Login India India

Nike Shoes Reviews

27 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 27 reviews
Nike Shoes BUY 2 GET 40% OFF| ALL PRODUCTS (Dec 13-14)
Darshan
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Sep 17 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Trendy Sneakers!”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I order two pairs of Nike sneakers from their online store. The sneakers were delivered within a week of ordering. I was stunned by the quality and the look of the sneakers. In the image, they looked amazing, but in reality, they look super amazing. 


    nike shoes


    I wasn’t sure of my size but with the size chart and guide, I was able to order the correct size. Both of the sneakers are lightweight and have a great grip. The best thing about their shoes and sneakers is the soft heel area which provides extra comfort to the heel.


    nike sneakers


    Last week, I had received a pair of Nike 1 Zoom on 10th September 2019 and on 16th September 2019, I received another two pairs. I spent about Rs. 10,000 on shoes this month. However, their good air circulation is the one thing that makes the best shoemakers!

    Highly recommended!

Magdalena Ambriz
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Feb 17 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 18 2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Kyrie shoes”

  • overall experience

    I got a very nice pair of shoes! The price does reflect the quality of the shoe, the shoes are really comfortable in wearing. If you are looking for comfort with the style then Kyrie 5 id shoes are the way to go with no doubt! I am considering purchasing for my husband and a toddler the same shoes so they can experience the comfort and also match with their mama.

Sachin Yadav
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Jan 28 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 30 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality products”

  • overall experience

    Nike is the best platform for online shopping. I just recently bought 1 pair of shoes from Nike. It offers a lot of discount on their products. It doesn't provide a comparison with other websites but provides an excellent discount to the customer. Buying a product is an easy process website provides very easy interference to buy the product. There are very fewer errors while ordering products. Nike provides an excellent refund and returns to the customers depending on the products just choose cash on delivery as a payment method because of its more convenient. Nike provides an excellent delivery to the customer there is very less incident where delivery is delayed. Nike products are delivered by e kart executive which provides a good service and behaviour. Products purchased on Nike are very good quality. Feedback for Nike is to provide an exact delivery date to the customer on the website.

Utkarsh
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Jan 28 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 01 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best fit and quality”

  • overall experience

    Nike is the best shopping platform to purchase shoes. It has a wide variety of products and services are very good. Live to track of products. Good quality product in the affordable price range. Never delay in product delivery. Online payment is also safe. Best than all other shopping sites. Cash on delivery also applicable to many products. Free shipping of products having prices more than Rs.5000.

Vicky
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : Sports Shoes
Sports Shoes Purchased : Jul 20 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Review”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Nike for purchasing shoes because they have really good quality. Lots of options are available for shoes online. I bought a pair of sports shoes which looks really nice and have amazing quality. The fast-tracking system was awesome we can track our product shipping details anytime. The packaging of the product was very well. No error found while placing the order. If the product gets missed somehow the refund will be available by the company. My product got delivered on time.

Ashish Sharma
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Jan 19 2019
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Purchased : Jul 03 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Originality Matters”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of Sneakers for me from Nike. It is is very nice looking and awesome. The colour is decent. I am using them now. They are very comfortable. And Nike delivered them very soon. I always book my item from it. The products of Nike is original than others. And easy return policy. Once I returned a t-shirt that was not fitted me. So they took a t-shirt from my home without any questions.

Yogesh
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Jan 17 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 20 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best in class”

  • overall experience

    The pair of shoes that I bought from Nike was the best in class and it is comfortable to wear. I love when I wear it and it is very light and best in looks as well. I would recommend this to everyone. This one is best in class product. It looks good on me and stuff is very good. Much appreciated Nike.

Venkatesh
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Jan 16 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 05 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable shoes”

  • overall experience

    I love Nike very much because it gives accurate and good quality of products across the world. Also, it will give you only original and genuine products. It takes less time to deliver the items and it makes the products reachable throughout the world. It provides a guarantee of cash refunds if we cancel the orders. It provides the best customer care response for customers.

Kaustubh Vichare
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Jan 15 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 19 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Original products”

  • overall experience

    I choose Nike because it is original and it is easier to trust on Nike. The pair of shoes that I purchased from Nike is authentic and the quality of the product is also fabulous. The delivery of the product was on time. There were no worries about payment also as we can pay online. I like to do shopping in Nike. I also refer it to all my friends and family members to do shopping on Nike as my experience was too good with this.

Dhruva Murarka
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Jan 14 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 17 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Original products”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of shoes from Nike. The overall quality of the product was nice, I didn't have any bad experience till now, regularly use Nike over other brands to order products. I chose Nike over others because it is original and it delivers the product always on time or I must say before that. Nike is one of the best shopping platforms according to me and I will recommend others to use Nike as well.

Manjunath
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Jan 01 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 02 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Worth what they cost”

  • overall experience

    Nike would be my first choice for buying sports stuff. I was searching for a good yet budget-friendly sports shoes. I googled it and found many so, I took a look at all online websites and found my liking on Nike after comparing all things with other sites like price, discount, date of delivery, ratings, etc. I found the deal worth on Nike. So I ordered my shoes and paid online. Paying online was also very easy and secure through Nike. So the process started and I got my product on time as mentioned. This is where the Nike excels good and fast customer services. Even the delivery boy was polite and delivered on time. Product quality is best I've got in that price range. Thanks to Nike for giving such lowest prices of quality products and services to your customers.

Narendra Kumar meena
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Dec 27 2018
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 15 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfort at its best”

  • overall experience

    Nike is a trusted store for me. I am highly satisfied with Nike. As per the quality, it's worth paying for a pair of Nike shoes. Comfortable and easy to use and it makes me feel active. Quality products are available on this site. Surely you will be able to find anything from here. I would recommend others to shop sporty products from Nike only.

Lavanshu Kaushik
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Dec 16 2018
Product Purchased : Sports Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jul 16 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Authentic products”

  • overall experience

    The pair of shoes delivered to me was of good quality and genuine. Nike shoes were really comfortable and the time taken for delivery was less. The order processing was quite quick. I will recommend Nike to others as well for authentic products. I also purchased a t-shirt that was also of amazing quality. The fabric of the t-shirt was also good. So, overall my shopping experience of Nike is amazing.

Feroz Ahmed
store : Nike Shoes
review date : May 31 2018
air Jordan 1 retro high OG : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 20 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Happy with the service”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased many products from Nike shoes so far. Recently, I have purchased air Jordan 1 retro high OG from Nike Shoes which was at the rate of Rs.16,495/-. I bought it directly from the Nike shoe site. I viewed the size chart and ordered the size 9 for myself. The delivery of the product item came in just 4 days. The product item code was 555088031.  It was very nice and worthy. It was a black coloured shoe which was very attracted to me. The leather and synthetic construction brought comfort on my feet. I was very comfortable wearing it. I did face some server issues while booking the product item. While the payment was going on, the server showed me an error and there was a deduction of money from my account. I called the customer care service and the executive solved my problem. The delivery also came at the right time with the delivery boy who behaved very nicely with me. Nike Shoes provides the original product items on their site which is the best thing about them. After this experience, now I usually buy shoes from Nike Shoes.  

     

Muneer Pasha
store : Nike Shoes
review date : May 31 2018
Lebron soldier XII SFG basketball shoes : product purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 12 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good for shoes”

  • overall experience

    Actually, I was shopping for the Lebron soldier XII SFG basketball shoes from Nike Shoes which was at the rate of Rs.12,995/- as I’m a basketball player in my school. These were my favorite shoes that I wanted for so long. When the delivery of the product item arrived, I was very happy. My product item was delivered to me within 3 days. The delivery boy was behaving very professionally with me. My product item code was AO4504-100. I would rate the delivery service of the Nike Shoes as 4/5 as it was good. I never faced any problem with Nike Shoes at all. The return policy of the Nike Shoes is the best.  I ordered the size 10 for myself. I would suggest Nike Shoes  to provide all the sizes as sometimes the sizes are not available. It was easy for me to order very easily with Nike Shoes. The service is nice from Nike Shoes. The product which I ordered was up to the mark and worth it. So happy with the product, customer service is far better than other online portal. The shoes were amazing. They were very comfortable. So, I’m very much satisfied with the service that was provided to me by Nike Shoes. I will suggest Nike Shoes to all my friends.

Sarvesh Roy
store : Nike Shoes
review date : May 23 2018
Nike Air Vapormax 97 : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 09 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome shoes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Nike Air Vapormax 97 which cost me Rs.20,995/-. It was awesome. It is very good to handle. It has been 3-4 months since I have been using it and I got no issues at all. I recommend it to many people to buy things from Nike shoes. The delivery service of Nike shoes is also good and I got this product in a very short time. The delivery arrived in just 4 days as it was written that it will be delivered within 4-9 days. I ordered US6 size of the shoes according to the size chart that was provided to me. The delivery boy was very nice. He was humble and also gave me the product item which was packed very nicely with the Nike tag written on it. The code of the product item is AJ7291-700. There were only 4 colours available for the product item which were metallic gold, black, white and varsity red. I choose the varsity red coloured shoes. The return policy of the Nike shoes are also amazing. The shoes were very much comfortable and they did not create any shoe bite to me at all.   Thus, my overall experience with Nike shoes has been amazing.

Binoy Kumar
store : Nike Shoes
review date : May 23 2018
Nike Epic react Flynknit : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 21 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very good product”

  • overall experience

    Nike shoes is a very good site. I recently purchased a Nike Epic react Flynknit from Nike shoes which were at the rate of Rs.15,995/-. It’s a very good deal for me. This product was on Flipkart and eBay but the price was very high. That is why I directly went to the Nike shoes site and ordered it from there itself.  The product item that I bought is very good. The order process and the payment process is very easy and user-friendly. The payment process started after I added the product item to the cart and paid via my debit card for it. There were no server issues at all. I never faced any problem with the payment gateway at all. The delivery is very fast and the service is very good. The product item was delivered to me in just 4 days which was good and they also mentioned the same while ordering the product item. The delivery boy’s behavior was also very nice as he behaved very professionally with me. Also, the user interface of the Nike shoes site was pretty good. It was user-friendly. So, my experience with Nike shoes was amazing.

     

     

     

Eram Neggar
store : Nike Shoes
review date : May 04 2018
shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 28 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A good experience with Nike Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I Nike Air Max 270 shoes from the Nike Shoes which was available at the rate of Rs.13,995/-. I wanted these shoes for a long time and I finally found and in my budget. The shoes are limited edition. I went to the site and searched for the product item that I wanted. Looking at the shoes, I just grabbed the opportunity when I saw these shoes. There was a video shown to all the customers right beside the picture of the shoes. This made me see how much comfortable the shoes are. It features Nike’s biggest heel air unit with the white and yellow colored shoes. It was added with the dual-density sole. All I had to do was select the product item that I wanted and proceed to the checkout. There was no problem at all of making an account and so forth. The shipping and handling charges were taken care of with Rs.735/-.  I ordered the size of 9 shoes and when the shoes arrived, i.e in 4 days, I was very happy to check them out. The shoes were a perfect fit to me and they were very comfortable. The shoes were just amazing and I really loved shopping from Nike shoes.

Prerna
store : Nike Shoes
review date : May 04 2018
shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 01 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome product”

  • overall experience

    All the products are awesome on the time delivery. It had great deals and I had an awesome experience of good quality of the product mostly. No issues in return or exchange. I never exchanged any product item as every shoes that I ordered from the Nike shoes, they were all amazing. I went to the site and see many category sections of the shoes. So, I searched for the women’s section shoes where I found the Nike air vapormax flyknit 2 and decided to order it. The shoes were at the rate of Rs.19,995/- having the pink and grey colour on the shoes. The customer support is also great. I never faced any issues in shopping with the Nike shoes. I love this app and love this shopping site . The add they give suits you. It's apni dukan. The delivery of the shoes came in just 2 days possible and the delivery boy behaved very nicely with me. The delivery boy waited for me for 5 minutes as I was in a meeting. This was very nice of him. I would give 4 stars to the delivery process of the Nike shoes. My overall experience with the Nike shoes has been amazing.

Anubhav Bajpai
store : Nike Shoes
review date : Apr 10 2018
Nike shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 23 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine products with fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I choosed Nike shoes cause it's the best in the market. I recently bought a pair of Nike cortez basic iD hoes which was at the rate of Rs.8,995/- which i found very good. The rubber material of the Nike shoes are much better than any other place. I will definitely shop agin from Nike shoes. The shoes that i received are the best out of all.