Login

Puma Reviews

75 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 75 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Puma FLAT 50% OFF | END OF SEASON SALE (Jun 01-02)
Zeba Karim
Zeba Karim
store : Puma
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 04 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Puma Always Justifies My Money.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • review images 5
  • overall experience

    It is the first review I am writing. I occasionally purchase goods online which mostly are some kind of clothing materials or foot wears. I have ordered a few sandals and this is the second pair of shoes I have bought online. 


    Last time I purchased the shoe from puma itself and they worked out really well and I can still use them after a year. After the last product’s performance, I did not risk my money on some other brand and directly went to the puma online store and started a hunt for a suitable pair of Puma Shoes in my budget.


    On the website I saw an advertisement saying Puma Bank Offers 2020. I clicked on it and several offers came up. I searched according to my bank and finally selected Puma Ignite Limitless Shoes. I ordered them with a decent Puma discount and additional bank offers. I received it a little later than the last time but yes the delivery was within the said time. The package was safe and the shoes were exactly as good as they appeared in the picture on the website.


    I have been happily using them for the past few days. Puma satisfied me the last time and even this time I got the product worth my money.

Benjamin Vishnu
Benjamin Vishnu
store : Puma
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 28 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfect Shoes At Perfect Price.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Buying a new shoe is something I do every now and then. I perform at a local bar as a vocal artist. I see a lot of people every day and the thing is that a lot of people see me everyday for that matter. Now it seems like a responsibility for me to look good and especially as a rapper, I am expected to look very stylish and funky while performing. Yeah, that’s what people notice first in me for a rapper. Recently I started wearing tight jackets with loose pants and high ankle shoes.



    I did a little bit of search on the internet and found this beautiful pair of Puma 917 Mid ps Idp shoes in a store. It was Puma, so yes it was trustworthy. I was just a little worried about its price. The link redirected me to the official website of Puma and directly to the particular shoe page. They looked really appealing to me and the store also offered a decent discount. I ordered the shoe and received it within a week. They were different from the rest of my shoes and had a sticking pad on top over the laces which was new for me too.



    I wore them and I am telling you after continuously wearing them for several nights that they are really very comfortable to wear and really very confident by the way they make you appear. The best part, they were totally at the same price as my other old shoes which didn't look good in any way.



    Overall, these shoes are something that make me excited to wear them in public. I feel like showing them off to people because they look really stylish. Plus, I am ordering all the different color variables available for this shoe. If you are looking for the most stylish and comfortable shoe in budget, simply go for it.

Kunal Sharma
Kunal Sharma
store : Puma
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Slip On
Slip On Purchased : Jan 28 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Shoes Are Nowhere To Be Found”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Propel Slip On from Puma online retail service for a total INR of 2,999.


    It was mentioned in the description that the order will be delivered in a week precisely.


    I waited for the shoes really patiently, but sadly it’s been more than a week and I have not received the shoes that I paid for at Puma online.


    I even contacted the Puma customer service at 1800 102 7862 and they said it is taking time to be dispatched to reach your destination and I should keep an eye out on the track of my order.


    I am keeping an eye out and now my eyes are totally tired and red stuck to the screen of my laptop and mobile phone. I am constantly looking for the shoes’ status in between my routine but it’s of no use.

Himanshu Tagaya
Himanshu Tagaya
store : Puma
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Every Sneakerhead’s Dreams”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order date- 25th January 2020

    Order No.- US73925029

    Total Price- Rs. 6500/- 


    Talk to any sneakerhead about which is the shoe that provides comfort along with style, they all will tell you its Puma. I have been a long time shoe-lover, so it was obvious of me to instantly purchase a great piece on Puma’s website. I decided to go with net banking this time as I was getting an instant discount of 10%.


    I was very contented with the delivery. The order came on time and was wrapped in a perfect way. It protected the shoes in a great way and they looked brand new. I have worn them a couple of times now and have received only praise. They are very comfortable and look very supreme.


    Not once, I have regretted buying these beauties. 


    Great job, Puma. I loved It!

Shivam Patra
Shivam Patra
store : Puma
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Feb 03 2020
3.9 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got a Dapper Jacket From Puma”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No.- US87230672


    So, I ordered this great looking jacket on Puma official website on 25th January 2020 and I would like to share the experience. I grabbed a Rs. 2500/- piece only for Rs. 1500/-. I mean what more could I ask for? A  jacket from a great brand, that is a deal made in heaven. I was really very delighted to get a discount of 40%.


    The delivery was on time and the executive was very polite. He navigated very proficiently and was very professional on the call. He had no trouble finding the way to my home and did the job really well.


    Talking about the order, I could not be happier. The feel of the jacket is totally awesome. It looks great and has a sporty appeal. It has a very distinctive blue colour that goes really well on me. I am super happy with the delivery. 


    Thank you guys, at Puma!


    You made my day! 

Divya Heshma
Divya Heshma
store : Puma
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 26 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Fit”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of white canvas sport shoes from Puma in the size UK7 on 16 Jan 2020 and received it on 20 Jan. I paid Rs. 6499/- for those shoes, which is a big amount I would say but the shoes I received were worth this amount…


    The quality of shoes is very nice. It was like from outside the shoes were made of solid material, they were hard but from inside they were so comfortable and soft and fine material.


    They did not take much time to deliver, 3-4 days is fine I feel.

    Their overall services are impressive. Also one thing that I noticed was that they had a better and a huge range over the online stores than the retail stores… They have comparatively less variety in the stores so if you wish to explore a better range, you should prefer the online shopping site…


    I would suggest everyone use the Puma online store for shopping, especially if they are looking for quality rather than looks..

Sonali Gupta
Sonali Gupta
store : Puma
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 23 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“When Will I Get The Refund?”

  • overall experience

    I have been cribbing in front of the customer support team for 4 days and they are always avoiding this topic and giving fake assurance to me by saying that I would be getting the refund within the next 1 day. 


    It all started when I ordered a pair of shoes for myself and paid the amount online but the same day, I changed my mind of buying the shoes so I cancelled the order and before cancelling it, I had a word with the customer care executive who assured me that the refund would be initiated as soon as I cancel the order. I trusted him, cancelled the order and now I feel I made a mistake. It has been otal 7 days that I have cancelled and not been refunded anything and almost 4 days that I am cribbing in front of them to pay my money back but they are not doing that apart from giving me fake assurance that I would be receiving the money tomorrow. 

    I asked them to give me the transaction id because they said that they have initiated the refund so that  I can check why am I unable to receive it till now if they have already initiated the refund and they straight away refused to help me with the transaction id which means they are lying…


    Ridiculous this is. I am not supposed to deal with this behavior at all! I am obviously not going to ignore this matter and leave it like that without receiving my money. 

    Poor services! Should never have ordered anything from Puma.


    Strongly suggest not to trust them at all!

akriti Bhatla
akriti Bhatla
store : Puma
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 24 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Expensive But Worth It”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes for my mother from Puma because I have had a good experience shopping with them, not online but in the store. They definitely have a very good reputation in providing the best quality goods. 


    My mother usually has foot ache so I wanted to help her out and relieve her pain by helping her with comfortable shoes that she can wear and feel confident to go anywhere wearing those shoes, that could look good with other outfits as well.

    The shoes I ordered were white and pink in the colour in size 6. I paid Rs.4300/- for those shoes. 


    The average time they take to deliver the products that they have mentioned over their website is 5-7 days and they luckily delivered the shoes in time and I was happy to see that they delivered exactly the same shoes that they had promised, that were displayed over the website at the time of placing the order and I could not ask for anything else in that price because I got all I expected.

    The shoes were comfortable enough and the best part is my mom liked them, that was all I needed. 


    I am definitely satisfied with Puma because of delivering what they promise. Good work done by them!!

Shubham Pandey
Shubham Pandey
store : Puma
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Track Pants
Track Pants Purchased : Jan 24 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Track Pants Fraud”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    So, I got this pair of track pants from Puma's official site on 24th January 2020. And what I had to face was not something that I was expecting while ordering from as big as a name like Puma. On the site, the product looked quite promising. It claimed to be of warm material and looked very attractive in colour. However, when I received the product that was not the case.


    The trouser was of very thin material. It was very dull looking and smelled a bit strange. I felt something fishy and immediately called the customer care at 1-888-565-7862. they told me that the product could easily be returned; however, I would not get my money back! I was totally surprised. If this is not cheating, then I don't know what is. 

     

    I did return the track pants and bought a good quality t-shirt


    Never using Puma for online shopping ever again

Krishna Kashyap
Krishna Kashyap
store : Puma
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 24 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Solid Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I bought this amazing pair of shoes from Puma and I love it. I am a gym enthusiast and needed some training shoes that are durable. I decided to go for Puma after one of my friends bought them last month. It was a pair of blue shoes that looked really awesome. I purchased it via my Axis bank debit card. It was very easy and safe.


    I applied the coupon code SCOZO and got a discount of 30%. My order was delivered on the fourth day, a day early. I was happy to receive the order in perfect condition. The shoes had great cushioning and fit perfectly on my feet. 

    a

    Now, I find it very easy to train and my fitness levels have increased significantly. I was also satisfied to get a carry bag along with the bag. It helps me carry it to and from the gym. 


    Really guys, I am seriously impressed. Can’t wait to come back to shop more!

Raghini Khanna
Raghini Khanna
store : Puma
review date : Jan 27 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Fit”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Can not believe I got such an amazing pair of shoes!!


    Size- UK6

    Ordered On-  16 Jan 2020 

    Received On- 20 Jan 2020

     Amount- Rs. 6499/-


     The shoes, I ordered are expensive but I would say  the shoes I received, were worth this amount…

    The quality of shoes is very nice.  The shoes were looking nice and comfortable at the same time, the inner part of the shoes was comfortable enough making it convenient for me to go on a walk wearing 


    3-4 days delivery time, much appreciated from my side. I liked their services. Honestly, I did not expect that they would be delivering in this time span. Their overall services are impressive. 


    After all Puma is a brand and it is renowned for its comfort and style as well and that's exactly what they helped me out with. They have comparatively less variety in the stores so if you wish to explore a better range, you should prefer the online shopping site…


    I totally loved my experience with Puma online store and I am looking forward to shopping with them in the future also.


Shubham
Shubham
store : Puma
review date : Jan 27 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 22 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Puma Running Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I don’t know now, either the shoes provided by Puma in these categories of sneakers are really worthy of running shoes or not. The one you take on in your morning joggings or walk rituals.


    It is totally fantastic that the shoes I found on Puma are made specifically for the physical workout session in terms of running and the gym. These shoes don’t differentiate between the specific genders to wear them. Probably my sister can use them after I am done with the gym.


    I bought these Dare Trainers Shoes at a cost of INR 2,399 from the Puma shoe section.


    Comment: Gym, running, light jogging or even for matching them with your little loose jeans, these shoes are the perfect choice for me to go on with the workouts along with normal regular use.

Rohit Rastogi
Rohit Rastogi
store : Puma
review date : Jan 27 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Discount On These Awesome Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I was looking forward to buying these shoes for a long time now and I found it on a great discount through Puma offers provided at the direct checking out for the payment of these shoes.


    These synthetic leather running shoes-cum sneakers named as Escaper are the exact ones I saw many YouTubers wearing them in their YouTube videos. That time I couldn’t find the name of these shoes but scrolling through the list of Puma shoes 2 weeks back, I found these shoes.


    I couldn’t find any Puma coupon codes for these shoes but nevertheless, they were available at a discount of INR 1,320. The original price of the shoes which is INR 3,299 was dropped to INR 1,979. The Puma offer I got was really amazing as I was able to have my favorite shoes finally in my possession.

Anmol Dhingra
Anmol Dhingra
store : Puma
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 19 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Quality!! I Am Impressed”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes from Puma online store on 19th Jan 2020 and received them on 23rd Jan 2020. The shoes were undoubtedly of a very good quality and the price was also matching the quality, like I did not regret spending money over the shoes I ordered from Puma.


    The shoes were stylish and of fine quality at the same time. Also I did not expect them to deliver the shoes in just 3 days after placing the order. I usually keep on buying stuff from Puma stores but it was my first experience shopping through the online store and my main reason I chose to shop from the online store was that they were offering a good discount that I was getting only while shopping online and not in store. 


    I paid Rs. 2600/- for those shoes after a discount and I absolutely loved the shoes. 


    I am for sure a fashionista who loves collecting shoes especially when it comes to purchasing the branded items, I just love it. 

     

    I would say, my overall experience was nice, the product quality and style was equally maintained and I did not face any hassles during the whole procedure, from selecting the shoes to placing the order and receiving it…

    I definitely recommend it to all my friends to shop from Puma as they offer lovely discounts…

Krishna Dutt
Krishna Dutt
store : Puma
review date : Jan 24 2020
Product Purchased : Cap
Cap Purchased : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“My experience With Puma”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a cap recently for my annual sports in school. I searched on various sites but while some lacked in quality, others were too expensive. I compared numerous sites and finally got what I wanted on Puma’s official site. It seemed to be of the right quality and appropriate price. I quickly made the order worth INR 550/- and waited around 3 days for the order. 


    The executive navigated perfectly to my place and was a good communicator on the call. He arrived with the order in the evening. I made the payment by cash and immediately unboxed the order. The cap looked tidy and smelled pretty fine. It was of the right size to my head and fitted me just fine. 


    I had some doubts about the washing instructions of the cap. So, I called customer support (18001027862) and they were very supportive. They guided me really well and all my doubts were cleared. I look forward to shopping again from Puma. 


    Highly recommended!

Damodara Goswami
Damodara Goswami
store : Puma
review date : Jan 24 2020
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“100% Satisfied”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Style No.- 076673_01


    I went for a camping trip last weekend for which I had been searching for a decent bag for so long. Then finally, just a few days before the trip, I found this amazing backpack on Puma’s official site that I ordered instantly. 


    I considered it a bit risky as I was not buying it first hand and I might have turned out to be something different than I expected. But when it is Puma, you need not be worried about anything. The order was delivered on the second day of order and it was just fantastic! 


    It looked exactly like the pictures on the website. It had numerous compartments and little pockets. Its build quality was pretty solid and I loved its aesthetic feel. The product cost me around Rs. 3500/- after a discount of 45%. It was a great deal and I am very happy with the product. 

Arun Lewandowski
Arun Lewandowski
store : Puma
review date : Jan 21 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Items Purchased Online : Dec 18 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lewandowski Comin’”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Looking forward to one of the most important matches of yours along with the special football designed-specific shoes is one of the most special times when you go through and experience yourself transforming from a regular football player into a whole nother level of a pro footballer.


    I ordered Puma FUTURE 4.3 NETFIT Football Shoes at a total price of INR 3,899 after the discount. The original price of INR 6,499 was cut down to the discounted price offering a total discount value of INR 2,600.


    I wore the same shoes during the match and 2 times before the match, in the final practices.


    The inter-state football match was round the corner and I was preparing harder for it than for any other match I would have done precisely. It was the most amazing yet intense match that I ever played. Several coaches of different football coaching were there who had the links with the high-level connections which can make my career in football.


    We didn’t win, but I surely made a pretty good impression on everyone including the all respected coaches as told by my coach. 


    Comment: It was a pretty tough one, made easy by you Puma.

Mitul Janeja
Mitul Janeja
store : Puma
review date : Jan 21 2020
Product Purchased : Jacket
Items Purchased Online : Jan 18 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Order Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Several days ago, I checked out a payment for the purchase of a jacket and shoes from the official site of Puma. I ordered both of the products and checked out each of their payments through the online mode of payment to make things simple for the delivery and above all, basically to avoid hassles.


    Like I can’t imagine if this was a pretty smart move I did there but I did. Certainly that affected me because even after spending a whole amount of approx 10,000, I didn’t get the products for which I put an order and checked out the whole payment once at that very particular moment.


    I ordered a Jacket and Ralph Sampson Mid Shoes and both of the products being really lit and demanding in the market. I directly ordered them from the Puma website to have safe security, but these guys failed me badly, real badly.

Nitin Sharma
Nitin Sharma
store : Puma
review date : Jan 20 2020
Product Purchased : Tracksuit
Tracksuit Purchased : Jan 14 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Doesn't Fit Me”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a tracksuit from Puma’s official site after checking it out at one of their stores. There, I loved the product. It fitted me fine and was very comfortable. But when I decided to shop for it online, I was surprised to receive the order. The same size did not fit me! It is a bit clingy near my waist and chest region. I ordered the size M but it feels like S on me. 


    I wanted the tracksuit for a college trip that was organised by our department. But sadly, since it did not fit me the best, I could not take it along. Even though the delivery was on time, it was of no use. Dejected, I immediately returned the package and decided to get my money back. It was a total waste of time and effort.  



    Maybe the issue was with the American and British sizing system. However, I did not bother to investigate further as my trip was already ruined. I would recommend others to always double-check the size before ordering. It was a very unpleasant experience. Considering the name of the brand, I did not expect this to happen even in my wildest dreams.



Dhruv Kapoor
Dhruv Kapoor
store : Puma
review date : Jan 20 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Shoes, From Great Brand”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had my eyes on Puma’s Spike 19.2 shoes ever since they got launched. They seemed to be quite promising but it was the price that was holding me back. But finally, I got my hands on them! On the checkout, I got an amazing discount of 50%. So I was able to buy Rs.6000/- worth of shoes only for Rs. 3000/-.


    It was a great feeling to be able to hold my dream shoes in my hands. I adore their simplistic design and colour combination. They fit comfortably in my feet and are really great for my cricketing sessions. Thanks to the comfortable cushioning system, they do not feel painful on my feet, even after a long day of play. I got the order just last month and can say that the shoes are pretty durable.


    Talking about the delivery, I ordered the shoes on the 13th of December 2019 and got the order on 16th of the same month. The only problem was that some of the spikes, that need to be placed under the shoes, were missing. But the issue was resolved with ease when I contacted customer service. They helped me guide through the process and I got the complete product the very next day.

    Cheers to the team!