Login

Rapido Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.7

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Rapido RAPIDO NEW USER OFFER: FLAT 50% OFF (Jul 27-28)
Hemant Sharma
Hemant Sharma
store : Rapido
review date : Jun 21 2021
Service Availed : Cab Service
Cab Service Availed : Jun 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Trustworthy Ride Service”

  • Overall Experience

     In my city, we have been in an extended lockdown for a long time, and because of that, it’s hard to travel anywhere. Even some of the usual cab platforms I use hardly have any cabs in my area, and it makes it very difficult when I’m trying to commute to my parents house once in a while to check up on them. Because of this, one of my friends suggested that I use Rapido, and I installed the app and saw that they had so many bikes throughout the city. I’ve used the app maybe around three or four times now, and each time the experience has been so smooth and efficient.

    It hardly takes me fifteen minutes to get to my destination now, whereas whenever I took a cab the journey would take me half hour without any traffic. And unlike cabs, bikes can actually go in narrow alleys, which is super convenient if you live in a city where there are very narrow streets. I think for Kolkata, Rapido is really perfect because with the kind of traffic and area I live in, a bike is the perfect transportation method. It’s super affordable and I have completely stopped using all other apps in the favor of Rapido.

Arbaz K
Arbaz K
store : Rapido
review date : Jun 14 2021
Service Availed : Cab Service Availed
Cab Service used : Jun 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Cabs”

  • overall experience

    I tried Rapido for the first time yesterday and it was an amazing experience. I had heard of the service from my friends and they highly recommended it especially because of how convenient it is due to high traffic. 

    The ride was booked in a few minutes and arrived soon after. They came with a spare helmet for me to wear. The entire ride was really smooth, the driver did not speed or break any traffic rules. I would definitely recommend rapido if you ever need to book a solo ride, not only is it cheaper it is way faster too. I definitely will avail their services in the future.

Daksh Bhatt
Daksh Bhatt
store : Rapido
review date : Jun 01 2021
Service Availed : Bike Service
Bike Service : May 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast, Efficient and Rapid like it's Name”

  • overall experience

    Rapido really is one of the best services available. It gives the convenience and safety of an ordered cab while giving the speed of a bike.

    I decided to use Rapidos service one weekend as I was in a rush but still wanted the comfort of a friend having my ride location. The driver was extremely polite and professional. He reached the decided location on time without me having to make additional calls and give directions. He drove well following all traffic rules and the speed limits.

    My experience with Rapido was great and I definitely will be using their services in the future as well. I would definitely recommend taking them up on their services because of how well managed and fast they are. The Bikes are also well maintained and run smoothly which is a great thing to see as a bike lover.

Shivangi Bhatia
Shivangi Bhatia
store : Rapido
review date : May 15 2021
Service Availed : Ride Booked
Bike Service Availed : May 04 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Ride Service!”

  • overall experience

    Rapido is a very easy to use application and I have been using it since 2019. The first time I used Rapido was when I reached Indore and I was waiting for my friend to pick me up but she got really late. She told me to use this app because she was stuck in traffic. I got a cheap ride to her home and my first experience gave me the confidence of using it again. Now, Rapido is one of my favorite apps for ride bookings. Last week also I used Rapido to go to my aunt's place. I used the coupon code ALZRTU, which gave me 20% off on my ride. the driver was really polite and the bike was clean, unlike many other bike services. They are very reasonable as compared to other ride services. I Will always recommend Rapido.

Dhanraj Sharma
Dhanraj Sharma
store : Rapido
review date : Jan 22 2021
Service Availed : Rapido Bike services
Rapido Bike services availed : Jan 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Quick Ride Everytime”

  • Overall Experience

    All of my earlier rides used to start with other famous two-wheeler cab rides service providers but since I got to know about Rapido the whole game just changed where the fair of two-wheeler is comparatively less than them.


    Rapido Bikes



    Since the unlockdown started, my office has also resumed due to which I need to go to the office for which I need a cab service or taxi.


    On 20th January 2021, I booked my first Rapido bike service where within seconds my location was picked up and the driver was there in advance to pick me up. I have never seen such good service from anywhere else other than Rapido.


    This type of service has led me to the conclusion that I will use Rapido only from now on for my future taxi bookings.


    User Ratings: 4.8/ 5