Login

Myntra Reviews

92 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 92 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Myntra MYNTRA NEW USER OFFER: RS.400 OFF (Jul 30-31)
Neha Bane
Neha Bane
store : Myntra
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product purchased : Beauty Product purchased
Beauty Product used : Jul 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good product at affordable price”

  • overall experience

    Myntra Coupons

    I ordered this cream from myntra two weeks ago and have been using this regularly and this is my honest review about this product. The truth is this product doesn't make you fair, but it makes your skin smooth when applied . It's very greasy sometimes so cannot apply in morning as it makes my face look oily. Applying this cream at night is best .you will feel the difference if u are skin is bit beautiful from before. Good moisturizer at an very affordable price.

Srija Gupta
Srija Gupta
store : Myntra
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 05 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this kurta from Myntra for my aunty on a special occasion. This item as delivered within two days I ordered it on Myntra. It was such a surprise for me. The quality of the kurta is super fine and it looked exactly as it was shown in the picture. The packaging was also great. I have ordered a few items before from Myntra and all of them were a hit in my family.

    Myntra coupons

    My aunt was so happy to receive this gift and she loved the design. The color combination looked so good than how it looks in the picture. I ordered few more kurtas after getting this one last week and they are on their way. I recommend all of you purchase from myntra. 

Smitha Pandit
Smitha Pandit
store : Myntra
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great purchase and happy with it”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this towel from Myntra last week. The towel is super lightweight and of good quality. It is very easy to fold and compact too. So I found this towel travel-friendly. The fabric is so soft and looks super-rich. 

    Myntra Coupons

    The color was beautiful. But it takes a long time to dry. That is the only issue I found with this product. Would recommend this product to everyone and more to purchase from Myntra. All clothing-related items I bought on Myntra were really good and long-lasting.

Mithra  Kumar
Mithra Kumar
store : Myntra
review date : Jul 07 2021
Product purchased : Beauty Product purchased
Beauty Product used : Jul 02 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Good product but wrong shade”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Maybelline lipstick from Myntra. I ordered two shades that would suit my complexion.  But I received a different shade and only one shade was correct. I complained about this to the customer service and still didn’t receive a response regarding the return or exchange.

    I had no complaints with the right shade I received. It gave me good coverage and the staying power was too good. The shade went on well with all occasions and dresses.

    I would be more than happy if I received a response from the Myntra team. I can't accept it when I have to use a product which I don’t like or want.

Anup Bhandari
Anup Bhandari
store : Myntra
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Used : Jun 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“‘Trending Styles in Affordable Range’”

  • overall experience

    Myntra is my go-to online store for clothing and accessories. It is always on offer mostly on weekends and month ends. I bought a saari for my mother's birthday and she really liked it.  The fabric was as good as expected. It is hard to get the perfect sari online and Myntra delivered a really good product. I earned some offers to apply in my next order as well.
    Myntra Offer

     I will always recommend Myntra for its pricing and quality and I should admit that they are having a real quick refund policy. The refund is processed within a short time, which was reflected in my last order. I ordered a shoe and it was fitting well so I decided to exchange. Myntra, unlike other eCommerce stores, does not force you to buy another product if you are exchanging the former once, which I like the most. I guess Myntra is more customer-centric regardless of its loss and profit. I will always recommend Myntra for the convenient shopping rules it has. 

Abhiranjan Dixit
Abhiranjan Dixit
store : Myntra
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Used : Jun 22 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“‘Trust-worthy clothing'”

  • overall experience

    Myntra is one of the best sites for purchasing apparel. Myntra was selling its products only through its Mobile App. But later they withdraw that decision. Their services are excellent and simple. Their payment method is easy and swift. Excellent money refund policy. My last product was a formal shirt. It has a great design in the comfortable fabric.

    Myntra Coupon

    The best thing about Myntra is that it has an amazing trend of keeping some offers or deals liv on their websites, which are actually genuine, and reduce the amount to be paid. After shopping from many e-commerce websites, I have found Myntra as the most reliable and trustworthy website for fashion accessories and items of clothing. I guess they really put a good effort into organizing the collection for their variant target audience. 

Alia Kumar
Alia Kumar
store : Myntra
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup Purchased : Jun 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Clinique Review”

  • overall experience

    Recently I had bought a few items from Myntra as they were having a discount if you used a debit/credit card from certain banks and I thought this would be a perfect opportunity to try out a few products.  I had always wanted to buy a Clinique lipstick, so I got one for me and another one for my sister. They came super fast to our house, not even four days after I ordered it. The lipsticks are really good quality-wise, and I can somewhat understand the price point of the lipsticks. 

    Myntra Cosmetics Offers

    I’m glad I ended up getting these at a discount because I don’t think I would ever buy them at the original price, even now after trying the lipsticks. If you want to buy new makeup or even clothes, Myntra always has great offers and the best part is that you can read reviews on all their products. If you can find specific coupon codes, you can really save a lot of money on some really exclusive products like the Clinique lipsticks I’ve gotten.

Reema K
Reema K
store : Myntra
review date : Jun 14 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Used : Jun 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best for Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Myntra is an amazing store for shoes, I have had the best experiences every time I go shoe shopping on Myntra. The size guides available really make shoe shopping easy. Myntra honestly has every size and style available which makes it way more convenient than going to a store because everything is available in one place. 

    Myntra Shoes Offer

    The returns process is also so simple and hassle-free, one time the shoes I got were just not looking nice so I quickly applied for a return. Someone came the next day to pick up the parcel and the charged amount was reversed in about 4 days. I was really worried about the return being a long-drawn-out procedure but it wasn't now I do not worry about the returns and order even why I am a little unsure about the size or color.


Kashika Deol
Kashika Deol
store : Myntra
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Used : Jun 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Clothes and Cheap Price”

  • overall experience

    I have always loved fashion but have struggled with finding high-quality clothes that are also affordable. Most products were either cheaply made or they simply did not match the pictures shown on the website. That was till I found Myntra. I have found so many amazing trendy clothes for a fraction of the price I would have to pay if I bought them from the mall. I will admit it takes patience, lots of scrolling, and filters to find what you need but the savings made make it so worth it. I especially love the studio feature because it makes it so much easier to find looks similar to ones my favorite influencers have created. 

    Myntra Offer

    Here are just some of the things I have gotten from Myntra over the last few months and they still look brand new in spite of me wearing them regularly. I especially love the studio feature because it makes it so much easier to find looks similar to ones my favorite influencers have created. Here are just some of the things I have gotten from Myntra over the last few months and they still look brand new in spite of me wearing them regularly.

Megha Miglani
Megha Miglani
store : Myntra
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Jun 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bagged a great Deal!”

  • overall experience

    Purchased H&M Shopper bag from Myntra a few days ago. So relieved to say that I actually received it in great condition. I've had a few disappointing experiences with Myntra in the past few orders.  Last month, I purchased a pair of socks but the product was damaged. I had to go through the returns and refunds procedure and again, it was really time-consuming and exhausting and I actually wanted to avoid the same this time. 

    Myntra Coupon Code

    Luckily, the bag is good. The colour and the make, is as per the image and description given on the website   Zippers are working fine, the cloth inside the bag is of fine quality as well. 

    This time, my overall experience is great. I loved the product and Myntra's service. 

Jyoti Tiwari
Jyoti Tiwari
store : Myntra
review date : Jun 07 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jun 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“The Dress of my dreams”

  • overall experience

     I’m the type of person whose entire closet is full of black and white clothes only. It’s not that I don’t like colours, I just don’t find any that I feel like will look good on my skin tone or fit my body the way I want to. But I saw this red dress on Myntra on sale, and I immediately thought, ‘Wow I would look so good in this’. I normally don’t feel this way about a lot of clothes, so I immediately clicked to add it to my cart and placed my order. 

    The order was a little delayed due to the lockdown situation in my city and all but it only made me that much more excited to get it. It came a few days ago, and I can’t stop looking at it. The red is like that vibrant shade that will automatically make people turn around to see what you’re wearing and it goes well with my skin tone as well. I can’t wait for places to start opening back up in my area so I can wear this out to a restaurant!!!

Abhishek Arora
Abhishek Arora
store : Myntra
review date : Jun 02 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing and Accessories
Clothing and Accessories Used : May 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Sales on Myntra”

  • overall experience

    I have been wanting to get some good quality slides but have not been able to find any in stores. They were either too expensive and the ones in my budget that I liked were not available in my size. On a whim I decided to check Myntra on a whim and found several amazing deals on footwear, especially on Crocs. I decided to buy their red slippers because I found them better looking than the slides selection.

    I managed to find a style I liked that was both in my budget and my size. I have always heard how durable crocs footwear are now it is time for me to find out. I have been wearing them for a few days now and I find them extremely comfortably and they have an amazing grip as well. I would definitely recommend Myntra if you are trying to find something for yourself especially if you are like me and wear large sizes. I know for a fact that I have received an original product because it arrived with the original tags.

Juhi Shah
Juhi Shah
store : Myntra
review date : May 27 2021
Service Availed : Clothing and Accesories
Service availed : May 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Deals and Features”

  • overall experience

    Online Shopping has become a new Hobby for me . Since I can no longer spend the day at the mall when I want to shop I have turned my phone into a mall with the help of Myntra. 

    Everytime I open the app I feel like I have entered the mall because of all the brands available. But unlike the mall, it is always sale season at Myntra. 

    I love the Myntra Studio Feature the most, it makes finding outfits my favourite fashion influencers have worn so much easier. Earlier I would type in what I was hoping for and spend ages comparing it to the screenshot. Now Myntra does all the work for me making shopping even more enjoyable. 

Meena Maheshwari
Meena Maheshwari
store : Myntra
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Kurta
Kurta Purchased : May 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fine Quality Kurta!”

  • overall experience

    myntra kurtas

    Myntra is one of my most favorite shopping sites. I have shopped for many traditional and western clothes from Myntra. Recently, I bought a cotton kurta set from Myntra. The amazing discount offer of 80% off on kurtas from various brands made my shopping, pocket-friendly. My kurta set cost Rs. 700 after the discount and I was really happy with my purchase. I placed the order on 5th May and got it delivered on 9th May, which was within the delivery time. Their delivery service was excellent and that is why I have purchased from Myntra so many times. Their fast delivery and exceptional quality products make it my favorite online shopping site. My friends and family members, all love shopping from Myntra and so do I. 

Kartik Khatri
Kartik Khatri
store : Myntra
review date : Feb 24 2021
Service Availed : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 24 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Adidas Shoes Are Truly The Best”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Delivery date- 28th January 2020

    Tracking ID- ML0237126749 


    I ordered a pair of shoes on Myntra’s mobile app as I was getting the right product at the right price. It was a pair of Adidas shoes that looked quite amazing. They were navy blue in colour with the classic Adidas three stripes in neon colour. I paid for the order via HDFC debit card and got an instant discount of 5%


    I was given the delivery date of after five days. But unfortunately, I was not present at the time of delivery. So, I had to ask my next-door neighbour to help me out. Thankfully, the executive was very professional and understood the situation. He politely waited for my neighbour to come out and handed him the product. I only got to unbox the shoes after I returned home. 


    I was satisfied with the packaging and the shoes as well. They seemed to be of very good quality. And now that I have been using them for a while, I can easily say that they are durable and stand on the comfort test. 


    I am very happy with the product and will look forward to shopping again on Myntra.

Mohit Jain
Mohit Jain
store : Myntra
review date : Feb 20 2021
Product purchased : Suit
Suit purchased : Feb 17 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product not delivered”

  • overall experience

    It’s totally saddening to see that the customer care is so lethargic to even pick up the call. On 26th December 2019, I placed an order of Men Beige Checked Slim Fit Single-Breasted Wedding Suit from Myntra store for a price of ₹6,999/-  which was 30% discount from the original price of the product.

     

    I found they splendid buy after a couple of mins searching the product on the myntra website. Since I wanted to wear this suit at my sister’s wedding it was all the more important that the product should reach me on time with the wedding which was just in the month of Jan.

     

    Even calling the customer care number of Myntra did not do anything extraordinary.

     

    I am really unhappy with the Myntra store services.

     

    Comment: Hope Myntra can return my money back on time after such a default service.

Ruchi Maheshwari
Ruchi Maheshwari
store : Myntra
review date : Feb 16 2021
Products Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Feb 15 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“The Dress Was Torn…”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Unhappy with the services! I received a torn dress and something very different from what I ordered. 

    I ordered the dress on the 21st and waited so long, not to receive a damaged piece!!! 

    I have literally paid Rs.1200/- and am not letting my money go in vain! A complete waste of time and money…


    I received the the dress yesterday itself and have placed the request for the return as soon as I received it because I don’t think it is going to work this way. Paying a good amount for something useless, that was not what I expected from Myntra.


    I contacted the customer care team first before placing the return request because I wanted them to be aware of the issues that their customers are facing. Last time when I received the Tshirt I ordered, it was not as good as I expected it to be, neither in the terms of quality nor the design and looks. But this time, I am shocked to have received a faulty product.

    The customer support executive was obviously left without any answer about the torn piece of cloth I received and he said that he would be sending someone to collect the dress, I do not have to face any hassles in scheduling a return. 

    That was a good gesture I can say, because I understand the authority they have, and they do not have any fault in this so it’s completely fine.


    I do not suggest anyone to go for Myntra! It is actually just a waste of time and money for sure.

Akash Dua
Akash Dua
store : Myntra
review date : Feb 15 2021
Product purchased : Quilted Jacket
Quilted Jacket purchased : Feb 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Where is my Product?”

  • overall experience

    I never thought buying from Myntra store would be such a bad experience.

     

    It was on 14th December 2019, I placed an order of Men Black Self Design Quilted Jacket of the brand Campus sutra from the same.

     

    It took me exactly 10 days for Myntra to confirm that my order has been dispatched from the warehouse.

     

    I never expected this kind of behavior from the Myntra store. It’s totally saddening to see such kind of response from them.

     

    I even called up the customer care of Myntra on 08061561999 to which no one even replied. To be honest I have totally lost all hope of receiving my order & currently I am looking for a refund for my order not delivered.

     

    If Myntra will show such loose services people like me will definitely switch to other stores for buying products.

Aditya Goyal
Aditya Goyal
store : Myntra
review date : Feb 15 2021
Product purchased : Formal Trousers
Formal Trousers purchased : Feb 14 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Mera Product kaha hai?”

  • overall experience

    There has totally been a mistake on their part for which they are not even apologetic. The date was 15th December 2019, I placed an order of Men Black Regular Fit Solid Formal Trousers from Myntra store for a price of ₹607.

     

    When I saw the EMI option of the same product on Myntra which was for ₹28 per month I instantly applied for the discount. Everything was fine until the delivery time of the product. I was expecting the product to be delivered to me on 19th December 2019, but the product never reached me till now.

     

    How can I expect a store to give such good options & no product delivery whatsoever? Not even the customer care executives were professional enough to talk to me as what pattern I saw that myntra is just concerned with having the transaction made by the customer and after that, they are not really concerned whatever the consequences might be.

     

    I am totally disappointed by this store services.

     

    My one suggestion to Myntra would be that they should make their services better & their staff more responsible for after service.

Arjun Singh
Arjun Singh
store : Myntra
review date : Feb 13 2021
Product purchased : Rain Jacket
Rain Jacket purchased : Feb 12 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Got the product at last”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have never come across such a good store such as myntra store. So on 13th December 2019, I placed an order of Blue & Grey Evolution Valley Waterproof Breathable Rain Jacket from Myntra for a price of ₹7199/- which is a 20% discount on the original price of the product.

     

    I got the product delivered to me on 17th December 2019, with no extra delivery charges to the product.

     

    I was really the fortunate one to have bought the product from Myntra since there were only 4 XL sizes left in the stock. 

     

    Coupon Availability

    Using the coupon code MYNTRANEW1000, I even got a ₹1000/- discount which provided me the best price of the product on a whooping ₹6658/- price. Since it was my first purchase with Myntra it was applicable for me to buy my purchase from here.

     

    I am totally satisfied with my purchase from Myntra. I have already trekked in near mountain regions of the forest where there is huge rain wearing this jacket & it has done wonders.

     

    It is in fact the best store for fulfilling one’s clothing needs.