Login

Noon Reviews

22 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 22 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Noon UP TO 55% OFF ON WATCHES
Ganika Chaudhary
Ganika Chaudhary
store : Noon
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Feb 02 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beauty Products At A Noon Offer”

  • overall experience

    Been looking for these beauty products to buy but I wasn’t able to do due to low finances and having a low amount of money in the hand because it was the end of the month.


    My salary was exhausted on the travel that I did with my friends for a period of 10 days, taking leave from the office. Now, all of us can understand that while traveling there are many impurities that your skin gets exposed to on a regular basis.


    I was surfing through the world of Internet offers and found a really huge value of offer on the Noon site. The deal was a 65% discount on ELF Lip Exfoliator and a 75% discount on Loreal Black Mascara.


    On the INR 426.78 for Lip Exfoliator and INR 815.64 for a quantity of 2 Mascaras, I got the order purchased at a total INR of 2058.06.


    Comment: One thing is quite off - the delivery timing of 10 days for Noon delivery. I am still waiting for it. I have to wait for so long for the orders, but worth it because of the quality products.

Ashu Pandit
Ashu Pandit
store : Noon
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Noon Coupon Code Applied For My Clothes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Noon coupon is the first thing that I always look forward to whenever I am planning to buy something from Noon.


    Usually, I buy either clothes or perfumes from Noon as they are the king of both categories’ products.


    I was really glad applying and availing the Noon coupon code EXTRA40 on purchase of my -

    1 Black Slim Fit Denim Shorts, and

    1 Grey Skinny Fit Jeans


    I got both of the items on a flat discount of 58% on the Denim and a 55% discount on Jeans.


    The cost of both of the products was INR 1,828 and these perfectly fit me and look good on me.


    Comment: I couldn’t ask for more. Along with buying the items, I applied for my Noon coupon code.

Valini Goda
Valini Goda
store : Noon
review date : Feb 06 2020
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 20 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“FAKE! TOTALLY FAKE!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I bought these beauty products from online retailing store Noon and it was totally totally bad. The products I ordered from the Noon were - 

    Pimple patch,

    Peel-off black mask,

    Mask wash off.


    All the products were supposed to treat my pimple I got on my forehead and a bit on the face. I was really hoping and looking forward to treating and getting a solution for the pimples, but after using all the products in a really genuine way as mentioned in the product’s boxes… My pimple has gone worse and much bigger and red now as compared to before.


    Products didn’t work at all. AT ALL! These are just a bunch of fake products that are being sold in the name of treating your skin issues and their remedies.

Aprajita Mittal
Aprajita Mittal
store : Noon
review date : Feb 04 2020
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Made Out Time To Buy My Products”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I work in a corporation where we have to sometimes cut off our own time with the office hours to meet the daily targets and getting the tasks getting done. I rarely get time for myself, thus going out and buying the products for personal grooming is such a task.


    But I came across this online store called Noon and to be honest, I was quite impressed by the range they had to offer in the Beauty and personal care products. It was really interesting and amazing. There were plenty of other categories of products but I liked the most beauty & personal.


    I bought an Aqua Fragrance Perfume and wasn't expecting much but to my surprise, it was really nice. The lingering lasting fragrance was so good, I really liked it a lot. In addition to that, I ordered a Cherry Red Lipstick, a shade that I've been looking for so long and finally found it here along with some Face Wipes for daily use.


    Comment: All the products were really up to the mark and suited me well, looking forward to trying more of their products.

Ridhima Mishra
Ridhima Mishra
store : Noon
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Park Avenue Perfume
Park Avenue Perfume Purchased : Jan 22 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Okay! What Next???”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Noon and the collection over its website! My God, I am so impressed by them. I recently ordered a Park Avenue perfume from Noon. I know the perfume obviously was going to be the same even if I would have bought it from some other online store as well but I will surely appreciate that it was in the brand new condition, at the same price as printed over the perfume bottle originally.


    Since it was my first time I was going to shop for something from Noon, I thought of purchasing something less expensive so that I could reorder other products if I liked the experience and I would have to say that I am highly impressed by the services that were provided by Noon. Not only in terms of the original products but also in the timely delivery and no additional or hidden charges.


    I am surely going to recommend it to my friends and people around me to explore Noon and get the best collection of every desired product.

Bheem Reddy
Bheem Reddy
store : Noon
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Drums
Drums Purchased : Jan 26 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Ordered A Drum Kit”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have been a music enthusiast ever since I could remember. And even though most people prefer playing the guitar, I am all about drums. So I finally decided to purchase my own brand new set of drums. I did my research and found what is good and what is not and finally ordered a piece for myself. 


    I found the deal that I wanted on Noon’s website. They were offering it just for Rs. 12,500/-. I decided to instantly purchase it without any delays. I made the payment via ICICI credit card and soon received the confirmation mail. 


    The expected time of delivery was a bit of an issue. It said that “the product will be delivered in ten days”. However, I decided to just go with it. And it was a great choice. As the drum kit arrived, I was surprised to see the brilliant packaging. While ordering, I was a bit concerned about the delivery and that it might damage the product. But thankfully, they proved me wrong! It was delivered in perfect condition and was built really well. 


    Comment: It was so nice of them to give me the drum sticks along with the product. 

Muskaan Thapa
Muskaan Thapa
store : Noon
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Book
Book Purchased : Jan 24 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Place to Buy Books”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date- 24th January 2020


    I like to call myself a bookworm, despite the fact that I have not read most of the classics. So I decided to expand my catalogue and recently purchased “To Kill A Mockingbird” by Harper Lee. I decided to go for Noon as they were offering the best deals on books. 


    I made the order on Noon’s official mobile app and chose to pay cash on delivery. The order came a day early and was in perfect condition. The pages were all of the good quality paper and had no misprints.


    The book was covered in bubble wrap to protect it from any possible damage. The corners were provided extra protection and there were no wears and tears to the book. 


    All in all, I am very happy with the product. I will certainly shop more on Noon. 

Drona Reddy
Drona Reddy
store : Noon
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Jan 22 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Quite Fashionable”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No.- 629304827


    I ordered a jacket from Noon by the brand Nike. I looked really fashionable in pictures and I instantly fell for it. The brand was a big reason for my instant decision. Being a tennis junkie, I have been using Nike for a long time now. 


    So, I can say that I trusted the brand blindly. And it did not disappoint me. When the order was received I was so happy to see it just like they promised. The material was quite breathable and comfortable for my preference. It looked suitable for both occasions—athletic and casual.


    Talking about the delivery, I am happy to say that it was on time. They packed the product very carefully and the executive delivered it with care. He navigated very well through the streets and was proficient with his job. 

Sumita Sharma
Sumita Sharma
store : Noon
review date : Jan 31 2020
Product Purchased : Eau De Parfum
Eau De Parfum Purchased : Jan 21 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Smells Good”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have been using some other brands of perfumes for quite some months. Brands like D&G(Dolce & Gabbana) and Roberto Cavalli were left out to be tried so far now.


    I ordered both of these brands’ 1 perfume each and I was sure about the fact that the fragrances both of these products offer is surely going to be one of the best ones than those perfumes which I have bought earlier.


    1 Dolce & Gabbana 3 L'Imperatrice EDT 100 ml and 1 Roberto Cavalli Uomo EDT 100ml… With a 77% discount on Dolce & Gabbana 3 L'Imperatrice EDT and 75% discount on Roberto Cavalli Uomo EDT - just amazing!


    One I ordered for me and my husband for daily usage. 


    Comment: These are perfect and smell really good.

Shelly Verma
Shelly Verma
store : Noon
review date : Jan 31 2020
Product Purchased : Hair Dryer
Items Purchased Online : Dec 23 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Not Working Properly Now”

  • overall experience

    I was using this Hair Dryer from SONASHI from the past a month ago and it was working perfectly.


    I never thought it would turn out to be this bad that it will stop functioning in just a single month.


    I wanted it to last a long while but it stopped functioning out of nowhere one day when I was using it. I called my brother if he was the one who must have used it and caused some problems.


    Turned out, it was Noon’s delivery of the product which was now not functioning properly.


    Do you have just the defective products, Noon?

Divya Dutta
Divya Dutta
store : Noon
review date : Jan 30 2020
Product Purchased : Crockery set
Crockery set Purchased : Jan 22 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
1.1 User Interface

“What’s Wrong With The Packaging?”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Noon is a reputable name in the world of E-commerce. So, one hardly expects anything even close to what I had to face this week. I ordered a set of porcelain plates on 22nd January 2020. I was very eager to receive the order and complete my dining set. But it was very disappointing to see that one of the six plated that I got was broken. 


    It was very depressing to see that coming from a name as big as Noon. I immediately contacted their customer care number at 800-38888 and registered my complaint. They realised their mistake and immediately decided to return my order and give me all my money back. They also paid compensation for the loss of my time and effort.


    It was a very bad experience shopping with Noon. It will haunt me for the rest of my life!

Zeshaan Malik
Zeshaan Malik
store : Noon
review date : Jan 30 2020
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Headphones That make my Head Bang!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I consider myself a legit audiophile. Music is my passion and that is where I find my solace. I have been looking for a decent pair of headphones for a very long time. After my intense research on the internet. I finally made up my mind on Sennheiser PCX 550. These are the top quality headphones manufactured by the audio experts at Sennheiser. 


    I made the order on noon as it was providing a better deal compared to others. I also applied the coupon code RZ10 and got an instant 30% off. I was given the waiting time of around seven days. Finally, the order came on the last day. It was perfect! I loved it for its wireless technology and rich bass sound. I was easily able to control my music with mere gestures on the touchpad. 


    The packaged very carefully packed and did not cause any unnecessary damage. I found the deal to be quite extraordinary. I finally got my dream headphones at a very affordable price. 


    Thank you guys, at Noon. 

Priti Chawla
Priti Chawla
store : Noon
review date : Jan 28 2020
Product Purchased : Kitchen Essentials
Kitchen Essentials Purchased : Jan 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Mum A New Set”

  • overall experience

    My mum was using the old rolling pin for a long time now. It has become totally obsolete and has perished by the more usage in time. It was not even being healthy for anyone in the home as well, including her.


    So I decided to give her one because she totally deserves it, isn’t she?


    I went to the Noon online retail store and saw an absolutely amazing offer of an extra 15% off on all home and kitchen items which covered a lot of items to buy at such low prices. It was really good.


    I added 2 things in the cart for the purchase -

    Chakla and Rolling Pin Set

    Stainless Steel Pasta Maker


    I got an exclusive Noon offer of 10% off on both the items and got both of them in a mere total amount of INR 1,473.99. It was super good.


    Comment: Really great product range and… Amazing Offers!

Tia Advani
Tia Advani
store : Noon
review date : Jan 28 2020
Product Purchased : Emerald Jewelry
Emerald Jewelry Purchased : Jan 14 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Luck Is With Me”

  • overall experience

    I recently got a new job in the Lavale region(Pune) and I am really happy about it. The company I have got this job in is seriously a quality working space that I require always to grow and learn more with any organization.


    To keep things smooth and going in the best manner possible, being a spiritual and astronomy believing person, I decided to buy Emerald Jewelry for me as a lucky charm.


    There were a number of options on the Noon for the purchase of the stone in various forms like a ring, bracelet, earrings. I ended up buying an 18 Karat Gold Emerald Studded Dainty Halo Cocktail Ring from Noon and checked out the payment for the same.


    The item was delivered to me in a week and it’s looking beautiful.


    From the next month onwards, I’ll be having my lucky charm aside always to bless me up.

Aatya Nanda
Aatya Nanda
store : Noon
review date : Jan 27 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 20 2020
2.7 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“They Did Not Promise The Delivery Time”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a dress for myself from Noon and placed the order on 20th Jan 2020. Firstly while placing the order, the delivery time was not mentioned, so I assumed it to be up to 7 working days because no online store takes longer than that  usually to deliver the order. Secondly after placing the order, I received a confirmation email that the order has been placed successfully and the order details were mentioned but there also, the delivery time was not mentioned.


    I contacted the customer support team and after trying calling them several times, they answered my call on the 4th time, and when I discussed my issue with them, they said that they would not be able to comment on the delivery time because they do not wish to provide any false information and mislead the customer. I asked them to make it very clear that when would I be receiving the order and they gave me a time frame of the next 7-10 working days.

    I have already wasted my 7 days in waiting for the parcel and they are expecting me to wait even longer which is so not acceptable because they initially did not confirm the delivery time. 


    I am looking forward to getting some compensation because I have already made the payment online at the time of ordering the product and unfortunately, there is no option to cancel the order… Such an irresponsible behavior of the staff and poor interface and management I would say, because you should be at least clear about the time you are going to fulfil the delivery.

Anmol Kapoor
Anmol Kapoor
store : Noon
review date : Jan 27 2020
Products Purchased : Perfume
perfume Purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Collection Of Perfumes!! Could Not Find Anything Better”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a Jordache Men, collection by Tommy Hilfiger for myself from Noon online store. I was surprised to see that the price they were offering was not available anywhere else over any other online store. I got the perfume on sale just for Rs. 1333/- where as the other online shopping stores were offering the same product for Rs. 1700 and above.


    The only problem I have been facing with Noon is the delivery time. While placing the order, they do not commit any particular delivery time, in fact they mention that the delivery will be fulfilled as soon as possible, which did not convince me particularly because while ordering something online, obviously anybody would want to know about the delivery time that is when would they receive their order.


    Talking about the perfume, it is surely one among the best fragrances. I got one at such a low price and this is the only reason I was not bothered much about the delivery time because I thought the price is quite affordable.


    All in all I just loved the perfume and I am looking forward to shopping with them again and exploring their collection.

Mohit Gaind
Mohit Gaind
store : Noon
review date : Jan 25 2020
Product Purchased : Ukulele
Ukulele Purchased : Jan 21 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Got An Amazing Discount”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I wanted to learn an instrument ever since I could remember. Finally, I decided to buy one when I came across a great deal on Noon. It was a ukulele worth INR 2000/-. I immediately wanted to buy it. I looked for a few coupons and found the one that suited the purpose. I applied the coupon code: VTAP and got a discount of 25%.


    I was given the delivery date of 21st January 2020. The order was right on time. it was packed very carefully, keeping the product in mind. Moreover, the executive communicated to me effectively on the call and was proficient with his job.


    I am truly satisfied with the product. The ukulele is brand new and in perfect condition. The strings are pretty solid and it plays really well. If you are looking to buy any musical instruments, then Noon is the one-stop-shop.


    Comment: They also gave me extra picks with the ukulele.

Ananya Malik
Ananya Malik
store : Noon
review date : Jan 25 2020
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Shopping Made Fun”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order  Date: 15th  January 2020


    It feels like forever since I started looking for a decent watch. Finally, I came across this lovely piece by Titan. 

    I went through the specifications and ordered it immediately.  I was promised a delivery on  20th January  2020.  I did the payment of INR 3550/- via my ICICI debit card.  the product was delivered exactly on the expected date.  


    I was happy to see it neatly packed in bubble wrap to protect it from any unwanted damage. The watch was in great condition. The build quality was very solid and it worked just fine.


     I was very satisfied with the delivery. The people at noon know their jobs really well. Their website is super fast and so is the delivery.


     Stay the same, people!


     Special mention:  The executive was really polite and did his job really well. 

Lina Sankar
Lina Sankar
store : Noon
review date : Jan 21 2020
Product Purchased : iPhone 11
Items Purchased Online : Jan 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My New iPhone 11!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Through Noon, I have been able to get the mobile phone I was looking forward to having from the time it was released. I’m talking about iPhone 11 128GB with 4gb RAM.


    I am feeling quite fortunate to find Noon at the right time through which I availed an EMI offer on the purchase of the phone on a monthly rate of INR 9,280.


    The original price of the mobile phone was INR 61,211 as a total and final worth counted on the website but it was cut down by a percentage discount of 9% and the discounted price was INR 55,651.


    I got my first iPhone delivered by Noon without any additional charges of delivery or whatsoever in between. Online payment was quickly done at Noon itself and the phone itself is just commendable with such great features. Lovely!

Dipti Prabhu
Dipti Prabhu
store : Noon
review date : Jan 21 2020
Product Purchased : Blooming Kit
Items Purchased Online : Jan 15 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wow. Such An Amazing Deal.”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a set comprising of different variations of products in categories - perfumes and makeup. It is such an amazing deal that I have got from Noon on the whole purchase that I’m going to show up everyone how I availed it right at the moment seeing it.


    I was going through the list of makeup essentials. I found this particular kit named Jadore Gift Set with a 77% discount on the whole purchase. I was amazed to look such a deal having such a huge amount of discount altogether for two categories of products.


    The kit consisted of -

    Jadore EDP Splash,

    Blooming Bouquet,

    Rouge Dior Lipstick.


    The discount I received is one of the best deal I have received from noon.


    Comment: Just Amazing!