Login

PrintVenue Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


PrintVenue PRODUCTS FROM RS.149 + FREE SHIPPING (Jul 06-07)
Mojo Jojo
Mojo Jojo
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 29 2020
Service Availed : Merchandising
Merchandising Printing Availed : Jan 18 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Wrong Delivery”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had a merchandising deal with the Printvenue for my restaurant of 10 t-shirts in a lot. We have expanded the administrations along with the marketing and branding value overall.


    I provided the team of Printvenue with creative designs to imprint on all the t-shirts of black color. There were 2 designs that I want on the t-shirts and the order was equally divided for each of the designs - 10:10.


    I had a deal with the people on the customer service at 011-4084-4540 for the confirmation of the order along with the discussion about the details about the merchandised t-shirts’ delivery.


    The order was delivered on the 25 Jan but there was a small mistake done by Printvenue on a big scale actually. Half of the prints of the first design were printed really aptly but the second design’s “text language” was printed wrong.


    Half of the t-shirts in the lot are literally a waste and I’d have to wait for another week to get the order delivered, and then again checking whether it’s correct now or not.


    Comment: Such flaws really delay the whole objective to be completed within an appropriate time period.

Rajiv Mangtani
Rajiv Mangtani
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 24 2020
Service Availed : Business cards
Business cards Availed : Jan 19 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Code Applied”

  • overall experience

    Printvenue was the best site I ever came across because of the great deal I got on my first purchase from these guys. I recently have come up with the business idea of Ice Cream Parlor.


    By applying the coupon code SHIP, I was able to have the business cards printed in big lots without any additional delivery charges along with the purchase. The cards are looking great and we are good to go to distribute them for branding purposes.


    The Ice Cream Parlor I have bought is in the Crowne Plaza’s Mall Food court which is one of the biggest things I was looking forward to since the inception of the idea. I have bought this Ice Cream Parlor after cracking a deal with one of the associates with the high-end commercial properties dealing after doing meetings with several individuals.


    Comment: Really great of you Printvenue to provide me the cards without any much hassles.

Rohan Khanna
Rohan Khanna
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 16 2020
Service Availed : Customised T-Shirt
Online Service Availed : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Was Looking Forward To This”

  • overall experience

    I wanted a really good T-Shirt with a classy design along with having our college logo on it. I am organizing a social event as a representation of our school in front of many people with the help of my seniors and authorities.


    The t-shirt is looking good and Printvenue has delivered a quality service. The delivery of the order was good along with the design’s quality. It is really good and I am just loving it and feeling positive wearing it.


    I just don’t want to let go of this t-shirt ever in my life. I am glad that I did this purchase with Printvenue as soon as the moment I find it. Thank you Printvenue for such a quality service.

Mitra Vinay
Mitra Vinay
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 16 2020
Service Availed : Customised Gifts
Online Service Availed : Jan 13 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“All The World’s A Stage”

  • overall experience

    All the world’s a stage,

    And all the men and women merely players;

    They have their exits and their entrances.


    This is a quote that I got printed on a notebook for my daughter as a gift on her birthday. She's a  terrible theatre artist. Along with a good dancer. 


    I feel proud of her and all the talents she has in herself from a very young age. It's gifted in her. I just love all the performances she always roleplays in any play. 


    She has played a different kind of role and has gone through the number of experiences in her professional life. I always motivate her to keep moving forward. It's really special when she performs on the stage. 


    I want her to perform and keep continuing her passion while excelling in it excellently. So I have gifted her this notebook as a reminder to keep moving forward and excelling being maleficent. 

Vemireddy
Vemireddy
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 15 2020
Service Availed : Customized T-Shirt
Online Service Availed : Jan 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Didn’t Find Quality Matching My Expectations”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a customized print of T-shirt for myself from Printvenue and the quality of the printing was really poor or I’d say not matching my standards and expectation I had with the services of Printvenue.


    I will be taking the T-Shirt on my adventures soon when I go to the Southern regions. Even I printed the language of the southern region on the T-Shirt with a quirky design on it. I will be wearing that T-Shirt quite a while to brag off my clothing style, but in the big travels, the chances of clothes getting dirty or becoming obsolete get much more.


    Judging the printing quality, it is going to start fading away in a span of hardly 4-5 days. It is really not up to the mark of what I thought and expected from Printvenue.

Anirudh Mishra
Anirudh Mishra
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 15 2020
Service Availed : Customised Cards
Online Service Availed : Jan 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Printed My Business Cards”

  • overall experience

    Down on the road of Jwala Mill, there is a huge base of different service providers from different industries of work. I have started a property dealing services there nearby and I’m going to advertise about it along with making a digital impression.


    I was looking for a vendor that will help me having the huge cluster of business cars that I’ll be spreading over in the acquaintances of my society along with the meetings I will be doing soon with some individuals as a starting journey of my business.


    I ordered the business cards from Printvenue on the 08th of January 2020 in a small amount as a sample to determine and check the quality of work they are doing. It was really good and high-end finishing of the cards on a glossy paper, just like the way I wanted it to. Really good.

Uma Pant
Uma Pant
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 14 2020
Service Availed : Customised Mugs
Online Service Availed : Jan 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lovely Mugs”

  • overall experience

    I bought some different kinds of mugs from the local store nearby. I was looking for some mugs that will cherish the look of the dining table whenever we will serve someone or will even hand something for ourselves in the mug.


    But those mugs turned out to be pretty casual in look when I put them on the dining table and it is more like a casual treat in the morning breakfast that everyone usually has.


    It’s okay, I mean, I wanted to purchase the regular mugs anyway but I end up hovering over the internet about the mugs that I wanted to buy now. I discovered Printvenue and searched for the mugs on their website.


    The mugs were already classy and I thought to print something special on those mugs which will stand apart from all the mugs we had. I printed my husband's name along with mine on it. It was purely lovely. The mugs are representing a pure form of loving gesture towards each other.

Mukesh Ranjan
Mukesh Ranjan
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 14 2020
Service Availed : Customised Gifts
Items Purchased Online : Jan 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gift To My Daughter”

  • overall experience

    I was expecting my daughter to win the acting competition among his group of friends. She's a film artist and likes to explore the understanding of different characters. 


    How she just blends into some typical kind of character… I'll never be able to understand. But one thing I'm sure about is her future in the industry. I have seen my daughter being passionate and excelling in every next character she is involved in.


    For a gesture of gratitude, I decided to give her a customised pen in relation to her theatre performance she does and like to experiment on it several times. She writes her script, and dialogues by herself many times before involving with the movie and even the practice.


    She is going to love it when I’ll be gifting it to her on her first day of the next role. God bless her.

Shekhar Anuj
Shekhar Anuj
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 13 2020
Service Availed : Customised Gifts
Online Service Availed : Jan 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Starting My Own Venture”

  • overall experience

    I was in touch with Printvenue for quite a while along with some other customized printing aggregators online. In addition to this, I didn’t just get in touch with the aggregators, I went to the local printing shops nearby my house and inquired them about the services and the overall conduct of services.


    I ordered a customized pillow and a mug from Printvenue, to check on the quality and a standard required to follow for the customized printing. I received it within a time limit of 5 days, which was precisely not up to the commitment made by Printvenue on the purchase but still, nevertheless, it is worth it.


    I am going to start my own customized printing venture with my brother who does photography and involved in this business for the past 5 years. He wanted to expand the business somehow to get the required revenue from the conduct of services.


    So, I am going to help out my brother by introducing him to the services of Printvenue. We are really keeping an eye out on the services of Printvenue. These guys are really great at their services.

Rajneesh Inderjeet
Rajneesh Inderjeet
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 13 2020
Service Availed : Office Merchandise
Service Availed Online : Jan 06 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Printing Quality Stands Out”

  • overall experience

    I gave a customized printing order to Printvenue on the 06th of January for the office merchandising. It was for the collaboration we had with the Artificial Intelligence company about the management of both the organizations going hand-in-hand.


    It is a really serious matter for our whole organization as it is the first time we are taking such kind of step for the growth of the business with an introduction to the advanced technology which will help us conduct the regular task with a sufficient amount of efficiency required.


    The printing quality on each of the products is looking fine and a really quality printing it is that a standard is in the market. I am really pleased with the quality that Printvenue has given me in the overall services.


    Comment: Good to go, Printvenue.

Mrinal Madan
Mrinal Madan
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 09 2020
Service Availed : Customised Gifts
Items Purchased Online : Jan 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Josh High in Team”

  • overall experience

    Ball Pen Drive is one of the classy items I have seen in a while. I just loved it at the very first sight. I heard it from one of my associate’s friend from another cricket coaching academy here.


    I coach 11 different students in my cricket coaching academy in the Vasant Kunj region. I really find it interesting enough to gift all of the best players in my team. They deserve it, and this is going to work as a motivation for all other team players.


    I looked on the internet about these ball pen drives and ordered them right at the moment from Printvenue. I received a call from the team of Printvenue about the order confirmation, and the exact quantity I’d be wanted.


    I really didn’t bother how is it going to be for my whole team. Whether they will find it really exciting, or really absurd enough. But turned out, each player in the team is happy enough after getting the quirky item of their use.


    Attraction: Great selection of Products

    Product: Customized USB Drives

Rahul Sharma
Rahul Sharma
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 08 2020
Service Availed : Customised T-Shirt
Online Service Availed : Jan 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Classy Look With Funky Touch”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I wanted to buy a customized t-shirt from a store which will provide me the kind of services I was looking for everywhere. I searched on the internet for it, but they were pretty expensive for me, and I was out of budget according to those.


    I think the design I wanted to print was quite difficult to be printed, or maybe some other material is required to have that design printed on the T-shirt. Nevertheless, I searched for it more and asked some friends about it.


    Someone told me about Printvenue. Rohit is his name, and he has bought some customized Mugs for his dad from Printvenue itself. It was quite good as I have seen the mugs before myself first hand. They were fabulous, so was my t-shirt going to be; I am sure about that.


    I have given the design to Printvenue, and surprisingly yet, fortunately, I got almost half a rate of discount at the purchase of the T-shirt. Really awesome.

Nitin Kadgare
Nitin Kadgare
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 08 2020
Service Availed : Customised Polo T-Shirts
Items Purchased Online : Dec 27 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“New Apparels For My Boys”

  • overall experience

    I bought a clothing design from Printvnue some days back due to the expansion of our business line. I run a food chain line of momos and other fast food as well. It was really good when we launched it. People loved the taste we offer to them.


    I think we are the only ones who are providing them the quality of food that everyone wants. I am quite proud of that, and of course, the reason behind it - my team.


    So I was looking for my team to become more professional than they are currently at the moment for everyone. Every customer comes to our Food Plaza with some really great expectations, and we never fail to fulfill the needs that our customers have towards us.


    I was looking for some solution to give my whole team a more professional look in front of the customers, and serving them as other food franchises do. So I purchased Customized Embroidered Polo Tshirts from Printvenue with the logo on it. The purchase was great. Everyone looks nice and handsome. Here we go to the next level.

Anand Verma
Anand Verma
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 07 2020
Service Availed : Office Merchandise
Online Service Availed : Dec 23 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Replacement Not Done”

  • overall experience

    I run an event organizing organization that provides event-related services overall in the country. My work and number of clients are growing more and more by the number of passing days, and it has become really serious to look out for the internal branding and marketing of the organization as a brand.


    I ordered a bunch of personalized pens from Printvenue for me and my workers at the office. For the trial experience, I purchased some 2-3 pens from Printvenue and got all of them in the right expected time. But they were something different from what I told them to the guys on the phone call.


    I contacted the team at their mail - support@printvenue.com. I received a response from the team after the day I put the mail to them. I was telling them the situation through the mail, but even after getting a positive response on the mail phrased as “will resolve soon”, I received no response from them thereafter… Neither on the mail nor on the phone call.


    Comment: It’s lethargic and really clumsy of the people at Printvenue to process the feedbacks by their customers.

Chesta Singh
Chesta Singh
store : PrintVenue
review date : Jan 07 2020
Service Availed : Mobile Skin
Online Service Availed : Dec 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Speedy Delivery”

  • overall experience

    A few weeks back, I was going through some list of personalized printing services that would provide me a better insight into this kind of service. I wanted to modify my phone back with some really unique design that will catch everyone’s eyes.


    I didn’t find any solution on how to do it, but I was thinking that I would design one myself if I didn’t find any. Being a graphic designer, this is something I can do for myself, and serve a batter service to let show others how good I am in my job. After all, I deserve to brag about my skill especially when I’m not seeing anyone appreciating my skills and efforts that I put in my work.


    Printvenue let me saw some really good options for mobile skins available at the online store of Printvenue. I used the coupon code PRINT30 and got a 30% discount on the Printvenue service. I got a really good quality service for the Printing of personalized design on the mobile phone as a skin.


    Highlight: Coupon Code and a discount availed.

Anees Ali
Anees Ali
store : PrintVenue
review date : Sep 18 2019
Service Availed : Card Printing
Card Printing : Sep 14 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Worth A try!”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: 090981


    As I wanted to start a business, the first idea that I had in my mind was regarding the promotion of the business idea that I came up with. For that, I ordered business cards from PrintVenue. The god part about ordering from them was that they always give complimentary gifts. This time, along with the cards, I received free cardholders plus free lamination. 


    Since it was a bulk order, I even received a discount of Rs.400/- on the total amount that I had to pay. The cards were printed really fast. I placed the order on 10th September and the cards were delivered to me on 14th September 2019. The design and the details on the card, both were error-free. 


    I had an amazing experience