Login

Reliance Digital Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Reliance Digital MAX. RS.5000 OFF + EXTRA RS.1000 DISCOUNT (Sep 19-20)
Supriya Kaira
Supriya Kaira
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : Washing machine
Washing machine used : Mar 21 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cashback not received”

  • overall experience

    In March, I purchased a washing machine (Order No: RDF09959567) with some cashback, however the cashback was not credited after more than four months. When I called customer service, they always disconnected my call after asking all of my questions. "Nothing much I can do," one agent responded, "I will ask the concern team to contact you," and then no one called for the next two and a half weeks, thus the complaint was closed.

Teena mehta
Teena mehta
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product purchased : Home appliance purchased
Home Appliance Used : Jul 26 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“No proper customer service”

  • overall experience

    Reliance Digital Coupons

    I bought a Samsung washing machine from Reliance Digital ten days ago. I bought it for a discounted price. Actually they reduced 1500 from the actual price and we were satisfied with the price and quality and all.

    Later they insisted we buy a water softener as it will cause problems in the washing machine if we do not use it. We purchased that water softener for Rs. 1800.

    After coming home I just went through the manual to know the working model and was surprised to see that water softener is optional.

    We were shocked to know that we were tricked by them to buy a product which is not at necessary and when asked for returning the softener they said that cannot be returned. 

Shubhender Gupta
Shubhender Gupta
review date : Jul 03 2021
Product purchased : TCL A/C
TCL A/C Purchased : Jun 28 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Summer A/C”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #9981941

    Summers this month are going to extremes & it's been almost 5 years now since we last changed our A/C, in the search for a new AC I went to multiple sites to look for a new one.


    Therefore, I recently got my buy from Reliance Digital store which was the TCL 1.5 ton 3 Star Elite Series Smart AC Split for a deal price of Rs 27,889 (Original Price Rs 46,990).


    Reliance Digital Coupons


    I am really happy with this super price that I got from the Reliance digital store. I am sure I would have never got such an excellent price from anywhere else other than the Reliance store.


    I was satisfied to see that the product was working excellent & I had to pay a very bare amount for installation of the new A/C.


    I really believe that this is one of the best product that I got from Reliance Digital.


    Rating: 8.9/10

Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Fridge
Service Availed : Jun 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Good and affordable range for electronic items”

  • overall experience



    We went to Reliance Digital @ Orion Mall to Purchase Fridge and Oven, We were so happy with the Hospitality provided by them at the store. They gave all the descriptions of the products and we were thankful for them helping in choosing the Right refrigerator as per our requirements.

    Very much Sincere staffs all, Especially Mr. Suresh S - Customer Relation Manager at the store also guided us very well. Other some staffs Mr. Pavan, Mr. Arun, and Nagaraju M all were very helpful throughout the shopping time.

    Once again many thanks for the wonderful experience at the Store.

Varun Thakur
Varun Thakur
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Jun 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My First iPhone”

  • overall experience

    For years I have been an Android fanatic, and I have loved all my Android phones (yes, I’ve owned quite a few). However, recently, I felt like there were some issues that I was facing with almost all the Android phones I had owned, and I thought it was time for me to finally invest in an iPhone. I wanted to get the best price possible, because iPhones can be quite expensive and I didn’t know if I could afford it all at once. Luckily for me, the iPhone (11) I was looking at was on discount and there were even EMI options available that made the whole experience much easier for me.

    Reliance Digital Offers

    I’ve now finally got my iPhone, and I can understand what the hype is about. I know this phone is going to last me for a long time, unlike the Android phones I had owned previously. Making the switch from Android to iOS was quite difficult, but once you get used to it, it actually becomes super convenient. Would recommend anyone looking to invest in an iPhone to have a look at the Reliance Digital website, because they always have a discount running on most Apple products!

Babita K
Babita K
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Kitchen Appliances Purchased
Kitchen Appliances : Jun 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Deals All The Time”

  • overall experience

    Reliance Digital is now my favourite place to purchase electronics, I am honestly never going to go to any other store or website because Reliance is just that good.

    I needed a new kettle for the kitchen and the closest store open was Reliance digital. I was amazed by all the discounts available on almost everything. I was also amazed at the amazing service I received in the store. All the staff present was super helpful and showed me several different models and sizes that would meet my needs. I was able to find a good model that met my budget all thanks to the help I got. I would 100% recommend Reliance Digital to all my friends and all of you as well. 

Rashmita Singh
Rashmita Singh
review date : Jun 02 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics Purchased
electronics Bought : May 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Electronics Sale”

  • overall experience

    I was trying to find a good pair of bluetooth headphones for my online lectures using the google shopping feature and that is how I landed up on the Reliance Digital page. I found so many great offers available on the store that I honestly could not decide what to buy.

    I eventually decided to buy the Boat Wireless Headphones. I have been using it for two days and it still hasn’t required me to charge it again. I like that they have provided an aux cable so I have the option of using that when it is discharged. The headphones also fold up which makes storage easy. I would definitely recommend these if you are looking for good headphones on a budget. I managed to get these at a flat 50% rebate. The model is the Boat Rockerz 400 and they have several different colour options as well.

Arjun Sanghvi
Arjun Sanghvi
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet Purchased : May 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing First Purchase”

  • overall experience

    Reliance digital tablets

    I have never shopped online from Reliance Digital but recently I saw an offer on this site where I was getting up to 40% on mobile and tablets. So last week I ordered Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite which was originally priced at Rs. 31,000 but I got it at Rs. 28,000. I  have looked at different online sites to get a good deal but this was the best online deal that I got. Without even thinking twice, I placed the order. The delivery was done within the expected time, which I was frankly not expecting because it was my first purchase from Reliance Digital. After receiving the product, I started using it immediately. The tablet was brand new and had all the latest features. My first purchase from Reliance Digital was great and I will recommend it to my friends and family!