Login

MYPROTEIN Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


MYPROTEIN 30% OFF VIA MYPROTEIN COUPON CODE (Sep 24-25)
Akhil P.
Akhil P.
store : MYPROTEIN
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : Protein Whey
Protein Whey used : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I like these Proteins Whey alot”

  • overall experience

    Let me tell you something, this flavour is very refreshing, you can actually taste the mint flavour when you drink it, and the mixability is superb all over. 

    protein whey

    I can honestly say that this is the best flavour I have ever tried in any protein powder, and I am in love with it. I can't say anything about results yet because I'm still using it, but I promise you that you will never regret it. I got great offers from zoutons also through their promo codes. 

Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh
store : MYPROTEIN
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Protein Whey
Protein Whey used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The most effective workout partner”

  • overall experience

    It is one of the most effective whey proteins on the market. Myprotein Whey protein 2.5Kgs was recently purchased through there website. I've been using its Whey Isolate for over a year and have had nothing but positive results. 

    Protein Whey

    I place my order straight on their website, myprotein.co.in, and it is delivered in 20-25 days. In just a 25g scoop, it provides 23g of protein. This is a level of quality that no other whey protein can match. Plus, if you order directly from their website, it is far less expensive than the Indian market. You can get a 15%-30% discount by using my promo codes through zoutons.

Ashish mishra
Ashish mishra
store : MYPROTEIN
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Protein Noodle
Protein Noodle used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Where were you my whole life Myprotein”

  • overall experience

    I am a fitness freak and a foodie at the same time. I used to miss having noodles and maggie after joining gyming and fitness regime. So my friends told me about Myprotein Noodles and I am telling you it is a miracle. 

    Protein Noodles

    I highly recommend these noodles to all fitness foodies. I am impressed and blessed to have to known about this product. Also thank you zoutons for helping me to find the best promo codes for health and wellness products. 

Dhanya R
Dhanya R
store : MYPROTEIN
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing used : Sep 09 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best product at best discount”

  • overall experience

    I bought these power leggings from Myprotein recently and am in awe of them. I am completely new to Myprotein and have not purchased anything from them till now. Anyway, my first experience was good. 

    Myprotein leggings  

    The leggings seem to be of a good quality and I am satisfied with it. Added to this is the price. I got it at one of the most attractive discounts. I bought the leggings through Zoutons and got a 30% discount using the Myprotein coupon code. Additionally, me being an HDFC card user, I got an extra 30% discount. I bought a few other things with these like hoodies and sweatshirts, and thus availed free shipping. 

Rajjev Pillai
Rajjev Pillai
store : MYPROTEIN
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Health equipments
Health equipment used : Jul 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“My best vegan companion”

  • overall experience

    I have been on a constant hunt for vegan products. As vegan products are still a rarity at least in a few places, I found it really difficult to get hold of a good product. It was then that I came across this amazing brand called Myprotein. I purchased their Vegan Protein Blend and am fully satisfied with it. 

    MyProtein vegan blend

    It tastes amazing and can be purchased at discounts too. The suggested usage is that it should be mixed with water or milk to drink. But I did not like it that way and instead saw some YouTube videos for vegan protein blend recipes. I did a few of them and saw they were tasty. You can also try it in whichever way you can. I am happy that I bought the product. I saw several people saying that it tasted bad but the things I made watching the YouTube video tasted good. So I suggest that you go and have a look at it in this way. 

Anish Soman
Anish Soman
store : MYPROTEIN
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Health equipments
Health equipment used : Apr 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Almost threw up using the bodybuilding powder”

  • overall experience

    I heard a few things about Myprotein being a good choice for healthy eating, and decided to give it a try. I ordered their overnight recovery blend. To my utter horror, it tasted horrible. I am not inconsiderate enough to talk about its smell on a public platform. This is one of the nastiest foods I have ever come across in my life. 

    Myprotein protein powder

    If you go check their website, you can see that they have provided a detailed report on the product. There are paragraphs written on its benefits, usage, ingredients, nutritional information etc. My experience was the worst and I would never in my life give them a second chance. I did not receive any positive response from the Myprotein team, which is an added factor.I would never in my life recommend this to anyone.  

Namrata Sharaf
Namrata Sharaf
store : MYPROTEIN
review date : Aug 19 2021
product purchased : Snacks
Snacks purchased : Aug 13 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“What you can’t deliver, you shouldn’t promise”

  • overall experience

    I don’t know how these websites work… if an item is out of stock, how come no one at the back end remembers to update that on the platform for the users to see. Also, this time the situation is a bit different. The items are deliverable but just not in my area. How is it that the order placement tab doesn’t bother to display this small piece of information on my screen? Now I placed my order around 5 days back and it is only now that they are sending a mail informing me that the delivery service is not applicable for my location! At least online now, I am simply going to forget that such a brand exists!

Vinayak Mehta
Vinayak Mehta
store : MYPROTEIN
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product purchased : health equipments purchased
health equipment used : Jul 19 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Good taste”

  • overall experience

    I bought this protien mix from my protein last month and I have been regularly using it till then. It can be easily consumed by mixing with water or milk.
    Myprotein Coupons

    It has an amazing taste and flavour. I have tried other flavours also and they also taste delicious. The consistency is superb and mixes with out any clumps. I would defenitely recommend this product to eveyone.But for some reason I did not like the blue berry flavour as it has a weird chemical feel when consumed.

Paras Rawat
Paras Rawat
store : MYPROTEIN
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Fitness Products
Fitness Products Purchased : Jun 10 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“For Those Gains”

  • overall experience

    Over the years, I’ve tried a multitude of whey protein brands, but none of them have been quite to my liking. I recently started using MyProtein Instant Oats, and because I was impressed by the taste and quality of oats, I decided to buy Whey Protein and some other items from the website as well. The order came around 8-10 days later, and for the price, this is actually quite good. It offers a good quantity of the product and depending on which flavor you get, it can be a hit or miss. 

    MyProtein Offers

    I personally got the unflavored version, because I like to mix protein powder in green shakes, so I don’t like any other flavors mixing with it. It doesn’t taste chalky or powdery, and there is no residue left at the end of my glass when I’m finished drinking. I think just the fact that I don’t feel like it’s chalky should make it worth buying. I am genuinely quite pleased with the products that I bought, and will be making other purchases on the website. This is a great website for fitness fanatics like me who are always looking for good quality protein powders and foods to gain muscle!