Login

Noon Reviews

69 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 69 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Noon UP TO 60% OFF ON TELEVISIONS (Oct 19-20)
Sanjeev Mishra
Sanjeev Mishra
store : Noon
review date : Oct 12 2021
Online Order : Bose Wireless Headphone
Bose Wireless Headphone Ordered : Oct 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bose Wireless Headphone Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    Last month, I placed an order of Bose Wireless Headphones. Having a thing for the color black I found the product at last. In addition to this, I also got a free discount coupon for shopping. I got my product very quickly with free shipping cost included. I am happy with Noon services.
    Bose Wireless Headphone

Kashish
Kashish
store : Noon
review date : Oct 11 2021
Online Order : Smart TV
Smart TV Ordered : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Smart TV”

  • overall experience

    I bought a smart tv from Best Buy this month. I got it in a huge deal and have been waiting for this deal to come to buy the TV at the best possible price. I always liked the user interface of Noon as it is very easy to navigate and their express shipping and delivery are just right. I was surprised at how quick they were in finding solutions to their customer problems, Really hats off to them.
    Noon Smart TV

Arian P.
Arian P.
store : Noon
review date : Oct 10 2021
Online Order : Playstation Game
Playstation Game Ordered : Oct 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Playstation Game Purchased!”

  • overall experience

    My son is turning 13 this month, so before his birthday. I planned to gift him something special according to his preference, and I know the perfect thing he absolutely loves and would become crazy seeing the gift. I made the purchase of a game and received it by the same day onwards through the super-fast delivery option of Noon. I’m glad I did that, as my son was happy seeing his favorite team’s PS4 game.

Navin Malik
Navin Malik
store : Noon
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : Emerald Jewelry
Emerald Jewelry Purchased : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Luck Is With Me”

  • overall experience

    I recently got a new job in the Lavale region(Pune) and I am really happy about it. The company I have got this job in is seriously a quality working space that I require always to grow and learn more with any organization. To keep things smooth and going in the best manner possible, being a spiritual and astronomy-believing person, I decided to buy Emerald Jewelry for my friend as a lucky charm. There were a number of options on the Noon for the purchase of the stone in various forms like a ring, bracelet, earrings. I ended up buying an 18 Karat Gold Emerald Studded Dainty Halo Cocktail Ring from Noon and checked out the payment for the same. The item was delivered to me in a week and it’s looking beautiful. From the next month onwards, I’ll be having my lucky charm aside always to bless me up.

Nisha Sachdeva
Nisha Sachdeva
store : Noon
review date : Oct 01 2021
Online Order : Headphones
Headphones Ordered : Sep 13 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Services!”

  • overall experience

    I had a terrible time with the Noon. Noon was the place where I got my headphones. I've already paid the entire sum in advance. I also paid an extra fee for expedited shipping because I needed to give it to a friend for their birthday. They delivered the item the day after her birthday. I don't like this kind of service.
    JBL Headphone

Pradeep Shekhawat
Pradeep Shekhawat
store : Noon
review date : Sep 30 2021
Online Order : Sports Watch
Sports Watch Ordered : Sep 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Unreliable Services!”

  • overall experience

    The noon service was awful and unreliable. I placed an order for a watch two weeks ago. The arrival date was September 2, 2021. My order was canceled on September 5th, according to the notification I received. The reason for the cancellation is that the product is no longer available. This type of behavior irritates me, and I will never use Noon services again.

Kalpana Singh
Kalpana Singh
store : Noon
review date : Sep 29 2021
Online Order : Noon T-shirt
Noon T-shirt Ordered : Sep 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“T-shirt Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy shopping at Noon. Noon is an excellent place to buy anything. I placed an order for a T-shirt at the Noon store. In photographs, I appeared to be really fashionable, and I fell for it right away. In terms of delivery, I am pleased to report that it arrived on schedule. They carefully packaged the product, and they delivered it with care.
    Noon T-shirt

Kamlesh Bharti
Kamlesh Bharti
store : Noon
review date : Sep 22 2021
Online Order : Nivea Skincare
Nivea Skincare Ordered : Sep 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Order Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I placed my order on September 15th, and it was due to arrive on September 22nd. However, my order was canceled the night before the delivery date. They confirmed whether or not the order could be delivered at least two days after it was placed. I waited a week only to find out that it had been canceled. When I contacted to inquire about what had happened, they informed me that it was out of stock. I'm dissatisfied with this app and will uninstall it.

Mohan Garg
Mohan Garg
store : Noon
review date : Sep 21 2021
Online Order : iPhone
iPhone Ordered : Sep 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Damaged iPhone Received”

  • overall experience

    Noon had sold me a damaged refurbished iPhone. They clearly do not have a system in place to check this and are in the business of exploiting customers by offering ‘cheaper options such as refurbished. Service and business ethics are awful. I'm never going back to Noon.

Nikhil Singh
Nikhil Singh
store : Noon
review date : Sep 20 2021
Online Order : Kitchen Cookware
Kitchen Cookware Ordered : Sep 16 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Services!”

  • overall experience

    Noon is one of India's worst services. They are extremely amazing when you consider their background and how much money was invested to build this company! They send bogus things, and if they do send the correct one, it doesn't last long. After two months, mine quit operating. They refused to accept any responsibility and provided an ineffective customer service number.
    Noon Cookware

Pradeep Shekhawat
Pradeep Shekhawat
store : Noon
review date : Sep 17 2021
Online Order : Samsung Smartphone
Samsung Smartphone Ordered : Sep 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Samsung Smartphone Purchased”

  • overall experience

    I Bought a Samsung Smartphone at Noon. I received a defective product from Noon. I reported the delivery issue at the Noon store. I had to spend 3-4 hours a day for a week for a refund. Finally, They were ready to release my mobile refund. It takes around 7 more days to credit the amount in my bank account. Very bad experience with Noon.
    Samsung Damaged Smartphone

Ritika Agarwal
Ritika Agarwal
store : Noon
review date : Sep 16 2021
Online Order : Perfume
Perfume Ordered : Sep 07 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered Yet”

  • overall experience

    I had the worst experience with Noon. I already read many negative reviews of Noon Store. Even After that, I ordered perfume from the Noon. Now, I'm very frustrated because my order has not been delivered yet. Every day delivery guy was making excuses and pushing me to cancel the order. Please don't buy anything from this platform.

Abhishek Tiwari
Abhishek Tiwari
store : Noon
review date : Sep 15 2021
Online Order : Headphones
Headphones Ordered : Sep 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Delivered Very Late!”

  • overall experience

    I had a very bad experience with the Noon. I bought headphones from Noon. I already pay the whole amount in advance. I also paid an extra amount for quick delivery because I had to gift it to my friend on their birthday. They delivered the product on the next day of her birthday. I don't like their slow services.

Arun Kumar
Arun Kumar
store : Noon
review date : Sep 09 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved To Shop Online”

  • overall experience

    I always love to shop online. Noon is a good platform to buy anything. I ordered a T-shirt from the Noon store. I looked really fashionable in pictures and I instantly fell for it. Talking about the delivery, I am happy to say that it was delivered on time. They packed the product very carefully and the executive delivered it with care.
    Noon T-shirt

Kapil
Kapil
store : Noon
review date : Sep 08 2021
Online Order : Gucci Perfume
Gucci Perfume Ordered : Sep 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Gucci Perfume's”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Gucci brand perfume online from the Noon store. I got a 45% discount on that product. It takes almost 2 days to deliver my product. My product was delivered on time. The fragrance of the perfume was too good. I'm truly satisfied with the Noon services and products.

    Noon Perfumes

Karan Shah
Karan Shah
store : Noon
review date : Sep 02 2021
Online Order : Ordered a watch
Watch Ordered : Aug 25 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Out Of Stock”

  • overall experience

    Noon services were terrible and not reliable at all. I ordered a watch 2 weeks ago. The date of arrival was 25 August 2021. On August 24th, I received a message that my order has been canceled. The reason for cancellation is the unavailability of that product. I am not happy with this kind of behavior and I will never use Noon again.

Kalpesh Dusani
Kalpesh Dusani
store : Noon
review date : Sep 01 2021
Online Order : Pandrive
Pandrive Ordered : Aug 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Fake Deals On Noon”

  • overall experience

    Today, I need to apply for a 60% discount offer at Noon. This deal is applicable to electronic devices. I reported the same problem to the Noon customer care team for a solution but no one responded with a proper solution. I tried to deal 2 times but I failed. Now, I will never trust afternoon services and offers.

Diya Roy
Diya Roy
store : Noon
review date : Aug 27 2021
Online Order : Kitchen Set
kitchen set Ordered : Aug 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Offer On Kitchen Set”

  • overall experience

    I went to the online retail store in the afternoon and saw an amazing offer of an extra 15% off on all home and kitchen items including so many things to buy at such low prices. That was very good. I added 2 things to my shopping cart - the wheelbarrow and the rolling pin set. I got a special afternoon offer of 10% off on both the items and got both of them for a total amount of Rs 1,473.99 only. It was super good.

Deepa Kumari
Deepa Kumari
store : Noon
review date : Aug 26 2021
Online Order : Dress
Dress Ordered : Aug 25 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delivery Time Not Mentioned”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a dress for myself from noon and placed the order on 18th Aug 2020. Firstly, when placing the order, the delivery time was not mentioned, so I assumed it to be 7 working days. Such irresponsible behavior of employees and poor interface and management I would say because you should at least be clear about the time when you are going to complete the delivery.

Ronit Kumar
Ronit Kumar
store : Noon
review date : Aug 18 2021
Online Order : iPhone
iPhone Ordered : Aug 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bought An iPhone”

  • overall experience

    I bought an iPhone. It was delivered in 10 days that's already very late. After delivery, I checked my smartphone and I was shocked to see it. I found multiple scratches on the Screen and camera lens. I tried to contact customer support for the refund process but still did not get my refund due to the slow process. Now, I'm very disappointed with this online store service.