Login

Samsung Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 24 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Samsung SAMSUNG WEEK: 50% OFF + 10% CASHBACK (Oct 28-29)
Vijay Kumar
Vijay Kumar
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product purchased : Watch
Watch used : Oct 21 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got The Damaged Watch Replaced”

  • overall experience

    I happened to get a damaged watch from Samsung a few weeks ago. I ordered the Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 recently. It reached me after three days of ordering. But it was after that that I noticed that the watch was not functioning properly. I contacted Samsung and informed them about it. They assured me that someone would call me soon.

    Samsung watch

    I waited for the entire day, and it was on the next day that a person called and when I informed everything, he agreed to replace it with a new one. There was an offer when I purchased it the second time and he even informed me that the offer is there and that I need to spend only less. I am happy at their behavior and the way they treated me.

Hemanth Blalaji
Hemanth Blalaji
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product purchased : wireless headphone
wireless headphone used : Oct 18 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Took Forever To Connect But Top Quality One”

  • overall experience

    With the Sale going on at Samsung, I decided to purchase a wireless headphone from them. I ordered the same and it was delivered on October 18. The moment I got it, I decided to connect it and check how it is working. But however much I tried, it won’t connect. I did not know what to do and kept on trying the whole day.

    Samsung wireless headphone

    The next day I decided to contact Samsung and they guided me on a few things, and also instructed me to do something on my mobile, which I do not know how to reproduce. This done, everything was fine and it started working. Nonetheless, it is never connecting on my mother’s phone, even though I tried. The sound quality is top and the product is too good when the performance is taken into account. I got an added Rs. 500 MobiKwik cashback with this purchase. 

Rohini Singh
Rohini Singh
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Technology Purchased
Mobile Phone : Oct 11 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Most Affordable Of All Times”

  • overall experience

    A few days back while surfing on Zoutons, I found a Samsung discount coupon which led me to buy the Samsung Galaxy F12 for my grandmother. It has 4GB Gram and a 48MP Quad Camera with Isocell GM2 sensor, 6,000mAh Long-lasting Battery with 15W Adaptive Fast Charging, I mean definitely worth buying if you are on a budget.

    Samsung F12

    I got it packaged and delivered within 4 days of ordering. The packaging and the phone inside, everything is classy and the grip is absolutely fine, not too heavy or light. It looks slim, and the camera quality is decent. The system doesn’t lag. It is a good buy, Samsung lately is definitely doing a great job and for 9,400, I think this is definitely the best I could get.

Harsha
Harsha
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : Watch
Watch used : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Premium Watch”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Samsung Galaxy Watch Active2 and loved it. It is a good quality product, and compared to the other watches in the series, it is much more reasonable even though it has lesser features. Even then, it is a budget-friendly smart watch. If you wish to own a smartwatch, but are not ready to spend a considerable amount for it, you can obviously go with this one.

    Samsung watch 

    The Fab Grab Fest is currently live at Samsung and if you buy now, you can save 61% on this watch. As against the original price of Rs. 27990 it is now available at Rs. 10990. I loved it for its features and how elegant it looks. It makes you look more stylish and fashionable; and is of course worth the money spent. 

Vishnu Kumar
Vishnu Kumar
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Love This Phone”

  • overall experience

    I've been using the gadget for two months and have some findings to share. Excellent display for media consumption, Excellent camera and long battery life. The phone is charged from 0 to 100% in less than 2 hours using a 25 watt fast charger. It took around 1 hour 45 minutes to 1 hour 50 minutes for me to be fully charged. The device's battery life is adequate but not exceptional due to the Exynos 9825 processor. 

    samsung mobile

    Also with the help of zoutons I availed Samsung Coupon codes. When utilising earbuds, the audio/sound quality is excellent, including Dolby compatibility. Excellent memory and storage performance. Because it has UFS 3.0 storage, the transfer speeds are considerably faster when compared to other devices.

Ritika Mehta
Ritika Mehta
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always a Good Choice to Make”

  • overall experience

    The phone arrived on time, and the battery must be praised. The camera is merely average. Is the mobile refresh rate of 90hz above average? If you're buying the phone for this function, I'm afraid you'll be disappointed; it's only natural. 

    samsung mobile

    The USB cable is too short. It's a nice mobile in this price range, but there are no refunds, only replacements, so consider cautiously before purchasing. I ordered it from samsung website and I am so happy with this one. I was able to get this at the best price because of Samsung coupon codes from zoutons and got 40% off and 10% cashback. It has overachieved under this range. I bought this phone mostly for the battery, and it has not disappointed me thus far.

Shyam Jith
Shyam Jith
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Oct 10 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought a budget-friendly smartphone”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought the Samsung Galaxy F22. There was the Fab Grab Fest going on at Samsung and I got this mobile at Rs. 2000 off. This is a good budget-friendly smartphone that has all the necessary normal features expected from a mobile, and is user-friendly as well. The battery is long-lasting and the camera quality is relatively good compared to the one I already have. 

    Samsung mobile

    It has a very smooth and swift movement and I should say it is one of the best mobile phones I have had. I am completely satisfied with this and have also ordered a watch as well. The delivery is expected tomorrow. I recommend all of you to have a look at their website and see if there is anything you need. You will never regret it.

Amit Kumar Singh
Amit Kumar Singh
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product purchased : ear buds
ear buds used : Oct 09 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fab Grab Fest got me something nice”

  • overall experience

    I have been wanting to buy a Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro for my wife because she always wished to have one, and I knew it. Somehow, I was not sure if we could afford it, keeping in consideration the fact that it costs around Rs. 18,000. That was more or less, forgotten by her. That was when I came across the Fab Grab Fest in Samsung. I saw the offers in Zoutons and checked their website.

    Samsung ear buds

    I got these at a 44% discount and that was a fair price for me to spend. I ordered one and they were delivered on October 9, a day before my wife’s birthday. She was happy beyond measure and I am happy at that. We have just started on trying the product and cannot give authenticate reviews on the positives and negatives of it. All I can say now is that it is amazing and has a good battery life and great audio experience. I loved them and suggest that you all make maximum use of the offers provided. I got a 10% discount using the SBI bank card for payment.   

Aviral Gupta
Aviral Gupta
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This phone is just wowww!!”

  • overall experience

    This phone is similar to any other top-of-the-line smartphone that has just been released, except that it has this amazing folding feature. The crease is barely perceptible, and the screen materials are so good that you won't even notice it's there. 

    mobile

    Internal features are pretty much what you'd expect from a premium Samsung phone, so there aren't many complaints, unless the battery needs to be upgraded for a future generation. Inside and out, the hues are bright. Overall, a stunning piece of technology. 

Abhinav Abhishek
Abhinav Abhishek
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : tablet
tablet used : Aug 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Grab the Fabulous at the Fab Grab Fest”

  • overall experience

    I always limit my buying of mobiles and tablets to Samsung as I have never been more satisfied with any other brand. Samsung has one of the best and innovative collections of electronic gadgets. I have bought a tablet from Samsung and have never been more satisfied. It is of a good quality and the battery capacity is good too. It charges fast and the charge lasts long. It gives you a PC-like experience and you feel less strain on your eyes.

    Samsung tablet

    I have booked a couple of products; a Galaxy watch and Galaxy buds and am waiting for them to be delivered. They are available at a 61% and 44% discount respectively if you purchase now because the Big Fab Sale is now live on Samsung. You can also save a bit more by purchasing through Zoutons.

Ritika Mehta
Ritika Mehta
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Oct 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Always a Good Choice to Make”

  • overall experience

    The phone arrived on time, and the battery must be praised. The camera is merely average. Is the mobile refresh rate of 90hz above average? If you're buying the phone for this function, I'm afraid you'll be disappointed; it's only natural. 

    samsung mobile

    The USB cable is too short. It's a nice mobile in this price range, but there are no refunds, only replacements, so consider cautiously before purchasing. I ordered it from samsung website and I am so happy with this one. I was able to get this at the best price because of Samsung coupon codes from zoutons and got 40% off and 10% cashback. It has overachieved under this range. I bought this phone mostly for the battery, and it has not disappointed me thus far.

Ridhima Saini
Ridhima Saini
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Samsung is the king of mobiles”

  • overall experience

    I had a phone budget of 20,000 bucks and I was convinced that Samsung has a range of the best mobile phones under 20,000. So I researched a bit and decided to buy a Samsung galaxy M51. I got it delivered last week only and I am so happy with its quality. 

    mobile

    Also the phone’s speed is so swift and its user interface is also upgraded. Samsung has seriously taken my heart away with this one. Also the cherry on the cake was when I got great deal from zoutons by availing Samsung coupon codes. This was my best ever purchase with Samsung and I recommend this to all. 

Nikita
Nikita
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : Tablet
Tablet used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most affordable tab ever”

  • overall experience


    This is most likely the best tab in the 15-20 K price range. Much superior over the Lenovo tablet. I bought this tablet mainly for entertainment purposes and have Microsoft Teams (for work), Netflix, Prime Video, Discovery +, Spotify, and Discord installed. I purchased the 3 GB, 64 GB variant from Appario retail for Rs. 16,999 /- with a Rs. 2000 immediate discount. When the WiFi's original price was only 18,999 /-.

    I got a really good deal. And, by chance, this was the final unit. It should be available again next month. I am recommending this tab to gadget lovers and samsung lovers too this one is a good choice. 

Abhijit Patra
Abhijit Patra
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Mar 14 2018
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Expensive compared to competitors”

  • overall experience

    I have never been a fan of Samsung. I have never been a constant buyer of Samsung products either. I believe Samsung is overrated. What is all this hype about? Samsung, for me, is just like any other brand; the only thing is that they are far more expensive. I am a person who wishes to buy good quality yet cost-effective products at the same time. Samsung may sell good quality products but they are not the best. There are other brands that sell the same products at a much lesser price. 

    I have been using Xiaomi mobile phones for over 8 years now and my family too uses the same. I used a Samsung phone before that which did not last long. I am able to get all the specifications and facilities provided by Samsung without paying a huge price. This is my opinion, being an average citizen. My Samsung products have never lasted long but the others have. What more does an average person need other than enjoying mediocre facilities at a reasonable price? After all these are all electronic devices that won’t last a lifetime.   

Piyush Kumar Singh
Piyush Kumar Singh
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Aug 26 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst mobile phone”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Galaxy M02 for someone else and this was the worst mobile I have ever seen. It looked good and feasible, especially for someone who is new to the world of smartphones. I gave this to the person for whom it was meant and left it at my place.

    Samsung mobile

    All problems started cropping up after a month or so. The phone simply shuts down on its own. There is no charging issue, the phone will have enough battery percentage too. This one shuts down on its own and then restarts on its own after a few days. Nothing can be done to it in-between. It was taken to several repairs but none could find the problem. I will never purchase from such a worst brand as Samsung. 

Shashank Thakkar
Shashank Thakkar
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
mobile used : Aug 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fastest mobile phone and great interface”

  • overall experience

    I got my new Samsung F62 Mobile phone last month. This is a Samsung flagship mobile phone with amazing features. I thank Samasung for delivering the phone on time. 

    Samsung mobile

    I am so happy that I got this phone for myself. It came into such nice packaging and good condition. I have been a Samsung phone user for 3 years now and this is the best product by samsung. I recommend this one to all. It's a cool one.

Fatima Sheikh
Fatima Sheikh
store : Samsung
review date : Aug 19 2021
Service Availed : Phone repair
Phone repair availed : Aug 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Soul Samsung Lover”

  • overall experience

    I just can’t get enough of Samsung. Love their products. All of them are so durable, sleek, and have excellent touchpads. I have always bought all my electronics from Samsung. The best part is the customer care department at Samsung. A week back, I need some help with my devices’ configuration, I simply had to drop a text in the chat and they helped me with it, without any hesitation or frustration. The problem found seemed to be requiring repair at the customer care center, so the very same day, they sent a person for the same! They are so quick with their services. 

Vishesh Sareen
Vishesh Sareen
store : Samsung
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Jul 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best In Class”

  • overall experience

    There are too many faults with my previous mobile phone which was from a totally different brand, but this time I wanted to buy a mobile that speaks of performance & the quality & aligns well with my day to day functions.


    After giving careful consideration & raising my bar of budget I decided to go for the Samsung Galaxy S21, & that too from the Samsung store. Buying my mobile from the Samsung store was indeed helpful as first of all I was sure that I am getting a genuine product & second of all, I was confirmed that my product would reach intact & unharmed.


    Samsung Coupon Code


    The phone is working superb & as of now, I am really in content with my purchase from the Samsung store. I also used a free shipping offer from Zoutons & because of which I got a free delivery straight to my home address.


    #ThanksteamSamsung for providing me a much needed electronic equipment to make my life more simple.


    Rating: 9.8/10

Nivedita Basu
Nivedita Basu
store : Samsung
review date : Jun 25 2021
Product Purchased : Smartphone
Smartphone : Jun 06 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Always trusted electronics brand !!”

  • overall experience



    Samsung is my trusted brand. All my mobiles till date are bought from Samsung. My current device is Samsung A31 which I ordered and been using since last 3 months. I bought it with Rs. 16000/-, accordingly It has a professional performance record. Sometimes when I don't carry laptop with me, I use the phone for workspace. It has got a trendy look and finishing. Over-all features are good to go as per the price.

Nandita Basu
Nandita Basu
store : Samsung
review date : Jun 18 2021
Phone purchased : Smartphone
Mobile Used : Jun 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“‘Iconic features of smartphones in affordable range’”

  • overall experience



    It has been 2 weeks since I am using Samsung Galaxy A 52 and it is an amazing device as per the current technology trends is all I can say. The design with monochrome pastel shade and a capable 90Hz display give a quintessential look that perfectly represents its premium features. The software interface runs android 11 featuring a smart design and user-friendly system. One time charge can run the phone 24 hours doubtlessly, although it depends on the usage sometimes. The 6 MP camera enriches the user experience with high resolution and professional picture quality. Samsung Galaxy A57 can be a value-worthy recommendation until the user knows what to expect from Samsung in Rs. 25000. 

    Galaxy A52 is my second Samsung handset after Samsung Galaxy A5 which I bought in 4 years ago. And as per my experience, A52 has been a perfect device upgrade for me as a corporate professional.