All Reviews

  • 5/5

    honest review

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge Freecharge
    31/12/2016
    • Why did you choose FreeCharge over MobiKwik and Paytm? Also, Write if FreeCharge offered better discounts/cashback?

      it is easy to use, minimum transaction time, quick refunds if order fails, also rewarding many times in way of cashback..also interface i just love..and the wallet option they have come up with recently is amazing..u can pay offline to various merchants, even while ur internet is down..so thats very cool u see..


    By rakesh kaushik

  • 5/5

    Ola ride worth its money

    Cab Hired : Hatchback Ola
    31/12/2016
    • Did you search for any Ola Coupons before booking your ride?

      Yes i did some search for ola coupons but since my ride was a share and the distance was not very far i could not utilise the offers and i searched the offers via google search,and i got lot of dropdowns and searched grabon site for the discount coupon option,also searched coupon raja,But let me tell you i keep looking for offers before i travel or take an ola...


    By HARISH

  • 2/5

    Surprising

    Hotel Booking place : Visakhapatnam Redbus
    31/12/2016
    • Did you face any difficult in the process of hotel booking on Redbus website and App?

      the booking was not so quick and very frustrating due to following reasons: 1. there was issue occurring again & again while making the payment. payment gets debited from account but later sends an email saying payment failed. 2. fund to refund back it takes 6-10days 3. every 5 minutes the prices were fluctuating. 4. every 5 minutes the hotel name does not show in the list


    By Roohi

  • 4/5

    MY MOBIKWIK RESUME

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge Mobikwik
    31/12/2016
    • How fast was your refund/cashback, in case of payment failure/success?

      In mobikwik payments are all success. Refund amount are also added in given time period, there was in give such a time when that time in refund added. Iam faced in payments are all in success. But Some time refer in friends not credited the amount.that is the problem I was faced in mobikwik. Soo please recovered that problem, then all are gud in this mobikwik app.


    By azeez shaik

  • 3/5

    Paytm the user friendly app

    Food Ordered : Indian Foodpanda
    31/12/2016
    • Did you like the FoodPanda app and Website User interface? Was it easy to find your desired product?

      searched restaurants for food ordering found all major restaurants on the website except for a few. can get the desired food from foodpanda app.


    By Narendra Doijad

  • 4/5

    Weekend getaway

    Hotel Booking place : Chennai Cleartrip
    31/12/2016
    • Did you enjoy your stay? How was the overall experience? Will you book again from Cleartrip?

      Overall very satisfied with this booking. I am a regular user of cleartrip and will continue to use this App. I have recommended and will recommend others to use this app.Cleartrip app is very user friendly. Can easily toggle between the travel booking and activities section. App loading is quick and the request processing time is also decent


    By Anil Aravind

  • 4/5

    Paytm Cashback Transaction

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge Paytm
    30/12/2016
    • Why did you choose Paytm over MobiKwik and FreeCharge? Also, Write if Paytm offered better discounts/cashback?

      I did paytm for doing recharge payments as I used the offer code BUMPER for Mobile recharge.No. Paytm is useless on discounts when compared to Mobikwik and Freecharge. Examples are ordering medicines on 1mg.com, Ordering food on Foodpanda.com. Paying Airtel Bills via Airtel Money. In all these areas, Paytm does not offer any discount


    By Varun Kumar Gupta

  • 3/5

    Service Feedback

    Cab Hired : OLA Share Ola
    30/12/2016
    • Did you search for any Ola Coupons before booking your ride?

      At first, I searched and compare the price of OLA Share and OLA micra, Then I searched for coupons in google and surfed below mentioned sites http://zoutons.com/stores/ola-coupons http://www.grabon.in/olacabs-coupons/ https://www.olacabs.com/ https://www.coupondunia.in/ola-coupons I could not get the coupon code in above mentioned site hence I booked the cab with any coupon


    By Deep Satyawali

  • 4/5

    Taxi services

    Cab Hired : Hatchback Ola
    30/12/2016
    • Was the cab booking easy? How much time did it took to book your Ola ride?

      Connectivity to APP is difficult and location is another hindrance because at times the app is not able to catch the exact location and the driver has to keep on calling for the pick up location. So you should record the address of the persons registered for location pickup at time of booking. Share Ola should also be made post paid with preferance on the drop of passengers at time of booking


    By sunil pachisia

  • 5/5

    Excellent

    Food Ordered : Fast food Dominos
    30/12/2016
    • How fast was the food delivered? Was it on-time or late? How was the food quality?

      Food quality is very good with sofhasticated way. All toppings are also good what iam want or ordered There delivery is very very good . Delievry boy is also sensible and good . I have never face any problem like topping i have ordered Its actualy what i have want. So iam giving 10 out of 10 marks for there quality. Delievery and brhaviour of delievery boys.


    By Aman goel

  • 4/5

    paytm review

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge Paytm
    29/12/2016
    • Tell us about the Paytm website User interface and App user interface? Was it easy to pay your bill?

      Delivery takes long time .App and webiste are not safe quality. Good bye Customer service take long time to delivery and when we call customer service the people are talking rushly . using bar code to make any payments take a bit long so i suggest u to improve in that area. when u give some friend ur mobile they can make any payments without asking u , cause otp also comes to the sam mobile that is the problem so think on locking app with other software such as vault.


    By manoj

  • 5/5

    Ola Services

    Cab Hired : Hatchback Ola
    29/12/2016
    • Will you recommend to ride from Ola cabs? How was your Ola experience?

      I will definitely book from ola cabs again and I highly recommend it to the folks out there If you are looking for a hassle free ride. U are just a click away although I would like to say that the cab tracking system should be improved a lot and yes to all those ladies who think that ola cabs are not for night travelling no u are wrong there is an emergency switch of SOS Button. .


    By Tanishk Gandhi

  • 5/5

    Shop freak

    Product Purchased : Jacket Myntra
    29/12/2016
    • What did you shop on Myntra and when did you shop? Also, Did Myntra offer any extra discount/cashback on your shopping?

      i have purchased justanned jacket from myntra in eors sale and they have given me 70% discount and i have never thought of that much discount. so myntra is extraordinary in their service as compared to other competitors. I always use to prefer my clothing and accessories from myntra because i believe in their product authencity and genuinity.


    By Gaurav sharma

  • 4/5

    My Review

    Cab Hired : Suzuki Wagon R Uber
    29/12/2016
    • Did you search for any Uber Coupons before booking your ride?

      Since the trip was decided at the last moment, I searched for discount coupons in google but nothing was available. I called driver to guide about the arriving destination but he was waiting at my society gate. Since I regularly use Paytm for these type of payments, I decided to use it. I recharged it with sufficient amount for to and fro trips and booked cab from Uber app.


    By Veeranna

  • 5/5

    Never fear the truth

    Food Ordered : Fast Food Faasos
    29/12/2016
    • Was the food booking easy? Did you face any problem on Fassos food order booking?

      Order placing was fast and efficient. Hardly took me 4-5 clicks at the max. Did not face much difficulty in placing the order as such. There should be more combo options available. Also, it would be great if the delivery boys could find the delivery address through Google Maps, instead of the customer having to explain each turn on the phone.


    By Apurva Vurity

  • 4/5

    Satisfied shopping experiance

    Product Purchased : Pc Led monitor Snapdeal
    28/12/2016
    • Mention the delivery timeline of the product booked? Did Snapdeal deliver on-time and how was the product quality? How was the Deliveryman behaviour?

      Product was shipped 2 days before the estimated delivery date. The delevery person contacted on phone before attempting for delevery if i was avalable or not at a specific time. The product was packed and shipped in a very great condition. As it was an electronic item, bubble wraping was done inside and was also specifically printed to handle with care fragile item.


    By Abhinandan Deshpande

  • 5/5

    amazing

    Recharge Category : Electricity Paytm
    28/12/2016
    • Tell us about the Paytm website User interface and App user interface? Was it easy to pay your bill?

      no difficulty faced . in fact the app is designed in such a way that it is very user friendly and easy to use. have thought many people who are not aware of this this app. so they can learn and use the app to pay bills and more. the shopping category is also good and can get best deals here. overall the app is very good and easy to handle.


    By Ravi shankar m p

  • 5/5

    Amazing shopping free

    Product Purchased : Shirt Shopclues
    28/12/2016
    • Will you recommend Shopclues to your friends to shop online? How was the overall shopping experience?

      yes everytime mostly i look for offers and generally every day i visit the shopclues website for more products and latest offers.mostly i also refer my friends to buy any product from shopclues.


    By chandra shekar

  • 4/5

    paytm id card

    Recharge Category : Mobile recharge Mobikwik
    28/12/2016
    • Why did you choose MobiKwik over Paytm and FreeCharge? Also, Write if MobiKwik offered better discounts/cashback?

      its very fast and easy way...but for bank transfers paytm is best...its really fast and works too good to say...i use it and share to my friends for further use . ...it gives an overwhelming discount on recharge and swiggy...last but not the least i hav a great experiance using mobikwik...so i love mobikwik....


    By rhishita kundu

  • 5/5

    Mobile Phone

    Product Purchased : Mobile Ebay
    27/12/2016
    • Did you read any reviews on Ebay website? Were those reviews helpful? Also, Tell if you used any coupon code?

      Compared the price in other web sites and other online sellers. Then did the buy from ebay as its very economical. I have spent lot of time in google searching other websites and finally took a decision to buy on ebay.


    By Satish Kumar Tammishetty

  • 5/5

    flipkart dailymart or shoppingsmart

    Product Purchased : Books Flipkart
    27/12/2016
    • Was the product booking smooth on Flipkart? If no, Write about the issue.

      the booking is very quick hardly takes 1 minute and refund is very instant even if it prepaid or transfer to bank a/c. difficulties i face is the shipping information they provide is very late and sometimes dont provide it. also some policies like buying from same seller is not good for refund into bank a/c


    By daksh jain

  • 4/5

    Good Product

    Product Purchased : Mobile Snapdeal
    26/12/2016
    • Mention the delivery timeline of the product booked? Did Snapdeal deliver on-time and how was the product quality? How was the Deliveryman behaviour?

      Product delivery is really very fast. i booked the mobile phone on 5th january 2017 and the mobile phone got delivered very next day i.e. on 6th january 2017. while booking the cell phone it was showing the delivery time of 3 to 5 days and was asking to pay Rs 99 extra for express delivery of next day but i used normal delivery and still it got delivered the next day.


    By Prem Gupta

  • 5/5

    one happy shopaholic

    Product Purchased : dress Jabong
    26/12/2016
    • Was it easy to find your product on Jabong? Comment about the User Interface on App and Website.

      The user interface of jabong website is good. Only one problem i faced, the main page loading is little slow. But that may be slow internet connection at my side. But once front page is loaded the navigation to other pages is easy. I didnt have to spend much time on searching for the product as there are many options provided on the site where we can put our requirement. The filters provided save the time required and provide only options of the products which we are actually looking for.


    By sonal sharma

  • 4/5

    Redbus service review

    Hotel Booking place : Vapi Redbus
    26/12/2016
    • Did you enjoy your stay? How was the overall experience? Will you book again from Redbus?

      Good experience while booking with Redbus. When you searched for hotels and go for booking, the redbus gives you 10 mins time to book the hotel so that you can avail the benefit for 10 minutes and if fail to do so you can again go back to the main sites for booking of hotel and sometimes if you think that you need to change the room you can wait for 10 minutes and proceeds for other rooms booking.


    By Hatim Ali

  • 5/5

    Best online shopping site

    Product Purchased : Evana Indoor Cycle Exercise Bike Snapdeal
    25/12/2016
    • What did you shop on Snapdeal and when did you shop? Also, Did Snapdeal offer any extra discount/cashback on your shopping?

      I purchased the pedal excerciser from snapdeal as it offered the most competitive price, in terms of product comparison also snapdeal stood out, as i could make the well informed decision on buying the product. To my amazement The product was delivered at my doorstep within 2 days of buying it online, where no shipping charges were charged.


    By Adnan