Login

Plum Goodness Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 13 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Plum Goodness FLAT 15% OFF | PLUM DISCOUNT CODE (Sep 24-25)
Sudha Gupta
Sudha Gupta
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Olive & Macadamia Trio Set
Olive & Macadamia Trio Set Purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Confident to have hair control kit!!!”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I ordered a Olive & Macadamia Trio Set from plum Goodness which rate was approx. Rs.1499 while actual price was Rs.1799. I paid through my HDFC credit card and I received a Rs.50 cashback deal also. Thank to Zoutons.com through which I got this cashback offer via Plum Goodness coupon code.


    Plum Goodness Coupon Code



    I am using Plum Goodness product since last 9 months. Now, I am fully confident to have my Hair Control Kit ordered from the Plum Goodness online store. Best customer service and a nice shopping experience. Thanks Plum Goodness for the valuable products!!!

Sonali Seth
Sonali Seth
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Anti-Hair Fall Treatment Set
Anti-Hair Fall Treatment Set : Sep 07 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Products are beyond my expectation!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Ginseng Anti-Hair Fall Weekly Treatment Set from Plum Goodness which was at the rate of Rs.1402/-. The product was beyond my expectation. When I was ordering, there was an Instant Order Delivery option, so I checked the ‘Instant Order Delivery’ option and I received my product on same day. It was a nice shopping experience. I received the feedback form and I rated Plum Goodness as 5/5.


    Plum Offer Code



    It was a good deal on Zoutons.com through which I saved 15% through Plum offer code. I liked the Plum item that was recently ordered. I chose cash on delivery for the order payment. Overall online shopping experience with Plum Goodness has been good and I'll recommend to all of friends. Also, I would order again from Plum Goodness in near future.

Amrita Wable
Amrita Wable
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Kajal Gift Set
Kajal Gift Set Purchased : Aug 25 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not happy with order delivery process!!!”

  • overall experience

    I'll never order anything from Plum Goodness again! Very dissatisfying.



    I ordered online a Color Takeover Trio Kajal Gift Set from Plum for my best friend as her marriage gift but very disconcerted!!! I didn't receive my order for 12 days, though the order delivery had been promised to me within 1-3 working days. I even received an e-mail about the gift box being placed and would be delivered to you within few days.



    I want to mention Zoutons.com specially because through this coupon website, I got a good deal and saved 32% on gift shopping via Plum coupon code.



    Finally, I waited for my order very patiently but it was my friend’s marriage surprise so I tried to connect with the Plum customer service but there is no satisfactory answer. I would suggest everyone to double check the order delivery before making any shopping from Plum Goodness. Not happy with order delivery process!!!

Nirbhaya Kapur
Nirbhaya Kapur
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Hair Fall Rescue Duo
Hair Fall Rescue Duo Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Personal care products are amazing!!!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: #1250114525



    I ordered a Ginseng Hair Fall Rescue Duo worth Rs.1200/- from Plum Goodness. The money that I had to pay was Rs.999/- due to the availability of Plum coupons via Zoutons. Also, they didn't take delivery charges. The Plum products were delivered to me in good condition. The order package wasn’t damaged and the quality of the received Plum items were perfect. The products were like the image and the details on the Plum website.


    Plum Coupons



    I placed the order on 26th August 2021 and the product was delivered on 29th August 2021 on the given address. I totally impress through online shopping from Plum Goodness. The collection of personal care products are amazing and the services are awesome.



    I would love to recommend Plum to everyone!!!

Pooja Alha
Pooja Alha
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : Conditioner
Conditioner Purchased : Aug 09 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not received my product!!!”

  • overall experience

    I was new user for Plum Goodness and actually not trusting in the delivery process, but I thought that I should give it a try and really it proved me right that I should never purchase from Plum Goodness ever again in the future. I ordered a conditioner from here and I so liked their online collection, they have amazing products, but when it comes to delivery, they actually fail. Also, I got a great discount through Plum promo code via Zoutons.



    Absolute Worst shopping experience! They mentioned 2-3 days and I was happy with that, but they didn't deliver till now, it has been more than 15 days approx. I have not received anything from Plum Goodness and on trying to connect the customer service on daily basis buy no resolution of my query.



    I chose the COD option because I was not sure to trust Plum Goodness from the starting. Not in the favour of online shopping with Plum Goodness ever in future!!

Monali Thakur
Monali Thakur
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : Body Scrub + Body Lotion
Body Scrub + Body Lotion Purchased : Aug 16 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Products are very good in quality!!!”

  • overall experience

    After checking a great discount on the online store, I decided to purchase body scrub from Plum Goodness. I added my products in the shopping cart after selecting the suitable item. I ordered body scrub and body lotion. The billed amount was Rs.995. No delivery charges were added but it was include taxes. The delivery was supposed to receive within 3 days of order because it was to be shipped from Hyderabad.



    I want to thank to Zoutons because I saved 20% on order booking. I applied Plum coupon code at the checkout and got this deal. I was waiting for my products to arrive. They given me with the tracking ID-854118714 which helped me to track my Plum order. I received a phone call from the delivery person on 19th August 2021. He arrived to deliver the package. He gave the order box and was very polite. I paid him the amount as COD.


    Plum Coupon Code



    The products were good in condition. The best part about Plum Goodness is their products and the rates are very reasonable. The delivery process is slow but it is worth for the wait!



    I would recommend you to purchase from Plum Goodness!

Sheetal Sharma
Sheetal Sharma
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Aug 18 2021
Product Purchased : Face Wash
Face Wash Purchased : Aug 13 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Highly recommend Plum products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Green tea Face Wash from Plum Goodness skin care section and I am totally satisfied with the Plum products as well as its customer support service. I searched about it for several weeks, but couldn't find something that I looked for. Suddenly, I came across on Plum goodness website and I finally to order it from here. My order was confirmed easily.


    Plum Coupon Code



    I would like to thank Zoutons because through this website, I saved Rs.50 via Plum coupon code. The actual face wash cost me around Rs.395/- and the product was delivered on the 3rd day. I was very happy with the packaging. I was glad with the Plum Goodness service and look forward to purchase more products. Really, if you are looking for skin care products online, then go to Plum!

Vanitha Triyambhak
Vanitha Triyambhak
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Aug 18 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup Set
Makeup Set Purchased : Aug 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best skin care products!!!”

  • overall experience

    Plum Goodness is the best online shopping portal for skincare products. I usually order the skin care, hair care and makeup products from Plum because of its quick customer service. I used Plum Goodness for the last 8 months. It was a good experience with Plum till now. I used Plum Goodness because of its prices and quality of the skincare products. Recently, there was my sister's birthday and I wanted to gift him. So, I choose to gift her a Makeup Essentials Set which was at the price of Rs.1250/-.



    For my sister to look dashing, Plum Goodness is the best online shopping portal to purchase. Through Zoutons, I used Plum promo code and saved 10% on this order. Thanks again Zoutons for this amazing deal. I ordered it without any wait. The material of the makeup set was good. So, I’m totally satisfied with the Plum product. My first preference is Plum Goodness and I would suggest all my friends and family to order from Plum as it is the best online website to order makeup or skin care products from.

Sanjana Sharma
Sanjana Sharma
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product Purchased : Face Scrub
Face Scrub Purchased : Aug 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got a free Plum gift hamper!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased online a few skin care products this time from Plum Goodness. The total money that I had to transfer online was equal to Rs.350/-. I want to say, there is nothing I can deny this time. I purchased the order on 1st August 2021 and received the Plum Goodness products on same itself. I purchased Green Tea Gentle Revival Face Scrub with free delivery. Thank to Zoutons because I saved 10% on this order via Plum promo code.


    Plum Face Scrub Coupons



    I opened the order and found a free gift. The order was delivered to me in good packing. There were no damage marks on the order box. All the Plum products were kept safely. The best thing was the cash on delivery option. I don’t trust online shopping platforms because the order delivery gets delayed. Despite the Plum order being unpaid, I received my order. I totally liked the delivery experience and a free Plum gift.



    Thanks, Plum Goodness, for making this shopping amazing for me! You really made my day great!

Savita Pathak
Savita Pathak
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product Purchased : Skin Care Set
Skin Care Set Purchased : Aug 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very dissatisfying”

  • overall experience

    I'll never order anything from plum Goodness again! Very dissatisfying. I purchased a Green Tea Skin Care Full Set with customized product from Plum Goodness for my sister as her anniversary gift but disconcerted!!! Luckily, I got a 10% discount on my recent purchase through Plum coupon code. Thanks Zoutons for such a good deal. I didn't receive my order in 10 days, though the shipping had been promised within 1-2 working days.




    I know that there'll be unavailability of the product, but it should be notified earlier. For the next 3 days, I waited. I tried to connect and talk with the Plum Goodness customer support service but no proper response. I want to suggest everyone to check the order delivery before making an order from Plum. Very bad shopping experience!!!

Roshni Gupta
Roshni Gupta
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Aug 06 2021
Product Purchased : Shampoo & Face Wash
Shampoo & Face Wash Purchased : Jul 30 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad experience with Plum Goodness!!!”

  • overall experience

    Terrible experience with Plum Goodness! I'll not recommend Plum products to my friends and relatives because of bad customer service. I had ordered plum products (Shampoo and Face wash) 3 days ago. I saved 10% on this purchase via Plum coupons through Zoutons. Without any prior information, they cancelled all my products. Not even a single notification received from plum Goodness customer support side.



    I have already paid the full amount via my credit card. Plum customer service is also not answering and not refunding my amount. How can this online brand be so rude? Even I was one of your true customers, but because of this bad shopping experience I would never purchase the Plum products again from here and will not recommend!!!

Shivangi Bhatia
Shivangi Bhatia
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Aug 06 2021
Product Purchased : Plum Face Wash
Plum Face Wash Purchased : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thanks Plum Goodness for lovely products!!!”

  • overall experience

    Plum Goodness has a good variety of beauty and skin care products in the market. The website and app interface are user-friendly. So I purchased Plum Face Wash from there and I received my product on-time. Also, I have enrolled in the Plum Rewards program and I can purchase the products for extra discount now.


    plum goodness coupon code



    Also, I got 15% off through Plum Goodness coupon code. Thank you so much Zoutons for a deal. I like Plum Goodness delivery services and products so much! The online transaction process was easy and took only a few seconds. I love purchasing from Plum Goodness!!!

Alisha Jha
Alisha Jha
store : Plum Goodness
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Mist
Mist Purchased : Jun 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Must-Try Green Tea Mist”

  • overall experience

    Plum Goodness products are perfect for any skin, be it normal or sensitive. Last week, I ordered Plum Goodness green tea mist which I wanted to use for so long. My friend recommended it to me because it really worked wonders for her. I have ordered from this place many times in the past and that is why I trust it for all my skincare needs. My order was delivered within the estimated delivery time. The packaging was done perfectly so that the product does not get broken. After my first application of the mist, I must say I was really impressed with it. It made my skin look clearer in just a week's time. My oily skin usually gets a reaction from trying something new but this mist feels so soothing on the skin. I can’t wait to try the other green tea products from Plum Goodness.