Login India India
12 Total Reviews Overall Rating 3.9
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4
Payment Process
3.5
Refund / Cashback
3.8
User Interface
3.8
Overall Experience
4
Roohi
store : PharmEasy
review date : 01-10-2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : 29-09-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not so great Services!”

  • overall experience

    I had booked a Health care routine check-up service via Pharmeasy in just Rs. 999. It contains 3 routine check-ups. I availed my first check-up service on 22nd September 2019. Somebody from Path Labs came for the check-up and tests.


    The person arrived at 8 AM without any information. I didn’t receive any notification regarding the same before. I had taken no precautions. I already had my breakfast before he arrived for a check-up. All the tests were to be done when fasting. 


    I requested him to come the next day and provide me with the proper details. I fasted in the morning, got the test done and reports arrived in the evening. The sugar levels were high, which indicated that I might have Diabetes. I was shocked. 


    I got the same tests done from the nearby laboratory. The results were different. I consulted my family doctor, who was also shocked to see the difference in both the reports. He told me to stay away from these online pharmacies that are looting people in the name of discounts!


    I have emailed them to refund the money and attached a copy of the reports. I haven’t received any response from them yet! Fake services!

    Not recommended!

Fatima
store : PharmEasy
review date : 04-09-2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : 03-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Your Online Medical Store!”

  • overall experience

    It is now India’s most trusted online medical store! 

    I am ordering medicines from them for the last 5 months and saved lots of money! My mother is Diabetic and I have PCOS, so we both are on medication and need to buy medicines every month. Purchasing medicines from the local medical store was costing a lot as compared to Pharmeasy. 


    It is so easy to order medicines from them. I uploaded both our medical prescriptions and they were verified within an hour or less by the medical store, the order is then dispatched. The order delivery is processed within 6 hours of ordering. 


    The best part about their service is the monthly refill! You don’t have to enter any details or go order the same every month. All you have to do is click on the monthly refill section before checking out. Then they send you medicines every month. You can make the payment through cash or through the link they provide before delivery.

    They have made things very easy for me!

Zishan
store : PharmEasy
review date : 31-05-2018
2 packets of S 15mg tablets : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 21-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Its my view, PharmEasy is the best”

  • overall experience

    I chose PharmEasy because it is widely used in India and they provide 100% genuine medicines to all the customers. I bought 2 packets of S 15mg tablets from PharmEasy which cost me Rs.200/-.  It had an offer for the Phonepe users to get 15% off on the medicines. So, I paid via my Phonepe wallet for the medicines that I wanted.  If you compare PharmEasy with the other online retailers, it appears to me that PharmEasy is the best out of all. The process was very, very easy. I paid on the spot while purchasing. The best thing about PharmEasy is that they usually provide such offers on their site. The user interface of PharmEasy is also great. It was very easy and within the next day, the delivery arrived. I was relieved that the delivery arrived soon as I was worried about the delivery. I read a few review and ratings on other sites. Some were not good and some were good, so I trusted the PharmEasy site and ordered from there. Overall, it was a very good experience and the only suggestion that I want to give is that it would be better if they provide the delivery service within the day of the order only like Netmeds and 1mg. This would be a lot of help for all the customers.

Mohammed Zayeem Khan
store : PharmEasy
review date : 31-05-2018
Omron Hem-8712-in Bp monitor : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 07-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Easy process and impressed”

  • overall experience

    I needed medical supplements. So, my friend suggested me about PharmEasy where all the medicines and even the medical supplements are also available. So, I purchased Omron Hem-8712-in Bp monitor which cost me Rs.1576/- from PharmEasy. The quality of the product was good. The product was delivered on time. It was delivered within the next day itself, so I did not have to wait at all. The delivery boy informed that he is coming. That was very easy.  Few problems came with the server but it was resolved in 5 minutes. But still, I would suggest PharmEasy to check their server once. There is one more thing that the refund takes more time while transferring the money to bank account. Please have a look at it once. Otherwise, I did not face any other problem while booking from PharmEasy. The best thing about ordering medicines and the medical supplements is that they also provide discount offers on their site, so the customers don’t have to visit any other site for the discount offers and coupon codes. I got 33% off on my order which was great. I was very happy to receive the 33% off on the product item that I ordered. Great service.

     

     

     

     

Atif Ayaz
store : PharmEasy
review date : 23-05-2018
P 120 mg Susp and M B sole 1gm tab : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 15-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Experience with PharmEasy”

  • overall experience

    PharmEasy is the best and I always prefer PharmEasy than others because it has a lot of offers and every medicine they have is of the best quality so, it's value for money. I purchased P 120 mg Susp and M B sole 1gm tab from PharmEasy which cost me Rs.239/-. There was 20% off on the all the medicines already on the site itself, so I did not need to go to other sites to search for the discount offers and coupon codes on PharmEasy. I logged into my account with PharmEasy and added the medicines that I wanted to the cart which was easy and was not at all a problem. I never felt any issue regarding the payment even. If I cancel the product, they refund my money in time. The payment was done via my credit card which only took 2-5 minutes of my time. It was worth the money. The medicines were delivered to me within the next day itself in the morning only. The delivery boy was also very nice. He delivered the medicines to me very safely. He was calling me to ask for my location sometimes but that was okay. I would suggest PharmEasy to also provide GPS to all the delivery boys. This would be a huge help. Thus, my overall experience with PharmEasy was good.

Kumar Bipul
store : PharmEasy
review date : 23-05-2018
2 packs of R 10 A cap and S 15 mg tab : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 17-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Value for money with medicines”

  • overall experience

    I placed the order for my 2 packs of R 10 A cap and S 15 mg tab which cost me Rs.150/- including both the medicines. PharmEasy is cheaper than any other online medicine shopping sites. It was available on PharmEasy apart from the other online medicine shopping sites. I find PharmEasy the best in terms of medicine range, offers, product delivery time and customer service etc. My medicines were delivered to me on the second day. I was happy that they arrived soon. The delivery boy was good in nature. He gave me the medicines that I ordered. I thanked him for the delivery service. The delivery service of PharmEasy is always nice. I would rate it 4/5. I always recommend PharmEasy to my friends or relatives to avoid the bitter experience of online medicine shopping. In terms of refund and cancellation, I think PharmEasy beats Medlife or Netmeds. I paid via my Paytm as they were providing extra 15% cashbacks on the medicines by applying the code of MAY300 which gave me 15% cashback on my medicines order. The only suggestion I would like to share with PharmEasy is to provide more discount offers and coupon codes. Overall, it is nice.

Garima
store : PharmEasy
review date : 24-04-2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 23-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Medicines review!”

  • overall experience

    I regularly buy medicines from PharmEasy. I recently purchased some medicines from PharmEasy. It cost me around at the rate of Rs.325/- and Rs.25/- as the delivery charges. PharmEasy service is far better from other websites and it offers a great discount on medicines. There is no issue in the refund or in cancellation. I mostly prefer the cash on delivery option because I feel like it is much more safer. The delivery of the medicines happened within the next day and the delivery boy delivered the medicines on time. He called me before arriving at my house. The staff of called me after I booked for the medicines to confirm my order as the order can also be cancelled even after the booking. I did not cancel my order, I confirmed my order and the process was done. As I paid via cash on delivery, the process was it was also very easy. The delivery boy had changes and it made things very easy. The medicines were packed very nicely. I did not face any problem at all with the delivery process of PharmEasy. I will book again from PharmEasy and will recommend it to all of my family and friends.

Ayush
store : PharmEasy
review date : 24-04-2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 06-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Perfect service!”

  • overall experience

    I bought medicines from PharmEasy. The reviews were available on the website which was good and the booking and delivery were also fast. I got it delivered within the next day itself. The user interface of PharmEasy is user-friendly and is very easy to use and find things on it. If I compare the price of the medicine on PharmEasy and on other sites, its the best and the lowest. Everything was fast and the product was delivered in a very protective packaging.Talking about the product, it's extremely good. I got 30% discount offer on the medicines that I ordered. All I had to do was to just redirect myself to the page where I could avail the discount offer very easily.  It has the best medicines that I had ever seen in this price range as I bought it for Rs.545/- only. I paid via cash on delivery and the delivery boy had changes so that was the best part as some of the people don’t have change and it is hard to find changes.Overall, experience about PharmEasy is very good I recommend to everyone to give it a chance to serve you.

Stephanie Li
store : PharmEasy
review date : 06-04-2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 11-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved the delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I bought the medicines from Pharmeasy which costed me at the rate of Rs.999/-. The delivery boy delivered the medicines to me within 3 hours of time. i must say that the delivery boy was behaving very nicely. The medicines worked for me. I must say that i loved the user interface of the app. Good going, Pharmeasy.

Jitendar lokwani
store : PharmEasy
review date : 06-04-2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 22-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good service”

  • overall experience

    PharmEasy is a trustable site n good quality product sale. I always shop all the medicines with only PharmEasy and my mobile my cloth all thing...

    Refund n cancellation also so fast service and I’m fully satisfied with Pharmeasy. Good working...!!! I also recommend you or all of you to shop all the medicines with Pharmeasy. Its easy , secure, and fast 
     

Renu
store : PharmEasy
review date : 01-04-2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 08-12-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Beauty products review”

  • overall experience

    I chose PharmEasy because this is the best app to describe a medicine and prices are comparatively low. The product was genuine and well packed. Since I live in a small district, it took 2 hours of time for the delivery but I’m happy it finally came to me. I chose my HDFC debit card for the payment of the medicines. I’m very much satisfied with it.

Hardik
store : PharmEasy
review date : 02-03-2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 29-09-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing PharmEasy”

  • overall experience

    Very trusted site, I needed a medicine which was exclusively available on PharmEasy. 

    Booked in open sale.

    Product information was accurate and helpful.Customer service is too much good  and impressive. Delivery is perfect on time as promised. Delivery boy is also polite. Packaging material was also good.Recommended for shopping.