Login

Puma Reviews

92 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 92 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Puma UP TO 50% + EXTRA 10% OFF (Sep 24-25)
Mukul Singh
Mukul Singh
store : Puma
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes and Shorts
Shoes and Shorts Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Shop Till Now”

  • overall experience

    The main reason I chose Puma over other online stores is due to two major aspects. For starters, their product descriptions and reviews are quite effective and helpful, and they also provide the best delivery system and a highly transparent tracking system. Puma was the store where I purchased my shoes. The primary issue with using Puma is that payment can only be made online, and they were also a little confused about my location. As a result, even though it has some flaws, I will always choose puma. The goods were of excellent quality, were neatly packaged, and were delivered with clear communication. In the end, I'll go with Puma for my next buy.

Ankita Bhardwaj
Ankita Bhardwaj
store : Puma
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Love my RCB Jersey”

  • overall experience

    I am a great RCB fan and since IPL was starting, so I planned to buy a jersey of RCB from Puma. Puma is having great sales currently and they are providing RCB related products at a discount. Since I was more interested in their jersey so I bought one of them and it cost me Rs.1,500. It arrived 1 day back and really liked it. The fitting is really good and it felt like an RCB fan after wearing it. Great product and discount for RCB fans, definitely try it on Puma. 


    RCB Jersey

Harshita Lohani
Harshita Lohani
store : Puma
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 01 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
0.3 User Interface

“First Time Experience was very Awful”

  • overall experience

    Puma shoes were advertised on my Facebook feed. I ordered some items for training because they are a dependable and long-lasting sports brand. I wish there was a zero star rating because it was my first and last experience with this terrible company; no wonder Adidas and Nike have blown them away and they're in the last place. I bought my trainers shoes online, they took my money and didn't send me the shoes; all they've sent me are emails saying they're looking into it, and I've had nothing until now.


    Really frustrated, how such a big brand can do such things. They have literally taken my money and haven't sent any orders yet. It has been more than 20 days, but still no update of my orders. They just keep sending spamming emails with no output at the end. Never ever going to use buy anything from Puma, and would recommend everyone to not buy as well. 

Vicky Gutam
Vicky Gutam
store : Puma
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Aug 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Comfortable Shorts”

  • overall experience

    I only prefer to wear Puma clothes. Since it is brand, so I never get disappointed with their clothes or shoes. They are always good and long-lasting. I am a sports athlete and continuously participate in different competitions. 


    So, for my new competition, I ordered Puma 2 shorts and they cost me Rs.2500 in total. The order arrived 2 days back and like always the quality is good and the fitting is perfect. Although the color appeared quite different from the one I saw on the website. But still, I liked this color as well. It is quite light compared to the website image. Always happy to buy from Puma. I already know my size so never have any problem with size. 

Mayuri Lal
Mayuri Lal
store : Puma
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Backpack with lot of space”

  • overall experience

    I have to travel frequently and get tired of carrying my handbag in my hands. So one day I planned to order a shoe for my traveling that would be comfortable for me. I also saw some backpack collections on Puma at that time. They were fantastic. As a result, I placed an order for one, taking into account my upcoming trip. 

    Puma Backpack

    I paid roughly Rs.1150 for the bag. I received the order 2 days back, and I am really pleased with it. I can easily fit all of my purse items in that bag, and carrying it on my shoulder is really comfy. My two arms are free, and I am able to walk without difficulty. Both of my purchases with Puma were excellent. The shoes are also quite light and comfortable. Overall, my first encounter with Puma accessories was positive.

Aparna Dixit
Aparna Dixit
store : Puma
review date : Aug 29 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts and Bras
Shorts and Bras Purchased : Aug 03 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Time Consuming Refund and Return Experience”

  • overall experience

    It has been 1 month since I ordered a sports bra and shorts from the Puma website. I don't know about other people but my return process is so time-consuming. When My order arrived, it was clearly mentioned that It can be returned. I didn't like the quality and the fitting, so I put it on return. 


    But I couldn't find any option of return, it was simply mentioned to mail them on the email id with order id and the reason for return. I immediately mailed them, but I didn't get any reply till 3 days. Finally, after 3 days, they texted me for an exchange and I wasn't in any mood for an exchange, then I again told them that I only want a refund. Again after 4 days they reverted me and asked me to send the images of the products, that are unused and the tag is intact. Then again I send them the images.


    They have been playing with me on the mails for like 20 days. And now they have told me that the amount will take 10-15 days to be initiated back into my account once the items have been checked properly that it is not used or damaged. This thing will happen only when someone will come to pick it up, and it has been 2 days after that mail, but no one has come to pick my order. It is literally a time-consuming and time-wasting process. Like who takes so much time to revert to a mail. 


    I think this complete process will at least take 2 months from the day I ordered the products to the day the amount will be refunded back to me. Literally a waste of time. Never ever going to order online from Puma. 



Aakash Kumar
Aakash Kumar
store : Puma
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Shoes on Sale”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of Virat Kholi and Puma has ever clothes and shoes of Virat Kholi available. So I ordered a shoe for RS.7000. It is an athlete, running shoes. It has been delivered to me a week back, I would say, I just love the quality. They are so light weighted and the grip is very strong. It is a perfect fit according to my size. It is comfortable and I don't feel uneasy while wearing them. I regularly wear them while I work out. Great collections for Virat Kholi fans. 

    Puma running Shoes

Akanksha Verma
Akanksha Verma
store : Puma
review date : Aug 12 2021
Products Purchased : T-shirt and Shoes
T-shirt and Shoes Purchased : Aug 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Checkout Puma Offers- Amazing Discounts Available”

  • overall experience

    So, right now Puma was having this end-of-season sale and everything was almost 40% OFF. I usually had the perception that websites sell their old collections at a very cheap price to clear the stock and there isn't anything like buying. But actually, I got a very good deal out of this sale. I bought t-shirt and running shoes for just Rs.3500 and when they arrived they properly fit me. The shoes are so comfortable in running and it is lightweight and has a strong grip. 


    I have difficulty buying my size of t-shirts online but Puma had the perfect size for me. Since it is a puma brand so its quality is super good and the fitting is perfect. I am glad that I went to the Puma site and bought these products at very amazing discounts. You should definitely try them out. 

Arihant Sikhawat
Arihant Sikhawat
store : Puma
review date : Aug 04 2021
Products Purchased : Shoes and Joggers
Shoes and Joggers Purchased : Jul 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Poor Customer Service- Non responsive”

  • overall experience

    I like Puma sneakers and find them to be comfortable for me, but their customer service is ridiculous! Normally, I would purchase the shoes through a third-party retailer, but this time I opted to order for the first time from their official website, where I expected better and faster service. 


    I placed an order for two pairs of Joggers on July 14th, which was three weeks ago. One of the pairs arrived a week later, which was perfect in size and fitting, but I was startled when I realized it was just one of the two pairs I had received. I assumed they had done something incorrectly because there was no email or explanation. 


    So, after contacting customer care, I discovered that they will send me the second pair separately - for reasons I don't understand. Anyway, I've been waiting for shoes and they didn't arrive till 2 weeks, so I emailed them on the 28th, approximately 2 weeks after placing my order, and it's now 4th August, and I've received no shoes and no response from them.


    I liked their shoes, but their service has made me stop supporting them, therefore I'll only buy Adidas from now on. Puma service isn't like the way it used to be. 

Rohan Jain
Rohan Jain
store : Puma
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirts
T-shirts Purchased : Jul 10 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice Quality T-shirts with Decent Style”

  • overall experience

    Puma is a well-known brand that is recognized all over the world. I have a vast Puma clothes collection that includes T-shirts, Polo T-Shirts, Half Pants, Shoes, Socks, and a Backpack. Puma has always been a favorite of mine due to its excellent fit, amazing designs, skin-friendly fabrics, perfect stitching, and high-quality standards.


    These products don't get damaged or torn easily, except the simple t-shirts, which fade over time. The nicest thing about Puma is that the prices are both affordable and enticing. The only thing that could be improved is the product design. They are simple, dull, and plain. They usually just have a logo on the top right corner. Despite this, the sports attire is stylish and comfortable. 


    I regularly buy clothes and even shoes from Puma. I would also recommend everyone who hasn't yet used puma products to definitely try them out. 

Gaurav Sharma
Gaurav Sharma
store : Puma
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Jul 14 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Try this product if you are an athlete!!”

  • overall experience

    I am a sports enthusiast and I regularly participate in different events. So, a few days back, I had a football match in my colony and I decided to buy a new sweatshirt from Puma. The price of the same was Rs.3000. I ordered a large size in black color.

    Puma Men's Sweatshirt

    I have won the sweatshirt twice and the quality and material are very fine. It is almost cotton and I don't feel hot because of it. I have also planned to wear it in my gym, once it open in my locality. One of the best things about puma is they always deliver the right product with the right size and there haven't been any damaged products delivered. I in fact got to know about this sweatshirt through zoutons website when I saw a discounted coupon for hoodies and sweatshirts. I got a great deal at a very discounted and reasonable price.

Rachit Malhotra
Rachit Malhotra
store : Puma
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product Purchased : Sport Shoes
Sport Shoes Purchased : Jun 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Puma new addition sports shoes, which were for Rs.8500 and I got them at a discount of Rs.4200. The shoes were supposed to be delivered in the next 7 days after I placed the order. But It didn't arrive for the next 10 days, neither did I received any notification. So, I finally called customer service and asked them about my order. They said there wasn't any person to deliver the product, all are facing covid crisis at their home. They asked me to wait for the next 7 days.


    I again called them after the next 7 days, another person picked up my call. This time he wasn't aware of my order, he said that no order has been placed from my registered mobile number. After a lot of heated arguments and after showing him my screenshot of the order placed, he said that my order has been dispatched. 

    Puma Sport Shoes

    Finally, after the next 7 days of that call, my order arrived. Hopefully, it was in perfect condition and it fitted my foot easily, without any problem. The shoe quality is very good and it is very comfortable in wearing. But it took almost 25 days to get my shoes delivered and there is so lack of communication and maintenance. I think no one has maintained a proper record of their orders. The service isn't cooperative at all. At least this was the scenario in my location and city.  A lot of inconveniences were caused.


    It would be better if they maintain a systematic form and resolve the problems of their customers properly. Not at all satisfied with the service, although the quality of the shoes is very good and strong. I liked my shoes. 

Kushagra Pal
Kushagra Pal
store : Puma
review date : Jun 07 2021
Product Purchased : T-Shirt and Backpack
T-Shirt and Backpack Purchased : May 20 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Accessories and Apparels!!”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Puma clothes and accessories from a very young age. Earlier my father used to buy clothes for me, and they were mostly from Puma. From that time, I and my father have never been disappointed with any product of Puma. Their quality is good, their looks are good, we get vast collections of products in different categories and unlimited designs. The best thing about Puma is that most of their products are sponsored by cricketers, whoever is a big fan of cricketers will definitely love the products.


    Puma Backpack


    So, recently I bought a t-shirt and a backpack, and as usual, they are everlasting, The bag is so spacious and comfortable in carrying, I carry it everywhere I go. It is also very spacious, I easily put my laptop, charger, some documents, and other personal hygiene products. I have been continuously using it for like past 6 months, still, I can't see any damage on the backpack. The same goes with my T-shirt, I equally use it on a daily basis, and still, it feels like newly bought and it has the perfect fitting. It is one of my favorite t-shirts so far. I got both of these products for just Rs. 2500, which is quite cheap being a branded company. Just a big fan and loyal customer of Puma!!!!

Vaishali Deshmukh
Vaishali Deshmukh
store : Puma
review date : May 29 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 06 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

““Shoes for every occasion””

  • Selection Experience

    I wanted to shop for shoes which are comfortable with any type of sports. So,  I browsed through Puma's collection. It had a great collection of women's sneakers to suit every occasion. I was mesmerized by a pair of heritage basketball sneakers. So, I ordered them and received the order after a 4-5 days period. Along with a great collection, Puma’s delivery service is also good. I wear these shoes while playing basketball, football and running. They are very comfortable, light, stylish, and reasonably priced. Puma has a sleek collection, with performance-focused features.

    Puma Shoes

    I would like to say overall my experience with Puma was great. And would like to explore more of their products in the future.


Garima Yadav
Garima Yadav
store : Puma
review date : May 27 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Mar 25 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

““Style with Puma””

  • overall experience

    As a sportsperson, I like to wear comfortable clothes while playing. So, I decided to explore Puma’s women's activewear clothing. It had a wide variety of relaxed t-shirts, easy-to-wear sweatpants, laid-back hoodies along many others. 

    Puma shorts for women

    I bought a pair of t-shirts and shorts for my workouts and playoffs. During my workouts, I realized that the clothing is very comfortable. Moisture-wicking t-shirts and shorts keep me cool during my workouts and matches. Puma uses high-tech materials to deliver comfortable, stylish, and cost-friendly products. 

    Puma t-shirt for women

    I would like to suggest that for a comfortable easy to go workout you should try Puma’s wide range of collections. Great experience Puma, keep on coming with such amazing products.

Dinesh Batra
Dinesh Batra
store : Puma
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Mar 18 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Comfortable and Good Quality T-Shirt”

  • overall experience

    My kid is a big fan of Virat Kholi and so I bought him a virat kholi t-shirt. The size was perfect and fit him properly. The fabric of the t-shirt was so soft and comfortable. He could wear it in summer easily and can use it on casual occasions. We got the small color as mentioned on the website and my kid was so happy after wearing it.

    Puma T-shirt

    Puma completely justifies its brand name. I am a regular buyer of Puma Brand and I never get disappointed with its products. Not just the products, their delivery time is also very fast and efficient. We received the product in just 2 days. The size and fitting of their products are so good, it feels as if it was made for you only. They always deliver the same exact product as mentioned in their description. Always happy to buy from Puma!!

Raushan Dewan
Raushan Dewan
store : Puma
review date : May 23 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 10 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“First Online Buying Experience”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular user of Puma products but I always prefer them buying in-store. I am always reluctant to shop online as I want to try on the product before purchasing them. But because of this lockdown, I didn't get to go to the shop and buy the new puma shoes, which has arrived for a limited time. I finally decided to buy it online after a lot of reluctance. Once my order arrived, I tried it on and the shoes fit me so properly and were also very comfortable. 

    Puma Shoes

    The only problem I faced was in delivery, the product got delivered late. It took around 10 days to get it delivered. otherwise, my overall experience of buying online was fun and good. I got to browse through multiple options simultaneously, I got the option to read the reviews of the customers who have already bought the product, and payment process was also very smooth. 


    With Available coupons and wallet offers, I also got it at a lower price in comparison to the market value. It was a good experience and would definitely try it in the future again.

Zeba Karim
Zeba Karim
store : Puma
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 04 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Puma Always Justifies My Money.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • review images 5
  • overall experience

    It is the first review I am writing. I occasionally purchase goods online which mostly are some kind of clothing materials or foot wears. I have ordered a few sandals and this is the second pair of shoes I have bought online. 


    Last time I purchased the shoe from puma itself and they worked out really well and I can still use them after a year. After the last product’s performance, I did not risk my money on some other brand and directly went to the puma online store and started a hunt for a suitable pair of Puma Shoes in my budget.


    On the website I saw an advertisement saying Puma Bank Offers 2020. I clicked on it and several offers came up. I searched according to my bank and finally selected Puma Ignite Limitless Shoes. I ordered them with a decent Puma discount and additional bank offers. I received it a little later than the last time but yes the delivery was within the said time. The package was safe and the shoes were exactly as good as they appeared in the picture on the website.


    I have been happily using them for the past few days. Puma satisfied me the last time and even this time I got the product worth my money.

Benjamin Vishnu
Benjamin Vishnu
store : Puma
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 28 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfect Shoes At Perfect Price.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Buying a new shoe is something I do every now and then. I perform at a local bar as a vocal artist. I see a lot of people every day and the thing is that a lot of people see me everyday for that matter. Now it seems like a responsibility for me to look good and especially as a rapper, I am expected to look very stylish and funky while performing. Yeah, that’s what people notice first in me for a rapper. Recently I started wearing tight jackets with loose pants and high ankle shoes.



    I did a little bit of search on the internet and found this beautiful pair of Puma 917 Mid ps Idp shoes in a store. It was Puma, so yes it was trustworthy. I was just a little worried about its price. The link redirected me to the official website of Puma and directly to the particular shoe page. They looked really appealing to me and the store also offered a decent discount. I ordered the shoe and received it within a week. They were different from the rest of my shoes and had a sticking pad on top over the laces which was new for me too.



    I wore them and I am telling you after continuously wearing them for several nights that they are really very comfortable to wear and really very confident by the way they make you appear. The best part, they were totally at the same price as my other old shoes which didn't look good in any way.



    Overall, these shoes are something that make me excited to wear them in public. I feel like showing them off to people because they look really stylish. Plus, I am ordering all the different color variables available for this shoe. If you are looking for the most stylish and comfortable shoe in budget, simply go for it.

Kunal Sharma
Kunal Sharma
store : Puma
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Slip On
Slip On Purchased : Jan 28 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Shoes Are Nowhere To Be Found”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Propel Slip On from Puma online retail service for a total INR of 2,999.


    It was mentioned in the description that the order will be delivered in a week precisely.


    I waited for the shoes really patiently, but sadly it’s been more than a week and I have not received the shoes that I paid for at Puma online.


    I even contacted the Puma customer service at 1800 102 7862 and they said it is taking time to be dispatched to reach your destination and I should keep an eye out on the track of my order.


    I am keeping an eye out and now my eyes are totally tired and red stuck to the screen of my laptop and mobile phone. I am constantly looking for the shoes’ status in between my routine but it’s of no use.