Login

PharmEasy Reviews

64 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 64 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


PharmEasy FLAT 20% OFF + RS.600 CASHBACK (Oct 21-22)
Reshu
Reshu
store : PharmEasy
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Products
Baby Products used : Sep 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Baby Products Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered something very essential for my baby from Pharmeasy. I received the entire shipment all at once yesterday. I give my baby body massages on a regular basis and am looking for an excellent baby bath. I'd heard of a few US-based stores, as well as a few that specialised in baby or bathing supplies, but... I had the idea of having only an Indian brand's merchandise. 

    baby care products

    So I went online and discovered that the Himalayas products were fairly similar to the ones I had been using on my baby. I saw that Pharmeasy is offering fantastic deals on baby care products, with discounts ranging from 20% to 30%. So I got a 30% discount on Himalaya Baby Massage Oil, Himalaya Gentle Baby Bath, and Himalaya Gentle Baby Wipes, with the exception of the baby wipes, which I got at a 25% discount through Pharmeasy coupon code by the help of zoutons.

Ankita Chetri
Ankita Chetri
store : PharmEasy
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicines used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superb Online Medical Store”

  • overall experience

    I made the decision to purchase medications for my sister. I was quite concerned about whether or not the medicine would arrive on time. Fortunately, PharmEasy delivered the medicine order on time. I'd like to express my gratitude to Zoutons for offering a wonderful bargain on medications with the PharmEasy coupon code. On recent purchases, I was able to save 15%. PharmEasy and good medicine packaging, fast and prompt delivery, reasonable prices, secure payment system, and simple refunds make PharmEasy and excellent medicine packaging, fast and prompt delivery, reasonable prices, secure payment system, and easy refunds make PharmEasy and What else does a customer require? PharmEasy, thank you very much. a lot of love Customer service is excellent. It's incredibly easy to use. All drugs are readily available. Overall, ordering drugs through this site provides a positive user experience.

Rakib Absar
Rakib Absar
store : PharmEasy
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Product used : Oct 13 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Quick Delivery, user friendly App Interface”

  • overall experience

    Ordering medicine was a completely new thing for me until I ordered it from Pharmeasy. Due to an emergency condition with all the local pharmacies closed, Pharmeasy helped me getting the needed medicine on time. It was delivered within 4 hours, which was maybe for the closer location last time. I left home without getting the diabetes medicine courses to my father and there were no possibilities that I can get back home. So I ordered the medicines and it was delivered as required. 

    It is easier and I totally went for the option out of emergency need and it became my regular go-to for buying medicines. After the delivery was done, they assured that the medicines were rechecked on their expiry date and manufcturing dates. My main concern was the delivery timing and it was totally upto the eexpectation. The delivery person was so careful and patient while delivering the parcel to my father. Will recommend pharmeasy to my friends for their service. 

Rachyata Majumdar
Rachyata Majumdar
store : PharmEasy
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines Purchased
Medicines : Oct 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“For Healthcare Products It's Always PharmEasy For Me”

  • overall experience

    You will find A-Z medicines at Pharmeasy. I have personally partnered with Pharmeasy for a long time now. I live in a joint family with parents and grandparents who have age associated illnesses which require taking medicines on an everyday basis. Therefore Pharmeasy is a much needed part of your day to day lives and the store has also made it easy by having a great team of members who are one call away from helping you with any problem. It delivers all the required medicines in a day or two max. I always visit the Zoutons page.

Divya Rathod
Divya Rathod
store : PharmEasy
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Forever choice for healthcare products and medicines”

  • overall experience

    I am always too lazy to go and get the medicines that are prescribed to me. It is so flexible and easy to buy the medicines and essential healthcare products from pharmeasy. Since last year I have been completely dependent on pharmeasy for my small to big pharmaceutical needs. 

    medicine

    I also want to mention about the fast delivery that I get from them each time the maximum time they take in delivering is 3-4 hours that is all. I got 20%off and extra 600 cashback from them on buying orders up to Rs.999. I highly recommend buying medicines from them because they get you the genuine and best quality medicines on time at great price. This time I got my multivitamins and other essential medicines and I am relaxed as always. 

Ravi Narayanan
Ravi Narayanan
store : PharmEasy
review date : Sep 23 2021
Service purchased : lab test
lab test used : Sep 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“My lab test reports were wrong”

  • overall experience

    I am someone who does full body checkups at regular intervals. This time, it was a bit difficult due to the covid outbreak. That was when I thought of such websites like PharmEasy and booked a test through their website. They came to my home and collected the samples. 

    I was happy with the entire procedure. The rate was reasonable and because I booked through Zoutons, I got a 20% off too. But as the results came, I noticed that the sugar level was high. I was astonished because I have never been identified with diabetes all these years, and have no family history of it. So I decided to do the checkup at another lab and the result was different. I reported this to PharmEasy and also added that I would never have any association with them again. 

Saransh Golia
Saransh Golia
store : PharmEasy
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : medicine
medicine used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Pharmeasy wasted my time”

  • overall experience

    I scheduled a Full Body Check up (Order ID: D486462), but the collection agent does not show up, does not return calls, and customer service continues rescheduling the appointment without any confirmation. It's both irritating and sad that such services are available in a city like Bangalore. If the booking experience is as awful, I'm curious about the after-sales support. Medlife was far superior. Customers have had a negative experience as a result of the merger.

Saransh Golia
Saransh Golia
store : PharmEasy
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : medicine
medicine used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Pharmeasy wasted my time”

  • overall experience

    I scheduled a Full Body Check up (Order ID: D486462), but the collection agent does not show up, does not return calls, and customer service continues rescheduling the appointment without any confirmation. It's both irritating and sad that such services are available in a city like Bangalore. If the booking experience is as awful, I'm curious about the after-sales support. Medlife was far superior. Customers have had a negative experience as a result of the merger.

Dinesh Malhotra
Dinesh Malhotra
store : PharmEasy
review date : Aug 13 2021
product purchased : Medicines
Medicines purchased : Aug 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best online services ever!”

  • overall experience

    I had been feeling under the weather for quite some time and wasn’t able to step out of the house to even buy medicine. So I decided to order them from Pharmeasy and even found them at discounted prices. Ordering from here really saved me a lot of time.

    Medicine Package

    Their delivery service is so efficient. I received my medicines within 2 days! The packaging was done so carefully so that the medicine doesn’t get damaged.  Would recommend everyone to use their services!

Jatin
Jatin
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 23 2021
Service Availed : Medicines
Medicines Ordered : Jul 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good going, PharmEasy!!!”

  • overall experience

    Really good experience with PharmEasy. I'll give 5 star rating after using PharmEasy. I used PhamEasy to purchased online medicines for my mother. The medicine availability and delivery process is fast and convenient. In this order, I saved 15% on medicines. Thanks Zoutons for giving me a good discount on medicines via PharmEasy coupon code.




    Best customer support service by PharmEasy. The website as well mobile are very good to use. They have availability of all medicines. In my view, a good client experience to order online medicines. I appreciated PharmEasy customer service, fast response, and staff professionalism. Good going, PharmEasy!!!

Jitten Singh
Jitten Singh
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 23 2021
Service Availed : Medicines
Medicines Ordered : Jul 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good experience with PharmEasy”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I was constantly feeling unwell. I visited my family doctor for the second time this week. He prescribed me medicine and advised me to take a rest. I was very weak to search for medicines in a local store so I chose to order online through PharmEasy. Their website was very responsive and had a good UI. The ordering was very smooth.




    I paid via Amazon Pay and avail an instant cash back of 15%. I used the PharmEasy coupon code and got the amount instantly in my Amazon pay wallet. The medicine delivery was on time. The order was fully packed in a good plastic bag that saved it from any damage. Thank to PharmEasy because it was time-saving and very convenient!

Shantanu Kumar
Shantanu Kumar
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jul 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great experience with PharmEasy”

  • overall experience

    It is one of the best online medicine websites for the any medicine to buy. I am happy to connect with this site. After checking PharmEasy coupons over the Internet, I found a very good coupon website which is Zoutons. I got an amazing deal on my medicine order.


    PharmEasy Medicine Order



    My experience with PharmEasy has been great so far. I ordered medicines for my grandmother and they were delivered to me with in a day. It was a very good and easy process for me. I faced no problem at all while ordering from PharmEasy. I paid via my HDFC debit card during the payment process and I was done with it.

Venugopal
Venugopal
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jul 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you so much, PharmEasy!!!”

  • overall experience

    I decided to buy medicines for my sister. I was really worried if the medicine delivery would reach on time or not. Thankfully PharmEasy delivered the medicine order at the right time. I want to thank Zoutons for providing a great deal on medicines through PharmEasy coupon code. I saved 15% on recent purchases.




    Really worth PharmEasy and excellent medicine packaging, fast and quick delivery, reasonable prices, secure payment system and easy refund. What more does a client need? Thank you so much, PharmEasy. Lots of love.

Sumit Sethi
Sumit Sethi
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 12 2021
Service Availed : Medicines
Medicines Ordered : Jun 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thanks for giving medicine solution!!!”

  • overall experience

    Very fast and good customer service by PharmEasy. The price of medicine is also very good as compare to other online medicine order platform. I am very happy to have PharmEasy as my all time medicine friend. Also, Zoutons is doing very good work. I saved 15% on my recent order through PharmEasy coupon code. Thanks Zoutons.


    PharmEasy Medicine



    An amazing experience with PharmEasy online delivery service. They have all the medicines available with a discounted price. PharmEasy delivery service is very good because they deliver the medicines within 48hrs. I am highly recommending to my all my friends also. Thanks for giving medicine solution!!!

Lokesh Bhatt
Lokesh Bhatt
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 12 2021
Service Availed : Medicines
Medicines Ordered : Jul 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great going, PharmEasy!!!”

  • overall experience

    Really nice experience. 5 star rating after using PharmEasy for more than 1.5 years. I have been using PhamEasy to order online medicines for my father. The availability and medicine delivery is awesome and quick. In my last order, I saved 20% on medicines. Thanks Zoutons for providing me a great deal on medicines.




    Excellent customer support service. It is very smooth to use. Good availability of all medicines. Overall a good customer experience to order medicines on this platform. Appreciated customer service, quick response, staff politeness, expert knowledge. Great going, PharmEasy!!!

Ankit Sharma
Ankit Sharma
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jun 18 2021
Service Availed : Full Body Check Up
Full Body Check Up Service Availed : Jun 09 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“It's really very frustrating!!!”

  • overall experience

    I booked for a complete body check and test (Order ID: D436462) however the PharmEasy agent does not come, don't receive my calls and the PharmEasy customer care executive keeps on re-scheduling the test appointment without any prior confirmation. It's really very frustrating and much disappointing that these types of service exists in a metro city like Delhi.




    If the online booking experience is this much bad, I surprise how the after service is gonna be like. Other online medicine platform Medlife is way better than PharmEasy. I'll not recommend PharmEasy to anyone!!!

Ravi Mehra
Ravi Mehra
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jun 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you so much, PharmEasy”

  • overall experience

    I decided to buy medicines for my brother that he was suffering with liver diseases. Truly, I was worried if the medicine delivery would reach on time or not. Thankfully PharmEasy delivered the medicine order on right time. Really worth it and excellent packaging, fast and quick delivery, affordable prices and secure online payment.




    I want to thank Zoutons because through this site, I got a great offer through Pharmeasy coupons. I saved 20% on my previous order. What more does a client need? Thank you so much, PharmEasy.

Vinay Shah
Vinay Shah
store : PharmEasy
review date : May 29 2021
Product Purchased : Sugar Medicine
Sugar Medicine Purchased : May 02 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst experience with PharmEasy!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am sugar patient from last 2 years and book my regular sugar medicine on 2/5/2021 and pay the money in advance. So the delivery date was 5/5/2021 but on a daily basis, they were increasing the delivery date. I still haven't received my medicine. After 4 more days waiting I cancelled my order and purchased the medicine from a local medical store.




    PharmEasy can't even deliver the medicine on time. I just uninstalled this mobile app. I'll suggest everyone to use other online websites for medicine order. Save your time and go to the local pharmacist near you. Worst experience with PharmEasy!!!

Swati Singhal
Swati Singhal
store : PharmEasy
review date : May 29 2021
Service Availed : Lab Test
Lat Test Service Availed : May 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very unprofessional towards their work”

  • overall experience

    I booked a pharmacy, lab test and customer care replied It will take 24 to 48 hours. But after 48 hours, I called PharmEasy many times, but no response and unethical behaviour from the customer care side. They are clueless on the lab test status. I'll suggest you please never book lab test from PharmEasy, they'll use you badly.




    These PharmEasy guys are very unprofessional towards their work status and don't follow the work ethics. They are completely fraud. Better to users to use other websites or switch to another medicine provider.

Jay Singh
Jay Singh
store : PharmEasy
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Apr 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I will recommend you to try at least once”

  • overall experience

    Earlier I used to go to medical shop to buy medicines and after some negotiations agree to give discount of max 10% on total bill. I thought to try these online, I compared all big players like Netmeds, PharmEasy, 1mg, etc. and among them PharmEasy look to be best in pricing and delivery. If you are ordering medicines for the first time on PharmEasy then you will get 30 to 35% discount on your bill with Zouton's PharmEasy promo codes, which is huge.


    PharmEasy Coupons


    I am ordering online on PharmEasy since last 3 to 4 months and saved a lot of money. Almost 99% of medicines are available online. The doctor's prescription is must for ordering online from PharmEasy. In my case, I stay in Delhi and I order online in early morning and my order gets delivered in late evening on the same day. It might take 1 or 2 days in other cities also. Overall completely made to give benefit to the users by providing huge discount on medicines.




    I will recommend you to try PharmEasy at least once.