Login

Norton Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Norton 14-DAYS FREE TRIAL: NORTON PLANS (Oct 17-18)
Sidhant Sinha
Sidhant Sinha
store : Norton
review date : Sep 16 2021
Service purchased : Software
Software used : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Super strong anti virus”

  • overall experience

    These people have shown to be superb safety blanket antiviruses and other sorts of internet cyber frauds in my three years of interactions with them. My partner and two children also appreciate the safety and security that these people provide. My few interactions with other companies in the industry have been too obtrusive, impacting my daily internet activity significantly. I'm going to remain with Norton. I recommend to opt norton to all as they are affordable due to regular promo codes I got there.

arun Saini
arun Saini
store : Norton
review date : Sep 15 2021
service purchased : Password manager
password manager used : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Strongest Password Manager”

  • overall experience

    I presently work with three different non-profits and occasionally perform consulting and contract work with others in the different City metro regions, as well as other places on occasion. My colleagues and I have VPN access thanks to Norton's 360 service, which also secures our crucial client files, agency paperwork, grant statistics, and other significant papers that are critical to our work and progress. It has assisted us in maintaining safety, database/clouding our documents, as well as allowing us to operate remotely and build a type of server without having to worry about security.

Harsh Sharma
Harsh Sharma
store : Norton
review date : Sep 09 2021
service purchased : Anti virus
Anti virus used : Sep 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Great anti virus system”

  • overall experience

    It has a strong anti-malware engine, a large number of internet security features, an easy-to-use web dashboard, and excellent customer service, all for a lower price than most rivals.

    Norton's comprehensive scan and real-time protection both detected every single malware file I tried to download during my testing, with minimum system delay and no false positives.

Praful Goel
Praful Goel
store : Norton
review date : Aug 19 2021
Service Availed : web services
web services availed : Aug 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“I never thought I would write this!”

  • overall experience

    I kind of feel bad writing such a negative review for Norton, since I have been a long-time customer of theirs’ but this just couldn’t be ignored. For any of your complaints, the customer support will toil your request around among various individuals, and will leave your call on hold, but won’t help you out. Recently, I had the FBI Virus eliminated, and bought a 'tune-up" for seventy bucks (I paid ahead of time for the infection evacuation). So when I thought the problem was gone, I shut down the system. But on starting again, it started acting up. To get it rechecked, however, they said I needed to pay 50 bucks more. So much for their 7-day warrantee.

Vijay Devnath
Vijay Devnath
store : Norton
review date : Jul 17 2021
service : Malware protection software availed
Malware protection software used : Jun 28 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Good sevice but expensive”

  • overall experience

    Norton is a platform that offers online protection for your system, phone or laptop. You can choose from a variety of plans according o your needs. 

    Norton provides protection from heft and also gives enhanced security to all of your devices. It helps you secure your data safe.

    I had used Norton for few years now and so far I didn't face any problems from viruses or any other problems. Their customer service is great and they helped me to resolve any technical issues.

    But I feel this is expensive when compared to similar platforms that provides online protection. But  we must agree that all good products comes with a price.

Mahesh Khatter
Mahesh Khatter
store : Norton
review date : Jul 15 2020
Product purchased : Antivirus Software
Antivirus Software purchased : Jul 10 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“100% Genuine AntiVirus Protection”

  • overall experience

    To be honest I have installed many antivirus protection products but none of them worked according to my expectation.


    Norton Antivirus



    Therefore on 10th July 2020, I installed Norton antivirus protection plan which cost me around Rs 1499/- for 3 months subscription. The time I made downloaded the antivirus which is a bit heavy file but does all the work of removing malware and unwanted files from the computer.


    And yes after I made a quick Norton scan on my computer it detected around 11 malware and 1211 unwanted cache files.I am really happy with my purchase of Norton antivirus which has made my life easier and quicker.


    A big shoutout to the Norton Team!


    User Rating: 4.8/ 5