Login

nnnow Reviews

201 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 201 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


nnnow UP TO 70% OFF: ALL CATEGORIES (Apr 20-21)
Abhishek Kumar
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 26 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Feb 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Product”

  • Selection Experience

    I have purchased Jacket, wallet, Short, Shoes from nnnow. Nnnnow gave me good discount deal as compare with other online ecommerce website. Recently, I have ordered (161230470685317) jacket from nnnow. I have returned the product because of fitting issue but the product quality was really awsome and i get the same product in my size and in same quality

  • Coupon Availablilty

    In other sites, First I check the coupons for discount on the products i am going to purchase. In case of nnnow, I never check any coupon because it will automatically show which coupon is available for the product and they are really helpful to avail me the maximum discount on my shopping bills. But i always try to get the best discount coupons to get more discount

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, Recently I have ordered one jacket from nnnow that time I faced payment related error. It automatically pick Cash on Delivery option. this is my order number (170103686722217). Totally satisfaction with refunded policy. I have return my order (161230470685317) and received my money within one hour. I am very happy to see this kind of service provided by nnnow.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Yes, Always received good quality product as same as they show on the website. I have received my product within 3 to 4 working days as they eastimated it for the delivery as mu mentioned address. and also got (Order booked, On the way, Delivered) all this type of messages on time which keep me always update and tell me where is my product,

  • User Interface

    Nnnow search engine is slower than other site like (Amazon and Flipkart). But Myntra also has same speed as nnnow search engine. Whenever I open the detail page of any item like (Shirt, Shoes, Jeans) it take more time as compare to other sites. please look at this problem. Sometime it takes 4 to 5 sec to open the detail page of the item. (Zoom feature is also slower as compare to other sites).

  • Overall Experience

    I like to shopping with nnnow partners. because they give good discount with good quality among all other websites. Yes, Whenever my friends start conversation of shopping that time I always refer nnnow for its quality and discount they offered to their customers. Sometime my friend taught me like you are the sales man of nnow. User Interface is aslo good and easy to use

Abhishek Nigam
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 12 2021
Product Purchased : MFT COUTURE BLACK STILETTOS
MFT COUTURE BLACK STILETTOS Purchased : Feb 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Service and Delivery shooping partner”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought MFT COUTURE BLACK STILETTOS for my niece before also I have bought many things from Nnnow. I like their service, delivery of product. real time update and if any incident occurs they soled it in very effective manner. The product was very good also it was expensive in other websites like I checked on Flipkart and Myntra. many instances I have seen when I will get reasonable price on Nnnow

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I always check the reviews and will see all the images they have mentioned. also I always check the colors of the same item and similar item suggestion items and then decide as per the products available, price and reviews. yes i aslo check other wesite for the same discount to get the higher discount and then check other ecommerce website to get the extra discount

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking of any item is very easy convenient process. just I add the product in cart select the address and make the payment. I have never faced any difficulties till now. Once I thought I will order the selected product when I will reach home from office so at that time it got out of stock but after 2-3 days again it came in stock and I ordered the product. They have a very good option which shows how many items are left for the selected product in their inventory, which I like alot

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I placed the order on 22nd and it was shipped on 23rd only and my niece got the product 27th. it was much before the displayed date of delivery. Since it was a gift to her she got before time and got good appreciation for the product from her. I completely satisfied with the delivery services or other services like refund and cancellation policy offered by the Nnnow

  • User Interface

    Website and app of nnnow both are user friendly and eady to use. You will have all the filtration option which are really so helpfull and can sort the product as per your convenience. in fact search option is also good, you only enter some keywords and you will get multiple suggestion which gives you comfort not to type and only click to relevant keyword

  • Overall Experience

    I am very happy with shopping with Jabong. I always give the example for Jabong for their delivery and service to my friends if we talk about shopping websites. Price will be genuine and will be cheaper from other websites with quality products. User interface is aslo so good and easy to go through it. I always prrefer nnnow for my online shopping because it really best

Dharmesh Modi
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 10 2021
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Feb 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Online Shopping”

  • Selection Experience

    All around trusted website and product is according mention brand.loads of variety in all branded item. I brought waistcoat for 50 % discount and it is upto mark. I also bought a watch , its specification comes with particular model number so that you can verify easily.also time to time, jabong is good in offers particular on birthday also.Overall a nice experience.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    NNNow sites and application had enough offers notification on mostly daily basis as well as on e-mail.so less no need to search extra coupans or promotion code. everytime it comes with new offers and I really found helpful.so its cell application as well as sites is well equipped.so when we search in most of search engines,lods of coupans might appear but at nnnow,there latest offer is easily shown at home page and there clarification regarding offer is also clear.no hidden agenda as product you receive is upto standard

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Best part is trusted website for online payment and receiving standard product.There is lods of sites where people do transaction via cod op[tion.While nnnow is confirming order mostly available products and no order cancellation showing unknown reason.there is no payment gateway error most of time and it is done very swiftly.i had almost buy from every sites online,i woud like to review for this particular instance ius nnnow.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Product shipment and its details are on very good manner.there behaviour is good upto now it is well behaved.i had already cross verify while ordering my watch and they assures me that whatever images of watch is shown it is going to delivered.jst trust from there sides and I got exact product.shipment details are almost updated from time to time and mostly they have good logistic partener as far as I am concerned.

  • User Interface

    very user friendly website along with description.they also mention watch model and you can cross verify using that number watch model is same.sometimes it does mnot specify or exact model number but detail on product specification is very correct. what wee see from lods of product,we always buy that color,that looks,they assuirng product through user interaction.too good.

  • Overall Experience

    nnnow had good idea and wide variety of shopping .they also keep track of customer nned so time to time they can give little good offers on occassion althogh there shipping charges are high for products,what you get as customer is very important. on part of customer improvement, nnnow is doing well as well as customer satisfaction in terms of sstyle,variety and products variation is really good and it is latest.so overall I am happy customer upto date as I also use both mode of payment with nnnow(cod,and online).

Sonal sharma
store : nnnow
review date : Jan 26 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“One happy shopaholic”

  • Selection Experience

    I shopped for miaminx black colour printed skater dress with belt. I loved the dress. I received the dress just on time. I wanted this dress for new year eve. Received it on 31st morning. Fitting of dress was perfect. I got amazing offer on this dress. I like dresses from miaminx. I was waiting for a good offer. The mrp of dress was Rs 1299. I got it for Rs 529 on jabong. The best deal I could ever get on dress. I got lot of compliments for the dress :)

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have already shortlisted this dress from miaminx few days back on jabong. I got message from jabong stating that my shortlisted products are on discount. I saw there was discount of 30 %. When I added this dress in cart I got additional discount with the coupon mentioned in nnow itself. I could not dare to miss the deal :) Thanks nnnow to offer such great discount

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking was quiet fast. I just had to select the size and add the product to cart. The product was booked at first instance. I paid through my credit card. No difficulties were faced during booking. I love this about nnow. The ful process of placing order is so user friendly and you get information about the valid coupons which can be used. The process is transparent and hasslefree. Also there werer no shipping charges levied :)

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The dress was delivered right on time. Just before the new year eve. The delivery was as per the time schedule given by nnnow. The product was supposed to be delivered on 30/12/2016, but as I was not available at home I got the product next day. When I reached home on 30th evening I got missed cal from courier person. I called back the person. The courier person politely told me he will deliver the product next morning. He kept his promise and deliver the product on 31st morning. The dress size was perfect for me. I just loved the material quality of dress. EVen my friends loved the dress and one of my friend even added the same dress in her wishlist. She is waiting for another offer on this dress :)

  • User Interface

    The user interface of nnow website is good. Only one problem I faced, the main page loading is little slow. But that may be slow internet connection at my side. But once front page is loaded the navigation to other pages is easy. I didnt have to spend much time on searching for the product as there are many options provided on the site where we can put our requirement. The filters provided save the time required and provide only options of the products which we are actually looking for.

  • Overall Experience

    I ahve been regular customer of nnnow. For past two years I have done most of my shopping from nnnow. I love the products availalble on this site. Most of the products meet my expectations. Even if I dont like the product or there is issue with sizing or there is some defect I put a return request. The request is also processed easily. The product is picked from my place and I get my refund in short time. Overall I am very very happy with the nnnow shopping. nnnow has turned me into " one happy shopaholic ":)I would definitely recommend the site to all my friends. In fact many of my colleagues and friends ahve started using nnnow for online shopping :)

Srikanth Reddy
Srikanth Reddy
store : nnnow
review date : Dec 21 2019
Product purchased : Pants
Pants purchased : Dec 03 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Order not delivered”

  • overall experience

    On 3rd December I placed an order of Blue Drawstring Waist Solid Track Pants of GAP from NNNow online store for a price of ₹1000 which was a straight 50% off on its original price of the product.

     

    I was expecting my order in a time frame of 4 days but still haven't received my order yet. Upon calling the customer executive support staff of NNNow store of the same I was told that they are still tracing my order & has already escalated the issue to the top authority.

     

    Now just imagine if this thing is happening to my order this way how are they able to handle thousands of order default queries.

     

    I never expected such a casual attitude from such a branded store.

     

    It is indeed a shame to have drawn lines beyond which they cannot even help me in the matter & say with confidence that they have already escalated the issue to the top management.

     

    They are creating a mockery at themselves by not helping their own customers that need help.

     

    Anyways, there are already a hundred more fashion stores to complete my needs so probably after this experience I have taken a decision to boycott all of the NNNow services.

     

    Comment: Please improve your order processing.

     

    Recommendability: 1/10

Taruna Sehgal
Taruna Sehgal
store : nnnow
review date : Dec 21 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 18 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“First Purchase!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I purchased: GAP Trouser, Sweatshirt


    This was my first time ordering anything from NNNow. I saw the store through an ad on one of my social media accounts and felt like trying it. I was really happy to see the prices of all the things there. 



    Most of the good brands were available at the store and that too with great discounts. I ordered a pair of trousers and a sweatshirt on 14th December and by 18th December I got the order.



    I really like the trouser as they fit really well and are definitely original. I have no issues with regards to the quality of the products and it is similar to what is sold at the stores of these brands. 



    My first experience with NNNow has been great and I would really suggest my friends as well to  give it a try at least. I will definitely eep shopping in the future as well.

Sakshi Sachdeva
Sakshi Sachdeva
store : nnnow
review date : Dec 21 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 13 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great As Always!”

  • overall experience

    NNNow has certainly become my favorite online store to purchase clothes basically. I am a big-time shopper and love to choose from a lot of variety. I had to attend a party recently for which I wanted a dress and NNNow was certainly my first choice for it.



    I Purchased: 

    • Black Shift Dress- Rs. 900

    • Sling Bag- Rs 890


    Both the things were ordered on 13th December and it arrived on 15th December which was promised when I confirmed the order. So, talking about the dress, it is definitely of great quality and it looks amazing when worn. 



    The size of the dress is appropriate and I had to make no adjustments with it. The sling bag looks great with the dress. Otherwise as well it is really versatile and can be carried with most of the clothes. 



    I like that NNNow has a great variety of clothes and the brands are pretty good. The delivery process is very simple and the things have been delivered on time mostly. 

Aryan Shrivastava
Aryan Shrivastava
store : nnnow
review date : Dec 21 2019
Product purchased : Gilet Jacket
Gilet Jacket purchased : Dec 09 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best purchase”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    After trying more than 5 fashion stores I finally decided to buy from jacket from NNNow store. On 4th December 2019, I placed an order of Blue Water Resistant Gilet Jacket of GAP for an offer price of ₹1,500 from its original price of ₹2,999 which was a 50% discount on its original product.

     

    My order was delivered to me on 9th December 2019 with ₹35 added as delivery charges to the product. Working with a size M it was indeed a perfect fit for me. 

     

    Since I was also tight with my budget, NNNow store really had me bought the jacket at a very cheap rate.

     

    Some of the features of this jacket are:

    • High neck

    • Zip-up front

    • Sleeveless

    • Four pockets

    • Quilted construction

    • Windproof

    • Water-resistant

     

    Being a 100% polyester material this jacket is totally machine washable.

     

    I feel happy to have made my purchase from this store & would definitely recommend my friends & family to complete all their clothing shopping needs from the NNNow store.

     

    Great Services Indeed!

Yashasvi Kumra
Yashasvi Kumra
store : nnnow
review date : Dec 21 2019
Product Purchased : Embroidered off shoulder top
Top Purchased : Dec 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Quality!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an embroidered off-shoulder top from NNNow. Basically, the problem was that I was looking for something in size “XS” but all the products I liked, lacked that size. I even called up the customer service numbers to talk about the same. 


    I was told that they don’t have the mentioned size available in most of the products but, they can still forward the links of the products that are available. The total products in the required category were 25. I had no idea that they have such an enormous variety of dresses.     


    I chose the desired top from the options that were provided to me and the product was delivered to me within 4-5 days of placing the order. On trying out the size, I realized that the fit as absolutely as per the description given on the website and the product quality was fantabulous. 


    The finishing was acing and the material was soft and breathable. The dress was comfortable enough to provide appropriate flexibility. The length was totally in proportion to my height and therefore, I can totally say that this product and the services of the store are 100% recommendable. 


    I would love to shop from them again! 

Tehseem Ansari
Tehseem Ansari
store : nnnow
review date : Dec 21 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 19 2019
3.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Size and Fit Issues”

  • overall experience

    Order Number: Ofd440e

    Shipped to: Tehseem Ansari 


    Though the t-shirt was purchased with the idea that the size and the fit of the t-shirt would be perfect, but, all I received was another disappointment! 


    I ordered a plain white t-shirt worth Rs.499/- from NNNow. The reason behind purchasing the same was my new denim jacket. I really wanted to order something that would compliment the shoes that I wanted to wear at the party. I thought of keeping my look a little casual that day. 


    Only after checking the size chart, I ordered the same. This was not my first experience of ordering stuff from NNNow but this was certainly the most disappointing experience of all times. The t-shirt just didn’t fit. I tried wearing the same 3-4 times but it just didn’t fit me.


    I contacted the customer service to get it exchanged but, I was told that the size that I’m looking for isn’t available currently. Along with that, I was told that they cannot be certain about the dates, delivery and the exchange process due to the unavailability.


    So, even after waiting for so many days, the thing did not get exchanged and therefore, the amount spent on it was a total waste! 

Ankit Mishra
Ankit Mishra
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 22 2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Nov 11 2019
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Nice place to shop”

  • overall experience

    It's been three years or more since I started purchasing online through NNNOW. This is where I started getting hooked onto online shopping. NNNOW has a very user-friendly design on its website. Immediate pop-up windows with discounts and promotions of various stores and brands. Also, a wide range of fashion apparels to choose from gives a host of options to a customer.


    I ordered some tees last week and they had it delivered within five days of order. My tees were of better quality than I could have expected them to deliver, and I just paid Rs.899 through my card after availing the discount on the site. There were no fake products and the delivery was made on time. 


    T-shirt


    The products are good to use and affordable quality products. I will surely buy more items from them. 

Namrata Agarwal
Namrata Agarwal
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 22 2019
Product Purchased : Jeans Purchased
Jeans Purchased : Nov 08 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best clothing site”

  • overall experience

    If any store wants to see customer service please visit NNNOW. They have one of the best services and I can vouch for it after shopping recently from them. The collections are amazing and the clothing store brags having a variety which is not comparable to any normal store.


    NNNOW has the some of the top class products with it, for both Men and Women.My personal experience on NNNOW was fantastic, I had ordered this amazing pair of Mid-Rise Super Skinny Jeans which was available for a discounted price of Rs.699 only. I also ordered a off-white V-Neck Tee to pair it up with, so the total cost was around Rs.1199 when I paid through my card.


    Jeans



    The delivery time was five to seven business days which is a bit long, but it was delivered before the date of delivery. The quality of the cloth was unbeatable. I’m a happy customer and it was a good experience ordering from this particular site as I always used to order from different online retail stores. 

Anandita Chatterji
Anandita Chatterji
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Nov 04 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best fitting clothes”

  • overall experience

    After trying many online stores, jeans bought from Nnnow are the only ones that fit me perfectly. I love the quality - clothes are soft, amazing fit, good prices for the clothes I order. They are a brand that is stuck on delivering quality products. I always order online as it is convenient. 


    The last order which I made was last week on my friends’ birthday. I had ordered two pairs of jeans and both were curvy super high waisted jeans. I had ordered for a gift wrap on these stores, and they delivered it on the day after the date promised. Though that was not an issue. I was happy enough to get a discount and had to pay just Rs.799 for a pair of jeans. The pair I had ordered for my friend didn't fit well, so I applied for a return and exchange for a pair of jeans. The exchange happened smoothly and it was hassle-free.


    Denims



    I’m a happy customer and it was a good experience ordering from this particular site, as I’m used to ordering from different online retail stores.

Shikha Mehra
Shikha Mehra
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Nov 12 2019
1.2 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Worst online store”

  • overall experience

    NNNOW is the worst place where you can choose to invest your money in. The site and the stores are functioning on fraudulent practices. The experience at NNNOW has never been great, and trust me I’ve shopped at multiple sites but never have I ever seen such ignorance.


    I had ordered an Aeropostale round neck t shirt from NNNOW , and my order was a confirmed one and after almost a week I got a message saying my order has been cancelled without even mentioning the reason and later when I called the customer care after several calls, they finally answered my call and gave me the reason the product is ‘out of stock’, and so your order has been cancelled. Who the hell does this? The website displayed that the product was in and available with them.


    I got so irritated and demanded my money back which I had paid through my card. To this their response was that it would take at least eight days for the initiation of refunds. Never shopping here again.

Ankita Sinha
Ankita Sinha
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes Purchased
Shoes Purchased : Nov 06 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cool Place to shop”

  • overall experience

    NNNOW is a good store to shop for apparels , accessories , footwears , cosmetics etc. You will  find a lot of cosmetics and definitely all kinds of apparels.You will find apparels of various ages and in all ranges too.


    The products are original.There are wide range of products and are all genuine, the orders are delivered by NNNOW itself.The products are good to use and have a quality product available with them.I ordered a pair of adidas men’s shoes for a cool price of Rs.4599, on the 28th of October 2019 and I got my shipment on 3rd of November 2019 in just six days. 


    The customer service of this site is actually cool. There was a size issue with the kicks I had bought and they actually replaced the shoes within two days. That is the quickest customer response I’ve seen.


    This is exactly the type of customer service I value and would definitely recommend others to try their services out.

Ritika Kumari
Ritika Kumari
store : nnnow
review date : Nov 21 2019
Product Purchased : Clothing
Kidswear : Nov 13 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good experience”

  • overall experience

    When you come across a store such as NNNOW you realise how big apparel industry actually is. They literally have everything under one roof and it becomes so much more fun shopping for the whole family. Due to highly packed schedule me and my daughters couldn't go shopping so we decided to just do it from the comfort of our home.

    The good thing about NNNOW is that they are having a very big collection and I found all kids range as well as trendy clothes for myself here. The total amount I paid was close to Rs1570, which was a reasonable amount. The delivery was showing within three to five business days. There was no delay in the delivery of orders and actually a timely delivery surprised me.


    Clothing


    They might be a store not known when compared to other big retailers and players right now in the market. But they have kept their strategy very straight and that is what I like about this store. It is always the person who is trusting you with their money that matters the most and those are customers. I’m happy and will definitely continue shopping here.

Aarti
Aarti
store : nnnow
review date : Oct 09 2019
Product Purchased : beauty products
beauty products purchased : Oct 06 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sephora on their website!”

  • overall experience

    Getting Sephora products directly from the store is quite expensive as compared to Nnnow’s online store!


    I ordered a Hair Care treatment worth Rs. 2300/-. The product was available on the website for Rs. 2000/-. I ordered the same. The delivery was expected on 6th October 2019. The deal was for a limited period. The order was placed on COD. I received all the updates regarding the delivery on my phone.


    On 5th October 2019, I received a call from the delivery man to confirm the location and get directions for the same. The order arrived a day earlier than expected. However, the packaging was done well. I had the exact amount, so no issues were faced. The delivery of the order was smooth. 


    I was afraid what if the products aren’t original, but the one received was original. I sensed the same with its consistency. I received the correct product. It is so good for split ends. With one time use, I could see the change in the texture of my hair ends. 


    The product is worth the price. Every girl should get this treatment at least once for nourished and healthy hair. It is a must-have product! Highly recommended! However, at Nnnow, you can get the product at a discount.

Kritika Arora
Kritika Arora
store : nnnow
review date : Sep 17 2019
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : Sep 15 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Average Quality!”

  • overall experience

    Order Number: O1b9ce0


    I ordered a black dress with a horizontal net pattern worth Rs.890/- from NNNow. Finding the product of my choice and looking for great options wasn’t a difficult job at all. I could easily look for multiple sizes and material options.  


    After choosing the kind of dress I wanted, I placed the order via their website only on 5th September 2019. The estimated arrival of the dress was expected on 10th September but the dress arrived a little late. The package was handed over to me on 15th September 2019. 


    Dress

    When delivered, the dress and the package were totally fine. The allowance of cash on delivery made it easier for me to trust them as after reading the reviews from different websites, I was not sure if I’ll buy stuff from here or not.  


    But, the quality of the dress isn’t that great. I’m not really happy with the net that is used in the dress. Though the dress received bears a great similarity with the image that was shown. But the description of the dress is not appropriate.Though I’m totally satisfied with the fit of the dress, the material has disappointed me! 


    Not sure if I can recommend it to people! 

Vidhi sharma
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 15 2019
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Jan 03 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very nice product”

  • overall experience

    I got a very warm and comfortable winter jacket at this price. Thank you, NNnow for this amazing product. Delivery was very fast and before the expected date. I am truly satisfied with the service. Overall it was an amazing experience. Thanks to NNnow again and the jacket is useful for seasons and classy at the same time. I would like to order more from this site. It was worth to buy. I am using this and I am so much happy.

Debarshi Das
store : nnnow
review date : Feb 12 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 02 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A good price for a branded shoe”

  • overall experience

    Product quality was as good as expected. The delivery was timely and the delivery boy was very cooperative. Compared to other e-commerce websites NNnow did a good job by delivering the product on the given time which was promised. Please improve the user interface of the app. Payment options are plenty and full of offers. Offers and deals are also available throughout the year and there was no compromise on product quality. The product related information was not organized properly and needs a bit improvement upon it.