Login

Myntra Reviews

78 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 78 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Myntra GET RS.500 OFF: ALL USERS (Oct 02-03)
Kartik Khatri
Kartik Khatri
store : Myntra
review date : Feb 01 2020
Service Availed : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 28 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Adidas Shoes Are Truly The Best”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Delivery date- 28th January 2020

    Tracking ID- ML0237126749 


    I ordered a pair of shoes on Myntra’s mobile app as I was getting the right product at the right price. It was a pair of Adidas shoes that looked quite amazing. They were navy blue in colour with the classic Adidas three stripes in neon colour. I paid for the order via HDFC debit card and got an instant discount of 5%


    I was given the delivery date of after five days. But unfortunately, I was not present at the time of delivery. So, I had to ask my next-door neighbour to help me out. Thankfully, the executive was very professional and understood the situation. He politely waited for my neighbour to come out and handed him the product. I only got to unbox the shoes after I returned home. 


    I was satisfied with the packaging and the shoes as well. They seemed to be of very good quality. And now that I have been using them for a while, I can easily say that they are durable and stand on the comfort test. 


    I am very happy with the product and will look forward to shopping again on Myntra.

Krish Anand
Krish Anand
store : Myntra
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Jan 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Best Site for Perfumes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order date- 25th January 2020


    I ordered a Davidoff cool water perfume from Myntra’s official website. It is a product that I have been using for very long now. I find it truly the best. The kind of fragrance that you get at such a price is incomparable. So, I purchased the product. This time I decided to look online as I did not get much time to step out.


    But thankfully it did not make any difference. The perfume was exactly as it should have been. The scent was very light and mellow. 


    Talking about the delivery, it was on time and the packaging was just perfect. It protected the glass bottle really well and there was no damage.  


    I simply love Myntra. They have the best product at the most affordable price.

Shivangi Saini
Shivangi Saini
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : earrings
earrings purchased : Jan 25 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Myntra Has Got Everything You Need”

  • overall experience

    I had never shopped anything from Myntra and no doubt I have heard a lot about it good and sometimes bad also…

    I wanted to give it a try and I am crazy for earrings and jhumkas so I ordered zaveri pearls earrings gold plated for Rs. 1199/- on 25th Jan 2020 and received it yesterday that is 29th Jan. 


    I loved the earrings, they were of good quality and the best part was they were not that heavy which made it easier to carry in the ears without causing pain.  I received my earrings in just 2 days which is really impressive. Also since it was my first purchase with them, I did not have to pay any delivery charges.


    I wanted to get the earrings in a box so that I could store it safely because as I have heard, they send the jewellery in packets unless it is very delicate or expensive… but when I spoke with the customer service team, they assured me that the order would come in a box and they actually took care and made sure to send a box along…


    My overall experience with Myntra has been nice? I would surely stay connected with them and shop again!

Ruchi Maheshwari
Ruchi Maheshwari
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 21 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“The Dress Was Torn…”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Unhappy with the services! I received a torn dress and something very different from what I ordered. 

    I ordered the dress on the 21st and waited so long, not to receive a damaged piece!!! 

    I have literally paid Rs.1200/- and am not letting my money go in vain! A complete waste of time and money…


    I received the the dress yesterday itself and have placed the request for the return as soon as I received it because I don’t think it is going to work this way. Paying a good amount for something useless, that was not what I expected from Myntra.


    I contacted the customer care team first before placing the return request because I wanted them to be aware of the issues that their customers are facing. Last time when I received the Tshirt I ordered, it was not as good as I expected it to be, neither in the terms of quality nor the design and looks. But this time, I am shocked to have received a faulty product.

    The customer support executive was obviously left without any answer about the torn piece of cloth I received and he said that he would be sending someone to collect the dress, I do not have to face any hassles in scheduling a return. 

    That was a good gesture I can say, because I understand the authority they have, and they do not have any fault in this so it’s completely fine.


    I do not suggest anyone to go for Myntra! It is actually just a waste of time and money for sure.

Anvita Gupta
Anvita Gupta
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Their Clothes Fit Perfectly To My Body!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Id: ML0871561568

    Order Type: Dress

    Recommend To Others: Yes


    I ordered a dress from Myntra on 23rd Jan 2020 and received it today morning. I purchased the dress for Rs. 1850/-.


    Talking about the quality, the fabric is fine, but not that good I can say, I mean it is good but delicate, so you need to be very careful with the dress and you need to make sure to get it dry clean and not the machine wash otherwise the dress can get into a very bad looking condition.


    Now if I have to compare the price to the quality, I feel I paid a high price because the way it was looking in the image is not exactly the same, I mean they have not cheated or something but it is not looking that impressive in reality, the way it was looking in the image. 

    But the designs and style obviously is good over myntra, you can get a good variety to explore and other ranges are also available, you can buy something less expensive for yourself, it’s just that you will need to have spare time to explore as much as you can if you wish to find something good in least price. 


    I liked my shopping experience from Myntra. I ordered a dress from Myntra for the first time and I would recommend it to others, if you find something good at a lower price, it is worth giving it a try.

Sonal Mahajan
Sonal Mahajan
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : shoes
shoes purchased : Jan 23 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Why Are They Not Delivering My Order”

  • overall experience

    It has been 5 days extra than the normal time frame and they have not delivered the shoes that I ordered…

    It was my first experience shopping with Myntra and I was expecting to get timely delivery but they failed.


    I have spoken with the customer care team multiple times but it clearly seems that they are just giving false hopes. I don't know what's happening with my order. This is the number I called 08061561999. 


    I am seriously done with Myntra and their customer service team. I don't know why they are not delivering my order 

    At least they should tell the exact information and stop misleading the customers!!!

    I strongly suggest everyone not to purchase anything from Myntra…

Tanisha Mukherjee
Tanisha Mukherjee
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Services Available”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 3 dresses from Myntra on 17th Jan 2020 and I ordered 3 because they have an amazing option which lets you try the purchased item and then if you did not like it, you can return it on the spot to the delivery person.


    The delivery person was so polite and professional at the same time that I asked him to wait for some time so that I can quickly try the items and return the ones I did not like and he patiently waited for me to try on the dresses and return the rest… he assured me the refund and asked me to fill up a receipt which I did.

    Along with that I was given a transaction id which he told me to provide to the customer care team so that they can acknowledge the return and refund my money…


    The best thing is that the money is refunded in your account and not the myntra wallet. Which is the best part because sometimes you do not wish to make a purchase from a particular site so that is completely fine…


    The delivery was really fast and praiseworthy because they made sure to deliver within 3 days. Also I was not charged any delivery fee because I ordered 3 items and paid for all of them online!

    Another thing which is attractive is, if you do not wish to make an online payment, you can even choose the COD option and try on option at the same time which prevents you from facing any hassles in the refund procedure…


    All in all I just loved shopping with Myntra and surely recommend my friends and family to try it…

Kriti Jain
Kriti Jain
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 23 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Always A Boon For Plus Size!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My experience couldn’t have been any better!


    I ordered a Szori plus size dark blue dress worth Rs.600/- from Myntra this weekend. The fascinating thing was that the dress arrived at the delivery address within 3 days only. I was not really sure about the size since I haven’t ordered from Myntra much, so, I just preferred reading the description and then, on the basis of that, I ordered the same. 


    I must say, the size description on the website cannot be any better. I’m totally in love with the fit of the dress. The dress looks exactly like the given picture and the stuff is also worth appreciating. As of now, it looks like a well-finished product with no rough ends. 


    Thank you, Myntra for this amazing product!  

Mayank Khushwaha
Mayank Khushwaha
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Received Goodness!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I honestly received my order within 48 hours of placing the order, can you believe it? 

    What else could I have asked for? 

     

    I ordered a hoodie and a jacket from Myntra. This store has always been my go- to place due to its fast delivery service and durability of the products. This time, I ordered a hoodie and a shrug to be delivered to my delivery address as soon as possible. While placing the order, I specifically mentioned in delivery instructions that I need to get the package as soon as possible. 


    And due to their exceptional delivery service, I received the package within 2 days of placing the order. When received, the package was in a well-off state. I just loved the thing totally. The quality was exceptional and no extra delivery charges were imposed. 


    I’m totally satisfied with the kind of services that they have offered. 


    I would love to recommend it to others! 

Akash Seghal
Akash Seghal
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Thermal
Thermal purchased : Jan 13 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product purchased: Men White Solid Thermal Set

    Price₹958

     

    Seeing the cold weather outside it was time that I bought a pair of new Thermals. Before really deciding to make a purchase I wanted to check on different online stores.

     

    I finally decided on my purchase from the Myntra store. So on 8th Jan 2020, I placed an order for the Men White Solid Thermal Set from the same. I paid for my product online using my HDFC debit card on which I also got a 10% cashback on my purchase.

     

    The product was delivered to me on 13th Jan 2020 with no extra delivery charges added to the product.

     

    The best thing I like ordering my product from this store was the price & the user interface. I am pretty sure buying a thermal does not cost anywhere less than 1300/- or 1500/- but on Myntra site it cost me extremely less.

     

    I am all the more excited to have the product in my hand.

     

    I am totally satisfied with this purchase from Myntra

Aditya Goyal
Aditya Goyal
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Formal Trousers
Formal Trousers purchased : Dec 15 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Mera Product kaha hai?”

  • overall experience

    There has totally been a mistake on their part for which they are not even apologetic. The date was 15th December 2019, I placed an order of Men Black Regular Fit Solid Formal Trousers from Myntra store for a price of ₹607.

     

    When I saw the EMI option of the same product on Myntra which was for ₹28 per month I instantly applied for the discount. Everything was fine until the delivery time of the product. I was expecting the product to be delivered to me on 19th December 2019, but the product never reached me till now.

     

    How can I expect a store to give such good options & no product delivery whatsoever? Not even the customer care executives were professional enough to talk to me as what pattern I saw that myntra is just concerned with having the transaction made by the customer and after that, they are not really concerned whatever the consequences might be.

     

    I am totally disappointed by this store services.

     

    My one suggestion to Myntra would be that they should make their services better & their staff more responsible for after service.

Davinder Jha
Davinder Jha
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Dec 27 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product Purchased: Men White COURT MAJESTIC Leather Sneakers

    Store: Myntra

     Shoe Size: 10

    I had the most decent buy only from Myntra. It was on 24th December 2019, I placed an order of Men’s white leather sneakers from Myntra for a price of ₹3,165.

     

    The order was delivered to me on 27th December 2019 with no extra delivery cost to the product. I am really happy with the purchase since I can bet that I cannot get such an amazing product from any commerce store for such a price.

     

    Talking about the shoes they came in a nicely packed carton box, there was no tear from any side. I have to say that myntra is indeed the best fashion store.

     

    Shopping from Myntra was indeed a bliss.

     

    Totally satisfied with my purchase!

Akash Dua
Akash Dua
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Quilted Jacket
Quilted Jacket purchased : Dec 14 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Where is my Product?”

  • overall experience

    I never thought buying from Myntra store would be such a bad experience.

     

    It was on 14th December 2019, I placed an order of Men Black Self Design Quilted Jacket of the brand Campus sutra from the same.

     

    It took me exactly 10 days for Myntra to confirm that my order has been dispatched from the warehouse.

     

    I never expected this kind of behavior from the Myntra store. It’s totally saddening to see such kind of response from them.

     

    I even called up the customer care of Myntra on 08061561999 to which no one even replied. To be honest I have totally lost all hope of receiving my order & currently I am looking for a refund for my order not delivered.

     

    If Myntra will show such loose services people like me will definitely switch to other stores for buying products.

Arjun Singh
Arjun Singh
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Rain Jacket
Rain Jacket purchased : Dec 17 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Got the product at last”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have never come across such a good store such as myntra store. So on 13th December 2019, I placed an order of Blue & Grey Evolution Valley Waterproof Breathable Rain Jacket from Myntra for a price of ₹7199/- which is a 20% discount on the original price of the product.

     

    I got the product delivered to me on 17th December 2019, with no extra delivery charges to the product.

     

    I was really the fortunate one to have bought the product from Myntra since there were only 4 XL sizes left in the stock. 

     

    Coupon Availability

    Using the coupon code MYNTRANEW1000, I even got a ₹1000/- discount which provided me the best price of the product on a whooping ₹6658/- price. Since it was my first purchase with Myntra it was applicable for me to buy my purchase from here.

     

    I am totally satisfied with my purchase from Myntra. I have already trekked in near mountain regions of the forest where there is huge rain wearing this jacket & it has done wonders.

     

    It is in fact the best store for fulfilling one’s clothing needs.

Manish Sanghla
Manish Sanghla
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers purchased : Dec 15 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product not delivered”

  • overall experience

    I feel really ashamed to see when there is no response from such a good store such as Myntra. On 15th December 2019, I placed an order of Men Black Court Borough Low Sneakers of the brand Nike from Myntra store for a price of ₹3436/-

     

    Looking for a size 11, I was expecting the delivery of the product on 18th December 2019 but shocked to see that there was no order tracking shown & no order details that were confirmed to me while I placed my order.

     

    To be honest, how can a store really work like this if it does such pitiful mistakes. 

     

    Fells totally ashamed to see that myntra does not even care for their customers more or so they are concerned more about the money that comes to them. 

     

    I have already mailed my query to the customer care support of Myntra & hope that some action could be taken on my concerned order.

     

    Comment: First try to understand customer queries & then work upon it.

Mukesh Tripathi
Mukesh Tripathi
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Puffer Jacket
Puffer Jacket purchased : Dec 16 2019
3.4 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    This is totally not done when I am buying my product from Myntra I am expecting some very good services from them.

     

    But on 16th December 2019, when I placed an order of Locomotive Men’s solid Puffer Jacket my myntra I was totally dissatisfied with them as the product was never delivered to me.

     

    Myntra is that one store in which I believe a lot, but then such an experience from the store just leaves me totally off track.

     

    I even called the customer care number of Myntra on 08061561999 & after having a brief conversation with them about the issue to which they responded that it is actually my fault that I didn't call them on the expected date of delivery for my product not delivered. Now there are very few chances of the product being delivered to me again.

     

    I am totally dissatisfied with the purchase!

     

     Comment: It was a total discomfort experience

Jhankar Dinghra
Jhankar Dinghra
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Nike Shoes
Nike Shoes purchased : Dec 11 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have to say that it’s obviously an advantage of shopping from the Myntra site. So on 11th December 2019, I placed an order of Men's Court Borough Low Shoe from myntra store for a price of ₹2791. 

     

    For this particular buy, I had to search for various stores before I confirmed my buy from Myntra. Since I wanted just plain white shoes with almost no other design or color on it, I was finally able to decide my buy from myntra store.

     

    I got the product delivered to me on 14th December 2019, with no extra delivery charges added to the product since the product cost was above ₹1,200

     

    I have to say that I got the best product purchased from the Myntra store. Since it’s winters & I rarely open my balcony door, I was happy to see that the delivery guy called me before ringing the doorbell.

     

    I am totally satisfied with my purchase from Myntra

Aditi Rajni
Aditi Rajni
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : Blankets and Quilts
Items Purchased Online : Jan 02 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Sleeping”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Unless and until I didn’t feel like having a good and comfortable enough sleep, I keep waking up in between and that just bothers me a lot. A few days back, this was happening constantly with me. I was really pissed off from this.


    I thought maybe I am finding it difficult to sleep probably because I keep getting the cold feels, even though being in a warm enough blanket. My blanket has become obsolete, and also, already the temperature broke all the records of previous many years of Delhi winters.


    I ordered some pillow covers along with thick enough quilts and blankets from Myntra at a price of INR 2400. The order delivery was done in a time span of 4-5 business days of Myntra.


    After receiving the products on the 02nd of January 2020, I am finding a lot comfortable than I was not feeling with the old blankets and quilts. It’s really comforting and I am having good sleep from then onwards. Great products Myntra.

Anupam Shiva
Anupam Shiva
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : Laptop Bag
Items Purchased Online : Dec 27 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Backpack”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was finding trouble with my former laptop bag that I bought from a nearby local market. The straps of the bag ripped off 2 times before and then I got them stitched up. It’s really irritating that these bags that we bought from the local market always got obsolete in not so much of a long time usage period.


    I visited Myntra and looked upon the website for the variety of laptop bags that I can have. I found Skybags variations of bags at the really good value of deals, and discounts varying more than 50%.


    I purchased a Skybags Laptop Bag at a discount of 56%. The product was received by the 03rd of January 2020. It is really nice and totally looks perfect according to what I thought.


    Comment: It’s not just good looking, but an efficient utilizing material provided by Myntra on a great value.

Rajeev Akhila
Rajeev Akhila
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : Blazer
Items Purchased Online : Dec 07 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Notification At All”

  • overall experience

    Purchase of some products from Myntra vanish away like a speck of dirt? C’mon Myntra. What kind of service is this? I was waiting for you guys to deliver my blazer by the 13th of December.


    I got busy in my work, and couldn’t even notice or focus on anything else in between. I forgot about the delivery as I was assured that I’ll be getting my package by Myntra soon enough, so I don’t need to worry at all.


    Precisely, that’s what not happened. Even after almost the ending of the year, I didn’t get any notification from Myntra. I checked the order track on the 04th of January 2020, which was showing it hasn’t even registered for the checkout. Seriously, such a time waste it has been.

Ajio sale