Login

Rosegal Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Rosegal GET UP TO RS.8083 OFF | SIGN UP OFFER (Sep 24-25)
Karan Gowda
Karan Gowda
store : Rosegal
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Butterfly Dress
Butterfly Dress Purchased : Sep 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Satisfied with the clothing products!!!”

  • overall experience

    Rosegal is the one of the best online clothing shopping website for Men's and Women's products. I usually order both products from Rosegal because of its best customer service and product quality. I used Rosegal from the last 6 months. It was a good online shopping experience till now. Recently, there was my wifes's birthday and I wanted to gift a beautiful dress. So, I gift her a Butterfly Dress which was at the rate of Rs.950/-.


    Rosegal Offers Code



    For my wife to look smart, Rosegal is the good shopping portal to buy. Through Zoutons.com coupon website, I used Rosegal promo code and saved 15% on this dress order. The dress material was amazing. I’m fully satisfied with the Rosegal clothing product. My first shopping preference is Rosegal and I'll suggest to all my relatives to purchase from Rosegal!!!

Pankaj Sharma
Pankaj Sharma
store : Rosegal
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Print Shorts
Print Shorts Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“They have quality items!!!”

  • overall experience

    I really love Rosegal store for shopping clothing items because they have quality items. I purchased Print Shorts from Rosegal Men's section. It took very less time in the order. After searching through Zoutons.com, I applied Rosegal offer code and saved 15% on this shorts. I want to thank this coupon website for this. The shorts has been received within 3 days.



    I'll suggest all my family members and friend circle to shop from the Rosegal store for purchasing clothing products. In comparison to other e-commerce portals, Rosegal is one of the best online clothing website. I like the Rosegal customer services as well as the order delivery.

Manish Jangir
Manish Jangir
store : Rosegal
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Neck Tie
Neck Tie Purchased : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Good items at discounted price!!!”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a Neck Tie which I got from Rosegal Accessories section. On 12th September 2021, I ordered this tie and received with-in 3 days. I am very happy as I never expected the quality on this discounted price. Also, I applied the Rosegal discount code through which I got a 15% off on the neck tie.


    Rosegal Discount Code



    Truly, nice customer support service and an amazing online shopping experience. Rosegal website and app have good User Interface (UI). I'll definitely suggest Rosegal to all.

Aman Chauhan
Aman Chauhan
store : Rosegal
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Crossbody Bag
Crossbody Bag Purchased : Sep 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Good discount on fashion accessories!!!”

  • overall experience

    Good online shopping experience with Rosegal. I choose to order from Rosegal because it is the world's best fashion and clothing store. I have bought several clothing products from Rosegal but 1 week ago, I ordered a Waterproof Square Bag for my wife. I chose this bag because Rosegal was providing a heavy discount on this. Also, I applied the Rosegal coupon code through Zoutons.com and saved 15% on this order.


    Rosegal Discount Code



    Rosegal online ordering process is fast and easy and I paid fully with my ICICI debit card. They have an easy refund policy also. Rosegal can give good deals and discounts on other fashion accessories also. I'll recommended, Rosegal products!!!

Aisha Dikshit
Aisha Dikshit
store : Rosegal
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : Aug 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad shopping experience, totally disappointed!!!”

  • overall experience

    Rating: 1/10
    Customer Satisfaction: 0/10


    How can Rosegal be this much unprofessional? Even I was one of your true customers, but because of this shopping experience I would never purchase the Rosegal products again and I'll not recommend!!!


    Bad shopping experience with Rosegal Online Store.... I would not recommend Rosegal to my friends and family because of no customer service and 0% satisfaction. I had ordered online Rosegal products (Swimwear, Night Dress, etc.) 12 days ago and without any prior notification, they cancelled my current order. Not even a message received from Rosegal customer care side. I have already paid full amount via my credit card. The Rosegal customer care service is also not answering and not refunding my money.

Saksham
Saksham
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Pant
Pant Purchased : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best customer service and good products!!!”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I purchased a Patch Pockets Drawstring Joggers Pants - Xs from Rosegal which costs me approx. Rs.1550 and Original Price was Rs.1678. Since I paid through my credit card and I even got a Rs.50 cashback. I got this deal through Zoutons via Rosegal code. I can see other discounts and offers on the Rosegal store through Zoutons where there were almost 13 different coupons to use.



    I am using Rosegal product since last 8 months. As for now, I am excited to have my pant purchased from the Rosegal store. Truly, best customer service and a good online ordering experience. Thanks Rosegal for the products!!!

Afza Hussain
Afza Hussain
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 25 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very uncomfortable and not fitting at all!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a M size red dress from Rosegal on the 25th of August 2021. It is not looking like what I ordered at the Rosegal website for delivery. The size of receive dress was too big as compared to what I seen in the product images provided on the Rosegal website.


    I ordered Lace Insert Sleeveless Dip Hem Dress - M from Rosegal store online for a price of ₹1399 which was 5% discount from the original rate of the dress. I got this offer from Zoutons via Rosegal promo code.


    Rosegal Promo Code



    I search this dress and it seemed all good and perfect when I saw it on the Rosegal’s website. It's very uncomfortable and not fitting at all. I wore it and it started getting loose around my waist. So I have to call Rosegal customer support and ask them for the item replacement. They are not giving customer satisfaction. I have written to Rosegal about the size of dress.

Anurag Chanchlani
Anurag Chanchlani
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No order update!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of Block and Lace-Up Design Athletic Shoes at Rosegal on 10th August 2021. Even though I have purchased a lot of products already as they were offering a great discount. I brought it for Rs. 2800/-. Through Zoutons, I got a Rosegal coupon code and saved 10% on this order. Thanks again Zoutons for this deal. I also had some balance on my Rosegal gift card. I thought that it'll be a great chance to utilize it.



    As I made the purchase, I was given the expected order delivery date of 16th August 2021. But once my product was confirmed, I received no order updates from their customer support. I can't track the Rosegal order, which was just worst. I got a message on the day of shipping that my “product will arrive today”, and I was not at my home.



    I didn't receive my order because of their latest updates. I called their customer support care to arrange the delivery on the next day. But no response from their side. I'll not recommend Rosegal to anyone.

Rajani Mathur
Rajani Mathur
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Sandals
Sandals Purchased : Aug 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best footwear products!!!”

  • overall experience

    Purchasing the sandals and shoes for me while availing a Rosegal coupon is the kind of deal I was searching for. The Rosegal coupon provided a 10% discount on the order amount of Rs.500. I purchased the Square Toe Rhinestone Embellished Sandals of different colors for the price of Rs.1499. On a total price of Rs.1,999, after availing the Rosegal discount coupon, the discount allowed on the purchase of shoes was Rs.500, paid through Visa card.


    Rosegal Footwear Offers



    Thank to Zoutons from this amazing deal. I'll refer Rosegal to my friends for purchasing footwear products. In comparison to other websites, I like the Rosegal products as well as the delivery service. My overall shopping experience with Rosegal is great.

Divya
Divya
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Floral Dress
Floral Dress Purchased : Aug 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“My order not delivered!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am not satisfied with my shopping from Rosegal. It’s going to more than 2 weeks since I have not received my order. On 5th August 2021, I ordered Floral Dress from Rosegal online for a price of ₹700 which was 35% discount from the original rate of the item. I found this deal from Zoutons via Rosegal code. But, I am still waiting for my order.



    It is not a good behavior and nice customer service of Rosegal store. They are not taking care of their customers. I have already filed a complaint to Rosegal about the order not received and my payment should be refunded to me. Not recommended to anyone!!!

Surbhi Gupta
Surbhi Gupta
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Fast and hassle free delivery service!!!”

  • overall experience

    I got the best deals and discounts from Rosegal, compare to other shopping sites. Recently, I purchased an Almond Toe Bowknot Low Wedge Heel Shoes from Rosegal footwear section which costs me around Rs.370 Original Price Rs.555. Since I paid through my PhonePe wallet and I got a Rs.20 cashback. I got a coupon from Zoutons website and through it I got discount on this order.


    Rosegal Shoes Coupon



    They have an easy refund and cancellation policy. I received my order before the time as they informed about it. Highly recommended, Rosegal products!!! I am very happy to use Rosegal. I would like suggest this to all my friends and relative.

Lokesh Bhatt
Lokesh Bhatt
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Aug 10 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best quality clothing products!!!”

  • overall experience

    My wife asked me to buy some clothes for myself and I didn't want to go at a local store. So, I go to Rosegal website and bought Jeans from Men's clothing section. There were no order delay that I bought from Rosegal and the Jeans was the value for money. Every product that I purchased from Rosegal was very good. The products on the Rosegal website are affordable than any other online clothing site. I got a good discount on Zoutons and saved 10% on this order through Rosegal coupons.


    Rosegal Mens Jeans Coupons

    The product items were delivered within 2 days itself. The order was packed very nicely. The item was not defective at all. I’m fully satisfied with the Rosegal item and the customer service that was given to me by Rosegal. The website works fine too. The payment was very easy and done via my credit card. Thus, my overall shopping experience with Rosegal has been great.

Anita Basu
Anita Basu
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good customer support service by Rosegal”

  • overall experience

    I bought Floral Dress which was at the price of Rs.799/-. I choose Rosegal to buy it because I've a blind trust on Rosegal from the very beginning and I've cross checked the rates on other shopping portals and turned out Rosegal gave it for the affordable price. Through Zoutons, I got Rosegal coupon code, applied it at checkout and saved 15% on this order. Thanks Zoutons for this discount.



    The Rosegal delivery was very fast. My order had delivered before the time and I wasn't at the my home so I asked the delivery boy to give it to my neighbor and they gave it. Really, very good service and an amazing shopping experience. I would definitely recommend Rosegal to everyone. The product quality was very good. Rosegal website and mobile app have good User Interfaces (UI).

Manvi Bajaj
Manvi Bajaj
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : Aug 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst customer support service ever!!!”

  • overall experience

    Worst customer support service experience. No response to my phone calls and emails. I ordered 2 dresses and all were different from what I purchased online. I bought medium size dresses, but nothing was in the perfect size. I want to thank Zoutons here because through this coupon website, I got a good discount on my order. When I initiate returned to them, they didn't respond. I wouldn't even give 1 star ratings here. How are you going to display the dress sizes, but not have all?




    Really, Doesn't make any sense. Bad customer service and Low material quality. Most products are made of bad material. I am waiting for my money of Rs.1400 after 15 days later. I'll not recommend Rosegal to anyone.

Meenaz Khan
Meenaz Khan
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Plus Size Dress
Plus Size Dress Purchased : Aug 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best dresses and good discount!!!”

  • overall experience

    I'm surprised to see negative reviews of Rosegal. My first shopping experience with Rosegal was good. I'm a plus sized women and for the very first time the dress size was fitting to me, I bought online a size upper but now I realized a dress on Rosegal was a very well fit on me and this was my perfect size.


    Rosegal Plus Size Dress



    Really a nice online shopping experience that I want to purchase again and again. Hope other customers can feel the same shopping experience on Rosegal website. I got 25% off on clothing through Rosegal coupons via Zoutons. Thanks Rosegal for great collection of plus size dresses!!! Highly recommended.

Vashali Deshmukh
Vashali Deshmukh
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Floral Dress
Floral Dress Purchased : Jul 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best products and good discount!!!”

  • overall experience

    I have received comfortable floral print top and it's looking good. I wanted to say thanks to Rosegal for this amazing product. With a great deal of 15% discount on this product via Rosegal coupon code through Zoutons, I saved a lot of money also.. It’s same as shown in the description picture, and the size is the same with good quality fabric.


    Rosegal Offers



    Grab more items from the Rosegal sale and I highly recommend everyone to visit their web site and purchase their product with the best discounts. I loved the dress color and floral print. Thank you so much Rosegal!!!

Aisha Dikshit
Aisha Dikshit
store : Rosegal
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Ring Set
Ring Set Purchased : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best store to purchase online!!!”

  • overall experience

    I received 10 Pcs Rhinestone Embellished Ring Set. It is a light-weighted and good in design, it doesn’t feel heavy to wear. The color I ordered was golden and the delivered products is not the same as shown in the image description, but don't mind at all. I want to thank Zoutons because through their Rosegal promo code, I saved 10% on my purchase. It is good in its quality that’s enough for me.


    Rosegal Coupons



    The order was packed in bubble wrap properly, just because it's safe from any physical damage. Simply, I just like their delivery service and staff behavior, Highly recommend Rosegal to all my friends and relatives.