Login

PharmEasy Reviews

43 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 43 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


PharmEasy FLAT 18% OFF: NEW USERS (Oct 01-02)
Kusharg Sinha
Kusharg Sinha
store : PharmEasy
review date : Feb 12 2020
Service Availed : Medicine Item
Medicine purchased : Jan 08 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Rating: 9.9/10

    On the date of 8th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Ecosprin 75mg Strip Of 14 Tablets from Pharmeasy store for a price of ₹3.76. Since it was so cheap I ordered a box of Ecosprin tablets strips which cost me around ₹260.


    My order was delivered to me within 20 mins of placing my order for the same.


    I was charged with extra ₹30 as delivery charges added to the product. Since it was an immediate need & there is too much pollution on the road in the nearest market to my home, I was extremely happy that the order was delivered to me fast.


    Extremely happy with the purchase.


    I found pharmacy to be one of the best health & medicine stores among the rest. The quickness & professionalism in their service is indeed appalling!

Nishant Pratap
Nishant Pratap
store : PharmEasy
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Pharmeasy Coupons Are Very Easy To Apply”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Lately, I have been constantly falling sick. I visited my doctor for the third time this month. She prescribed me some medicine and ample rest. I was too weak to look for medicines in every store so I decided to order them online on Pharmeasy. Their app was very fast and had a great user interface. Ordering was very easy, thanks to their user-friendly app that did the job just right. 


    I paid via Paytm and got an instant cashback of 20%. I applied the coupon code NY20 and got the money instantly in my wallet. The delivery was right on time. The order was packed in a good quality plastic bag that protected it from any unwanted damage. 


    It was very time-saving and convenient!

Daman Sharma
Daman Sharma
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Sports & Nutrition drink
Sports & Nutrition drink purchased : Dec 24 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Decent Service”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Seeing my son lacking the proper nutrients & vitamins, I decided to look for a brown beverage drink much like Horlicks & Bournvita that could fulfill all these needs. After much effort I was finally able to find my buy from Pharmeasy store, so on the 20th December 2019, I placed an order of Boost - Health, Energy & Sports Nutrition Drink 450gm Pet Jar from the same store for a price of ₹230.


    Ordering my product from Pharmeasy store was indeed very quick & fast where I just clicked on Nutrition, Vitamins & Supplements tab & managed to the best brown beverage drink according to my son’s need.


    The order was delivered to me on 24th December 2019, with ₹40 charged as delivery charges to the product. I am all the more happy to see that the product was delivered to me on time.


    It was indeed a decent experience ordering my product from the Pharmeasy store.


    Recommendability: 7.9/10

Rishi Sandhu
Rishi Sandhu
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Accu-check Meter
Accu-check Meter purchased : Dec 07 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Order Lost”

  • Overall Experience

    It’s always a matter of concern for me when it comes to my order not delivered. So on 7th December 2019, I placed an order of Accu-chek Active Blood Glucose Meter Kit + Free 10 Strips from Accu Check for a price of ₹1215.24 from its earlier registered price of ₹1599/- which is a whopping 24% discount.


    The date of delivery for my product was on 10th December 2019 as per the store’s policies but shocked to see when the product didn’t reach me on time.


    To confirm with the order default I even called up the customer care number of Pharmeasy on 7666100300 & after talking to them about the issue they simply replied that they cannot find my order in their server.


    I really doubt that their servers are updated, up & running because if this is not the case then I would have never encountered such a problem like this.


    I am totally dissatisfied with the services!

Pandit Krishnamurthy
Pandit Krishnamurthy
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Check-Up
Medical Services Availed : Jan 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Consulted A Doctor For Diabetes”

  • Overall Experience

    I was already suffering from the problem of sugar for quite a time, but I didn’t realize it. It’s time now that it has become worse now.


    I don’t know what happened and what was the reason for this, but my kids picked me up from a sudden unconsciousness I had which I am really not aware of right now.


    I was unconscious, and they were all worried. I don’t want them to worry about this anymore. Also, I didn’t know any good doctor around here. The one we all used to visit left the place when his joint family moved from this country to another.


    Seeing such a scenario, I guess it’s really a high time for me to react on this concern real quick or else, it’s not even about mine but my family will also suffer.


    I consulted a doctor from the Pharmeasy for a controlling remedy for this issue. He had told me to visit the clinic again some while after when my reports for blood tests will come. Although, I’m not sure that what does a blood sample has to do here with my sugar, but I am relying on them.

Nandini Mathur
Nandini Mathur
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medical Services Availed : Jan 04 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Medicines Ordered, And Still Not Reached”

  • Overall Experience

    I have ordered some medicines for my skin usses that my dermatologist prescribed me to have as soon as I can. I wasn’t in a hurry to go to the far away local market from my home, so I went online and opened the Pharmeasy app.


    I uploaded the prescription given by doctor and took the 1-day delivery for delivery of the medicines. I checked out the whole payme nt at once to avid any delays or hindrances in process. But even after paying the whole amount and opting out for the quick delivery from Pharmeasy… My package has still not reached. It’s been 6 hours now.


    It’s already 7pm in the clock, even customer support isn’t working right now. What shall I do?

    Seriously, what is this rubbish yar.

Varnika Malhotra
Varnika Malhotra
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 03 2020
Service Availed : Baby Care Products
Medical Services Availed : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Baby Is All Healthy”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Recently, I ordered the essential for my baby from the Pharmeasy on 26th December. I got the whole delivery yesterday, all at once. I am regularly doing the baby massages on my baby’s body and looking for some good baby bath.


    I heard about some US-originated stores and quite some specialized in the baby or bathing products, but still… I had this thought of having an Indian brand’s product only.


    So I went online and found the Himalayas products quite attractive to the ones I was already using on my baby. I saw that Pharmeasy is giving good offers on the purchase of the baby care products on a flat 20-30% rate discount.


    So I ordered a Himalaya Baby Massage Oil, Himalaya Gentle Baby Bath, and Himalaya Gentle Baby Wipes each on a discount of 30%, except the baby wipes which I got at a discount of 25%.

Namrata Sen
Namrata Sen
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 03 2020
Service Availed : Medicines
Medical Services Availed : Dec 30 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Availed My New Coupon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Hey, I am a new customer of Pharmeasy services. I have just tried the services due to the fact that I was looking for an online option for the delivery of medicines. 


    I am using the services of Pharmeasy from a month back. I used the coupon code GROF5 to avail of the offer for flat Rs. 200 off on the first order of my medicines. I got the whole order for my Grofers purchase in a straight forward Rs. 200 off on the whole purchase of all groceries from Grofers the first time. I am glad to avail of 2 new offers from 2 new applications of my phone.


    I anyway cured the fever that I was having from back 5 days. I think I should’ve gone with the quick delivery if I just knew about it at the right moment. 


    It was just relaxing to get the order you were waiting to get delivered finally.

Srishti Suri
Srishti Suri
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 03 2020
Products Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always A Hassle Free Business!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

     Ordered a few medicines and ointments from PharmEasy. Well, I must say their services are worth trying.  While placing the order, I was informed that the order will get delivered with 5-7 working days according to which, the order was to get delivered by 7th January 2020 but, luckily, the order was delivered to me within 2 days. 


    I received the order on 2nd January 2020 around 4:30 PM. On checking the parcel, I realized that the order is complete and that the quantity of all the medicines and ointments is totally as per the given instructions while placing the order.

    Along with that, the delivery procedure was smooth. The executive had a great idea about the route therefore, he easily managed to be there at the address. 


    Their services are totally trustworthy!     

Ravi Mendulkar
Ravi Mendulkar
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 03 2020
Service Availed : Medical Services
Medical Services Availed : Jan 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“I Am Getting In Touch With Team”

  • Overall Experience

    This has been enough with me to deal with the mess from Pharmeasy now. It’s really tiring to see the Pharmeasy not doing anything about this issue, and making me suffer like this. What kind of customer service is this?

    I REALLY WANT TO KNOW FROM EVERYONE FROM PHARMEASY NOW.


    I have tried for a lab test, which was canceled at the moment due to payment failure from the website.

    Then, I tried the blood test from the Pharmeasy in the Aryanagar region itself. It was called off by the lab itself due to unavailability reasons. So I got it from somewhere else.

    The medicines I ordered were not delivered by the Pharmeasy executives this Christmas. I was told by the team that it will be delivered to me by the end of the month(or we shall say the year), but it’s past 2 days now. Now it’s height, and I’m going to get to the customer support team.


    I will anyhow extract the real information for all the mess even though I had been a lot patient about it overall. But this is the limit. I am just not going to tolerate more. It’s just enough now!

Soha Mirza
Soha Mirza
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : General Products
Medical Services Availed : Dec 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“I Have Received All The Products”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Majorly the products ordered in bulk from any site are missed out sometime. I have seen it many times that whenever I have tried getting delivery of the most products, especially the general grocery kinds… I have been serviced badly by the service provider.


    I have seen a lot of major mess-ups happening in the delivery of the orders but since I have got in touch with Pharmeasy services, my hopes are high enough towards the deliveries of these kinds of products. I’m still glad though on the fact that I was in association with the Pharmeasy for such products.


    I purchased a Women’s Horlicks(vanilla flavor), Protinex Mama Chocolate. They had both of them at a max discount of 13%, and at least one of them was a 5% discount available. I found this pretty useful and suitable for me as a good discount I got than the local grocery stores I visit.


    I and my husband use the products on a daily basis. In these chilling winters, I didn’t have to step out of the house for buying it. Got Pharmeasy now at my doorstep.

Chitrangda
Chitrangda
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : Multiple Medicines
Medical Services Availed : Dec 29 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Ordered Multiple Medicines”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I had ordered a lot of medicines in line from Pharmeasy. It wasn’t an easy task as I prepare the list first to figure out whether the order I’m giving to any business will be delivered to me in standard time or not. Many of the service providers don’t even deliver them in the expected delivery time. At least you have to maintain your services to that extent, where a customer doesn’t feel left out by you.


    Ordered the common chronic disease medicines by Pharmeasy, and it was all delivered to me in a time span of a week. I was wondering about the time these guys can take to deliver all of the medicines, but it was fine I’ll say. It wasn’t a hard and fast rule of customer service providing. All of the things were delivered in the expected delivery time of Pharmeasy.


    Comment: Good Job Pharmeasy.

Anisha Pathak
Anisha Pathak
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : Multiple Medicines
Medical Services Availed : Dec 24 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Customer Service Is Just Worst”

  • Overall Experience

    My medicines were supposed to delivered to me by 28th of the December, but it was delayed to 30th January 2020. Not even this year, I was told that I’ll be having a delivery of my whole order next year of January which becomes a total time span of 30 days from now. Like what the hell is happening?!


    I called on the customer service at contact number 076661 00300, and I asked them about the concern and they told me about the reason for the delay which was because of the unavailability of the products in the warehouse at a sudden moment of time.


    I couldn’t say anything because of such reason, so I agreed to the condition they told me happening in their processes. I want to just get rid of this, so I told them to get my refund back since this is the case. The refund was delayed and got in process today as according to the update by Pharmeasy.

Aryan Soni
Aryan Soni
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Medicine
Medicine purchased : Dec 23 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best services”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    During my last visit with the doctor, I was told to take important vitamin tablets which will help me be active in my lifestyle. Holding a managerial position in the company & often being too busy at work, I thought of ordering the medicines online from the Pharmeasy store.


    With quick steps of just uploading the prescription online on 23rd December 2019, the medicines were delivered to me within 30 mins of placing my order. Talking about the medicine it was all genuine & branded medicine as per the prescription uploaded on the Pharmeasy store. 


    I am happy to have received all of my medicines on time. With my purchase, I even got a Myntra offer worth ₹600 using the code MYT600.


    Nowhere I have seen such good services except the Pharmeasy store. This site has undoubtedly been the best for me to date.


    It was super easy to order the medicine & I got the product at my given estimated time.


    Recommendability: 8/10

Jayprakash Gupta
Jayprakash Gupta
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Supplement
Supplement purchased : Dec 28 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Improper services”

  • Overall Experience

    This is the first time that I have experienced such a default from an e-commerce store. On 28th December 2019, I placed an order of Nutrrpro Protein Supplement 210gm from pharmacy store for a price of ₹359.


    Expecting my order to reach me on  29th December 2019. It was all the more shocking to see that the product never reached to me on time.


    Tracking the order status of the product, it did get dispatched from the warehouse but then never reached me. I even tried contacting the customer service support number of Pharmeasy on 7666100300 and having a brief conversation with them about the issue I was told that all my money will be refunded to me since my product has not reached.


    I am still waiting for the refund but none has been initiated till now. My request to higher authorities to please take this issue forward have the audacity to tell the staff to never repeat this mistake again.


    #Badservice

Mehul Mittal
Mehul Mittal
store : PharmEasy
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product Purchased : Doctors Consultaition
Doctors Consultation : Dec 26 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Way To Connect With Doctors!”

  • overall experience

    In my opinion, Pharmeasy provides a decent service when it comes to the delivery of products. But what is another great thing is the facility of consulting doctors for free. This is the first time where I have seen such a thing. 


    I tried the option of consulting a doctor on 26th December. Other platforms also provide the facility of consulting a doctor but that can only be done either by paying a nominal fee or by purchasing some medicines at first. 


    However, in this case, I am really happy the consultation was actually free and there was no hidden charge to it as well. It was easy to select the specialist I want to talk to and then the process began. 


    Another thing that I liked in the consultation process was the fact that the doctor asked me the price range before prescribing the medicines.


     This helped me make sure that I got everything under my budget whereas if I would have consulted a doctor somewhere else, then it would have become a pricey affair. 

Aastha Narang
Aastha Narang
store : PharmEasy
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product Purchased : Weighing Scale
Weighing Scale Purchased : Dec 28 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Monitoring Weight Made Easy!”

  • overall experience

    Order Date: 26th December 2019


    This is one product that I feel should be available at everyone’s house. Constant monitoring of weight, I think should be made a habit. For inculcating the same habit I decided to order a weighing scale. 


    I did not want to go for a digital scale as I have heard that they are not that accurate. So, sticking to the same old weighing scale seemed the best deal. 


    I purchased the Equinox EQ-BR 9201 Personal Weighing Scale which was being sold at Rs. 820 which was originally sold at Rs. 1195. So I got a discount of 31% on the whole deal. 


    I received the package on 28th December early in the morning. I am very impressed with the fast delivery service that Pharmeasy has provided me with. It has become really easy to monitor weight now all thanks to Pharmeasy!

Anushka Gulati
Anushka Gulati
store : PharmEasy
review date : Dec 27 2019
Service Availed : Baby Food
Baby Food purchased : Dec 10 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“No Services”

  • Overall Experience

    It was night 2 AM & my 2 yr old son wanted to have his cereal meal. Visiting the kitchen & checking for baby food, what I saw was just an empty pack left. 


    The only option left with me was ordering my product online medical store so on 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Aptamil Stage 1 Infant Formula Powder - 400gm Refill for ₹705 on which they were no extra delivery charges added to the product.


    I waited for the order the whole night that day but the order was not delivered to me. Irritated by the Pharmeasy delivery team I even tried calling the customer delivery team of pharmacy but shocked to see that no one responded to my call that night.


    That night I had to send my husband to the nearest 24x7 medical store to get the same Aptamil food cereal arranged. 


    Seeing this service I am totally boycotting all of the pharmacy services. I can never trust an online medical store which cannot provide the services in the need for an emergency.

Kartik Pratap Gupta
Kartik Pratap Gupta
store : PharmEasy
review date : Dec 27 2019
Service Availed : Medicines
Medicines purchased : Dec 28 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Services”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Living independently far away from home, I got bitten by a stray dog on my right side foot. I got myself checked up for the same the very instant day but due to work commitments, it was not easy for me to go for regular checkups.


    So my doctor recommended me to buy my medicine from Pharmeasy Store. Therefore on 28th December 2019, I placed an order for 4 Anti-Rabies serum injection 6ml, 1 Tetanus Toxoid Inj injection 5ml 1’S & 1 Crocin Pain relief tab 15 for a total price of  ₹2,168 ( Excluding other charges)


    All the medicines were delivered to me within 3 hrs of placing the order directly to my office location in Gurgaon. Since the total amount of medicine was greater than ₹500/- there was no extra delivery charges added to the product.


    I am happy to have received all my medicines on time otherwise, there would have been chances of infection.


     With such an experience I can definitely trust Pharmeasy with their indeed amazing service.


    A big thanks to team Pharmeasy.

Kailash Saini
Kailash Saini
store : PharmEasy
review date : Dec 24 2019
Service Availed : Face Mask
Face Mask purchased : Dec 05 2019
1.1 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Order Tracking lost”

  • Overall Experience

    Traveling in India by two-wheeler has just made me realize how important it is to wear a face mask while going from one point to another. 


    Working in the Delhi-NCR region is indeed a mess and no one can escape the fact that the autos & sharing cab releases a lot of harmful gasses which is indeed bad for lungs.


    On 5th December 2019, I placed an order of Dettol Cambridge Basic N95 Anti-pollution Mask, Navy Blue - Large for price of ₹599.25 which was a 25% off from its original price of ₹799.


    Since December 5th, 2019, I waited for the order but it has not been delivered till now. Sorry to say this was totally unacceptable by me. Whenever I want to buy medicine I usually go for pharmacy services but now I think I need to take a step back & boycott all my services from PharmEasy.


    It was a totally unpleasant experience having shopped from PharmEasy.


    Comment: Bad Service! 

Ajio sale