Login

Pizza Hut Reviews

91 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 91 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Pizza Hut 2 PIZZAS AT RS.99 EACH (Jan 26-27)
Shubham Arora
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It’s Impossible to Ignore The Taste!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have been enjoying the taste of Pizza Hut for the last 2 years and honestly before that I had never tried it and now that I have tried it, I can not resist having it!


    I went to Pizza Hut on 23rd Jan last and ordered a combo meal for 2 and some pan pizzas because we were a group of 4 people and it was sufficient for all of us. 

    Pizza Hut, I would say is a little more expensive than the other restaurants famous for their pizzas but they balance the taste with the price, I mean I personally love Pizza Hut and I got good discounts also. Apart from that they have some regular ongoing offers which attract me the most.


    Pizza Hut is surely the best place for the group visits but when it comes to going alone or ordering something just for yourself, you can find it a little bit expensive.



    My overall experience with Pizza Hut has been Amazing! I love the taste, flavors and also they make sure to serve the best quality along with the taste…

Jatin Narang
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Taste Ever”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I always used to prefer other restaurants whenever I craved Pizza but when I tried Pizza hut, I literally did not visit any other restaurant even once to have pizza.


    Pizza hut has the best taste. The thin crust, and slight cheesy flavour is just mouth watering. It is not too close to my place, even then I go to Pizza hut very frequently because honestly once tried Pizza hut, I could not resist having it further.


    They have a variety of toppings and also give an option to customize your own pizza and even make a combo if you wish, you can customize the dishes you want into a combo or a meal. 


    I found it to be so convenient to go there, hangout with friends and enjoy the best taste of pizza, also you get good discount coupons and everyday value meals. They do not take much time to serve the food. They make sure to serve you as soon as possible.


    All in all I just love Pizza hut. It has actually become my all time favourite store whenever I crave pizza.

Siya Khurana
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 17 2020
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Jan 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Consistent With Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I recently ordered 2 Pizzas and got them just for Rs 199/- each as an offer because of the everyday value meal and 1 garlic breadsticks that was for Rs 135/- after the offer. 


    I must say that though it is quite expensive compared to the other pizza restaurants, this is complete value for money. I just love the taste and the crust of Pizza by Pizza hut. 

    Yes! there were some taxes due to which the price was high but then they were providing an offer as I had a coupon code valid at that moment.


    They always make sure to deliver the best quality food and till date I have never found a single mistake. Even whenever I visit the store, I notice that they cover their heads with the head caps while cooking and wear the cooking gloves so that they can deliver the quality along with the taste. 


    Pizza hut is the only place where I can get a pizza exactly the way I want it. 

    They have never failed to provide the timely delivery…


    Great Services! I just love pizza hut… I can literally say it is the only store where I wish to visit as much as I can and taste every variety of pizza!!!

Krishanu Muradabadi
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Yum-Yum In My Tum-Tum!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Ordering Pizza from Pizza Hut has always been a job that I find pleasure in doing. The reason behind going for Pizza Hut often is the presence of great deals. I ordered chicken wings and exotic garlic bread yesterday. 


    Well, the food items were totally worth the money spent on it. While placing the order, I made sure to add a note that I’m looking for extra spicy food and yes, the instructions were taken care of. 


    All the toppings were totally as per the marked choice. One thing that I appreciate the most was the presence of tissues and extra herbs along with the package. I received just the right products at the right time. I placed the order around 7:45 PM and received it around 8:10 PM. 


    Had a thumbs up experience!

Shalini Sharma
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Possibly the best Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I could easily identify the taste of the last pizza I had with Pizza Hut, I so wanted to have the pizza again from Pizza Hut, so on 3rd Jan 2020, I placed an order of Signature Keema Masala Pizza for a price of ₹425 from the same.

     

    Since I had to go to my friend’s place to celebrate his birthday, I decided on a store pickup done for my order. 

     

    My order was prepared within 25mins of the order placed. The pizza was totally hot & crispy & I even got an additional cheese dip with the Pizza totally free.

     

    I can never forget the taste of Pizza I had that day with my friends.

     

    We really enjoyed every single bite with our utmost passion of eating Pizza. With such a great experience I & my friends are already gearing up to have our next bachelorette party at Pizza Hut store.

     

    Totally satisfied with my purchase from Pizza Hut!

Apurva Jindal
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 16 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Yummy treat”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have never experienced eating such a delicious pizza as from Pizza Hut. Yes, no doubt now we can see many independent retail food stores opening up who serve many different varieties of Pizzas.

     

    But Pizza Hut definitely serves the best pizza among every other. On 16th December 2019, I placed an order of Pan Signature Veggie lovers for a price of ₹425 from the Pizza Hut store.

     

    Since now most Pizza’s are only limited to the Non-veg categories it was all the more important for me to go back to Pizza Hut as they make Veg pizzas really tasty.

     

    It was a quick service where the order came in just 13 mins & ready right at the table, as I had a pickup delivery for my order.

     

    With my pizza came most of the seasoning that I was looking for. The bread crust of the pizza was totally crispy.

     

    I enjoyed my purchase from Pizza Hut.

Vishal Yadav
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 12 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“No Pizza In the box”

  • overall experience

    I was really having some doubt as & when I was handed over the pizza package in a carry bag by Pizza Hut. So on 12th December 2019, I placed an order of one signature Chicken Tikka Pan for a price of ₹480.

     

    Seriously I would have given the package back to the delivery guy if I knew that there was no pizza in the paper box.

     

    Irritated & cribbing about the Pizza Hut service I decided to immediately call the Pizza Hut store for such a disastrous mistake done by them. But then I went completely blazzered when I saw that nobody cared to even pick up the call. It was just for a moment of 30 sec one executive picked the call & then while confirming my order number kept the call in between.

     

    This kind of behavior is totally inexcusable.

     

    Utterly disappointed with Pizza Hut services!


    Order Number: 432

Vikrant Bajaj
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 18 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Ultimate Pizza”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Having eaten my pizza from PizzaHut I can finally say that I have had the best pizza till now in my entire life.

     

    On 18th December 2019, I placed an order of Supreme Triple chicken Feast from Pizza Hut for a price of ₹525(Excluding other charges), my order was prepared in just 28 mins & was delivered to me in just 10 mins since the nearest Pizza Hut store is very close to my home.

     

    Pizza hut uses a certain kind of Sauce on their Pizza which has a very unique & subtle taste which makes it all the more interesting to eat. The best part of Pizza Hut’s Pizza is that it delivers the Pizza all the more Hot & fresh.

     

    It's just like eating Pizza sitting at the Pizza Hut store. 

     

    Totally worth eating Pizza from Pizza Hut.

     

    After this experience, I am definitely visiting the Pizza Hut store and have my Pizza meal again.

Ashwin Rajaram
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 13 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Bad Service”

  • overall experience

    Can Pizza Hut even inform its customers about the order status of their Pizza?

     

     On 13th December 2019, I placed an order of Signature Tandoori Paneer for a price of ₹425 from the Pizza hut store.

     

    According to my earlier experiences with the food store, I have basically got my food served within 25 mins of placing my order.  But with Pizza hut stores I think it’s totally the opposite. I can never assume such a big food store can have such a bad service.

     

    Since there was no order status that was being shown, I naturally assumed that my order was not placed so, I had ordered my food from somewhere else.

     

    Since I was too hungry I did not even call the customer care number of Pizza Hut store. 

     

    I hoped for a much better understanding & better service from Pizza Hut stores but never the less I have to say that they are only profit-making food stores.

     

    Totally gross service!

Rakshit Jaiswal
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 21 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Extremely tasty”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I really wanted to try Pizza from Pizza Hut this time since it has been weeks since I did not have any pizza.

     

    On 21st December 2019, I placed an order of classic chicken sausage pizza for a price of ₹340/- from Pizza Hut.

     

    The pizza was delivered to me within 40 mins of placing my order with Pizza hut store. The delivery was super smooth from the Pizza Hut delivery guy where I even gave him an extra ₹50/- on top of normal delivery charges on the Pizza.

     

    It was indeed a fabulous experience purchasing my Pizza from the Pizza Hut store. I have to say that every time I order my pizza from the Pizza Hut store I get the same taste &  with the same superb bread quality.

     

    I am all the more happy to have purchased my Pizza from here.

Yash Kaushal
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 13 2019
3.6 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Where is my Pizza?”

  • overall experience

    On 13th December 2019, I placed an order of Hand-tossed Big Pizza Paneer from Pizza hut for a price of ₹239/-

     

    It was indeed shameful to see that no consideration was given to the fact that the pizza has not been delivered to me upon placing an order for the same.

     

    I think the customer care staff should more or so stop their services as even upon calling them there was no reply to my query. It’s just customer care to take the customer orders not resolve one’s order errors.

     

    I am not at all buying any pizza from Pizza Hut again.

     

    Totally wasted all my time & money ordering my Pizza from PizzaHut. It is definitely without a doubt that not a place to buy one’s pizza immediately as there will be no guarantee promise that the pizza will be delivered to you or not.

Ajay Saheen
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 21 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ultimate Taste”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    This was the first time I was ordering my pizza from Pizza Hut as I generally have my pizza from Dominos only. So on 21st December 2019, I placed an order of Wow everyday value 2 medium pizza Veg Med. for a price of ₹199/- which on a grand scale cost me about ₹221/- including taxes.

     

    Since I wanted to go somewhere out I thought of doing a takeaway for my order. So within 25 mins, I was confirmed for my order. Having the Pizza was all the more delightful experience for me.

     

    The bread of the pizza was super crispy & delicious. The marination done on the pizza was also a class apart as I can easily evaluate the quality of sauces used in the pizza it was all the more fun to have my pizza from Pizza Hut.

     

    The payment checkout was super quick using the paytm app. I am all the more satisfied with my purchase.

Manav Dhingra
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 11 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“No Food Delivery”

  • overall experience

    It was on 11th December 2019, I placed an order of Paneer Soya Supreme for a price of ₹569/- from the Pizza Hut store. 

     

    Expecting my order to reach me within 30 mins I kept on waiting for my order & the food was not delivered. Irritated & hungry I called up the customer care number of Pizza Hut on 08000287034 & after having a brief talk with them I was told that the pizza will be delivered to me in the next 16 mins more.

     

    Putting all my faith I waited for my order as discussed, but then the order was still not delivered to me. 

     

    That’s totally unacceptable 

     

    I demanded my pizza which was not delivered to me & over that even my money was not refunded to me.

Meenakshi Chandra
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 09 2020
Food delivered : Pizzas
Food delivery services : Jan 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“How To Stop Larva of Mouth”

  • overall experience

    We all got mouth worms in our body, right? Those worms we all had in the stomach who ate all of the stuff up from our body, not let it stay a while there? Well, I got no shame in saying that I have personally developed those taste worms in my mouth because of the delicious Pizzas from Pizza Hut.


    Amazing! Just amazing! I have not eaten Pizza for a long time. But my office colleague-cum-friend offered me one that day when she had ordered one for herself. I literally didn’t look at Pizza. But such a naughty she is, she was making me get intimidated by the Pizza’s smell, and oh! I got caught up by her.


    I took that one slice of Pizza, and I was in heaven for god’s sake. I’m going to order one for myself. She will not be at mercy from me. Although I got these worms for Pizza Hut, what should I do? (Humor intended)

Naisha Malhotra
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 09 2020
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pizza Hut For Life!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Number: 341 


    I was really confused about ordering from Pizza Hut this time. The last I ordered from this store, I received the order after 47 minutes of placing the order although I was promised a 30 minutes delivery.


    Since it was a long day at work, I was really not in a mood to cook and couldn’t wait for food either. I still risked my dinner for the sake of taste.  I Ordered chicken sausage pizza and spicy supreme garlic bread. The amount that I had to pay for both the items was Rs.448/- (Including taxes). 


    To my surprise, the delivery executive arrived with the package within 20 minutes of placing the order. While receiving the package, I carefully checked all the inclusions and found that that the order totally as per the given instructions. I had asked for extra herbs and I actually received them. 


    Comment: My perception about Pizza Hut has changed.     

Aliya Sharma
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 06 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“So Good!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     I can never get over the cheesy taste of Pizza that these guys serve.  Yesterday, I ordered 3 Pizzas (Veggie Feast, Chicken Sausage and Tandoori Paneer) with Pan base. One thing that has always surprised me is Pizza Hut’s delivery time. The outlet is about 35 Minutes from my house but they still manage to deliver the order in 20-25 minutes every time. 


    Not just that, I have never experienced any faulty delivery. This time also, they strictly followed the kitchen instructions. While placing the order, I asked them not to put olives in the Veggie Feast Pizza. 


     Comment: Yet again, I ordered from Pizza Hut only to praise them more and enjoy the amazing pizzas. I would surely recommend it to others.  

Rishabh Biswas
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Dec 08 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Taste!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered: 

    • Veg Baked Spanish Tomato Pasta

    • Margherita Pan Pizza 


    Being alone at home means I can order pizza for myself without being scolded by my parents. I don’t like too many pizzas and the Margherita pizza happens to be my favorite. I have not had pizzas from Pizza Hut that often but thought of giving it a try this time. 


    I ordered the pizza on 8 December at around 4:30 in the afternoon and within 20 minutes the delivery guy was there. At first, I thought that he had called to ask for the exact location but to my surprise, he called to let me know that he was already at the location with the pizza.


    The pizza delivery was super quick and I even tipped the delivery executive for being on time. Talkin about the taste of the pizza, I must say, it was really good and exactly what I would have expected from a simple no-fuss Margherita pizza. The pasta as well as tangy and spicy at the same time and the portion size, as well, I feel was great for the money that I have had to pay for it. 



    Honestly, the pizza was better than the other competitive pizza outlet that people seem to really like. Pizza Hut delivered an equally good pizza or probably even better than other outlets. I will definitely order more often from Pizza Hut now. 

Anshul Rathi
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Dec 06 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Unpleasant Meal Experience!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The pizza places have really hiked up their prices because they know that people are still going to eat their pizzas because of the taste that they have become used to. I have been ordering from Pizza Hut for the past few years and have seen their prices rise up to be a lot for a single pizza.



    But now that everybody in my family loves Pizza Hut and doesn’t really eat from anywhere else, I had to place an order on 6 December for a family gathering we had. I ordered around 4 large pizzas at night. 



    They promise to be great with their pizzas and the quality of products but I was shocked to see the horrible pizzas this time. None of the pizzas looked appetizing at all. My son loves pizzas but looking at the ones that we had ordered from Pizza Hut, even he refused to eat them.



    Basically, I just ended up wasting my time and money on the kind of pizza that I would never even pay for. Such quality of pizzas wasn’t expected at all, that too even after paying such a price. If someone is paying you a lot then they expect the same as well. 


    If this standard of food doesn’t improve then I will have to stop ordering from Pizza Hut.

Sameer Rastogi
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Nov 06 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Chocolate Volcano Cake Tasted Pathetic!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I order from Pizza Hut at least once a month and every detail of mine regarding the address is clearly mentioned on the app. There have been no issues with regards to the delivery as of now. This time around, the experience was horrible. 


    I ordered: 

    • Choco Volcano Cake

    • Spiced Paneer Pizza

    • Garlic Bread Sticks


    I placed the order for a few things on 8 December. The order took more than 80 minutes to arrive. The delivery person was near the location from at least 20 minutes and the tracker as well showed that he was just 4 minutes away but he juts did not move from that position. 



    I called him quite a few times to ask about how much time he will take but he did not respond to my call even once. By the end, I had to call up the customer support of pizza hut at  800-948-8488 and they assured me that they will themselves get in touch with the delivery executive and give me an update. 



    I waited for another 15 minutes on the call but then they hung up the call without giving an answer. I had literally lost all hope of getting the order but that is when the delivery guy came with the pizza. All he did was make excuses for being so late with my order and gave no genuine answer. 


    Opening the chocolate volcano cake was an even more horrible experience. The cake had fallen all over and looked like a gooey pile of a dump. The taste as well was horrible. It tasted like a sweet taste of something but not a chocolate cake at all. 


    Really disappointed with the late delivery and then such pathetic food from Pizza Hut. 



Delivered within 15 mins
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Nov 22 2019
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Nov 05 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Inderpal Kansal”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered one Triple treat box Non-veg combo from Pizza Hut which included 2 Non-Veg tandoori Medium Pizza, 1 Garlic Bread Stix, 1 Potato Poppers, 1 Tandoori Pocket Paneer for a price of ₹615 (including all GST & Taxes) on 5th November 2019.


    The nearest Pizza Hut store to my home location was 35 mins away. Having ordered so much food I was expecting the Delivery boy to come in a time frame of 40 to 45 mins.

    Pizza


    Shockingly the doorbell rang exactly after 15 mins and we had the pizza delivered to our doorstep easy and smooth.


    To know the way to my home address is difficult and mostly whenever I had ordered food online each delivery guy asked me at least twice to confirm my address. But not the delivery guy from Pizza Hut he was able to navigate my home address easily & deliver my product even before time.


    Again a big Thumbs up to Pizza Hut for such great services!