Login

Purplle Reviews

54 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 54 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Purplle 40% OFF ON BEAUTY & HEALTH ESSENTIALS(Jun 01-02)
Javed Khan
Javed Khan
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 29 2020
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Feb 21 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Applied The Purplle Coupon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a decent hair product for quite some time but had no luck. It was my first time ordering on Purplle. The other day I stumbled upon this great product on Purplle’s website by Hanz de fuko. It seemed to be very promising on the site. All the ingredients were totally natural and chemical free. 

     

    It was a bit expensive but I decided to make the purchase anyway as the reviews were very awesome. I applied the coupon code FIRST1 to avail a discount of Rs. 50/-. The payment was done by Paytm wallet.

     

    I received the product on the second day. The delivery was fast and super-efficient. I instantly unboxed the product and started using it. The results were amazing! I provided a glossy finish to my hair along with a firm hold. 

     

    Keep it up Purplle! 

Aada Chaudhary
Aada Chaudhary
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 29 2020
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Feb 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Purplle Offers The Best Perfumes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I love to keep a wide collection of perfume. As a fashionista, I feel my responsibility to purchase all the latest perfumes before they could go sold out. So, last week I placed an order for Tom Ford’s black orchid perfume. It was an expensive product but I decided to go with it after reading the reviews.  

     

    The product came on the second day and it was all good. I took a sniff after applying it to my wrist and it was indeed lovely to smell.  

     

    It has a fruity base note and citrusy top notes. I loved how its fragrance is long-lasting and smells refreshing. I have been using it for a while now and have received nothing but praise.

     

    Purple is the best. There is no doubt that I will come back to shop again! 

Poonam Gupta
Poonam Gupta
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 28 2020
Product purchased : Beauty Product
Beauty Product purchased : Feb 11 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    On 11th Feb 2020, I placed an order of NY Bae Be There For You Liquid Foundation - Lily's Soft Beige Innocence 1 (30 ml) from Purplle.com for a price of ₹134 which was a 10% discount on the original price of the product.


    When I called up the delivery guy to enquire about the order he was not even picking up my call and finally I had to accept it that there was no order that would be delivered to me.


    This was my first time trying to order something from the Purplle store. Such behavior from the site has just left me totally void.


    With this, I am sure that I am not at all ordering any more products from the same.


    Recommendation: 1 / 5

Kunal Chaddha
Kunal Chaddha
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 28 2020
Product purchased : Hair Oil
Hair Oil purchased : Feb 09 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Ayurvedic Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Laajwaab!


    For a long time, I wanted to purchase a hair oil that could really nourish & remove all extra dandruff in my hair.


    So on 5th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil (100 ml) from Purplle store for a price of ₹675 from Purplle.com


    This product has a 4star rating on the store website.


    The product was delivered to me on 9th Feb 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product. Some of the benefits that this product has been that they are antibacterial, Antifungal, Antioxidants & a lot more.


    This is indeed one of the best natural Ayurvedic products that I have seen to date.


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Anamisha Grewal
Anamisha Grewal
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 26 2020
Products Purchased : Make-Up Essentials
Make-Up Essentials Purchased : Feb 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Found Amazing Discount!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Since I have a HDFC credit card, I paid using that only and received a cashback of 10%. I had to pay Rs.4050/- for the skincare and make-up products that I purchased. I purchased all these products on the 17th Feb and the order was delivered to me on the 20th Feb. 


    I actually received the cashback much before receiving the purchased products. The cashback was credited to my account within 24 hours of placing the order. 


    Not just that, since the total amount was above Rs.3000/-, I even received a set of 5 make-up brushes.  


    It was really a great thing! 

Kritika Madan
Kritika Madan
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 19 2020
Products Purchased : Make-up Products
Make-up purchased : Feb 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“100% Original Products”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I can certainly say that now. I ordered a body lotion and a shower gel and received a Nivea lip balm absolutely free. The amount that I had to pay for these products was Rs.789/- After applying a Purplle coupon, I received a discount of 30% and therefore, I finally paid Rs.503/-


    I received the package 3 days after placing the order therefore, I won’t say their services aren’t prompt. After receiving the products, I carefully checked the aroma and the texture of the products to make sure that I have purchased the right product. 


    Order Number: 6610891231615

    Comment: Loved It!  

Alyma Khan
Alyma Khan
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 17 2020
Product Purchased : Essential Oils
Essential Oils Purchased : Feb 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Purplle Offers Gifts From Nature”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am an Aromatherapist by profession and deal with healing via the fragrance of essential oils. So, the other day I was looking for some good quality essential oils on the web when I came across this site called Purplle. I was unaware of its existence. It was a well-organised platform dedicated only towards beauty products. 

     

    I found some great deals on essential oils so I purchased an entire set. My order was confirmed with order ID 7287659634235. I was happy to receive the order on the third day. The packaging of the product was superb. They were wrapped in plastic wraps and then further placed in a cardboard box. 

     

    I have been using them for quite some time now and the results are visible. They have enhanced my stamina and continue to improve my mood. I have been using them on my clients and they have also made me aware of the good that it has done to them. 

     

    All in all, if you are looking for some good quality beauty products then go for Purplle. 

Anjali Mehta
Anjali Mehta
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 17 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 08 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Got Cheated!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 5690191971612


    I ordered: 

    • Lakme Foundation 

    • Magique 

    • Matt Me Lipstick (Shade 25 & 27) 


    I received a broken lipstick and when I asked them to get that exchanged, they forwarded me a fake stick instead of the real one. The color was awkward, the texture was not at all smooth and the brush had a pathetic lower tip. 


    On asking them about exchanging it again, they clearly rejected the proposal and instructed me to get myself another set. On insisting, I was told that they do not undertake any such requests and therefore, I’m wasting their time. 


    I genuinely feel cheated! 

Nitya Sachdeva
Nitya Sachdeva
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product Purchased : Body Lotion
Body Lotion Purchased : Feb 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Purple Offers Amazing Products”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    After using a ton of lotions, I finally decided to opt for Nivea’s aloe body lotion. The product seemed to be very promising on the site. It claimed to combine the goodness of milk cream and aloe vera that are considered skin-healing. 

     

    I ordered the product on 4th February 2020 and received it on the fourth day. The delivery was made by a really polite executive. He was well-trained and did the job right. The product was placed in a cardboard box that protected it really well. 

     

    I have been using the lotion for quite some time now and the results are wonderful. It hydrates the skin really well and helps fight dry and itchy skin.

     

    I would not recommend anything beyond Purple if you are looking for beauty products. They are simply the best! 

Neha Aggarwal
Neha Aggarwal
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product Purchased : Shower Gel
Shower Gel Purchased : Feb 10 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Why Is The Product Expired?”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I am a frequent online shopper. I find it very convenient and time-saving to simply go on to an e-commerce platform and shop the products that I need. I trust all the top platforms with a good brand name. However, from now on I would be more responsible for online shopping.  


    I have been using Purplle for a long time now and would have never expected this to happen. So, I placed the order for Fiama Di Wills Lemongrass & Jojoba Shower Gel for Rs. 199/-. I got a waiting time for three days and got the delivery on the last day. I was very happy to unbox the product.


    However, it blew my mind when I learnt that the product had expired! I was really very disappointed. I reported the matter to customer care (09223300222) and they took immediate action. 


    I returned the product and got my money back, but it was just a waste of my time and effort. 

Adiha
Adiha
store : Purplle
review date : Oct 05 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Oct 04 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Order Not Received”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: 2000989121631

    AWB Number: 1200980087301


    I ordered 3 Purplle Ultra HD Matte minis worth Rs. 189 each. The payment was done via Debit Card. No shipping charges were levied on because the order was of Rs. 567/-. The order was expected to arrive by 3rd October 2019. 


    I received the confirmation email right after making the payment. The email included the order details and a tracking ID. With the provision of the tracking ID, it was easier for me to track the order details. I received all the updates about the shipment. 


    On 3rd October 2019, the shipment status changed to ‘Delivered’ when I hadn’t received a product! I thought it might be arriving in a few minutes because it had happened once before too. Xpressbees was out for delivering my order. I waited for the whole day but received nothing. 


    On 4th October 2019, I contacted Purplle’s customer support which didn’t respond to my calls. I emailed them but got no response. I was worried that I had made the payment in advance and what if the order is not received! In the evening, I received a message that the order has been cancelled and Rs. 567 were refunded as Purplle credits! Now, I don’t plan to order from Purplle but I have to because the credits are to be redeemed. 

    Such a bad experience!

Lovely Kumbh
Lovely Kumbh
store : Purplle
review date : Sep 05 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Sep 03 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Fraud!”

  • overall experience

    Well, these beauty websites are like saviors for working women!


    I cannot go and shop every weekend, therefore, I order beauty products from these websites. This time, on the recommendation of a friend, I ordered Miss Claire Soft Lips Cream - 01 and Miss Claire Soft Lip Cream-17.


    I placed the order on 25th August 2019 and the product was supposed to be delivered by 31st August 2019. But, nothing has been received till now. After the delivery date, I called up the customer service helpline to ask about the delayed delivery. I was informed that the complaint has been registered and that they will call back on the registered number after confirming the order status. 

    lipstick

    The next day, I received a call back stating that the order has been dispatched and that it will arrive as soon as possible. A packet arrived at my place on 3rd September 2019. The packet only had one lipstick out of the two. 


    I called up the customer service again to ask about the second lipstick. Firstly, I was informed that they only have the record of one lipstick order (ID: 201907083124046) with them. 


    I mailed them the details of the entire bill. After receiving the bill, I was informed that second lipstick is not in stock and therefore the amount is being refunded. I only received 50% amount. The lipstick was worth Rs.280/- and I just received Rs.140/-       

Rajashekar
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 25 2019
Product Purchased : Deodrant
Deodrant Purchased : Dec 28 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome e-commerce company”

  • overall experience

    I am fully satisfied with the product quality and delivery of the product was quick as compared to other e-commerce company. I mostly purchase products from Purplle only. I am fully satisfied with their services and delivery process of the products compare with other e-commerce company.

Nisha Singh
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 07 2019
Product Purchased : Cosmetics
Cosmetics purchased : Oct 03 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Remarkable service”

  • overall experience

    Purplle is a very good shopping site. I have purchased many things from Purplle in past few months. I have purchased beauty products, personal care products, and many more things. Its service is remarkable and replacement services are very good. Products are original with the amazing quality and the various payment modes are also available like cash on delivery and net banking overall I will like to give 4 out 5 stars.

Sona Yadav
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Nail polish
Nail polish Purchased : Jan 02 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My experience on Purplle”

  • overall experience

    Purplle is a good online shopping website. I bought a few nail polish including other products like shampoo, kajal, and blusher etc. This product was available in a discount offer. This is a good shopping website for purchasing makeup products in comparison to other websites. All things were good. The price was also cheap. My payment mode was cash on delivery. There refund policy was good. Delivery boy behavior was also nice.

tushar
store : Purplle
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Face wash
Face wash Purchased : Dec 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“fast delivery with good quality products”

  • overall experience

    fast delivery by Purplle, good quality products with fast product delivery. You will get cash backs and offers. Product delivery was super fast, the Ordering process was quick. It was easy to contact the delivery boy. Customer care executive was polite. Purplle was very easy to use and order anything with easy payment methods you can use online payment mode.

Shifa Zafar
store : Purplle
review date : Jan 27 2019
Product Purchased : Sandalwood oil
Sandalwood oil : Dec 06 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cash back offers”

  • overall experience

    I chose Purplle over other e-commerce sites because it delivers authentic products in the most hassle-free manner, along with free delivery (above a certain price) and even cashback offers were available. Also, I was satisfied with the on-time delivery without any trouble. The product was delivered in a nice and sturdy package with all labels intact.

Mohita Sachdeva
store : Purplle
review date : Jan 25 2019
Product Purchased : beer shampoo
beer shampoo Purchased : Dec 22 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Shopping App”

  • overall experience

    Purplle is the most trusted online shopping site. The product quality is always up to the mark. I have ordered many things from this app including some personalized gifts, lipsticks, hair dryer, and beer shampoo etc. My experience with Purplle was amazing and satisfying too because of its service and quality. Delivery boy's behavior was nice and most importantly the offers, they provide eye catchy offers. They also provide various cashback offers which are another advantage to the customers.

Deepa
store : Purplle
review date : Jan 18 2019
Product Purchased : Eyeshadow
Eyeshadow Purchased : Dec 26 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very less pigmented”

  • overall experience

    I bought a First zone eyeshadow from Purplle because the reviews I read about that were good. Also, there was a big discount available on the item, but it was not as good as I expected. The product is very less pigmented when I applied, it got vanished after some time. Although the service of Purplle was very good they delivered the product on time. The Packaging was also good there was no damage to the item.

Rahul Shaw
store : Purplle
review date : Jan 17 2019
Product Purchased : Cream
Cream Purchased : Nov 30 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product”

  • overall experience

    Purplle is the best online shopping app. I bought a Lotus Herbals Wheat nourish product from Purplle. It offers many deals and discounts on their products. Its payment process is good and secure. As compared to other online shopping apps, Purplle is the best. No errors while ordering the product. The refund option is honest. All payments mode were available at Purplle. I chose cash on delivery. No delay in my product's delivery. The delivery boy behaviour and service was also good. If you did not start shopping in Purplle, my suggestion or my experience you start shopping in Purplle.