Login

Pizza Hut Reviews

101 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 101 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Pizza Hut FLAT RS.125 OFF: PIZZA HUT COUPON CODE (Oct 16-17)
Mehak grewal
Mehak grewal
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Oct 13 2021
Service : Pizza
Pizza used : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Crazy Pizza Hut Fan”

  • overall experience

    Man, I adore the taste of Pizza Hut! It's the best outlet without a doubt because of the soft crust, the yummiest base, and the flavours. Last night, I went to Pizza Hut with a friend and got a pizza and my favourite appetiser, Garlic Bread Sticks! That's so delicious and mouthwatering that I'm desiring it even as I write this.

    pizza

    The quality is so high that the employees are constantly seen wearing gloves and a hat to avoid making a bad impression and to ensure that the quality is not compromised. No other store, I'm sure, can match Pizza Hut's taste and flavours since they don't make things as cheesy and buttery, which is the best part because for those who want cheese, but not too much, Pizza Hut is the best option.

Jatin Bhardwaj
Jatin Bhardwaj
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service availed : Pizza
Pizza used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Can’t resist getting pizza from them”

  • overall experience

    Few days back I came home from a friend’s birthday party but I realized I somehow missed having a pizza over there. Then my favourite pizza hut was there to rescue my craving. I ordered a medium sized momo mia pizza at midnight. The taste of pizza hut is the reason why I always and will always choose it. 

    pizza

    The pizza was delivered within 25 minutes of the order placed and I love its taste and this new momo mia pizza meal was amazing. I got it for just Rs.299 and got Pepsi too. I am so delighted that with zoutons I got this discount offer which I availed after using Pizza Hut coupon code. 

Ashwin Kumar
Ashwin Kumar
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Crispy pizza ever”

  • overall experience

    I booked a pizza from pizza hut and placed an order. As asked, the person who took my order read it back to me. Special with two big toppings (I ordered the same thing the week before). I was charged the same amount as if I had ordered two large pizzas. 

    pizza

    The driver was quite pleasant. When I dialled the Pizza Hut number, I received the actual Pizza Hut, not a call centre and I was glad. I am satisfied with the crispy taste and base of the pizza. Also, the price which I paid for it was also in my pockets. This is the order we got, was all I got. Thank you for the experience pizza hut and zoutons.

Angad Sharma
Angad Sharma
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Aug 27 2021
product purchased : pizza
food delivery availed : Aug 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“their toppings are so good!”

  • overall experience

    I have been a Pizza Hut lover for quite a long time. All of their pizza toppings always seem so fresh and in quantity. Also, I love how hot, crisp, and nicely baked the pizza base is! Recently I ordered their Tandoori Paneer Pizza and the base sauce had a tandoori paneer undertaste to it, which enhanced all the flavors manifold! I am usually able to find good party deals along with good quality and quantity. The best part is that Pizza Hut is very consistent in its quality of food. And the customer service is very speedy too. Whenever I have requested a refund on any bad delivery service, I have always received that within a matter of few hours or so. I just Love Pizza Hut

Yugal Agarwal
Yugal Agarwal
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Delivered : Pizza
Service Availed : Jun 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“‘Average food quality and inconsistent outlet management’”

  • overall experience

    I ordered pizza from Pizza Hut Sodepur outlet which was inaugurated last Sunday. The person, taking orders was very careful about the details and read it out to me once I was done with ordering. The outlet was in the 1.5 km range and I got it delivered within 25 minutes.  

    My previous order was from the Pizza Hut Esplanade outlet and have found uncooked pizza delivered and bad customer service. There was no clear mention of the contact number of the outlet and all the available numbers were out of service. Sometimes the quality and delivery timing vary according to the outlets. On my last order, all the menu were not available and had to choose the same regular pizza. This order was delivered on time and cooked well which is comparatively better than my previous order.

Aryaman Jain
Aryaman Jain
store : Pizza Hut
review date : May 24 2021
Service Availed : Food Dekivery Service Availed
Food Delivery Service Used : May 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Taste and Greater Nostalgia”

  • overall experience

    Pizza Hut always reminds me of birthday parties of my childhood days with the party hats and a seemingly endless supply of cheesy garlic bread and various pizzas to choose from

    Feeling a little nostalgic I ordered some of my childhood favourites for dinner one night and I am happy to say that the taste has only improved over time. I used a meal deal coupon with which I got a personal pizza, garlic bread and a drink for less than 200 rupees.  One bite and I was immediately transported back to my childhood days with the delicious and timeless taste of their plain cheese pizza and of course the garlic bread. 

    Their service was extremely prompt and I was delivered piping hot pizzas which made them even tastier.

Aanchal Tala
Aanchal Tala
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Timely Delivery”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I often order from Pizza Hut. Some people like other brands but it has always been pizza hut for me. I love it for their diverse menu and timely delivery. It was only a day before yesterday when three of us friends decided to order from Pizza Hut. They had come to my place for group study. We sat together, exchanged notes and studied for around two hours. We got hungry after a while and decided to order some pizzas for ourselves.


    I opened their mobile app to check out the best deals and voila! I found the deal that was made for us. Pizza hut was offering three medium pan pizza at just Rs. 499/-. We ordered it immediately and waited for the order for around 30 minutes. We all were so satisfied that it came on time. We could not wait any longer and instantly began eating. 


    It was good fun having pizzas after study. Thank you pizza hut for timely services.  

Aarti Bose
Aarti Bose
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Taste, Great Savings”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No.-625


    It was our parents’ 25th anniversary and we kids decided to treat them with some amazing pizzas. I made the order of two medium pan pizza and got a discount of Rs. 250/-. It was a great deal. With all the money saved, I purchased some garlic breadsticks. I ordered the product and the total came out to be around Rs. 640/-. I did the payment via my Paytm wallet and got the waiting time of 40 minutes. 


    Lucky for us, the order came only in 25 minutes. I received the order and opened it. It was fresh and piping hot. We instantly served the pizzas before it could get cold.


    We had a great time munching onto the pizzas and it satisfied our cravings to the fullest.  

Akshita Khanna
Akshita Khanna
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 30 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Poor Quality Pizza This Time”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    This is the first time that I have received a poor quality food from Pizza Hut, before this I never felt I would be posting anything bad about it. 

    I like Pizza Hut and I am crazy for it for sure, but this time, I was left disappointed when I received this Pizza.


    I could not contact the customer support because till now, finding their customer service number is a mystery so I could not complain against it but I shared the feedback over Pizza Hut original website but I do not know anyways who is going to read that feedback and going to check this up…


    I would have asked for some compensation from them but the people in the restaurant said they are unable to help me with the compensation in terms of refunding the money but they could arrange a pizza for me on my visit, free of cost. That was fine as a gesture but I think they should be having an option of contacting them via their website so that it can be easy for someone to contact them regarding any issue with just one click. 


    I am hoping, not to get this kind of service ahead because this is not something I would appreciate or tolerate next time, if anything such happens, I would be looking forward to  getting compensated in terms of getting full amount refunded for sure!

Tanuj Bassi
Tanuj Bassi
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 29 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dammmn !! I’m Crazy For Pizza Hut”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I love the taste of pizza hut man! The soft crust, yummiest base and the flavors, it’s the best outlet no doubt.

    Last I went to Pizza hut yesterday evening itself with my friend and ordered a pizza and my favourite thing, Garlic Bread sticks! That’s way too tasty and so mouth watering that I’m even craving for it while writing this up…


    The quality is so good that the staff is always seen in gloves and a head cap to avoid any bad impression and so that the quality remains unaffected. I can bet that no other store can beat the taste and flavors of Pizza Hut because they do not make things that cheesy and full of buttery taste which is the best part because for those who like cheese, but in a limited quantity, it is the best thing. 


    The price okay it can go out of your budget if you are wishing to eat it all by yourself but if you have someone to share your food with and split the bill with them, it can be a pocket friendly and the best option I can bet on that as well! 


    I am undoubtedly in love with Pizza Hut and I hope they maintain the same taste and quality of food forever! Cheers Pizza-hut!!

Shubham Arora
Shubham Arora
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It’s Impossible to Ignore The Taste!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have been enjoying the taste of Pizza Hut for the last 2 years and honestly before that I had never tried it and now that I have tried it, I can not resist having it!


    I went to Pizza Hut on 23rd Jan last and ordered a combo meal for 2 and some pan pizzas because we were a group of 4 people and it was sufficient for all of us. 

    Pizza Hut, I would say is a little more expensive than the other restaurants famous for their pizzas but they balance the taste with the price, I mean I personally love Pizza Hut and I got good discounts also. Apart from that they have some regular ongoing offers which attract me the most.


    Pizza Hut is surely the best place for the group visits but when it comes to going alone or ordering something just for yourself, you can find it a little bit expensive.



    My overall experience with Pizza Hut has been Amazing! I love the taste, flavors and also they make sure to serve the best quality along with the taste…

Jatin Narang
Jatin Narang
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Taste Ever”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I always used to prefer other restaurants whenever I craved Pizza but when I tried Pizza hut, I literally did not visit any other restaurant even once to have pizza.


    Pizza hut has the best taste. The thin crust, and slight cheesy flavour is just mouth watering. It is not too close to my place, even then I go to Pizza hut very frequently because honestly once tried Pizza hut, I could not resist having it further.


    They have a variety of toppings and also give an option to customize your own pizza and even make a combo if you wish, you can customize the dishes you want into a combo or a meal. 


    I found it to be so convenient to go there, hangout with friends and enjoy the best taste of pizza, also you get good discount coupons and everyday value meals. They do not take much time to serve the food. They make sure to serve you as soon as possible.


    All in all I just love Pizza hut. It has actually become my all time favourite store whenever I crave pizza.

Siya Khurana
Siya Khurana
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 17 2020
Service Availed : food
food ordered : Jan 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Consistent With Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I recently ordered 2 Pizzas and got them just for Rs 199/- each as an offer because of the everyday value meal and 1 garlic breadsticks that was for Rs 135/- after the offer. 


    I must say that though it is quite expensive compared to the other pizza restaurants, this is complete value for money. I just love the taste and the crust of Pizza by Pizza hut. 

    Yes! there were some taxes due to which the price was high but then they were providing an offer as I had a coupon code valid at that moment.


    They always make sure to deliver the best quality food and till date I have never found a single mistake. Even whenever I visit the store, I notice that they cover their heads with the head caps while cooking and wear the cooking gloves so that they can deliver the quality along with the taste. 


    Pizza hut is the only place where I can get a pizza exactly the way I want it. 

    They have never failed to provide the timely delivery…


    Great Services! I just love pizza hut… I can literally say it is the only store where I wish to visit as much as I can and taste every variety of pizza!!!

Krishanu Muradabadi
Krishanu Muradabadi
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jan 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Yum-Yum In My Tum-Tum!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Ordering Pizza from Pizza Hut has always been a job that I find pleasure in doing. The reason behind going for Pizza Hut often is the presence of great deals. I ordered chicken wings and exotic garlic bread yesterday. 


    Well, the food items were totally worth the money spent on it. While placing the order, I made sure to add a note that I’m looking for extra spicy food and yes, the instructions were taken care of. 


    All the toppings were totally as per the marked choice. One thing that I appreciate the most was the presence of tissues and extra herbs along with the package. I received just the right products at the right time. I placed the order around 7:45 PM and received it around 8:10 PM. 


    Had a thumbs up experience!

Shalini Sharma
Shalini Sharma
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Possibly the best Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I could easily identify the taste of the last pizza I had with Pizza Hut, I so wanted to have the pizza again from Pizza Hut, so on 3rd Jan 2020, I placed an order of Signature Keema Masala Pizza for a price of ₹425 from the same.

     

    Since I had to go to my friend’s place to celebrate his birthday, I decided on a store pickup done for my order. 

     

    My order was prepared within 25mins of the order placed. The pizza was totally hot & crispy & I even got an additional cheese dip with the Pizza totally free.

     

    I can never forget the taste of Pizza I had that day with my friends.

     

    We really enjoyed every single bite with our utmost passion of eating Pizza. With such a great experience I & my friends are already gearing up to have our next bachelorette party at Pizza Hut store.

     

    Totally satisfied with my purchase from Pizza Hut!

Apurva Jindal
Apurva Jindal
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 16 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Yummy treat”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have never experienced eating such a delicious pizza as from Pizza Hut. Yes, no doubt now we can see many independent retail food stores opening up who serve many different varieties of Pizzas.

     

    But Pizza Hut definitely serves the best pizza among every other. On 16th December 2019, I placed an order of Pan Signature Veggie lovers for a price of ₹425 from the Pizza Hut store.

     

    Since now most Pizza’s are only limited to the Non-veg categories it was all the more important for me to go back to Pizza Hut as they make Veg pizzas really tasty.

     

    It was a quick service where the order came in just 13 mins & ready right at the table, as I had a pickup delivery for my order.

     

    With my pizza came most of the seasoning that I was looking for. The bread crust of the pizza was totally crispy.

     

    I enjoyed my purchase from Pizza Hut.

Vishal Yadav
Vishal Yadav
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 12 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“No Pizza In the box”

  • overall experience

    I was really having some doubt as & when I was handed over the pizza package in a carry bag by Pizza Hut. So on 12th December 2019, I placed an order of one signature Chicken Tikka Pan for a price of ₹480.

     

    Seriously I would have given the package back to the delivery guy if I knew that there was no pizza in the paper box.

     

    Irritated & cribbing about the Pizza Hut service I decided to immediately call the Pizza Hut store for such a disastrous mistake done by them. But then I went completely blazzered when I saw that nobody cared to even pick up the call. It was just for a moment of 30 sec one executive picked the call & then while confirming my order number kept the call in between.

     

    This kind of behavior is totally inexcusable.

     

    Utterly disappointed with Pizza Hut services!


    Order Number: 432

Vikrant Bajaj
Vikrant Bajaj
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 18 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Ultimate Pizza”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Having eaten my pizza from PizzaHut I can finally say that I have had the best pizza till now in my entire life.

     

    On 18th December 2019, I placed an order of Supreme Triple chicken Feast from Pizza Hut for a price of ₹525(Excluding other charges), my order was prepared in just 28 mins & was delivered to me in just 10 mins since the nearest Pizza Hut store is very close to my home.

     

    Pizza hut uses a certain kind of Sauce on their Pizza which has a very unique & subtle taste which makes it all the more interesting to eat. The best part of Pizza Hut’s Pizza is that it delivers the Pizza all the more Hot & fresh.

     

    It's just like eating Pizza sitting at the Pizza Hut store. 

     

    Totally worth eating Pizza from Pizza Hut.

     

    After this experience, I am definitely visiting the Pizza Hut store and have my Pizza meal again.

Ashwin Rajaram
Ashwin Rajaram
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 13 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Bad Service”

  • overall experience

    Can Pizza Hut even inform its customers about the order status of their Pizza?

     

     On 13th December 2019, I placed an order of Signature Tandoori Paneer for a price of ₹425 from the Pizza hut store.

     

    According to my earlier experiences with the food store, I have basically got my food served within 25 mins of placing my order.  But with Pizza hut stores I think it’s totally the opposite. I can never assume such a big food store can have such a bad service.

     

    Since there was no order status that was being shown, I naturally assumed that my order was not placed so, I had ordered my food from somewhere else.

     

    Since I was too hungry I did not even call the customer care number of Pizza Hut store. 

     

    I hoped for a much better understanding & better service from Pizza Hut stores but never the less I have to say that they are only profit-making food stores.

     

    Totally gross service!

Rakshit Jaiswal
Rakshit Jaiswal
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 21 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Extremely tasty”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I really wanted to try Pizza from Pizza Hut this time since it has been weeks since I did not have any pizza.

     

    On 21st December 2019, I placed an order of classic chicken sausage pizza for a price of ₹340/- from Pizza Hut.

     

    The pizza was delivered to me within 40 mins of placing my order with Pizza hut store. The delivery was super smooth from the Pizza Hut delivery guy where I even gave him an extra ₹50/- on top of normal delivery charges on the Pizza.

     

    It was indeed a fabulous experience purchasing my Pizza from the Pizza Hut store. I have to say that every time I order my pizza from the Pizza Hut store I get the same taste &  with the same superb bread quality.

     

    I am all the more happy to have purchased my Pizza from here.