Login

OnePlus Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 21 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


OnePlus SAVE UP TO 50% ON MOBILE ACCESSORIES (Sep 24-25)
Indraj Singh
Indraj Singh
store : OnePlus
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : OnePlus wireless earphones
OnePlus wireless earphones Purchased : Sep 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Amazing Sound Quality”

  • overall experience

    These are one of the best earphones in the market, the earphones sound amazing, the bass and treble are optimal. The bass is good but not too high, the sound feels dynamic and has a good vocal voice, the battery backup is good interns of me, the quality of earphones outer plastic shell and rubber is of good quality but doesn't feel premium.



    One can say that the sound is good for the money they are charging, I usually charge for around 10-15 minutes in which with actual usage experience it lasts minimum for 6 hours, sometimes it's more also. There is no latency of sound at the time of playing FPS games.  I use one plus 6t and play racing and action games. The volume is good and on the higher side. 


    I think every Indian like loud music and I can say that you will love it if u use it. I also got an extra discount through a coupon code which I got from Zoutons online. In Zoutons, I have checked out many other brands coupons also. I will definitely recommend Zoutons if anyone is thinking to buy OnePlus earphones.

Devraj Singh
Devraj Singh
store : OnePlus
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : OnePlus 9r 5G
OnePlus 9r 5G Purchased : Sep 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Superfast Performance”

  • overall experience

    Excited to use my new OnePlus 9r 5G, I was planning to buy it for a while now, this smartphone brand is my favourite, I have heard a lot about it. I have used it for gaming and camera, My personal recommendation is that I feel its battery capacity could be improved. The camera performance is amazing but It heats up the phone a lot from the back. 


    The gaming performance is good, the full HD display of 120hz feels amazing to use, the phone Design is single hand-friendly, the OnePlus wide camera performance is amazing. The body material quality is good, the outer body doesn't get scratched easily. The overall durability of the phone is good. 


    The phone feels very fast in daily use. The only issue which I have faced so far is a heating issue at the time of camera usage. The pricing of the OnePlus 9r could be less, in my opinion, OnePlus has overpriced this smartphone. Thanks to Zoutons I got to know the OnePlus HDFC Offer which got me an extra discount on my OnePlus 9r purchase

Akash yadav
Akash yadav
store : OnePlus
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : OnePlus 9 5G
OnePlus 9 5G Purchased : Sep 18 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Top quality camera”

  • overall experience

    Recently I have Ordered Oneplus 9 Pro. it got delivered in just 2 days, for a long time I was thinking to buy a smartphone that can fulfil all my requirements And I must say this smartphone is a great deal for any smartphone lovers. I’m a student so it was a little bit costly for me so I was wondering that what should I do. So that time Zoutons made it easier for me. 


    I’m a Zoutons user for a long time and I often use it for online shopping. through zoutons, I got a great discount on my oneplus 9 Pro purchase. The first impression of this smartphone for me was its amazing design and display quality. I love to travel and now I can click amazing photographs with my phone. 


    The oneplus 9 pro is equipped with a 48 MP Main Camera and 50 MP ultra-wide Camera for the best Vlog and landscape photography experience. I must say, that my overall experience with my new oneplus 9 pro is super awesome. i love oneplus a lot. it provides best performance for the money, i spent on it.

Akash singh
Akash singh
store : OnePlus
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : OnePlus Node 2 5g
OnePlus Node 2 5g Purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Premium Segment phone”

  • overall experience

    Just one week back I bought One plus Nord 2 5G. One plus is the most trending smartphone in the world right now. My first experience with oneplus node 2 is super great. Its camera quality is the best. I’m the biggest photography lover person and I think for me one plus node 2 is the ultimate choice.  



    The CPU performance is fabulous, the gaming experience is extreme. I have played Asphalt 9, Battlegrounds Mobile, Beach Buggy Racing, & Gangster new Orleans , these games are the most power-thirsty games and they were running on the highest Fps in the oneplus node 2. the signal strength of the phone is also awesome.



    Oneplus node 2 is easy to carry and hold in hands. Its size, resolution and quality of display everything is just amazing. I love the camera quality of oneplus node 2. Also, I got an extra discount on oneplus node 2 just because of Zoutons.My Overall experience with this smartphone is just wow.

Arush Pruthi
Arush Pruthi
store : OnePlus
review date : Sep 09 2021
Mobile Phone Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile Phone Purchased : Sep 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Poor services”

  • overall experience

    I must say OnePlus quality control standards are very poor and below the standards of any good international brand like OnePlus. I have ordered OnePlus 9 from their website and when I started the phone and interested the sim into the phone, the SIM tray is broken. According to the OnePlus policy they claim will respond within 48 hours but it has been 72 hours, I am still waiting for the response for return or replacement.

Saransh Bahl
Saransh Bahl
store : OnePlus
review date : Sep 07 2021
Mobile Ordered : Mobile Phone
Mobile Purchased : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Deals”

  • overall experience

    The OnePlus has built its trust in the Indian market and I feel like I am buying directly from the OnePlus. Their delivery and packaging are top-notch and too fast. Their delivery services are quick and always on time. OnePlus website is far better than any other website like Amazon and Flipkart. They offer multiple offers and coupons to apply while buying the Mobile. It's a trustworthy brand!

Ashish Dwivedi
Ashish Dwivedi
store : OnePlus
review date : Sep 01 2021
Phone Purchased : Mobile Phone
Phone Ordered : Aug 26 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Decision”

  • overall experience

    Just 5 days back I bought OnePlus 9 pro from their website. Now I have been facing a Software Problem since I bought it. The phone gets stuck whenever I open any app or camera in the case. I tried to replace or return it, but till now not getting anything from the OnePlus support service. Now I realized that it was my biggest mistake to buy the phone from OnePlus and in the future I will not suggest anyone buy a OnePlus phone.

Arun Sharma
Arun Sharma
store : OnePlus
review date : Aug 24 2021
App Used : App
App Downloaded : Aug 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible App”

  • overall experience

    OnePlus is one of the worst apps I have ever used and it was my worst decision to buy the OnePlus phone from their website. I didn't see any notification icon and was not able to post a thread on their official page. So where should I post my query if OnePlus doesn't allow me to post it on their platform? Pathetic Services!

Swapnil Kulkarni
Swapnil Kulkarni
store : OnePlus
review date : Aug 23 2021
Mobile Ordered : Mobile Phone
Mobile Purchased : Aug 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Performance”

  • overall experience

    The other day I bought OnePlus Nord 2 5G and the first impression was a great design, compact size, super quality display, and battery almost enough. I am very happy to buy this Nord 2 since it has smooth performance and impressively fast wireless charging.


    OnePlus Nord 2 5G

Aditya Bhagat
Aditya Bhagat
store : OnePlus
review date : Aug 21 2021
Mobile Ordered : Mobile
Mobile Phone Purchased : Aug 07 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Poor Management”

  • overall experience

    A few days back I have ordered OnePlus 8T Phone From the OnePlus website. And it got delivered in 4 days, and when I opened the box, there wasn't one plus rather used Mi phone in the box. Then I talked to customer care and asked them to return the replacement. But till today I haven't received any replacement for the phone and still have used the Mi phone with me. I didn't even think a company like OnePlus has this kind of poor management.

Darshan Pujara
Darshan Pujara
store : OnePlus
review date : Aug 20 2021
Buds Purchased : Buds
Buds Ordered : Aug 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“OnePlus Buds Not Supporting”

  • overall experience

    I bought OnePlus Buds Z At Rs.2,999 last week and using them with my iPhone 11. In the beginning, it was really frustrating to pair them with my device. You can not get how much battery is left in the case or buds. I tried to connect it with teams, zoom but it is completely a waste. I think it would be good for android devices. I am planning to return this.


    OnePlus Buds Z

Ritwik mukherjee
Ritwik mukherjee
store : OnePlus
review date : Aug 12 2021
Mobile Ordered : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Performance”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the OnePlus 8 pro and it is performing quite well. I haven't had any issues so far. But somehow I am not happy with the camera, the camera features like motion, sports mode and food mode are missing in this device. Though camera quality is pretty good and the battery backup is excellent.


    OnePlus 8 Pro

Ashish Dwivedi
Ashish Dwivedi
store : OnePlus
review date : Aug 10 2021
Mobile Ordered : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Aug 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Annoying Feature”

  • overall experience

    I bought the OnePlus 9R Few days back from their website and got Rs. 2000 Discount. I used Samsung phones earlier and they could record the caller without any issues. When I switched to this OnePlus phone, I felt so disappointed with this alerting the call recording feature. I am not happy with the gallery layout as well. Not Really happy to become a OnePlus user.


    OnePlus 9R

Suresh Mehra
Suresh Mehra
store : OnePlus
review date : Aug 09 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Aug 27 2020
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Superb Performance”

  • overall experience

    I have been using this from their release date. The camera quality is good and it never hangs. While updating so many apps parallelly doesn't create any issue. I am quite happy with its performance. One drawback is that it doesn't have gorilla glass so I will be risky if you drops your phone. You need to protect it with a good screen protector.


    OnePlus Nord

kamlesh Bharti
kamlesh Bharti
store : OnePlus
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : Earphone
Earphone Purchased : Jul 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    OnePlus products are always amazing and I love these OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z earphones. The quality, material and design is really excellent. It has good battery life and it is much easier to sync with comparison other Bluetooth devices I have currently. It comes with the magnetic attach, and volume control is different in this since if you going to increase or decrease the volume, it doesn't change the mobile phone volume. Highly Recommended.


    OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z

Ashish Chahal
Ashish Chahal
store : OnePlus
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product Purchased : Wireless Bullets
Wireless Bullets Purchased : Jul 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Bass”

  • overall experience

    I recently has purchased OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z from online and quite happy with that. The bass is a bit overwhelming like boat. Vocal are not that clear as I was expecting and even though it is bass boosted. Lastly I must recommended every one to buy these bullets and it is great in 2k segment.


    OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z

Nikhil Yadav
Nikhil Yadav
store : OnePlus
review date : Jul 08 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Jun 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Mobile Phone”

  • overall experience

    For years, I have been a Samsung user and the last I was using the note 10. I bought in a sale and got Rs.2000 discount on that. Its been few days I am using this phone and quite happy with the performance. My phone model was IN2020 with 12 GB RAM and the battery life is excellent. Better than the Samsung and the average screen time is more than 8 hours. Highly Recommended!


    OnePlus 8 Pro

Ankush Goyal
Ankush Goyal
store : OnePlus
review date : Jun 19 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Jun 14 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disappointed With Customer Care Services”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered OnePlus 8T from the website and unfortunately selected a different color instead of choosing black color. After 10 minutes of ordering the phone I called up the customer care and informed them about my mistake and asked them to change the phone color. They asked me to cancel the order and do a new order with the desired color option. I think a brand like OnePlus must not keep this kind of rigid rules and regulations. I am very much disappointed with their policies.

Nisha Sachdeva
Nisha Sachdeva
store : OnePlus
review date : May 30 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : May 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Battery Sucks!”

  • overall experience

    I recently have bought OnePlus 9 Pro from the website. Earlier I had OnePlus 5, and I just wanted to upgrade to a good camera, High performance processor and a long lasting batter life. But I am very much disappointed with the batter performance, it take 3 hours to get fully charged and drains with in 6 hours of normal usage. And on top of that it heats very quickly without doing anything. It is definitely a defect with such a low standby period for a new device. I have to return that for sure.

Nikhil Singh
Nikhil Singh
store : OnePlus
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Earphone
Earphone Purchased : May 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Using OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z Earphones”

  • overall experience

    After using OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z in-Ear Bluetooth Earphones for one week, I have come to the conclusion that "Z Series" is really a stealing deal to go with. I bought it at Rs.1,999 and I am pretty sure under 2K these earphone is the best deal I have chosen. These are very light to wear and the bass is good, you can use it whole day.


    OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z in-Ear Bluetooth Earphones