Login

Paytm Flights Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Paytm Flights FREE VOUCHERS WORTH RS.1299: ALL USERS (Jun 05-06)
Ashish
Ashish
store : Paytm Flights
review date : Oct 07 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 30 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No help received!”

  • Overall Experience

    You will be looted if you book flights via Paytm!


    I booked a flight from Mumbai-Chennai via Paytm flights. The flight ticket booking had cost me Rs. 1199/-. The flight was scheduled on 12th October 2019. I had received all the details regarding the same. Even the tickets were received via email. 


    Due to some emergency, I had to cancel the flight booking. The flight was cancelled but the refunded amount was not received. The same was requested on 30th September 2019. Paytm sent me an email that the flights are booked via another booking website and they are a medium. So, all of the queries and other things will be seen by them only.


    Paytm takes no responsibility in this matter. However, it was difficult for me to contact their partner website. I have still not got a refund from them. It has been almost 9 days of no response. Neither Paytm is helping me nor I am able to contact their booking partner.

Srishti Ahluwalia
Srishti Ahluwalia
store : Paytm Flights
review date : Sep 25 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 12 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Amount Deducted, No bookings Done!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had booked a flight to Srinagar from Mumbai on 12th September 2019. The flight scheduled is on 30th September 2019. At the time of booking, I chose to pay via Credit card. I made the payment of Rs. 3315. The payment was successful but I wasn’t redirected to the booking page. It rather opened the home page of paytm. 


    I checked my passbook for the details but there was no detail regarding the booking. I checked my credit card summary, where the amount was deducted for the booking. One cannot directly contact Paytm’s customer service! To contact customer service, I had to first contact the online assistant. 


    The chat assistant replies after 3 hours! One cannot wait for so long! After 3 hours, the chat assistant replied that the booking is done but not updated on the application because of technical issues. Upon asking about the updation, they told me that I will receive it before the departure date. 


    Until today, I haven’t received any update regarding my booking. My flight is in 5 days, I have no booking details and Paytm is delaying the work! I contacted the customer support but received no response yet! I had paid cancellation charges to get a full refund on cancellation. I applied for cancellation. Waiting for the response!

Raman Lal
Raman Lal
store : Paytm Flights
review date : Sep 20 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 17 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Cashbacks!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had booked a flight from Delhi to Srinagar on 17th September 2019. I had a flight voucher which can be used on booking to receive cashback. I wasn’t sure that I would actually receive a cashback. I checked for the dates. On 29th September 2019, the ticket is cheaper than other days. The ticket then costs me Rs. 3200. 


    I proceeded to book the ticket. Filled in all my details and proceeded to book the flight. When I was making the payment, I found my vouchers listed. The first voucher that I had chosen provided an instant discount of Rs. 200. Still, the ticket was equal after including convenience charges and booking fees. 


    The next voucher that I had tried provided Rs. 1500 cashback after successful payment. This sounded more feasible to me. So, I made a payment of Rs. 3500 including all the charges. After the payment was successful, I received Rs. 1500 in my Paytm wallet. 


    The ticket cost me Rs. 2000 only! Cheapest of all! I would recommend booking flights through Paytm only because of great discounts and cashbacks!

Shikha Rana
Shikha Rana
store : Paytm Flights
review date : Aug 31 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Aug 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best for Flight Booking!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had a flight voucher code and was afraid that it will be wasted because I don’t travel much! But, in a few days, I had to use it! 


    My boss informed me that there is a seminar in Bangalore in October and he got my seat reserved in the seminar. It is an important seminar and I must attend it. So, he asked me to pre-book my flight tickets to avoid the hustle later.


    I opened Paytm and chose a flight booking. I booked a ticket from Chandigarh to Bangalore for 18th October 2019. After filling my details, I proceeded to make the payment. At the time of payment, I used the promo code ‘FLY’ to get cashback on booking. 


    Flight Booking


    The total amount of payable was Rs4,209. After the payment was made, I received a cashback of Rs. 278. It was convenient to book through Paytm Flights because of the availability of various discounts and promo codes!


    Looking forward to an amazing trip!