Login

Rapido Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Rapido ALL RAPIDO RIDES: FLAT 50% OFF (Oct 20-21)
Sarath Vijayan
Sarath Vijayan
store : Rapido
review date : Oct 20 2021
Service purchased : bike booking
bike booking used : Oct 16 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Left Me Waiting For Almost Half An Hour”

  • overall experience

    I have never used Rapido before. I decided to have a Rapido ride when I wanted to go somewhere. Luckily, I hadn’t had a time limit to be there, so their keeping me waiting did not actually cost me anything other than my time. I was informed that the bike would reach me at 11am. 

    I waited there from 10.45 and was still there at 11.30. I waited for half an hour and finally called them. The man said he got stuck in the traffic, and could not reach on time. When you are in Bangalore, traffic is both a boon and a bane at the same time. It is of course a menace when you have to go somewhere. But, at the same time, it is always a valid excuse as well. Anyway, that was how my first ride went and I would never contact them if I needed their service urgently.

Animesh Halder
Animesh Halder
store : Rapido
review date : Oct 16 2021
Service availed : Cab Service
Service Availed : Oct 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Easy and quick convenience”

  • overall experience

    Rapido is a lifesaver app, whomsoever made it, is a genius. It saved me from getting late for office and college, even when there were n cabs available, no public transport was running properly. The riders are extremely helpful in Rapido. I personally recommend all of my colleagues this apps. There are a couple of coupons and promo codes in Rapido, active mostly. Rapido made my life easier in two ways, I book through this when I have to send lunch to my brother's office, and I book bikes when I am getting late for my own office. the most reliable app for quick and convenient journeys, the rates are also affordable even though the petrol rates are getting higher.

Keshav Singh
Keshav Singh
store : Rapido
review date : Oct 13 2021
Service : Bike Ride
Bike Ride used : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cheapest Rides Ever you Can Have”

  • overall experience

    I've been using this app for the past two years. Good service at a reasonable price that travels swiftly. Captains (drivers) are far superior to Ola and Uber. The app is quite accurate and user-friendly, and it will provide the captain's exact arrival time. Finally, in my opinion, it would be preferable if the driver wore a Rapid uniform, which would serve as a symbol of authenticity and decency, because many girls in Bangalore utilise these services and some of them are problematic. I am so happy with zoutons from where I got clear idea on Rapido offers and avail rapido promo codes.

Akhila J
Akhila J
store : Rapido
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service purchased : bike booking
bike booking used : Oct 09 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Forever thankful”

  • overall experience

    I am always grateful for Rapido for helping me in a time of need, knowingly or unknowingly. I was supposed to reach a place at 10am sharp, and I was ready to go at 9. My friend was supposed to come and pick me up. I was waiting for him, and he did not turn up even at 9.10. I am always very particular about being punctual, and would always reach a place at least 15 minutes before the stipulated time.

    I waited for my friend for a couple of minutes more, and finally he called and informed me that his bike suddenly broke down and was at the repair shop. I was upset and decided to book a bike from Rapido. I was new to it, but called and a man was in front of me within 5 minutes. He said he was somewhere nearby and could reach fast. I was relieved and he dropped me at 9.55. I am forever grateful to everyone who arranged things for me. I look forward to booking from them in the future too. 

Divya Tiwari
Divya Tiwari
store : Rapido
review date : Oct 11 2021
Service : Bike Ride
Bike Ride used : Oct 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always my go to app”

  • overall experience

    Rapido has literally saved my life. I mean, it can take a long time to get anywhere, but with Rapido, you can get there in half the time it takes to get there with a car, a bus, or a cab. They have the friendliest captains that make sure you get safely to your destination. Rapido is the app to use if you dislike traffic or can't ride yet need a bike taxi to get you to your destination as soon as possible. As a female rider, I can report that I've always felt comfortable and secure on every ride, and the captain's behaviour has never been an issue. I got great ride discounts by applying Rapidopromo coees through zoutons that make my ride joyful. 

Shikhar Chaturvedi
Shikhar Chaturvedi
store : Rapido
review date : Oct 08 2021
Service : Bike Ride
Bike ride used : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I am relieved to learn that rapido services are now available in Visakhapatnam.”

  • overall experience

    Rapido is something I use on a regular basis, and I've never had any issues with it. There was a problem at a meeting location where there were no land signs, so I estimated the position to be 200 metres away, but the rapido driver made a call and knew my exact location and picked me up without additional price. I recommend this to rapido drivers. I recommend taking the ride from rapido through zoutons by availing rapido promo codes. I am satisfied with the service and the fair that I have to pay.

Rajesh Shah
Rajesh Shah
store : Rapido
review date : Oct 06 2021
Service : Bike Ride
Bike Ride used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Thankful to rapido for rapid rides”

  • overall experience

    Thank you for your assistance, Rapido. I've used the service several times and am quite pleased with it. The finest of both worlds. The following is a review for the Bangalore location. I am completely happy with the bike fair which I have to pay for my ride. Just because of zoutons I am able to enjoy 20% Off on all rides through Rapido promo codes. I recommend choosing rapido over any other car and bike rental service provider. Also the captains always reach before the time mentioned on the app. I love their service.

Arjun Dev
Arjun Dev
store : Rapido
review date : Oct 05 2021
Service purchased : Bike Ride
Bike Ride used : Sep 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Reached on time because of rapido”

  • overall experience

    This is a huge assistance in traffic. This app is one of my favourites. There are no problems when it comes to booking and cancelling. Cheap and practical for everyday use. I've been late for work for the past few days since getting out of the traffic is difficult. Rapido and its fastest bike rides were introduced to me. I'm grateful that I can now effortlessly navigate Delhi's traffic on my bike and arrive on schedule. I recommend commuting from Rapido because it is both economical and safe. Through zoutons' Rapido Promo Codes, I was able to get fantastic rates on rapido rides.

Anil S
Anil S
store : Rapido
review date : Oct 01 2021
Service purchased : bike booking
bike booking used : Sep 22 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The name best suits it”

  • overall experience

    I am now a great admirer of Rapido. It was a few weeks ago that I happened to be late for my office. If you know something about the traffic in Bangalore, you would probably know how much time a 5km distance travel would take. There was zero chance of me reaching on time with my car. I decided to go to Rapido. 

    The person came in no time. It was a very swift ride and he just slithered between the vehicles and dropped me at the right time. He was a very friendly person and was there within minutes of my booking. He took me to the destination fast though not dangerously. I even got Rs. 25 off using the Rapido coupon code by purchasing through Zoutons.

Rahul Solanki
Rahul Solanki
store : Rapido
review date : Sep 18 2021
Service purchased : Bike booking
Bike Booking used : Apr 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Biggest accidental experience”

  • overall experience

    In the city of Gurgaon, I am just 6-7 days old. On the 2nd of April, I scheduled my first Rapido bike taxi journey, and the driver was in a rush, despite the fact that the distance was only 5 minutes from my hostel. He rammed his bike into a cycle coming from behind while turning around in Central Park sector 48, and the cycle rider collapsed with his cycle entirely on the ground. We were likewise on the right side of the road. While I did not experience any bleeding, my injuries resulted in several significant bruises as well as muscle cramps. The driver didn't say anything; he simply parked the bike and demanded payment.

    Rapido has done little to alleviate my agony despite my repeated complaints. They offered to reimburse the ride fee (Rs 16) and suggested that because my ride was covered by insurance, I may get insurance on my medical expenditures. But I haven't had any serious injuries that require prolonged care. Despite this, I've been injured, with trouble moving and overall muscle aches.

Rajat Datta
Rajat Datta
store : Rapido
review date : Aug 13 2021
Service Availed : Bike Ride
Bike Ride Availed : Aug 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Smooth ride to my Office”

  • overall experience

    The Mumbai traffic can do a number on you if, by chance, you start to think that leaving the house late wouldn’t be that much of a hassle, as you will simply drive a little faster. But I immediately booked a bike ride with Rapido, as obviously leaving at the rush hours of the office, there was no way a car ride would have got me to my office on time. I loved its easy user interface, which helped me quickly book my ride and the rides are pretty affordable too. I was dropped safely to my destination and saved myself from all the embarrassment! 

Hemant Sharma
Hemant Sharma
store : Rapido
review date : Jun 21 2021
Service Availed : Cab Service
Cab Service Availed : Jun 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Trustworthy Ride Service”

  • Overall Experience

     In my city, we have been in an extended lockdown for a long time, and because of that, it’s hard to travel anywhere. Even some of the usual cab platforms I use hardly have any cabs in my area, and it makes it very difficult when I’m trying to commute to my parents house once in a while to check up on them. Because of this, one of my friends suggested that I use Rapido, and I installed the app and saw that they had so many bikes throughout the city. I’ve used the app maybe around three or four times now, and each time the experience has been so smooth and efficient.

    It hardly takes me fifteen minutes to get to my destination now, whereas whenever I took a cab the journey would take me half hour without any traffic. And unlike cabs, bikes can actually go in narrow alleys, which is super convenient if you live in a city where there are very narrow streets. I think for Kolkata, Rapido is really perfect because with the kind of traffic and area I live in, a bike is the perfect transportation method. It’s super affordable and I have completely stopped using all other apps in the favor of Rapido.

Arbaz K
Arbaz K
store : Rapido
review date : Jun 14 2021
Service Availed : Cab Service Availed
Cab Service used : Jun 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Cabs”

  • overall experience

    I tried Rapido for the first time yesterday and it was an amazing experience. I had heard of the service from my friends and they highly recommended it especially because of how convenient it is due to high traffic. 

    The ride was booked in a few minutes and arrived soon after. They came with a spare helmet for me to wear. The entire ride was really smooth, the driver did not speed or break any traffic rules. I would definitely recommend rapido if you ever need to book a solo ride, not only is it cheaper it is way faster too. I definitely will avail their services in the future.

Daksh Bhatt
Daksh Bhatt
store : Rapido
review date : Jun 01 2021
Service Availed : Bike Service
Bike Service : May 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast, Efficient and Rapid like it's Name”

  • overall experience

    Rapido really is one of the best services available. It gives the convenience and safety of an ordered cab while giving the speed of a bike.

    I decided to use Rapidos service one weekend as I was in a rush but still wanted the comfort of a friend having my ride location. The driver was extremely polite and professional. He reached the decided location on time without me having to make additional calls and give directions. He drove well following all traffic rules and the speed limits.

    My experience with Rapido was great and I definitely will be using their services in the future as well. I would definitely recommend taking them up on their services because of how well managed and fast they are. The Bikes are also well maintained and run smoothly which is a great thing to see as a bike lover.

Shivangi Bhatia
Shivangi Bhatia
store : Rapido
review date : May 15 2021
Service Availed : Ride Booked
Bike Service Availed : May 04 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Ride Service!”

  • overall experience

    Rapido is a very easy to use application and I have been using it since 2019. The first time I used Rapido was when I reached Indore and I was waiting for my friend to pick me up but she got really late. She told me to use this app because she was stuck in traffic. I got a cheap ride to her home and my first experience gave me the confidence of using it again. Now, Rapido is one of my favorite apps for ride bookings. Last week also I used Rapido to go to my aunt's place. I used the coupon code ALZRTU, which gave me 20% off on my ride. the driver was really polite and the bike was clean, unlike many other bike services. They are very reasonable as compared to other ride services. I Will always recommend Rapido.

Dhanraj Sharma
Dhanraj Sharma
store : Rapido
review date : Jan 22 2021
Service Availed : Rapido Bike services
Rapido Bike services availed : Jan 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Quick Ride Everytime”

  • Overall Experience

    All of my earlier rides used to start with other famous two-wheeler cab rides service providers but since I got to know about Rapido the whole game just changed where the fair of two-wheeler is comparatively less than them.


    Rapido Bikes



    Since the unlockdown started, my office has also resumed due to which I need to go to the office for which I need a cab service or taxi.


    On 20th January 2021, I booked my first Rapido bike service where within seconds my location was picked up and the driver was there in advance to pick me up. I have never seen such good service from anywhere else other than Rapido.


    This type of service has led me to the conclusion that I will use Rapido only from now on for my future taxi bookings.


    User Ratings: 4.8/ 5