Login India India

nnnow Reviews

195 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 195 reviews
nnnow FLAT 25% OFF | NEW USERS (Dec 11-12)
Namrata Agarwal
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 22 2019
Product Purchased : Jeans Purchased
Jeans Purchased : Nov 08 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best clothing site”

  • overall experience

    If any store wants to see customer service please visit NNNOW. They have one of the best services and I can vouch for it after shopping recently from them. The collections are amazing and the clothing store brags having a variety which is not comparable to any normal store.


    NNNOW has the some of the top class products with it, for both Men and Women.My personal experience on NNNOW was fantastic, I had ordered this amazing pair of Mid-Rise Super Skinny Jeans which was available for a discounted price of Rs.699 only. I also ordered a off-white V-Neck Tee to pair it up with, so the total cost was around Rs.1199 when I paid through my card.


    Jeans



    The delivery time was five to seven business days which is a bit long, but it was delivered before the date of delivery. The quality of the cloth was unbeatable. I’m a happy customer and it was a good experience ordering from this particular site as I always used to order from different online retail stores. 

Ankit Mishra
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 22 2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Nov 11 2019
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Nice place to shop”

  • overall experience

    It's been three years or more since I started purchasing online through NNNOW. This is where I started getting hooked onto online shopping. NNNOW has a very user-friendly design on its website. Immediate pop-up windows with discounts and promotions of various stores and brands. Also, a wide range of fashion apparels to choose from gives a host of options to a customer.


    I ordered some tees last week and they had it delivered within five days of order. My tees were of better quality than I could have expected them to deliver, and I just paid Rs.899 through my card after availing the discount on the site. There were no fake products and the delivery was made on time. 


    T-shirt


    The products are good to use and affordable quality products. I will surely buy more items from them. 

Ankita Sinha
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes Purchased
Shoes Purchased : Nov 06 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cool Place to shop”

  • overall experience

    NNNOW is a good store to shop for apparels , accessories , footwears , cosmetics etc. You will  find a lot of cosmetics and definitely all kinds of apparels.You will find apparels of various ages and in all ranges too.


    The products are original.There are wide range of products and are all genuine, the orders are delivered by NNNOW itself.The products are good to use and have a quality product available with them.I ordered a pair of adidas men’s shoes for a cool price of Rs.4599, on the 28th of October 2019 and I got my shipment on 3rd of November 2019 in just six days. 


    The customer service of this site is actually cool. There was a size issue with the kicks I had bought and they actually replaced the shoes within two days. That is the quickest customer response I’ve seen.


    This is exactly the type of customer service I value and would definitely recommend others to try their services out.

Anandita Chatterji
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Nov 04 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best fitting clothes”

  • overall experience

    After trying many online stores, jeans bought from Nnnow are the only ones that fit me perfectly. I love the quality - clothes are soft, amazing fit, good prices for the clothes I order. They are a brand that is stuck on delivering quality products. I always order online as it is convenient. 


    The last order which I made was last week on my friends’ birthday. I had ordered two pairs of jeans and both were curvy super high waisted jeans. I had ordered for a gift wrap on these stores, and they delivered it on the day after the date promised. Though that was not an issue. I was happy enough to get a discount and had to pay just Rs.799 for a pair of jeans. The pair I had ordered for my friend didn't fit well, so I applied for a return and exchange for a pair of jeans. The exchange happened smoothly and it was hassle-free.


    Denims



    I’m a happy customer and it was a good experience ordering from this particular site, as I’m used to ordering from different online retail stores.

Shikha Mehra
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Nov 12 2019
1.2 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Worst online store”

  • overall experience

    NNNOW is the worst place where you can choose to invest your money in. The site and the stores are functioning on fraudulent practices. The experience at NNNOW has never been great, and trust me I’ve shopped at multiple sites but never have I ever seen such ignorance.


    I had ordered an Aeropostale round neck t shirt from NNNOW , and my order was a confirmed one and after almost a week I got a message saying my order has been cancelled without even mentioning the reason and later when I called the customer care after several calls, they finally answered my call and gave me the reason the product is ‘out of stock’, and so your order has been cancelled. Who the hell does this? The website displayed that the product was in and available with them.


    I got so irritated and demanded my money back which I had paid through my card. To this their response was that it would take at least eight days for the initiation of refunds. Never shopping here again.

Ritika Kumari
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Clothing
Kidswear : Nov 13 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good experience”

  • overall experience

    When you come across a store such as NNNOW you realise how big apparel industry actually is. They literally have everything under one roof and it becomes so much more fun shopping for the whole family. Due to highly packed schedule me and my daughters couldn't go shopping so we decided to just do it from the comfort of our home.

    The good thing about NNNOW is that they are having a very big collection and I found all kids range as well as trendy clothes for myself here. The total amount I paid was close to Rs1570, which was a reasonable amount. The delivery was showing within three to five business days. There was no delay in the delivery of orders and actually a timely delivery surprised me.


    Clothing


    They might be a store not known when compared to other big retailers and players right now in the market. But they have kept their strategy very straight and that is what I like about this store. It is always the person who is trusting you with their money that matters the most and those are customers. I’m happy and will definitely continue shopping here.

Aarti
store : nnnow
review date : Oct 09 2019
Product Purchased : beauty products
beauty products purchased : Oct 06 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sephora on their website!”

  • overall experience

    Getting Sephora products directly from the store is quite expensive as compared to Nnnow’s online store!


    I ordered a Hair Care treatment worth Rs. 2300/-. The product was available on the website for Rs. 2000/-. I ordered the same. The delivery was expected on 6th October 2019. The deal was for a limited period. The order was placed on COD. I received all the updates regarding the delivery on my phone.


    On 5th October 2019, I received a call from the delivery man to confirm the location and get directions for the same. The order arrived a day earlier than expected. However, the packaging was done well. I had the exact amount, so no issues were faced. The delivery of the order was smooth. 


    I was afraid what if the products aren’t original, but the one received was original. I sensed the same with its consistency. I received the correct product. It is so good for split ends. With one time use, I could see the change in the texture of my hair ends. 


    The product is worth the price. Every girl should get this treatment at least once for nourished and healthy hair. It is a must-have product! Highly recommended! However, at Nnnow, you can get the product at a discount.

Kritika Arora
store : nnnow
review date : Sep 17 2019
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : Sep 15 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Average Quality!”

  • overall experience

    Order Number: O1b9ce0


    I ordered a black dress with a horizontal net pattern worth Rs.890/- from NNNow. Finding the product of my choice and looking for great options wasn’t a difficult job at all. I could easily look for multiple sizes and material options.  


    After choosing the kind of dress I wanted, I placed the order via their website only on 5th September 2019. The estimated arrival of the dress was expected on 10th September but the dress arrived a little late. The package was handed over to me on 15th September 2019. 


    Dress

    When delivered, the dress and the package were totally fine. The allowance of cash on delivery made it easier for me to trust them as after reading the reviews from different websites, I was not sure if I’ll buy stuff from here or not.  


    But, the quality of the dress isn’t that great. I’m not really happy with the net that is used in the dress. Though the dress received bears a great similarity with the image that was shown. But the description of the dress is not appropriate.Though I’m totally satisfied with the fit of the dress, the material has disappointed me! 


    Not sure if I can recommend it to people! 

Vidhi sharma
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 15 2019
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Jan 03 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very nice product”

  • overall experience

    I got a very warm and comfortable winter jacket at this price. Thank you, NNnow for this amazing product. Delivery was very fast and before the expected date. I am truly satisfied with the service. Overall it was an amazing experience. Thanks to NNnow again and the jacket is useful for seasons and classy at the same time. I would like to order more from this site. It was worth to buy. I am using this and I am so much happy.

Debarshi Das
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 12 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 02 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A good price for a branded shoe”

  • overall experience

    Product quality was as good as expected. The delivery was timely and the delivery boy was very cooperative. Compared to other e-commerce websites NNnow did a good job by delivering the product on the given time which was promised. Please improve the user interface of the app. Payment options are plenty and full of offers. Offers and deals are also available throughout the year and there was no compromise on product quality. The product related information was not organized properly and needs a bit improvement upon it.

Sarvesh Khandelwal
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 07 2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Nov 21 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review of the product”

  • overall experience

    NNnow was giving good discount offers on the products that I wanted to buy compared to other websites. The product was delivered within 2 days only and quality was also good. I would recommend NNnow to everyone because of its fast delivery. I choose to pay online every time because of cashback offers. I got cashback of Rs 50 on my purchase. The product got delivered in good condition.

Sachin Bhurase
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 06 2019
Product Purchased : Vests
Vests Purchased : Jan 21 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent Service but Need Verification of products”

  • overall experience

    The service of NNnow is good but needs strict verification and matching of product ordered and delivered by sellers. I ordered the vests of 85CM size but they have delivered me 95CM and product was under no return policy. Needs to focus on these issues which may affect their services as well is they want a competitive advantage over the other e-commerce players. Service delivery was on time and service delivery boy was very kind and honest. Product quality was good. Also, the system did not update me with every stage of delivery through SMS that could be improved. Overall NNnow is okayish.

Vinith kumar
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 23 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Why I love NNnow”

  • overall experience

    I bought pair shoes from NNnow. I really liked the ordering process because it was super simple and very fast. There was no inconvenience of any sort. The quality is too good and I am using it for a year. The color is still the same.I chose cash on delivery because that’s what I prefer. The delivery was fast and the delivery boy behavior was good. I would totally recommend NNnow to others. It is the best online platform in India. The user interface could be improved by adding shortcuts within the app.

Avinash Kumawat
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Jan 02 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb quality”

  • overall experience

    This product was very nice with great quality and minimum price. NNnow provides many offers for costumers time to Time. I bought a T-shirt which has really nice material. I like my product and my friends also like it and my friends ask for the same t-shirt that they also want. Thanks to NNnow for providing good quality products to costumers. And I hope they will provide the same quality in future also.

Rohit kumar
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Dec 19 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Branded Products at Cheap prices”

  • overall experience

    I choose NNnow because it provides a very cheap price on their products as compared to other e-commerce stores. I bought a shirt brand HRX so I like HRX only available at NNnow as compared to other retailers like Flipkart, Jabong etc. NNnow always keep the best quality of products. And no any error while I ordering my product.

Piyush Gupta
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 20 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable to wear”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of shoes from NNnow. It has amazing products along with facilities. Great shipping facility good site navigation. The nice and cooperative customer cares. Nice each and every method of payment is provided. Good materials are delivered. Less shipping charges are included. Delivery boy behaviour and service are good. Refund and Cancellation system is quite easy. Availability of offers and deals. The user interface of the app is simple and easy to use.

Manoj kumar
store : nnnow
review date : Jan 29 2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Nov 16 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Exclusive Brands”

  • overall experience

    I found a pair of jeans from NNnow and I guess and hope this shopping platform is good for shopping because NNnow gave me exclusive quality. Also, you will get the products of different brands and at good quality. I hope you will shop from this site. Also, you can easily cancel any product. It has a fast delivery service as well. Good rating site. My overall experience for this site is excellent and deals on this site are always amazing.

Yunus
store : nnnow
review date : Jan 28 2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : Oct 12 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very very awesome”

  • overall experience

    NNnow is very interesting to me to buy any clothing products and their products are very awesome. All the things that I ordered were very good in this app. Recently, I bought a t-shirt from NNnow and the quality of the T-shirt was really amazing. Also, the fabric used was very soft and amazing. Even after washing it the colour didn't fade away. So I like the NNnow very much and will recommend others as well.

Manish Choudhary
store : nnnow
review date : Jan 28 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Nov 12 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing products and services”

  • overall experience

    So far I am fully satisfied by NNnow's products and services. About everything I have encountered yet. The delivery is very fast and efficient Replacement / Return / Refund etc. I bought a Red dress from NNnow recently. I am convinced that it's other services are also the best. Whenever I need something I like to search it on NNnow first. Generally, it satisfies my need and requirements so I order that dress from NNnow. It is the best. Thank you for your amazing products and services.

Manav
store : nnnow
review date : Jan 23 2019
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Dec 25 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fashion Site Of The Year”

  • overall experience

    The journey of the order Celio shorts for Men starts with me ordering it on NNnow app. The most easily navigable app interface. The sale discounts offered a whopping 75% discount which no other e-commerce website offers. The company offers dedicated discounts for each payment method you choose. I chose Phone Pe India's first UPI based payment app. the order was simple and reliable. The app offers a dedicated page for product tracking and even sends timely emails and SMS for the status of the order. The product was as fast as possible and it got delivered to me before the expected delivery date. Loved the experience at NNnow