Login

Reliance Jio Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.1

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Reliance Jio UNLIMITED SERVICES FOR RS.2599 (Jul 04-05)
Anisha
Anisha
store : Reliance Jio
review date : Sep 27 2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Mobile Recharge Done : Sep 25 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“worst than ever!”

  • Selection Experience

    I switched to Reliance Jio a few months back because I was fed up with other networks and their internet speed. I found it to be a great decision because Jio networks worked well everywhere, even in the metro. But, it was just for the initial months!


    Later, the service has gotten just like other network providers! I do not touch my phone the whole day and just a few MB's are wasted. So, when I get back home and switch to Netflix or Youtube, within a few minutes it displays “You have used 50% of your mobile data”!


    After that in a few minutes, 100% data is used! Every other time, I have to recharge my number with an extra internet pack of Rs. 101, which provides 6 GB data for 3 months. It seems like Jio eats the data because this 6GB also doesn’t stay for long! 


    I am fed up with its services and cannot think of switching to any other service providers!

Rahil
Rahil
store : Reliance Jio
review date : Sep 02 2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Mobile Recharged : Sep 01 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No More Connectivity!”

  • Selection Experience

    Jio was doing good only when it started back in 2016 but now, it has the worst connectivity!


    When Ambani offered us free Jio for a year, it was working fine but after that phase was over, we could notice the services! Earlier, I had connections even in the basements or underground metro and now even in open grounds, it gets difficult to connect. 


    I usually recharge my phone with the 3-month plan that offers me 1.5GB data for a day. I don’t have much time to use the internet but at night whenever I pick up my phone, it displays 90% data used. However, I check the data usage on the Jio App where it displays nothing and fake figures!


    I have complained about the same to the customer report but nothing was resolved. Besides, internet speed has slowed down. It displays 4G network but works on 3G speed and sometimes slower! Jio must fix connectivity issues!

Sahana
store : Reliance Jio
review date : Feb 07 2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Recharge Done : Jan 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Reliance Jio is the fastest and safest for making payment and mobile recharge. The procedure is very simple when compared to other online merchants we get cashbacks also. It is a worth using Reliance Jio app. I recommend my friends also to use this app. I like the user interface of the app. It is a very good online transactions merchant. I got a lot of coupons and gift card there and also I availed 50% cashback on my mobile recharge.

Robin Kumar
store : Reliance Jio
review date : Feb 05 2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : Dec 27 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Always Helpful”

  • Selection Experience

    Reliance Jio is very helpful, easy to recharge and making bill payment and many more. And you can use lots of coupons, offers, deals, and cashbacks. I love Reliance Jio app, one can use this app very easily because of its simple user interface for paying and receiving payments. Reliance Jio is a very easy app for using wallets. India's one of the most useful wallet accounts. All Jio users are very happy.

Raj Kumar
store : Reliance Jio
review date : Feb 04 2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Recharge Done : Jan 07 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Deals”

  • Selection Experience

    I used Reliance Jio app for my mobile recharge and have searched a coupon code during recharge. My payment process was very fast. I like the user interface of Reliance Jio. I recommend this app to others as well. I chose Reliance Jio because it is user-friendly and very fast or reliable. In every month there is coupon code available. Comparison with others I like it much because of its user-friendly interface and cashback. There is no error while payment if internet facility is good. Refund and cancellation facilities are also available. Payment is done via debit card. Provide higher cash back.

Tanishq
store : Reliance Jio
review date : Feb 03 2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : Jan 13 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best services”

  • Selection Experience

    Reliance Jio gives me easy access to my mobile recharge services. It is so smooth. I did recharge in no time. There is also a facility for a refund if it becomes unsuccessful. It is the best app I've ever used for mobile recharge. It also gives various offers on recharge as well. I recommend all users to try it at least once. You will love it.

Vinith
store : Reliance Jio
review date : Jan 24 2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Recharge Done : Jan 01 2019
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best experience so far”

  • Selection Experience

    Reliance Jio is quite easy to choose and to avail this you need to sign up with your Jio number and then proceed for recharge. It works fine and fast. Mode of payment is a wallet or directly from the bank. Also, you can avail different Jio offers and discounts as well. This is absolutely nice which makes the app very good. And they have to try some other methods to attract customers also they have to concentrate on their upcoming endeavours.