Login

Netmeds Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Netmeds GET 15% OFF + 15% CASHBACK (Sep 25-26)
Fazeen
Fazeen
store : Netmeds
review date : Oct 01 2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Sep 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery Service!”

  • overall experience

    I order medicines from Netmeds only. All you have to do is upload your prescription and get the medicine. 

    I ordered a pack of Vitamin D capsules from Netmeds. The cost of medicine is Rs. 129 per strip. I ordered 5 strips, which cost me Rs. 645. As my order was above Rs. 500, I received 25% off. I placed the order and made the payment of Rs. 483 online. 


    The was expected on 30th September 2019. The order was received on the desired date. The packaging was good. The delivery had asked me to open the box to check the medicines. It took about 5 minutes to open the box. The medicines were what I ordered. 


    Vitamin D capsules


    The capsules were recently manufactured. The box was new and not a tampered one. On the website, there were many other medicines. Online pharmacy is the best thing. You just need to upload the prescriptions and place the order. 

    Best online pharmacy!

Raveena
Raveena
store : Netmeds
review date : Sep 12 2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Sep 11 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Out for delivery but not received!”

  • Selection Experience

    I had ordered a few medicines from Netmeds on 5th September 2019 which were supposed to be delivered on 8th September 2019. I received order placement confirmation on my email and the order was on COD. The delivery status was on time. I received regular delivery updates from them.


    But, no delivery was made on 8th September 2019 but the delivery status displayed on the website was ‘out for delivery’. I waited for a day and when no delivery was made, I contacted customer support. The customer support is not that great in replying. They need training on how to handle customer queries!


    The helpline is available for a limited time and one cannot spend all their day in making the employees understand the problem. 

    On 11th September 2019, I received the order but an incomplete one. Three medicines were missing from the lot. I contacted the support again but no response. Within a few hours, I received a mail regarding refunds. I received Rs. 250 as a refund in the account against those undelivered medicines. 


    But, I am not recommending this e-pharmacy to anybody!

Soham Jarandikar
store : Netmeds
review date : May 30 2018
Dr.Morepen gluco one blood glucose monitor : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 19 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review for Netmeds”

  • overall experience

    It was a very good quality product item. To check my blood sugar, I needed the machine which I ordered from Netmeds. I ordered Dr.Morepen gluco one blood glucose monitor which cost em Rs.1232/-. The best part was that Netmeds always provides the discount offers and coupon codes to purchase medicines. I also got 22% off on the product item that I bought from Netmeds and it is still in use to date. The delivery was quicker than 1mg and was cheaper too. I ordered it by cash on delivery because it was the suitable mode for me. The product was as I desired and it lived up to my expectation. The delivery boy gave me the product item which was in a very good condition. At first, I was worried about the product item as it will work or not but Netmeds took away my worries as it is still working which is just perfect. I did not need to search for any of the discount offers and coupon codes on any of the sites as I already got the discount offer on my product item, so I was satisfied with it. Netmeds satisfied me with its delivery service and the product item that I received by them.

     

     

     

Ayush Kumar
store : Netmeds
review date : May 30 2018
2 packets of Glimcip 2mg table 10’s : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 17 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good and best”

  • overall experience

    I’m a diabetic patient and I needed the medicines for it. The doctor had given me the prescription but I could not go out to the shop to buy it. So, I downloaded the Netmeds app and searched for the diabetic medicine on the section of diabetics. There, I found the 2 packets of Glimcip 2mg table 10’s which I ordered from Netmeds. I got it at the rate of Rs.250/-. This medicine is awesome and was delivered to me within the next day. I bought it at a better price from Netmeds than any other online medicine apps and sites. I chose Netmeds because it gives the customer the first priority and its medicines are 100% satisfied and verified by doctors. There was also an option of showing the prescription which I did. The app is user-friendly, so there were no problems at all. Yes, I got 20% off on the medicines that I ordered from Netmeds as there was an offer going on to get 20% discount offer on the minimum order of Rs.250/- and above. This the only reason that I tell my friends and family to buy the medicines from Netmeds only.

     

     

Deepak Kumar
store : Netmeds
review date : May 23 2018
D protein chocolate powder 500gm : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 26 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My experience on Netmeds”

  • overall experience

    I am using Netmeds for a long time, even I started my online medicine shopping with Netmeds only. Recently, I bought a D protein chocolate powder 500gm through it, buying which had a great experience as ever with Netmeds. It offered me a great price for the same product as compared to the other online medicine shopping sites. It also didn't charge any shipping cost and the delivery was quite fast and good. I give 4/5 to it. I just want that it should be covered in more areas by pin code. Sometimes there is a little delay in the delivery but it is forgivable and not a big issue. It provides cash on delivery on a wide range of the products over a wide area which is a plus point for Netmeds. I would suggest to just improve it's user interface on the app because it looks boring sometimes. My overall shopping on Netmeds is like shopping on our own shop. I prefer it over the other apps and site and recommend it to all my family and friends. Thanks, Netmeds for giving me a smile on my face.

     

     

Veerendra Singh Rawat
store : Netmeds
review date : May 23 2018
ferose syrup 150ML : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 01 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Medicines at its best”

  • overall experience

    Because Netmeds is a complete medicinal shop.  Netmeds offers are much better as compared to the other online medicinal retailers. I downloaded the Netmeds app and went through all the sections of medicines. I choose the medicine ferose syrup 150ML which was at the rate of Rs.211/-. The medicine that I ordered had 15% off on it, so it was the best part about ordering from Netmeds. I purchased very easily and it was in good condition when it was delivered to me. Netmeds regularly updated me with the delivery status of my order. It was delivered to me within the next day itself in the evening when the delivery boy called me and confirmed me about the medicines. The medicines were safely delivered to me and I did not find any defects on them at all. Netmeds provided me with the best medicines which were the latest date. This is the best policy about the Netmeds is that they don’t provide faulty medicines to the customers. Coming to the user interface of the Netmeds app, it is very good. No one will have any problem with it at all. It is very easy to shop any medicine from there. So, overall I had a very good experience with Netmeds.

Anita Kadyan
store : Netmeds
review date : May 15 2018
accu-check active test strip : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 19 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“User friendly and reliable”

  • overall experience

    I used to shop from Medlife few months back because I used to think the Netmeds is a professional app so, it may have the diversity in its available products which were obviously a wrong thought as I have experienced it through the time. So, I tried to use Netmeds and I can tell you it is far better than other shopping websites as it has a variety of products in a diverse price range. With Netmeds, I also have reliability guarantee so I don't really have to worry about my medicines constantly before it gets delivered.  With Netmeds, we also get many exciting offers time by time, and yes, the medicine delivery is absolutely free with Netmeds. There are many Netmeds customers active on the website so we can read reviews of the medicines before making a purchase. I recently bought accu-check active test strips 100’s and I chose to pay via Phonepe as it provided me with 20% discount offer on the medicines that I bought with the coupon code of NMS25. Netmeds offered one-day free delivery with my medicines so, I didn't have to wait longer for the medicines. Overall, my experience with Netmeds has been great.

Sai Kumar
store : Netmeds
review date : May 15 2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 25 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing medicines in time”

  • overall experience

    Netmeds gave me a very good service.  It was so nice to receive the medicines on time and talking about the price, it is also reasonable and affordable.  Sometimes there is some delay but they send us the message as to why the delivery is late. This is the major one. I bought D protein chocolate powder 500gm from Netmeds which was at the cost of Rs.549/-. The best part about it was that it was at a discount of 5% off on this product item. No, I did not search for any discount offer and coupon code as the site already provided me with the discount offer and the price was also very much affordable. I always find the products on Netmeds to be very good than Medlife as I once ordered from Medlife and they delivered the wrong medicine to me which was very much disappointing. That is why I choose Netmeds a lot. The delivery of the medicine came within the next day by 8pm which was very nice of them. The delivery by Netmeds is always on time. The delivery boy was also very nice. The medicines protein was fully packed in a blue coloured box and it was delivered to me safely.

     

Anupam Dixit
store : Netmeds
review date : May 03 2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 24 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Medicines from Netmeds”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Netmeds for quite some time now, but only for buying medicines. I bought some medicines lately which cost me Rs.325/-. The delivery of Netmeds is fast as they deliver the medicines within 1-2 days. The medicines that I ordered came in 2 days. I read the reviews and ratings before ordering from Netmeds. All the reviews were almost good and the ratings were given as 4.1, so that was good enough for me and I ordered from Netmeds. I did search for some discount offers and coupon codes on various sites such as coupon dunia, coupon raja and grab on but could not find a relevant coupon. Netmeds itself provided me with the best coupon of 15% off on the medicines. The coupon code which was provided to me was NMS35 which gave me 15% discount offer on the medicines that I ordered. This was the best part for me for ordering from Netmeds. The delivery boy delivered the medicines to me very nicely and also gave me the bill. My overall experience with Netmeds has been wonderful so far. I would only suggest Netmeds to provide more of discount offers and coupon codes on their sites. Overall, it was the best experience for me.

     

     

Saubhagya
store : Netmeds
review date : May 03 2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent Service!”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered Cardivas and Dompan medicines from Netmeds which cost me at the rate of Rs.221/-. I wanted the medicines the next day itself and they delivered the medicines on the next day itself. It has the fastest delivery with amazing offers. The medicines were packed nicely and were brought to me safely. The delivery boy called me the next day for the delivery of medicines. Yes, I also read all the reviews and ratings about the site and app before ordering from it and that is what made me order from Netmeds. No, I did not search for any discount offer and coupon codes for the medicines that I wanted from Netmeds. I got 20% off on my medicines with the coupon code of NMSNEW20 which was applicable for no minimum order. That was the best part about ordering from Netmeds. The payment process was quite impressive and fast. I had chosen mode of payment from the debit card but want little more improvement in voucher facilities for more medicines. Otherwise, it was a good experience. All I had to do was to provide the picture of my prescription from the doctor and select the medicines that I wanted. I will definitely refer Netmeds to others.

Shubham Negi
store : Netmeds
review date : Apr 23 2018
product purchased : product purchased
Product Purchased Date : Jan 18 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Review On netmeds”

  • Selection Experience

    I prefer Netmeds first ahead of all others, coz it provides reasonable price and a wide range of medicines. I always shop from netmeds for any medicine that i want. I purchased some medicines which cost me around at the rate of Rs.325/- which also included with the delivery charges.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I prefer comparing prices from every site, and if the price are similar i prefer netmeds as i trust netmeds the most.. And yeah i do read reviews of the medicines. I also look for cashbacks discounts, like lately through my SBI debit card. I was given a lot of discounts and cashback, which made me happy.. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No difficulties at all.. Buying medicines from Netmeds is very easy, it's user interface is cool, and every payment method is available, so ya never faced a difficulty yet, and i hope i will not face any in future.. And i haven't cancel an order yet so i can't comment on that part.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Almost every time it was before time, which is kinda awesome, and delivery boy is always respectful and helpful, i remember once i made delivery boy wait for kinda 15 minutes as i was in college and he was so patient and didn't even say a word in that topic, it was cool.. what else you need 

  • User Interface

    I never faced any difficulties in finding any product, actually it is very easy to find the medicine.. And it has very user - friendly interface, and the recommendation thing is also very cool.. But there is always room for improvement.. Hope u guys make it more attractive than it already is.. 

  • Overall Experience

    I love ordering medicines online, and I personally love doing it using Netmeds. I always order any medicines from netmeds as they have a variety of medicines that are available. i would again shop from netmeds.

Gautam Kumar
store : Netmeds
review date : Apr 23 2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Jan 13 2018
0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Bcoz it's appni medicine dukan. It had the best offer than other online shopping apps.U can get good medicines at their best price.purchasing in Netmeds is like buying it from your own shop.The delivery of Netmeds is too fast. They deliver their order before the time this is one of the biggest advantage of Netmeds.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I didn't search for any netmeds coupon. I just the product and bought it. Never got any coupons from netmeds , just got 30% cash back.

    But still netmeds is a good online medicine app. The product which I bought was good. I just tried to get some cash back on it but didn't get it.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to book it in the first instance only never got any server error, payments gateway error. Bcoz netmeds provides the best service for is customers. So still now I never had such issues. and I think in future there will be no such problems.

    Even my family members we able to book the product in the first instance.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Yes the medicine matched all the pictures as mentioned on Netmeds. The medicine was same as it was described in the netmeds.  I have bought many medicines from Netmeds and all products were same as mentioned on the Netmeds.  So it's clear that netmeds sell and delivers the same medicines as mentioned on Netmeds app or website.

  • User Interface

    No I didn't face any difficulty while searching the product. Netmeds is easy to use especially for those persons who are using for the first time. It's easy to find the product if you are searching the product for the first time.

    Can order a product faster on netmeds app or website than any other online shopping app or website

  • Overall Experience

    Had a very good shopping experience. Can find all the medicines on netmeds. I would recommend everybody to use Netmeds for online medicine. And I have already recommended so many of my friends and relatives because of it's the best service given to its customers. 

Kirti Kashyap
store : Netmeds
review date : Apr 06 2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Dec 30 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Perfect destination for medicines”

  • overall experience

    I got my product in the best condition possible and also before the estimated date.

    Netmeds provided me with the best offers so never searched for any coupons.Booking and payment is very smooth and easy.I love the website and app of netmeds. I have already recommended to many cause in love with this medicine destination.

Raghav Khipal
store : Netmeds
review date : Apr 06 2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 13 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Best Best”

  • overall experience

    The medicines were really good. It was delivered within 3 hours only & the payment option was COD. All must do online shopping from only & only Netmeds. Every medicines were available on the Netmeds. It is very easy to find any medicine on netmeds.

Devonshire ranjan
store : Netmeds
review date : Mar 27 2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice!”

  • overall experience

    I heard about Netmeds that it is a nice medicine ordering app and I wanted to experience it. Also, those medicines that I bought from here, they are pretty nice . I bought thermosteel flask and shoes from here. The delivery was also very nice as the delivery boy gave me a call before arriving at my house informing me about the delivery process. It was a good experience.

Sushant Dharnia
store : Netmeds
review date : Mar 18 2018
medicines : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Oct 14 2017
3.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best medicines!”

  • overall experience

    To begin with, netmeds is the best medicine site ever. Medlife and all are all not so good.The discount offered was amazing on the posters I ordered. They were around 75% cheaper than the market price. Being a regular member, I received the order within time. The cash on delivery works smoothly, the delivery guy was of a good nature and talked really nicely. Any user enhancements, no, because it's perfect. 

    I love you netmeds. 
     

Ankit Valecha
store : Netmeds
review date : Mar 15 2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 29 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality”

  • overall experience

    The medicines that I ordered were very nice and the delivery was also made within the time period estimated. I prefer ordering from Netmeds because it gives me the best medicines and the delivery is also made earlier. So it was nice ordering with netmeds. Looking forward ordering many more medicines. From the customer point of view, i think that there should be no delivery charges on a minimum order of Rs. 500/-

Karanjeet Singh
store : Netmeds
review date : Mar 02 2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jul 10 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Epic”

  • overall experience

    netmeds is a very good medicine shopping App. It is india's no 1 online medical store. There are very huge discounts for regular members. I purchased a some medicines of Rs .872/-. The packaging is also excellent . And discounts were also large.  That is why i love buying all the medicines from this app. It is awesome ! 

Vinay Reddy
store : Netmeds
review date : Mar 01 2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Dec 12 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent”

  • overall experience

    Very good. Worth to buy it and excellent customer service and i would feel it as a best online medicine shopping site and would reger others to use this. I bought some medicines which costed me around Rs.999/- .  I have already recommended my friends to also use it and they are also very happy.

Mili
store : Netmeds
review date : Feb 16 2018
medicine : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Nov 05 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“One app for all your needs”

  • overall experience

    I heard about the medical online app as Netmeds. I tried it once. And the medicines were very good. Delivery was on time infact before time. I was very happy. And after that I often use to click orders on Netmeds. And I was really happy with the quality of the medicines as they were just like that which describes in the description. It is really amazing way to pay your order. It is very fast to pay and easy to use.  Sometimes i t happens that I don't like the product then I raise the returning request. And really its very nice to see that return is very easy. Return does in maximum 24 hrs. And after return with in 1 hr I got the refund in my Netmeds.

    Niw I have deleted all the other medicine apps from my phone as I got a single app for all my needs. 

Ajio sale