Login

PharmEasy Reviews

55 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 55 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


PharmEasy FLAT 20% OFF + 20% CASHBACK (Jul 30-31)
Jatin
Jatin
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 23 2021
Service Availed : Medicines
Medicines Ordered : Jul 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good going, PharmEasy!!!”

  • overall experience

    Really good experience with PharmEasy. I'll give 5 star rating after using PharmEasy. I used PhamEasy to purchased online medicines for my mother. The medicine availability and delivery process is fast and convenient. In this order, I saved 15% on medicines. Thanks Zoutons for giving me a good discount on medicines via PharmEasy coupon code.




    Best customer support service by PharmEasy. The website as well mobile are very good to use. They have availability of all medicines. In my view, a good client experience to order online medicines. I appreciated PharmEasy customer service, fast response, and staff professionalism. Good going, PharmEasy!!!

Jitten Singh
Jitten Singh
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 23 2021
Service Availed : Medicines
Medicines Ordered : Jul 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good experience with PharmEasy”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I was constantly feeling unwell. I visited my family doctor for the second time this week. He prescribed me medicine and advised me to take a rest. I was very weak to search for medicines in a local store so I chose to order online through PharmEasy. Their website was very responsive and had a good UI. The ordering was very smooth.




    I paid via Amazon Pay and avail an instant cash back of 15%. I used the PharmEasy coupon code and got the amount instantly in my Amazon pay wallet. The medicine delivery was on time. The order was fully packed in a good plastic bag that saved it from any damage. Thank to PharmEasy because it was time-saving and very convenient!

Shantanu Kumar
Shantanu Kumar
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jul 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great experience with PharmEasy”

  • overall experience

    It is one of the best online medicine websites for the any medicine to buy. I am happy to connect with this site. After checking PharmEasy coupons over the Internet, I found a very good coupon website which is Zoutons. I got an amazing deal on my medicine order.


    PharmEasy Medicine Order



    My experience with PharmEasy has been great so far. I ordered medicines for my grandmother and they were delivered to me with in a day. It was a very good and easy process for me. I faced no problem at all while ordering from PharmEasy. I paid via my HDFC debit card during the payment process and I was done with it.

Venugopal
Venugopal
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jul 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you so much, PharmEasy!!!”

  • overall experience

    I decided to buy medicines for my sister. I was really worried if the medicine delivery would reach on time or not. Thankfully PharmEasy delivered the medicine order at the right time. I want to thank Zoutons for providing a great deal on medicines through PharmEasy coupon code. I saved 15% on recent purchases.




    Really worth PharmEasy and excellent medicine packaging, fast and quick delivery, reasonable prices, secure payment system and easy refund. What more does a client need? Thank you so much, PharmEasy. Lots of love.

Sumit Sethi
Sumit Sethi
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 12 2021
Service Availed : Medicines
Medicines Ordered : Jun 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thanks for giving medicine solution!!!”

  • overall experience

    Very fast and good customer service by PharmEasy. The price of medicine is also very good as compare to other online medicine order platform. I am very happy to have PharmEasy as my all time medicine friend. Also, Zoutons is doing very good work. I saved 15% on my recent order through PharmEasy coupon code. Thanks Zoutons.


    PharmEasy Medicine



    An amazing experience with PharmEasy online delivery service. They have all the medicines available with a discounted price. PharmEasy delivery service is very good because they deliver the medicines within 48hrs. I am highly recommending to my all my friends also. Thanks for giving medicine solution!!!

Lokesh Bhatt
Lokesh Bhatt
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jul 12 2021
Service Availed : Medicines
Medicines Ordered : Jul 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great going, PharmEasy!!!”

  • overall experience

    Really nice experience. 5 star rating after using PharmEasy for more than 1.5 years. I have been using PhamEasy to order online medicines for my father. The availability and medicine delivery is awesome and quick. In my last order, I saved 20% on medicines. Thanks Zoutons for providing me a great deal on medicines.




    Excellent customer support service. It is very smooth to use. Good availability of all medicines. Overall a good customer experience to order medicines on this platform. Appreciated customer service, quick response, staff politeness, expert knowledge. Great going, PharmEasy!!!

Ankit Sharma
Ankit Sharma
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jun 18 2021
Service Availed : Full Body Check Up
Full Body Check Up Service Availed : Jun 09 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“It's really very frustrating!!!”

  • overall experience

    I booked for a complete body check and test (Order ID: D436462) however the PharmEasy agent does not come, don't receive my calls and the PharmEasy customer care executive keeps on re-scheduling the test appointment without any prior confirmation. It's really very frustrating and much disappointing that these types of service exists in a metro city like Delhi.




    If the online booking experience is this much bad, I surprise how the after service is gonna be like. Other online medicine platform Medlife is way better than PharmEasy. I'll not recommend PharmEasy to anyone!!!

Ravi Mehra
Ravi Mehra
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jun 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you so much, PharmEasy”

  • overall experience

    I decided to buy medicines for my brother that he was suffering with liver diseases. Truly, I was worried if the medicine delivery would reach on time or not. Thankfully PharmEasy delivered the medicine order on right time. Really worth it and excellent packaging, fast and quick delivery, affordable prices and secure online payment.




    I want to thank Zoutons because through this site, I got a great offer through Pharmeasy coupons. I saved 20% on my previous order. What more does a client need? Thank you so much, PharmEasy.

Vinay Shah
Vinay Shah
store : PharmEasy
review date : May 29 2021
Product Purchased : Sugar Medicine
Sugar Medicine Purchased : May 02 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst experience with PharmEasy!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am sugar patient from last 2 years and book my regular sugar medicine on 2/5/2021 and pay the money in advance. So the delivery date was 5/5/2021 but on a daily basis, they were increasing the delivery date. I still haven't received my medicine. After 4 more days waiting I cancelled my order and purchased the medicine from a local medical store.




    PharmEasy can't even deliver the medicine on time. I just uninstalled this mobile app. I'll suggest everyone to use other online websites for medicine order. Save your time and go to the local pharmacist near you. Worst experience with PharmEasy!!!

Swati Singhal
Swati Singhal
store : PharmEasy
review date : May 29 2021
Service Availed : Lab Test
Lat Test Service Availed : May 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very unprofessional towards their work”

  • overall experience

    I booked a pharmacy, lab test and customer care replied It will take 24 to 48 hours. But after 48 hours, I called PharmEasy many times, but no response and unethical behaviour from the customer care side. They are clueless on the lab test status. I'll suggest you please never book lab test from PharmEasy, they'll use you badly.




    These PharmEasy guys are very unprofessional towards their work status and don't follow the work ethics. They are completely fraud. Better to users to use other websites or switch to another medicine provider.

Jay Singh
Jay Singh
store : PharmEasy
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Apr 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I will recommend you to try at least once”

  • overall experience

    Earlier I used to go to medical shop to buy medicines and after some negotiations agree to give discount of max 10% on total bill. I thought to try these online, I compared all big players like Netmeds, PharmEasy, 1mg, etc. and among them PharmEasy look to be best in pricing and delivery. If you are ordering medicines for the first time on PharmEasy then you will get 30 to 35% discount on your bill with Zouton's PharmEasy promo codes, which is huge.


    PharmEasy Coupons


    I am ordering online on PharmEasy since last 3 to 4 months and saved a lot of money. Almost 99% of medicines are available online. The doctor's prescription is must for ordering online from PharmEasy. In my case, I stay in Delhi and I order online in early morning and my order gets delivered in late evening on the same day. It might take 1 or 2 days in other cities also. Overall completely made to give benefit to the users by providing huge discount on medicines.




    I will recommend you to try PharmEasy at least once.

Shreekala
Shreekala
store : PharmEasy
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Apr 21 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“They are completely unprofessional”

  • overall experience

    Very disappointing service provided by PharmEasy, I'll never recommend this company. This is with regards to order ID - FL1075435629. The delivery executive was so unprofessional that he don't even bothered to receive the call. Surprisingly he even mentioned that the address was incomplete without even making a try to deliver the product.




    I called many times to the call center but they don't know how to talk with client. They are completely unprofessional. PharmEasy is completely lacking moral responsibility towards their claimed service.




    Totally disappointed and I'll never purchase with this company, they are completely money minded.

Kusharg Sinha
Kusharg Sinha
store : PharmEasy
review date : Feb 12 2020
Service Availed : Medicine Item
Medicine purchased : Jan 08 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Rating: 9.9/10

    On the date of 8th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Ecosprin 75mg Strip Of 14 Tablets from Pharmeasy store for a price of ₹3.76. Since it was so cheap I ordered a box of Ecosprin tablets strips which cost me around ₹260.


    My order was delivered to me within 20 mins of placing my order for the same.


    I was charged with extra ₹30 as delivery charges added to the product. Since it was an immediate need & there is too much pollution on the road in the nearest market to my home, I was extremely happy that the order was delivered to me fast.


    Extremely happy with the purchase.


    I found pharmacy to be one of the best health & medicine stores among the rest. The quickness & professionalism in their service is indeed appalling!

Nishant Pratap
Nishant Pratap
store : PharmEasy
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Pharmeasy Coupons Are Very Easy To Apply”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Lately, I have been constantly falling sick. I visited my doctor for the third time this month. She prescribed me some medicine and ample rest. I was too weak to look for medicines in every store so I decided to order them online on Pharmeasy. Their app was very fast and had a great user interface. Ordering was very easy, thanks to their user-friendly app that did the job just right. 


    I paid via Paytm and got an instant cashback of 20%. I applied the coupon code NY20 and got the money instantly in my wallet. The delivery was right on time. The order was packed in a good quality plastic bag that protected it from any unwanted damage. 


    It was very time-saving and convenient!

Rishi Sandhu
Rishi Sandhu
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Accu-check Meter
Accu-check Meter purchased : Dec 07 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Order Lost”

  • Overall Experience

    It’s always a matter of concern for me when it comes to my order not delivered. So on 7th December 2019, I placed an order of Accu-chek Active Blood Glucose Meter Kit + Free 10 Strips from Accu Check for a price of ₹1215.24 from its earlier registered price of ₹1599/- which is a whopping 24% discount.


    The date of delivery for my product was on 10th December 2019 as per the store’s policies but shocked to see when the product didn’t reach me on time.


    To confirm with the order default I even called up the customer care number of Pharmeasy on 7666100300 & after talking to them about the issue they simply replied that they cannot find my order in their server.


    I really doubt that their servers are updated, up & running because if this is not the case then I would have never encountered such a problem like this.


    I am totally dissatisfied with the services!

Daman Sharma
Daman Sharma
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Sports & Nutrition drink
Sports & Nutrition drink purchased : Dec 24 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Decent Service”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Seeing my son lacking the proper nutrients & vitamins, I decided to look for a brown beverage drink much like Horlicks & Bournvita that could fulfill all these needs. After much effort I was finally able to find my buy from Pharmeasy store, so on the 20th December 2019, I placed an order of Boost - Health, Energy & Sports Nutrition Drink 450gm Pet Jar from the same store for a price of ₹230.


    Ordering my product from Pharmeasy store was indeed very quick & fast where I just clicked on Nutrition, Vitamins & Supplements tab & managed to the best brown beverage drink according to my son’s need.


    The order was delivered to me on 24th December 2019, with ₹40 charged as delivery charges to the product. I am all the more happy to see that the product was delivered to me on time.


    It was indeed a decent experience ordering my product from the Pharmeasy store.


    Recommendability: 7.9/10

Nandini Mathur
Nandini Mathur
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medical Services Availed : Jan 04 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Medicines Ordered, And Still Not Reached”

  • Overall Experience

    I have ordered some medicines for my skin usses that my dermatologist prescribed me to have as soon as I can. I wasn’t in a hurry to go to the far away local market from my home, so I went online and opened the Pharmeasy app.


    I uploaded the prescription given by doctor and took the 1-day delivery for delivery of the medicines. I checked out the whole payme nt at once to avid any delays or hindrances in process. But even after paying the whole amount and opting out for the quick delivery from Pharmeasy… My package has still not reached. It’s been 6 hours now.


    It’s already 7pm in the clock, even customer support isn’t working right now. What shall I do?

    Seriously, what is this rubbish yar.

Pandit Krishnamurthy
Pandit Krishnamurthy
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Check-Up
Medical Services Availed : Jan 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Consulted A Doctor For Diabetes”

  • Overall Experience

    I was already suffering from the problem of sugar for quite a time, but I didn’t realize it. It’s time now that it has become worse now.


    I don’t know what happened and what was the reason for this, but my kids picked me up from a sudden unconsciousness I had which I am really not aware of right now.


    I was unconscious, and they were all worried. I don’t want them to worry about this anymore. Also, I didn’t know any good doctor around here. The one we all used to visit left the place when his joint family moved from this country to another.


    Seeing such a scenario, I guess it’s really a high time for me to react on this concern real quick or else, it’s not even about mine but my family will also suffer.


    I consulted a doctor from the Pharmeasy for a controlling remedy for this issue. He had told me to visit the clinic again some while after when my reports for blood tests will come. Although, I’m not sure that what does a blood sample has to do here with my sugar, but I am relying on them.

Varnika Malhotra
Varnika Malhotra
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 03 2020
Service Availed : Baby Care Products
Medical Services Availed : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Baby Is All Healthy”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Recently, I ordered the essential for my baby from the Pharmeasy on 26th December. I got the whole delivery yesterday, all at once. I am regularly doing the baby massages on my baby’s body and looking for some good baby bath.


    I heard about some US-originated stores and quite some specialized in the baby or bathing products, but still… I had this thought of having an Indian brand’s product only.


    So I went online and found the Himalayas products quite attractive to the ones I was already using on my baby. I saw that Pharmeasy is giving good offers on the purchase of the baby care products on a flat 20-30% rate discount.


    So I ordered a Himalaya Baby Massage Oil, Himalaya Gentle Baby Bath, and Himalaya Gentle Baby Wipes each on a discount of 30%, except the baby wipes which I got at a discount of 25%.

Namrata Sen
Namrata Sen
store : PharmEasy
review date : Jan 03 2020
Service Availed : Medicines
Medical Services Availed : Dec 30 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Availed My New Coupon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Hey, I am a new customer of Pharmeasy services. I have just tried the services due to the fact that I was looking for an online option for the delivery of medicines. 


    I am using the services of Pharmeasy from a month back. I used the coupon code GROF5 to avail of the offer for flat Rs. 200 off on the first order of my medicines. I got the whole order for my Grofers purchase in a straight forward Rs. 200 off on the whole purchase of all groceries from Grofers the first time. I am glad to avail of 2 new offers from 2 new applications of my phone.


    I anyway cured the fever that I was having from back 5 days. I think I should’ve gone with the quick delivery if I just knew about it at the right moment. 


    It was just relaxing to get the order you were waiting to get delivered finally.