5/5

Recharge App

Recharge Category : Mobile recharge Freecharge
11/12/2016
  • RECHARGING SPEED
  • SITE RELIABILITY
  • FREECHARGE WALLET OFFERS
  • SITE ACCESSIBILITY
  • REFUND/CASHBACK PROCESS
  • OVERALL USER EXPERIENCE
  • Why did you choose FreeCharge over MobiKwik and Paytm? Also, Write if FreeCharge offered better discounts/cashback?

    Freecharge is better app its give cashback on its recharge portal i get Rs20 cashback on Rs20 Recharge on 11 dec 2016 for 2 times.Freecharge is better than paytm ,Hdfc payzapp etc.Freecharge App gives cashback offer time to time for their customers.The App give notifications time to time for updates n offers about app.

  • Did you find any coupons to apply on FreeCharge?

    I will only search for cashbacks coupon if available.Sometimes i get notifications in app about coupons.I will also compare the all sites with Paytm ,Regargeadda n other sites.The cashback is the main for recharging a mobile.I will search relevent offer for recharge a mobile. I will recommend to all of u to use this application.

  • Click Here To View FreeCharge Offers
  • Was there any difficult in the payment of your recharge/bill payment on FreeCharge?

    Sometimes i will faced problem in payment gateway because of network n server issue but the cashbacks offers is best of freecharge.I will pay payment by freecharge wallet also.The bill payments and dth recharges is instant.I will do recharge with wallet also because better preference for non failure payment.

  • How fast was your refund/cashback, in case of payment failure/success?

    Cashback n Refund is instant.One problem about wallet is the cashback of frecharge wallet is only for recharge means not transfer to bank because is voucher balance which is cashback. But paytm you transfer the cashback balance to bank.Because some times the Freecharge app crashes because of heavy traffic on app then i will use paytm for doing recharge.

  • Tell us about the FreeCharge website User interface and App user interface? Was it easy to pay your bill?

    The Userinterface of Freecharge App n website simple to use for all people the app is free from crash means most of app is hang n crashes but freecharge is free from that.First time when i use i get normal problem like how check balance of wallet ?,How to apply coupon while Recharging a mobile? and problem about how paid through online Payment gateway

  • Will you recharge again from FreeCharge? Will you recommend it to your friends? How was the overall experience?

    Freecharge is better for recharge n bill payments and I will recommend to all to use this app n websites because its lots offer for recharge n bill payments.Better part is that instant cashback n Refund.The experiance is awesome i will use time to time this app to refill my phone recharges.The Overall Freecharge App n website is best for Recharge in my opinion but i will request pls use once this app u will get definately some reward n best coupon offers.


By Akash Pandey


Top Reviews

  • 5/5

    honest review

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge Freecharge
    31/12/2016
    • it is easy to use, minimum transaction time, quick refunds if order fails, also rewarding many times in way of cashback..also interface i just love..and the wallet option they have come up with recently is amazing..u can pay offline to various merchants, even while ur internet is down..so thats very cool u see..


    By rakesh kaushik

  • 5/5

    Happy Experience

    Recharge Category : Electricity Freecharge
    19/12/2016
    • Whenever i have wny pending bills of mobile, landline or electricity I first go to freecharge for cashback offers because they always have the best deals. Noticed in some of the other apps the codes do not work always but with freecharge I have always earned the best cashback deals and also its pretty easy and fast. I highly recommend freecharge app to everyone and i have got a lot of friends and relatives using this app too now.


    By Beshtarna Mehta

  • 5/5

    freecharge is the best

    Recharge Category : DTH Freecharge
    17/12/2016
    • Freecharge is my first choice when it comes to recharge my DTH accounts, pay landline and mobile bills and also for shopping online. As I have a registered freecharge account, transactions are just a matter of seconds. Compared to its competitors, freecharge offers better discount/cashback offers. And they credit the cashback very fast. Till now I have not faced any issue during payment. Its fast and very easy. Best things I like about freecharge is their speed and offers.


    By Ambili Sandeep

  • 5/5

    Freecharge the Ultimate Boss

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge Freecharge
    12/12/2016
    • Really, Freecharge is one of the best app for doing any kind of bill payments. You can pay majority of your bills on this app. As it provides Prepaid as well as Postpaid mobile recharge, Gas bills, Light bills and many many more... Not only it offers variety of services but it also has huge cashbacks and offers on every single thing. The cashbacks especially for new users as well as for existing users are so amazing that you will love it as compared to other providers in the market. And not only it settles by giving one time offer but day by day it is coming with many many cashbacks and offers which will surely insist everyone to do transactions through Freecharge only..


    By KENIL SHAH

  • 5/5

    Recharge

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge Freecharge
    10/12/2016
    • Beacause it offers good cash back and discount offers .So we always want to save our money . it is easy and simple way to reacharge . It gives offers on Add money also . Hence we like to recharge with free charge . Good part of it is it is offering benefits on Add money also . freecharge is simple and a child can also do the same . its a one step process if you have balance in your wallet. I suggest it should have interest facility like a bank saving accounts which influence us to keep more balance with their wallet .


    By Pankhil

  • 5/5

    Just want to let you know

    Recharge Category : Electricity Freecharge
    09/12/2016
    • I have been using this app from few months. Easy to access and queries of anything are addressed. Promo code application is easy and can also now the terms and conditions. All services are been available. In this cashless economy free charge is useful very much. Cashbacks and discounts offered from past few days are not offered by any other wallets or bank apps etc and we also receive an message with the validity of the cashback and will be alert when we can use it. After recharge also few times earned amount form free charge wheel which is not available in other apps for sure.


    By G SAINATH GOUD