Login India India
26 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.7
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
5
Payment Process
4.5
Refund / Cashback
4.5
User Interface
5
Overall Experience
5
Sameera
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 02-06-2018
Rio girls printed shift dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 21-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reliance Trends is perfect”

  • overall experience

    I have become a huge fan of Reliance Trends now that I usually shop for it. The customer support is the out of the world. Whenever I call the customer service of Reliance Trends, they always provide me with the best service and solve all of my queries very easily. Even the refund policy is stellar. This made me trust Reliance Trends a lot that I could buy anything fro Reliance Trends with my eyes closed. I purchased Rio girls printed shift dress from Reliance Trends which cost me Rs.699/-. Reliance Trends products are always original and of a really good quality. According to my experience, my product item was in a good condition and the product always matches its online image which was visible to me while shopping. Yes, I read all the reviews given with the product or I can say posted on the Reliance Trends site. I also kept an eye on the product ratings and reviews which helped me choose the product item that I wanted to buy. The product selection also includes the checking of the delivery date which was also very helpful. Thanks, Reliance Trends for making my shopping experience awesome

Rohit Singh
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 02-06-2018
Performax jacket with the front zip closure : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 24-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Budget product item with class”

  • overall experience

    The Performax jacket with the front zip closure is a good and a budget-friendly product item with class. The colour of the product item is too good. The product item cost me at the rate of Rs.1499/-. The But, sometimes I have faced different problems with the payment option, i.e whenever we reach the payment portal, the server shows you an error and it fixes within 5-10 minutes, so I think it should be fixed soon. Rest, I think it was the best shopping experience with Reliance Trends. Reliance Trends delivery is quite fast. After placing the order, the products get delivered within 4 to 5 days. They keep the package safe by using the best packaging material. Also, the product item matches with the image that is shown on the site while booking the product item. The Reliance Trends website has everything which is good and I like the structure of the app which is quite big. But, sometimes the websites takes more time to load which should be fixed soon. I would only suggest this to Reliance Trends. Otherwise, Reliance Trends is the perfect place to shop from. On Reliance Trends, my experience was ok

     

     

     

Rushabh
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 31-05-2018
2 t-shirts : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 16-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best things of shopping with Reliance Trends”

  • overall experience

    The quality of the quick dry training t-shirt is very praisable. Really, it's up to the mark and worth the price! I bought the product items at the rate of Rs.1200/-. I bought 2 t-shirts of it as my brother also wanted it. So, there was an offer of 15% discount offer on the product item if a person buys 2, they get 15% off. With the 15% off on my product item, I did not need to go to other sites at all. I ordered a charcoal grey coloured t-shirt for myself of medium size and for my brother, it was a black coloured t-shirt. Both the t-shirts came in an affordable price which was the best thing about shopping with Reliance Trends. Both the t-shirts were of regular fit with the material of the product item which was flexible. Before buying, I reviewed about the product item and got much satisfaction with the review! Reliance Trends is the best! The booking and the payment was really very fast which was done within a minute and the order was placed.  I would like to tell my each and every friend and relatives that whenever they online shopping, I would suggest them to do from Reliance Trends.

     

     

     

Prakash Singh
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 31-05-2018
genuine leather thong style sandals : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 09-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good service”

  • overall experience

    Reliance Trends has a large range of products with a little more reasonable price. I purchased genuine leather thong style sandals from Reliance trends. Its reliable and also very much affordable for all the customers and has the best options for payments. You can use net banking, wallets, debit/credit cards and cash on delivery. It’s easy to purchase with Reliance Trends and many brand options are also available. It has the fastest delivery service as compared to the other online shopping sites. One time, I ordered from Flipkart where the product item was delivered to me after 15 days which was not at all acceptable. I was very much disappointed with it. That is why I was also worried about ordering from Reliance Trends even but my worries were all gone when I saw the product item being delivered to me within 3 days. The delivery service was nice and very much hassle-free. Also, the user interface of Reliance Trends did not give me any trouble at all. I would give 4/5 for the overall service as it was nice. The overall experience of mine with Reliance Trends was extremely wonderful. I enjoyed shopping with Reliance Trends a lot and I will shop again from here. Thank you, Reliance Trends. Keep it up, guys.

Prerna Harijan
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 28-05-2018
mid-rise leggings with contrast waistband : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 17-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“happy with Reliance Trends”

  • overall experience

    I think that Reliance Trends care mostly about their customers. They fulfill what customers need. The quality of the product item that I bought is ok and the price is slightly low as compared to Flipkart and other sites. I bought a mid-rise leggings with contrast waistband from Reliance Trends which cost me Rs.499/-. Reliance Trends provides the best product items at a much cheaper price. I usually shop from Reliance Trends. The delivery was on time. I choose cash on delivery everytime. I ordered the medium size for the product item for myself. The product item code for the leggings was 440805423001. The material of the product item was cotton stretch which was very much stretchable and comfortable to wear. The delivery of the product item arrived within 2-3 days. It arrived soon and that was what impressed me a lot as the delivery service was very much satisfying. The delivery boy was also very nice. I got the product item fully packed very nicely. It has an elasticated waistband which was just superb. I loved wearing the leggings. The quality of the product item is amazing. There are no defects with the product item at all.

Atul
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 28-05-2018
Netplay flat-front slim fit chinos : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 20-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The slim-fit chino trouser”

  • overall experience

    Reliance Trends is the best online shopping site that I ever came across. I usually buy everything from Reliance Trends. The product quality is very good at Reliance Trends. The delivery boy was good. Reliance Trends is better than any of the online shopping retailers. I bought a Netplay flat-front slim fit chinos from Reliance Trends which was at the rate of Rs.999/-. I ordered the navy blue coloured product item which was very much attractive. The colour and the material was the same as it was shown on the site while ordering. There were no defects on the product item at all. The size guide had 32 waist size available which was my size, so I choose the 32 size for myself. One thing that I want to suggest Reliance Trends is to provide all the sizes to the customers as sometimes all the sizes are not available on the site. Rest, everything is fine with Reliance Trends. My product item code was 440717974001. The product item has the insert pockets, back and welt pockets that were available on the product item. It was a mid-rise slim fit trouser which was a perfect fit for me when it arrived within 3 days.

Humanyu Kabeer
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 24-05-2018
regular fit shirt with patch pocket : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 06-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Leading online store”

  • overall experience

    Reliance Trends is the best known online shopping site in the present online shopping sites as it provides a wide range of services and product items.  From last month, I bought a regular fit shirt with patch pocket from Reliance Trends which cost me Rs.599/-. I went to the section of ‘work wear’ on Reliance Trends and ordered the perfect shirt for myself. I needed it for the office wear. When you don’t have the time to shop, Reliance Trends is always there. I ordered a blue coloured shirt with the 42 size on the product item. My product item code is 440494622001. The brand of the product item is NETWORK which is very good.  The material of the shirt was a cotton blend which is extremely cool. The delivery of the product item came in 3 days. The shirt was good and it was fitting me very nicely. There were many nice offers and deals. By comparing with other sites, Reliance Trends will be a good choice. It's easy to order and the payment process is very good with Reliance Trends. I didn’t find any error so far. Everything was perfect.

     

     

Kotagiri Sandeep
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 24-05-2018
Puma proton IDP sports shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 10-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reliance Trends is Amazing”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Puma proton IDP sports shoes from Reliance Trends which cost me Rs.1799/-. It had 40% off on the product item that I ordered. I purchased much stuff from Reliance Trends because it’s a trustable online store with the largest number of users. It was on time delivery, relatively cheaper in price and has a great customer support. It’s all the way better than eBay. eBay has a lot of illegitimate sellers whereas Reliance Trends is highly trustable. Flipkart has an upper hand when compared with Reliance Trends due to its customer support and its app interface is also user-friendly. I selected the size of 8 for the product item. It was of black coloured. The product item was delivered to me within 3 days as per the site pin code. The user interface of Reliance Trends is awesome. It has all the product items listed on its categorize. I got Rs.300/- off on the product item that I ordered as there was an offer of this on the product item which has the price range of Rs.1799/- and above. The coupon code which was provided to me to avail the Rs.300/- off was MAY300. I filled the coupon code which was provided to me and got the Rs.300/- off.

Pritam Sah
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 21-05-2018
regular fit orange coloured shirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 24-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bring home the happiness with Reliance Trends”

  • overall experience

    I chose Reliance Trends because it’s the most trusted online shopping site. I purchased a regular fit orange coloured shirt which was at the rate of Rs.599/-. There were 5 colours available for the product item, so I was safe on that. This site offers safety, trust, value for money and most reliable. The product quality was great and was delivered before the delivery date that is excellent. I paid through cash on delivery as had some issue with my card. The server was showing an error while I was paying from my debit card. So, I choose to pay via cash on delivery. I would like to see the server to be working nicely. So, fix that issue. Overall, it was good. There were no other problems other than that. The cancellation process is also best as I am a regular buyer of Reliance Trends. The delivery person was little lazy he made me wait for 30 min. My suggestion to Reliance Trends to improve the quality of the user interface and make it a bit more interesting to shop from. You can change the colour of the site and also categorize more of the items. Thus, overall the site is superb.

Lahareesh Reddy
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 21-05-2018
jeans : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 14-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reliance Trends provides the best products!”

  • overall experience

    Reliance Trends provides the good quality and genuine products and also the great offers on Reliance Trends than any other shopping sites like Flipkart and eBay. I bought a pair of jeans from Reliance Trends which was at the price of Rs.1999/-. It was super cheaper as compared to the other online shopping sites. The colour of the jean was blue. I wanted blue coloured jeans always. My mode of payment was chosen through debit card payment and the delivery was in time and also delivered on a date. The delivery came in just 4 days. The delivery boy was nice but he was a bit late, so he called me that he will be 30 minutes late. That made me prepare myself for the delivery of the product item. It was packed very nicely. The jeans were the perfect fit for me having the waist of 32 sizes which I ordered and there were no defects in it at all. I’m totally satisfied with the product item that I ordered from Reliance Trends. No suggestions are there as Reliance Trends is the best. I like the shopping experience with Reliance Trends.

Abhishek yadav
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 16-05-2018
shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 22-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reliance Trends review”

  • overall experience

    Reliance trends offers are good discount offers and coupon codes.  It has the time to time delivery.  I ordered Puma proton IDP sports shoes from Reliance Trends which was at the rate if Rs.1799/-. I searched the same product item on many sites but I could not find the same price as Reliance Trends was providing. It has an excellent service. My product item was delivered to me in 3 Days as they mentioned while booking. It was on time. There were no delays at all.  I never tried the refund process as every time I order from Reliance Trends, they provide me with the best of the product items that I did not need to return it at all. I got Rs.300/- off on the product item using the coupon code of MAY300 which the Reliance Trends provided itself while booking. I selected the size 9 according to my size and it came the same as it was shown on the site and there were no defects at all.  My product item code was 450103059001.  The user interface of the Reliance Trends is very cool. It has all the products that anyone needs. Overall, it is a perfect site.

Harik Venkat
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 16-05-2018
sleeveless hooded sweatshirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 19-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent”

  • overall experience

    I chose Reliance Trends to buy a sleeveless hooded sweatshirt because it includes a vast variety of product items. I bought it at the rate of Rs.599/-. Yes, I was also shocked to see such price. It was winters and I needed new clothes. So, I went through the Reliance Trends and choose to order that product item. Also, its delivery service is faster as compared to the other online shopping sites and apps. First, I bought a sweatshirt on Reliance Trends and then I paid via my debit card and the payment process was also very easy. Once the product item was not delivered to me rightly. The wrong product item was delivered to me. So, I canceled my order. I was very impressed that it canceled my order immediately without asking too many reasons which I came across other websites. Also, its cash on delivery charges is cheaper compared to others. The delivery boy was also nice when he ordered the product item to me in 4 days. I was satisfied with the services of Reliance Trends. It is very satisfactory and I have no complaints at all. My overall experience with Reliance Trends has been the best till now.

Ashok kumar
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 08-05-2018
sweatshirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 09-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A budget flagship sweatshirt at an affordable price”

  • overall experience

    Reliance Trends is the best place to buy everything you need. The things which are not available so commonly in the market are available in Reliance Trends at an unbelievable price. I loved Reliance tends product items and I refer it to everyone for their needs Reliance trends makes every work easy for you. It delivers your product within the time frame. I ordered a colourblock hooded sweatshirt. It was available on the Reliance trends site at Rs.1199/-. I found the same product item on Flipkart too and got it there at Rs.2999/-. The price ranges are very different in Reliance Trends as compared to the other online shopping sites. That is why I shopped from Reliance Trends. The user interface of Reliance  Trends is also very easy to understand and shop from. There were only 3 colours available on the site, i.e maroon, grey and mustard yellow. I choose the maroon coloured sweatshirt as I did not have any maroon coloured shirt. It was a regular fit sweatshirt and it was very comfortable to wear.  The delivery process was also very easy and it made me prompt more to buy from Reliance Trends. I would definitely shop again from Reliance trends again.

Sabeel K
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 08-05-2018
track pants : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 07-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent product”

  • overall experience

    I bought Performax quick dry training track pants which were at the rate of Rs.599/-. Reliance Trends provides the best quality products with the affordable price. It was a wonderful experience on purchasing the pants. I have to appreciate Reliance trends for its fast delivery of the product as well as selling quality products. Reliance Trends is the place where we can get quality products at the most affordable price and seasonal offers, as well as the deal, makes steal the customer's heart. The payment gateway did not give me any trouble. It only took me 3 minutes approximately to pay for the track pants. The product item was as seen on the site and there were no defects. I’m satisfied with the service of Reliance Trends. The product item was of the charcoal grey colour. My product code was 440672479011. The site works fine. There are various categories of women, men and kids so the customers can choose whatever they want in any category. The return policy of Reliance Trends is always good. It has the return policy of 30 days. Overall, it is a good site and has a lot of varieties of the product items.

     

     

Shifu Harshaq
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 03-05-2018
jacket : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 24-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reliance trends gets the price!”

  • overall experience

    Reliance trends have such great stuff of products with a good quality and quantity too. I recently bought PERFORMAX jacket from Reliance Trends which was at the rate of Rs.1499/- and many products until now. The jacket was having front zip closure and it was of navy blue colour. I ordered the large size jacket which was the regular fit and the chest size was 42 which was fitting me very nicely. The code of my product item was 440808382001. It has inside pockets which makes it very much comfortable to wear and has polyester material. There is also the refund policy given. I never refunded any product item from Reliance trends as Reliance Trends always provides me with the best quality products. There is no problem at all while ordering the product. The delivery span is also good. The payment was done through cash on delivery and the server was also working very nicely. The user interface of Reliance trends is also very nice. Until now, I never canceled the product and refund the money. I refer everyone to try Reliance trends shopping with great participants.

Saurabh Dev
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 03-05-2018
shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 13-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Apani Dukan”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Lee Cooper genuine leather boots from Reliance trends at the price of Rs.2,799/-. It has the best sole having lace fastening. I ordered the 9 number size shoes which were available on the site. The size guide was also available to make people understand about their size. So, it was a huge help for me. I choose the Reliance trends website for buying this product because I noticed that by comparing with all other websites, Reliance trends put the low price on this product. I got the product before 2 days from the actual date. Good packing of the product. I choose online payment through my debit card because I feel safer in Reliance trends website than all other sites. In other sites, I choose for COD once but here without thinking twice, I used my card. Also, Reliance trends choose good courier services. The product quality is good. There is no problem with my product until today. So I believe in Reliance trends well. Most important to highlight about the Reliance trends site is the fast delivery of the product. Keep it up. I will surely recommend my friends and family to choose Reliance trends to buy genuine products.

Fadil
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 10-04-2018
sweatshirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 22-01-2017
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reliance Trends is just stellar!”

  • overall experience

    the product was delivered on correct time and quality of product is also good.Its coz of the trust in the quality of products I shopped from Reliance Trends rather than any other sites. Also, the easiness add to that too. I bought a sweatshirt from myself with the medium size which was available and i bought it at ease. It was at the rate of Rs.1,999/- . The delivery of this product item came in within 5 days of time. I’m very much satisfied with Reliance Trends.

Harsh Bhardwaj
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 10-04-2018
shirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 22-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good service!”

  • overall experience

    Reliance Trends has the best service.. I bought a slim fit shirt which was at the rate of Rs.899/- . I choose a COD. That product was shipped within a week .I'm satisfied with Reliance Trends. I also checked that product with different retailers and online merchant and i found Reliance Trends to be the best out of all of them.There are no error while I'm ordering. It is the best site ever!

Durvesh
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 07-04-2018
pants : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 26-02-2017
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online mart in the world”

  • overall experience

    I purchased pants from Reliance trends and the product was delivered to me on the next day afternoon . Very fast delivery, the packaging is awesome. Also the main thing I personally like about Reliance trends is the easy return/refund services they offer incase of customer is not satisfied with the product. 

    The web/app interface is too good. I love Reliance Trends.

Yash Shekhadar
store : Reliance Trends
review date : 07-04-2018
shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 22-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reliance trends experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Reliance experience has always been best for me..... Never got a bad one...... Best product quality.. The delivery was also fast and smooth experience for exchange offer too...The lightning deal provides best offer everytime and hence pocket friendly always. i bought a paur of shoes which was at the rate of Rs.1050/- . 

    Only one suggsuggest that is cash on delivery should be applicable to all types of products...

    Happy with Reliance trends