Login

ResellerClub Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ResellerClub UP TO 60% OFF: RESELLER WEB HOSTING (Sep 24-25)
Nikhil Bhatia
Nikhil Bhatia
store : ResellerClub
review date : Sep 17 2021
Service purchased : Web hosting
Web hosting used : Sep 01 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“So far so good”

  • overall experience

    I came to ResellerClub from Hostinger as I was not satisfied there. I was in need of WordPress Hosting and chose their Starter Lite. Through this I would have a website which supports 25,000 visits and 2 cores. I can have unlimited email accounts and a Jetpack plugin pre-installed. I will also have a 2GB Ram and 5GB storage. 

    All these sounded accurate for me because I am someone about to start something new with limited resources. Also I lost a few rupees when I shifted to ResellerClub. So by comparing and contrasting everything, and taking everything into account, it is ResellerClub itself that helped me choose the Starter Lite. So far everything is alright for me and I believe and wish this to be continued. If you are someone in a similar situation like me go check ResellerClub. Also, like I did, you can avail a discount through Zoutons, being a new user. 

Rohan
Rohan
store : ResellerClub
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service purchased : Web hosting
Web hosting used : Jun 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“A cost-effective one”

  • overall experience

    I associated with Resellerclub a few months back for a business need. They are available at a low price and are reliable too. There are offers available if you land at the correct time. I got a Linux shared hosting at a discount and am happy with it. It is available for 3 domains and the SSL certificate is free. 

    There is an unmetered disk space and data transfer, unlimited email accounts, free cpanel, and much more. It suits you perfectly well if you are into small businesses. I am happy and satisfied with Resellerclub. 

Madhur Sinha
Madhur Sinha
store : ResellerClub
review date : Sep 08 2021
Service purchased : Hosting
Hosting used : Aug 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No proper customer care service”

  • overall experience

    At all times, assistance must be accessible. Though they are lovely and polite, it would be really helpful if they could be contacted in an emergency. Your customer service team was able to resolve my issues, although it took some time. My company's (IT) colleagues were able to rapidly address their problem. It was satisfactory as a service. Aside from that, I'd want to provide some comments on the cost. There are a few players who offer similar functionality at a lower price. Even if the things you offer are fantastic, it is critical that you offer current clients discounts.

Aditya Gupta
Aditya Gupta
store : ResellerClub
review date : Aug 16 2021
Service Availed : web services
web services availed : Jul 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“It’s so useful”

  • overall experience

    The reselling dashboard offers excellent information making it easy for the new user to learn their way around the user interface. I had an amazing experience using its’ services because of the many web hosting platforms it offers! Since I am a blogger, I decided to avail myself of the services of WordPress and even get deals and discounts here and at the Reseller Club. Its branded website-building tool really helped me tons! I’d recommend using this platform if you are a start-up domain and need easy access to web hosting services!

Ranjan Gopidas
Ranjan Gopidas
store : ResellerClub
review date : Jul 14 2021
Service Availed : Web Hosting services
Web Hosting services availed : Jul 09 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“One Of The Best Hosting Website”

  • overall experience

    From the past 3 years, I was having issues with the hosting services from other service providers. As my company is a founding startup & facing these issues was a big task & a barrier in my business.


    Therefore I started to look for a good web hosting service provider that could provide me seamless services. So I recently got to know about Reseller club hosting & decided to give it a shot. So I purchase a plan of cloud hosting services from the Reseller club for which I had to pay a fair price.


    I was again a little bit skeptical about the price but was more focused on the value that it was providing me. Just in 5 days, I could see that the services that the reseller club is offering are way better than others.


    As for now I haven't faced any problems & will continue advancing with my services from Reseller club hosting.


    Order ID: #RC92931

    Rating: 9.8/10