Login

Qatar Airways Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 23 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Qatar Airways 35% OFF | GLOBAL FLIGHTS (Jul 14-15)
Sarin Chopra
Sarin Chopra
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Sep 18 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Better Flights!”

  • Overall Experience

    I was travelling to Sydney from Delhi on 14th September 2019. I had booked a flight in advance for Rs. 87,876. The flight was on time and the staff at the airport and onboard was welcoming. I had travelled to Qatar before but in Economy. The experience then had been a pleasant one. 


    This time I had booked business class. Due to early bookings and discounts, I got a great deal which is why I booked Business class. Qatar is known for its world-class services and comfortable seats. The moment I stepped on the plane, I could see how clean they had kept the plane and it smelled good. 


    Qatar Flights


    The flight attendants were very sweet. They were available to serve the passengers every minute. The journey was of 25 hours and I didn’t see any flight attendant cringing or behaving rudely with any passenger. The seats were very much comfortable. Food served was hot and had many options. I liked the coffee onboard and had ordered about 7-8 times. 


    The services were outstanding and no complaints!

    Highly recommended!

Akashakki
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Jun 29 2018
goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 09 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“supersonic Qatar Airways”

  • overall experience

    I had an amazing experience with this flight. Yes, I did search for coupons before making any bookings on Qatar Airways. Yes, coupons were relevant on the websites like Grabon and Couponduniya. They provide coupons which are accepted by Qatar Airways but they were not relevant at that time. Most of the times I just visit the Qatar Airways website and check the best on-going offers which help me a lot in choosing the best hotels and flights. It is easy to book through Qatar Airways and I have faced no difficulties as such. The only issues I have faced are that where there were server errors. Otherwise, the whole payment mechanism of Qatar Airways is quite amazing. The flight staff behaved nicely and got all the amenities as mentioned on the Qatar Airways’ website which was quite amazing. Also, the navigation is good and sometimes their server takes longer than usual in loading and the webpage timeout needs to be rectified. The entire booking process is hassle-free and the users do not really have to struggle to find anything on its website which is a great deal for all.

     

Avinash
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Jun 29 2018
Jamnagar : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 21 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good flight”

  • overall experience

    Yes, I liked the flight a lot. The good customer care service made my day as I was calling them for my queries. The free random gifts on special days are like a cherry on top. It was a memorable trip. I even have a Qatar Airways plane model which they gave me I did search for the coupons but then a friend of mine told me about a great offer and I booked it through that. Also, Qatar Airways generally keeps sending the information on future travel options and sometimes I do receive coupons via emails too. I faced no difficulties except for once when I was searching for discounts but then I got a flight of my budget which even suited the conditions of the area. The flight booking was also quite good and fast since the response from Qatar Airways was great and within 24 hours of booking. No, I did not search any coupon because I was already satisfied with the offer Qatar Airways has given. As per my description, I already saved 1,300 on my flight and 950 on my hotel booking which is more than enough for me. They also have great discount offers for first-time users so, there is no need to look for any such offer.

Mihir Khetale
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Jun 26 2018
Goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 11 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Overall good experience”

  • overall experience

    I've always used Qatar Airways, at times its rates are higher than other sites but then if we book prior it provides the best service. I got 2 meals free with the coupon provided so it was a plus point. There was no problem in booking the flight as I booked 2 months prior. The leg space was quite good on the Qatar Airways flight. The flight booking was done in seconds and I was very happy that it was booked in just time. The seats were very comfortable. I was having a problem when a person was playing loud music on his phone and I asked the staff members to stop the them which they did and they stopped the music. I was having a headache, so it stopped. I really appreciate the help of Qatar Airways staff members. They are very humble and very helpful to all the passengers. The uniforms are the one thing that I liked the most. With the uniforms, they look very presentable and very impressive. The Qatar Airways site that I booked from was very cool. They show all the facilities on the site itself which makes the customers book from Qatar Airways.

Shivender Mishra
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Jun 26 2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 16 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A savior named Qatar Airways”

  • overall experience

    The overall service of Qatar Airways is pretty good. My friend told me about booking with Qatar Airways. My all air trips are in Qatar Airways. The flight was always on time with no delay. I booked tickets via Qatar Airways site. I went to the Qatar Airways site and saw all the offers. I especially saw the business class facilities. The flight attendants were very good and humble. The food was also very good. Overall, I will give you 9 out of 10. Make you have got a variety of books on the airplane because everyone wants to read something in leisure time. It will be awesome if I see new magazines on my next trip via Qatar Airways. They provide various magazines to read but they are sometimes old. So, I would suggest  Qatar Airways to provide some new magazines such as Vogue, Teen magazine, etc. The TV is also provided to all the passengers to watch any movie, TV series, etc. The seats were very good and I was able to sit there very comfortable on the 5-hour flight. Thus, I would say that my experience with Qatar Airways has been good and I have no complaints against it at all.

     

     

     

Pratyush Kumar Shanu
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Jun 22 2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 10 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A flight to remember”

  • overall experience

    To begin with, I would like to share my best experience among the flights i.e. Qatar Airways. I had heard that it provides the best quality for passengers. Since I booked the ticket on the Qatar Airways site, there weren't enough difficulties in getting the ticket. As the ticket was available on the site itself, I got a great deal of discount over the ticket. The price was also reasonable as compared to the other sources. Also, the booking process over it was quite user-friendly and I faced no difficulty in booking the ticket. On the day of boarding the plane, I was quite shocked to see that the flight was on time whereas many flights were delayed due to fog.  I flew with Jet Airways and their flight was delayed which they did not bother to inform the passengers and I had to sit at the airport for an hour which was a waste of time. On this thing, Qatar Airways always inform whenever they are delays. The service over the flight was up to the mark and all staff and crew members were very helpful. I would surely recommend Qatar Airways to all my friends and colleagues.

     

     

Shubham Singh
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Jun 22 2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 13 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“feedback”

  • overall experience

    I didn’t opt for any coupons as I booked my flight ticket from the official site. It was an easy process of booking the ticket. The user interface of Qatar Airways is among the best UI. I had a wonderful experience while flying with Qatar Airways. The flight services were amazing with the staff members who were really helpful. They helped me with my luggage as it was very heavy and I asked them to help me. I was provided with a transportation facility from the airport to the plan. A bus was provided for me to travel from the airport to the plane. While reaching the plane, all the passengers were provided with water and some snacks. I would suggest Qatar Airways to provide some more snacks as the passengers are very hungry when they get to the plane. Otherwise, Qatar Airways is the best. As my overall experience was excellent for which Qatar Airways is known for. There were no flight delays at all. The flight is always on time and I faced no difficulty at all. I can’t help but fly again with Qatar Airways. Thank you, Qatar Airways. I appreciate your hospitality.

     

     

Jafer Abbas
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Jun 13 2018
New delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 25 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The flight that is amazing”

  • overall experience

    The food was very nice that the Qatar Airways provided all the passengers with. I got vada sambar with some juices at lunch. There were also complimentary snacks that were provided to all the passengers. That was very good. One problem that I faced with the Qatar Airways is that the seats were a bit congested as I got the seats just above the emergency exit window. So, the seats were not for reclined. This should be fixed. I would suggest Qatar Airways to make the seats that the near the emergency exit in a bit spacious manner so the passengers can sit properly with enough space. Other than that, I don’t think there was any problem at all.  Also, as I have travelled with my 6-months old kid, extra seat belt was helpful to hold our baby. The flight was very good. Especially pilots takeoff and landing were very smooth. The staff members were very helpful as they gave us all the instructions when we were on board. They updated us with the locations and also asked all the passengers if we were having any problem.  I will fly again with Qatar Airways again. Thank you.

     

     

Sumit
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Jun 13 2018
mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 15 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“my best journey”

  • overall experience

    I choose Qatar Airways because its the best among all others airlines. Its budgeted fare and easy to convenience. The checking facilities are awesome. After all the items were checked properly, I went to the flight via the bus. The food quality is good and at a very low cost. The flight attendants are good with the friendly behavior of the staff members. Their uniforms were very good that I noticed the most and really liked. The luggage facilities are good. You could put your luggage above the space that is provided above the seats. No problems at all. Its a completely good experience. The flight was on time. One time the flight was delayed an hour, so the Qatar Airways sent us the SMS stating that the flight will be late for an hour which helped all the passenger not to waste time sitting at the airport. They always inform the passengers when the flight is late. All the staff members are frank and always ready to help. The tickets are easily available on every platform like MMt, Paytm with good offers too but I booked my flight via the Qatar Airways site as I was in a hurry and did not have enough time to book it via the other platforms. I rate 5 out 5 to Qatar Airways.

     

     

     

     

Sarthak Nayak
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Jun 01 2018
Chennai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 21 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Qatar Airways Services”

  • overall experience

    I chose Qatar Airways because they provide good service and the seating is also comfortable as compared to the other airlines. Qatar Airways also provides amazing discounts with the various source like make my trip, Paytm and many more. I got coupons and promotions by getting flights in Qatar Airways. Plus, the flight service and the support staff gives also nice behavior. Their deals and offers are attractive and interesting that nowadays anyone can afford so, I preferred it the most. Instead of it, the food quality also good. The ticket booking is also easy by apps or other sources. Nowadays if Qatar Airways will keep going like this, then it will rank in the world's best airlines. The crowd was pretty good. I booked the business class coach for myself. I went to the washroom and I noticed that Qatar Airways keeps their washrooms very clean and even the whole flight was pretty clean and good. Thus, my overall experience with Qatar Airways is the best till date. I have done trips 13 times by Qatar Airways and I also recommend everyone to prefer Qatar Airways the most than any other airlines. Keep going, Qatar Airways.

Hema Shah
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Jun 01 2018
delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 27 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“amazing trip with Qatar Airways”

  • overall experience

    I got a good discount from Qatar Airways when I booked on their site. The payment procedure was quite fast as compared to others. The site minute details and everything was what I wanted for. The flight staffs and food quality was beyond description. The uniforms of the staff members are what I liked the most in the Qatar Airways flight. The food that I got was chicken biriyani which was amazing and I loved it a lot. The food was served on time and there were no delays in that. I did not have to wait much for the food item to arrive. In the meantime, I was also provided with the small TV in my seat with headphones to watch any TV series, movies and many more things for the entertainment purpose. I was very much impressed by the flight service that the Qatar Airways provided me with. The staff members were helping me with all the luggage.  They were friendly and polite to everyone. The flight was pretty much pleasant for me. I booked it very easily and paid via my debit card. I would rate the overall experience 5 out of 5.

     

Mangala Keerthana
store : Qatar Airways
review date : May 08 2018
Denmark : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 03 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The amazing flight of mine”

  • overall experience

    I found the flight service is luxurious because the way helping staff attended me when I seemed lost in the airport and the hospitality showed by them was something I later experienced on Qatar Airways and nowhere else and nowadays all I search for is Qatar Airways. The flight was pleasant and the staff was what impressed me a lot. The staff guided me through the airport to the flight and they also gave me water when I entered the flight and said: “welcome aboard, sir”. The attitude of the staff is what impressed me a lot. They were very helpful. This is what is urging me more to book my flights of Qatar Airways. The booking was also very easily similarly. The flight was booked in 5 minutes. I placed all the dates and filled the dates and it was done. The user interface is what makes it very much interesting to book from Qatar Airways as it is very user-friendly. It made the booking of the flight easy-peasy. I never had any food on board so I can't review it but yeah Qatar Airways is a flight I can recommend someone without second thoughts.

Ayush Singh
store : Qatar Airways
review date : May 08 2018
Canada : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 01 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The helping staff of Qatar Airways”

  • overall experience

    I feel really good while traveling by Qatar Airways because of its comfort zone and due to the support of its members which have helped me a lot while traveling to Canda. They provide me with all the best things which I have required to have. I wanted to travel and my mom suggested me about Qatar Airways. I went to the Qatar Airways site and booked the flight from there itself. The user interface of the Qatar Airways is amazing and it is of maroon coloured. One suggestion would be to change the site colour as it gets boring sometimes. Rest, everything is fine with the site. Overall, it was good. The staff told us about the safety measures which was nice of them. They gave the best food and the food was served in time. So, no complaints about that. So, at last, I want to say that I have traveled by Indigo, SpiceJet, and other flights while traveling to Canada but traveling through Qatar Airways was one of the best moment of my life...so I really love Qatar Airways.

Ankita
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Apr 20 2018
Bengaluru : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 30 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome experience with Qatar”

  • overall experience

    I choose Qatar because it is in our budget. No there is no difficulty in searching a flight as it is easily available. There are so many offers like I got 500 cash back when I first book my flight with qatar.
    Comparison to others Qatar is more cheaper.
    Booking and payment process is also very easy we can easily do our transaction and book flight within seconds.
    I didn't find any error while booking my flight.
    It is was an awesome experience with affordable price.
    No there is no delay
    Staff was very nice they take proper care of all passengers.
    Food is also very good.
    You are doing very good and make passengers feel at home. Thank you very much.

Anuj
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Apr 20 2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 18 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“One of the best airlines in india”

  • overall experience

    One of the best domestic airline of India. 

    Provided cheap and best service
    Supporting staff is also very polite and ready to help
    Always recommend indigo airlines to my knowns, friends
    Used Qatar airways app to book my ticket very easy and user-friendly app for ticket booking 
    Flight staff behaviour is also very polite and impressive.
    Food provided in the airline is also good

evanshi
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Apr 06 2018
pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 17 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“beat journey ever”

  • overall experience

    qatar airways is a  go-to ride when you feel like traveling. Took a backpack n went for my symbiosis interview in Pune. The flight was scheduled around 7 in the morning and I touchePune in 30 minutes earlier. As my friends say... If it's Qatar airawys you better come early to pick me up. Great experience with qatar airways. Well mannered and friendly staff. If you haven't had a Qatar Airways ride yet, you're missing some quality experience.

Reshmi Nair
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Apr 06 2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 02 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“An easy breezy flying experience with Qatar airways”

  • overall experience

    It has been quite a while since I traveled airways but whenever I have, Qatar Airways has always been my first preference. This time, what was particularly impressive was how efficiently the staff took quick care of a failed booking attempt. I was immediately contacted and informed that they have made arrangements so that I will not have not make another attempt on my own and so they did! The flights were right on time and the boarding was done very systemically and was segmented according to the seat numbers. Flight staff was pleasant and friendly as usual. So was the flight ambiance. The flight reached the destination right on the stipulated time, if not earlier. Despite all my unnecessary fear of misplacing my luggage owing to that fact that it was my first time on a connection flight, there came my luggage good and intact on the baggage carousel right on time! 

Dhanashree V
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Mar 27 2018
Chennai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Dec 18 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good experience”

  • overall experience

    I have been a frequent traveler with Qatar Airways, especially during last year, given the fact that I am currently studying in Delhi but I am a native of Chennai. I have found my travel experiences good.Be it the courteous air hostesses or the amazing food options, I have always loved Qatar Airways. However, there are two points of concern. At the time of baggage checking, there is always a confusion regarding the hand baggage because, at a few Qatar airways counters, there is no way to measure the size of the hand baggage. In Chennai airport, I found a wire mould which can be used to check whether the hand baggage size is appropriate or not. At other places where this is not present, there is always a confusion when the luggage is checked. Also, despite being  an occasional customer, I have not received any discounts or coupons which I have received from other airlines. I would suggest to provide some discount offers and coupons. Personally, I have loved Qatar Airways and would recommend the services to my friends. However, I also request you to consider my concerns and find ways to rectify them so that I can put forward my recommendation to others more strongly.

Anjali
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Mar 19 2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 12 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Experience”

  • overall experience

    Overall experience was good, staff behavior and treatment were good, I was able to search the flight easily, no errors while booking tickets, food quality and services were good, chose Qatar Airways as it offered the minimum fare. Would like to suggest Qatar Airways to other people. Booking facility available online is easy and quick.

Neha
store : Qatar Airways
review date : Mar 02 2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 04 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome experience as always”

  • overall experience

    Hi, I am regular passenger of qatar airways.Most of the time I prefer myself to go with Qatar Airlines as the flights are always in time and also very neat and clean. Staff in the plane is well behaved. They greet us with a smile and are very helpful throughout the journey. I checked to different other websites but I got the best offer in paytm itself.Hence I booked the tickets from paytm.Infact for last 3 times I have been booking g my tickets with paytm only.The booking  process was very easy. With in a minute I was able to book my ticket without any server failure or decline in transaction.Fair or airlines as well as price of food products are good. Washroom was well maintained . 
    Overall it was a very good experience both by booking g ticket via paytm and also by travelling through qatar airways. I look forward to see more offers and to book the tickets through paytm and travel via Qatar Airways
    Thank you

Myntra sale