Login India India

Nykaa Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 30 reviews
Safar
store : Nykaa
review date : 18-10-2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : 15-10-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Didn’t Expect!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a few products from Nykaa on 10th October 2019. The order was expected on 15th October 2019. I had made the payment of Rs. 1425 online. After the payment was successful, I received an order confirmation. I was eagerly waiting for the order to arrive. 


    On 15th October 2019, the delivery man arrived. But, the box was so messed up, which was not acceptable. One of the creams would have leaked in between due to which the box has tampered. I asked the delivery man to take because I cannot accept such orders. 


    nykaa


    The delivery man told me that the order will be exchanged through customer care and they play no role in it. I accepted the order and contacted the customer service. The customer executive said that if I had seen the condition of the box then why did I accept the order! The executive was not wrong but when he denied exchanging, I couldn’t control my temper anymore. 


    I shouted that you all cannot check and send the product. The executive disconnected the call and suspended my account on Nykaa. I clicked a picture and wrote the review to show people how Nykaa deals with its customer issues!


    Disappointed!

Geeta
store : Nykaa
review date : 04-10-2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : 03-10-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Faster Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order on 29th September 2019 from Nykaa, which arrived on 3rd October 2019. It was the first time that I received something from Nykaa within 4 days, otherwise, it takes more than 5 days to deliver!


    Items Ordered: L’oreal Paris Combo Set, Vaadi Scrub Soap and Medimix Soap

    Amount Paid: Rs. 587


    During the sale, I found the best combo by L’oreal in just Rs. 450, which is a must-buy for every woman out there. The combo contains a 740 ML Shampoo along with a conditioner and serum worth Rs. 335 free with it. To get free delivery, I added the Vaadi scrub soap and Medimix combo. 


    The order was placed on COD. On 3rd October 2019, the delivery man arrived to deliver the order. Before making the payment, I asked him whether he accepts any wallet payment. He said GooglePay works fine for him. I made the payment via GooglePay. 


    beauty products


    The order was well-packed! The only thing I dislike about Nykaa is the use of plastic! They wrap all the products in bubble wrap. However, other than just wrapping, they place a lot of air-filled cushions to prevent the products from any kind of damage. But, all of this is waste at the end!


    The products are of great quality! The L’oreal combo is what I liked the most. It is worth the price paid! However, the foot, elbow and knee scrub soap is very amazing. It is effective in removing dead cells and making the surface soft. These two products are a must-buy! 

    Amazing discounts!

Ramya Khandelwal
store : Nykaa
review date : 26-09-2019
Product Purchased : COSMETICS
Cosmetics Purchased : 24-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Friend!”

  • overall experience

    It has always been my great friend! 


    This time, I ordered: 

    • Colorbar Compact 

    • Clean & Dry Wash

    • Ageless Serum 


    compact

    The amount that I was supposed to pay after the purchase was Rs.695/- but due to the ongoing sale, I purchased all of these things worth Rs.540/- 


    After placing the order, I immediately received a confirmation stating the details of the order and the delivery schedule. I placed the order on 18th September 2019 and the products were delivered to me on 24th September 2019. The products were handed over to me in a well off state. 


    The good part about Nykaa’s delivery service is that they deliver the products together. A few months ago, when I ordered some essentials, they were delivered to me separately and therefore, I had to register a complaint against the same.  


    Since then, all the items are delivered together and it is really good that they take customer complaints seriously.

Anamika Arora
store : Nykaa
review date : 02-09-2019
Product purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : 24-08-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Duplicacy”

  • overall experience

    Tracking Id: SF44470143NER 


     Nothing can take care of my beauty regime better than Nykaa. Though I’ve always been doubtful about buying beauty products online but after buying items from Nykaa, I’m relieved! 


    I ordered 3 products 24th August 2019 and the estimated arrival of the products was scheduled on 29th August 2019. But, on 30th August 2019, I received all the 3 products. The products were absolutely fine when handed over to me. The package was untempered and the products inside were genuine. 

    screenshot

    I specifically checked if the products were of good quality earlier and it was only after satisfying myself with quality and originality of the products, I ordered them this time.  The only issue that I faced was regarding the delivery of the order. Earlier, the products used to get delivered within 2 days of placing the order but now it takes almost a week. Tracking the order was not difficult at all due to the availability of the tracking id immediately after placing the order. 


    Apart from the delivery, I would rate them good in all other spheres. 


    I had an amazing experience!

Anita Upadhyay
store : Nykaa
review date : 20-08-2019
Product Purchased : Body Lotion & Facewash
Body Lotion & Facewash Purchased : 13-08-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Good quality of product”

  • overall experience

    My friend suggested me to buy products from Nykaa as they provide the best products at the cheapest price. I needed a face wash and a body lotion. So, I ordered it from Nykaa. 


    Facewash

    I did not search for the discount offers and coupons on various sites. The rates were pretty much affordable, so I did not think about searching for the coupons. I ordered the face shop herb day 360 cleansing foam aloe facewash (Rs.650) and Nivea whitening cool sensation body lotion worth Rs.299/-. 


    I found the rates of the product items on Nykaa much cheaper than any other online shopping sites and apps. Also, it was easy to pay for the product items as I  opted for cash on delivery and the delivery of the product item came in 4 days approximately. The user interface of the Nykaa site and app is very cool and they helped me to know more about the various product items and the site. The product items were 100% original and it was the same as the picture on the app and the site. 

Sanjana
store : Nykaa
review date : 09-08-2019
Product Purchased : Fairness Cream
Fairness Cream Purchased : 07-08-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“My experience with Nykaa”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Himalaya Fairness Cream from Nykaa. I was just scrolling down and I found that the cream was useful for me as I have used it earlier and was trying to look for it in the market nearby.  When I saw the product on Nykaa, the first thing I referred to, was the "reviews section." I just saw the review given by the previous buyers. The reviews were positive so I just ordered it. The booking process was so user-friendly. The availability of this product in other shopping zones was very rare and there was no special discount for this kind of products.

    Cream


    However, Nykaa gave a very good discount. Nykaa always amazes me with very good offers. I chose cash on delivery. It was delivered a day before the actual delivery date and it was in good condition. Product quality was extremely good and I am waiting for that offer price to buy that product again. Actually, you guys are doing great.

    Suggestion:  Sales must be communicated to the customers

Akansha Rathore
store : Nykaa
review date : 30-07-2019
Product Purchased : Curler
Curler Purchased : 23-07-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nykaa products”

  • overall experience

    I needed to go to a party and therefore, I wanted to curl my hair. So, I downloaded the Nykaa app, went to its list of product items and decided to order Ikonic professional curling tong CT28 which was worth Rs.2565/-. I found the best product at the best price. 


    Nykaa always provides deals that fit in the budget and that is why I always shop from Nykaa. I made a new account and added the product item to the bag. One thing that I had a problem with is the server. When I was paying for the product item, there were server errors.

    curler

    It took me 5-10 minutes to pay for the product item that I choose. Kindly fix the issue about the server. It won’t create any problem for anyone. Rest, everything was fine with the app and the site. There was a discount of 5% on the product item that I ordered. I read all the reviews and ratings about the product item. The rating was 4.7 and the reviews were good. So, that is what prompted me to buy from Nykaa. It was delivered in 2-3 days and the delivery service was also good.


    I would rate the delivery service as 5 stars. Overall, my experience was good.

Anupama Jaiswal
store : Nykaa
review date : 28-07-2019
Product Purchased : Facewash
Facewash Purchased : 22-07-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Value for Money”

  • overall experience

    I always choose Nykaa as the products are 100% genuine!

    I have ordered many things from this website. Recently, I purchased a facewash. Nykaa never fails to impress me with its services. Not just the product, the delivery process and packaging, everything is totally perfect.  It is easy to search for any products from millions. If we like the product then with a simple click we can buy the product. They are very punctual with their delivery schedule.


    Facewash

    Nykaa always delivers product within or before the expected delivery date. Delivery executives behave well. 


    The returns procedure is simple,If we don't like the product it is a very easy process to return the same. We get huge discounts on different products. Nykaa delivers products with safety. 


    I love it and would also refer it to all.

Kanu Chadha
store : Nykaa
review date : 02-04-2019
Product Purchased : Lip Crayon
Lip Crayon Purchased : 22-03-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Express Delivery Services”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I ordered a Lakme Lip Crayon from Nykaa on March 22, 2019. The features of the product were well described on the website. I ordered Peach shade Lip Crayon and got the exact same shade. The delivery date written on it was March 26, 2019, but I received the order the very next day which was amazing.

    Lip colour

    Also, they offer enticing deals and discounts on their products. The user interface of both the site and app is simple. It was very easy to select the product in my range by using its filters. Nykaa has top quality products as compared to other sites. Refund or replacement on any item is easy to claim. However, I never faced any issues with my product I always got exactly what I wanted. So overall my shopping experience with Nykaa is great and it is my one-stop-shop for beauty and skincare products. I would recommend this to others as well.

    Making payment at Nykaa is very easy. They provide different payment methods such as COD, Debit/Card Card, Net Banking and wallets. I chose to make payment via my debit card. It was very easy to check out and transaction got done within a second. I did not get any cashback though but overall Nykaa has reasonable rates for their products.

Kuheli Mitra
store : Nykaa
review date : 12-01-2019
Product Purchased : Hair Straightener
Hair Straightener Purchased : 11-08-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Useful products”

  • overall experience

    Nykaa is the best shopping app according to me. I bought a Philips Hair Straighter and my love gifted me on my birthday a very very nice boat earphone which he ordered from Nykaa. Offers are available frequently on various products.

    The only problem is that Nykaa delivers a little late as compared to other sites. The ordering process of the product is so simple and the payment process is always quite good. There were no errors in either placing the order or in the delivery of the products. The exchange or replacement policy is good, but it takes time. 

    Product cancellation can be done in moments. I always prefer COD because I always want the product in hand first and then I want to pay. This is actually my rule/nature. It takes time but the product reaches my home by the delivering date shown by the app. The delivery boy behaved well. 

    Overall I would recommend Nykaa to others as well.

Raghini
store : Nykaa
review date : 15-03-2018
hair straightner : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 07-11-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Greatest App”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered a hair straightener from the Nykaa app which was worth Rs.2000/-. As compared to Flipkart, the cost is less at Nykaa. I have searched for this same product item on many online shopping sites such as Flipkart, Shopclues, ebay and many more.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    i did not search for coupon offers will be mentioned by you and the product specification and customer opinions mean reviews and brand comparison of product in other sites regarding the product cost regard coupon we have to form by apps like give points on their performance in app regard of that app and redeem vouchers of Nykaa

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    services are good and fast for delivery and refund may take 2 or 3 days to get it back some time may cause of server error during payment. I would suggest the Nykaa app to solve this issue about the server. This would be a lot helpful for all the customers.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    delivery is fast will be delivered before expected date good packing and safety delivery person are friendly quality will be good depends upon what we purchase some far pin codes able to deliver but return not accept by deliveryman return should be done by customer itself by courier this process may cause late. 

  • User Interface

    no difficulty in search of product it shows all related and more interface of the app may take slow some time contents of Nykaa to high take some more data to load during a low-speed rate of data network cause to take more time in app and web too it should be made lightly  

  • Overall Experience

    Overall experience is good only interface of the app or web take slow because of the heavy data content of development cause problem when to load all content and some product show in stock when in cart not shows it cause only for demand products some pin codes may show available in the main page but when in cart cause unavailable

Kaustav bhattacharya
store : Nykaa
review date : 09-02-2018
product purchased : nail polish sets
nail polish sets purchased : 07-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Review of Nykaa”

  • Selection Experience

    I shop nail polish sets from Nykaa because the delivery system is great and really satisfied with Nykaa refund policy. I almost booked book because the availability is so good and I got almost everything. I want to buy quality nail polish sets sometimes, but I did not find so many options. So, I want to use this website for ordering the product. There were also lots of offers.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I read the review of the product and for fashion products i watch for warranty support for the product. I almost booked book because the availability is so good and i got almost everything. The coupons are also available on most of the websites which makes it easy for the user to get the coupons and read the reviews with ease. I was able to get all the reviews without any problem. Reading reviews is also good for the website as i used to read the reviews before making any final purchase.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No difficulties. I just touch one button for place my order. I almost booked because the availability is so good and i got almost everything. The booking process in the website was also good in the website. The user is also able to read reviews without any problem. So, i guess there won’t be any issue with the website. The booking process was fine and i was able to make the payment quickly with this app.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It takes almost 2 days to deliver my product and the delivery is in time.There was no issue with the delivery process. There are certain offers which are present in this app. The product quality was also good so, there was no problem with the whole process. The payment process was also fine. There were no issues while booking the product also. I think to use this app before any other for making the process.

  • User Interface

    I don't say it's great but it needs to improve. The interface of the app is also good. I was able to search all the products with ease. The layout of the app was also good. All the items were listed properly. I have not seen such an app which makes it easy for the user to buy the products with ease. There is no issue with the navigation process.

  • Overall Experience

    Improve the searching algorithm as well as UI design as a developer i want to recommend to improve the design and implement some responsive design specially for android for the simple user. I almost booked book because the availability is so good and i got almost everything. I would recommend this app to all the users so that they will make it easier for to order the products with ease. There are lots of offers which are there available in the website.

Deepanshu Varshney
store : Nykaa
review date : 09-02-2018
product purchased : cosmetics
cosmetics purchased : 07-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great service”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered a conditioner from the website. Nykaa offered quite great discounts and offers. I even received a 10% discount. The competitors were unable to provide with these kind of discounts. It also offers us to choose from several delivery options which is a great initiative. It was a great experience.There was lot of offers present on the website.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did a thorough research before my purchase. I read a lot of reviews on these products. I searched for coupons also but did not find anything useful. All discount was offered by the nykaa website.All other coupon sites were fake or they redirected the user to the same offers. It was a great experience. There were lots of coupons present in the website. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking process was quite fast although i faced a few problems during my payment process, which were soon resolved by the customer care.I made a prepaid order too and the payment process was hassle free. The competitors were unable to provide with these kind of services.It was a great experience. The payment process is also good in the website. There were not an issue with the website also. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Its is expected to be shipped by tomorrow morning. I am eagerly waiting for these products. Nykaa has made peoples life much more easier and it is pleasing to see that it is thriving for perfection. The customer support was excellent. They were truly professional. It was a great experience. The delivery process was also best in the app.

  • User Interface

    Its pleasing to the eye. It is easy to look for products of your choice. Loading time for both the website and the app is less. Filters work great. They ease our pain by making the search process much more simpler. Surely the tech team is working hard to maintain the standards.It was a great experience. The layout of the app is also good so, i guess there won’t be any problem with the website.

  • Overall Experience

    Its working great. On the technology part it should enhance some of its policies regarding the cashback offers. There are a lot of loopholes in that. Sometime the user cancels a order just after placing it due to some reasons. But when he replaces the order again he is not entitled to the same discount which is not right. the discount should be based on if the order was successfully placed. It should be revoked if the order was cancelled immediately.

Ayyub Khan P
store : Nykaa
review date : 09-02-2018
product purchased : cosmetics
cosmetics purchased : 07-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Shopping App Nykaa”

  • Selection Experience

    It offers and the delivery is very good. I always prefer Nykaa for shopping. I am very frequent customer of Nykaa services from 2014. I always check this app to buy anything and offers will available most of the times and in all festival seasons and I have received the cash back on time. The cashback are also good in the app. There are so many offers present in the app.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have read many reviews before placing order. As its important to review the product , the durability, quality , offer and the delivery is important. So reviews has always helped me to buy the best product. I am really very satisfied customer.i didn't find need to search any coupon because I use to get offer on the product from Nykaa sale itself. The coupons in the other website are also good. While reading the reviews also makes it easy for the user. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to book my product in very first instance and haven't faced any error or hurdles in payment section, and I have got refund of my order within the promised time from the customer service executive. Payment gateway is the best which I have experienced compare to all other sites. The booking process is also good in the website so, there is no problem while doing the booking or making the payment.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Products always delivered on time and the quality is also very good, replacement is very quick. Generally I get the orders on time or even before time, as I stay in Bangalore I have never faced any delivery issues as such and I have got replacements in time aswell. I have always received the genuine products. There is no question of defective product. The delivery was given in 2 days, so it was not an issue.

  • User Interface

    The App is very user friendly. I have never seen an yellow page or screen in nykaa app or web site. The category, the filters, the sort option and the load time of any search page is amazing and very accurate. The App is very light weight and doesn't trouble you even there are many users online. The best experience I have si far had with any of shipping app. The user is easily able to get all the products with ease so, i guess there won’t be any issue with the website. 

  • Overall Experience

    Hi I am a regular customer of nykaa, I frequently buy many things and for all the orders I have placed  have received on time and the quality is very good from electronics to the fashion i go for nykaa as I won't receive fake products. In my opinion it's the best online shopping aap to buy A-Z online. Even the offers and the delivery at the sale season is also impressive. I always recommend my family and freinds to buy it from nykaa as it's trust worthy.

Vanrajbhai bhukan
store : Nykaa
review date : 09-02-2018
product purchased : day cream
day cream purchased : 06-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nykaa”

  • Selection Experience

    I shopped lip gloss from this nykaa app. because there is a lot of cashback from nykaa. In and  satisfy the customer and me. No one like be Amazon. There are many offers and sale on nykaa so people undoubtly purchase from this app. I was able to find more offers on this app. There was no problem while ordering from this app. This is the best way to order from this app.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes i always search the coupon before booking the product. Nykaa always check the reviews of product on nykaa. It can be easy to understood and very likely to use people and customers. There are rating system too on amazone.I always write a reviews and also share the ratings. So people also identify the which product is right to use and how to use. There are lots of reviews which are present in the website.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Sometimes site remains busy to buffering time take more but it's ok If i paying amount by nykaa pay balance then it is easier to get refund quickly. The booking was very familiar to me. Sometimes i face some difficulties but its not affect my payment. There are 7 days refund system but sometimes it gives too quickly. So its very beneficial for me and other also. The booking process is also good 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was delivered on time. The quality of the product was also good. The behavior of the delivery guy was good. he was friendly and helpful to me. I appreciate the behavior of the delivery guy. The management of the company is very good and this the main reason why people choose nykaa over flipkart and other companies. The product never get damaged during shipping.  

  • User Interface

    It is very easier to understand for every person easy to use. I faced buffering time take more Coupon was not show cashback after booking product. There was a direct contact between nykaa services and customers. It was very quick response. It was very helpful and solved our problems and note down our complain. There are some product whose price is very high but when i was comment on there product nykaa employee solved it and email me.

  • Overall Experience

    Its an amazing experience of shopping on nykaa. I would like to thank its services and its quickly and fastened services.Product launched in the market get quickly added to the nykaa site faster than any online shopping site and give user to quickly buy the product without any delay. Nykaa is quickly gaining its  reputation due to this quickly adding product in their category. 

Abhishek Kumar
store : Nykaa
review date : 08-02-2018
product purchased : cosmetics
cosmetics purchased : 05-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nykaa is great”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered several cosmetics and watches had a better experience than other sites like shopclues nice packing.. I will definitely suggest others tooo it is an international standard website. I have orders many stuff and found relatively better prices than other sites.. using Nykaa wallet is also cute now you can order at any time without any problem.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes reviews and photos provided in the customer section was a great help.I have orders many stuff and found relatively better prices than other sites. The coupons are also good in the app. The website is also good. The user is able to read the reviews so it’s good. The user is able to read all the reviews without any issue.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No problem it was super quick and fun. reviews and photos provided in the customer section was a great help.I have ordered many stuff and found relatively better prices than other sites. The booking process is also good in the app and also in the website. I guess this is best in the app and also in the website. The user is able to make the payment with ease. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Great delivery timings. The product was delivered within one day. So, the process was quick. The thing was great, i will only order the products from this website only. This website offers great delivery speed so there would be no problem in the app or also in the website. I have also used other websites but the process was not good in them.

  • User Interface

    Interface is user friendly and reviews and photos provided in the customer section was a great help. The interface was good and i will hope to use this. The layout is also good. I also used this app for shopping and love this app as shopping for the products is easy. The process is easier than other websites.

  • Overall Experience

    It is awesome..reviews and photos provided in the customer section was a great help. The payment process in the app is also good. The cashback offers are also good in the app. I will surely use this app to order products without any problem. The offers are really good in this website. There are more offers in the app so, its better to use website.

Kalyan varma
store : Nykaa
review date : 08-02-2018
product purchased : cosmetics
cosmetics purchased : 08-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nykaa is best app”

  • Selection Experience

    I shop from nykaa every time and also recharges through nykaa balance on this app it simply good and easy to use and fast and cash backs are awesome to compare other sites apps. The products are delivered very quickly products are very genuine. Nykaa app/site shipment tracking are available  to showing the  place thease are reason for i shop Nykaa.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I read nykaa reviews before purchasing and also asking questions in nykaa app it's very good options. The serching phones other site apps but nykaa is the best quality of products.  And serching products very easily in nykaa app. Nykaa reviews are very genuine and rating option is showing very well for users. The searching for the reviews are also good. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The product booking was very fast. But i faced mobile phone sales are started in 12pm or 2pm sale are start product is out of stock but below the page mobile phones showing then click the page new and used phones are showing add to cart option but delivery is not possible. The cancellation is good and refund money will be credited to user bank account quickly. The booking process is also good.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product shipping date was correct and delivery also promising date before delivered every time on purchasing products and product quality was very good and genuine products are delivered to compare other sites. Delivery persons are also good and speaking very good. The delivery address i mentioned the product was delivered exactly i mentioned address its very nice. The delivery of the product was within one day so, there was no problem.

  • User Interface

    Nykaa app is working good and serching products also good. I am not facing any issues on serching products serching option available  top on the app  its very simply to use. Nykaa interface is also good there is also no problem for searching for the product. The layout is also easy and the user is able to see all the products with ease.

  • Overall Experience

    Nykaa is the no.1 app in india also. My idea was nykaa balance wallet to wallet money transfer option enable in next update likely nykaa .the shopping experience in nykaa was very good for new users and old users. nykaa cash backs are very well for new and old users every time giving regularly. I would recommend this app to all my friends and family.

     

Aflah Ahamed
store : Nykaa
review date : 08-02-2018
product purchased : cosmetics
cosmetics purchased : 06-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comprehensive review of the products”

  • Selection Experience

    I have been shopping on nykaa for a long time now. Service is fast and reliable.. Unlike the competition like flipkart offering horrible customer service.. The tracking of order is quite alright.. Although can be improved.. The products I got were fantastic generally. I usually order cash on delivery but yeah offers are fantastic. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I haven't used coupons till now.. Since it was cash on delivery most of the time for me. The reviews are helpful in choosing products. Kudos to the true consumers that write accurate reviews. I would like there to be a feature to review like a multiple choice questions with one tap reviews. The reviews are also more in the number so there won’t be a problem.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The product booking is pretty fast.. Haven't faced any problems regarding this. Never had to cancel the product too. The offers where people have to wait for a specific time to avail is a mess.. The website becomes irresponsive. Would like to see better interaction with that page. The prepaid cancelation is on point too. The payment process is fine and the user is able to book the product with ease. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product is delivered in like 4 - 5 days. It's faster than the estimated date.. Although I would like it to be more precise. The quality of product is topnotch. Delivery person is quite responsive and calls before delivering. Very polite and understanding. The photos and reality of the products is quite pleasing. As it's not that different. Which shows nykaa does not click bait. The product gets delivered without any problem.

  • User Interface

    The user interface isn't smooth as compared to flipkart.. Needs some work.. The animation perhaps? The delivery page also needs some work regarding interface as it is not buttery smooth. The app can be optimized like website. It's much more friendly to use to use website than the nykaa app. There is no issue which i have faced while using this app. This was the reason why i chose this app for booking.

  • Overall Experience

    I use nykaa almost every time I buy online. Top notch service and the app has accurate suggestions. I would like there to be more emphasis on promo codes for availing offers as I haven't used any till date. Always recommending nykaa to my friends. The algorithm for recommendations is commendible. The fast delivery of the app is fine. I will recommend this to all my friends.

Abhishek singh
store : Nykaa
review date : 08-02-2018
product purchased : Cosmetics
cosmetics purchased : 05-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“cosmetics in nykaa”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered comsetics from nykaa. The discount given by the site was far better than its competitors and the delivery time was also very short. I found the desired product with good quality. Later I ordered another cream also from this app being impressed by the service provided on this product. The whole experience was good in the app.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for the same product on flipkart, however I got a better price on nykaa. I also looked into the option of nykaa wallet which was very helpful. I saw the product advertised in the newspaper by nykaa that's where I Knew about the product being available on this app. I looked the product up on internet which showed the best price on nykaa. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The product was confirmed within an hour, however it took 2 days to ship the product. But the product came to my doorsteps right on time given by nykaa. I immediately received the sms on clicking the order now button that my request has been accepted and that the product will be shipped within the day with the expected day of delivery. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was shipped in 2 days but I received it on the delivery date given by nykaa. The product was very good in quality. The product was shipped from a nearby place only so the delivery was right on time. The delivery man was friendly as well. I received regular notification about the product and before delivering the product the delivery man called on my registered number to confirm before delivery. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface is good, however there are a lot of products shown when searching for a specific product, this sometimes gets a little irritating. The product is shown 3 to 4 times with different quantities rather than showing it just once and letting the customer to decide there about the required quantity. The interface of the product is also good. I will surely order from this app in future.

  • Overall Experience

    My experience with nykaa has been very good. I have shopped for a lot of products and 90% of them have stood up to my expectations. The other 10% time I had received certain products which didn't work for me, but the returning of that product was simple, Nykaa collected the product on the next day itself and the money was returned within a week. I would definitely recommend others to shop from Nykaa. 

Kishor
store : Nykaa
review date : 08-02-2018
product purchased : cosmetics
cosmetics purchased : 06-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quality of Nykaa”

  • Selection Experience

    Yes Nykaa is a very good selection for online shopping and for recharge movies and other payments also I always order the product from nykaa only instead of other e commerce apps or websites.i always refer my friends to book the product from Nykaa only the quality and the support was highly appreciable. The offers are also good in the app and also in the website also.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No I don't read reviews I just call to nykaa care and then I will order the product I always make sure the product must be good and I don't want to return the product after purchase because I know that the product was from nykaa so there will be no need to worry etc. The search for coupons is also good in the app so, i love this app without any problem.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No technical problem while booking but payment takes little bit time and the otp also comes late while the payment of the product is confirming I didn't cancelled any product from nykaa so far I remembered I love the nykaa and their offers and discounts nothing to say about the app already everyone knows how is nykaa and their products. So, i will prefer this app without any problem.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Product is shipped on time on the same address, delivery person behavior was good ,Product quality was good but the problem was minimum ordered value increased for free shipping it's became 399 to 499 that's where the problem for our middle class people if not it's ok nothing more to say about nykka. The product was also fine and there was no issue with the delivery process.

  • User Interface

    User interface was good but make it even better than now some what the problem is not everyone will gets attracted easily to the user interface. while searching for the product yes faced many difficulty searched product was not available sometime but even though I will use only nykaa then other websites or apps.so make app better and best so that everyone can understand and use that's what I can say for nykaa.

  • Overall Experience

    It was good shopping in nykaa. I can give 8/10 for nykaa app/website I love and like nykaa service products and support from them there will be no worry while selecting the product and receiving the product I can say no one will be competitive for this app I also refers everyone too book everything from this app. There are lots of offers present in this app.