Login

Samsung Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Samsung UP TO 45% OFF + EXTRA 12.5% CASHBACK (Jul 25-26)
Vishesh Sareen
Vishesh Sareen
store : Samsung
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Jul 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best In Class”

  • overall experience

    There are too many faults with my previous mobile phone which was from a totally different brand, but this time I wanted to buy a mobile that speaks of performance & the quality & aligns well with my day to day functions.


    After giving careful consideration & raising my bar of budget I decided to go for the Samsung Galaxy S21, & that too from the Samsung store. Buying my mobile from the Samsung store was indeed helpful as first of all I was sure that I am getting a genuine product & second of all, I was confirmed that my product would reach intact & unharmed.


    Samsung Coupon Code


    The phone is working superb & as of now, I am really in content with my purchase from the Samsung store. I also used a free shipping offer from Zoutons & because of which I got a free delivery straight to my home address.


    #ThanksteamSamsung for providing me a much needed electronic equipment to make my life more simple.


    Rating: 9.8/10

Nivedita Basu
Nivedita Basu
store : Samsung
review date : Jun 25 2021
Product Purchased : Smartphone
Smartphone : Jun 06 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Always trusted electronics brand !!”

  • overall experience



    Samsung is my trusted brand. All my mobiles till date are bought from Samsung. My current device is Samsung A31 which I ordered and been using since last 3 months. I bought it with Rs. 16000/-, accordingly It has a professional performance record. Sometimes when I don't carry laptop with me, I use the phone for workspace. It has got a trendy look and finishing. Over-all features are good to go as per the price.

Nandita Basu
Nandita Basu
store : Samsung
review date : Jun 18 2021
Phone purchased : Smartphone
Mobile Used : Jun 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“‘Iconic features of smartphones in affordable range’”

  • overall experience



    It has been 2 weeks since I am using Samsung Galaxy A 52 and it is an amazing device as per the current technology trends is all I can say. The design with monochrome pastel shade and a capable 90Hz display give a quintessential look that perfectly represents its premium features. The software interface runs android 11 featuring a smart design and user-friendly system. One time charge can run the phone 24 hours doubtlessly, although it depends on the usage sometimes. The 6 MP camera enriches the user experience with high resolution and professional picture quality. Samsung Galaxy A57 can be a value-worthy recommendation until the user knows what to expect from Samsung in Rs. 25000. 

    Galaxy A52 is my second Samsung handset after Samsung Galaxy A5 which I bought in 4 years ago. And as per my experience, A52 has been a perfect device upgrade for me as a corporate professional. 



Rakesh S
Rakesh S
store : Samsung
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics Purchased
electronics Bought : Jun 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Product”

  • overall experience

    I have been considering buying a Samsung wireless charger for a while and once my charging wire got spoiled I decided it was time to treat myself and I placed the order.

    Since I have a Samsung watch as well I decided to buy the duo charger and it is the best purchase I have made. My table used to be a big clutter of wires and cables. It is so neat and clean now with this one unit I can easily charge everything without worrying about the cables getting damaged. The only thing I miss a little is using the phone while it changes but it is so rare an occurrence because I have gotten into the habit of placing it on the charging pad rather than the Table. Since it is a fast charger my phones charge really fast and I barely have to charge my phone and watch once a day.

Kartik Sharma
Kartik Sharma
store : Samsung
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product purchased : Smart TV 4K
TV Purchased : May 31 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Totally Impressed”

  • overall experience

    Ever since my earlier 32” TV started to show lines it was getting very difficult to see a good image quality.


    Then & there I decided to look for a branded TV which is bigger in size & provides the perfect colors. I finally found my buy on Samsung where I booked one 1m 38cm (55") AUE60 Crystal 4K UHD Smart TV for somewhere between Rs 50,000.


    Samsung TV Coupon Codes


    I got almost 44% off from the ongoing deal on Zoutons store on the original price of the product.


    The Samsung servicemen came & did the wall mount for which he charged Rs 200 extra, in all I am really happy with the purchase from the Samsung store.


    The enjoyment of watching Netflix on such a big screen is just tremendous.


    This is truly a unique product!


    Rating: 9.9/10

Karan Sharma
Karan Sharma
store : Samsung
review date : May 18 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : May 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    Samsung smartphone

    Samsung is a brand that we all are aware of and I have purchased my mobile phones from Samsung in the past. I really like the features that Samsung provides in its smartphones. Last week, I bought Samsung S20 FE from the Samsung online store for the first time. Before this, I have never bought a smartphone online. Initially, I was a little worried about buying something expensive like a mobile from the online store but I did because I was getting a good discount on it which I saw on this site. I placed the order on 5th May and got the delivery on 11th May. There was no problem with the delivery process. The delivery boy was polite and the packaging of the phone was done properly. My first-time shopping experience from Samsung's online store was absolutely great. They have fast delivery. I would shop from its online store again and would definitely recommend it. 

DP Singh
DP Singh
store : Samsung
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product purchased : Smartphone
Smartphone purchased : Jan 21 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product Purchased: Samsung Galaxy M30s (Blue, 4GB RAM, 64GB Storage)

    Store Name: Amazon.in

    Store Rating: 4.8/5


    On the date of 17th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Samsung galaxy model, M30s from Amazon store for a discounted price of ₹12,999 which was a ₹2000 discount from the earlier registered price of the product.


    The product was delivered to me on 21st Jan 2020 with an extra ₹40 charged as a delivery cost added to the product. In addition to my purchase, I even got an extra Amazon Mobile coupon by making my purchase from my Amazon pay wallet.


    I am really glad to see that the product came in a totally excellent condition. No doubt that Amazon delivers only genuine products. 


    This is indeed one of the best store!