Login

Myntra Reviews

107 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 107 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Myntra MYNTRA NEW USER OFFER: FLAT RS.500 OFF (Oct 16-17)
Arnav Dev
Arnav Dev
store : Myntra
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress used : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Not That Great Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I was assisting my brother in placing an order on the website. This was his first time using the website to place a purchase. He spiced up the afternoon by wearing four t-shirts. The overall cost was around Rs.3,000. Later that evening, when he went to pay, the sum in the cart had increased to Rs.3800. It's crazy how they cut the product discount in such a short period of time. He was also entitled to an additional Rs.500 discount on a total bill of Rs. 2999 or more as a new user. When he tried to use the coupon code MYNTRA500, he received the message: Sorry, your cart does not contain any products that are eligible for this coupon. It is not stated anywhere on the website that it is just on a limited number of things.

Neha Thakral
Neha Thakral
store : Myntra
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : kurta
kurta used : Oct 10 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Magnificent clothing”

  • overall experience

    The one word that describes the clothing from Myntra would be “elegant”. Myntra products have a particular sense of beauty and elegance attached to it. I am always a purchaser of Myntra clothing. They are all of premium quality and I have no complaints from them. I recently bought a kurta and a bottle of shampoo from Myntra with their Indian at Heart Sale going on. Needless to say, they are good. 

    Myntra kurta

    This pink kurta has my heart. It is one of the best I have ever bought from Myntra. It fits me well and is of the right size. Even the length is right. The color is what attracted me the most. The light pink color is a marvel, and is too comfortable to wear. The fabric is smooth and simply flows. I got a discount on my purchase through Zoutons using the Myntra promo code. 

Rahul Agarwal
Rahul Agarwal
store : Myntra
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loving these T-shirts a lot”

  • overall experience

    I ordered three same T-shirts from the website late in the morning and completed an online instalment with all of the required information. The conveyance time was set at three days. So I submitted the request, but after it was completed, it indicated that delivery would take several days. 

    t-shirt

    As a result, I was deeply disappointed and convinced that they are nothing more than tricksters. I started inspecting the following of my belongings, and it revealed the same thing. However, after an hour, I saw the site's tracker. The clothing and ironing went smoothly, and the material quality and size were accurate, so I'm grateful for my Myntra experience because of zoutons coupons using Myntra promo codes. 

Krishna Praba
Krishna Praba
store : Myntra
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Saree
Saree used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Elegant saree bright color loving it”

  • overall experience

    The colour is lovely, and the texture is a cotton and poly blend. It's definitely not a silky texture... The texture is more like that of tissue. I believe the pricing is a bit too expensive for the goods, which should be about 600-700/-

    saree 

    I am happy to buy this. But no matter that the price was high, I got great discount offers through zoutons on myntra promo codes. I recommend myntra for ethnic wears as diwali is getting close. Myntra is my forever pick.  

Shilpa Dutta
Shilpa Dutta
store : Myntra
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product purchased : Watch
Watch used : Sep 21 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Always my first choice”

  • overall experience

    Myntra is my all-time favorite, especially in apparel purchase. In my opinion, there is no other website that provides the trendiest, beautiful, and reasonably priced clothing. I have bought several t-shirts, kurtis, and other clothing from Myntra and they were the best; both in terms of quality and price. The watch I recently bought from Myntra was nice too. 

    Myntra watch

    It usually takes only around three days for my Myntra orders to reach me. Their packaging is good too. The best thing I have observed about Myntra is that there is not even a slight difference in the products when they are delivered, from the ones shown on the website. I am a loyal customer of Myntra and have always been able to save more with my purchase through Zoutons. I usually keep track of all the upcoming discounts and offers, so that I can save more. I am eagerly looking forward to the Big Fashion Festival that goes live from October 3.

Ashita  Kabra
Ashita Kabra
store : Myntra
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : Kurti Set
Kurti used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Partial delivery and no response now”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 5 kurtis during the August Independence Sale. Aurelia provided three kurtis and Vishudh Brand provided two. Only two kurtis were delivered on schedule, but there has been no trace of any delivery attempts for the remaining three kurtis. They have such poor customer service because there is no way for me to cancel the order or get any indication of when it will be delivered.

    I sent emails and tweeted about it, but to no avail. I need a refund as soon as possible because I can no longer wait for such poor service. I'm moving to a new address on the 11th, so I'm not sure what to do with this order. There is no indication of a delivery date or sign in the track. It's showing delivery delays since 1 month, and that's all there is to it. I'm hoping that the senior members of the Myntra team will see this and assist me. Zoutons is also  a great platform to get great offers on clothing. 

Srishti Chaturvedi
Srishti Chaturvedi
store : Myntra
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : heels
heels used : Sep 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“This is not the color I ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Women's Solid Block Heels from Myntra but what I was delivered was another one in black color. It also has a pink color in it which I really hate. To me the colors don’t go well together and I would have accepted it if it were not so because I am planning to shift to another place and cannot afford to wait simply for my Myntra delivery.

    Myntra heels 

    I got this delivered in the nick of time and I didn’t think I could ask for a replacement as that would take another 4-5 days within which I have to leave my place. So I asked for a refund. This could have been avoided if the delivery was of the same thing that I ordered. Anyhow, I couldn’t place another order. 

Lilly Tapia
Lilly Tapia
store : Myntra
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Dresses
Dress used : Sep 01 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My kurtis are too good”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of kurtis from Myntra a couple of weeks ago and they are too good. The material is soft and I feel comfortable in it. They are of the right size and there is no problem after the first wash. My kurtis came earlier than the anticipated date and I am happy about this. 

    Myntra kurti

    These are really good and I have had no previous experience of getting a defective or damaged product from Myntra till now. I am a satisfied Myntra buyer and recommend everyone reading this to go and have a look at their latest collection. You can also avail discounts using Zoutons, like I did. 

Ashmita Mishra
Ashmita Mishra
store : Myntra
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Saree
Saree used : Aug 17 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got the short saree and no exchange for it”

  • overall experience

    I had placed an online purchase for a cotton silk saree from Myntra. I received the package, but it was also when I made my first error. I didn't immediately open the package to see if it matched the product description on the company's website. The saree was supposed to be 6.3 metres long, but they only gave me 6 metres. When I took it to be measured, I realized that the material for the blouse was insufficient.

    Silk saree

    The shopkeeper had removed the saree's tags, which was unfortunate. Because of the missing tags, they are no longer taking returns. There is no pity for me as a consumer who has been duped by the inaccurate description and length of the merchandise obtained. Do not recommend this product to anyone. 

Samiya Chopra
Samiya Chopra
store : Myntra
review date : Sep 04 2021
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Aug 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Always meeting my expectations”

  • overall experience

    Myntra can always count me in as a loyal customer of theirs. Ordered a blue and white stripped cut sleeve dress for my weekend at the beach. 

    Beach Dress

    And I am absolutely loving the soft and fresh fabric against my skin! And this dress I can wear to many more occasions, so the fact that I bought this at pretty cheap price really makes me happy! And even the size and shape matched my body really well. I even received it a day early than the estimated time on the website. Absolutely loving this dress! 

Sandhya Khatri
Sandhya Khatri
store : Myntra
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 23 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best experience what a perfect dress”

  • overall experience

    Got this pretty top from myntra and I am completely satisfied with its quality and material. It’s price wa so affordable as i was able to crack a good deal from Zoutons. 

    Myntra dress

    Myntra is known for its high-quality materials and accessories. It features a large selection of gowns and formal wear. In any case, it has a large selection and offers fantastic bargains. Myntra is India's most popular online store, with an easy-to-use layout and massive visitor growth year after year.

Sanaya Halder
Sanaya Halder
store : Myntra
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product purchased : Kurti Set
Kurti Set Purchased : Aug 10 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Beautiful color and material”

  • overall experience

    Myntra is my favourite when it comes to shopping. I love their collection and new brands are always live. I ordered this lilac coloured kurti for myself and I feel glad that I made this choice. 

    Women kurti

    I am in love with the fit and material of the kurti. This kurti was affordable and under my budget. I recommend ethnic wear lovers to get this one for sure it is available in various colours and sizes. 

Ananya Singla
Ananya Singla
store : Myntra
review date : Aug 21 2021
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Aug 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“I love their collection”

  • overall experience

    It's that time of the year, with all the festivals around the corner. Dressing up all traditional and nice is a must! Myntra satisfies all my curiosities about the new trends when it comes to this! I love Myntra…

    Dress

    The fabric is so fine, and the colors so vibrant! Plus all the clothes on Myntra are so affordable. There is no need to look anywhere else!

Madhuri Sen
Madhuri Sen
store : Myntra
review date : Aug 17 2021
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Made my wardrobe affordable!”

  • overall experience

    I don’t even have to visit any other platform for my wardrobe shopping. Accessories, clothes, bags, and whatnot. I am extremely glad about their customer service, product quality, feasible prices, and most of all quick delivery time!

    Kurti

     I bought this traditional kurta for Rakhi 1 day ago, and here it is today. It’s such a pretty color too! My rakhi just got better...

Karishma Mehta
Karishma Mehta
store : Myntra
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Used : Aug 02 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best In Fashion”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a Chikankari Kurta Palazzo set from Myntra and it is one of the best purchases I have made from Myntra. The product is of very good quality and the chikankari work done on the kurti and palazzo is amazing. I have worn it once since it arrived and it fits perfectly and has great fabric. 

    Myntra Coupons

    The product is available for just Rs.799 at Myntra and it is one of the best deals on the internet. I have searched for the same set on various other website and it is very costly compared to Myntra on all other platforms. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend everyone to purchase it from Myntra. 

Neha Bane
Neha Bane
store : Myntra
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product purchased : Beauty Product purchased
Beauty Product used : Jul 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good product at affordable price”

  • overall experience

    Myntra Coupons

    I ordered this cream from myntra two weeks ago and have been using this regularly and this is my honest review about this product. The truth is this product doesn't make you fair, but it makes your skin smooth when applied . It's very greasy sometimes so cannot apply in morning as it makes my face look oily. Applying this cream at night is best .you will feel the difference if u are skin is bit beautiful from before. Good moisturizer at an very affordable price.

Srija Gupta
Srija Gupta
store : Myntra
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 05 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this kurta from Myntra for my aunty on a special occasion. This item as delivered within two days I ordered it on Myntra. It was such a surprise for me. The quality of the kurta is super fine and it looked exactly as it was shown in the picture. The packaging was also great. I have ordered a few items before from Myntra and all of them were a hit in my family.

    Myntra coupons

    My aunt was so happy to receive this gift and she loved the design. The color combination looked so good than how it looks in the picture. I ordered few more kurtas after getting this one last week and they are on their way. I recommend all of you purchase from myntra. 

Smitha Pandit
Smitha Pandit
store : Myntra
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great purchase and happy with it”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this towel from Myntra last week. The towel is super lightweight and of good quality. It is very easy to fold and compact too. So I found this towel travel-friendly. The fabric is so soft and looks super-rich. 

    Myntra Coupons

    The color was beautiful. But it takes a long time to dry. That is the only issue I found with this product. Would recommend this product to everyone and more to purchase from Myntra. All clothing-related items I bought on Myntra were really good and long-lasting.

Mithra  Kumar
Mithra Kumar
store : Myntra
review date : Jul 07 2021
Product purchased : Beauty Product purchased
Beauty Product used : Jul 02 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Good product but wrong shade”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Maybelline lipstick from Myntra. I ordered two shades that would suit my complexion.  But I received a different shade and only one shade was correct. I complained about this to the customer service and still didn’t receive a response regarding the return or exchange.

    I had no complaints with the right shade I received. It gave me good coverage and the staying power was too good. The shade went on well with all occasions and dresses.

    I would be more than happy if I received a response from the Myntra team. I can't accept it when I have to use a product which I don’t like or want.

Anup Bhandari
Anup Bhandari
store : Myntra
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Used : Jun 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“‘Trending Styles in Affordable Range’”

  • overall experience

    Myntra is my go-to online store for clothing and accessories. It is always on offer mostly on weekends and month ends. I bought a saari for my mother's birthday and she really liked it.  The fabric was as good as expected. It is hard to get the perfect sari online and Myntra delivered a really good product. I earned some offers to apply in my next order as well.
    Myntra Offer

     I will always recommend Myntra for its pricing and quality and I should admit that they are having a real quick refund policy. The refund is processed within a short time, which was reflected in my last order. I ordered a shoe and it was fitting well so I decided to exchange. Myntra, unlike other eCommerce stores, does not force you to buy another product if you are exchanging the former once, which I like the most. I guess Myntra is more customer-centric regardless of its loss and profit. I will always recommend Myntra for the convenient shopping rules it has.