Login

Revv Reviews

31 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 31 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Revv CAR SUBSCRIPTION FROM 9,300 (Feb 27-28)
Ayush Sama
store : Revv
review date : Feb 10 2020
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Booked : Jan 19 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Revv New User Coupon Code As My First Revv Coupon On First Ride”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Car In Rent: Hyundai Creta EX 1.4 CRDi

    Delivered On: 19th January 2020

    Returned On: 29th January 2020


    I never thought that I’d be getting a great value of Revv offer on the availing of my new Revv coupon for my first ride. Even though I have driven and used some of the other self-drive car rentals services before but Revv was really a better option for me as I got to avail my first coupon on the self-drive rental car.


    RV15 is the Revv coupon I availed which gave me a flat 15% off on my first deal with Revv as a new user. Earlier, I was using the other self-drive rental car services which were kind of fine but weren’t of a really good value.


    I booked a Hyundai Creta EX 1.4 CRDi for a cost of INR 24,306 which was notched down to INR 20,660 because of the offer I got by availing the Revv coupon code.

Surya Sarin
store : Revv
review date : Feb 07 2020
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Services Availed : Feb 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Back To The Old Days”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I booked an Innova Crysta online from Revv Car Rental Services. It was a one-day deal from Revv as I wanted to take my family on the tea point of our old school location.


    We made a plan to meet some of our old forgotten relatives who got in touch with due to the concern of getting the old memories of my school life to relive back. I used to go to their house often after school when I was a kid.


    We didn’t have many resources to reach them on time, so we decided to book a Revv service.


    It was worth it and the car’s steering was a super attractive point about it along with the speed alarm which gave regular attention and checks on exceeding the amount of speed.

Balasubramaniam
store : Revv
review date : Feb 06 2020
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Booked : Feb 05 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Clean Car”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I booked a Ford Figo Aspire from Revv Car Rental Service to drive myself to the workplace. My car was in service and it was down to 1-day possession of the servicing team. I had to find a way and an alternative to keep my work going on good and as usual, it is supposed to be.


    I got the car at the pick-up of my doorstep and took the car keys to drive it to my workplace.


    I must admit one thing, it was a very clean car which was delivered to me in a really good condition. The electricity was fine and the tires were looking good and good to go.


    The top-notch part of the car was the cleanliness maintained inside the car. It was really good.

Pavan Policepatil
store : Revv
review date : Feb 01 2020
Service Availed : Car booking
Car booking Availed : Jan 24 2020
3.9 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Whroom Whroom In Eco Sports”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Coupon Code- RIDE25

    Discount Availed- 25%

     

    My family was in Delhi on a trip. It was our first time there and we did not know the city any better. So, we all decided to book a car to explore the narrow lanes of the capital. I was looking through various car booking sites and found the best deals on Revv. 


    The booking process was very easy. I had to put some required information and it was done. We received the car within an hour and it was all ours for the day. 


    The car was Eco Sports, it was large and comfortably able to hold a family of four. Most importantly, it was very clean and well maintained from inside. 


    The performance of the car was superb as well. It drove like clouds in the air. We had a great time exploring the streets of the city and wish to come back again! 

Saurab Dhadake
store : Revv
review date : Feb 01 2020
Service Availed : Car Booking
Car Booking Availed : Jan 25 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Drove My Dream Car”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking Date- 25th January 2020 


    Ever since it was released, I had my eyes on Vento. The German masterpiece looked very classy to my eyes. Finally, I got to drive one when my family decided to visit Murthal. As our car was out on service, we decided to rent a car. 


    Revv came to my mind after one of my cousins told me that she used it for her college trip. I immediately went on to their site and made the bookings. It was as easy as it can be. 


    The car arrived right at our doorsteps within an hour. We instantly got into the car and were all set to leave. I don’t have words to define how good the car looked. It was just majestic. The performance as well was of top-class. 


    It drove smoothly and the handling was really great. Even though the distance from our home in Delhi was very far, I did not feel it. Maybe it was the car that made it possible.

Dipin Manathwal
store : Revv
review date : Feb 01 2020
Service Availed : Car Booking
Car Booking Availed : Jan 27 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Trip Saved By Revv”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Car Booked- i10

     

    After hours of discussion (read “argument”) four of us friends decided to go on a trip to Kasol. It was supposed to be a road trip for which we friends decided to use my dad’s car and then split the bill in four. But that did not happen as my dad said a big NO! 


    The trip was just about to be cancelled when one of my friends suggested that we use Revv to rent a car. It was a great idea! We immediately did the booking for the next day and were all set to go.


    The car came early in the morning and made us all very happy. It looked really gorgeous. From inside as well, it was very well maintained. After using Revv, I have realised that their services are really flexible and can be customised according to your demands. 


    Anyways, great job done by Revv. I will be availing their services more often! 

Mohandas Prasad
store : Revv
review date : Jan 30 2020
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Booked : Jan 28 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Updated Services”

  • Overall Experience

    In the car rental services Revv, it was my first time that I found a new model of any car. I have been in an association with Revv 2-3 times before but I never saw any good model of car.


    I was in the office when I saw my bus passes getting exhausted completely at the end of this month. I never had used the car of an updated version from Revv. I checked out the list of cars available in Revv.


    Surprisingly, there was a Maruti Brezza of the 2019 model available for the rental services and it was really good and something which cannot be resisted at all.


    So I booked the Brezza for the whole next month - February.


    Comment: It’s amazing and I’m ready to feel how Brezza is one of the most driven cars in my neighborhood.

Pratyush Ramanathan
store : Revv
review date : Jan 30 2020
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Booked : Jan 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Never Really Got The Refund”

  • Overall Experience

    I had a booking with Revv for my travel to a family function in Guntur. Unfortunately, there was a delay made by the Revv services in the delivery of the car. I got the guys to consumer affairs of the cyber platform and there they replied back with an apology and a refund for the whole booking’s payment done advanced.


    Instantly, on the very next day of the cyber interaction with the company, I received 40% of the amount redeemed in my account. It was a bit mischievous action by Revv. I realized they are trying to do just the formality. I get in touch with the customer support through their email care@revv.co.in while putting consumer affairs in the CC. I received the response of having a full refund after a week for the clearance of redeeming the amount from their system.


    I waited for the full refund for next week and got absolutely nothing from them.

Ravi Kalam
store : Revv
review date : Jan 29 2020
Service Availed : Car
Car Rental Services Availed : Jan 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Driver Never Reached”

  • Overall Experience

    I had a booking with Revv for a trip to a nearby region, Mahipalpur, from my house on the date - 23rd Jan.


    I had a full-fledged plan to reach the location with the proper timings and the additional places I’ll be visiting in Mahipalpur on the very same day.


    It was a rather important booking as a matter of fact, which I am considering that Revv didn’t understand maybe. The timings and the schedule were supposed to be followed properly, to avoid any hassles.


    At the time of delivery of the car, the driver didn’t show up at the right time. I called up and found that he got late somehow and is reaching to me in a while. I was still waiting for him to arrive.


    It was past half an hour that he didn’t reach, this was enough and I had to let go of my own through a bus journey. I couldn’t have wasted more of the time but certainly, Revv did. A lot.

Ashok Kumar
store : Revv
review date : Jan 24 2020
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Booked : Jan 22 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Hassles Free Booking”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    It was really convenient to book a car from Revv as I didn’t have to wait for the next page to upload on the app of Revv and my bookings were done the moment I filled in all my info.


    I booked a Hyundai for the travel to a family function with the whole family.


    It was a first time experience with Revv. Earlier I was using some other Car Rental services, which were out of availability due to the high demand for the bookings.


    Well, I couldn’t have waited for long so I logged in Revv and without even having to wait for a longer time, without even uploading and getting the confirmation of my driving license verification, I got my first car booking done from Revv in a quicker pace.


    Comment: Great job on the hassles free booking Revv. Keep on it.

Prakash Mehra
store : Revv
review date : Jan 21 2020
Service Availed : Car Booked
Car Rental : Jan 06 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Some Things You Do For Family”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I was going through some trouble with my car purchasing from the Hyundai showroom near my location. It was getting troublesome for me as I wanted to show my mother that I have finally achieved a position where I can own a car of my own without any hassles or a thought.


    It got stuck in-between due to some formality completion in legal documents that I have to submit to the authorities of the showroom. The license was not getting approved so I have to wait for another week to get the car delivered for next week or, maybe a whole month. You never know what time it might take for formalities to be cleared by these guys.


    To not let her hopes and emotions down for nay reason, I called the Revv customer service at contact 092500 35555 and asked the sales team whether I can get a Hyundai Santro for a month at least. They told me about a subscription package that helped me out a lot, not just to stand for my mother’s welfare but also to make me reach my workplace at the time.


    Comment: Really helped me out a lot at this time.

Praveen Mehrotra
store : Revv
review date : Jan 21 2020
Service Availed : Car
Car Rental : Jan 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Contact of Customer Service Wasn’t Reachable”

  • Overall Experience

    I tried reaching the customer service of Revv a few days back and I wasn’t able to reach the guys at all. It was utterly disappointing to see that I was not being able to reach customer service in any way.


    On 17 January, I called up the customer service and got no answer at all. The ring continued for some time and I have to cut off because I was in the middle of somewhere and I was able to see there was no point reaching out right now.


    I tried on the next day as well but now, it wasn’t reachable at that point. I was unable to reach customer service at all. I reached my home earlier than I expected and tried from the landline also, but the same situation occurred. I was pissed off by now.


    What’s the use of such authentic declared contact when it isn’t reachable to a customer?

Harshvardhan Singh
store : Revv
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product purchased : Car Booking
Car Booked : Dec 26 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Car Rental Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    After comparing the prices on more than 3 sites for car rentals, I finally was finally able to book a car from the Revv online car rental store.

     

    Since I wanted to do a long term booking as I had some very important pending meetings & some judicial work to be done in Delhi NCR, I booked the car for ₹20,000 in which the car maintenance & insurance was included, the Kms limit to be 2500kms and after that ₹8 for every km next.

     

    I am totally happy with the booking as I know I won’t have been able to have got such an interesting deal anywhere.

     

    I am really fortunate enough to have got such an amazing deal only from Revv. I reached the desired booking car location on time and scanned the QR code & just like that the car was open to ride.

     

    There was also a Revv supervisor to help me out in case I felt any discrepancy.

     

    A completely amazing experience indeed!

Tushar Malkani
store : Revv
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product purchased : Car booking
Car Booked : Jan 09 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Car not booked”

  • Overall Experience

    I really had some major expectations from Revv store in terms of car booking rentals, but seeing a site lack has totally taken me back & now I doubt that is the site even secure enough to even do the transaction.

     

    On 9th Jan 2020, I was trying to book a Toyota Innova for a price of ₹5517, which a diesel manual car with 7 seats available in it.

     

    The pickup location of the car was from Pimpri location. I kept on clicking on the booking tab but it kept on disapproving it.

     

    I think it was totally futile to have booked my car from the Revv store.

     

    What this store lacks is the responsiveness & professionalism that it needs to show to its customers. Totally unsatisfied with the booking experience!

     

    Not at all done

Nikita
store : Revv
review date : Jan 16 2020
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Booked : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Various Options Of Cars”

  • Overall Experience

    I was hovering through the internet to find some good car rental services and find various websites offering me the rental car services along with the articles giving me the information about the rental car services that I can do by installing some android apps.


    I didn’t feel safe and good about doing that. Like how can I install an application without knowing about it whether it’s safe to install or not at least? So I dropped the plan to follow that article and hovered through a number of options I saw on Google.


    Revv had one of the most variant and handy cars on the list. Each of those cars was super useful due to the features and functionality they possessed. It was really impressive.

Rakesh Kumar
store : Revv
review date : Jan 16 2020
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Booked : Jan 12 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Car Gave Up In The Middle Of The Way”

  • Overall Experience

    I and all my pals went on a trip to Malad beach. It was a time when we were all too excited to go on a trip for a long time. It was all planned and we planned to cover the route by traveling it in someone’s car. The only problem was that the day we decided to take a car to the trip was taken over by everyone’s father or the uncle.


    So we called up the customer service of Revv at +91-9250035555. They told us that a 4-seater would be provided to us for a whole day at a particular amount and since we are the new customer to them, they gave us the extra amount of discount.


    It was all good until the moment we were in the middle of the way to Malad and the car broke down near Kandivali West. I was so irritated af, along with everyone as each of us was so disappointed with such kind of services from Revv. We had to wait for a repair guy to come for a long duration of hour. Really not good.

Varun Girish
store : Revv
review date : Jan 15 2020
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Booked : Jan 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Car Interior Was Good”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I took different trips from Revv on the way of my daily travel that I promised to my friend that I’ll be taking him to the place which was near to the Meghalaya region. It was a really great service by Revv as the car provided was really well maintained. The interior of the vehicle was well equipped.


    I am delighted with the last experience I had with the Revv car rental services. I just want to thank these guys for the awesome services that they offered me at such a low cost.


    I am looking to try another car rental service out there but it’s of no use. I guess Revv is the only service that I found the apt for myself. 


    Comment: It’s an overall great service.

Yogendra Murti
store : Revv
review date : Jan 15 2020
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Booked : Jan 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Roamed The Car Around”

  • Overall Experience

    I was looking for some arrangements that I can get for the whole day travel that I had planned for my shoot’s recce. It was a really hectic task to do, traveling to one place and then another.


    It was quite a hectic task for sure, as anyone can imagine, but you know how things work. It’s one way in or else then, one way out to just let go of the concern you have with a person or company.


    I booked a Revv car through their official app. I heard it from one of my team members there. I was quite reluctant towards it but I installed the Revv official app on my phone and booked a car for a whole day. The recce had to be done at different locations at different points of time and always moving forward.

Pramod Nirmal
store : Revv
review date : Jan 14 2020
Service Availed : Car Booked
Car Rental : Dec 27 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“1-Month Went Good”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I took the 1-month services of Revv to reach my office on time. There were some troubles that the organization was facing in daily transportation for everyone. Traveling is easy from the official vehicles as they pick and drop you at a fixed time and give the services at the doorsteps of your home & offices. The service is great at the office only. But due to this sudden issue, I had to change my transportation for a while.


    I decided to book the Revv car rental services until it gets done, but no one knows when it will be resolved soon, so I took the whole 1-month service for the regular travel to my office.


    1-month of the service is going to end on the 27th of this month. It was good, and I find no issues so far with the car functionalities, even it functioned really well as overall.

Manjusha Karishma
store : Revv
review date : Jan 14 2020
Service Availed : Car
Car Rental : Jan 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Canceled Suddenly”

  • Overall Experience

    It is such an unprofessional attitude of Revv services towards me as I was hoping for the services to be provided in a real professional manner, but it was nothing like that.


     I booked a Hyundai Creta for the travel of 20km towards Greater Noida. My cousin lives there. Since I didn’t know about the new line of Metro for the Greater Noida region, I booked the car for that one single day.


    I was hoping for the car to arrive the next morning, but I received the call from Revv a night before, informing that the car is met with an allocation issue and could not reach my location.


    The sudden cancelation was a real mess. I had to go from the metro which I didn’t know the route for and had to change the line from blue to Aqua by boarding off at blue and walking towards Aqua. It was exhausting travel because of your services Revv.