All Reviews

  • 4/5

    Nice experience using Mobikwik

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge
    11-05-2017
    Mobikwik
    • Why did you choose MobiKwik over Paytm and FreeCharge? Also, Write if MobiKwik offered better discounts/cashback?

      I choose Mobikwik because it gave me better cashback option than the other recharge service providers. Also, I really like the app interface and is much easier to use than many other apps. It also sends me regular notifications for ongoing cashback offers. I really like using this app and would definitely rate this as a 5 star app for doing all kind of recharges and bill payments.


    By eshan

  • 5/5

    Overall Experience

    Hotel Booking place : Mumbai
    11-05-2017
    Redbus
    • Did you use any Redbus coupons to get discount on your booking?

      I got a refferal bonus in Redbus wallet. I also searched for coupons with flat 75% off and applied the same to check the price. Coupondunia was the site where I got the coupon from.The coupon was readily available on Redbus also while booking. The coupons were relevant. I also found out that if you have a bus booking from redbus then you can use the ticket number as a code and get flat 80% off. I tried doing this in the same order and I was able to get more ofd on the same booking.


    By Tanmay Maheshwari

  • 2/5

    Park Plaza Jodhpur

    Hotel Booking place : Jodhpur
    11-05-2017
    Cleartrip
    • Did you face any difficult in the process of hotel booking on Cleartrip website and App?

      Hotel booking was very smooth, though the rates shown at the time of booking were little different (not very much different). the experience was very good, so I booked another hotel from the same site in Ajmer. Somehow the plan cancelled so I had to cancel my booking. I cancelled the Ajmer hotel by mobile site of Cleartrip. it had good security feature that OTP from the phone need to be entered to cancellation. Cancellation amount was provided within 5 days


    By Neha Bhardwaj

  • 4/5

    Redbus service review

    Hotel Booking place : Vapi
    08-05-2017
    Redbus
    • Was the information of hotels provided by Redbus accurate ? Was there any difficult finding the hotel?

      The way of booking on Redbus is very pleasent and easy as first you book the hotel, go for discount and finally make the payment from the options available. Once you book the tickets you can find all the details of previous booking of travel and hotel booking including wallet balance if any available with Redbus. Its been a pleasure to book the tickets with Redbus


    By Hatim Ali

  • 4/5

    POCKET WALLET

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge
    08-05-2017
    Mobikwik
    • Tell us about the MobiKwik website User interface and App user interface? Was it easy to pay your bill?

      GENERALLY I WILL GET COUPON ALONG WITH MY MOBILE POSTPAID BILL. HENCE I NO NEED TO SEARCH MUCH ABOUT THE CODE IN MOBIKWIK SITE. I WILL TRY RECHARGE MY MOBILE THROUGH BOTH THE WAYS IE WEBSITE AND APP. BOTH ARE VERY EASY AND CONVINIENT. BUT MOST OF THE TIME I PREFER TO USE WEBSITE DUE TO SLOW SPEED OF MOBILE NET.


    By KALYAN

  • 3/5

    Feedback

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge
    06-05-2017
    Mobikwik
    • Will you recharge again from MobiKwik? Will you recommend it to your friends? How was the overall experience?

      Overall not happy with the recharging experience of Mobikwik due to follow reason and can be taken as feedback and should be improved upon:1) app hangs a lot2) cash back should be instant 3) while making payment for IRCTC from Mobikwik the experience is pathetic. It has never worked in first instance.


    By Deepak

  • 4/5

    MY MOBIKWIK RESUME

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge
    21-03-2017
    Mobikwik
    • Why did you choose MobiKwik over Paytm and FreeCharge? Also, Write if MobiKwik offered better discounts/cashback?

      Iam choosing mobikwik, because first this use offers,discounts,cashbacks are all in very much in this app. Refer and earn cashbacks and promo offers will be too much in this app, and also recharges are very fastly transactions in this. So iam use mobikwik. In this app also available in shoppind , medicals,groceries, food and soo much app in this list ,and dis ounts will be there.


    By azeez shaik

  • 4/5

    Best food few click away

    Food Ordered : North Indian
    28-02-2017
    Faasos
    • Did you find any Fassos coupons to get discounts/cashback? What other activities did you do before?

      usually fasoos messages daily twice with their new updated coupons everyday. fasoos has a different coupon for each day. they have buy 1 get 1 like offers which is really nice for 2 persons. but I personally feel they should restrict the offers to app only rather than mesagging also. its kind of spam


    By Faheem

  • 4/5

    Weekend getaway

    Hotel Booking place : Chennai
    28-02-2017
    Cleartrip
    • Did you face any difficult in the process of hotel booking on Cleartrip website and App?

      Payment for this activity was done through paytm which made the dine out booking faster and easier. Initially I tried making the payment through my credit card which failed multiple times, which made me use my Paytm wallet.Overall very satisfied with this booking. I am a regular user of cleartrip and will continue to use this App. I have recommended and will recommend others to use this app.


    By Anil Aravind

  • 4/5

    my review

    Product Purchased : kurtis
    28-02-2017
    Limeroad
    • Mention the delivery timeline of the product booked? Did Limeroad deliver on-time and how was the product quality? How was the Deliveryman behaviour?

      product was shipped and delivered on the exact promised date properly.product was exact in terms of colour,size,quality.the person who came to deliver had a decent conduct nothing to complain about.i always did online payment so I had no issues.until I receive the product I was intimated about the products track.


    By aseema

  • 5/5

    Limeroad best online shopping

    Product Purchased : Kurta
    28-02-2017
    Limeroad
    • Was it easy to find your product on Limeroad? Comment about the User Interface on App and Website.

      method of choosing the productapplying the offer getting discount doing payment deliver or return has been really very easy and any layman can understand their website without any difficulty.The user interface is absolutely attractive.My attire got changed watching the designer styles that the limeroad displays in the homepage. I have got lot of ideas, combinations,trends of wearing dresses seeing the pictures on limeroad. They also have the latest celebrity trend that really is very nice to see.


    By Nishmita

  • 5/5

    Home delivery food experience from Faasos app

    Food Ordered : Fast Food
    28-02-2017
    Faasos
    • Tell us about your overall food booking experience on Fassos. Will you recommend Fassos to your friends?

      Food is good, off late they have added lot of varities as well.App or website booking experience is also seamless.Discounts and CAshbacks are good one some daysMobile wallet payment is one more advantageDelivery is good tooImprovements it can make is, it can give specific discounts to respective customers based on their previous orders.Also give cashback in terms of points also which can be redeemed when you order next.The present cost is on higher side. You can keep this cost but do not increase the cost beyond this as there are other options at same or lesser price.


    By M Jafer

  • 4/5

    Quality Clothes from Yepme

    Product Purchased : Shoes
    28-02-2017
    Yepme
    • What did you shop on Yepme and when did you shop? Also, Did Yepme offer any extra discount/cashback on your shopping?

      I shopped Shoes as it offered me better Discount from the best e-commerce websites.The actual Price of Shoes was Rs499 but I got it in Rs124 Only.This is the most discount that I have got till now.It is providing 20% Off on Doing Onlin e Payments.This is one of the most good thing as no website is giving so much discount on doing Online Payment.There service is also good.Fast delivery and on time.


    By Bipul Kumar

  • 5/5

    Never fear the truth

    Food Ordered : Fast Food
    22-02-2017
    Faasos
    • Did you find any Fassos coupons to get discounts/cashback? What other activities did you do before?

      I checked coupons on Tapzo but there were none available. After that, I did not search for more coupons because like I said I was in a hurry to order food. I usually check for coupons on: Paytm Tapzo Mobikwik Coupondunia I checked coupons on Tapzo but there were none available. After that, I did not search for more coupons because like I said I was in a hurry to order food. I usually check for coupons on: Paytm Tapzo Mobikwik Coupondunia


    By Apurva Vurity

  • 4/5

    experience

    Product Purchased : kurtis
    22-02-2017
    Limeroad
    • Was the product booking smooth on Limeroad? If no, Write about the issue.

      my product booking at first was very time consuming ,i filed a complaint about the issue in their customer support team they responded immediately and guide me through. now its not a problem cause even if I have any difficulty I know they wud help me place my order promptly, yes the refund was damn too quick was very my pleased


    By Smeera

  • 2/5

    Surprising

    Hotel Booking place : Visakhapatnam
    22-02-2017
    Redbus
    • Was the information of hotels provided by Redbus accurate ? Was there any difficult finding the hotel?

      I did not face any problem to reach hotel, apart from bargaining with the rickshaw guys. just for 2km distance they were demanding for 150 bugs. It was located in the same place as mentioned at redbus. hotel was good, entrance looked nice . room was not so great it was similar to an old hostel. staff were not very responsive. Food was simple & tastes good, I liked it though it was simple.


    By Roohi

  • 4/5

    paytm id card

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge
    24-01-2017
    Mobikwik
    • Tell us about the MobiKwik website User interface and App user interface? Was it easy to pay your bill?

      by my idea its quite good..actually recently I hav started using other wallets...i used it more so iv faced many problems....in recharge case it shows many wrong credinals about recharge validity...so people gets wrongly treated....they should upgrade the recharge options they provide..and gav to give valid coupons ..


    By rhishita kundu

  • 4/5

    clear vision

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge
    22-01-2017
    Mobikwik
    • Will you recharge again from MobiKwik? Will you recommend it to your friends? How was the overall experience?

      It is good but in my experience, no cashback is available. I am waiting for the same since the validy is 180 days like that.It is so fast and we got the response in our mail id. for payment of bill like water or electricity, there is not any possibility. kindly add kerala electricity bill payment option and water bill payment option


    By Aleyamma

  • 5/5

    Colorful Mast Kurti

    Product Purchased : Kurtis
    21-01-2017
    Limeroad
    • What did you shop on Limeroad and when did you shop? Also, Did Limeroad offer any extra discount/cashback on your shopping?

      I Shoped Kurtis from Lime Road. Yes, I got LR Credits of Rs.300/-, which I used while Purchasing the same. Hence it was very Useful than any other online purchase. The Quality of the product is very Good the Color is also as per my taste.Almost all the color Kurtis are available here. It is a good online Shop to purchase all Dresses for both Men & Women.


    By Anjana Devi

  • 4/5

    FreeTrial

    Food Ordered : North Indian
    21-01-2017
    Faasos
    • Did you find any Fassos coupons to get discounts/cashback? What other activities did you do before?

      a) Open Fasos app b) Check the offer of the day c) Remember the coupon details (which should be improved. cant remember to type. It should let me select) d) Select items that I want to ordere) Place the order f) Apply Coupon g) Make the payment h) Wait for your order i) Die from hunger till it reaches your homeI wish food should come directly from our phone :)


    By Swapnil Singh