Login India India Cars
67 Total Reviews Overall Rating 3.7
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
3.3
Payment Process
3.4
Refund / Cashback
3.7
User Interface
3.7
Overall Experience
3.7
Shaizan
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 15-10-2019
Service Availed : Pizza
Pizza ordered : 15-10-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delivered a Volcano!”

  • overall experience

    Once in a month, I order Pizza Hut to fulfil my cheese cravings! But, this time the experience was a mess. I wasn’t expecting the delivery to be so bad! I ordered a meal and a choco volcano. The total billed amount was Rs. 844. While ordering, I made the payment online. 


    The order was accepted by the nearby outlet. Their delivery has always been the fastest which is the only reason I order from them! The order was prepared in 10 minutes and in another 10 minutes, it was out of for delivery. The order arrived within a few minutes. 


    Pizza hut


    I was so happy that the delivery was made on time. The delivery boy had handled the order very well. The pizza was fine, but the volcano cake was messed up. Asif the volcano had erupted inside and all the chocolate was out. The cake didn’t seem tempting.


    Pizza hut volcano cake


    The pizza was delicious and cheesy but they sent just a few pouches of oregano and chilli flakes. They used to send in a lot of condiments. The cake didn’t taste so good even after heating it again! This experience was not a good one like before!

    They need to look upon this matter!

Naina Das
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 24-09-2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : 23-09-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Uninformed Staff!”

  • overall experience

     So, I  decided to order: 


    • 2 Veggie Feast Pizzas 

    • 2 Spiced Paneer Pizzas 

    • 2 Chicken sausage Pizzas


    But, while placing the order, I realized that the nearest Pizza Hut lacks non-veg variety. On realizing this, I called up the customer service to gain clarity about this matter. The only thing that the one on call had to say was “You can place your order from here also.” 

    pizza

    I clearly stated that I need to get the order delivered by 1:00 PM and I was assured the same. But at 12:50 PM, I received a call from there end stating that I need to replace the non-veg items or the order will get canceled.  


    Since I had no choice, I had to replace the non-veg items with the veg ones. The amount that I finally had to pay after sorting out the confusion was Rs 2000/-  and the food package was delivered around 2:00 PM. 



    Comment: I told that person that I cannot see the non-veg options while ordering from my nearest outlet but the only thing she kept on repeating was, “You place the order, we will get it delivered.”


    Why are your own staff members so uninformed about the availability of items? 

Himani
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 03-09-2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : 02-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thin Crust is Yum!”

  • overall experience

    I am a diehard Pizza Hut fan! Every time there is a deal or an offer, I am always up for it.


    The two things that I like the most are the Cheese Garlic bread, Stuffed Cheese Garlic Bread and its wide range of pizzas. With the recent triple treat offer, I ordered two medium-sized pizzas, one was Soya Masala and the other one was Double Cheese with corn and veggies with thin crust pan. Along with these two, I got garlic bread stix, potato poppers and tandoori pocket paneer with tandoori cheese dip. All of this had cost me Rs. 807. 


    pizza hut


    Though it is an expensive deal, it is worth trying. The order was placed at 6:15 PM and arrived within 30 minutes. It was hot, no spillage and all the right products were delivered. It is a complete meal for two people. 

    I just love Pizza Hut!

Kush
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 07-02-2019
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 15-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Yummy pizza”

  • overall experience

    Pizza Hut is good and it has amazing pizzas I have ever had. Two weeks ago, Pizza Hut's pizza is unbeatable in terms of taste, quantity and quality. So a big thank you to Pizza Hut and his team in India. The delivery is quite awesome in minutes and offer rates are reasonable too. Also, garlic bread is tasty as well. So I would recommend you all to visit there or just place an order at least. Overall it is amazing and tasty.

Jeetendra Purohit
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 06-02-2019
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 02-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tasty Pizzas and Best Service”

  • overall experience

    On 2nd January we went to Pizza Hut with friends, it was a nice experience. The whole staff there was very good, we got our order within 10 minutes that's the best part. And as usual, the Pizzas were so yummy. That's why I always prefer Pizza Hut more than Dominos. We have ordered online also and delivery of the food is always on time and that too with hot pizza.

Rahul
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 05-02-2019
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 10-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best cheese pepper pizza”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a large cheese pepper pizza last week and I got on time serviced was fantastic. And I got 50% discount coupons on my mobile and I called Pizza HUt directly and the delivery boy delivered the pizza before 30 minutes. I loved the quality and services and now I will try the next variety of pizza very soon. Also, I recommend others to try Pizza Hut at least once, it is amazing.

Ravi Babu
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 05-02-2019
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 29-05-2018
2.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bad Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pizza from Pizza Hut and applied the coupon code also. My food got delayed. I was hungry and angry at Pizza Hut. because I called at Pizza Hut and they said that they received my order, but they can't deliver now because it will take one and half hour time for this order. Also, I think if you are given some offer to someone. So keep the food delivered at the time. Otherwise no matter what you have given the offer.

Ankit
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 04-02-2019
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 26-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Food”

  • overall experience

    I choose Pizza Hut because it is amazing. Also, it has so good seating was awesome payment mode are easy all crew's behaviour is very well. Food quality was good and the delivery boy's behaviour was also good. Pizza Hut provides me with a lot of offers if there is any problem regarding food material an all the manager was taking quick decision these tthings are good for everyone.

Rashmitha Sahoo
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 03-02-2019
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 02-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Adventure of pizza”

  • overall experience

    Pizza Hut is the best place to relax from a busy day and have some yummy pizza over there at an affordable price! Well, I ordered one veggie supreme pizza and cheese garlic bread. The food quality was really good! They do look after their customer's satisfaction and always keep their app updated with new offers which are really appreciatable! The services provided by them was really nice and the people working over there were very friendly! So I would recommend people to go Pizza Hut if they want to eat something yummy at a reasonable price. While the add-ons cost is too much rest everything seems good in Pizza Hut.

Sandeep
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 02-02-2019
Food Ordered : Italian
Italian Food Ordered : 02-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome food delivery and tasty”

  • overall experience

    I choose Pizza Hut because the food you get is awesome. I bought a pizza and a garlic bread stuffed. The delivery boy was very good and polite. The awesome thing was that even if you do not like the food you can refund the money. Pizza Hut is the best food delivery in the world. You can trust. 

Prerna
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 02-02-2019
Food Ordered : Chicken Italiano Pizza
Chicken Italiano Pizza Ordered : 13-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Food Review”

  • overall experience

    Good food quality, so many options were available for pizzas online. Pizza delivery was quick. Amazing offers were available. Pizza Hut app is beneficial for saving time, ordering pizza online saves time and money both. They provide good customer service. Nice staff with excellent support service. I ordered chicken Italiano pizza and it was super tasty.

Raj Vikas Mishra
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 02-02-2019
Food Ordered : Chicken Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 11-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Services”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I ordered a delicious Chicken Tikka Pizza from Pizza Hut online and it was so finger licking delicious and tasty. Also, it was available at a cheap price because of some discount offer was going on at that time. They delivered the pizza to me in 22 minutes only and fast and best service by all the staff. The delivery boy was also friendly. So I prefer to order it again in the same way and refer my friends too.

Subhajit Das
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 02-02-2019
Food Ordered : Italian Pizza
Italian Pizza Ordered : 20-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best place for a Pizza craving”

  • overall experience

    I just love Pizza Hut. Their Triple chicken feast pizza was just awesome. You must try their veg exotica pizza also. Their all pizza's are amazing I always prefer Pizza hut for my Pizza craving. You can pay by cash or by card also. I highly recommend Pizza hut for best pizzas to everyone. They make amazing quality pizzas. They deliver always on time, you don't need to wait much.

Dhruv Shah
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 02-02-2019
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 05-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality and delivery”

  • overall experience

    In our city, Pizza Hut serves the best pizza with the best delivery time. Its Peppy Panner pizza is the best experience you could get. Also, they give many offers to tempt you they have everyday value meals which are very pocket-friendly and most people can afford it. People who cannot do online payment can have an option of cash on delivery which is very safe. They deliver your food in less than 30 minutes and if it takes more time then your pizza would be free. The website is very good and convenient for anyone to order everyone can understand it.

Arihant Dugar
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 01-02-2019
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 07-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Pizza Hut for yummy pizzas”

  • overall experience

    The pizza was super tasty as I ordered Farmers Pick Pizza and the Choco volcano cake which was also yummy on 7th Jan. I ordered pizza and the cake at a discounted price. I paid the amount via Paytm. The Bill was of only Rs 345 as I received the discount offer on purchasing a pizza with cake.

Shubhi
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 11-07-2018
classic chicken pizza : Food Ordered
Order Date : 15-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Pizza bust”

  • overall experience

    The classic chicken pizza is of good quality which was very tasty. But it is a little expensive. I love ordering pizza from Pizza Hut. Especially, the cheese that they provide is yummy. The delivery is very fast. I did not have to wait so much. But fewer offers are available. More offers should be there. I would suggest Pizza Hut to provide some coupon codes and offers. The food delivery boy ‘s behavior is good. The payment through the card is more feasible for me. As compared to Domino's, the taste of pizza is better in Pizza Hut.  I have read some reviews and ratings for the food and restaurants and compared the prices from other restaurants for the specific food item. Sometimes, I also look for coupons on the internet. In the very first place, it was creating a problem for me because of my order and when I was placing the order on the food item cart. Then, I waited till 5 minutes after it and it worked. It was a fault from my end not from Pizza Hut site’s end. The food item was delivered to me within the time period provided by the restaurant. The food quality was good. Also, the quantity of the food item was very much. The behavior of the delivery boy was also good and he even came to my door to deliver the pizza.

     

Abhishek Nayak
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 11-07-2018
Pizza : Food Ordered
Order Date : 02-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome food”

  • overall experience

    The food quality was very good. The crest was awesome. I did search for codes that could reduce the bill but couldn't but it was worth it. The pizza was delivered in about 20 mins after the order confirmation. The app is good, but could still be improved on such as the address to deliver section. It was a bit difficult to put the address on the app. Sometimes, it creates a problem when I enter a new address but if it's old address where I already placed the order for them, it won't create any problem. I would still suggest the Pizza Hut app to resolve this issue so I don’t face any such problems in the near future if I change my location. The pizza was delivered to me at the right time with the quantity of the food item was very much. The behavior of the delivery boy was also good. It was fully packed very nicely in a black and red coloured box. The delivery boy came with extra seasoning and even provided the napkins or tissue. After that we enjoyed the pizza very much, it tasted so good and awesome. It was good and I would advise my friends to use Pizza Hut for the pizza cravings. I would suggest providing more coupon codes for the customer so they can get more benefits out of your app

     

     

Prince Kumar Tirthani
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 10-07-2018
Pizza : Food Ordered
Order Date : 14-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Favourite box pizza”

  • overall experience

    My experience of Pizza Hut has been amazing and the quality of the pizza that was provided to me by Pizza Hut was great. No, didn't do any search online before ordering as I was looking to pay through COD and didn't have an idea about coupon code and all. Only after a few weeks later I got to know that you can get cash back for applying coupon from one of my friends. That made me really sad. But, now I make sure to use such coupons and I even remember to name a lot of different sites from where you can get such coupons that is couponduniya, grabon, groupon, etc. I didn't get any error, I placed the order within a few minutes. That to this was my first time placing an order through Pizza Hut and even first time placing an order for food through an online site. Since their interface is simple and easy I didn't face any problem. Literally, it's child play anyone can order through Pizza Hut. I paid using cash just like mentioned above. But, now I have started using my Paytm wallet to make my payment.

     

     

     

     

Abhi Tyagi
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 10-07-2018
Pizza : Food Ordered
Order Date : 19-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Why Pizza Hut beats Dominos”

  • overall experience

    The main and the most important reason that I order from Pizza Hut would be the crust. It feels so fresh yet so crunchy. The vegetable is so fresh that it feels like that they have just plucked from the plantation. The cheese, damn the cheese, is amazing. The whole process, ordering and delivering, is just perfect. I placed this at about 4 pm, which is the peak time of traffic in Chennai still food got delivered within 30 - 35 mins and quality of food were really good. We could really smell fresh vegetables and spices. Delivery boy behavior was normal, nothing special to be mentioned. But, he was in a bit rush and that was maybe we had a bag full of orders to deliver. But I should mention the food was perfectly packed like some birthday present. There was a chance that good was gonna get cold. I used the Pizza Hut site for placing the order and don't think there is any difficulty in placing an order through it. I did it in a few minutes and it was my first time. It doesn't even lag in loading time and all. Searching desired food or restaurant is quite easy too. I found the UI really attractive. You can easily read all the text mentioned on the website.

     

Harmanjot Singh
store : Pizza Hut
review date : 09-07-2018
Margerita pizza : Food Ordered
Order Date : 10-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Pizza lover”

  • overall experience

    A friend of mine actually shared his good experience in Pizza Hut. So, I chose Pizza Hut because of that only. Honestly, I think there are fewer offers. The pizza was quite good when compared to Dominos. We searched for the coupon codes that can get us free delivery.  But the best thing was that we got the free delivery option in the app itself. Coupons are available on many sites but only for 1st time user. If more coupons are given, it would be great. The experience was seamless and the order was placed instantly. We didn't face any server issues or lags. Pizza Hut is searched very fast and filters work exceptionally good. That is a big win. My location was perfectly detected thus saving me a lot of efforts. The payment methods are flawless and multiple options make it even easier.  The best thing was we were relaxed that the order is placed on Pizza Hut. We just had an hour to catch the train at CST and in that time we had to order, eat and then reach the station. But the live tracking made us chill at the marine drive without the fear of getting late. The executive delivered it in no time as promised to us over the call. He also took care of all the instructions.