Login India India
110 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.3
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
4.2
Payment Process
4.3
Refund / Cashback
4.1
User Interface
4.2
Overall Experience
4.9
Deepankar Kalra
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 02-04-2019
Product Purchased : Bluetooth Earphones
Earphones Purchased : 14-03-2019
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cheap Products”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for Bluetooth earphones online. I found the product at Paytm Mall during sale season. Whenever I shop online during the sale season I always get the products at reasonable prices. I have done online shopping many times. However, it was the first time I have shopped from Paytm Mall and last too as it was the worst shopping experience I ever had. I ordered Bluetooth earphones from Paytm Mall and it was of very bad quality. The product was supposed to be delivered within 4-5 days but I received in 10 days. Such a pathetic delivery service. I received the unsealed package of my product. Also, the delivery boy was illiterate. When I opened the package the mic of the earphones was broken and the sound quality was also bad. So I claimed for the refund and I did not receive any refund from them till now. I think the Paytm Mall is a fake shopping app I have ever used. However, the user interface is also problematic and it got hanged while making payment. On the product, it was mentioned that cashback will be there but did not get any cash back. I would never recommend anyone to buy from this site.

    Coupons/Gift Cards

    I found Paytm Mall Coupons on Coupondunia. I used it and it never worked. I did not get any discount or cashback. Also, I don't have any gift card for this store so I paid the amount that was mentioned.

    Payment Experience

    My experience with making payment was very bad. The user interface was not at all supportive and every time I was making the payment, it got hanged. It was clearly written about the cash back of Rs.250 so I paid via Paytm wallet and never received cash back.

Pritika Sharma
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 02-04-2019
Product Purchased : Chiffon Saree
Saree Purchased : 23-03-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Not so Good Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Plain Chiffon saree from Paytm Mall. It was very affordable. I think that it has the most user-friendly interface. As I usually shop from Paytm Mall a lot so I placed this order. It was mentioned that the product will arrive to me within 3-5 days, but I received it after a week. The delivery was very late. However, the delivery boy was cooperative. He brought my parcel safely. My package was well-packed and sealed. After receiving the parcel, I opened it. The fabric of saree was soft and quality wise it was good. The colour shade I ordered was Peach but I got it in a bit dark pink shade. I claimed for the refund because I did not like the colour and delivery service was also bad this time. So I am not happy with the Paytm Mall because of such carelessness. They refund my money within 24 hours. And the cash back I received at the time of shopping also deducted from my Paytm Wallet. At some areas Paytm Mall is good but because of the inconvenience caused to me, I would give 3 stars to the store.

    Coupons/Gift Card

    I did not search for coupons on any coupon site as the coupon code were available on the store itself. I used the Paytm Mall Coupon Code at the time of checkout. By using the code I got a movie voucher worth of Rs.450. But because of the inconvenience I faced, I returned the product so my Coupon got wasted. I did not have any gift card for this store.

    Payment Experience

    As the interface of the site was user-friendly which makes it easy to place the order or further making payment. The payment process is simple. They have many modes of payment such as COD, Bank Card payment, Net Banking, Wallet. I made it through my Paytm wallet which was very convenient and I received the cashback of Rs.70 as well.

Rahul Singh
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 02-04-2019
Product Purchased : Casual Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 24-03-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Lovely Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    Paytm Mall is an affordable online shopping platform. I shop many products from Paytm Mall. I found it the best as compared to other sites. So recently I ordered a pair of Black Casual Shoes from Paytm Mall. I got it before time as mentioned. I ordered it on March 24 and I got it on my doorsteps on March 26, whereas, it was supposed to deliver on March 29. I am impressed with such express delivery services provided by Paytm Mall. The delivery boy was also very polite and cooperative. I received the package well-packed without any damages. The quality of the shoes was so good. They were comfortable to wear and the size was also perfect. I did not claim for any refund or return as the product was so exactly what I wanted. But their Return/Refund policies are very flexible and the executives are also very responsive to any of the customer's query. I got a 40% discount on my purchases by using Paytm Mall Coupons that was really great. the user interface of the store is very simple. It is easy to navigate through the store and find the exact product you are looking for. My overall shopping experience with the store was excellent. I would definitely recommend this to others as well. As per my experience, I would give 5 stars to Paytm Mall.

    Coupons/Gift Cards

    I did not have any Gift Card for Paytm Mall. However, I got a flat discount of 40% on the product. Initially, it was for Rs.499 and after I used the Paytm Mall Coupons I had and I got it for Rs.299.

    Payment Experience

    They provided different payment modes such as Cash on Delivery(COD), Debit/Credit Card, Wallet payments, and Net Banking. They also provide cashback on your purchases. I chose the online mode of payment via my debit card. My transaction got completed less than a minute because of the amazing interface. Overall my payment experience was great.

Chandan kumar Gupta
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 26-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 14-10-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best and value for money”

  • overall experience

    Paytm is always my first choice. I mainly purchase electronic products from Paytm only. The payment process was also simple and secure. Chances of error are very rare. I always use the cod option to pay because it is convenient for me. Till now I never faced any delay in delivery. The behavior of the delivery boy was polite. My only suggestion is that keep providing the services which you are already providing.

Akula Balu
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 18-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 03-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Budget deal”

  • overall experience

    Good mobile phone under 15 k. I chose Paytm for faster delivery. I selected the EMI payment mode due to no cost EMI offer. The process of payment and order placing was fast. The only negative point is the tracking information was not exactly showing where the product reached except that all is good. The product quality is good. Delivery boy communicated very well. Easy refund and cancellation policy were available. More offers given than other sites which attract people.

Vijay Sharma
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 14-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 20-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice App”

  • overall experience

    I like the Paytm Mall app very much. Paytm is a very nice and useful app for purchasing products online. They have good and nice service. Most people like to use this app. We can make a fast transaction through this app. I love using it. They also give very great cash back offers. It is a very good app with nice service. It was easy for bill payment and recharges etc.

Pratik
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 13-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 20-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online buying app”

  • overall experience

    The product quality was very good. I read the review online and saw a video before purchasing this phone on youtube. They do ship the original products, Till now I got original products only. My mobile was delivered before the date and the cod option was very good. The user interface is very good and easy to use. It is a very good app for purchasing products. I tell others to buy products from Paytm Mall.

Vishal Pandey
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Calculator
Calculator Purchased : 26-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Consumer Demand”

  • overall experience

    I love to do shopping on Paytm Mall. It gives me a better price experience which I want and my all family members love to use Paytm Mall or to do shopping on this app. I always use to order some kinda stuff in a month. Because it gives the perfect price of the product. I like the quality of the calculator very much and also the services of Paytm Mall. SO I would recommend everyone to use Paytm Mall at least once.

Dhanraj
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 29-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Cashback Offers”

  • overall experience

    Paytm is providing good products and services. They are providing good offers and cash back on Paytm mall order. There is no comparison between other apps and Paytm because it is very speed transaction mode of payment. I haven't face the Error problem in paytm transaction or orders. By mistakenly I ordered two same products after that I remembered I ordered the same products I just opened the app and cancelled one of my order and they were cancelled the order very soon i mean within few seconds they accepted my cancellation request. Also, it is the fastest one. If you do not have a Paytm account create it today only hurry don't miss the offers from Paytm Mall.

Rikraj Pramanik
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 01-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Mobile ever”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone from Paytm Mall. Also, Paytm Mall is a great website for your shopping purposes it provides us with a wide range of products and also with a great discount. This app is great and is also trustworthy and the refund policy is also very flexible. Paytm Mall also has very good customer care service. All over Paytm Mall is great.

Ramesh
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Boat headphone
Boat headphone Purchased : 15-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent”

  • overall experience

    It is a very useful app and following all steps was very easy. I recently bought boat headphones in Rs 350 and the actual price was Rs 1000. I got one year warranty also. They have very nice and reliable offers than other online merchants like Flipkart and eBay etc. They sell outstanding quality products. I liked the quick payment process. I chose credit card payment, it was easy and secure. I got my product was on time and the delivery agent was polite to customers.thank you.

mayur deep
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 15-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobile phone review”

  • overall experience

    Paytm provide very fast and smooth service. The product prices are also suitable for the customers. The booking and payment process was easy and user-friendly. I always recommend everyone to purchase products from Paytm for a better experience. The product I purchased was Redmi Y2. The delivery boy was very polite and was able to understand as I was not available at that time and he adjusted the time according to me. The performance of the product I purchased was outstanding. I am totally satisfied with the service and product quality.

Deepak
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics purchased : 13-02-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Paying in shop”

  • overall experience

    Paytm Mall is a very easy & trusted app to use. Very convenient to use in any shop or even for online shopping. Customer care also reports us very fast. You can order anything from Paytm Mall and you will get enticing discounts along with on-time delivery which is the best part as compared to any other store across India. If you use Paytm, you get huge cash back for the first time, but after some days cash backs will be less but can be used  

Laxman singh
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 14-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Paytm faster than others”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Paytm because it's always updated in terms of product variety than others. The product ordering process was quick. The refund and cancellation policy was easy to understand. Their was no such error happened while making payment. The only suggestion I have kindly provide postpaid facilities to old customers. Recharges were easy to make and Paytm Mall is also good for purchasing products online. They have various cashback offers and discount also.

Jaysankar
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 28-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My review about Paytm”

  • overall experience

    10 reasons why you should use Paytm app- 1. Trusted app for money transfer. 2. Most popular among all over India so it is quite easy for digital payment. 3. Transferring money is very easy and faster than other apps. 4. Attractive cash back impressed me. 5. Security is superb no doubt. 6. There are many apps which uses paytm only for payments and bills. 7. It gives direct mobile recharge option, electricity bill, movie ticket and railway reservation options due to which customer complete there multiple works in one place. 8. Paytm mall is again a good feature of this app. 9. It is a smaller app so it doesn't consume much more ram of your device. 10. Very smooth and fast app.

Ajay kumar
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 26-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product”

  • overall experience

    I like Paytm because of the original products and fast delivery service. I bought a mobile phone in an exchange offer. I got the best experience of purchasing products from Paytm Mall. I would love to recommend Paytm for shopping I bought a Vivo pro-Mobile phone, It has excellent features with good looks. I really like this mobile and I am also in love with Paytm.

Anshul
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 11-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    Paytm Mall is the best shopping site. They don't do any fraud with their customers. I got my phone on time at a reasonable price. Good quality service they render. They have a very good interface. I did not face any confusion and good quality products. On every product cashback deals were awesome. The gold saving option was also good. Kyc got done. I suggest everyone to use Paytm Mall only.

Surajit Mahata
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 30-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good To Go”

  • overall experience

    I always choose Paytm Mall for their on-time delivery. I bought a mobile phone, Realme C1 which was received on the given address on 23rd Oct 2018. It's return and refund policy both r excellent comparing to other sites. The product quality is also pretty good. The delivery boy's behaviour is awesome. Also, the order procedure of Paytm Mall is very smooth and user-friendly.

Prabhat
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 13-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online App”

  • overall experience

    Paytm is the only payment wallet which is the best and has great offers and services. There is no one in comparison with Paytm. I have done various recharges and it takes only 1 or 2 seconds to complete the recharge. I also apply promo codes to get cash back. Paytm mall is the boss of all the malls. All types of products are available.

Meghna
store : Paytm Mall
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Calculator
Calculator Purchased : 09-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb”

  • overall experience

    Paytm Mall is a really awesome online store in my view. This site has reliability for online shopping to everybody. I think it is the best opportunity for gain good service and best product.

    CUSTOMER SERVICE:- They gives the best service to there customer from every side. I also realize that point, because When I bought my shoes from there, then his vendor came in contact with great respect, I really like it

    DELIVERY TIMELINES:- Delivery time always perfect. They send the product to the customer on time according to me. This app is very cool and easy to use. its very friendly anyone can use it.