Login India India
49 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.5
Coupon Availablilty
4.4
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.4
Overall Experience
4.3
Anmol Bhatia
store : Myntra
review date : 02-04-2019
Product purchased : Boat Earphones
Earphones Purchased : 10-03-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delightful shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Boat earphones from Myntra. The product quality is good and the overall experience of ordering electronics online was also pleasant. The best part about shopping from Myntra is their user-friendly interface that guides the user to buy products in accordance with his/her pocket. The website has easy flashing coupons and codes providing up to Rs. 500/- discount on total purchase. The couponic websites also come as a relief in such cases. Such coupons make it easier to shop around month-end also. The delivery experience was also good. The delivery executive was very cooperative and the product got delivered before the mentioned date. Myntra gives the opportunity to save while shopping through Myntra Insider points. It was a highly delightful experience.

    Coupons/Gift cards

    I referred to Myntra’s official website and Zoutons for variety of coupon codes and discount offers. I got a cashback of Rs. 500/- along with free of cost delivery of the product in good condition.

    Payment Experience

    Myntra provides the option of paying through Credit/Debit cards, Net-banking and also accepts Cash on Delivery. I opted for cash on delivery. The complete delivery process was hassle-free, the products received were in good condition and sealed. A copy of the bill was enclosed within for it to be used for return and replacement process.

Kritika Arora
store : Myntra
review date : 01-04-2019
Product purchased : LIPSTICKS
LIPSTICKS PURCHASED : 20-03-2019
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Miss Claire Lipstick (toffee touch) and Miss Claire chubby stick from Myntra website but received a totally different shade instead of toffee touch lipstick. The chubby stick was broken when delivered to me. I immediately called up for the grievance and returns procedure but there was no response from Myntra’s end. I tried calling up customer care and telling them about faulty delivery of the product but they weren’t ready to get it replaced as it was purchased in the sale (despite no clear instructions before the purchase.) The delivery experience wasn’t up to the mark. I don’t suggest Myntra for buying beauty products.

    Coupons/Gift Cards

    The coupons on Myntra website are towards higher price range. They offer good discount but are not meant for all users as the minimum cart value to avail the offer/ discount doesn’t fit in the average range. Also, I could not find many options regarding the same. Not all categories are included in it.

    Payment Experience

    The site took a long time to load due to which I had to go through the payment procedure thrice. It took 2 hours to receive a payment confirmation message from Myntra. The user interface wasn’t very helpful in guiding accurately. Cash on delivery is not available in many areas.

Divya
store : Myntra
review date : 31-03-2019
Product purchased : Cotton Kurta
Cotton Kurta Purchased : 11-03-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Average Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I made a purchase of Cotton kurta from Myntra. I have ordered many products earlier and was very happy with Myntra services but this time I'm not very satisfied with the delivery service of Myntra. The product was of decent quality, the fabric is washable and soft and can be stored easily. The product is exactly similar to the display image. Navigation experience through the website was also user-friendly and easy to understand but the major issue that I faced was regarding untimely delivery and behavior issues of the delivery person. I was supposed to receive the product on 15th March 2019 as per Myntra’s instructions but I received it on 17th March 2019. The delivery executive did not take up calls and was not ready to reschedule the delivery in order to suit my availability. If the delivery services improve, I would highly recommend it others due to Myntra’s easy return and exchange quality and excellent customer care services.

    Coupons/Gift cards

    It was very easy to look for coupons/ promo codes. I prefer taking it from Zoutons due to their authenticity and clarity. I’ve felt that despite of the availability of coupons and offers the discount percentage offered as compared to the prices of the products is not very good.

    Payment Experience

    The major relief is that Myntra allows us to pay by various wallets. I prefer paying via online modes only as it gets easier to receive refunds when you pay online. I paid via Mobikwik Wallet and received a cashback of Rs.250/-. The payment procedure was hassle-free and fast and took no time. Myntra website instructs clearly about the payment procedure and application of coupons and promo codes.

Harshit Bansal
store : Myntra
review date : 02-12-2017
product purchased : shirt
purchased on : 11-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Feedback on shopping with myntra”

  • Selection Experience

    I purchased 3 tshirts and one shirt from myntra.

     The overall discount was amazing on the site as compared to other apps. I liked the designs of the t-shirts and the shirt. 

    It was an impulse buy.

     I was just browsing through the app checking for the latest trends and discounts. I stumbled upon the tees and liked them instantly.

     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I checked the prices of the same/similar products on other apps to compare. I searched for other coupons available on websites other than myntra.

     No, I did not read the reviews of the products i was buying. I searched the coupons on couponsdunia. However coupons were not relevant to me because most coupons were for 1st timers.

    But I guess they should offer more of these offers like paytm so that we don't have to look out for more online.

     

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Product booking was pretty fast. Easy User interface to understand and navigate.

     App is also fast and works good on average internet speed too. I did not face any difficulty while booking. I was able to book the product in the first instance. 

    No, i did not face any difficulty during the payment like server eroor or payment gateway error.

     

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    My product was delivered within 4 days. The quality of the product matched as displayed on the app.

    However the quality of one of my t-shirt was not up to the mark. The delivery person was good and pleasant to talk. Delivery time can be reduced. 

    Most of my amazon products get delivered within a day or two. So that part should be improved.

     

  • User Interface

    User interface is fluid and easy to understand. Seems like the designers have worked pretty well on the user experience part. 

    I was easily able to search for the type of product i was looking for. 

    Also the coupons were mentioned on the home screen. The design is also vibrant and catchy. The app overall doesnt feel claustrophobic.

     

  • Overall Experience

    My overall shopping experience was good with myntra. I will definitely shop again as and when required. 

    have already recommended myntra to my friends since the price of the products is lower on myntra. 

    Winters are coming so looking to shop soon. Also waiting for amazing discount offers on the app.

Abhay jindal
store : Myntra
review date : 16-11-2017
product purchased : Jeans tshirt shoes
purchased on : 02-01-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“You own wish clothes”

  • Selection Experience

    I shopped jeans and shoes from mynnta. As I had to go for a trip and needed them urgently. And because oh the variety provided by myntra help me to get my favourite once.

    And the way myntra showcase their product in pics help in visualising how will it is going to look when we wear it. So I find my favourite clothes easily at myntra.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I didn’t read review as the way myntra showcase their product. People wearing them in pic help in visualising how it is going to look. This way I was able to select the best one easily of my favourite choice.

    As I saw the product it was already discounted and when I reached the place to order the product it shows me additional discout coupon and I was able to apply them and I got discount.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yesss on myntra stock is easily available and i was able to place the order in one go. And I don’t face any problem in ordering the product. And I didn’t cancel my order last time. But when I returned the order earlier.

    I was able to get my refund in one week itself and delivery boy come itself to take the product back from me. It the was best experience for me to shop online.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I was able to get my order delivered within four 4 days. The product quality was as it is same as your going to buy the product from that brand showroom.

    The delivery was also good he talk to me with due respect and as I was finding money to pay the bill so I took around 5 minutes to get it and he waited patiently and said thnks with respect when I paid the amount.

  • User Interface

    I had heard about myntra app from my friends it is intensively popular among students and adults. And app is made with perfection the product you desire to buy you can search just by naming it.

    Or if u want to a buy product of particular brand then also you can name the brand and it will display all the product of that particula brand. And the best offer are also shown on the home page itself.

     

Juby M Joy
store : Myntra
review date : 15-11-2017
product purchased : T-shirts and Tops
purchased on : 03-02-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“VALUE-FOR-MONEY”

  • Selection Experience

    I am a frequent customer of Myntra and suggest my friends also to it.
    The favorite set of collection from my wardrobe comes Myntra.

    It is the most reliable and cost-effective place where I can shop from without the hassle of going anywhere and looking for what I prefer for hours and wasting my time.

    I recently bought a set of T-shirts for my husband and also a set of Tops for myself from Myntra. Myntra has almost become a regular clothing staple for our family.

    Really happy and satisfied with the quality and value for money service of Myntra.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I read the product reviews before making any purchase. Since Myntra has this user-freindly interface to provide all the applicable set of coupons on the order confirmation page itself, I do not have to go searching for Myntra coupons from external sites and wasting my time.

    Myntra takes care for customer sentiments and makes shopping a tension-free and regret-free experience for them always.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The entire cycle of order-confirmation to the delivery of the product usually takes- place within 7 to 10 days whenever I have ordered anything from Myntra.

    I have not faced any difficulties till date from Myntra.

     

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Product was shipped and delivered within 5-10 days of the order placement. The quality of every product that I have ordered from Myntra has been very good till date.The fabric and fit have been and very nice and as expected.

    The delivery person been timely and helpful to come according to my convenience on request. No complaints on that matter.

    In case when I have made a cancellation of a prepaid product or ordered for the return of any delivered product, the refund has always been provided within 5-7 days. No tension.

  • User Interface

    Big Like for the Myntra User-Interface. The search for products have always been smooth and a piece of cake.

    A small suggestion is to make the price category filter a manual field so that the user can enter his choice of price limit rather that the range provided.

    Also in between the application of filters, the refresh option should be cancelled- the user should be allowed to set all his choice of filters at a time rather than one filter and refresh and then filter and refresh cycle.

  • Overall Experience

    BEST CLOTHING PURCHASE SITE EVER.!! VALUE-FOR-MONEY!!

    Myntra has always made by shopping experience a happy and satisfied one. The most reliable and value for money products are put for sale on the site which have Myntra-verified certification.

    So no tension of the quality of the product while making a purchase. I recommend Myntra to all my friends who are looking for an awesome online fashion shopping experience.

    Thanks to Myntra.

Jaskiran Cheema
store : Myntra
review date : 14-11-2017
product purchased : Shapewear
purchased on : 14-03-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shopping with Myntra”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered a shapewear to give me perfect party look.

    I ordered the triumph shapewear from Myntra as it was available and cheapest on the site and also because I trust Myntra for providing genuine products in the perfect condition.

    I also trust Myntra because the orders are always delivered on time.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I checked the products price and availability on various shopping sites like Jabong, Amazon and Paytm.

    I read the product reviews on Myntra as well other sites also. The product i.e triumph shapewear was cheapest on Myntra after applying coupon code.

    I also confirmed the delivery dates before placing the order.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I ordered the product in the first attempt. I did not face any difficulty while placing my order. It just took approximately five minutes to place my order.

    There was no server error or any payment gateway error during procedure of placing my order.

    During my earlier prepaid order cancellation, return pick up and refund was very quick and convenient.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was shipped and delivered on the expected dates. The Myntra team kept me informed about the shipment and delivery dates of the product.

    The product quality is as per my expectations. The product delivered is absolutely new and perfectly packed. The behaviour of the delivery persons of Myntra is always cooperative.

  • User Interface

    The Myntra aap is convenient for searching and placing order. The app always shows the latest collections with good filters to save time.

    The loading time for the searches product is quite less. It is very easy to search the desired product as the search engine gives various options.

    The app also consumes less data comparatively.

  • Overall Experience

    I usually like to shop with Myntra as my first choice because I trust the site for providing the original products in the shortest time duration. I also like the return and refund policy of Myntra.

    I always recommend Myntra to the friends and family for shopping as it provide huge variety of products and also the latest collections. I also recommend the site to others as it is a secure site and hence your payments are also secured.

Ali Jibran
store : Myntra
review date : 14-11-2017
product purchased : t-shirt
t-shirt purchased : 11-09-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy shopping at best prices”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a few T-shirts and shorts to wear at hostel. I shopped from Myntra because they offered me a lower price compared to its competitors and their deliver faster. Unlike Snapdeal and Amazon, it’s much easier to find product we are searching for in Myntra. The products they deliver are always up to my expectations.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for the different types of products and checked whether if there are any coupons available before placing the order.I also read some reviews on the product before placing the order.

    Myntra coupons can be found in sites like coupondunia and GrabOn. I got the final price a bit lowered when I applied these coupons.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    We can book a product in Myntra with in a few minutes.There hasn’t been any difficulties for me while placing an order. If the payment is made through card and we cancel the order usually takes 10 to 14 days for the refund. I was able to book the product at first instance.I didn’t face any errors such as payment gateway error, server error while placing my order.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I stay in Bangalore so usually it takes 2 to 3 days for the product to be delivered at my address. If it’s coming from Gurgaon, it takes 4-5 days.Product delivered is always up to my expectations.

    I never received any defective product.The behavior of delivery people is always good. They call us when they reach our place and we can collect the order from them.

  • User Interface

    User interface of both the myntra website and app is much better compared to its competitors like Amazon, snapdeal and jabong.It is very easy to find the product we search for in Myntra.

    If we are having a good connection then it only takes a moment for the website or app loading.It is also very easy to navigate through the website and app.

  • Overall Experience

    It is always a delight to shop from Myntra.We get the product we are looking for at the lowest prices and we can shop them from our home.

    I will shop again from Myntra.I would also recommend someone who is my friend or relative to shop from this site because they offer high-quality products at the lowest prices and it is also very convenient way to shop.

Vinay Kumar Reddy
store : Myntra
review date : 14-11-2017
product purchased : t-shirt
t-shirt purchased : 20-09-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Unbiased review of Myntra”

  • Selection Experience

    I have purchased many things in myntra.Myntra provides a very good discounts. The most I like in myntra is application user interface and myntra shows the products perfect images as well as quality.

    When compared to other websites myntra provides good discounts on good brands.It also provides discounts on newly lauched goods.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes I will see for coupons in myntra app as well as the third party websites . I also regularly check my myntra mails.I searched for copums in coupondunia, desidime and myntra.

    Before buying i will whislist the products and based on the coupons as well as discounts i will order the products.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The user interface of myntra application is really awesome.There are no bugs in the application.The payment gateway is also very good. I didnot faced any difficulties while booking.

    In the first instance itself i was able to book.The refund mechanism is also very good and very fast.This is also one of the main thing i liked in myntra.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    This is the main thing I like myntra.The item will be shipped only within one day it is very fast actually compared to the other websites.Everytime the item will deliver faster before the mentioned date.

    The behaviour of the delivery boys is also very good and they have a very good patience.

  • User Interface

    Awesome and fantastic.The best user interface when compared to all other websites.It is having a very good filter modes which the other websites dont have.It is very easy to search for the products that I need.Myntra is mostly famous for the user interface.


    The images and a video of the products are very good and real they are same as the product.

     

  • Overall Experience

    I will only shop in myntra for clothes. I mostly recommend everyone to shop in myntra because it is the best indian online store for clothes.

    It has many brands and a very good collection.It also provides a very good discounts on every brand. Good products can be available at a very good prices.

Shobhit Mehra
store : Myntra
review date : 14-11-2017
product purchased : Chinos
purchased on : 23-08-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best product and service”

  • Selection Experience

    Although I used to buy products from Myntra from June 2016 but recently I bought 2 chinos from Myntra on June 29.

    I was looking for chinos to wear in parties and found a nice deal on Myntra.

    Myntra site has one of the best collection if compared with any other online E-commerce site like Amazon, Snapdeal etc.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    There were no product reviews on Myntra site when I purchased.i just browsed through the site.

    I was able to find best chinos collection on Myntra site.I browsed through categories and used some filter to find products of my need.

    The only problem I faced to find the product that comes with the same promotion discount. It took most of the time.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The only challenge I faced in buying from Myntra site was to find the product that comes with the same promotion discount.

    Otherwise, the browsing through the categories and sub-categories is simple. Refinements are perfect to find a product.

    Checkout process on Myntra site is also very simple, banners looks perfect, product pricing is good

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The best part of my shopping Experience with Myntra is fast shipping. The return process is also very simple.

    Although there is minimum purchase limit to get free shipping but I like the way Myntra delivery works, it is really fast in comparison to any of the other online e-commerce company like Amazon or Snapdeal.

    I am using the product that I purchased and found it to be good in quality. The behavior of the delivery person was nice.

  • User Interface

    User interface of Myntra site is excellent, browsing the site navigation through categories and sub-categories is simple and descriptive enough. Multilevel category navigation is simple to browse and locate the desired product.

    Variety of refinements for each line of product are perfect to find a product. I faced difficulty in finding the product that comes with the same promotion discount. Everything else appears to be good on the Myntra site.

  • Overall Experience

    I am a customer of Myntra since June 2016. My overall shopping experience on Myntra site has been excellent, best part of shopping with Myntra is hassle free and fast shipping.

    I love the way product images are displayed, product information is displayed, but the product reviews section is missing from the site. Banners are beautiful and descriptive enough.

Tanmay
store : Myntra
review date : 14-11-2017
product purchased : Shirt
purchased shirt : 14-06-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shopping”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a shirt as there was a good discount as I liked the product and the brand was well known. It was available in the size needed and the colour was attractive.

    So I liked the overall impression. The product was approved by me as well as my family members so I had to choose the product that is shirt.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I read the reviews and I had proper Information about the brand. It was available in the size needed and the colour was attractive. So I liked the overall impression.

    The review were quite good and the product satisfied the requirements for which I needed it. Likewise it had good ratings and reviews.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was quite fast and there were no issues. As soon as the product was approved by me and my family members I placed the order and the best part is that it had cash on delivery which is actually a very good thing.

    By cash on delivery actually we can check the product and then pay, so always good thing. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was delivered before the given date and the quality was good as expected the delivery guy was good at his service.

    I was actually told that my delivery will be out in like 2 days but it was actually 2 days early and thats the best part of it.

    Even they make us aware that when our product is out for delivery. The delivery guy was actually good and was calm.

  • User Interface

    The myntra app is a simple and easy to use app and very good.

    The interface is so easy and very simple that even a new person can easily access and use the app and order anything needed.

    Even it has categories and separate sizes or men / women and kids category which makes it easier to use the app and select the product needed.

  • Overall Experience

    Its pretty good and the app is too easy and simple to the users out there.The users will not face any difficulty even if there is any new user.

    It also helps us to track our order so perfectly that it tells us when the order is placed and when it is shipped and when will it be delivered.

    Myntra is actually a very simple app that anyone can use and order.

Neha Kumari
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : Shirts
purchased on : 23-01-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tempted to shop more”

  • Selection Experience

    I have bought shirts for my brother. The price were just awesome. I always compare other shopping sites before placing orders.

    This time myntra won my heart with amazing deals. Phone pe and bank offers help a lot to get nice discount.

    The mytra sale really had a great deal and discount. It looks like a sale.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I always compare prices on all sites. Then start the search for coupons. Grabon and coupundunia being first on my list then I search for bank offers.

    Topcashback is my favourite as I get paid there for all my shopping. Review help a lot while deciding for a product. And then even I check sellers a lot many times.

    I always place order after all my search is completed satisfactory as I do not want to repent after shopping.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I already have added things to my wish list while sale was going so I really had a no glitches while shopping.
    I feel there is a lot of improvement in site performance now from earlier times. It looks a planned and organised.

    I really had a great shopping experience. I was quite happy to place my order in no time. Loved to shop on Myntra.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Even though I had done shopping during sale season I was amazed to see that it got delivered too soon. Even my mom said same this time as mine is a small town for where I have placed order. The product came packed nicely and as per expectation.

    The sizing chart helps a lot while deciding for correct size since a lot many times same size have different fitting in different brands. The delivery person was polite and professional.

  • User Interface

    This time the UI looks quite awesome. Even after applying so many filters the pages where loading quite fast. I had a really great time while shopping.

    The offer section tempts you to shop more and the event during shopping along with timely notification on app keep me hooked up to site.

  • Overall Experience

    I am a online shopper. Earlier my parents always use to say that online site are not good to shop but in recent past there vision is change completely.

    Now even they say it’s better to shop online even they will always ask price to be compared from retail store.

    Even for gifting someone mytra makes the job easy. I have bought a lot of gift for others that even helped me to change their mindset about Myntra. I just can say I love shopping over Mytra.

     

Radhika Mehta
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : top
purchased mobile : 05-04-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“No Problem”

  • Selection Experience

    The product range offered at myntra is best in comparison to its competitors. They have wide range of products to offer. All the best brands are availbe with them with amazing discounts.

    Also the delivery time and return/exchange policies are flexible which is must needed when someone is opting for fashion products online. Myntra make my online fashion shopping experience hassle free.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I usually search for the products i want to buy and put for the brands I need in that particular category. I do look for discounts and coupons but the selection of product depends purely on the liking & quality of the product.

    I give my reviews sometimes. I also look for reviews of other customers if I have any doubt regarding the product or if I am confused for a particular product.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    As already mentioned Myntra is best in the industry when it comes to delivery of the order.

    All the stages from online booking to payment then shipment are completely hassle free and fastest in the industry. 

    Myntra is best with their chain of distribution management.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Product was shipped well before the initial delivery date and the delivery boy was helpful and courteous.

    At the time of delivery no one was available at home to receive the product on request the delivery boy has delivered the order in a neighborhood address.

    The product quality was good as mentioned on website. The product was packed properly and overall experience was awesome.

    Even the cancellation orders are processed very fast sometimes on same day. Pick up also done and refunds are always credited to the account within a minute the delivery boy picks up the shipment.

     

  • User Interface

    No difficulty is faced while using Myntra. The website is awesome. we can select from the multiple filters.

    Even while searching for the products can put filters as such type of sleeves which is rare to be found in other websites.

    The overall experience in shopping with Myntra is lovely and hassle free.

  • Overall Experience

    My shopping experience with Myntra is awesome and I always prefer to shop by Myntra only when it comes to fashion product. I recommend it to my friends also.

    All the stages from online booking to payment then shipment are completely hassle free and fastest in the industry.  Myntra is best and trusted website for online fashion shopping.

Sourabh anand
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : Shoes
purchased shoes on : 26-06-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Myntra a trusted online company”

  • Selection Experience

    Why I shop at myntra:

    • Big discount and original product.
    • very trusted app
    • good response from the customer care.
    • quick delivery and product quality very good. Price is very affordable and product photo is also matched.

    compare to others sites like Flipkart, Amazon, and other’s Myntra is very trusted and give the best quality product and compare to others price is also lowest than other.

    So its a very good site and trusted. ilove this site to purchase the product.

     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No i did not search for any coupen but there is coupon also available after discount and this is very attractive for any customer.

    Good for the company also because the selling is increase with the help of this type of pramotion.

    the coupons provided by Myntra are very good for the customer and its given extra discount for any product and customer is very attractred to such offers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Very fast booking.

    I booked the product very fast and did not face any type of problem during booking the product.

    The tracking is also good and we can look where is the product and when it will reached at my home.

    The timing given by the company for delivery of product for 7 days but the product reached before the time or before7 days .

    So overall its good for every one.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Product quality is very good and match with the discription of product which is given on site.

    The timing given by the company for delivery of product for 7 days but the product reached before the time or before7 days .

    so overall its good for every one.

    Also one of my friend said that the refond or replacement policy is very good and the customer will not face any problem when he want to change the product or cancel the product.

    So I can say that I had a really good experience with myntra.

  • User Interface

    overall its good for every one.

    The website is very user-friendly and running very smoothly.

    The app open very fast and the product photo is also clear and very fast open.

    So the time is less consuming then other site to search any product.

    Very easy to search any product so any one can find there product easily so i am saying its very good for every one.

  • Overall Experience

    Very good experience i have.

    Its a very good trusted and customer oriented site its believe in the values of customer.

    The site know the life time customer value so its give very much value of any customer so customer is also feel very proud about the site so he will also suggest other to purchase the product from Myntra.

    So i can say its a big brand and given too much compatisan to other company.

     

Namita Gupta
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : shirt
shirt purchased : 13-11-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Shirt and Trouser Purchased”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought 2 shirts and Trouser from Myntra. I got good discounts and offers on selected branded product compared to other competitors or shopping sites.It should provide wallet offers also other than normal discounts.

    The quality of product for 80% discounts / offers should be increase.
    The product is really very nice as expected.

     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I am a regular customer of Myntra and relay on the products. Before buying the product from this site, I did comparative research for the selected product from other online shopping sites like Jabong, Amazon, Flipkart and Paytm.

     

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The product booking was as fast as per the expectation.I booked the product in first instance and there was no error. The product booking was as fast as per the expectation.I booked the product in first instance and there was no error. The product booking was as fast as per the expectation.

    I booked the product in first instance and there was no error. I booked the product in first instance and there was no error.

     

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The ordered product was delivered before time and the quality of the product was as per expectation.I have not received any defective product.the ordered product was delivered before time and the quality of the product was as per expectation.

     

     

  • User Interface

    The user interface of Myntra is good. Website / app was taking little more loading time. The navigation can also be improved in better way. The product search should provide a comparative analysis compare to other sites for a specific product. It will ease customer time and effort both.

    It will ease customer time and effort both. It will ease customer time and effort both. It will ease customer time and effort both.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I will shop from Myntra again when good offers will come. I will also recommend others to shop from this site as the product search, Quality, Price all are good compare to other sites.

Karishma bhandari
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : top
top purchased : 27-08-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchased a top”

  • Selection Experience

    Top because myntra is the best site as per me I love it it is the best shopping site and it also provides easy returns .and it help people to buy more because of its gud service and product quality.

    Love buying from myntra. Myntra listens to customer and take there feedback fast and apply it and make convinient for people to buy products .

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I actually donate search on any of the other site for the coupons rather then searching the coupons in myntra app only the notification easily tells me about the coupon and the sale on products.

    I usually Check the product detail rather then watching the reviews. Before booking the product I check the product detail and the picture shown on the app.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I am easily able to order any product and the booking is so fast and whenever I use to refund the product it’s easy and refundable very easily. If the customer have any of the problem myntra customer care help the customer fast.

    And when I cancel the order and want the refund the return is made fast and the refund comes within 2 or 3 days.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Whenever I order a product it’s delivery is fast and comes within 3 or 4 days, they provide fast shipping nd gives the good quality product and the address which I mention comes on that only on time.

    The delivery boy is very patient and well behaved with polite nature .

  • User Interface

    It’s easier and convinient and easy to use. The app doesn’t takes time and the search of product is easy and categorised so that any of the customer can search the product easily without any problem.

    Whenever I search I don’t face any of the problem but sometimes it’s the net that takes time while loading the image .

  • Overall Experience

    I always prefer myntra for shopping because it’s the best site and the one that I can trust on this is so easy to buy product it’s app is also gud.

    Yes, I will shop again on myntra for sure. I always recommend my family my friends to shop through myntra. I always shop from myntra so I know all the details.

Sonia Jaswal
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : Jeans , shirt
purchased on : 13-07-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Myntra review”

  • Selection Experience

    I have shopped lots of things mainly in clothing section. Like jeans shirts tops.

    I prefer myntra over other sites, because myntra provides more designes and quality products in western clothing.

    It is also giving wide range in ethnic now a days. Skin care products are also good. I have shopped undergarments as well.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No I have never read any review, because photos and description of the product is enough for me to shop.

    I shop mainly in clothing, so even if there is any issue, there is always an option to return so I just see the photos, if I like them I check the description for material , size from size chart etc and then order.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    There is never any delay in product booking. I got error once 2-3 years back, so I don’t remember what was the error, that time sale was going on. 

    I dont know about the order cancelation as I dont remember if have ever cancelled any product.

    Product delivery is fast though. Delay in booking is there sometimes at the time sale.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Delivery is fast in normal days. Sometimes I get the product in 1 day. At times of sale, delivry is delayed. I have always received the product in given amount of time. Product quality is also good.

    Only once my order was cancelled by myntra as the product I ordered, they had only 1 piece left and it was not a quality product. Delivry person is also ok. Order returning, is also very easy. I get the refund in 3-4 days.

  • User Interface

    User interface is very interactive, colourful. I have never faced any defficulty in searching any product.

    Every category is well defined, so there is no confusion of where to find the product I need.

    Filtering is also a good feature. So searching for a product is easy using the different filter options.

  • Overall Experience

    Whenever I think of shopping, myntra is my first option. Products I have ordered from myntra are quality products. Delivery, returning, refund is very good.

    One problem is that discounts myntra used to offer 2-3 year back are not there anymore. Products are of same cost even if sale is not there.

Shivam Agarwal
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : Tshirt
purchased t-shirt on : 20-08-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Quality”

  • Selection Experience

    I always prefer to buy clothes from myntra because it provides a better quality clothes than its competitors. I don’t feel any need to have coupons to buy a clothes from myntra since it contains value products.

    Myntra always process a quality check after shipping of product and if a product gets failed in quality check then the product will get rejected which makes myntra trusted.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I always check the pictures of that product uploaded on myntra by which I will get a idea of imaging myself on that garment.

    Myntra always gives myntra points on special sales which make me more convenient to purchase a garment from myntra.

    I never searched for any coupon or I never wait for any coupon because the product I like is always remain more valuable to me than a 200-300 rs. Coupon.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I always use upi payment via phonepe which is very convenient. I had never faced any paymemt gateway error or amy other errors via myntra.

    The product always gets booked in first instance and always get delivered early from the predicted delivery date.

    Myntra provides pictures of product same as original, what I want to say is I always get the product same as shown in myntra app.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery speed is very good and as I have already mentioned above that myntra provide a good quality product.

    Myntra always delivers their product by myntra logistics courier service whose delivery persons are very kind, polite and well behaved. Replacement and refund is also very fast.

    When a exchange is initiated, myntra first ship the new product from the warehouse and then delivery and pickup of the product will get done simultaneously.

  • User Interface

    I found that myntra is the most convenient website to search for garments with no difficulties. It contains well categorised products with best filters so that we can find garments of our choice i.e. color, size, brand,price etc.

    At the time of big billion sales, myntra sometimes get delivery issues due to high volume of orders which may cause inconvenience to customers.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall shopping experience with myntra is very good as compared to other websites. I always had a compaint of tracking courier of myntra logistics.

    Always a myntra product got shipped and then reached my place and the myntra tracking courier always shows shipped and reached my place.

    It never shows that at what place the product is at a particular time. Myntra can improve its courier tracking.

Amruthavarshini
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : Clothes
purchased clothes on : 14-07-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Myntra review”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought clothes and footwear from myntra as they have quality products and the app gives good experience to shop.

    It is easy to choose as they have limited number of good products instead of having junk of them.

    The photos they have for products makes every product look attractive compared to other sites. And I never faced any size issue.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I didn’t do anything before. I just browsed their app and selected required product.

    I didn’t search for any coupons as I already had 300 in my wallet given by myntra and they list all coupons available and we can apply any coupon that is applicable.

    Myntra provied 15% off for ICICI customers on Wednesdays.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I didnt face any such issue. I didnt face any difficulty while payment even when I tried different modes of payment.

    I didn’t face any difficulty even I when paid using phonepe last time as they had some offers.

    I never cancelled the order so I cant review much here about my experience.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Last time I ordered something I remember it was shipped next day and I received within 3 to 4 days. Quality is good.

    I never returned any order as I never faced any issues with sizes. The product quality was good. I never experienced any misconduct with delivery person.

  • User Interface

    The best thing about myntra is their user interface. The photos of products are very attractive and they make people to buy them.The way the coupons applicable are listed is user friendly.

    Both website and app are good. I didn’t face any issue to search a product.The website / app looks classy and makes user comfortable. Their notifications also look good.

  • Overall Experience

    I am a loyal customer to myntra. I go to myntra before going to any other site. But I compare befor ordering anything.

    The one thing I would suggest is to lower their minimum order for free shipping. I have to pool up my orders to get free shipping. I would recommend this to people.

Naman Chugh
store : Myntra
review date : 12-11-2017
product purchased : sleepers
purchased on : 11-06-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“awesome”

  • Selection Experience

    I had buyed sleepers from myntra and that is the best product that I had bought from any shopping website.

    I had heard about myntra as it is a newly opened online store.

    Here you can buy the best fashion product you want so I thought it will be the best option to me.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I read most of the reviews while buying. Is the product is good or not or what type of material did the product have is the product is durable or not.

    How much will it cost is this is the best product in this category these are the some question arises while buying any product from any online store.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    There is no issue in product booking it was quick and instant. Some times payment method becomes slow but it can also be a fault of bank.

    While any return I feel bad because this is a little bit slow process here I need to wait for the delivery boy to come and then I have to wait for refund.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    it will take a few days to reach me 3-7 days. Quality of the product and stuff is awesome and fully satisfying.

    Delivery is quick and now I have a blind trust on these delivery boys, these boys have a cool mind sets they are purely devoted to there work and this is not only their job this is there passion.

  • User Interface

    Websites design is a type of magnet which attracts me forcefully to buy some new stuff from it.

    There in myntra website there is no problem at all but in app there are some bugs that should be fixed.

    Here sometimes I failed to log in, I had not faced any difficulty in searching any product on myntra.

  • Overall Experience

    I Love to shop here as any one say to me that I have to buy some thing I only suggest them to buy the products from myntra as my dad recently bought shoes my friend had bought jeans.

    Here myntra had taken a place in the corner of trust in our minds. I want to thank myntra for this service I am fully satisfied with you.