Login

Nike Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

2.9

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Nike NIKE SALE 2021: SAVE UP TO 60% (Sep 16-17)
Akanksha Bhardwaj
Akanksha Bhardwaj
store : Nike
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Men's clothing
Men's clothing used : Sep 09 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“What did I ask and what did you deliver?”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a women’s tracksuit from Nike and ended up receiving a men’s Olympics jersey. I don’t know how you manage to do it, but this is ridiculous. There is no relation between what I ordered and what I received. 

    Nike men's clothing

    It took me a couple of days to get them to communicate with me. They neither attended my call nor replied to my email. I was fed up and it was only after some 5 days that they answered my email. I returned the jersey and got my refund. 

Rohit sharma
Rohit sharma
store : Nike
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
Shoes used : Aug 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Shoes superb price”

  • overall experience

    I've been using Nike Shoes for a long time and consider them to be the finest in terms of design and comfort. As a basketball player, I always look forward to using Nike shoes since they give the best running shoes and can also be used to substitute other shoes such as sneakers. Nike online support give excellent customer service, however most of the time I purchase nike shoes online and the packaging is in poor shape.

    shoes

    And Nike has to improve the comfort of their shoes; they are not as comfortable as they should be for a brand like this.

Harshita Goyal
Harshita Goyal
store : Nike
review date : Aug 16 2021
product purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Aug 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“My brand-new pair became old when I opened them the first time”

  • overall experience

    I would have never expected this from a brand like Nike… I still can’t fathom how they could send in second-hand shoes and also the wrong size. Never expected this kind of confusion to happen from Nike! I even availed myself of the one-time redeemable promo code sponsored by SBI and those shoes were the latest models... I was really looking forward to them. Now even with the refund, I would have to buy them at the original price. I am never shopping from Nike’s online store ever again.

Vivek Rathore
Vivek Rathore
store : Nike
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product purchased : shoes Purchased
shoes used : Jul 17 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    It is a good experience for me with Nike as this was my first Nike purchase. I bought this
    Nike Air Force 1s. I liked the white color but you can choose from a wide range of colors available.
    The delivery was within 14 business days as quoted in the website. But the packaging could have been better. I loved the shoes and I felt comfortable wearing it.
    Nike Coupons

    I would recommend this shoes to everyone. This shoes from Nike is classy and quite long lasting too. More to purchase from Nike. The customer service is unresponsive some times. Apart from that everything is fine.