Login India India
35 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.5
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.5
Payment Process
4.5
Refund / Cashback
4.7
User Interface
4.4
Overall Experience
4.6
Ribhu Chattopadhyay
store : Oyorooms
review date : 06-02-2019
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 01-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best service with great discounts”

  • Overall Experience

    Oyo provides a very good service overall. They provide you with spacious rooms, a decent service quality, and a very good offer for each and every booking. I booked the room in New Delhi and it was a really good experience for us. Rooms and Bathroom were clean. Easy check-in and check-out. I would like to recommend Oyo for each and every hotel seekers.

Naveen
store : Oyorooms
review date : 02-02-2019
Booking Done : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : 07-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best service catered by Oyo”

  • Overall Experience

    One of the best service provided by Oyo rooms. My company has booked a room for meeting purpose. Because of Oyo, we were able to book the room promptly. The hotel ambiance was one of the perfect places for meeting and the service by staff was the main key point in the hotel, they tried to help us at each and every point. Thank you Oyo.

Tushar Bimal
store : Oyorooms
review date : 01-02-2019
Service Availed : Room Booking
Booking Done : 08-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Oyo service is best”

  • Overall Experience

    Oyo's service quality was A class. Also, I did search for coupons before booking the hotel. My overall experience was good, the booking process was fast and the payment process was also smooth. The User interface of Oyo is very friendly and is awesome. I do recommend Oyo to my friends and family. I do not book hotels from other apps because Oyo is doing a great job. Oyo rooms are also best for couples, it is safe and totally private.

Mohit
store : Oyorooms
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Room Booking
Booking Done : 17-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Rooms in Jaipur”

  • Overall Experience

    Overall it was the best experience with Oyo Rooms facilities by Oyo in Jaipur. It is very easy to book a room through Oyo app or website. I highly recommend the Oyo app to everyone. Oyo provides us lots of discount coupons which are very affordable for booking hotels at a cheap price. Thanks a lot, Oyo for providing me with the best facilities in Jaipur City.

Sanidhya Malhotra
store : Oyorooms
review date : 29-01-2019
Service Availed : Room Booking
Room Booked : 29-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Rooms at lower rates”

  • Overall Experience

    Hey, I have stayed in the Oyo room in Jaipur Malviya Nagar the hotel was quite well and it's a great deal which I got for the booking this hotel. The staff was good as they have their dresses and polite to the customer. The food was available at a quiet high price than the quality I have chosen the payment mode as the Paytm so I got the cashback and half at the hotel. My only suggestion is that they don't have a proper boy for cleaning of the room that should be taken incharge.

Pooja
store : Oyorooms
review date : 29-01-2019
Service Availed : Room Booking
Room Booked : 15-11-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Products and their uses”

  • Overall Experience

    Recently I used Oyo rooms service. The rooms service was great. My room was clean and the washroom was clean as well. However, the beds were not comfortable. So check the beds before checking-in. And also check for the free water they provide if the bottle is used get them to change it. Also, wash the glasses and everything they provide before using just for safety purpose. Overall I'll give 3 stars to them.

Isaac
store : Oyorooms
review date : 24-01-2019
Booking Done : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : 29-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good hospitality service”

  • Overall Experience

    Oyorooms is one of known best platform and has the most trusted brand name in the industry. They give the best of best offers and packages and services all over India. In case of cancellation also money is easily refundable. Room service was excellent. Mode of payment can be online or directly you can pay whatever comforts you. It is the best option for accommodation. Overall I had a great experience.

Srinivas
store : Oyorooms
review date : 20-04-2018
Paradeep : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 01-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Awesome experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Oyorooms gives best coupons and discounts and it really satisfies customers needs.The cashback points were redeemable in my next travel booking.The offers and coupons from Oyorooms are best than any other booking sites.Extremely satisfaction and benefits a lot.Probably the best site which offers discounts regularly and makes your trip worth remembering and you always have an awesome service from this site.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    The coupons were very much relevant.I always receive suitable coupons which make this site better than the other ones.My first choice is definitely Oyorooms undoubtedly.Trustworthy and always gives happiness with no problems or issues.At first, I scroll down many sites but once I booked from Oyorooms I never searched back again because I got the best and all that I wanted.This is for sure the best site I have had experience with.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No difficulties were faced during booking.It is very simple and too quick.Just the way everyone wants.No problem ever occurred till date while booking.Never had such a great experience like this while booking because it is quite quick and simple.This is for sure the best site I have had experience with.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No problems in reaching the destination.Superb staff behavior.Quality awesome.No complains.Best booking site in business till date.Very quick service.Great response and too quick.The service of Oyorooms is the best out of all the others and thus making your trip a much peaceful one.All that we desire for.The hotel service and their behavior are way beyond what you expect and thus you will enjoy all the benefits which Oyorooms provides during your stay in the hotel.

  • User Interface

    Website navigation is simply best and awesome.There are no issues or problems while navigating the website.No extra app loading time.Very quick service.Great response and too quick.all that we expect from a site.Simply Awesome.No problem ever occurred till date while booking.Never had such a great experience like this while booking because it is quite quick and simple.

  • Overall Experience

    Of course, undoubtedly I will always book from Oyorooms and also recommend everyone and all my colleague to have this experience because this is the best in business.No complains only I can say is continue this service because everything is fine nothing faults.If anyone wants to have a relaxed and free journey best is Oyorooms as it takes all your tensions away and makes you feel very happy.Awesome experience just can't say it in words.

Pandurang
store : Oyorooms
review date : 20-04-2018
Raipur : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 11-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“The best travel app”

  • Selection Experience

    At the time of booking, I had no option left to book ticket of the hotel than Oyorooms, because other sites are not working well. But from that point, I never use other apps than Oyorooms. The other companies are not giving good offer and cashback as Oyorooms gives. And another thing I loved about this is the speed of transaction.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    On usually find the offers of Oyorooms on mobikwik . Offers are so good and affordable. I would suggest Oyorooms to provide some discount offers and coupon codes. Overall, it was good. thanks to Oyorooms.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I think there are some minor difficulties I have faced such as time lag between two transition that is when we are searching for offers and all. And another thing is that sometimes when I'm searching for something it's not coming or its taking time to come it's so annoying.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No , I think Oyorooms is the believable company as they provide the correct information about the condition and services and all about the destination. the room was very good which was very clean. The hotel staff was also very nice and behaving professionally with me. i faced no problem at all.

  • User Interface

    Yes, I faced some minor difficulties while using the app but I loved the design of website and app a lot. The font style and the colour combinations are so attractive. Somewhat it is taking time for searching I think that due to my net speed. And I loved Oyorooms. 

  • Overall Experience

    The only big difficulty I face is when I'm going to visit some town where I'm not getting the good services and Oyorooms also not showing results for those towns. So it's my suggestion to Oyorooms increase your network and give affordable rate to it so that anyone can afford and anywhere they can go.

Ajay Shankar
store : Oyorooms
review date : 06-04-2018
New Delhi : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 13-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
3 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Honest review!”

  • Selection Experience

    Well, it quite popular and have no records of fraud or something, so yeah good to trust, provide every hotel room booking to each and every place . Talking about the discount, yeah I got some from the number of referrals. After each booking, I get some notifications regarding points, which is quite a hectic thing to work upon.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have done some referring to earn some oyorooms cash and earned around in wallet but didn't really redeemed it all, but some cash was redeemed and to be honest, something is better than nothing. Firstly you would think you can redeem all the money, but don't waste your time in collecting referral money, it hardly makes any difference, just a few bugs would relieve.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I have mostly done hotel room booking and if you are looking for an urgent room too, you can trust these folks and hit them up. I really did not face any difficulty while booking or payment and there's an instant confirmation email including the e-ticket and stuff. All type of card payment is entertained by them, but it's not a thing to buy hand to hand, so no cash dealings only online payments.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Well not really, all thing was smooth just as it was while booking the room. the food was very good with the ambiance of the hotel and the room which was amazing. I really loved my stay there and it was an amazing experience. 

  • User Interface

    Well, the app is quite friendly. You can browse it throughout the calendar with the price range, which is really cool and helpful. And honestly not ever found any bugs, maybe I never looked so deeply. They would show you all the hotels available within your budgets, dates and time shifts and also according to the hotels you want. And I think both website and app is the same.

  • Overall Experience

    There no such complaint to raise against them and never even listened the same from someone else. Even my friends and folks too use this while booking and believe me I would love to recommend it to my know ones. 

Rashmi Ranjan
store : Oyorooms
review date : 06-04-2018
Puri : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 06-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Oyo is the best”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked the hotel from oyorooms cause it was referred by my best friend. He told me that oyorooms would be the cheapest and comes with a lot of discount offers. I heard about oyorooms safe payment gateways as well that's why i trusted or choose oyorooms.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yeah before booking the room i googled oyorooms coupons and found some as well which gave me a discount of Rs.550/- which is quite amazing.Let me tell you one more thing it is very easy to find out coupons of oyorooms over the internet.you can find some coupons at coupondunia as well.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The hotel bookings were super fast. I booked a room for me within an hour but most of my time was consumed by choosing the perfect room for me and there are a lot of varieties of rooms you can find in oyorooms and you will get a plenty of option to choose from and the booking took hardly 15 minutes.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    This is the best part about oyorooms. I found the exact hotel which i saw on the app. I didn't have any problem reaching the location of the hotel.I told the autorickshaw driver the hotel name and he dropped me in front of the hotel for charging just 50 rupees from the railway station. I didn't had any problem finding out the hotel

  • User Interface

    The app is loaded with feature and you can see a hell lot of adds to it. Which is the only thing i didn't like about the app. Except this everything else is great starting from the interface to the rooms pictures, everything is the just top notch. There isn’t much to complain about the app and the interface is easy and user-friendly too.

  • Overall Experience

    Had a great experience with oyorooms. First thing is there is a hell lot of options available to choose from in the oyorooms app and you can get the best prices for them too and trust me on this one, If you are booking rooms from oyo then you are saving a hell lot of money because there are a plenty of coupons available for oyorooms using which you can enjoy extra benefits.

Bala Subramanian
store : Oyorooms
review date : 20-03-2018
Tirupathi : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 24-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Travel to tirupathi”

  • Selection Experience

    Oyorooms offered a better discount than the other sites. It was easy to select the date and time. So that i can plan for a suitable date as per my requirement. The cash back points are added to my account and i have not used it still. This is the site i usually use to book my trips as the discounts are more compared to other booking sites.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I normally use Oyorooms to book my bookings. I will just check the other sites also for any discount. for this booking also, i searched the other sites also. The other sites offered the discounts which are less compared to Oyorooms and even if the show to give more discount but at the time of booking additional charges were added.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to book in the first instance itself and i didn't have any difficulty in booking. I tried with my act internet provider only. The net speed was also good so i did not face any difficulty in browsing the site.the Oyorooms site is also easily navigable so i did not face any problem. i checked the dates and compared the prices and booked my room

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    There is no problem in getting the room. As there was very much crowd it was difficult for them to clear the crowd. I would suggest Oyorooms to clear this issue. It was very comfortable as it was a two-bedroom which was very comfortable. The food quality was also good.

  • User Interface

    I am using the website only to book the rooms. It is good as per my requirement. The selection criteria are designed on par with other sites and the user requirement. So there was no problem in searching and getting the correct date and the rooms available for that day. the room booking flow was also on par with our requirement

  • Overall Experience

    Overall it was easy to use the site to book my room. The easiness of the flow to book the room was good. The discount offered by this site is more compared to the other booking sites. I will definitely book again from Oyorooms and will also recommend about the same to all of my friends.

Govinda
store : Oyorooms
review date : 14-03-2018
shimla : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 02-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Awesome day”

  • Selection Experience

    1. I have booked my trip and the room from Oyorooms because it has a good plan and easy to book. Very flexible in approach. 
    2. It gives the best plan at affordable price. 
    3. It has a good price structure.
    4.  Oyorooms is the best amongst the competitor.
    5. The discount coupon easily available on the website like grab on and discount coupon.
  • Coupon Availablilty

    1. I have searched the discount coupon from grabon. 
    2. I have compared the price from different websites with Oyorooms
    3. I have searched the best location for the trip and the room.
    4. I have searched about make my trip on the Google and see their review of the old customer.
    5. Overall ratings of Oyorooms is good from other websites.
  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    1. I have booked my trip and room at one time.
    2.  No problem has occurred during the booking and the cashback coupon has cleared after the successful trip.
    3. Is very good website no problem has occurred during the payment
    4. The different mode of payment is provided by the website
    5. I have received my cash back after the successful trip.
  • Refund/Cashback Process

    1. No, i did not face any problem during the trip.
    2.  I have reached my destination place on time. 
    3. No delay has to beer. 
    4. The hotel which i have booked from Oyorooms is too excellent and the behavior of the staff is too support and friendly 
    5. The food they provide were very fresh.
  • User Interface

    1. I have used the website. 
    2. The website is too smooth no loading problem. 
    3. The website doesn't consume more time of the customer.
    4. The structure of Oyorooms website is too good and easy to understand.
    5. Easy to book trip and hotels from the website.
    6. No difficulty has occurred searching the place on the website.
    7. Having the number of hotels.
  • Overall Experience

     

    1. My overall experience with Oyorooms trip is too awesome because its helps to do my trip successful and enjoyable. 
    2. I will always book all trip and hotel from Oyorooms
    3. I will refer my family and friends too to use the Oyorooms website.
    4. I will share my positive reviews to my relative because I had a better time with this portal.

     

Brijesh
store : Oyorooms
review date : 13-03-2018
Goa : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 08-10-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Services and support”

  • Selection Experience

    Actually my friend told me to do the booking for that trip..he told me that there is a lot of offers and cashback are there.....they also provide better services to customers....so i booked.i have never booked wuth any website before.so it is very new for me.it is very easy to use and search the appropriate booking.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    First i saw the coupons and offers which was available for me..then i searched for many exciting offers too before booking.i have never booked wuth any website before.so it is very new for me.it is very easy to use and search the appropriate booking.so as i open the app then i feel that there is no any complicated task.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I faced no any difficulty for that booking.....it was as simple as can.......simply fast and easy.the booking was done very fast by me.it is sometimes depending upon your internet connection also.so i am not mentioning that type of reasons for this activity.my experience with Oyorooms is always very good

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I have faced no any type of difficulties..it is sometimes depending upon your internet connection also.so i am not mentioning that type of reasons for this activity.my experience with make my trip is always very good...it is depending upon your internet service provider.....i have faced no any problem during this.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the app and the website is quite good.....it is very simple and easy....in searching i have faced no any difficulties....everything is easy to do.i never faced any type of issues and difficulties during this period.it is quite good.the interface needs a little bit of improvement in the faster loading capabilities.

  • Overall Experience

    My booking experience with Oyorooms is overall very good....actually it is the no.1 webdite for booking i think.......its user interface is already very good....no need of extra improvement......application and the website is also good . My freinds group always use make my trip for the booking purpose......it is done job very well.

    .Thank you.  

Adhiraj Singh
store : Oyorooms
review date : 02-03-2018
Udaipur : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 30-12-2017
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Oyorooms is helpful”

  • Selection Experience

    Oyorooms provides you with all the options for traveling, which includes Hotels, Bus booking, flights, train etc. It has been a good experience for me with the help of oyorooms. It is a step ahead with the other websites like Goibibo, Yatra, Expedia etc as it provides you the best trips and with reasonable price.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    oyorooms provides you discounts on hotels and traveling . Referring to a friend will give you credit for the next booking as it will add money to your oyorooms wallet which can be used in bookings. I did nothing to get a coupon as it was easily provided to me in the oyorooms app. The coupon was helpful as it reduced the cost of bookings.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The oyorooms app is the most smoothest traveling app I have ever came across. It really works well and is user friendly. I had no difficulty in bookings or payments through the app. It finds you the best deal. Payment method includes internet banking, credit or debit cards etc. The refund for the cancellation was fast .

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The website provides best quality travels and hotels. I had no problem reaching my destination. The hotel staff was nice and was helping too. The food quality was very good. The hotel was in my budget and was in a very good location .

  • User Interface

    The oyorooms app is user friendly.It is very easy to use and gives you the best deal. The quality of the app is very good. It works smooth and gets you best search results. You can set your budget and search any hotel, bus, flight etc with it.I had no issues with the app and payment method is very good .

  • Overall Experience

    oyorooms is the best travel booking site I have ever used. It is friendly and gas helped me a lot with the bookings and my travels. The hotels provided were best on that budget. The customer service is good and can call them 24/7 for any queries. My experience with Make my trip is very good and positive. I have encouraged my friends and family to use it.

RITIKA GHOSH
store : Oyorooms
review date : 02-03-2018
RANCHI : Booking Place
Booking Date : 21-05-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Oyorooms is the best!”

  • Selection Experience

    1. Oyorooms has a very flexible website with an extensive option of cab booking, hotel booking and flight booking.

    2. Oyorooms gives me 500ecash with every transaction and sometimes offers 1500ecash too, unlike other sites.3.  lowest convenience fee.4. Someone in my family once had a problem of adding the ecash to his payment. He got a call from the service centre within 15 minutes , resolving the issue.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    1. check with other sites.
    2. check with the main airlines website.
    3. check for round trip offers.
    4. See if i can get a package including hotel and other travel charges.
    5. coupondunia.com offers coupons, but they are mostly invalid.
    6. check my mail to see if i have any individual offer.
    7.  also check my mail for discount options from other websites.
    8.  check for Oyorooms on the net, mostly which are useless.
  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The payment procedure was very smooth and easy.

    Once, Someone in my family once had a problem of adding the ecash to his payment. He got a call from the service centre within 15 minutes , resolving the issue.

    One more time, i had stopped the payment mid-way,  because the ticket price was cheaper at the main website of the airlines I wanted to book. Got a call from the service centre for that too. On telling him my issue, he immediately told me the offers i could avail, to make sure i I was taking the right decision.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Everything was very smooth. The process of booking was very easy and i did not face any problem at all with the Oyorooms. The user interface of the Oyorooms is also very good. It was a very good experinec with Oyorooms.

  • User Interface

    I once faced a difficulty adding my e-cash wallet money to the booking. Got a call from the service centre immediately who resolved it.

    Change the payment option to yellow. It attracts more attention.

    A section should be added which tells the customer the best final price he/she has to pay with all the calculations. This avoids last minute back -outs.

  • Overall Experience

    Introduce offers on round trips.

    Change the payment option to yellow. It attracts more attention.

    A section should be added which tells the customer the best final price he/she has to pay with all the calculations. This avoids last minute back - outs.

    Give a package discount people on tours, i.e., if people have to visit more than one place in one go, they should be given offers too.

Charishma
store : Oyorooms
review date : 01-03-2018
Delhi : Booking Place
Booking Date : 15-04-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Best deals”

  • Selection Experience

    It's so easy to compare the flight prices and also the cheapest from other platforms. All flights available and user friendly interface making booking of flights, hotels and tours very easy and also combine any two on one platform, time and energy saving for its user making it a platform that you will always go back to than its competitors

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before Oyorooms , I searched for coupons and also points on login. Make my Trip also helps you by registering on the GSTN number. Comparing sites is very combursome, searching the availability of rooms and comparing your the different packages and also allows us to customise our packages as per our preference and interest. Safe accomodations and review help to select places as per our budget and proximity

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking was a matter of minutes. It did not take much time to pay for the ticket and the booking of the room. It was very easy and i did not eve  face any problem with the server. I was very much satisfied with the service of the oyorooms and it did not get me any problem. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No. All enquires were very patiently answers and expert suggestions were also given in terms of which places to visit, what cost. Information was given with respect to group packages , senior citizens comfort and also suggestions to visit different places in the stipulated time. The food quality was high standard food 

  • User Interface

    Very user friendly interface, making it easy to traverse. Booking was a matter of minutes. The user interface of the oyorooms is very good. I must say that the app layout is very good and the design of the app and the site is very much amazing. I really loved it!

  • Overall Experience

    Great experience and have also booked your packages. Very friendly staff. No. All enquires were very patiently answers and expert suggestions were also given in terms of which places to visit, what cost. Information was given with respect to group packages , senior citizens comfort and also suggestions to visit different places in the stipulated time. The food quality was high standard food 

Anuj Verma
store : Oyorooms
review date : 11-02-2018
Lucknow : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 11-11-2017
3 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“My Review”

  • Selection Experience

    I consider Oyorooms as reliable. I know some of the other companies sometimes offer better discounts but I don't trust them. I have seen that Discount price is increased to lure the customer but when you try to book the ticket, overall price is also high which makes the high discount meaningless. Also, I have seen many falling in this trap if they don't notice. Apart from this, I don't want cashback points which are redeemable in the next travel due to uncertainty of future. I would like to get an instant cashback instead and I don't prefer Goibibo etc. which give cashback points for next travel. I also don't like cashback from companies which give it in the form of their wallet cash, not in paytm. If the cash is not transferable, i cannot use it for other purposes so my money is stuck, hence I don't prefer getting a service from such a source. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I generally open Oyorooms website directly to see the price, then I sometimes google about the offers on Oyorooms or flight ticket offers in general. I check the sites like coupondunia or Grabon and try to use the offer code, If that works than I go one booking my ticket, and if it doesn't I spend some time I looking ar prices at which other sites are offering tickets. It is a matter of time, if I have a lot, which generally isn't, I'll spend more time looking for different sites, but if I don't have time, I'll simply book ticket from Oyorooms. I search for one or two sites and when there prices are comparable to Oyorooms, I book from Oyorooms itself. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Sometimes, problem happens in the payment gateway. I am stuck there and nothing happens. I have to the go back and fill details again. Other then that, rest of the process is pretty smooth and Fast. It takes very less time to book which is very important for me. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I generally don't have any problem in reaching my destination. I am allergic to even little bit of cold,hence I have to carry face mask and wear it in flight. Other than this, Food quality is nice in Air India but staff behavior is better in other flights, like Goindigo, spicejet, etc. 

  • User Interface

    User Interface is good. It would be better if taxed price is shown because taxes and extra duties are very high and if complete price is shown, it'll be better to keep a check on pockets. website loading time is a bit slow compared to some of the competitors, But website/app navigation is all good. Features such as easy time selection for flight, suggestions of cheapest air tickets makes it easier to book a flight. 

  • Overall Experience

    I have an idea that Oyorooms can look into giving personalized discounts. A person generally travels to one place frequently and wants to have cheap tickets for that place. Something like priority places(one or two) can be marked by individuals and they should be given additional discounts when they book tickets to those places. Also, personalized suggestions according to my previous bookings can help a lot. A person can even mark beforehand that he/she has to go to some place in every month in the coming year and Oyorooms can send a notification when the prices are low or when additional personal discount is offered. 

    Overall, Oyorooms experience is good and I'll certainly recommend someone to book from Oyorooms because of its userfriendly interface and obviously, reliability and trust. 

Saket dubey
store : Oyorooms
review date : 16-01-2018
hotel booking : Kolkata
kolkata hotel booking : 08-05-2016
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“value for money ”

  • Selection Experience

    Got the cheapest hotel deal in desired locations. I reached Kolkata early morning and had to book a hotel and in just click of buttons I got good hotel in my budget. Shila International hotel is very close to Victoria Memorial, Indian National Museum, zoo and Park Street. Even the Birla temple was nearby. The best thing was that the price of the Oyorooms was less.
     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have compared to other site like makemytrip, goibigo. Oyorooms were cheap. Other site showed cheap price but when I clicked for booking prices would increase during final payment. Whereas in Oyorooms website the price was final and I booked in the prices shown for the hotel. This was a great experience to me.  

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was fast, easy and secure. Within seconds I received the confirmation and followed by confirmation call. I could track the location in GPS. When reached the hotel the hotel staff had my booking confirmation information. This made my stay pleasant. The booking website was user friendly and informative. The confirmation was very quick. The payment process was also good & was completed within minutes.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The hotel was located centrally & was known to the common people. Food can be improved. They must give other choices. I had lunch there was not up to the mark. The best part of the hotel was it was very close to Park Street and Victoria Memorial. I had good time staying there. I enjoyed the night life of Kolkata as our hotel was in good location, safe and secure.

  • User Interface

    The layout was easy and simple & the room was booked within seconds. There are lots of offers you can find when using the app. The app loads faster, they should improve the loading speed of the website also. The images of the rooms are clear, the price details & the information of the room is explained clearly.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall experience of the app is good. I was able to book the room with ease, so there was no problem. I would rate my experience as 4/5. I have also used other apps for booking rooms but I didn’t liked the user-interface. The layout of the website is good making it easy for the user to book the rooms. You can easily search the hotel in three steps by first entering location, choosing the check-in or check-out date & select the number of guests and click the search.

Tik
store : Oyorooms
review date : 15-11-2017
Hotel booking : Bangalor
Hotel booked on : 22-03-2017
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Great Rooms”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked the room to stay in the city while travelling. They offered me a very good stay with free wifi and complementary breakfast.

    The rooms were clean. Check-in and check-out were easy. The rooms facilities were good.

    There is also hot water facility. There was car parking too.

    I paid through Paytm and I got cash back as well. The lounge was good. The bedding and the mattress were neat and tidy. They were very properly arranged.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched the coupondunia.com for coupons.

    However, Oyo were offering the rooms at discounted prices. So, it was within my budget.

    I compared different sites and the Oyo rooms was the best offering at minimum prices for the place I selected.

    Other websites didnot offer me any other facilities like breakfast and wifi.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I checked the website and particular area where I want to reside.

    The filters were accurate and showed the best results as per my requirements. It hardly took me 05 minutes from there to complete my payment and confirmation of the booking.

    I got an acceptance receipt via an SMS and Email.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The location was pinpoint and accurate:

    • I used google maps to locate it.
    • The food was very good and tasty.
    • It was neatly brought and in hot condition.
    • The staff were polite and gracious.

    They helped us in getting the luggage to our room and taking out while check-out. They were neatly dressed and highly professional and cordial.

  • User Interface

    The website is neatly designed with respect to location in the country and price which are most important.

    There are many filters that help in narrowing down to the exact requirement of the customer.

    The app interface is none less. It is swift and handy for check-in and check-out and payments.

  • Overall Experience

    Oyorooms is the best platform that takes care of travellers even when they are travelling for the first time to an unknown city or place.

    They are multiple options to select that are close-by to the tourist spots in many cities.

    The price range is good and the discounts on subsequent bookings is great. Keep doing the great work.