Login India India
23 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.2
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4
Payment Process
4
Refund / Cashback
4
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.6
Khushi
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 19-09-2019
Product Purchased : Lingerie
Lingerie Purchased : 18-09-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Products!”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered lingerie set for a friend as a wedding gift for her. I placed the order on 1st September 2019. It was expected to arrive by 5th September 2019. I was happy that the product will arrive two weeks before her wedding. There was no issue in selecting the sizes because she keeps purchasing it from Prettysecrets only.


    I received regular updates regarding the order delivery. On 5th September 2019, I was notified that delivery has been delayed for 3 days. I waited for another three days. But, no product was delivered. I contacted the customer support to know the status of the order. Thankfully the support was quite helpful. I was told that the delivery will surely be made before her wedding. 


    On 13th September 2019, I received the parcel. I was very happy. When I opened the parcel to check the product, I was stunned! They delivered the wrong products at my address. The lingerie set was not the one that I had ordered. Even the size differed! I contacted the customer support again!


    Now, I was told that if I send it to get exchanged, I have to wait for another week. I asked her if there is any other option available because the wedding is on 17th September 2019. She said that I can go to the nearest store and get it changed. 


    I went to the store in Rajouri Garden to get it exchanged. The staff at the store was so unprofessional. Even after showing the picture of the lingerie set I want, they could not find it. I asked them to return it. To which they answered that it can be done online only! 


    I contacted the support to file a return and refund my money. The executive kept on pleasing me with discounts and offers but I don’t trust them and their services anymore. At last, he said, “tomorrow I will send the correct product”. I wasn’t agreeing for this but thought of giving them a try. The next day, thankfully, I received the right product. The quality was good and my friend did love it. But, the experience was a horrible one!


    prettysecrets


    Good products, worst services!

Sonali Mittal
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 01-06-2018
sarong beachwear : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 22-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The perfect beachwear”

  • overall experience

    I Purchase sarong beachwear from PrettySecrets which was at the rate of Rs.449/-. I was very happy that I got the product item at a much cheaper price than any other online shopping sites and apps. The quality of the product item is very good and it was delivered in time. My product item was delivered to my doorstep within 4 days which was good enough for me. This is a nice product and was cheap as compared to the other sites. I tried to purchase this product in the market also but the market price was so high and here I got the same product item at a much reasonable price. I bought this product with cash on delivery. The delivery was on time and the good behavior by delivering man was the plus point for PrettySecrets. The product quality is good. My product item code PS0717SARF32.  The delivery boy was also behaving professionally with me which was nice of him. The product item was of free size, so there were no selecting of size at all. It is a sheer-body, multi-way tie-up beachwear which makes it look very much attracted to anyone. The product item had 100% polyester material. I loved the product item that was delivered to me.

Gurminder
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 01-06-2018
cotton pajama set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 30-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cotton set which was the best”

  • overall experience

    I got the best from PrettySecrets and is a trusted site with the most amazing products. I got the product item at a good deal for around Rs.1499/-. The products were only available with PrettySecrets, and the best deal I got was with PrettySecrets. The product was placed on any issues, very smooth process. I booked my product item within 5 minutes.  There were no errors while placing the product. I was happy with the product and I didn't need to ask for the refund or cancel the product item was just perfect. I purchased a cotton pajama set from PrettySecrets. I choose the payment mode of paying with my debit card as it is safe with PrettySecrets for online transactions. The product was delivered before the expected delivery time. i.e within 4days. The delivery boy was very friendly. I liked the professional behavior of the delivery boy. The product was original and was the perfect fit for me. I ordered the medium size for myself which came the same as I ordered. Everything was good for me. I would like to shop again from PrettySecrets. Keep it up, guys and all the best.

     

     

Arunava Choudhury
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 28-05-2018
super soft night dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 29-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing and cheap”

  • overall experience

    I got the amazing deal from PrettySecrets. I bought a super soft night dress from PrettySecrets which was available at the rate of Rs.1699/-. They delivered as per promise. The product is also as amazing as it was described on the site. Purchasing product and payment modes are so easy that anyone can place the orders. Even my grandmother can use the PrettySecrets app and site to buy anything. It was that easy. The app is also very user-friendly. As compare to all the other online retailers, PrettySecrets is the boss of all. I bought around 10 products from PrettySecrets. Every time I shop from PrettySecrets, I got amazing deals at the lowest price. No other retailers give the product as PrettySecrets price. The refund and the cancellation process are also easy and fast. Their replies are also very quick. I preferred card payments which gives additional discounts everytime. The delivery boys are also good and faithful and also sweet talking. Their services are also good. The product quality for all products are as they promise and superior. I suggest to all my friends for PrettySecrets only. My overall experience with PrettySecrets is very good.

     

Santoshi Dubey
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 28-05-2018
chic cobalt mesh high low hem top : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 13-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great PrettySecrets Experience”

  • overall experience

    It's a chic cobalt mesh high low hem top that I purchased from PrettySecrets at the rate of Rs.599/-. I needed a chic top for a party which looks very much elegant and fun. PrettySecrets provided me with all the qualities at a much cheaper price. The best part about the product item was that it had 33% off on the product item, so I did not have to on any of the sites to search for the discount offers and coupon codes on the product item. I ordered the small size according to my size and the size chart. It has a scoop neck with black fishnet mesh panel on shoulders, armhole, and back. The material of the product item was polyester satin which was soft like butter and was very comfortable to wear. The length of the top was 22-inches. It also has a key-hole at the center back which makes the top look very attractive. It was delivered to me in 2 days. I was very happy to see the product item being the same as it was shown on the site. The material of the product item was as described on the site. My product item code was PSW14BLS26. The delivery boy was also behaving very nicely with me, so overall it was a very good experience for me to shop from PrettySecrets.

Renny Muradia
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 23-05-2018
cotton and pajama set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 21-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazon Review”

  • overall experience

    I bought a cotton and pajama set from PrettySecrets which was available at the rate of Rs.1499/-. My product item code is NW110SS18-IVORY. There was also the discount offer of 15% off on the product item that I ordered as when I opened the PrettySecrets site, this offer was provided to me with the coupon code of FLAT15 which I applied as the coupon code was only available for the order on Rs.1499/- and above. The product came before the delivery time which was a good thing. It was delivered to me in just 3 days. The product item came being packed very nicely. I ordered the medium size for the product item which came to the same as I mentioned on the site while booking it. I selected the rose pink colour on the product item as there were various colours that were being available. I got the discount as well on the product and PrettySecrets is better than all the other shopping sites. I am really very impressed with PrettySecrets and I will always choose PrettySecrets over any other thing. I chose cash on delivery as I didn’t have any card. The product was amazing and I am still using it. 

Saloni Sharma
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 23-05-2018
satin wrap : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 19-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“the best products from the best site”

  • overall experience

    The quality of the products is excellent. I didn't have to search for the coupon codes. The product was already available at a really good price. I purchased a satin wrap from PrettySecrets. The cost of the product item was Rs.1690/-. The product code of my product item was NW099SS18-PINK. I ordered the large size of the product item. There were only 4 colours available for the product item that I purchased, so I ordered a pink coloured one. It had Magyar sleeves on it with side pockets. The front tie-up is the best part about the PrettySecrets site. The material of the product item was polyester and the length of the wrap was 88cm. The product item was delivered to me within 3-4 days of time. It came packed very nicely when it arrived. The delivery boy was also very nice. He gave me the product item and went off. The soft satin wrap was amazing. It was very soft and was very much comfortable. I did not face any problem at all with the delivery and the payment process.The checkout process was easy and smooth and I got the product very easily. I would recommend PrettySecrets to everyone, its easy and convenient.  My overall experience with PrettySecrets has been wonderful so far.

Renu Sampat
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 16-05-2018
Emerald green ‘flirty bling’ halter top : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 08-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very nice expirience with resonable price”

  • overall experience

    Prettysecret's service and the quality of products are something I can trust without thinking twice. It provides the products exactly what we see on screen. It's purchasing site is user-friendly. Prettysecret refund policy is very easy. Prettysecret return policy is also user-friendly. The availability of offers is wide and attractive for any user. Latest items are available on it. So, I purchased Emerald green ‘flirty bling’ halter top from Prettysecret which was available at the rate of Rs.599/-. The product item had 33% discount offer on it. It was good. The product item was delivered to me in just 3 days. Yes, I read all the reviews and ratings before buying from Prettysecret to get a better understanding and to know the experience of the customers who bought it before. I choose the medium size for the product item on me and it was a perfect fit for me. It is a strappy top with deep neck and it is of green colour. The material of the top is satin which is very soft and is very comfortable to wear. I did not face any problem and hence, I will definitely shop again from Prettysecret.

Shalini
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 16-05-2018
chich cobalt bodycon peplum dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 20-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Prettysecrets provided me with the best dress”

  • overall experience

    Prettysecret is the perfect site to purchase because it has a wide range of product items with best offers. The refund is very easy & has the best response from the customer care. The delivery is always on time with good packing. The delivery boy’s behavior is also good and of helping nature. The price of the product is lower than the other shopping sites and it only cost me Rs.899/- for the chich cobalt bodycon peplum dress. The bank offers are also available which is amazing. Cash on delivery was the mode of payment which I choose for the product item that I bought from Prettysecret. It was of dark blue coloured. There was the size medium which was available and I ordered it with ease. The product item has mega sleeves on it with the dress length of 34 inches which is cherry on top. The product item was delivered to my doorstep in 4 days and I was very happy when the delivery arrived. My product item code was PSW14APL81. The delivery boy was also very good. The user interface of Prettysecret is pretty awesome and it is of pink which is my favorite, so I have no issues with it at all. Overall, it was all good.

Suniti Mittal
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 10-05-2018
flattering black energize work-out shorts : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 26-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Perfect product from PrettySecrets”

  • overall experience

    I recently joined gym and needed new shorts for it. I searched on many sites such Flipkart, Snapdeal and mnay more but could not find the suitable product item and on the budget as I wanted. A friend of mine suggested me about the PrettySecrets and I downloaed the PrettySecrets app and checked all the list of product items. There I found the flattering black “energize” work-out shorts which were available at the rate of Rs.499/-. It was at the discount of 50% and I choose the medium size shorts for myself. There was only 1 piece left for the product item and I selected the ‘buy now’ option after this.  It was really worth buying. After this, I started ordering more from PrettySecrets. PrettySecrets provides the best kind of product items with the affordable price. There were no defects at all on the product item when I received it. It had the moisture-wicking fabric keeps me cool and comfortable. Black was the colour that I ordered for the shorts and I was satisfied with the delivery of the pridyct item that was received to me. The user interface of the PrettySecrets app and site is awesome and I did not face any problem at all while ordeting. 5 stars to the service of PrettySecrets.

Nitika Sharma
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 10-05-2018
super soft top and pajama set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 27-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“I love the PrettySecrets service it is genuine”

  • overall experience

    I always prefer PrettySecrets for online shopping because it delivered genuine product always. I have ordered a soft top and pajama set for myself which was available at the rate of  RS.1665/- and I loved it when it was delivered to me. I read all the reviews and ratings before ordering to get the knowledge about the product item and how it is. I ordered the large size for myself and it was a perfect fit for me when I tried after the delivery. The top had the scoop neck and had lace inserted on the sleeves. It was a very comfortable and flexible material of the cloth. The colour o the product item was red and had the fabric of 95% viscous and 5% elastane. The lace is what impressed me a lot. I ordered the product item in cash on delivery and the delivery rates were Rs.50/-. The delivery was written as within 2-5 days and my delivery came in 4 days. That was good enough for me. The delivery boy gave me the delivery of the product item on time and he contacted me before the delivery. I gave him the money and he was off. Overall, my experience with PrettySecrets was amazing.

     

Nilima Sawant
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 10-04-2018
muscle tee : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 14-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing service!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a muscle tee which was at the rate of Rs.1079/- and i had a very good experience with prettysecrets because COD option is available and good packaging in prettysecrets. No delay and such quick delivery. I have already recommended many of my family and friends to shop from prettysecrets so they can also enjoy shopping at ease. 

Shreya Rana
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 10-04-2018
pajama set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 23-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing online shopping app in India!”

  • overall experience

    I found prettysecrets shopping the most trustable and most amazing shopping app/site for myself . I do refer prettysecrets to my friends whenever they find difficulty in choosing anything on the offline shopping. Ultimately, I would say that I love Prettysecrets the most. I ordered a pajama set which was at the rate of Rs.1299/- which i found to be much more cheaper than any other sites. Prettysecrets is always the best!

Ritika Rathore
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 07-04-2018
wrap around : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 21-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“PrettySecrets rocks!”

  • overall experience

    Search for the product was very easy and all the details regarding the product was available on the site.. like detail about the satin wrap around and also there was an option for the it. The reviews of other customers were really helpful.

    Prettysecrets provide really awesome experience in terms of purchasing phone.

Ruchita Fadatare
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 07-04-2018
Nightwear : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 15-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Service”

  • overall experience

    Good Services. PrettySecrets provides a good price as per others. They provide the best offers on the products. I bought a nightwear from prettysecrets which was at the rate of Rs.1500/-. The products are available in best price. Product quality is also good. They never do delay to deliver for product. Payment process is also easy and quick. I choose it because of their offers and fast service.

Ashwaria Gupta
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 06-04-2018
soft top and pajama set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 23-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Brilliant Service”

  • overall experience

    I choose Prettysecrets because of its superb delivery, quality checks of the products and care for their clients Time and respect for their money.I bought a soft top and pajama set which was at the rate of Rs.1999/-.I ordered from the Prettysecrets and the delivery time was around 2-3 days and the best part is they delivered the order within 2 days.The product is still in working and good condition.Thanks Prettysecrets!!!You guys really take your Work seriously.

Riteshi Mahato
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 06-04-2018
Nightwear : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 21-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best”

  • overall experience

    Thanks for fast delivery from Prettysecrets company. There are a lot of options that are available in it and you can choose whatever you want to buy and mostly product are always available and some of out of stock.

    Product packaging is really good.Customer care response was good.Product was nicely packed.Well wrapped and shipping time is well. I didn't notice any inconveniences. The delivery man was very friendly..Personally, i love shopping and Prettysecrets is the best for :-)Thanku Prettysecrets.

Nishita gupta
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 02-04-2018
Nightwear : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 27-08-2017
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“PrettySecrets Love”

  • overall experience

    I personally recommend PrettySecrets to everyone for online shopping because my overall experience is really superb . I always prefer PrettySecrets over other shopping sites because of its customers' satisfaction. 

    It always keeps on giving good discounts to their customers and you can choose any payment method like COD , credit or debit cards, net banking, etc .There is no delay in delivery, in fact, the delivery is mostly done before the actual given date. Refund and Exchange service is also very good, the payment will refund within 24 hours only. So, in short, this is the one-stop destination for online shopping lovers. Keep up the good work in future also. 

Vaibhavi Rai
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 01-04-2018
pajama : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 01-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fantastic quality”

  • overall experience

    I chose it because only PrettySecrets was offering that particular satin pink pajama that time and there was no particular store to order it or I choose PrettySecrets as the best offer and with the best quality ever of all time. I really enjoyed the service and my product was safe within your hands. I paid the amount with the help of online payment.

Shubha Tyagi
store : PrettySecrets
review date : 12-03-2018
cotton top : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 02-09-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“PrettySecrets: The best”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered a cotton top from PrettySecrets. I wanted it for a long time..I was searching online for a good cotton top with a reasonable price..But was not finding anything good...Then I came across PrettySecrets and i saw a good cotton top with a reasonable price..I was so happy and delighted that I bought it..!

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I actually searched online for a long time..

    I checked a number of sites..Including Prettysecrets. But PrettySecrets gave the best product with a good price..Thats why i ordered the product from eBay..I just wanted to find a product with a good price. Thats why, when i found it.I did not search for any coupons..

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Everyone knows that PrettySecrets is amazing in terms of its fast ordering capabilities.

    Yes..i was able to book the product in first instance..There was no error such as server error or any payment gateway error...Everything was smooth and easy..And the ordering was done very fast..!I just write the product name that i wanted in the search bar.And it was there..I got the product with ease..!

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Yes..

    I wanted to mention that...The product matched all the qualities as mentioned on the PrettySecrets...There was no defects in the product..I actually gave the address to my friend's house..And the order delivered on that address..The delivery person was very friendly and talking just as a family member..That's one more reason why i would love to order things from PrettySecrets.!

  • User Interface

    PrettySecrets is an international website..

    Everything on the website is easy to understand..Each part is specific..I myself is a computer science student and i also love to make website pages..And we take inspiration from sites like prettysecrets to build website pages..There was no such difficulty while searching from the product..I was lucky to find the product in auch short time..!

  • Overall Experience

    My experience with PrettySecrets was amazing..

    It is already so better..But if i have any ideas for PrettySecrets to enhance its user experience...I would certainly send an email to the PrettySecrets..I will surely shop again from PrettySecrets..I have already recommend PrettySecrets to my family and my close friends..I would like if other people can use PrettySecrets and fell such great experience..!