Login

Puma Reviews

62 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 62 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Puma FLAT 50% OFF | END OF SEASON SALE (Jan 26-27)
Anmol Dhingra
store : Puma
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 19 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Quality!! I Am Impressed”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes from Puma online store on 19th Jan 2020 and received them on 23rd Jan 2020. The shoes were undoubtedly of a very good quality and the price was also matching the quality, like I did not regret spending money over the shoes I ordered from Puma.


    The shoes were stylish and of fine quality at the same time. Also I did not expect them to deliver the shoes in just 3 days after placing the order. I usually keep on buying stuff from Puma stores but it was my first experience shopping through the online store and my main reason I chose to shop from the online store was that they were offering a good discount that I was getting only while shopping online and not in store. 


    I paid Rs. 2600/- for those shoes after a discount and I absolutely loved the shoes. 


    I am for sure a fashionista who loves collecting shoes especially when it comes to purchasing the branded items, I just love it. 

     

    I would say, my overall experience was nice, the product quality and style was equally maintained and I did not face any hassles during the whole procedure, from selecting the shoes to placing the order and receiving it…

    I definitely recommend it to all my friends to shop from Puma as they offer lovely discounts…

Krishna Dutt
store : Puma
review date : Jan 24 2020
Product Purchased : Cap
Cap Purchased : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“My experience With Puma”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a cap recently for my annual sports in school. I searched on various sites but while some lacked in quality, others were too expensive. I compared numerous sites and finally got what I wanted on Puma’s official site. It seemed to be of the right quality and appropriate price. I quickly made the order worth INR 550/- and waited around 3 days for the order. 


    The executive navigated perfectly to my place and was a good communicator on the call. He arrived with the order in the evening. I made the payment by cash and immediately unboxed the order. The cap looked tidy and smelled pretty fine. It was of the right size to my head and fitted me just fine. 


    I had some doubts about the washing instructions of the cap. So, I called customer support (18001027862) and they were very supportive. They guided me really well and all my doubts were cleared. I look forward to shopping again from Puma. 


    Highly recommended!

Damodara Goswami
store : Puma
review date : Jan 24 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“100% Satisfied”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Style No.- 076673_01


    I went for a camping trip last weekend for which I had been searching for a decent bag for so long. Then finally, just a few days before the trip, I found this amazing backpack on Puma’s official site that I ordered instantly. 


    I considered it a bit risky as I was not buying it first hand and I might have turned out to be something different than I expected. But when it is Puma, you need not be worried about anything. The order was delivered on the second day of order and it was just fantastic! 


    It looked exactly like the pictures on the website. It had numerous compartments and little pockets. Its build quality was pretty solid and I loved its aesthetic feel. The product cost me around Rs. 3500/- after a discount of 45%. It was a great deal and I am very happy with the product. 

Arun Lewandowski
store : Puma
review date : Jan 21 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Items Purchased Online : Dec 18 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lewandowski Comin’”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Looking forward to one of the most important matches of yours along with the special football designed-specific shoes is one of the most special times when you go through and experience yourself transforming from a regular football player into a whole nother level of a pro footballer.


    I ordered Puma FUTURE 4.3 NETFIT Football Shoes at a total price of INR 3,899 after the discount. The original price of INR 6,499 was cut down to the discounted price offering a total discount value of INR 2,600.


    I wore the same shoes during the match and 2 times before the match, in the final practices.


    The inter-state football match was round the corner and I was preparing harder for it than for any other match I would have done precisely. It was the most amazing yet intense match that I ever played. Several coaches of different football coaching were there who had the links with the high-level connections which can make my career in football.


    We didn’t win, but I surely made a pretty good impression on everyone including the all respected coaches as told by my coach. 


    Comment: It was a pretty tough one, made easy by you Puma.

Mitul Janeja
store : Puma
review date : Jan 21 2020
Product Purchased : Jacket
Items Purchased Online : Jan 18 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Order Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Several days ago, I checked out a payment for the purchase of a jacket and shoes from the official site of Puma. I ordered both of the products and checked out each of their payments through the online mode of payment to make things simple for the delivery and above all, basically to avoid hassles.


    Like I can’t imagine if this was a pretty smart move I did there but I did. Certainly that affected me because even after spending a whole amount of approx 10,000, I didn’t get the products for which I put an order and checked out the whole payment once at that very particular moment.


    I ordered a Jacket and Ralph Sampson Mid Shoes and both of the products being really lit and demanding in the market. I directly ordered them from the Puma website to have safe security, but these guys failed me badly, real badly.

Nitin Sharma
store : Puma
review date : Jan 20 2020
Product Purchased : Tracksuit
Tracksuit Purchased : Jan 14 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Doesn't Fit Me”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a tracksuit from Puma’s official site after checking it out at one of their stores. There, I loved the product. It fitted me fine and was very comfortable. But when I decided to shop for it online, I was surprised to receive the order. The same size did not fit me! It is a bit clingy near my waist and chest region. I ordered the size M but it feels like S on me. 


    I wanted the tracksuit for a college trip that was organised by our department. But sadly, since it did not fit me the best, I could not take it along. Even though the delivery was on time, it was of no use. Dejected, I immediately returned the package and decided to get my money back. It was a total waste of time and effort.  



    Maybe the issue was with the American and British sizing system. However, I did not bother to investigate further as my trip was already ruined. I would recommend others to always double-check the size before ordering. It was a very unpleasant experience. Considering the name of the brand, I did not expect this to happen even in my wildest dreams.



Dhruv Kapoor
store : Puma
review date : Jan 20 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Shoes, From Great Brand”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had my eyes on Puma’s Spike 19.2 shoes ever since they got launched. They seemed to be quite promising but it was the price that was holding me back. But finally, I got my hands on them! On the checkout, I got an amazing discount of 50%. So I was able to buy Rs.6000/- worth of shoes only for Rs. 3000/-.


    It was a great feeling to be able to hold my dream shoes in my hands. I adore their simplistic design and colour combination. They fit comfortably in my feet and are really great for my cricketing sessions. Thanks to the comfortable cushioning system, they do not feel painful on my feet, even after a long day of play. I got the order just last month and can say that the shoes are pretty durable.


    Talking about the delivery, I ordered the shoes on the 13th of December 2019 and got the order on 16th of the same month. The only problem was that some of the spikes, that need to be placed under the shoes, were missing. But the issue was resolved with ease when I contacted customer service. They helped me guide through the process and I got the complete product the very next day.

    Cheers to the team!



Karan Mathu
store : Puma
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 06 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Take Very Long To Deliver!!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order from Puma online store on 6th Jan 2020, and today is 17th. I have not yet received my order.


    I purchased a pair of shoes from Puma for myself and was expecting them to be delivered within 3-5 maximum days because the general time frame is 1-5 working days, after 5 days also I kept patience and waited for another 2 days but nothing has arrived yet!


    I contacted the customer care team and they said that the order has already been dispatched from their end and they do not have any information about why it is not delivered yet. How can that be a reply of someone working in the customer service team?? 


    The staff is so irresponsible that they are not ready to help their customers because they themselves have no information!! Rubbish!


    I would highly not recommend purchasing anything from Puma online store because you will not get the kind of services one should get, that too after paying a good amount for their expensive products!!!

Jasmine Singhal
store : Puma
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 13 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Comfortable”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes, grey in colour from Puma for my dad in the size 9 on 13th Jan 2020.


    The delivery time promised to me was 1-5 working days and I received the order on 16th Jan itself. I was so happy with the delivery time because obviously once you order something online, you just can’t wait to receive the order as soon as possible!!


    I paid Rs.3900/- for those shoes and was expecting them to be as comfortable as possible because I had ordered them for my dad and surprisingly the pair shoes that arrived, was so comfortable and nice! I just loved it


    It was my first experience because before this, I had never shopped anything from Puma online store because I was not ready to trust the online facilities but to my surprise, I would always prefer ordering stuff online from Puma only…


    The best thing about these shoes, I felt is that the air does not stick inside the shoes so skin breathes well and there is no problem of smelling.


    All in all I would say that Puma is quite expensive, no doubt but then you get the quality! You would never regret purchasing anything from Puma online store…

Amol Sengar
store : Puma
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers purchased : Dec 16 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“One of the best”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    From Influencers to bidding sportspeople no one can seriously match the domination of Puma Store in terms of Sports shoes & accessories.

     

    On 12th December 2019, I placed an order of Ralph Sampson Lo Shoes for a price of ₹6999 including GST.

     

    The product was delivered to me on 16th December 2019 with no extra delivery cost added to the product.

     

    This is the first time ever that I can say that the shoes ordered to me online have been completely & intactly delivered to me. I really wanted to keep a pair of shoes originally signed by the legendary basketball player Ralph lee Sampson.

     

    Completely satisfied with my purchase from Puma. It’s no doubt one of the best shoe stores according to me.

Amitesh Gautam
store : Puma
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Jacket
Jacket purchased : Dec 15 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Delivered To Someone Else”

  • overall experience

    How can this be possible I have never seen such a bad response from such a big store such as Puma. 

     

    It was on 21st December 2019, I placed an order of Ferrari Men's Sweat Jacket from Puma for a price of ₹4,199.

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 15th December 2019, but shocked to see that there was no reply from the delivery man upon calling him to ask for my order delivery.

     

    Puma really works on their shoes but they definitely need to work on their customer services.

     

    My personal experience has been really bad with Puma.

     

    In the future, I can definitely not trust the Puma store as there is no guarantee that my product would be delivered to me or not.

Amit Sareen
store : Puma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Dec 15 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Quality Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have searched more than 4 stores before finally deciding my buy from Puma. On 11th December 2019, I placed an order of Jaab XT Rave Men's Shoes from the same for a price of  ₹6,499(Including GST).

     

    My order was delivered to me on 15th December 2019 with ₹40 charged as shipping charges to the product. 

     

    Talking about the shoes these size 10 Puma’s are extremely lightweight & fit well to the feet. The EVA midsole solutions provide instant cushioning & responsive ride. These shoes do provide ultimate support for both midfoot & heels.

     

    These shoes came in a fantastic condition & there was no problem with the order delivery.

     

    I am totally satisfied with my purchase from Puma

     

    Indeed the best store!

Sanjay Kumar
store : Puma
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Dec 11 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Worst services”

  • overall experience

    Can store services be so bad?

     

    On 11th December 2019, I placed an order for a Holiday Pack Long Sleeve Men's Training Hoodie from the same for a price of ₹3,999.

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 15th December 2019 but was shocked to see when the order was not delivered to me.

     

    For that matter, I even called the customer care number of Puma on 18001027862 & after having a brief conversation with them about the issue, I was told it was server glitch at that particular time when I was ordering the Hoodie.

     

    Such a response is totally unexpected from such a big store such as Puma.

     

    I hope Puma could really work on improving their services.

     

    #Badservice

Arvind Shree
store : Puma
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Dec 16 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Fantastic Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Style: 189474_03

    I have never questioned the genuinity of the Puma store when it comes to shoes. On 12th December 2019, I placed an order of Pulse XT v2 Mesh Men's Training Shoes from Puma store for a deal-breaker price of ₹4199/- whose earlier price was ₹6999/-

     

    The product was delivered to me on 16th December 2019 with no extra delivery charges to the product.

     

    Going for a size 9 these shoes were an ultimate fit for my feet. Making an intense workout routine for myself, I am pretty confident that these pairs of Puma’s will work completely well for me. 

     

    I can easily feel the flexibility & comfort at my ankle from using this product. Shoes from Puma are indeed the best in class when it comes to gym routines & workouts.

     

    This is for sure that I am going to recommend all my friends & family to buy most of their shoes from the Puma store only.

     

    #KudosteamPuma

Megha Arya
store : Puma
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Sweatpants
Sweatpants purchased : Dec 11 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Product not Received”

  • overall experience

    I have called the Puma staff again & again but there was no response from them.

     

    How can a store expect to work like this?

     

    On 11th December 2019, I placed an order of Logo Women's Sweatpants from Puma Store for a price of ₹1,649 (price including GST).

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 15th December 2019 but was shocked when there was no response from the Puma’s customer executive.

     

     Trying my best I even mailed them about my query of the product didn’t receive to which the only reply that I got was that in another 1 or 2 days I will be contacted by the Theft department on call.

     

    This store is even worse than the city’s police service.

     

    From this experience I am can completely say that I have lost all my faith ordering all my future products from the Puma store.

Raman Jaitley
store : Puma
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Dec 11 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Top Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have never seen such a good quality of shoes other than the brand Puma. It’s been more than 6 years now that I have bought most everything from Puma stores from Jerseys to other clothing apparel from the same.

     

    So on 11th December 2019, I placed an order of RS-X Hard Drive Shoes from Puma store for a price of ₹8999/- from the same. These size 8.5 medium shoes are naturally the perfect fit for me from the Puma Store.

     

    Since the Puma store warehouse is very close to my location, I decided for a store pickup done for the same.

     

    Since Hip-hop dance involves really complex footing work, buying these pair of shoes was the most appropriate decision for me. I am totally satisfied with the purchase from this Puma Store & I hope to shop from the store again.

     

    Reccomendability: 8/10

Anuj Saini
store : Puma
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Jacket
Jacket purchased : Dec 08 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Shoes not delivered”

  • overall experience

    I have no idea why the product has not been delivered to me even after so many complaints registered at the Puma Customer care support.

     

    It was on 8th December 2019, I placed an order of Light Woven Padded Jacket from Puma store for a saver price of ₹2,399/- from the original price of ₹3999/- (Including GST charges)

     

    This is totally annoying to see that how can store services be so much impatient, I can definitely say that I did trusted this store services as & when I booked my shoes from here but when they failed to deliver the product I completely got devastated.

     

    I never expected this from the Puma Store.


    It's with confidence I can say that with such a bad experience, nobody will definitely come to this store again after.

     

    I think they totally misunderstood my order or they should have taken care of my order.

     

    Not done!

Yogesh Malhotra
store : Puma
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes & Jacket
Items Purchased Online : Dec 04 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Such A Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Pair of Shoes, and a Black Padded Jacket from Puma, almost a month ago. It was not delivered to me till the end of the year 2019, which means the 30th of December, and that too after I dropped an mail to the team asking about the concern in a strict way. Unless I don’t think that was going to happen anytime soon. I still would be waiting for my order.


    I was meant to try on the product at Christmas, but you guys delivered it so late that it just ruined the whole purchase. I couldn’t even see what it looked like on me to be worn on New Year’s Eve. I didn’t have time to check the products' look on me.


    I dropped an mail to the team regarding the issue, and yet surprisingly, no one gave a consideration even then. I sent the mail at Puma’s official online store and appealed for a better resolution on this product as soon as possible. Then also it is delivered to me after 2 weeks.

Raman Chaudhary
store : Puma
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Dec 31 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Top Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have never seen such standard quality shoes other than Puma. It’s on 27th December 2019, I placed an order of Ferrari Future Kart Cat Shoes from the store Puma for a price of ₹6,999/- which includes the GST charges added to it.

     

    Since it was an expensive buy, I was all the more concerned about when & how the order will reach me. 

     

    I felt a sigh of relief when the delivery guy was there at my doorstep on the 31st December 2019. I am happy to have purchased such an excellent product from Puma.

     

    I can definitely say that Puma is totally sincere in meeting its customer needs.

     

    Happy to have purchased my product from Puma.

     

    It was indeed a pleasure shopping from the Puma store. There was no default with the order & the product was all intact & secured.

     

    Thanks for providing such great service! 

Manoj Deep
store : Puma
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product purchased : Running shoes
Running shoes purchased : Dec 16 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    When I think of sports shoes, I always think of Puma. Keeping a collection of more than a dozen Puma shoes already I was all set to purchase a new pair to make my training more intense.

     

    So on 12th December 2019, I placed an order of IGNITE Limitless Men's Running Shoes from Puma Store for a price of ₹5,499.

     

    Since I never compromise on the quality, that was the exact reason I bought my product from Puma Store. 

     

    The shoes were delivered to me on 16th December 2019, with an extra ₹50 charged as delivery charges to the product. 

     

    I was all the more happy with my product since these new pairs were a perfect fit for my feet. I can gladly say that Puma really provides that quality & is the king among the shoe market.

     

    Totally happy with the purchase!