Login

Noon Reviews

43 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 43 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Noon UP TO 40% OFF ON TELEVISIONS (Jul 25-26)
Hemant
Hemant
store : Noon
review date : Jul 15 2021
Online Order : JBL Headphone
JBL Headphone Ordered : Jul 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Extra Discount On headphone”

  • overall experience

    I bought a JBL headphone from the Noon. I got 50% additional discount on it with 2 day shipping facility free. My product was delivered on time. The sound quality of headphone is cool. I'm really very happy with products and services by Noon.
    Noon JBL Headphone

Ishaan Narang
Ishaan Narang
store : Noon
review date : Jul 15 2021
Online Order : iPhone
iPhone Ordered : Jul 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Quick Refund”

  • overall experience

    I bought a iPhone from Noon but unfortunately they delivered Samsung smartphone at my home. I am disappointed at that time, but the customer support was really helpful. They apologize for the inconvenience and accept my refund request. Got refund within 2 day of pickup.
    Noon Smartphone

Daksha
Daksha
store : Noon
review date : Jul 08 2021
Online Order : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Ordered : Jun 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Order Automatically Canceled”

  • overall experience

    I ordered beauty products for my sister with Noon express delivery. After 2 days, I took update from the Noon Customer care but unable to reach out their special customer service. After 5 hours ago, I got a message that my order was canceled due to some circumstances. I'll never recommend this store to buy anything.

Eshika Rawal
Eshika Rawal
store : Noon
review date : Jul 08 2021
Online Order : headphone
headphone ordered : Jun 27 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Refund Not Received”

  • overall experience

    I have returned my headphone since two month ago but I have not got any refund from Noon. I took every follow up call from with Noon team but in spite of providing any solution. They just checking my complaint and request no. in their systems and wasting my time. Please don’t buy anything from noon.

Deepakshi Sinha
Deepakshi Sinha
store : Noon
review date : Jun 29 2021
Online Order : Camping Tents
Ordered Camping Tents : Jun 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Noon Products Are Very Costly”

  • overall experience

    That was the first time, I ordered tents from the Noon. I got 10% discount on that but still the price is Rs.3000 but on other platform the price is under 2000. Noon is really very expensive store. I don't about the quality but It's too costly for me. Hope, the price difference is only on this product.

Chandan
Chandan
store : Noon
review date : Jun 28 2021
Online Order : Men's T-shirt and Jeans
Ordered Men's T-shirt and Jeans : Jun 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Noon Services Really Good”

  • overall experience

    Noon products are always great. I ordered many things from Noon and never face any problem. In my last order, Noon forgot one of my product then I got call from customer care. They apologized for this inconvenience and send missing item within 24 hour.  I am very happy with the service I receive & recommend them to family & friends.
    Noon t-shirt

Noon Video Game
Noon Video Game
store : Noon
review date : Jun 22 2021
Online Order : Samsung Smartphone
Ordered Samsung Smartphone : Jun 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Site To Buy Electronic Items”

  • overall experience

    Noon is the best platform to buy electronic item because It gives heavy discount on the electronics. I bought a smartphone from this store. I got 33% discount on that. At the delivery, I see that the product is packed perfectly which safe my device during transportation. That was really good.

    Noon Samsung Smartphone

Charu Verma
Charu Verma
store : Noon
review date : Jun 22 2021
Online Order : Video Game
Ordered Video Game : Jun 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got 70% Discount On Video Game”

  • overall experience

    Noon was really a great e-commerce service provider. Recently, I purchased a video game from Noon. I got 70% discount on that product and free delivery service from the store. I got extra 10% discount as Noon VIP member. It was arrived before 1 day of delivery date mentioned in the application.
    Noon Video Game

Rohan
Rohan
store : Noon
review date : Jun 18 2021
Online Order : Smart Watch
Ordered Smart Watch : Jun 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Faced Many Problems In Noon”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Smart watch from the noon. I got my product after the date of delivery and the packaging is very cheap, which affects my smart watch. I complaint regards these cheap quality service. I saw many time they stuff too many items randomly in one big bag. Dissatisfied with the Noon Service.
    Noon Smart Watch

Kavya Gowda
Kavya Gowda
store : Noon
review date : Jun 18 2021
Online Order : Glassware Sets
Ordered Glassware Sets : Jun 14 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“App is Not User friendly”

  • overall experience

    Noon app is not a user friendly. There are lots of bugs in this application. I faced issues while placing new order, track my orders and refund related queries. Noon needs to spend some money on their app development. I loved the Noon brands but the application is worst.

Ravinder Malik
Ravinder Malik
store : Noon
review date : Jun 10 2021
Ordered Make-Up Kit : Korean Make-Up Kit
Ordered Korean Make-Up Kit : May 25 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Order Not Received Yet”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a makeup kit for my wife. The date of delivery shows in the application is 25th May. My order was not received on that day. I tried to call the customer support and it's saying I need to call again by tomorrow. Finally, I cancel my order.

Abhishek Lal
Abhishek Lal
store : Noon
review date : Jun 10 2021
Bought Mobile : Samsung Smartphone
Bought Samsung Smartphone : Jun 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Mobile from Noon”

  • overall experience

    Noon is the best platform to purchase electronic appliances. This app deserve 5+ star because it satisfied all the customers. It's one of the biggest companies. My Orders always arrived on time. I had never face any problem.

Karan Sharma
Karan Sharma
store : Noon
review date : Jun 07 2021
Purchased Watch : TOMMY HILFIGER Wrist Watch
Purchased TOMMY HILFIGER Wrist Watch : Jun 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got Discount On Watch”

  • overall experience

    I purchase many things from this store but this time I ordered a TOMMY HILFIGER Wrist Watch. I got 60% discount on that watch and Rs.100 cashback online. I got my order within 5 days. The watch was looking good. I really liked the Noon special discounts and services.
    TOMMY HILFIGER Wrist Watch

Jatin
Jatin
store : Noon
review date : Jun 05 2021
Ordered Kitchen Essentials : Kitchen Set
Ordered Kitchen Set : May 25 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“App Not Working Well”

  • overall experience

    Search bar on the Noon app was not working. I tried many times but nothing happens. Actually, I had to order a Kitchen set for my sister. I mailed my problem to Noon team but not get any response within 7 days. Noon needs to work on customer problem resolution.

Vihaan
Vihaan
store : Noon
review date : Jun 02 2021
Purchased Game : Marvel Spider Man PS4 Game
Purchased Marvel Spider Man PS4 Game : May 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Disappoint With Delivery Services”

  • overall experience

    I'm extremely disappointed with the Noon Delivery services. Actually, I ordered a Marvel Spider-Man PS4 Game. I got my delivery 2 days late because the delivery boy was very rude, lazy and unwilling to work. When I call him, They use abusive words on that call. That was very bad.
    Noon Spider Man Ps4 Game

Rabia
Rabia
store : Noon
review date : Jun 02 2021
Purchased Dinner Set : Noon Dinner Set Collection
Purchased Noon Dinner Set : May 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Dinner Set”

  • overall experience

    I bought a dinner set from Noon. Actually, I hadn't received on the delivery date. Then, I call Customer support to know about the status. They helped me to find out my package and Apologize for the inconvenience. Still, I had to wait for 3 days for my delivery. Product was good but not satisfied with services.
    Noon Dinner Set

Kamna Sharma
Kamna Sharma
store : Noon
review date : May 29 2021
Shopping At Noon : Purchased Flip-flops
Purchased Flip-flops At Noon : May 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Place To Buy”

  • overall experience

    This app is always my first choice for shopping. Recently, I purchased a Flip-flops from this store. I got almost 50% discount and free home delivery service within 5 days. This app never disappointed me. In short, it is AWESOME app!!

    Noon Flip Flops

Raman Singh
Raman Singh
store : Noon
review date : May 28 2021
Purchased Sneakers : Men's Sneakers
Purchased Men's Sneakers : May 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impressive Collection Of Brands”

  • overall experience

    Noon have the Impressive collection of brands. I purchased Brave Soul Sneakers from this store. I got my delivery within a week which was late but my sneakers was nice. So, That should be okay. Price was under my budget. I got additional 10% discount from this store. Overall, A good experience with this online store.

    Noon Sneakers

Atharva Joshi
Atharva Joshi
store : Noon
review date : May 26 2021
Purchase T-Shirt : Stripe T-shirt
Purchased Stripe T-shirt : May 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impressive Collection”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a Stripe T-shirt from this store. I got my product within a week. I loved the way of packaging. Quality of the T-shirt was quite good. Rest I'm very satisfied with the product and Noon Services. I highly recommend to other to shop from noon.
    Noon Stripe T-shirt

Kailash Singh
Kailash Singh
store : Noon
review date : May 26 2021
Ordered Shirts : Shirts At Noon
Ordered Shirts At Noon : May 18 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Service”

  • overall experience

    This is the worst service. While ordering kitchen set, They shows free shipping facility is available on that product but at the time of payment they applied additional charge. I don't know why they do these false things. Noon products was good but really disappoint with that thing.