Login India India
42 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
0
Payment Process
0
Refund / Cashback
0
User Interface
0
Overall Experience
0
Rajashekar
store : Purplle
review date : 25-02-2019
Product Purchased : Deodrant
Deodrant Purchased : 28-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome e-commerce company”

  • overall experience

    I am fully satisfied with the product quality and delivery of the product was quick as compared to other e-commerce company. I mostly purchase products from Purplle only. I am fully satisfied with their services and delivery process of the products compare with other e-commerce company.

Nisha Singh
store : Purplle
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Cosmetics
Cosmetics purchased : 03-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Remarkable service”

  • overall experience

    Purplle is a very good shopping site. I have purchased many things from Purplle in past few months. I have purchased beauty products, personal care products, and many more things. Its service is remarkable and replacement services are very good. Products are original with the amazing quality and the various payment modes are also available like cash on delivery and net banking overall I will like to give 4 out 5 stars.

Sona Yadav
store : Purplle
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Nail polish
Nail polish Purchased : 02-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My experience on Purplle”

  • overall experience

    Purplle is a good online shopping website. I bought a few nail polish including other products like shampoo, kajal, and blusher etc. This product was available in a discount offer. This is a good shopping website for purchasing makeup products in comparison to other websites. All things were good. The price was also cheap. My payment mode was cash on delivery. There refund policy was good. Delivery boy behavior was also nice.

tushar
store : Purplle
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Face wash
Face wash Purchased : 11-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“fast delivery with good quality products”

  • overall experience

    fast delivery by Purplle, good quality products with fast product delivery. You will get cash backs and offers. Product delivery was super fast, the Ordering process was quick. It was easy to contact the delivery boy. Customer care executive was polite. Purplle was very easy to use and order anything with easy payment methods you can use online payment mode.

Shifa Zafar
store : Purplle
review date : 27-01-2019
Product Purchased : Sandalwood oil
Sandalwood oil : 06-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cash back offers”

  • overall experience

    I chose Purplle over other e-commerce sites because it delivers authentic products in the most hassle-free manner, along with free delivery (above a certain price) and even cashback offers were available. Also, I was satisfied with the on-time delivery without any trouble. The product was delivered in a nice and sturdy package with all labels intact.

Mohita Sachdeva
store : Purplle
review date : 25-01-2019
Product Purchased : beer shampoo
beer shampoo Purchased : 22-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Shopping App”

  • overall experience

    Purplle is the most trusted online shopping site. The product quality is always up to the mark. I have ordered many things from this app including some personalized gifts, lipsticks, hair dryer, and beer shampoo etc. My experience with Purplle was amazing and satisfying too because of its service and quality. Delivery boy's behavior was nice and most importantly the offers, they provide eye catchy offers. They also provide various cashback offers which are another advantage to the customers.

Deepa
store : Purplle
review date : 18-01-2019
Product Purchased : Eyeshadow
Eyeshadow Purchased : 26-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very less pigmented”

  • overall experience

    I bought a First zone eyeshadow from Purplle because the reviews I read about that were good. Also, there was a big discount available on the item, but it was not as good as I expected. The product is very less pigmented when I applied, it got vanished after some time. Although the service of Purplle was very good they delivered the product on time. The Packaging was also good there was no damage to the item.

Rahul Shaw
store : Purplle
review date : 17-01-2019
Product Purchased : Cream
Cream Purchased : 30-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product”

  • overall experience

    Purplle is the best online shopping app. I bought a Lotus Herbals Wheat nourish product from Purplle. It offers many deals and discounts on their products. Its payment process is good and secure. As compared to other online shopping apps, Purplle is the best. No errors while ordering the product. The refund option is honest. All payments mode were available at Purplle. I chose cash on delivery. No delay in my product's delivery. The delivery boy behaviour and service was also good. If you did not start shopping in Purplle, my suggestion or my experience you start shopping in Purplle.

Gribesh Dhakal
store : Purplle
review date : 17-01-2019
Product Purchased : Cream
Cream Purchased : 08-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Soft & Smooth”

  • overall experience

    Purplle provides the best service for their customers. I bought many beauty products from Purplle. It is very fast. I got my products on time. Product quality was very good. The behaviour of the delivery boy is nice to the customers. I choose to make payment by my card because of the concept of Digital India. There were no errors while ordering and it was convenient.

Ramya Kantharaj
store : Purplle
review date : 16-01-2019
Product Purchased : Lipstick
Lipstick Purchased : 23-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Lipstick review”

  • overall experience

    Blue heaven non-transferable lipstick was awesome. My product got delivered in good condition and on time. Rates were also very cheap on lipsticks. I got a good quality product at a less price. The shade of the smudge-free lipstick looks awesome and it stays for the long hours. My product was well packed. Price was very cheap compared to other sites. I really liked the services of Purplle.

Rachita Nahata
store : Purplle
review date : 15-01-2019
Product Purchased : Peel-Off Mask
Peel-Off Mask Purchased : 22-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Got original Product”

  • overall experience

    Finally, I got a genuine charcoal nose peel-off mask from Purplle which actually works wonders. I had really bad blackheads around my nose and applying this maximum for 10 minutes it vanished like magic. I got a great discount on purchasing it from Purplle. Its customer care always there to help me find the great and original product. Its always give me good product.

Sadiya jabeen
store : Purplle
review date : 15-01-2019
Product Purchased : Cosmetics
Cosmetics purchased : 07-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality of product”

  • overall experience

    Purplle is the best selling online platform. I bought many products such as lipstick, beauty products, skin care products, etc. As compared to other sites it is the best and has good quality. I bought beauty products which were very good. I did payment processed by online banking. No errors, but have easy cancellation which is very nice to the consumer. Fast and easy. The products delivery is always on time. Overall experience with Purplle is awesome.

Shiva kumar
store : Purplle
review date : 14-01-2019
Product Purchased : Deodorant
Deodorant Purchased : 18-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Morning freshener”

  • overall experience

    Product is excellent. I purchased an Axe Recharge Ocean Breeze Deodorant from Purplle. I got this product at a reasonable price on Purplle as compared to others. Their customer service is amazing. My product reached on time. I got quick Otp to pay the amount. Product quality is also good. Purplle has various cash-backs and discount offers on the products.

Rituja Singh
store : Purplle
review date : 11-01-2019
Product Purchased : Facial Kit
Facial Kit Purchased : 10-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice Service”

  • overall experience

    It was my first experience with Purplle. Seriously, the service is amazing. Recently, I ordered a facial kit which was in a good condition and well-packed. There were no complications in using the app. I would recommend this app for online shopping as the mode of payment is also safe and there is an easy return policy. It sells the original products only.

Ujjvalsingh chavda
store : Purplle
review date : 10-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shaving Razor
Shaving Razor Pourchased : 07-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product”

  • overall experience

    It was a great shopping experience with Purplle. While I was shopping it has great offers and best super deals. The payment mode was very easy, safe and simple. I bought a Shaving razor from Purplle. The product quality was very good and the best quality. I have shopped many products through Purplle. It was great and giving the best product. Its quality was good. Fast and safe delivery. Also, the delivery boy's behaviour was good. I like it.?

Purnendu Nag
store : Purplle
review date : 10-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 13-10-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“High Quality personal care products”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Philips trimmer from Purplle. I got it at a very low price as compared to other sites. The delivery of the trimmer was on time. The delivery boy was also cooperative. When you decide to purchase any beauty and body care products, always check Purplle at least. You will always get the original products. I chose online payment mode and it was very good.

Sachin
store : Purplle
review date : 10-01-2019
Product Purchased : Lip Care
Lip Care Purchased : 26-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Lip Care”

  • overall experience

    I want to tell that services and products of Purplle are very good & I'm very satisfied with Purplle. I purchased a Cococare lip balm 2 months ago. This product is very nice & very helpful for me winter season lip care. I bought this product by paying via online mode of payment. The delivery boy from Purplle was very polite so I'm very satisfied with Purplle service. So I would recommend Purplle to others as well.

Naveen kumar
store : Purplle
review date : 09-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 09-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cheaper than Market place”

  • overall experience

    I bought a hair trimmer from Purplle. At that time various offers were available and I have used it, like Diwali offers. I never use other apps, so I can't compare. The product ordering is easy. Making a payment is easy. I never cancel a product so I can't tell about the cancellation. I choose cash payment because if due to any reason Product do not come to me, I would lose my money. Although products delivered on time. The behaviour of the delivery boy was good.

Seenu
store : Purplle
review date : 08-01-2019
Product Purchased : Oil
Oil Purchased : 10-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very low prices”

  • overall experience

    I bought a large bottle of Oil for myself from Purplle. It was available at a very low price. I got the product on-time as mentioned on the site. Good quality of the product. All products are available on one website. Purplle gives you the lowest price as compared to other websites. A lot of offering product available so we can use offers. The user interface is easy to use. I never faced any error while using the Purplle. I would like to recommend Purplle to everyone.

Pragya Rashmi
store : Purplle
review date : 05-01-2019
Product Purchased : Peel-Off Mask
Peel-Off Mask Purchased : 29-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Make your Skin look glowing”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a Biocare's Charcoal Peel-Off Mask from Purplle after checking customer reviews and ratings. Other websites too had this product but on Purplle, there was an ongoing deal so I got it on the discounted price. Product ordering is way much simple on Purplle. It offers many payment methods as per customers preference. I chose net banking against all of them. One of the super amazing features of Purplle is that it calculates the expected delivery date of the product and my product arrived exactly on the date predicted. The behaviour of the deliveryman was worth an appreciation. With a dedicated motive, he waited for me outside my office without any complaints but only with a smile. This gesture made me extremely happy and satisfied. The product was as desired. I am happy with the quality of products that Purplle offers and that too in such a short time. I plan on making all my future purchases from Purplle itself as it offers the best ratings, reviews and also, most importantly, the discount deals. I will surely recommend my relatives and friends to use Purplle more often for a much satisfying and tension free shopping experience.