Login India India

RailYatri Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 8 reviews
RailYatri FLAT 15% OFF ON SMART BUSES (Dec 07-08)
Anam
store : RailYatri
review date : Sep 30 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Sep 26 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Unreliable!”

  • Overall Experience

    This app is unreliable! 


    If you want to save yourself then please carry your own food and do not use their services to order food. You’d never receive your order and stay hungry!


    I ordered food from the Rail Yatri app. I was travelling to Jaipur when on my way I decided to order food from the app which can be delivered in Alwar. The halt of my train in Alwar was of 10 minutes, which is why I decided to order food. 


    The order was placed and was expected at Alwar station. I received regular updates regarding the order. Before Alwar, I received a notification that a delivery boy is standing at the station. After reaching Alwar, I found no delivery boy. I called the given number but nobody picked the call. 


    I waited for 10 minutes and nobody arrived. After the train left the station, I received a call from the delivery man. I shouted at him and he disconnected the call. Within a few minutes, I received a refund. Thankful to them for the refund!

Viraj
store : RailYatri
review date : Sep 11 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Sep 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Slow Services!”

  • Overall Experience

    I was travelling from Delhi to Jammu when I got to know that we can order food on the train. I downloaded the Railyatri app and registered myself. The application displayed various food joints from where I could order food. The delivery will take place at the specific stations in between. 


    So, I ordered food from Indian Railways only. I ordered two meal boxes worth Rs. 250 from them. I made the payment online and was informed that the food will be delivered at Jalandhar Junction. The order was confirmed and I received confirmation details from them. 


    On the app, I can easily track my order and the status of its delivery.  The order was running on time. However, the train has a halt of 20 minutes at the station and as we reached Jalandhar Junction, I received a call from their delivery person to confirm the seat number and coach number. 


    The food was delivered on time. It was hot and the food was placed well to prevent spillage. There were various dishes in the meal box and it tasted good. We loved the paneer subzi the most and the chapatis were soft. 

    Overall, the experience was a great one and I would recommend it to everybody! It is your buddy while travelling!

Abhishek
store : RailYatri
review date : Apr 02 2018
Goa : Booking Train
Booking Date : Jan 17 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Train booking at RailYatri”

  • Selection Experience

    RailYatri had provided a good discount as compared to its competitors and they also provided me with cashback points which can be redeemable for next travel booking. I will give a big thumbs up to RailYatri.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    There are many RailYatri coupons available to take the discount but i was in a hurry so i was not able to use the coupons to avail extra discount ..these coupons can be found on the net as well as on RailYatri site or app. I wanted to have an adventurous one and through RailYatri.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The train booking was really very fast. I was able to book the train in seconds as I was in a hurry to go. I booked it on the app and the app was quick to open and i found no server error. The payment which is the main thing is also quite fast.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No problom was faced during the route. The train hygiene was also good and the staff was also very cooperative and helpful..their behaviour was good and the food was also yummy . I would surely recommend anyone to book the trains through RailYatri, my wish had came true. RailYatri provides a good experience with ease and confort no headache after booking the train through RailYatri. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the RailYatri app is quite attractive as well as eye catchy and easy. No problem in booking the train. The user interface of the RailYatri app is just too good with the layout of the app which is amazing.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall train booking through RailYatri was quite excellent.The RailYatri app is easy to understand and navigation provided is easy which can easily be understood by anyone. Even if the person is using it for the first time.  I would only recommend that the navigation uses much time in loading. I would really love to book train through RailYatri

Satyam
store : RailYatri
review date : Apr 01 2018
travel : travel
Booking Date : Jan 03 2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice time with RailYatri till now.”

  • Selection Experience

    RailYatri gives more discount and cashback as compared to any of another company. Also, it provides points which can be used further on. It gives best from any other websites like MakeMyTrip , goibibo, Travis etc. It's point on bookings is remarkably well as compared to another. Customer service of RailYatri solve issues as soon as possible is also the best which I got on RailYatri.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have searched for RailYatri coupon and latest deals going on RailYatri and choose the best suits my condition. RailYatri? provided the best coupon for the New user as well as old it cares all of its customers. I have searched RailYatri coupons on coupon raja and many more website related to coupon and cashback offer.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    My Booking on RailYatri was very fast as compared to another as RailYatri is simple to use .it takes only 2minutes to do so.Booking tickets on RailYatri is awesome as it takes only a few steps and easy procedure to book. I did not face any difficulty as it was quite easy and simple.Sometimes it has an error but occurs occasionally.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I have never faced any problems or difficulties with my train booking. As it is easy and convenient to do so. Different trains have different types but they deliver the best to travelers. My experience on the train is the best. The service of airlines was amazing and the timing was also superb.

  • User Interface

    RailYatri website and app is very well developed searching anything in easy as compared to any other websites. I am enjoying serving with RailYatri. Interface plays an important role in the website but RailYatri has a well-developed website. Sometimes there is a problem in applying coupon code on the app. It must be removed.

  • Overall Experience

    Superb experience as always it delivers the best with the customer and knows the importance of the customer. If it will give more benefits on booking train tickets will be wonderful. RailYatri should take care if the customer is not booking with him from so many times so he should give some extra discount and take some necessary steps to rejoin customer to his family.

PRITI KUMARI
store : RailYatri
review date : Mar 02 2018
Goa : Booking Place
Booking Date : Jan 04 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“greatApp”

  • Overall Experience

    I heard a lot about RailYatri . My friends use it, they told me the benefits of this App . Than I installed this App.Recently I travelled to Goa and booked my train from railyatri. It costed me Rs.10,000 including my friends tickets. I found it to be much more cheaper than any other apps. It was a great trip. Because of RailYatri. Thanks RailYatri.

    It is very user friendly App. It is very easy to use. I got many useful discount also. 

Himasai
store : RailYatri
review date : Mar 01 2018
Delhi : Booking Place
Booking Date : Jan 22 2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“RailYatri is the best”

  • Selection Experience

    Because it may offers so much discounts to trains and hotels. it is very usefully for us too book online transactions and to search of the prices lists regarding to some other places by comparing other like Yatra and goibibo it some what  goody here is so much of gaining strength much of cash backs

  • Coupon Availablilty

     I have booked some days before for Delhi in that RailYatri. I have booked the train it ensures less for me to do my transactions and I have medium price to my train tickets and I got some coupons to my profile 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    yes it is as much as so fast to book tickets in a  RailYatri and while I am poking for some of hotels it may shows as much faster to me and it is very to do transactions for that type of hotels which was done by me in booking hotels in delhi

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    noo I did not faced any problem yeah they are very good and the way of speaking is so much of pleasent while I was there in flight after some hours they bought me snacks they were nice and also good quality and goood response from the the hotel is very good  And was very clean 

  • User Interface

    no, i did not face any difficulty in searching any website  the app very good and also good for getting so much of discounts in RailYatri there was so much of time for searching purposes and also to do installing of the aaplication and website is very good and excellent 

  • Overall Experience

    yes I recommended my friends to book Delhi hotels from RailYatri because I got an message one day that RailYatri offers a good discounts in Delhi that day and also good prices on trains and hotels due to that reading I encouraged my friends to book hotels and trains in RailYatri

Vishal
store : RailYatri
review date : Mar 01 2018
Manali : Booking Place
Booking Date : Dec 31 2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Best app”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked tickets from RailYatri because after going through many other sites RailYatri offered best price and best discount in compare of others .... And it was my first and best experience from RailYatri and u will suggest everyone to use this app.i got some cashback points also and I will use that points in my next bookings. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched coupons like first time users etc. It was helpful coupon duniya has given me the best couple coupons of 1000 Rs I redeemed it successfully and I got instant cashback of 1000 Rs.

    I searched for sites likeCoupon duniya, Grab on, Free ka maal, Coupon guru, Thuttu, and many more. All these apps were having coupons but coupon duniya had provided me best discount as compared to another apps so I applied coupon from coupon duniya and got instant cashback

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No I didn't faced any type of difficulty RailYatri showed me original photos of the hotels and the server was fast so it became for me quit easy to book tickets and to move on.

    I had also subscribed for free cancellation the option was very good for me and it is also one of the reason of choosing my trip for my trip because there was 20% chances of cancellation of your trip so it was very helpful for me.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No I didn't faced any problem in reaching there we had booked one cab for Shimla and Google maps helped me to reach there easily so we reached there before as we expected the roads were thin then also there were less traffic. And I also want to say that staffs were so polite and so kind to us. The hotel was good food was good and the entire room was more than expectations and finally I want to say that the hotel I booked was best.

    And the location of that hotel was perfect

  • User Interface

    My driver used Google maps to reach there and there is only one way to reach to my hotel as it lies on mountains so there thin roads and it was my first experience so all things were going good but there was doubt in my mind that I wished that the images I saw of hotels should be true and my hopes were made true make my trip showed me real pictures of hotel.

  • Overall Experience

    As I told before that it was my first and best one of the best experience I never hoped that RailYatri will show exact pictures of hotel. Because as before all the time I booked hotels few pictures were fake I feel like cheated but what to do I don't have another option at that time so I wish to keep calm and enjoy but RailYatri experience was best.

Abdul mukhtar
store : RailYatri
review date : Mar 01 2018
MUMBAI : Booking Place
Booking Date : Jan 24 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I have book four train ticket from jai to Mumbai...I never seen anywhere low price as on RailYatri.....SO thanks to all team of RailYatri. it's a non-stop train and four tickets price is only on RailYatri and another booking sites were showing 13k to 11 k...I have book also a hotel but due to some reasons I have cancelled