Login India India
410 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.4
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
4.3
User Interface
4.5
Overall Experience
4.4
Sumeet Soni
store : Paytm
review date : 26-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 23-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best service”

  • Selection Experience

    Paytm provides excellent service. The payment process was very fast and reliable. Paytm interface is perfect and user-friendly. Refund and cancellation process was very simple. I would definitely recommend Paytm to others. I feel very near to technology because of Paytm. Making payments through Paytm is very safe. Now I don't need to carry cash in my wallet.

Karthik
store : Paytm
review date : 24-02-2019
Product Purchased : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 26-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best payment app”

  • Selection Experience

    I thought Paytm is the best payment method to make payments for food and movies etc. The Paytm is a very useful app for recharges and bill payments. In all senses the Paytm app is very important and useful and even for shopping. Paytm is used in all of the sectors with Paytm we can make payments quickly. They make sure that the transactions have quickly happened.

Abhishek
store : Paytm
review date : 22-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 04-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobile recharge and bill payment”

  • Selection Experience

    The offer and cash back we get were amazing for saving money. Many things are there in Paytm to attract us. l like to use Paytm very often. We can use Paytm in any small shop or anywhere for purchasing products and bill payments. I refer my friend to use Paytm for recharges and for purchasing anything from there. I love Paytm and I use it for everything.

Saurav kumar chaudhary
store : Paytm
review date : 20-02-2019
Service Availed : DTH Recharge
DTH Recharge Availed : 15-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Easy and reliable”

  • Selection Experience

    Fast and trust able! It is a very nice app overall it was a very easy and reliable app I have ever used. Mostly I use only Paytm for recharges and bill payments. The great app ever has seen. Thanks to Paytm team and our Indian government. I recommend Paytm to everyone because it's easy to pay and easy to use for shopping. Thousands of apps are available on the internet but Paytm is the best.

Raghav
store : Paytm
review date : 18-02-2019
Product Purchased : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 21-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best cash back offers”

  • Selection Experience

    Paytm always give the best deals either in recharges, movies tickets, flight tickets or shopping. Even while doing a transaction they give cash back. Cashback offers were too good. And the most important thing is they are very much reliable and trustworthy. I can trust Paytm with my blind eyes. Even if the transaction is not complete I know my money is not going anywhere .

Ekta Rijhwani
store : Paytm
review date : 18-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 19-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online portal for Recharges”

  • Selection Experience

    The easiest and fastest way to do recharge is through Paytm. With no delay and quick deduction from my UPI enabled with a bank account, the transaction was completed in just 2 minutes. Other apps sometimes take more time and have a bit difficult procedure but this was very easy efficient and fast. Also, I got enrolled in cash back offer which was additional.

Mohtasim
store : Paytm
review date : 13-02-2019
Service Availed : Bill payment
Bill payment Availed : 21-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Paytm one stop for everything”

  • Selection Experience

    Its the first popular online platform that made payment easier. Not to forget the crucial help of Paytm during the dreadful days of demonetization. When there was no cash, there was Paytm. Moreover, its simple to use, so simple even illiterate can use it without any difficulty. There is no comparison of Paytm with other online platforms since there is no need to seek other means as Paytm took care of everything required. Started with just wallet, money transfer is also made available through UPI payments. No need for NEFT anymore. Just a click by using Paytm and your money get transferred. Don't be fooled by the ease of process. It is comprehensively secure and no worry of fraud. If you love discounts then it is the way to get them. If you are a frequent moviegoer, shopper, or a game purchaser then Paytm got you covered. For latest game PUBG Paytm has got you covered there too, you get complimentary outfits and in-game perks for using paytm exclusively. The cashback offers are great. There are different ways you can pay: wallet to wallet, UPI money transfer using recipients UPI or direct bank transfer, instant online payment through a wallet, I prefer the UPI payment as its quite easy and less time consuming as compared to adding money to the wallet and then transferring. Even paytm has a surprise for you, Paytm postpaid where you pay directly and can recharge it at a definite time interval it is a great add on. Its features and constant improvement makes it a great app.

Akshay Hande
store : Paytm
review date : 08-02-2019
Service Availed : Mobile Prepaid Recharge
Mobile prepaid Recharge Availed : 19-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Experience”

  • Selection Experience

    I am a Paytm user because Paytm is the most secure application, and it is very user-friendly, It was a better app as compared to other net banking application. In this application, most of the offers are 100% cashback and very good promo codes user apply to pay any kind of bill payment, recharge and UPI transfer money and many other facilities provided by the company. The interface is very user-friendly so my experience was good. Recharge and payment process in this application was complicated and better offers given in this application was an advantage and it was the most money saving application for the user. When an error occurs in this application at the time of any kind of payment they refund the amount in your account within hour's or days. The money refund process was better and Paytm provide best options to choose. Cancellation happens within minutes only. I always prefer online payment mode because it is safe. So overall it was a good experience.

Riya
store : Paytm
review date : 07-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 29-01-2019
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Paytm the saviour”

  • Selection Experience

    Paytm is the easiest to use the app for online transactions. Plus it has paytm mall feature is awesome. It provides all the stuff at a discounted price n we get a cashback too. I can say it is better than other apps as its fast forward feature completes the process within seconds. Its return n replacement process is quite slow but on the other hand, you can get your refund within less than 24 hrs. On Paytm, we get mind-blowing offers, cashback, discounts. My decision for using Paytm as my digital wallet is 100% correct. I am very happy with it. One thing I would like to suggest please do something with that KYC kind of thing. It creates inconvenience.

Amol Shinde
store : Paytm
review date : 06-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 29-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing experience”

  • overall experience

    It was a great experience on purchasing a mobile phone from Paytm. It has only the original product. 100% safe. Paytm is available in 10 Indian languages and offers online use-cases like mobile recharges, utility bill payments, travel, movies, and events bookings as well as in-store payments at grocery stores, fruits and vegetable shops, restaurants, parking, tolls, pharmacies and education institutions with the Paytm.

Priyanka
store : Paytm
review date : 04-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 22-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Attractive Cashback Offers”

  • Selection Experience

    I do bill payments and shopping using Paytm I love this app it has a good product with low price nice experience with Paytm. Thank you Paytm for giving me cash back with great offers. I am very happy with Paytm app if you are not taking cash along with you then you can make payment for anything through Paytm very easily.

Jay
store : Paytm
review date : 01-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 11-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best for recharges”

  • Selection Experience

    I use Paytm almost every day and get many many benefits in my daily life in purchasing products like milk chocolate chip cookie etc. This app is very simple to use and user-friendly. Mainly I use it for my mobile recharge. In this app, many awesome plans and offers for recharge were available. The process of recharging was very smooth and quick.

Shantnu rai
store : Paytm
review date : 01-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 09-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best wallet”

  • Selection Experience

    Best wallet for electronic payments like mobile, DTH recharges and easy and fast amount transfer facility in Banks, Paytm provides the best cashback offers on recharges and on products. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. They render the best services in the market than other payment wallets and shopping sites. Paytm is the best electronic transaction service in India. It is my first choice.

Manav Arora
store : Paytm
review date : 31-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 13-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best app for recharges”

  • Selection Experience

    It was a nice experience with Paytm because I always get cash back on my recharges. I used it to recharge my metro card and it was very simple and easy to do it. I am very happy to use Paytm because it directly connects me with my bank & now they launched Paytm bank in which you can pay later after a month in between 6 to 10 of the month.

Sandeep Naskar
store : Paytm
review date : 31-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 07-01-2019
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best choice of digital India”

  • Selection Experience

    Paytm helps me in everything such as Mobile recharge, electric bill, online payment, online grocery shopping, LIC premium & many more things I can do by this app. There are so many cash back offers I received & done so many exciting deals on Paytm. Now I will become addicted to this app. Another thing is its acceptance, now Paytm is an accepted payment method by maximum store. So I can even pay my 20 rupee tea bill also by Paytm. No need to carry cash. But only 1 thing that needs to concern, that is the delivery of Paytm Mall. They never on time, that's why I stopped purchasing anything from Paytm Mall, otherwise, I am a fan of Paytm.

Venkateswarareddy idamakanti
store : Paytm
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 10-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Paytm is awesome”

  • overall experience

    I chose Paytm because of it's excellent services and offers. Money transfer becomes simple and even we can send easily to other Paytm provide free promo codes every month which help us to get cash backs. No errors happened while making transactions. They immediately refund the amount in the account. Almost all people use Paytm. We can easily use Paytm anywhere anytime. Paytm is the best wallet.

Ankit Kumar
store : Paytm
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 02-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice Service”

  • Selection Experience

    When I recharged my phone number many times I received cash back by Paytm. I think it is the best platform to purchase any item and goods. It is the best platform for mobile phone number recharge. I have received cash back many times. So I said we use Paytm. The service quality of Paytm is also very good. The payment process is very simple via debit card and credit card.

Anurag
store : Paytm
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Payment Done : 05-01-2019
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Experience using Paytm”

  • Selection Experience

    I chose Paytm because, at the time of demonetisation, most of the shops were using Paytm as a mode of payment, therefore, I started using it and then after using I got to know that it is very customer satisfactory as transaction was very easy and cashback of good amount was always available at different recharges. It provides a medium for shopping also through which we can get different items at a resoreason price but the only demerit is it's delivery cost.

Ritesh Agarwal
store : Paytm
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 19-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Convenient for all”

  • Selection Experience

    Paytm wallet is like a boon in the 21st century with the ease of bill pay services to shopping experience with cashback as rewards. Clear cancellation and instant refunds are available on every purchase and recharge. Comparing Paytm with other wallets will be a crime as I found there is no one better than Paytm wallet. Almost all shopkeepers use Paytm wallet as a payment option.

Harshith
store : Paytm
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 03-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cash back offers”

  • Selection Experience

    Paytm is good for making digital payments, they have multiple offers and deals to fulfill customer needs. Compared to other online stores services of Paytm is faster. Online payment mode is best for booking movie tickets, Paytm is like a Mini Pigi Bank we can use it anytime anywhere. Need some updates related to offers and discounts on Metro cards etc.