Login

Myntra Reviews

71 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 71 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Myntra UP TO RS.500 OFF | ALL CATEGORIES (Jan 28-29)
Kriti Jain
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 23 2020
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 17 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Always A Boon For Plus Size!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My experience couldn’t have been any better!


    I ordered a Szori plus size dark blue dress worth Rs.600/- from Myntra this weekend. The fascinating thing was that the dress arrived at the delivery address within 3 days only. I was not really sure about the size since I haven’t ordered from Myntra much, so, I just preferred reading the description and then, on the basis of that, I ordered the same. 


    I must say, the size description on the website cannot be any better. I’m totally in love with the fit of the dress. The dress looks exactly like the given picture and the stuff is also worth appreciating. As of now, it looks like a well-finished product with no rough ends. 


    Thank you, Myntra for this amazing product!  

Mayank Khushwaha
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 17 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Received Goodness!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I honestly received my order within 48 hours of placing the order, can you believe it? 

    What else could I have asked for? 

     

    I ordered a hoodie and a jacket from Myntra. This store has always been my go- to place due to its fast delivery service and durability of the products. This time, I ordered a hoodie and a shrug to be delivered to my delivery address as soon as possible. While placing the order, I specifically mentioned in delivery instructions that I need to get the package as soon as possible. 


    And due to their exceptional delivery service, I received the package within 2 days of placing the order. When received, the package was in a well-off state. I just loved the thing totally. The quality was exceptional and no extra delivery charges were imposed. 


    I’m totally satisfied with the kind of services that they have offered. 


    I would love to recommend it to others! 

Akash Seghal
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Thermal
Thermal purchased : Jan 13 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product purchased: Men White Solid Thermal Set

    Price₹958

     

    Seeing the cold weather outside it was time that I bought a pair of new Thermals. Before really deciding to make a purchase I wanted to check on different online stores.

     

    I finally decided on my purchase from the Myntra store. So on 8th Jan 2020, I placed an order for the Men White Solid Thermal Set from the same. I paid for my product online using my HDFC debit card on which I also got a 10% cashback on my purchase.

     

    The product was delivered to me on 13th Jan 2020 with no extra delivery charges added to the product.

     

    The best thing I like ordering my product from this store was the price & the user interface. I am pretty sure buying a thermal does not cost anywhere less than 1300/- or 1500/- but on Myntra site it cost me extremely less.

     

    I am all the more excited to have the product in my hand.

     

    I am totally satisfied with this purchase from Myntra

Aditya Goyal
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Formal Trousers
Formal Trousers purchased : Dec 15 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Mera Product kaha hai?”

  • overall experience

    There has totally been a mistake on their part for which they are not even apologetic. The date was 15th December 2019, I placed an order of Men Black Regular Fit Solid Formal Trousers from Myntra store for a price of ₹607.

     

    When I saw the EMI option of the same product on Myntra which was for ₹28 per month I instantly applied for the discount. Everything was fine until the delivery time of the product. I was expecting the product to be delivered to me on 19th December 2019, but the product never reached me till now.

     

    How can I expect a store to give such good options & no product delivery whatsoever? Not even the customer care executives were professional enough to talk to me as what pattern I saw that myntra is just concerned with having the transaction made by the customer and after that, they are not really concerned whatever the consequences might be.

     

    I am totally disappointed by this store services.

     

    My one suggestion to Myntra would be that they should make their services better & their staff more responsible for after service.

Davinder Jha
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Dec 27 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product Purchased: Men White COURT MAJESTIC Leather Sneakers

    Store: Myntra

     Shoe Size: 10

    I had the most decent buy only from Myntra. It was on 24th December 2019, I placed an order of Men’s white leather sneakers from Myntra for a price of ₹3,165.

     

    The order was delivered to me on 27th December 2019 with no extra delivery cost to the product. I am really happy with the purchase since I can bet that I cannot get such an amazing product from any commerce store for such a price.

     

    Talking about the shoes they came in a nicely packed carton box, there was no tear from any side. I have to say that myntra is indeed the best fashion store.

     

    Shopping from Myntra was indeed a bliss.

     

    Totally satisfied with my purchase!

Akash Dua
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 15 2020
Product purchased : Quilted Jacket
Quilted Jacket purchased : Dec 14 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Where is my Product?”

  • overall experience

    I never thought buying from Myntra store would be such a bad experience.

     

    It was on 14th December 2019, I placed an order of Men Black Self Design Quilted Jacket of the brand Campus sutra from the same.

     

    It took me exactly 10 days for Myntra to confirm that my order has been dispatched from the warehouse.

     

    I never expected this kind of behavior from the Myntra store. It’s totally saddening to see such kind of response from them.

     

    I even called up the customer care of Myntra on 08061561999 to which no one even replied. To be honest I have totally lost all hope of receiving my order & currently I am looking for a refund for my order not delivered.

     

    If Myntra will show such loose services people like me will definitely switch to other stores for buying products.

Arjun Singh
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Rain Jacket
Rain Jacket purchased : Dec 17 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Got the product at last”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have never come across such a good store such as myntra store. So on 13th December 2019, I placed an order of Blue & Grey Evolution Valley Waterproof Breathable Rain Jacket from Myntra for a price of ₹7199/- which is a 20% discount on the original price of the product.

     

    I got the product delivered to me on 17th December 2019, with no extra delivery charges to the product.

     

    I was really the fortunate one to have bought the product from Myntra since there were only 4 XL sizes left in the stock. 

     

    Coupon Availability

    Using the coupon code MYNTRANEW1000, I even got a ₹1000/- discount which provided me the best price of the product on a whooping ₹6658/- price. Since it was my first purchase with Myntra it was applicable for me to buy my purchase from here.

     

    I am totally satisfied with my purchase from Myntra. I have already trekked in near mountain regions of the forest where there is huge rain wearing this jacket & it has done wonders.

     

    It is in fact the best store for fulfilling one’s clothing needs.

Manish Sanghla
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers purchased : Dec 15 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Product not delivered”

  • overall experience

    I feel really ashamed to see when there is no response from such a good store such as Myntra. On 15th December 2019, I placed an order of Men Black Court Borough Low Sneakers of the brand Nike from Myntra store for a price of ₹3436/-

     

    Looking for a size 11, I was expecting the delivery of the product on 18th December 2019 but shocked to see that there was no order tracking shown & no order details that were confirmed to me while I placed my order.

     

    To be honest, how can a store really work like this if it does such pitiful mistakes. 

     

    Fells totally ashamed to see that myntra does not even care for their customers more or so they are concerned more about the money that comes to them. 

     

    I have already mailed my query to the customer care support of Myntra & hope that some action could be taken on my concerned order.

     

    Comment: First try to understand customer queries & then work upon it.

Mukesh Tripathi
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Puffer Jacket
Puffer Jacket purchased : Dec 16 2019
3.4 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    This is totally not done when I am buying my product from Myntra I am expecting some very good services from them.

     

    But on 16th December 2019, when I placed an order of Locomotive Men’s solid Puffer Jacket my myntra I was totally dissatisfied with them as the product was never delivered to me.

     

    Myntra is that one store in which I believe a lot, but then such an experience from the store just leaves me totally off track.

     

    I even called the customer care number of Myntra on 08061561999 & after having a brief conversation with them about the issue to which they responded that it is actually my fault that I didn't call them on the expected date of delivery for my product not delivered. Now there are very few chances of the product being delivered to me again.

     

    I am totally dissatisfied with the purchase!

     

     Comment: It was a total discomfort experience

Jhankar Dinghra
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Nike Shoes
Nike Shoes purchased : Dec 11 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have to say that it’s obviously an advantage of shopping from the Myntra site. So on 11th December 2019, I placed an order of Men's Court Borough Low Shoe from myntra store for a price of ₹2791. 

     

    For this particular buy, I had to search for various stores before I confirmed my buy from Myntra. Since I wanted just plain white shoes with almost no other design or color on it, I was finally able to decide my buy from myntra store.

     

    I got the product delivered to me on 14th December 2019, with no extra delivery charges added to the product since the product cost was above ₹1,200

     

    I have to say that I got the best product purchased from the Myntra store. Since it’s winters & I rarely open my balcony door, I was happy to see that the delivery guy called me before ringing the doorbell.

     

    I am totally satisfied with my purchase from Myntra

Aditi Rajni
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : Blankets and Quilts
Items Purchased Online : Jan 02 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Sleeping”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Unless and until I didn’t feel like having a good and comfortable enough sleep, I keep waking up in between and that just bothers me a lot. A few days back, this was happening constantly with me. I was really pissed off from this.


    I thought maybe I am finding it difficult to sleep probably because I keep getting the cold feels, even though being in a warm enough blanket. My blanket has become obsolete, and also, already the temperature broke all the records of previous many years of Delhi winters.


    I ordered some pillow covers along with thick enough quilts and blankets from Myntra at a price of INR 2400. The order delivery was done in a time span of 4-5 business days of Myntra.


    After receiving the products on the 02nd of January 2020, I am finding a lot comfortable than I was not feeling with the old blankets and quilts. It’s really comforting and I am having good sleep from then onwards. Great products Myntra.

Anupam Shiva
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : Laptop Bag
Items Purchased Online : Dec 27 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Backpack”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was finding trouble with my former laptop bag that I bought from a nearby local market. The straps of the bag ripped off 2 times before and then I got them stitched up. It’s really irritating that these bags that we bought from the local market always got obsolete in not so much of a long time usage period.


    I visited Myntra and looked upon the website for the variety of laptop bags that I can have. I found Skybags variations of bags at the really good value of deals, and discounts varying more than 50%.


    I purchased a Skybags Laptop Bag at a discount of 56%. The product was received by the 03rd of January 2020. It is really nice and totally looks perfect according to what I thought.


    Comment: It’s not just good looking, but an efficient utilizing material provided by Myntra on a great value.

Rajeev Akhila
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : Blazer
Items Purchased Online : Dec 07 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Notification At All”

  • overall experience

    Purchase of some products from Myntra vanish away like a speck of dirt? C’mon Myntra. What kind of service is this? I was waiting for you guys to deliver my blazer by the 13th of December.


    I got busy in my work, and couldn’t even notice or focus on anything else in between. I forgot about the delivery as I was assured that I’ll be getting my package by Myntra soon enough, so I don’t need to worry at all.


    Precisely, that’s what not happened. Even after almost the ending of the year, I didn’t get any notification from Myntra. I checked the order track on the 04th of January 2020, which was showing it hasn’t even registered for the checkout. Seriously, such a time waste it has been.

Mukul Pandey
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product purchased : Running shoes
Running shoes purchased : Dec 22 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Fashion store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I always look for products from Myntra whenever I am thinking of fulfilling all my shopping needs. So on 18th December 2019, I placed an order of Men Black Solid Quick Motion Running Shoes for a price of ₹4,999/- from the same.

     

    The product was delivered to me within 4 days of placing my order online with ₹30 charged as delivery charges to the product.

     

    My main aim of buying shoes from Myntra site was solely based on the fact that I buy most of my product from there only & I am also part of the Myntra insider program.

     

    Since I have changed my location recently after ordering the product, I felt really good when the delivery person single-handedly took the responsibility of delivering the product to my changed location confirming it with the myntra Customer care.

     

    I was given a call as & when the product reached my home.


    #KudosteamMyntra

Mohit Jain
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product purchased : Suit
Suit purchased : Dec 26 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product not delivered”

  • overall experience

    It’s totally saddening to see that the customer care is so lethargic to even pick up the call. On 26th December 2019, I placed an order of Men Beige Checked Slim Fit Single-Breasted Wedding Suit from Myntra store for a price of ₹6,999/-  which was 30% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    I found they splendid buy after a couple of mins searching the product on the myntra website. Since I wanted to wear this suit at my sister’s wedding it was all the more important that the product should reach me on time with the wedding which was just in the month of Jan.

     

    Even calling the customer care number of Myntra did not do anything extraordinary.

     

    I am really unhappy with the Myntra store services.

     

    Comment: Hope Myntra can return my money back on time after such a default service.

Umesh Shrivastava
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Items Purchased Online : Dec 25 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fashion Variation at Myntra”

  • overall experience

    Looking out for perfect kind of clothes for you on the internet is a real headache sometimes, but if you go through it, sometimes, you pay the price to be through that headache. I would say that my shopping experience of online shopping is that much good, but it’s been overall good.


    On the 25th of December, I ordered these 2 things from Myntra, 1 Tailored Jacket, and 1 Pair of Pants. Wow, those products were looking good in the picture as well as they were looking good in real life. I got both the products delivered in a time span of 6 days from Myntra.


    Now, I can use both of them these winters in a party, in my office, a social gathering, literally any kind of event. I just loved the products and the fact that it’s Myntra’s collection after all.


    See, that’s what I said… Sometimes, it’s just worth it. Trust me. It is!

Vikas Mittal
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Mi Smart Band
Mi Smart Band purchased : Dec 26 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Style on the point”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    On 21st December 2019, I placed an order of MI Unisex band from Myntra for a discounted price of  ₹1799/- from its original price of  ₹2199/-.


    When I saw that there were so many discounts that were being flashed on Myntra website I became all the more excited to book my calendar for future purchases with Myntra.


    The order was delivered to me on 26th December 2019 with rs 50 charged as the delivery cost to the product. Since I was not at home I told my neighbor to take the order on my behalf which was done accordingly.


    Unboxing the product was all fine & classic. I really like how myntra labels its product which gives a gift pack looks to the product packaging.


    I am all the more satisfied with the purchase from Myntra.

Vipin Sareen
store : Myntra
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : running shoes
running shoes purchased : Dec 05 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Product Ordered: Men Black DOWNSHIFTER 7 Running Shoes

    Product purchased on 5th December 2019

    Store: Myntra


    Why is the customer care team of myntra unresponsive?


    I have been trying the customer care number of myntra store for quite some time now & it's very saddening to see that no one really cares to solve my problem of product not reached.


    It’s really saddening to see that myntra, which is considered such a top fashion store can do such errors in their orders. 


    After expensive products on the shelf one can expect that the store's services will be just superb but mantra has really broken this trust altogether.


    Totally unfair.

Abhay Chaturvedi
store : Myntra
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Jacket and lipstick
Jacket & Lipstick purchased : Dec 13 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happily Ever After Story!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    So, I’ve actually taken out time to write this because I’m very happy with Myntra. 


    I totally loved everything about it! 


    I placed the order of a red woolen jacket and a lipstick from Myntra on 4th December 2019. Since the order was accepted and then suddenly the product went “out of stock” I wasn’t sure if I'll get the job done or not. It was a prepaid order to my horror and therefore, not receiving any confirmation was again a thing to worry about. 


    But, to my relief, I received the confirmation the very next day via an email (on the registered id) and the products were also received with 3-4 days. The jacket was true to its size and description. The quality was fine enough and the amount that I had to pay after the addition of taxes was Rs.3300/- however, it was originally priced at Rs.3700/- 


    The packaging was superfine. I cannot see any traces of damage or ruggage on the jacket. The product is totally worth buying. I loved shopping from Myntra and I would surely come back to shop again. 


    Recommendability: 5/5 


    As far as my experience is concerned, I would recommend people of age group 18-30 years to try out the winter collection once. The size variety and the categorical arenas are worth a visit! 

Kapil Nagore
store : Myntra
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Dec 13 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0.4 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Messed up the order”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Id:  1126924-2111154-5419092

     

    I ordered a “PluSss Hoodie” from Myntra and I guess that was the worst decision I have ever taken. Due to the ongoing sale, the amount that I had to pay was only Rs.599/- and it was because of such a major discount that I opted for getting this product delivered.  


    Along with that, I paid using the UPI mode in order to get an additional 10% discount on the product. After receiving the product, the only thing I can recall is “disappointment’! The hoodie absolutely not like a hoodie. The cloth was totally unlike the description that was given to me. 


    I immediately opted for the refund procedure. The good thing is that the request was accepted very quickly and the refund was initiated really soon. But, the entire process of placing the order, waiting for the product and then getting disappointed by the quality of the product was time-consuming. I’m really not happy with the kind of services that I have been provided with. 


    Comment: Their refund procedure was quick but the quality was devastating!