a few products from the Shopclues app in the last month. Only one of those orders has proved to be good. Recently, I purchased a saree worth Rs 699. The received product is totally ridiculous, doesn't match at all what was shown. The quality is so cheap and thin. I refunded this order and haven't received the refund amount yet. The customer service is equally bad, they don't even bother to reply to your calls/msgs.

    I don't know when they will process my refund, it has been more than a week now. Once I get my refund, I am never going to use this app anymore. And I wouldn't recommend anyone to use this app as there are high chances of getting robbed by the sellers.

Sanjay Singh
Sanjay Singh
store : Shopclues
review date : Jun 14 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Purchased Shoes : Jun 03 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Bought Shoes at Discounted Price”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for Nike Casual Shoes from Shopclues. It was worth Rs 1530 and in grey color. The order was delivered on the expected date with no additional shipping charge. The shoe looks really great and totally worth the price. I got this pair of shoes at an offer price and this is what I was looking for. It really is comfortable and flexible. 

    shopclues-shoes-offer

    Before buying anything online, I don't forget to check the reviews. The review of this shoe was good and convincing. So, I ordered this during the sale and got a good discount. I am really happy that I bought it. 

Risabh Saxena
Risabh Saxena
store : Shopclues
review date : Jun 11 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Accessories
Purchased Mobile Accessories : May 22 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have bought a few things from Shopclues. There is an issue of late delivery, they always took 12-15 days to deliver the ordered items. I can understand it can be due to lockdown but once took 20 days to deliver the product. 

    The products are cheap here but with no guaranty. I have ordered an earphone, adapter, speaker from Shopclues in the last 6-7 months. The cost of these products was less as compared with other online sites due to some sales going on. The only way to get good quality products delivered is to check the review and ratings by the customers because you can't trust the seller here. 

Harish Bhatnagar
Harish Bhatnagar
store : Shopclues
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Bedsheet
Purchased Bedsheet : May 30 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Not Recommend”

  • overall experience

    I would not recommend anyone to shop from Shopclues. The site is quite famous for selling low-priced products but they aren't worth to buy. I have ordered a few times from the Shopclues and the products received are of poor quality. 

    Recently, I just ordered their bestselling bedsheet priced Rs 259. The fabric of the bedsheet is not at all cotton as mentioned in the product description. Moreover, the size was also small as per the given dimension. So, I cancelled the product and to my surprise, the refund process took 10 days. The sellers of the Shopclues are the fraud ones, beware yourself from these people. 

Amresh Thakur
Amresh Thakur
store : Shopclues
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Purchased Shoes : May 30 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not received the ordered product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of sports shoes on the 30th of May, but I received a totally different brand of product. Actually I have ordered Nike shoes worth Rs. 2100 from the Shopclues app, and received a local brand shoes. 

    When I tried to return the delivered shoes, the delivery guy came to pick up the order, but the money hasn't been refunded yet. The customer care guy told me the money will be transferred in a day or two as today is a bank holiday. I haven't received my money even today. This is a highly irresponsible attitude of the seller. 

Madhurima Bhaskar
Madhurima Bhaskar
store : Shopclues
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Saree
Purchased Saree : May 26 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Got the wrong item delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an ethnic saree on the 26th of May. The displayed saree was of peach color but I received it in the red colour. There is also some variation in the design and patterns of the saree. I am not happy with the product I received. 

    I canceled this order and asked for a refund. The return and refund process is very poor and slow. They don't bother about the customers.

    The delivery guy came to pick the canceled order on the 3rd of June, and the refund is not even initiated yet. I have to check the status again and again. Totally disappointed!!

Sivani Singh
Sivani Singh
store : Shopclues
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : May 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Bought Dress at Low Price”

  • overall experience

    I am a long-time user of the Shopclues app. I find good quality dresses, footwear, home & kitchen essentials at great prices. Although the delivery system is not so fast and friendly, I somehow manage with that. There are good discounts on most of the women's western wear collections. It saves me a lot of money. 

    Shopclues is quite popular for sending fake or low-quality products. Some of the sellers registered do these kinds of spam work. It is very important to check the reviews of the product you choose to buy. Order only when you become sure about the product.

Mansi Rana
Mansi Rana
store : Shopclues
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Masks and Sanitizers
Purchased Masks and Sanitizers : May 21 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Not Satisfied With the service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 3 masks and sanitizers from the Shopclues flu care section. It was showing N95 Mask at the price of Rs 149, but the product is merely a cotton mask not worth more than Rs 40. The sanitizer is also not of good quality. It has a really very different smell from other sanitizers. I decided to return these products and chose to return items in my order section. 

    shopclues-masksThe products aren't been collected yet, it has been more than 4 days. Also, they haven't refunded the money. The customer care is not responding. I am pissed off with this kind of service.

Nikita Naina
Nikita Naina
store : Shopclues
review date : Jun 02 2021
Product Purchased : Ethnic wear
Purchased Ethnic wear : May 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Ethnic collection”

  • overall experience

    I saw a Shopclues 80% off ad on social media and landed on the website if it is true or not. There was an 80% discount offer going on the women's ethnic collections. The Kurtis and sarees were available at great prices. I ended up ordering 3 products and saved some money.

    The order got delivered after 6 days of ordering. The quality of the products received was good as per the prices. The ordered silk saree is really amazing and comfortable. It really looks great on me.  

    Now I have discovered the Shopclues app, it will be my one-go destination for saree and ethnic collection shopping. They keep running some kind of sales as my phone gets every sale notifications frequently. 

Manisha Raut
Manisha Raut
store : Shopclues
review date : May 31 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Purchased Clothes : May 24 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Refund Not Received Yet”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a few tops from the shopclues app through a clearance sale. The two tops really fit me well, but one top was a little small to my size. I refunded the top and received a mail regarding the refund amount. It was mentioned the refund will be processed within 2-3 days. 

    But, it has been more than 5 days since I have not received my money back. I also tried the customer care helpline number but the response was not clear. She said it will come in a few days. 

    Hope the refunded amount comes soon otherwise I won't shop anything from Shopclues anymore. 


Meenakshi Sharma
Meenakshi Sharma
store : Shopclues
review date : May 28 2021
Product Purchased : Saree
Purchased Saree : May 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Good Ethnic collection”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a silk saree from Shopclues recently. It has huge saree options in its ethnic collection. I liked a red and blue coloured silk saree for Rs 560. The order was delivered a little late but it was alright.

    The quality of the saree was exactly as shown. I wore it on my anniversary and everyone loved it. The colour didn't get different even after washing. So, it was a great buy at this price.

    I have selected a few more ethnic wear for myself. Hope they run some sale so that I get a discount on the pricing. 

Kavitha Meera
Kavitha Meera
store : Shopclues
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Erphone
Purchased Earphone : May 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice earphones”

  • overall experience

    I recently saw an ad related to earphones that were priced around Rs 149. I checked the Shopclues website and found the product really nice upon seeing the reviews. Although I was a little cynical about purchasing it after seeing the reviews, I placed the order. 

    I am quite pleased with the order I received after 5 days. Shopclues didn't disappoint me this time. The earphone is wired and has a good sound blockage capacity. 

    shopclues-earphone

    I have also checked a few trending items in the time sale category. I am thinking to order them soon. I Hope, they also turned out to be good.

Sameera
Sameera
store : Shopclues
review date : Oct 07 2019
Service Availed : Crockery
Crockery Purchased : Oct 03 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Ended up buying Poor Quality products!”

  • overall experience

    Firstly, we as customers should be careful while shopping online because we go after discounts and end up purchasing the worst quality products. These products then are of no use to us! Same happened with me when I ordered crockery set from Shopclues!


    I ordered a crockery set worth Rs. 799/-. It was on discount and was available for Rs.499/-. I found this to be an amazing deal because the same product was available in the market for Rs. 1199/-. I didn’t waste a second and placed the order for the same. 


    The payment was made online. The order was confirmed. However, the delivery was taking 10 days but I had this feeling that it will be worth the wait. To my surprise, it was not at all worth the wait! As the order was delivered, I opened the box only to get broken pieces. 


    The crockery set had a few plates which were broken. I was so disappointed by seeing all that. I contacted the customer support right away. The executive on call heard me and said that the product is non-returnable. As it was purchased in the sale. However, most of the crockeries are non-returnable. I told him that nothing as such was mentioned. He said that I might not have noticed the same but all of this was mentioned in the details. 


    To me, the crockery is of no use. It had 5 plates out of which three were broken. The quality is also not that great as compared to other crockeries I have in the house. Now that the product is non-returnable, I cannot do anything in this case now!


    Don’t go after discounts but look for quality and better online shopping websites!

Amit Sarkar
Amit Sarkar
store : Shopclues
review date : Sep 11 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Aug 06 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Customer Service!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 127098090


    I ordered a watch from Shopclues. The prices were just okay. The prices are pocket-friendly and the products seemed quite well. I read the reviews about the services and the product quality before purchasing the product from the website. 


    After satisfying myself with the reviews, I purchased this watch worth Rs.570/- Since I wanted to buy more products, I thought of starting with this watch in order to try out their services. I placed the order on 1st August 2019 and the product was delivered to me on 6th August 2019. 

    watch

    So, delivery was not an issue for me at all. When I opened the package, the product was totally damage-free. But on using the product I realized that the watch wasn’t working. I checked for every possible problem that could be handled by me but it didn’t help.    


    I registered a complaint against the same. The executive called up to say that I need to apply for the return process as they cannot get it exchanged. I did the same. The product was picked up the next day. I was told that the amount will get credited within 10 days. But, It’s been more than a month now and I’ve not received even a single penny!