Login

Paytm Reviews

360 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 360 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Paytm GET 100% CASHBACK: ALL USERS (May 26-27)
Akarsh Chand
Akarsh Chand
store : Paytm
review date : Feb 13 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 11 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“My New Shoes Are Awesome”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Selection Experience

    My jogging shoe was about to wear out. I had my eyes on these new Adidas sports shoes. My mother gave me her approval to buy it. I visited the Paytm app and started looking for it. 

     

    After choosing the right size and style for myself I made the payment from my Citibank Credit Card. I got 30% off on the selling price. 

     

    The delivery came finally on the fifth day. The executive was a nice guy. He climbed up to the fourth floor to deliver the product at my doorsteps. 

     

    It was wrapped in double packaging of the plastic bag and then placed in a cardboard box. 

     

    I wore it instantly to check the comfortability and fit. 

     

    Thankfully, both were up to the mark. 

Nakul Mishra
Nakul Mishra
store : Paytm
review date : Feb 13 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got A Laptop From Paytm”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Selection Experience

    I recently joined my first job at a textile company. There, a laptop was mandatory as per my job profile. My boss had given me the approval to buy a laptop in the company's name. 

     

    I was very excited. I searched for the latest HP laptop and looked for something that suited my needs. I also asked my friends for their feedback about the product. They have suggested that I go for it. Although the price was not a matter of concern, I was happy to get an amazing deal on Paytm. 

     

    The product was inexpensive and perfect for my needs. I entered my Company detail and GST number and placed the order.

     

    Delivery was done within a week. It was very nicely packed with bubble wrap. When I opened it I found a free laptop bag inside along with the invoice, power cord, user manual etc. 


    Thanks to Paytm who made the experience memorable! 

Manash Bumrah
Manash Bumrah
store : Paytm
review date : Feb 11 2020
Service Availed : Landline Recharge
Landline Recharge done : Jan 04 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Ease of Service”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Selection Experience

    I am the happiest person since Paytm rolled on its services. 


    So on 4th Jan 2020, since I was not in my will to pay the landline bill by going to the store & giving the amount in cash so I decided to pay the bill online by using the Paytm App.


    Paying my bill using the Paytm app was total ease for me. By just choosing the landline Operator & mobile number I got the details immediately where Paytm even gave me options to choose the best package for a reasonable price.


    Also since it was my first time using the Paytm App, I was all the more excited to get a ₹50 cashback on my first transaction.


    I totally loved using the Paytm store!


    I am never deleting this app. In fact, I will make sure to have this app installed first hand whenever I am buying a new phone next.

Adil Garg
Adil Garg
store : Paytm
review date : Feb 11 2020
Service Availed : Fastag Recharge
Fastag Recharge Purchased : Jan 12 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Default Services”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Selection Experience

    Ever since this rule of using fast tags came up, I was totally under the influence that even I need to get my recharge done but going to the toll office was totally not an option for me as there are many more online payment apps now.


    So on 12th Jan 2020, I did a ₹500 recharge from the Paytm app in which I even applied a promo code FASTMOVIE as a movie ticket offer from the paytm app.


    Everything was going fine until the next day I was at the toll Plaza waiting for my turn for the barrier to lift up which was later taken by the toll plaza staff that there was no amount that was there on my fast tag.


    I really found this thing to be totally suspicious as the very previous day I paid for the recharge using a fast tag.


    Even calling up the Paytm customer service support was totally futile where nobody even replied to my call.


    Not at all done!

Bala Krishnamurthy
Bala Krishnamurthy
store : Paytm
review date : Dec 10 2019
Service Availed : Canvas Painting
Canvas Painting Purchased : Dec 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Deals”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Paytm is a really great place to do shopping, and it was a fantastic deal that I availed from Paytm. There are various deals, and offers given by Paytm every day. It is certainly a great experience to get the items required at a great value.


    I am a student of fine arts and have created beautiful, admiring paintings in my learning experience. I usually visit the art galleries, art museums and enjoy the aroma at these places. I recently visited Indira Gandhi National Center of Arts, and the beautiful paintings at IGNCA were really amazing and awe-inspiring. I saw a canvas at the place and decided to order one too. A professional canvas.


    So I looked for it online and found really great paintings with discounts and cashback from Paytm's payment mode. While browsing through the variations of paintings, I found the one painting I really liked and made a decision to go for the purchase.


    I went to the store. It was a Canvas painting of Buddha in a rich sky blue colour, with a texture of matte. I got it at a 50% discount purchase. It was really good, and the package delivered was in perfect condition, without scratches or stains. The painting is really beautiful. I’m really happy with the purchase. Great offers and deals from Paytm.

Hari Sharma
Hari Sharma
store : Paytm
review date : Dec 07 2019
Service Availed : Payment
Payment transacted : Dec 03 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Service”

  • overall experience

    I have been a paytm user for a very long time.

    Using paytm for me has been a tremendous experience from filling electricity bills online to making day to day grocery purchases. Paytm as an app has never got me felt to keep a wallet with me.

    Making paytm transactions for me had become such an addiction that in general, I have stopped keeping cash with me. 

    A major part of my daily transactions are now done through the paytm wallet. With the idea of going digital, I really feel proud how paytm is expanding all over India & now abroad also.

    No hassle of finding a change, no hassle of looking into your wallet every time because paytm has got your back.

    One incident that really impressed me of the paytm services was when I took a cycle rickshaw from Noida city center metro to Sec 57 Noida street for which my rent came for a total of ₹30. Not keeping a check on the wallet I had a ₹2000 rupee note with me which was an absolute trouble. But paytym came to my rescue when the rickshaw puller told that he also accepts paytm money. I instantly made the purchase to his told mobile number & felt satisfied that otherwise, I had to go from one shop to another asking for change.

    Feels all the more confident that paytm has really given that help & support in emergencies.

    I feel happy to be a paytm user

    To all the people around India my advice to you is that if you have never used paytm then do download the app & start to make payments using paytm, it really saves you a lot of time & money.

    Note: I am also looking for an updated version of paytm where I can also make payments using AI voice recognition technology.

Rajesh sandhu
Rajesh sandhu
store : Paytm
review date : Dec 07 2019
Service Availed : Movie tickets
Movie tickets booked : Nov 03 2019
2.2 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Fraud services”

  • overall experience

    Bhai services to theek karo apni

    On 3rd November 2019, since I didn't have any money in my pocket, I decided to use my paytm wallet for purchasing a movie ticket online.

     The money got deducted from my account instantly with ₹320. But I didn't receive the movie ticket online. On telling the PVR movie staff regarding the Paytm transaction problem, he told me that we cannot help on this matter.


    One of the worst parts of having paytm transaction issue is that it takes an ample amount of time to register for complaints online. So I decided to make a complaint with paytm 24x7 customer support on 1800-1800-1234. Upon picking up the call I was shocked to see that the customer care executive replied that there isn't any fault from our end it is the PVR booking site that had a technical error through which I couldn't book my ticket.

     

    I mean seriously, how can someone say such a big lie in front of others. I feel depressed to see that Paytm is not being able to cope up with the digital India scheme even at the minutest level.

     

    I really had high expectations from Paytm. 

     

    How can one trust these money wallet aggregators when all they do is tell a big lie to their customers on their face.

     

    Improve your services otherwise, you will lose some more customers.

     

    Comment: Teach your customer executives to accept all these technical errors from your side & start to look for solutions on the same.

Arham Khan
Arham Khan
store : Paytm
review date : Oct 09 2019
Service Availed : Payment
Payment Done : Oct 04 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Payment Failed!”

  • Selection Experience

    It has been a few days since my Paytm has stopped working!


    I was making a UPI transfer on 4th October 2019, when it didn’t accept my UPI Pin and stated the payment to be failed. The reason for the failure was the incorrect pin. I was entering the correct pin but it still displayed the same and payment failed at the end.


    I tried this several times and still, the payment failed. I tried my mobile banking from where with the same pin, money was transferred. I complained regarding the same on the online chat support. The chat assistant reverted saying, I must check the UPI pin. 


    I tried to make a payment with the same account and pin, it again failed saying incorrect pin. I was so frustrated because Paytm support was of no help to me. They suggested ways which I had already tried but nothing was helpful. 


    Hope the bug is fixed soon!

Harshit
Harshit
store : Paytm
review date : Sep 26 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
shoes purchased : Sep 23 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Services!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes from Paytm worth Rs.1999. Due to the availability of the discounts, I received a cashback of Rs. 250. I placed the order and it was to be delivered by 20th September 2019. The payment was done via Paytm and the cashback was credited right away after the payment was done. 


    The order arrived three days late. I received the package on 23rd September 2019, which was left at my door. It was shocking to see that for the shoes they sent a small package. I don’t know how they managed to pack it!


    Paytm shopping


    As I opened the package, I could see that the shoes were stuffed in the box! The shoes were the same that I had ordered but didn’t like the packaging. Due to this kind of packaging, the front was bent. It was difficult for me to wear shoes. Though the quality was good, the experience was a bad one!


    I don’t recommend anybody to order things from Paytm. Their wallet services are much better than their Mall! 

Hardik
Hardik
store : Paytm
review date : Sep 20 2019
Service Availed : Payment
Payment Done : Sep 17 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Faster Payment!”

  • Selection Experience

    Recently, I made the payment of Rs. 1000 at a grocery shop which was credited immediately to the grocery man’s account!


    With the introduction of business Paytm, payments are more easy and faster. However, after the completion of certain payments, I received offers and gift vouchers. Besides, cashback was also credited to my paytm wallet. Other than just making payments, I have used Paytm for shopping, booking flight and movies and there is much more in store for the users. 


    On every UPI transaction, I received either cashback for flight booking offers. Recently, I received a voucher on Paytm Mall to get Flat 50% off on purchase and a cashback up to Rs. 500. I purchased a Tiffin from Paytm mall worth Rs. 290 on which I received a 50% discount. The payment made was of Rs. 145 and after successful payment, I received a cashback of Rs. 80. 


    Paytm always has great deals and cashback offers! Highly recommended!

Fiza Rashid
Fiza Rashid
store : Paytm
review date : Aug 27 2019
Service Availed : Money Transfer
Money Transferred : Aug 19 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Transaction Processing and Money Deducted!”

  • Selection Experience

    It has never happened before! 


    It was the first time that I had made a payment through Paytm that neither failed nor cancelled but kept processing! I received a notification that the amount has been deducted from my account but on Paytm screen, it displayed ‘processing’. However, no amount was credited to the beneficiary's account.



    paytm


    I waited for a few minutes but when nothing worked, I contacted their customer service. I provided them with the UPI Ref. ID- 921343841781. The executive on call checked his system and asked me to wait for a few minutes. After 5 minutes, he told me that the transaction is still processing. 


    I told him that the amount has been deducted. He told me that if the payment fails then the amount will be credited back to my account within 48 hours. After clearing my doubt, I disconnected the call. 


    paytm


    By 7:30 PM, I received the notification that the transaction is successful. However, the money was transferred to the beneficiary’s account. Glad the issue got resolved within half an hour!

Amit Saad
Amit Saad
store : Paytm
review date : Aug 27 2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Mobile Recharge Done : Aug 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Online Transactions Made Easier!”

  • Selection Experience

    Since I started to use Paytm, I no longer carry my wallet!

    With this e-wallet, it has become easier to make payments without any fear of losing anything! However, with every transaction, you receive either a cashback or offers/vouchers on movies/bus/flights bookings. I have been using Paytm from last 4 years now and with every update, they got better.


    With the new UPI payments, I can directly transfer money from my account, if there is no amount in the wallet. Recently, I did my mobile recharge of Rs. 48 through Paytm UPI. It took a few minutes and because of the low balance in my wallet, I chose to pay through Paytm UPI. 


    paytm


    After the successful payment, I received cashback offers and various offers on booking flights, movies, bus and much more! However, the vouchers can also be redeemed on the Paytm Mall!

    Go cashless with Paytm!

Nishtha
Nishtha
store : Paytm
review date : Aug 27 2019
Service Availed : Money Transfer
Money Transferred : Aug 25 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Trouble Free Bank Transfers!”

  • Selection Experience

    Usually transferring money from one bank account to another cost a few bank charges but with the introduction of UPI transfers, it costs 0% charges!


    There have been a few times that I had to transfer wallet money to the bank and I had to pay an additional 5% charge to transfer the money into my bank account. Now that I have a business account, the payments are transferred directly into my bank account.


    I have saved my bank details and opted for Paytm UPI. So now, whenever I have to transfer money to any bank account, I fill in the bank a/c details or the UPI ID and process the money transfer at 0% charge! Also, it is quick and can be done anywhere and at anytime!


    Paytm


    Besides, I receive cashback and vouchers on making payment through Paytm UPI. Recently, on making at least 7 successful UPI Payments, I will receive Rs. 300 cashback. The minimum amount of the transaction is Rs. 100. All of these offers are not provided through direct bank transfers. 

    So, it is a great way to transfer money in this digital world!

Navneet
Navneet
store : Paytm
review date : Jan 04 2019
Product Purchased : SD Card
SD Card Purchased : Dec 05 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Paytm is the Best”

  • overall experience

    I chose Paytm because the SD Card I wanted was cheaper on Paytm along with that I was getting cash back on my purchases. As compared to other online shopping sites Paytm is far better and affordable. 


    SD Card


    I bought a 32 GB SD card for my mobile phone. I got that SD card only at Rs.290/- which was very cheap and the same product I was getting in the market at Rs.500/-. I did not face any problem while placing the order and making payment. Looking for the product of my choice was a hassle-free process.


    No delays in delivery. They delivered the product before the estimated arrival time. The quality of products is nice and it is working very smooth. No acceptance associated issues faced.


    Suggestion: Paytm is a must-try thing!  Love it totally!

Mridul
Mridul
store : Paytm
review date : Jan 02 2019
Product Purchased : Speaker
Speaker Purchased : Dec 05 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bought Speakers from Paytm”

  • overall experience

    I chose Paytm because of its wide range of products which is available at very affordable prices. I have bought many things but the last thing I bought was a Bluetooth speaker. As compared to other e-commerce stores, I prefer Paytm as it gives you easy refunds and returns.

    Bluetooth speaker

    The ordering process is easy. The thing I loved is the option to leave the "package with neighbors." No problem had caused till now. Cancellation and refund are so easy and quick as I mentioned above, Choose Debit/Credit cards for payment as Paytm is giving discount and cashback and much more.


    No delay in product delivery. The delivery boy was behaving very politely and the product quality is also very nice.

Paras Tomar
store : Paytm
review date : Apr 06 2018
F&D A 520 2.1 Multimedia speakers : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Oct 05 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shop the best!”

  • Selection Experience

    I have purchased F&D A 520 2.1 Multimedia speakers from paytm. I buy products from paytm for the quality that they offer. The most outstanding part is the fast delivery that they have. Other than that I have never found any fault in any product that I have purchased from paytm. And last but not the least it offers minimum prices compared to any other shopping site.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before placing any online order, similar to what everybody does, I also compared the price of the product that I want to purchase with various shopping sites and in the market. But trust me no other site provides the service and discount that paytm does. If you purchase anything from outside then it is sometimes difficult for us to return it back and that is why I prefer paytm.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Orders get placed very quickly (within seconds), I  have never faced any difficulty in placing my orders. I have to simply type the name of the product I want to buy and the make payment either through cash or online payment.

    I have once canceled a prepaid order and trust me the refund was made within 2-3 days after the product was returned.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The shipping was quite impressive. In my opinion, paytm has the fastest delivery as the I have always received all my parcels within 4 days of the order that to in Dehradun not in any metroplitan city. The product are similar to what it looks like in on the app or the site. The delivery person behaved very humbly and delivered the order correctly.

  • User Interface

    The interface is very food especially the app which provides a wide range of quality products under one roof. So the quality is amazing. I have never encountered any difficulty in the app while searching for the products of my choice. It has always been smooth and fluent and if by chance a product is not available then instead of showing other items it clearly shows NO ITEMS FOUND.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I am a regular customer of paytm and I always prefer shopping from paytm. The reason being the fast delivery and the quality product that they provide.It is the best way to shop. I always recommend my friends and family members to shop here. The only thing I am looking for is the increase in the chances of earning money in Amazin pay.

Monu jaiswal
store : Paytm
review date : Apr 06 2018
T-shirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Dec 30 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best site ever”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a t-shirt,  i was suggested by a friend.. And so i looked for the reviews and just went on try this and it was really gr8  using this as offered great discount.. And was pretty good to go... So i went for it and trust me it made me feel gr8

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I did read the reviews. I also checked for all the discount offers and coupons to buy from paytm. I searched on many sites such as coupons mania, grab on, coupon dunia and many more but could not find any coupons. I would suggest paytm to give coupons to all the customers 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was really fast and i didn't have any problem. I did the payment via my union bank debit card on which they asked me to provide all the details about the card and the amount of the product item. The payment was done very easily and nicely.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It was delivered within  5 days of my booking. The delivery boy was very nice and even called me before arriving at my house. The product item was packed very nicely and i really loved the packaging of the product item that was being delivered to me.

  • User Interface

    Its good to use the paytm web. The user interface of the paytm app and the site both are very user-friendly and smooth to use. It is very easy to use the paytm app. There was no problem at all while using the paytm app. I really loved the design of the paytm app and the site.

  • Overall Experience

    It was great. My overall experience with the paytm app has been wonderful. It was a very good experience. I really loved shopping from paytm. I will definitely shop again from the paytm app and will also recommend the same to all of my friends and family.

Sourabh Kumar
store : Paytm
review date : Apr 02 2018
t shirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Jan 07 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Service Review”

  • Selection Experience

    I shopped a grey coloured t shirt in January 2018 for myself. I bought it in 1499/-.  The product is looking good. It was delivered in very safe condition.Its price on shopclues.com was Rs. 3999/- and on flipkart, its price was same as that of eBay i.e. 2499/- but Paytm was the better one.  

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking the product, there was a great confusion about the right choice in that budget, then my friend suggest me about paytm and how good it is. Then I visited on paytm. There I got all the specifications, those were helpful.Yes, I read reviews before buying this.But everyone has a different taste, i read reviews of the product itself some are good some are negative as per anyone's choice, But i have decided to buy this product, So ordered this.But what i saw on the reviews about the product, i didn't face any issue like that till now(Hang problem, performance problem).

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I didn't face any time-consuming issue in booking.

    It was fast. Time-consuming thing was to decide that which phone I should buy.
    I didn't face any means any difficulties with its order.
    I personally didn't cancel any prepaid order yet as far I remember.I didn't need it ever actually. In online shopping, I first read everything about it, so I didn't face any experience like this.
    I'll try it sometime...Whenever needed...:-)

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was shipped in just 7 days.

    I ordered the product in January 2018.And it was shipped on 16 January 2018.
    Product quality was good as I expected. And it's running smoothly even today. Today It has been a year and 1 day.  I got it in my hand.

  • User Interface

    The User interface is really User-friendly.

    Easy to use and fast. Pyatm app idea is really great... It feels like we are moving into a Shopping mall in the pocket. ;-)
    No, I didn't face any difficulty while searching or ordering any product.It's time-saving.Its like just open the app, search the item, order it...and it's done!

  • Overall Experience

    The overall shopping experience with paytm is good till now and hope it'll be same and even better in future.

     And whenever i want to buy something online i go to the app, search it and ordered it, i didn't need to go to any other site. I have seen that there's every item there for anyone's need.
    Obviously yes, I'll recommend paytm to someone who is going to shop something online.Because of my personal experience, i'll tell them about what i bought and how i got it...People usually trust the person in front of them who is telling that i have bought something.

Shreya
store : Paytm
review date : Apr 01 2018
shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Jan 05 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My go-to e commerce site”

  • Selection Experience

    I purchased a pair of shoes from paytm which was at the rate of Rs.1500/-. I made the purchase from paytm because it was giving a better cashback as compared to other e-commerce websites like Amazon, Shopclues, and Flipkart. Moreover, I have always trusted paytm with all my purchases. They always take very good care to deliver even the most fragile items very safely. Also, their service is very quick and trustworthy.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before buying the product, I went through all the customer reviews that were there on paytm itself. The reviews helped me narrow down on the brand and the product. Then I looked for discount coupons on the websites CouponDuniya and Cashkaro. I found that Paytm was giving the most attractive discounts and cashback so I decided the final purchase would be made from paytm.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I could book the product in the first instance itself and the entire process of booking and payment was extremely hassle-free. I faced no issues at all while making the payment. Overall, I faced no issues or errors: no server errors, no payment gateway errors, nothing. The entire process was smooth.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Like every time, paytm surprised me by delivering the product before the expected date of delivery mentioned. The product was of good quality.  The product item was packed very nicely and the shirt was fitting me very good. I loved the delivery service of paytm. 

  • User Interface

    I love the user interface of paytm. It is extremely easy to use user-friendly. The pages don't take much time to load like many other websites and even all the images load very quick. Both the website and the app are very easy to navigate.
    I did not face any difficulty while searching for the product. I just typed the name of the product in the search bar and a number of relevant suggestions popped up immediately.

  • Overall Experience

    paytm has always been my go-to ecommerce website for all my needs. However recently a friend tried their subscription service and it did not turn up very good. The only thing paytm needs to improve is their carefulness with the subscription service. Everything else is absolutely fine: ranging from website interface to giving the best deals, nature of the delivery people and so on.

Gaurav Ganvir
store : Paytm
review date : Feb 22 2018
rechange and bill payment : bill payment
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : Dec 30 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Paytm Review”

  • Selection Experience

    I found it user friendly and easy to understand operating system.

    Paytm is also offering same service but frrecharge is more easy for parents so I referred it to them also. By using UPI I hv saved complex procedures n prevented  myself from lot of busy  screens flashing   in front of me.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    freecharge was most favourite platform before paytm. I used paytm not only for the recharge but for online shopping etcetera. Bur very complex interface of paytm and shopping platforms at same places made it so crowdy.somtimes it is irritating and then my friend suggested about Paytm. It is simple n sober.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Earlier I thought it is additions to ranges of platform but then    when i used to be busy i used it  and it is fine.No difficulties are there in operation and understanding of application...there are certain loopholes too which needs to be seen otherwise paytm poses a risk factor in diverting customer base.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Feed back services are rather slow. Should have done at this front......paytm's feed back and grievance redressing is more time bound and attentive towards customers need.....They are more sensitive towards requirements of the customer....

    I found the customer care executives not so energetic in delivering.....Therefore try to train them as per the need of time 

  • User Interface

    Its easy to use...especially for those who are busy and who do es not want to waste  time in doing surfing at interface like paytm's....probably that is the reason why I prefer freecharge which sticks to need of customer based service provider. .application must add features such as credit scores and swap mechanism

  • Overall Experience

    Along with recharges I used it for transferring mony.its fast and precise.

    Try to give more cashback options that can help customer sticking to paytm as other platforms are getting more  and more vibrant and competitive day by day  with exciting offering and cashbacks options.The  cASHBACKS SHOULD NOT HAVE OBLIGATION TO UTILISE THE SUM FOR SAID ONLINE PURPOSE RATHER IT SHUOLD BE UTILISABLE FOR OTHER OPTIONS TOOAll the best.