Myntra does something unusual with its coupons: it attaches them to individual products inside the data its own deals page serves, and prints the exact "Best Price" each code produces. We read that payload on 24 October 2026, logged out, from India. Of the 50 listings it returned, 23 carried a coupon code, across eight distinct codes.
The badge on the tile does not include the coupon. Myntra's % OFF runs from the MRP to the list price and stops; the code comes off after that and nothing restates the total. A kohl pencil badged "15% OFF" lands at Rs. 117 against a Rs. 275 MRP - 57% off, not 15%. Below: every code, what each one actually took off, and the full size of that gap.
8 coupon codes live on Myntra listings
Read 24 October 2026 from Myntra's own listing data
BFF50OFF took 50% off the list price on 8 of its 10 listings; the tile badge does not include any of it
📅 Update log:
24 Oct 2026: first published. All eight coupon codes, list prices, stated MRPs, tile badges and "Best Price" figures read from the window.__myx payload myntra.com/shop/deals served on 24 October 2026, from India, logged out. 50 distinct listings returned (the page's ?p= parameter does not paginate), 23 of them carrying a code. Nothing was added to a basket, no code was applied at checkout and nothing was purchased. Coupon codes can be withdrawn without notice; we will re-read this page and log any change to the codes or the rates here.
Myntra is publishing coupon codes inside its own listing data
Most coupon pages are lists of codes someone collected from a banner and hoped still worked. This one is not. Myntra attaches a coupon code to individual products inside the data its own deals page serves, and alongside the code it prints the exact figure that code produces - a "Best Price".
We read that payload on 24 October 2026, from India, logged out, with nothing bought. Of the 50 listings the page returned, 23 carried a coupon code, across 8 distinct codes. Every code and every rupee figure below is Myntra's own published number; the only arithmetic we have added is the percentage each code works out to.
The finding that matters is a gap. The % OFF badge on a Myntra tile is calculated from the MRP down to the list price - and then stops. The coupon comes off afterwards, and nothing on the tile restates the total.
How large is this read? Fifty listings. We tried to go deeper and could not: the deals page's ?p= parameter does not paginate - pages 2, 3 and 4 return the identical 50 products. So this is an honest snapshot of one page on one morning, not an audit of Myntra's catalogue, and the counts below should be read that way.
Every Myntra coupon code live on these listings, and what it takes off
| Code | Listings | What it took off | Price range it appeared on | Cheapest result | Worth knowing |
|---|
| BFF50OFF | 10 | 50% off the list price on 8 of 10; 27% and 32% on the other two | Rs. 165 - Rs. 557 | Rs. 82 (DR.RASHEL wipes, from Rs. 165) | The cap appears to bite on the dearest items it touches |
| BFFSAVE | 6 | Exactly 25% off the list price on all six | Rs. 658 - Rs. 805 | Rs. 493 (FYC skincare set, from Rs. 658) | Every listing it touches sits between Rs. 658 and Rs. 805 |
| EXTRA50 | 2 | 10% and 13% off the list price | Rs. 287 - Rs. 519 | Rs. 251 (Cortina rugs, from Rs. 287) | The "50" in the name is not the discount |
| SPECLCRT2 | 1 | 35% off the list price | Rs. 474 | Rs. 308 (Jack & Jones cap, from Rs. 474) | The deepest single-code rate in this read |
| BASKETBONUS | 1 | 30% off the list price | Rs. 329 | Rs. 230 (MARKET99 container set, from Rs. 329) | Tile badge reads "Rs. 1170 OFF" in rupees, not a percentage |
| HAIRRESET | 1 | 20% off the list price | Rs. 899 | Rs. 719 (L'Oreal Professionnel mask, from Rs. 899) | Dearest listing carrying a code in this read |
| MAKEUPSAVER | 1 | 20% off the list price | Rs. 315 | Rs. 252 (Renee stick, from Rs. 315) | Beauty listing only |
| BEAUTYRUSH | 1 | 20% off the list price | Rs. 467 | Rs. 373 (Minimalist hair mask, from Rs. 467) | Beauty listing only |
The codes behave as flat rates, and the name is not the rate. BFFSAVE took exactly 25% off all six listings it touched. BFF50OFF took exactly 50% off eight of its ten. EXTRA50, which reads like a 50% code, took 10% and 13%.
BFF50OFF stops being half price at the top. On the eight listings between Rs. 165 and Rs. 316 it halved the price exactly; on a Rs. 475 planter set it took 32% and on Rs. 557 slides 27%. That is the shape of a maximum discount cap - but Myntra does not publish a cap figure in this data, so we are describing the behaviour rather than asserting the rule.
The badge on the tile versus the real reduction after the code
| Listing | Stated MRP | List price | Badge on the tile | Code | Best Price with code | Real cut from MRP | Understated by |
|---|
| RENEE Midnight Mini Kohl Pencil | Rs. 275 | Rs. 235 | 15% OFF | BFF50OFF | Rs. 117 | 57% | +42 points |
| Aqualogica Illuminate+ Hydra Gel | Rs. 299 | Rs. 251 | 16% OFF | BFF50OFF | Rs. 125 | 58% | +42 points |
| MILA BEAUTE Gloss Girl lip gloss | Rs. 229 | Rs. 180 | 21% OFF | BFF50OFF | Rs. 90 | 61% | +40 points |
| Coloressence Quick Dry nail set | Rs. 325 | Rs. 243 | 25% OFF | BFF50OFF | Rs. 121 | 63% | +38 points |
| DR.RASHEL Aloe Vera wipes | Rs. 275 | Rs. 165 | 40% OFF | BFF50OFF | Rs. 82 | 70% | +30 points |
| ridoy Set of 8 liquid matte | Rs. 463 | Rs. 229 | 51% OFF | BFF50OFF | Rs. 114 | 75% | +24 points |
| WROGN pack of 5 ankle socks | Rs. 1,299 | Rs. 316 | 76% OFF | BFF50OFF | Rs. 166 | 87% | +11 points |
| refollium Hairfall Control serum | Rs. 899 | Rs. 196 | 78% OFF | BFF50OFF | Rs. 98 | 89% | +11 points, deepest in read |
| HRX Unisex printed slides | Rs. 2,399 | Rs. 557 | 77% OFF | BFF50OFF | Rs. 407 | 83% | +6 points — the cap bites here |
| FACES CANADA set of 3 creams | Rs. 923 | Rs. 759 | 18% OFF | BFFSAVE | Rs. 569 | 38% | +20 points |
| L'Oreal Professionnel Absolut mask | Rs. 999 | Rs. 899 | 10% OFF | HAIRRESET | Rs. 719 | 28% | +18 points |
| Jack & Jones embroidered cap | Rs. 799 | Rs. 474 | 41% OFF | SPECLCRT2 | Rs. 308 | 61% | +20 points |
The shallowest badges hide the largest gaps. A "15% OFF" pencil is really 57% off its stated MRP once the code is applied, and a "10% OFF" hair mask is really 28%. At the other end, a listing already badged 78% only gains 11 points. So the tiles that look like the worst deals on this page are the ones whose badge is most misleading - in the shopper's favour.
What this page cannot tell you about these codes
- Whether the code will work for you. Myntra's payload gives the code and the resulting price. It does not state eligibility, minimum cart value, new-versus-existing-user targeting, or how many times a code can be used.
- When they expire. No expiry date appears in this data for any of the eight codes. Coupon codes on any marketplace can be withdrawn without notice.
- Whether they stack. Each listing showed one code and one Best Price. Nothing in the data suggests two can be combined, and we did not test it.
- What you pay at checkout. Best Price is a product-level figure. Delivery charges, platform fees and any bank offer applied at payment are separate and are not in this data.
How we read this, and what we did not do
Method. myntra.com/shop/deals serves its listing data as a window.__myx JSON payload. We parsed that payload directly on 24 October 2026, from India, as a logged-out visitor, and read the couponData block each product object optionally carries - which contains the coupon code and the Best Price that code produces. Nothing was added to a basket, no code was applied at checkout and nothing was purchased, so this page reports what Myntra published rather than what any account would actually be charged.
Sample. 50 distinct listings, 23 of them carrying a code, 8 distinct codes. We attempted to page further and the ?p= parameter returned the same 50 products each time, so the sample is the page rather than the catalogue. All counts on this page are over those 50.
Limits. Prices and coupon availability on Myntra are commonly personalised by account, location, device and login state - what an anonymous visitor from India saw may not be what you see. A stated MRP is the figure a listing prints; nothing here asserts that any such figure is false, inflated or improper, and a coupon applying on top of a displayed badge is ordinary retail practice, reported as fact and not as allegation. The percentages in the last two columns of the tables are our own arithmetic on Myntra's own two published figures.
Frequently Asked Questions
What are the live Myntra coupon codes in October 2026?
Reading myntra.com's own deals page on 24 October 2026, eight distinct codes were attached to live listings: BFF50OFF, BFFSAVE, EXTRA50, SPECLCRT2, BASKETBONUS, HAIRRESET, MAKEUPSAVER and BEAUTYRUSH. They are not typed in from an offers banner - Myntra publishes them inside each product's own data, together with the "Best Price" that code produces, and 23 of the 50 listings on that page carried one. The two that appear most often are BFF50OFF (10 listings) and BFFSAVE (6). Important caveat: a code is attached to specific listings, not to your whole basket. Myntra's payload does not state eligibility rules, minimum cart values, user targeting or expiry dates, so we cannot tell you whether any of these will apply to your account - only that Myntra displayed them on these products on this date.
Does the % OFF shown on a Myntra product include the coupon?
No, and that is the single most useful thing on this page. The badge on a Myntra tile is calculated from the MRP down to the list price, and it stops there. The coupon comes off that list price afterwards, and the tile never restates the total. A RENEE kohl pencil shows "15% OFF" at Rs. 235 against a Rs. 275 MRP; apply BFF50OFF and its Best Price is Rs. 117, which is 57% off that same MRP. The badge understated the reduction by 42 points. The same gap appears right across the read - 16% becomes 58%, 21% becomes 61%, 25% becomes 63%, 40% becomes 70%. The shallowest-looking badges hide the biggest gaps, because a low badge usually means a low list price relative to MRP, and the coupon then halves it.
How much does BFF50OFF actually take off?
Exactly 50% of the list price on eight of the ten listings carrying it in this read - Rs. 235 to Rs. 117, Rs. 180 to Rs. 90, Rs. 196 to Rs. 98, Rs. 243 to Rs. 121, Rs. 165 to Rs. 82, Rs. 229 to Rs. 114, Rs. 251 to Rs. 125. On the two dearest items it touches it takes less: 32% on a Rs. 475 planter set and 27% on a Rs. 557 pair of HRX slides. That pattern - a flat rate that stops scaling at the top - is what a maximum discount cap looks like, though Myntra does not publish the cap amount in this data and we are not asserting a figure for it. The practical reading: on items under roughly Rs. 400 the code behaved as a straight half-price, and above that it did not.
Is EXTRA50 a 50% off Myntra coupon?
Not on the two listings it appeared on here. EXTRA50 took 10% off an EarthCraft projector lamp (Rs. 519 to Rs. 469) and 13% off a pair of Cortina rugs (Rs. 287 to Rs. 251). The number in a coupon code is a name, not a rate. In this same read, BFFSAVE - which contains no number at all - took a consistent 25% off every one of its six listings, and SPECLCRT2 took 35%. The only reliable way to know what a code does is the Best Price figure Myntra prints beside it, which is what every number on this page is drawn from. Two listings is a small base for EXTRA50 and we are reporting exactly what those two showed.
What is the biggest discount available on Myntra right now?
In this read of 50 listings, the deepest total reduction from MRP after a coupon was 89%: a refollium Hairfall Control serum with a stated MRP of Rs. 899, listed at Rs. 196 (badged 78%) and reaching a Best Price of Rs. 98 with BFF50OFF. Close behind are a WROGN five-pack of socks at 87% (Rs. 1,299 MRP to Rs. 166) and HRX slides at 83% (Rs. 2,399 MRP to Rs. 407). Two honest limits on that answer. First, this is a 50-listing read of one page on one morning, not a sweep of Myntra's catalogue - the deals page's ?p= parameter does not paginate, so 50 is genuinely all it served. Second, a stated MRP is the figure the listing prints, and nothing here asserts that any of them is false or improper; the percentages simply follow from Myntra's own two numbers.
Prices & codes last verified: October 24, 2026
Every coupon code, list price, stated MRP, discount badge and "Best Price" figure on this page was read from the window.__myx listing payload that myntra.com/shop/deals served on 24 October 2026, from India, as a logged-out visitor. Nothing was added to a basket, no coupon was applied at checkout and nothing was purchased, so this page reports what Myntra published rather than what any particular account would be charged. The sample is 50 distinct listings - the page's ?p= parameter does not paginate - of which 23 carried a code; every count here is over those 50 and not over Myntra's catalogue. The percentages in the "what it took off", "real cut from MRP" and "understated by" columns are our own arithmetic on Myntra's own two published figures. Myntra's data does not state eligibility rules, minimum cart values, user-level targeting, usage limits or expiry dates for any of these codes, and we make no claim that any of them will be available to you; coupon codes can be withdrawn or changed without notice. Prices and offers on Myntra are commonly personalised by account, location, device and login state. A stated MRP is the figure a listing prints; nothing here asserts that any such figure is false, inflated or improper, and a coupon applying on top of a displayed discount badge is ordinary retail practice, reported as fact and not as allegation. Zoutons may earn a commission on purchases made through links on this page, which never affects what we report.