Login India India Cars
189 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.3
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.3
Payment Process
4.3
Refund / Cashback
4.3
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.4
Aarti
store : nnnow
review date : 09-10-2019
Product Purchased : beauty products
beauty products purchased : 06-10-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sephora on their website!”

  • overall experience

    Getting Sephora products directly from the store is quite expensive as compared to Nnnow’s online store!


    I ordered a Hair Care treatment worth Rs. 2300/-. The product was available on the website for Rs. 2000/-. I ordered the same. The delivery was expected on 6th October 2019. The deal was for a limited period. The order was placed on COD. I received all the updates regarding the delivery on my phone.


    On 5th October 2019, I received a call from the delivery man to confirm the location and get directions for the same. The order arrived a day earlier than expected. However, the packaging was done well. I had the exact amount, so no issues were faced. The delivery of the order was smooth. 


    I was afraid what if the products aren’t original, but the one received was original. I sensed the same with its consistency. I received the correct product. It is so good for split ends. With one time use, I could see the change in the texture of my hair ends. 


    The product is worth the price. Every girl should get this treatment at least once for nourished and healthy hair. It is a must-have product! Highly recommended! However, at Nnnow, you can get the product at a discount.

Kritika Arora
store : nnnow
review date : 17-09-2019
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : 15-09-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Average Quality!”

  • overall experience

    Order Number: O1b9ce0


    I ordered a black dress with a horizontal net pattern worth Rs.890/- from NNNow. Finding the product of my choice and looking for great options wasn’t a difficult job at all. I could easily look for multiple sizes and material options.  


    After choosing the kind of dress I wanted, I placed the order via their website only on 5th September 2019. The estimated arrival of the dress was expected on 10th September but the dress arrived a little late. The package was handed over to me on 15th September 2019. 


    Dress

    When delivered, the dress and the package were totally fine. The allowance of cash on delivery made it easier for me to trust them as after reading the reviews from different websites, I was not sure if I’ll buy stuff from here or not.  


    But, the quality of the dress isn’t that great. I’m not really happy with the net that is used in the dress. Though the dress received bears a great similarity with the image that was shown. But the description of the dress is not appropriate.Though I’m totally satisfied with the fit of the dress, the material has disappointed me! 


    Not sure if I can recommend it to people! 

Vidhi sharma
store : nnnow
review date : 15-02-2019
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : 03-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very nice product”

  • overall experience

    I got a very warm and comfortable winter jacket at this price. Thank you, NNnow for this amazing product. Delivery was very fast and before the expected date. I am truly satisfied with the service. Overall it was an amazing experience. Thanks to NNnow again and the jacket is useful for seasons and classy at the same time. I would like to order more from this site. It was worth to buy. I am using this and I am so much happy.

Debarshi Das
store : nnnow
review date : 12-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 02-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A good price for a branded shoe”

  • overall experience

    Product quality was as good as expected. The delivery was timely and the delivery boy was very cooperative. Compared to other e-commerce websites NNnow did a good job by delivering the product on the given time which was promised. Please improve the user interface of the app. Payment options are plenty and full of offers. Offers and deals are also available throughout the year and there was no compromise on product quality. The product related information was not organized properly and needs a bit improvement upon it.

Sarvesh Khandelwal
store : nnnow
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : 21-11-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review of the product”

  • overall experience

    NNnow was giving good discount offers on the products that I wanted to buy compared to other websites. The product was delivered within 2 days only and quality was also good. I would recommend NNnow to everyone because of its fast delivery. I choose to pay online every time because of cashback offers. I got cashback of Rs 50 on my purchase. The product got delivered in good condition.

Sachin Bhurase
store : nnnow
review date : 06-02-2019
Product Purchased : Vests
Vests Purchased : 21-01-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent Service but Need Verification of products”

  • overall experience

    The service of NNnow is good but needs strict verification and matching of product ordered and delivered by sellers. I ordered the vests of 85CM size but they have delivered me 95CM and product was under no return policy. Needs to focus on these issues which may affect their services as well is they want a competitive advantage over the other e-commerce players. Service delivery was on time and service delivery boy was very kind and honest. Product quality was good. Also, the system did not update me with every stage of delivery through SMS that could be improved. Overall NNnow is okayish.

Vinith kumar
store : nnnow
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 23-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Why I love NNnow”

  • overall experience

    I bought pair shoes from NNnow. I really liked the ordering process because it was super simple and very fast. There was no inconvenience of any sort. The quality is too good and I am using it for a year. The color is still the same.I chose cash on delivery because that’s what I prefer. The delivery was fast and the delivery boy behavior was good. I would totally recommend NNnow to others. It is the best online platform in India. The user interface could be improved by adding shortcuts within the app.

Avinash Kumawat
store : nnnow
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : 02-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb quality”

  • overall experience

    This product was very nice with great quality and minimum price. NNnow provides many offers for costumers time to Time. I bought a T-shirt which has really nice material. I like my product and my friends also like it and my friends ask for the same t-shirt that they also want. Thanks to NNnow for providing good quality products to costumers. And I hope they will provide the same quality in future also.

Rohit kumar
store : nnnow
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 19-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Branded Products at Cheap prices”

  • overall experience

    I choose NNnow because it provides a very cheap price on their products as compared to other e-commerce stores. I bought a shirt brand HRX so I like HRX only available at NNnow as compared to other retailers like Flipkart, Jabong etc. NNnow always keep the best quality of products. And no any error while I ordering my product.

Piyush Gupta
store : nnnow
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 20-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable to wear”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of shoes from NNnow. It has amazing products along with facilities. Great shipping facility good site navigation. The nice and cooperative customer cares. Nice each and every method of payment is provided. Good materials are delivered. Less shipping charges are included. Delivery boy behaviour and service are good. Refund and Cancellation system is quite easy. Availability of offers and deals. The user interface of the app is simple and easy to use.

Manoj kumar
store : nnnow
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : 16-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Exclusive Brands”

  • overall experience

    I found a pair of jeans from NNnow and I guess and hope this shopping platform is good for shopping because NNnow gave me exclusive quality. Also, you will get the products of different brands and at good quality. I hope you will shop from this site. Also, you can easily cancel any product. It has a fast delivery service as well. Good rating site. My overall experience for this site is excellent and deals on this site are always amazing.

Yunus
store : nnnow
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 12-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very very awesome”

  • overall experience

    NNnow is very interesting to me to buy any clothing products and their products are very awesome. All the things that I ordered were very good in this app. Recently, I bought a t-shirt from NNnow and the quality of the T-shirt was really amazing. Also, the fabric used was very soft and amazing. Even after washing it the colour didn't fade away. So I like the NNnow very much and will recommend others as well.

Manish Choudhary
store : nnnow
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : 12-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing products and services”

  • overall experience

    So far I am fully satisfied by NNnow's products and services. About everything I have encountered yet. The delivery is very fast and efficient Replacement / Return / Refund etc. I bought a Red dress from NNnow recently. I am convinced that it's other services are also the best. Whenever I need something I like to search it on NNnow first. Generally, it satisfies my need and requirements so I order that dress from NNnow. It is the best. Thank you for your amazing products and services.

Manav
store : nnnow
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : 25-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fashion Site Of The Year”

  • overall experience

    The journey of the order Celio shorts for Men starts with me ordering it on NNnow app. The most easily navigable app interface. The sale discounts offered a whopping 75% discount which no other e-commerce website offers. The company offers dedicated discounts for each payment method you choose. I chose Phone Pe India's first UPI based payment app. the order was simple and reliable. The app offers a dedicated page for product tracking and even sends timely emails and SMS for the status of the order. The product was as fast as possible and it got delivered to me before the expected delivery date. Loved the experience at NNnow

Astha Mohanty
store : nnnow
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : 01-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    I like NNnow because they give the best quality clothes whatever is shown in the picture that's the exact thing you will get and it's refund and replacement facility is also too good, I prefer cash on delivery mode, delivery service was also good, there was no delay in the delivery of the product and NNnow is the best among all online sites due to its reasonable prices and quality of the products.

Shashank kumar
store : nnnow
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : 23-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cozy Sweatshirt”

  • overall experience

    I had a very good experience with NNnow. I ordered a branded sweatshirt of Fila and I am fully satisfied with the product. It is of very good quality. I read the reviews about the product before buying it and I ordered it on 23rd December 2018. Also, it got delivered on time as mentioned. The delivery was amazingly fast. NNnow is a very good e-commerce site for buying products. I had a very good experience with the app. I would definitely recommend this site to others for buying the products.

Nishi jain
store : nnnow
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Concealer
Concealer Purchased : 20-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Makeup Product Review”

  • overall experience

    On NNnow we have great options available to choose and the range on the products was lesser in price. The has great offers and discounts. The product quality was excellent and the delivery was also on time and the packaging was superb. The review given by the customers was very helpful to decide which was best to buy and what features are provided by the product.

Yashwant singh
store : nnnow
review date : 16-01-2019
Product Purchased : Pants
Pants Purchased : 22-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality product”

  • overall experience

    NNnow provides the best quality of product and it has all type of range and all type of product at the best price. So it was a great experience with NNnow. It provides an original product with reasonable price. In short, it is the best app for shopping and it has a wide range of product. I suggest NNnow to all. It provides very fast delivery. NNnow delivery boy's behaviour is good, they are well behaved. NNnow has many payment options through which we can pay which is suitable for us.

Vinit
store : nnnow
review date : 16-01-2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 20-07-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Suitable Product”

  • overall experience

    I choose NNnow because of its popularity and money refund if found something you get wrong. I bought a t-shirt on 20 July 2018. It has great quality and it was fitting perfectly as well. Well, when I compare this to others it was much more comfortable because it provides customer satisfaction which is required quite a lot these days actually than satisfying one's needs. It has also different types of offers available in the NNnow than others and it also gives various offers to customers which are highly important and appreciated as well in society. They deliver the product on time. The delivery boy was polite and appreciable and they are understanding people. So I recommend you to do online shopping from NNnow only.

Nirmal Rajput
store : nnnow
review date : 16-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 25-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Deals”

  • overall experience

    NNnow offers quality deals over a large variety of products. That's why I choose NNnow to do the shopping, whether it is for myself or my relatives. About 2 months ago, I bought a formal shirt of Peter England brand for my father. I was shocked by the offer available, which was 50% off on my favourite brand. I have compared it with other e-commerce websites but nowhere I found such an amazing offer on it. And my father was very astonished by the product quality at such a reasonable price,i.e., Rs. 699 of such a reputed brand. I got his appraisal for having a good choice. That just made my day. NNnow never disappoints me, whether it is regarding offers, payment process, delivery process. They are fast with no errors. I made my payment very smoothly with instant confirmation for the order. Delivery was also good. I appreciate the behaviour of the delivery boy. He was very polite. What makes me very happy was the product quality I received. It was very good. Also, the interface for payment was also awesome as I mentioned before. These are the reasons I always suggest other peoples use NNnow and use it myself.