Login India India
27 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.2
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
4.1
Payment Process
3.9
Refund / Cashback
4.1
User Interface
4.1
Overall Experience
4.7
Damini
store : Naaptol
review date : 16-09-2019
Product Purchased : Beauty Creams
Beauty Creams Purchased : 11-09-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Delivers Expired Products!”

  • overall experience

    After seeing great deals on their channel, I decided to order a scrub kit from them. Usually, the kit was priced at Rs. 2500 in the market and at Naaptol, it was available for Rs. 800. Who won’t purchase it at a great discount?


    So, I dialled their order landline number and had placed my order by providing the required details. The order was a postpaid one and after placing the order, I had received all the order details on my mobile phone and email. The order was expected to arrive within a week.


    naaptol expired products


    I received regular delivery updates. On 11th September 2019, the parcel was delivered. I made the payment of Rs. 800 in cash and received the order and an invoice along with it. As I opened the package, I found the product to be expired! The manufacturing date on the cream was 08/17 and the other product was manufactured on 06/17. However, both the products had to be used before 18 months. The products expired in January 2019 and they cannot be used.


    Naaptol Expired Products


    I contacted the Naaptol helpline number but received no response from them. Nobody at the customer desk received my call and I felt cheated. From the past week, I have been trying to call them almost daily and got no response yet. I have lost my money and no way to get it back!

Chirag Dak
store : Naaptol
review date : 22-06-2018
sports shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 03-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Blessed to have shopped here”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a pair of sports shoes from Naaptol.

     The price of the shoes was also less compared to other sites. I wanted an affordable pair of shoes but good in quality so I bought it from Naaptol. Other websites like Flipkart showed me a high price for the same shoes and it also charged a high price for delivery but in Naaptol they charged me a less  delivery amount 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    At first, I searched for shoes in Naaptol.

    I was looking at the feedback column too and I found that all shoes were having 3, 4, 5 stars so, I got confused. Then, finally I got a good pair of shoes and I read all its reviews and feedbacks which were all positive so I added it to my cart. Then, I searched for Naaptol coupons and found it which helped me to get a further discount and I was very happy

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, I was able to book the product very immediately.

    It did take any time to book the product It did not even show any erros. It showed me all the payment available columns  and I selected cod and my booking got confirm and I received many notifications and I was satisfied

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was shipped in around 6-7 hours and I was notified of it.

    I got all the information about the product. It first gave me information about the seller and from the place, it was shipped. Then when the product reached in my city I received another notification which asked about the time at which the product could be delivered according to  my suitability and it gave me more satisfaction 

  • User Interface

    It took some time while opening the app 

    It took almost one minute to open and get loaded. But once it opened then there were no delays. I searched in search column and i got all types of pendrive and it was easy for me to buy. It is simple homepage.No complicated things in Naaptol. Here everything is categorised What we want we can go to that category and easily get it And most amazing thing is that when we open the app it at first shows all the new offers of the day. This makes us very ambitious to buy products available in the offer There is not even a single day in which do not find offers and discountsEveryday we get offers and assured discounts which are very beneficial 

  • Overall Experience

    I loved shopping from Naaptol

    It was a great experience for me. Now in my home, everyone prefers the only Naaptol for shopping and with many payment facilities, it has become more beneficial for us to shop and we cannot even dare to go to other sites. Thank you Naaptol for such great satisfaction

Pushpak
store : Naaptol
review date : 22-06-2018
Vox portable power bank : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 12-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“A great online shopping platform”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought Vox portable power bank from Naaptol. Of course, I prefer Naaptol great discounts on Deals fastest delivery highly responsive customer care all the plus points. Also, I Bought many product items from Naaptol and I will say that when it comes to products, Naaptol is best to buy them at attractive discounts and fast delivery genuine product nice packaging etc etc

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I read the description and compare it with images of the product and then read user reviews and compare all the aspects prices of the same product on other websites Delivery charges n all summing up I choose Naaptol 80% of times talking about coupons I didn't even know anything like this existed my bad. I came to know this couple of months ago

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The refund was a bit late and Naaptol don't notify when refunds are done to check balance in a/c to verify that's a problem. Cancellation is pretty good too I replaced Earphones and that process went smooth. There is prob I ordered ProteinX powder it confirmed and then cancelled because it was expired but They came to know that it was expired after 6 days so if there will be any system to detect this it will be really appreciated and When I order anything on My home address (pin code 425524) 30-40% times it encounters some prob and goes back and even don't receive any refund notification when refund is done by Naaptol

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The order is generally delivered 1-2 day before expected date. The delivery person was with a happy face at least until now. As Mentioned above delivery at pin Code 425524 many times encounter issues and often it canceled automatically due to some courier issues or I don't know the issue exactly and the Packaging is best I never felt Like My products will be broken inside except one time when I received a broken 3D glasses that was really frustrating btw

  • User Interface

    UI is not really a refreshing but its nice, I will suggest to improve on search filters many times they fill messy and unresponsive and give some more option in filters also there lack fluency in navigation through those menus. Also, the app sometimes takes forever to load yeah this happened with me. 

  • Overall Experience

    Overall, the Naaptol experience is pretty good I will give it 8/10 marks cut for no refund notification, Messy search filters etc. I will definitely recommend anyone to buy from this website even I prefer it always Discounts are great delivery is fast. Also, Naaptol made reading so easy and affordable you can find any book with 25-40 % discount on normal day (No offers) it is best  place to buy books for book lovers

Shraddha
store : Naaptol
review date : 22-06-2018
Royal Chef juicer : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 23-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Great value products”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a Royal Chef juicer from Naaptol offered 10% discount on my product. The delivery of the product was without delay and arrived early.No inconvenience in ordering.was easily available. The product is good. Original and was shipped to my exact location .good experience. would want to order more from Naaptol. I recommend Naaptol to everyone.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, it was recommended by my friend he suggested to shop from Naaptol because he received a lot of coupons and discount on his products. Also, I came to know from many networking sites. It's good and reliable and I would recommend Naaptol to all my friends. All the products are if good quality and it never failed to amaze me with amazing offers

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Delivered within one 5 days of order placement. The order was placed by my uncle a 5 days before the delivery and the product actually arrived much earlier than expected.The delivery was very convenient because it had all modes of payments and I could choose the most apt one According to my convenience

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Quick.it was very quick much earlier than expected 5 days after the order placement it arrived at my destination and so was more convenient and the product reached without delay so I didn't face any inconvenience and I got a notification when. Shipped reached my destination also when packed.really amazing experience

  • User Interface

    Very good.no didn't face any difficulty it's very user-friendly app and cash back cancellation eveytime makes it the best. It's very negotiable and I really love the app..the customer care services are also very nice they made sure I didn't face any difficulty and try Ed their level best to eliminate any inconvenience from their side..amazing experience. I recommend Naaptol

  • Overall Experience

    Amazing experience shopping from Naaptol the best app I have ever used.gives u holistic shopping experience provides you with best quality products and give you shopping coupons like from no where,gift cards and last but not the leatl the best discounts on clothes and accessories..I recommend Naaptol to all my friends.u guys rock!

Sukhpreet
store : Naaptol
review date : 18-06-2018
Zen smart 4G android mobile : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 31-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Naaptol review”

  • Selection Experience

    I purchased Zen smart 4G android mobile from Naaptol. I got it at the price of Rs.2,999/-.  I regularly shop from Naaptol because it's a trusted shopping app and very cheaper than the other sites like Flipkart, Snapdeal, and Paytm. It was a very good experience with Naaptol. Cash on delivery is also provided by Naaptol which is usually not offered by other online sites like Paytm etc.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I read best reviews before booking the order and it was very helpful for me for deciding me the right choice of smartphone.yes also searched for coupons from couponzguru.  Many time Coupons helped a lot in reducing final price of the product. There are many coupons which are offered by Naaptol at many time and events.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It took me only 2 to 3 min. in booking my product. But in case of other sites, they consume very time in booking any product. Once I tried to order an item on Naaptol but it fails everytime due to sever problem. In case of order cancellation, I never face any kind of issue. Always refunded within given time by you.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    In only 3 to 4 days I got my products almost. All the updates about the shipping of product are available at the Naaptol site. From where it is purchased , and after this now it is where location also available easily. Almost all the products with Naaptol good quality and very good conditions. If any defective piece is delivered then it is easily replaced by Naaptol. And the delivery person is a well-natured person which helps us many times.

  • User Interface

    No, I never faced any type of difficulty. There are many types of products are available which is usually not found on the market. And the most useful thing about Naaptol is that it gives notification of many products which have offers for a particular time period by which customer gets many benefits in which money benefit is the main benefit. Whenever I search any type of product it gives accurate result about that product.

  • Overall Experience

    Naaptol is the best site of all of the other sites of online marketing service. I give 5 rating out of 5 for Naaptol. In future, I hope Naaptol will become the best online marketing site for all of the sites. Many time I recommend many of my friends to shop from Naaptol site. Thank you, Naaptol

Soundarya
store : Naaptol
review date : 18-06-2018
3 in one smartwatch mobile : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 07-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
3 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“My expirience”

  • Selection Experience

    I shopped many things like dress, back cover, tempered glass, earphones, etc. 

    Naaptol literally offered me with the awesome delivery. It is very easy to get our desired things for Naaptol very easily. Other online shopping apps are poor in the delivery service. They will not deliver on time. Luckily, Naaptol is the best at that.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I read the customer reviews and ratings. I got both the positive and the negative feedbacks which is a bit confusing to opt for the product.

    The replies given will help us to buy the product.

    I didn't search for any Naaptol coupons before booking the product. The ratings and the reviews are very helpful for people to decide.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It took some 5 minutes to book my order. I was not able to book my order in the first instance itself as I was a bit confused. I didn't find any error while booking the order. The payment facilities are well and good. The Paytm facility should be added I guess. In which we can pay easily.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It took some 8 working days 

    And the product quality was appreciable and the delivery person was professional. The product was appreciable and the delivery person was on time and punctual and delivered the product in the right manner. The replacement is also soo easy and which is helpful. The product was well packed. Totally it was good

  • User Interface

    No, I did not face any difficulty while searching product. The product which I needed were all there in your collection. Till now, I  didn’t feel any difficulty in the searching for my product. Hope Naaptol maintains the same.

    My suggestion is to increase dresses collection which would be helpful. Hope Naaptol considers it.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall my experience was grateful. I’m proud to be a Naaptol user. Naaptol is the best online shopping app for sure. I think Naaptol should give a clear idea about refund details. The replacement and the refund should not be merged together. Otherwise, Naaptol is the best.

Aman kumar
store : Naaptol
review date : 11-06-2018
FW16 sports shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 23-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Review of the shoes”

  • Selection Experience

    I shopped FW16 sports shoes from Naaptol because I compared the prices and the quality so, I decided to shop from Naaptol. I saw it on the other websites and I got to know that it was the cheapest on Naaptol. Firstly, I decided to buy it offline but later on, I thought of ordering from Naaptol only.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I read the reviews and I read about product's details carefully and I didn't have any coupon. Actually, I didn't know that there are coupons available on the website. I would suggest Naaptol to provide some coupons and discount offers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, I placed the order easily and there was no problem at all that I faced while shopping from Naaptol. The payment method about the product item that I choose was via cash on delivery. The cash on delivery process was also very easy and the delivery boy was good.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It took approx 1 week time for Naaptol to deliver the product item to me. The quality of the product was good and the behavior of the delivery person was also good. I was impressed by the behavior of the delivery person. He waited for me for approx 1 hour because I was not available at that time. So, when I came he was there and he delivered my items. 

  • User Interface

    No, I didn't face any difficulty in searching items, the user interface is good. All items are arranged in different categories and it is very easy to search any item what I want. I would rate the user interface of the Naaptol site as 4/5. It was good and the smooth searching of the product items on its search bar made it easier

  • Overall Experience

    It was a good experience indeed. I think the delivery time of items can be reduced. The first time I bought an electronic item online and it was a good experience so, I will shop more things to buy in the future. Thank you, Naaptol.

Mayank
store : Naaptol
review date : 11-06-2018
super sonic colourful insect and pest repellent : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 07-02-2015
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Good Quality product”

  • Selection Experience

    Naaptol is a trusted online store with a lot of variety of products. I bought super sonic colourful insect and pest repellent which cost me Rs.1499/-. Mostly, I had a good experience with Naaptol and whenever I had any issue, the customer care always cared about my issues.

     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I checked out the same product on 2 sites. I compared them on the basis of the review and prices. I also consider negative reviews, positive reviews both and judge them on the bases of their genuinely.

     

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The product delivers on time and general difficulties during booking are there are many fraud sellers and I cannot find out which seller is good or bad, there should be the rating of seller too by which we can filter good and bad seller separately.

    There are same products with different prices and rating which confuses sometime.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Everything was fine and at the time.  Once I ordered a kurti at night and it was delivered next morning. And product quality not always great. Sometimes products are delivered comes out to be used with lots of scratches but that happened only once.

  • User Interface

    No its perfect and improving day by day. Naaptol is great. I will be using this app to buy more stuff and save more money. They really offer great discounts. The user interface is very smooth to use on the Naaptol site which makes it the best out of all.

  • Overall Experience

    I always prefer Naaptol because it is most trusted online store with best standards and always think about customer satisfaction. Its wonderful sharing issues with customer care executive because they always hear us and let us complete and them they reply very polite and that is one of the most satisfying things you can do to your customer.

    One thing should be included, always start customer rating with their names.
     

Atul
store : Naaptol
review date : 07-06-2018
set of 3 fashion denim Jeans : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 02-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Great application”

  • Selection Experience

    There are many reasons for choosing Naaptol. It is the most customer-centric company in the world and ensures trust, quality, and price to be the best. It ensures customer satisfaction at its peak concern and that's what I like about them. The offers they provide are really nice and everything seems to be just perfect.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did not perform any activity or research. The matter of fact is that I completely trust Naaptol and I didn't even cross-check the same on Flipkart or any other e-commerce website. I completely trust the Naaptol brand in this regards and this is the result of their continuous efforts in providing the best customer experience.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    My entire shipment process was very fast and I did not face any difficulty. I am totally satisfied with the support. I never came across any situation for refunding or cancellation so that is something where I found myself quite vulnerable as I am totally satisfied with all of the product and service aspects.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was shipped to my home on time and there were no delays at all. I’m pretty happy for the same. The shipping service is really nice and really nicely taken care by the Naaptol team to ensure the best service they can provide to the buyers and I really appreciate their work in this regards.

  • User Interface

    The user interface is just fine and I did not face any difficulty while browsing my product as I am a regular buyer at Naaptol. I am satisfied with the current UI, will not say that there is no scope for improvement. But I really appreciate that they did not try to copy anything from their fellow competitors and always encouraged a healthy competition

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience while shopping at Naaptol is just perfect. I am totally satisfied with each aspect right from product quality to scheduled delivery. I always recommend my friends and family to shop at Naaptol. It is the most trusted brand for e-commerce and they are investing their resources and why should we not provide our support for their growth.

Shakir Ali
store : Naaptol
review date : 07-06-2018
pack of 6 summer cool t-shirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 22-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Good website”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a pack of 6 summer cool t-shirt and many more items earlier. It was cheaper and better when compared to others. The rate of discount was greater than others. Naaptol also offers a lot of variety hence it was easier to purchase. The photo quality of the t-shirts in the Naaptol application did match the colour when it was delivered.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    First of all, I saw the discount and then compared the rate with other shopping sites as well and read the product review in order to justify my thoughts about the product. Of course, I searched for the coupons but then I thought that why not pay with cod and hence I did not use any coupons

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    My product was booked moments after I placed the order in the first instance through the Naaptol application. As far as I remember, I did not face any difficulties. Well, actually my order was COD so the refund was none of my concern and since the product matched my expectation so cancelling the order was of no use.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was too good. The good material cloth was used in the t-shirts. Yes, it did match all the qualities as mentioned in Naaptol and my size was also the perfect fit. The delivery person did not find my address, so I called him and gave him the address. And an extra marks for your before time delivery.

  • User Interface

    The app is better than the website since it works smoothly on my device and you are directly logged in and you do not have to enter id password all the time. No, I did not face any difficulties while searching for the product I wished to buy was there itself. Application is better than website in every manner

  • Overall Experience

    It feels good when you buy an original product cheaper. What you can do is you can improve in your picture quality section of every product and minimize the zoom in time of the product. Definitely, I’ll shop again and will refer others to do so as well because I myself satisfied with your original product and your on-time delivery.

Rhishabh
store : Naaptol
review date : 05-06-2018
Bacca bucci leather boots : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 11-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Thank you for this wonderful experience”

  • Selection Experience

    I shopped for a Bacca Bucci boots from Naaptol. I needed the perfect winter boots and I was already knowing that Naaptol really has a wide range of all products, so I choose Naaptol. I also got nearly 45% off on its price which is obviously better than other online shopping websites.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I didn't do any activity before placing the order of my product. It was so because I had no idea about Naaptol coupons. Also, I was already getting nearly 45% off on the product, so I felt no need of any more extra coupons. But of course, from next I will obviously take care to find Naaptol coupons before placing my orders. Thank you for this information.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The product booking was a really fast and easy process. I was able to do it in a single attempt. Also, I opted for cash on delivery. So, I didn't face any payment gateway problem. It only took me just 5 minutes to book it and it was just perfect.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was delivered to me before the day it was mentioned on the Naaptol site. It arrived in just 5 days. Yes, the product was of the same quality as mentioned on the Naaptol site, but I just didn't like the colours and patterns, as the pattern of the product as on the site was slightly different than the original product. So, please keep that in mind to provide the colours similarly.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the Naaptol website is really awesome. It impressed me. Especially the filter button makes it easy to search our required product even more easily. The product I was searching, I got it in the very first attempt to search it on the Naaptol website. Yes, it took slight loading time, but I guess, that was due to the poor internet connectivity.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall experience with Naaptol was really amazing. I just want to thank Naaptol and I suggest to simply keep it up. You can improve a bit by publishing only the original picture of the product, in which we can clearly observe the real colour and patterns. Everything else is very nice and impressive. Just keep it up. 

Antony
store : Naaptol
review date : 05-06-2018
Kitchen Queen 3 pcs coloured stainless steel storage set : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 07-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
3 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Feedback on service”

  • Selection Experience

    Yes, of course, I don't think nobody can offer such discount. Always offer a good discount to almost all products. The quality also said to be better than others. I always recommend Naaptol's name to my friends & relatives. Naaptol- the name itself a positive energy to their customers. Not only discount other things also keeping.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I didn't search for any coupon, I was about to book the product item, suddenly appeared a new one. I booked it very easily. I got the product item at the rate of Rs.1999/-. There are was also diamond membership that was provided to all the customers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was quite faster with no difficulty faced. I booked in my first attempt. It was very simple booking any product at any time. Regarding order cancellation. I have no experience because till now not a single order cancelled. Refund no idea. I don't think there may be problems in refund.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, at all. I am happy with product delivery time. It took 5 days which was good enough for me.  The delivery person was good, his attitude also good. No problem with getting the product. The kitchen set had all the product items that were listed on the site while booking.

  • User Interface

    I never faced any problems. As far as I am concerned about my requirements & accordingly searching for the product, The quality & showing the required products are very good. Very fast enough for all search. A customer friendly site. Congratulations to the IT section of Naaptol. I am very much appreciated.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I am happy to get more products through Naaptol. Kindly minimise the delivery time.  Otherwise people will go from Naaptol to others. Others are taking the delivery period as within 48 hours only. But Naaptol takes 5 days, nobody can wait. I hope you will consider my request. The name Naaptol will be said to be no. One in the world.

Mayank Baswal
store : Naaptol
review date : 23-05-2018
Sheffield electric cooking stove-limited edition : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 08-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Naaptol purchases”

  • overall experience

    Naaptol is a preferable site and app for me because the order is always delivered on time and the payment option is flexible. I recently ordered a Sheffield electric cooking stove-limited edition which cost me Rs.1299/-. The product item was on free shipping as I was a diamond user of Naaptol. The stove was of yellow colour which was very attractive. The material of the product item that I ordered was a die casting heating element with 1500 watt. The features of the product item were amazing. It shuts off itself with thermal use. The electricity consumption would be 1.5 unit per hour. The power cord was 0.8m with 3 points so I can easily plug it anywhere I want. The product weight only 1.194kg. It is easy to carry anywhere as it is light in weight. The input voltage of the product item is AC 230V, 50-60Hz.  I read all the reviews, ratings and went through the description of the product item very nicely. After all of that, I bought the product item. I would like to add on by saying that there should be an option for changing the address for the bigger orders. I like the overall experience of using Naaptol and helps me save a lot of money.

     

Ketha Swamy
store : Naaptol
review date : 23-05-2018
12 pcs home furnishing combo : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 22-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing bedsheet”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 12 pcs home furnishing combo from Naaptol. It only cost me Rs.1999/-. I searched for the same product item on other sites such as Amazon, Flipkart and many more. Flipkart was providing the same product item at the rate of Rs.2300/-. There was a price difference and that is why I ordered from Naaptol. Naaptol provides all the product items at a much cheaper price. It has the reliable and amazing brand name. The Naaptol site is also very user-friendly. The product item had Rs.399/- as the delivery charges.  The delivery of the product item arrived in just 2 days as mentioned at the time of booking. The product item was packed very nicely with the plastic packaging and the colour of the packet was brown. The delivery boy was very nice. He called me the day of the delivery. He confirmed the product item with me and then delivered the product item to me. The bedsheet was of the printed pattern. I was not a diamond member of Naaptol but still, they delivered the product item early. It was a double bedsheet cover with the cotton material of the bedsheet having 2 pillow covers, 5 cushion covers, and 4 curtains. What more should a person want at a much cheaper price?

     

sumit kumar
store : Naaptol
review date : 03-05-2018
shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 23-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“best quality product and fast delivery in Naaptol”

  • overall experience

    I shopped the new Becca bucci ankle length shoes from naaptol which was available at the rate of Rs.999/-. The same shoes were not available on any other online shopping portal. Yes, it had a very good price discount compared to other sellers. The shopping experience was good. The reviews about the product gave me a good idea of the product and the ratings were very helpful while purchasing it. The shoes were of 11 size which I ordered and it was the same as I mentioned while ordering the product item. It was a grey and navy coloured shoes which were very attracting to me and this is the product item that I wanted a lot. It had cushioned footbed and was very comfortable to wear. The return policy of Naaptol is also very good. They just ask to keep the product item unwashed and return it within 15 days of time. So far, I did not return anything to Naaptol as every product item that I purchased from Naaptol has been great so far and I never had any complaints at all with it. Overall, it was all good and I will recommend it to everyone to shop at Naaptol.

Chaitanya
store : Naaptol
review date : 03-05-2018
jeans : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 08-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“a set of jeans!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a set of 2 blue coloured jeans from Naaptol which was at the rate of Rs.999/-.  It was the limited edition jeans. I wanted these jeans for so long and finally found it on Naaptol. I had been referring to multiple sites for purchasing the jeans. I chose to buy it from Naaptol as it has always provided with the best quality products and is highly reliable. I chose Naaptol over any other site such as Flipkart as it delivers on time, within budget products. I ordered the size of the waist as 30X30. The site was good. It had a fit guide too for all the customers to choose their size jeans. The description of the product item was also given very nicely to provide me the clarity about the product item that I’m buying. It was 85% cotton, 13% polyester 2% of polyurethane. I liked the product item a lot. The jeans were a perfect fit for me. The user interface of naaptol is also great. It is very easy to use that. There are various filters that are provided on their page so it is easy for all the customers to buy. Overall, the site is very good.

Anubhav meena
store : Naaptol
review date : 18-04-2018
T-shirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 13-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Love u Naaptol!”

  • Selection Experience

    Because Naaptol provides the best offer best product at the lowest price. Naaptol gives more discount offers other than any other apps. Naaptol is the best for online shopping. No one is better than it. I purchased a t-shirt from Naaptol which was at the rate of Rs.1500/- which I found to be much more cheaper.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No I never search any Naaptol coupons on any other website because they give a very good discount on all of your products. So, I have never tried any coupons any websites. The price of the product item was already very low that I did not bother to find any coupons at all.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I did not face any problem till now.The payment of the product item was done via my SBI debit card on which they asked me about my card number, the validity of the card and the OTP that was sent to me. It was very easy. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    All products I buy from Naaptol are same as shown by them there is no change in their quality mentioned by you. I have never received any defective product but once I buy a wrong product and then I found that Naaptol has a good replacement policy. Overall, I’m very much impressed by the product item that was received to me.Thank you, Naaptol. 

  • User Interface

    Naaptol, your website is quite good. I know that this is by a huge crowd. Your app provides a very good offer and navigation is also very good but sometimes could not find the locations in village but overall good performance. the user interface of Naaptol is very good. the design of the Naaptol site and app is just awesome.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I am always ready for shopping from you. Naaptol is my shopping mall . Yes, i have recommended the Naaptol app and website to all of my friends and family to shop at ease. thank you, Naaptol.

Tanvi Sawant
store : Naaptol
review date : 10-04-2018
electric tandoor combo : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 27-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Happy Customer”

  • overall experience

    My Shopping experience has always  been good with naaptol. My last purchase was electric tandoor combo which was at the rate of Rs.1999/- which i got in good deal as compared to other apps. Naaptol has got great deals on electronic products. All the products are geniune and even the delivery is usually before the expected delivery day. Overall a great experience..thumbs up..keep up the good work!

Gopinath
store : Naaptol
review date : 10-04-2018
kurtis : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 02-01-2017
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“excellent”

  • overall experience

    its was excellent. I have purchased 3 digital pack of kurtis which was available at the rate of Rs.1199/- only from Naaptol to my friend. its price was low on offers while comparing flipkart. Its nice and the payment was also so fast. No errors and the delivery was also excellent with the quality of the product was also good and the delivery was better and nowadays its was in very fast mode.

Manoj
store : Naaptol
review date : 06-04-2018
Mobile : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 23-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing napptol”

  • overall experience

    • I choose naaptol to purchase an item because comparatively other shopping apps i found naaptol products with high-quality products with low cost.
    • Naaptol provides various offers and deals on products purchased 
    • Once by mistake, I had booked the wrong item soon after I had cancelled the item THE AMOUNT IS REFUNDED WITHIN A DAY.
    • The delivery of the purchased item is so quick I can say (on time delivery).
    • The behaviour of delivery guy is good in the sense the way of communication to the Customers.
    • Finally coming across Product quality is a high first class (excellent) comparatively with any other online or offline purchases that I had made.