Login India India

Myntra Reviews

51 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 51 reviews
Kanishk Rastogi
store : Myntra
review date : 17-10-2019
Service Availed : shoes
shoes purchased : 17-10-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy Returns!”

  • overall experience

    This festive sale, I ordered a pair of shoes from Myntra. The shoes were delivered to me on 14th October 2019. I order the shoes of size 9, but the one received were of size 8. The shoes were too small for my feet. I tried them and they were of no use for me. 


    I opened their application and registered a request to exchange the product. On 15th October 2019, I received a call from their customer service to confirm the exchange. I told them the issue. I was ensured that the delivery man will arrive with the new pair of shoes and I have to return the old order to them. 


    The delivery boy arrived on 17th October 2019 with the new order. He took the old one and checked for all the tags and stuff. After that, he handed me the original parcel. The return was easy. No extra charges were imposed and I am very much satisfied with their services. 


    sneakers


    The new pair delivered fits perfectly and is of the correct size. The stuff is also very good. The shoe is very much comfortable and my heel does not ache anymore. It can be worn for long hours!

    A very great experience!

Akshita Gogia
store : Myntra
review date : 03-10-2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : 29-09-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Cancelled because of delayed delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order during the Big Fashion Day Sale, which was delayed! Due to this delay, I had to cancel the order! 

    I had ordered 3 items during the sale. One pair of jeans and a kurta was ordered on 29th September 2019, which was expected to arrive on 3rd October 2019. Due to the national holiday in between, the delivery was delayed to 4th October 2019 and 9th October 2019. 


    I cancelled the order for one pair of jeans which was to be delivered on 9th October 2019. It was taking a lot of time. I ordered another pair of jeans on 2nd October 2019, which was estimated to arrive most probably by 7th October 2019. 


    myntra


    This is not the first time they are doing this! This happens every time there is a sale on Myntra. The delivery always delays. Today, one of the items is out for shipping but it still displays the order delivery by 7th October 2019. I don’t understand their statistics. 

    Waiting for my order to arrive now! Hopefully, it arrives today!

Mehram
store : Myntra
review date : 24-09-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 21-09-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Received Empty Box!”

  • overall experience

    I feel cheated! 


    I ordered a silver analog watch worth Rs.900/- from Myntra. I opted for this watch because of the professional look that it has at such pocket- friendly price.  I have shopped from Myntra before and have never had such a shattering experience. This time, I placed the order on 5th September 2019. I expected the delivery to be done by 15th September 2019 but the product was delivered to my residence on 21st September 2019. 


    Upon opening the package, I realized that the box is empty and therefore, I called up the customer service to talk about the same. I registered the complaint and even mailed them the pictures of the empty box. 

    empty box

    On doing the same, I was told that a fresh package will be delivered to me by tomorrow but that didn’t happen. I called up again to take the follow up of the order but this time, I was told that the order has been delivered successfully and hence no fresh package will be delivered to me. 


    Since it was a prepaid order, I followed up with them multiple times but desired help was not offered to me.


    Not really happy as a user! (Order Id:4509901-5122096-5478100)

Ragini Mehndiratta
store : Myntra
review date : 02-09-2019
Product purchased : Beauty Essentials
Beauty Essentials Purchased : 16-08-2019
3.5 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Delayed Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 1117811- 7005959- 4028201


    Why do you guarantee services when you cannot fulfill them? 


    I ordered a Maybelline concealer and a body shaper from Myntra. I ordered the same from Myntra because I could see an offer flashing the main screen. The offer stated “Free 2 day delivery” for all the users. I ordered the products on 16th August 2019 for them to be used on 23rd August 2019. 

    Myntra Order



    The concealer was delivered to the delivery address on 18th August 2019 but the body shaper was delivered on 23rd August 2019 itself at 4:30 PM. The progress of the order was being communicated to me via texts and emails. I received a text on 18th August 2019 specifying that the package with body shaper has been dispatched and that it will arrive at the delivery address soon. 


    This package reached the warehouse on 19th August 2019 and therefore, I was expecting it to get delivered by 20th August 2019 at least. But there was no progress for the next 2 days. The order without any prior information was delivered on 23rd August 2019.


    Not happy with the delivery service this time!

Anmol Bhatia
store : Myntra
review date : 02-04-2019
Product purchased : Boat Earphones
Earphones Purchased : 10-03-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delightful shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought Boat earphones from Myntra. The product quality is good and the overall experience of ordering electronics online was also pleasant. The best part about shopping from Myntra is their user-friendly interface that guides the user to buy products in accordance with his/her pocket. 

    The website has easy flashing coupons and codes providing up to Rs. 500/- discount on total purchase. The couponic websites also come as a relief in such cases. Such coupons make it easier to shop around month-end also. The delivery experience was also good. The delivery executive was very cooperative and the product got delivered before the mentioned date. Myntra gives the opportunity to save while shopping through Myntra Insider points. It was a highly delightful experience.

    Earphones

    I referred to Myntra’s official website for a variety of coupon codes and discount offers. I got a cashback of Rs. 500/- along with free of cost delivery of the product in good condition.

    Myntra provides the option of paying through Credit/Debit cards, Net-banking and also accepts Cash on Delivery. I opted for cash on delivery. The complete delivery process was hassle-free, the products received were in good condition and sealed. A copy of the bill was enclosed within for it to be used for return and replacement process.

Kritika Arora
store : Myntra
review date : 01-04-2019
Product purchased : Lipsticks
Lipsticks Purchased : 20-03-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Miss Claire Lipstick (toffee touch) and Miss Claire chubby stick from Myntra's website but received a totally different shade instead of toffee touch. Also, the chubby stick was broken when delivered to me. I immediately called up for the grievance and returns procedure but there was no response from Myntra’s end.

    I tried calling up customer care and telling them about faulty delivery of the product but they weren’t ready to get it replaced as it was purchased during an ongoing sale (despite no clear instructions before the purchase.) The delivery experience wasn’t up to the mark. I don’t suggest Myntra for buying beauty products.

    The coupons on Myntra website are towards higher price range. They offer a good discount but are not meant for all users as the minimum cart value to avail the offer/ discount doesn’t fit in the average range. Also, I could not find many options regarding the same. Not all categories are included in it.

    The site took a long time to load due to which I had to go through the payment procedure thrice. It took 2 hours to receive a payment confirmation message from Myntra. The user interface wasn’t very helpful in guiding accurately. Cash on delivery is not available in many areas.

Divya
store : Myntra
review date : 31-03-2019
Product purchased : Cotton Kurta
Cotton Kurta Purchased : 11-03-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Average Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I made a purchase of Cotton kurta from Myntra. I have ordered many products earlier and was very happy with Myntra services but this time I'm not very satisfied with the delivery service. The product was of decent quality, the fabric is washable and soft and can be stored easily.

    The product is exactly similar to the display image. The website was easy to understand but the major issue that I faced was regarding untimely delivery and behavior of the delivery person. I was supposed to receive the product on 15th March 2019 as per Myntra’s instructions but I received it on 17th March 2019. 

    Cotton Kurta


    The delivery executive did not take up calls and was not ready to reschedule the delivery in order to suit my availability. If the delivery services improve, I would totally recommend Myntra to others due to Myntra’s easy returns procedure and excellent customer care services.

    The major relief is that Myntra allows us to pay by various wallets. I prefer paying via online modes only as it gets easier to receive refunds when you pay online. I paid via Mobikwik Wallet and received a cashback of Rs.250/-. The payment procedure was hassle-free and fast and took no time. 

    Myntra website instructs clearly about the payment procedure and application of coupons and promo codes.

Harshit Bansal
store : Myntra
review date : 02-12-2017
product purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : 11-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Feedback on shopping with myntra”

  • overall experience

    I purchased 3 T-shirts and one shirt from Myntra for Rs.1050/-. The overall discount received was amazing on the site as compared to other apps. I received a discount of Rs.500/- on applying coupons. I liked the designs of the t-shirts and the shirt. I was just browsing through the app checking for the latest trends and discounts. I stumbled upon the tees and liked them instantly.

    The order was expected to be delivered by 11th October 2017. The delivery was fast and on time. The delivery man called me before arriving. As the order was on COD, I paid him cash. The delivery man had the exact change. the product received was in good condition. Even the products were of good quality! 

    Myntra should start accepting wallets like Paytm. As it would be more and more convenient for the users to make payments. However, the availability of coupons and discounts is more on Paytm!

Juby M Joy
store : Myntra
review date : 15-11-2017
product purchased : T-shirts and Tops
purchased on : 03-02-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“VALUE-FOR-MONEY”

  • overall experience

    I am a frequent customer of Myntra and suggest my friends also to it.
    The favorite set of collection from my wardrobe comes Myntra.

    It is the most reliable and cost-effective place where I can shop from without the hassle of going anywhere and looking for what I prefer for hours and wasting my time.

    I recently bought a set of T-shirts for my husband and also a set of Tops for myself from Myntra. Myntra has almost become a regular clothing staple for our family.

    I read the product reviews before making any purchase. Since Myntra has this user-friendly interface to provide all the applicable set of coupons on the order confirmation page itself, I do not have to go searching for Myntra coupons from external sites and wasting my time.

    Myntra takes care of customer sentiments and makes shopping a tension-free and regret-free experience for them always.

    The entire cycle of order-confirmation to the delivery of the product usually takes place within 7 to 10 days whenever I have ordered anything from Myntra.

    I have not faced any difficulties till date from Myntra.

    Product was shipped and delivered within 5-10 days of the order placement. The quality of every product that I have ordered from Myntra has been very good till date. The fabric and fit have been and very nice and as expected.

    The delivery has been timely and helpful to come according to my convenience on request. No complaints on that matter.

    In case when I have made a cancellation of a prepaid product or ordered for the return of any delivered product, the refund has always been provided within 5-7 days. No tension.

    BEST CLOTHING PURCHASE SITE EVER.!! VALUE-FOR-MONEY!!

    Myntra has always made my shopping experience a happy and satisfied one. The most reliable and value for money products are put for sale on the site which has Myntra-verified certification.

    So no tension of the quality of the product while making a purchase. I recommend Myntra to all my friends who are looking for an awesome online fashion shopping experience.

    Thanks to Myntra.

Shobhit Mehra
store : Myntra
review date : 14-11-2017
product purchased : Chinos
purchased on : 23-08-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best product and service”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for chinos to wear in parties and found a nice deal on Myntra. Myntra has one of the best collection if compared with any other website. There were no product reviews on Myntra when I purchased the product. I just browsed through the site and as per the suggestions on the website, I took the best. 

    The best part of my shopping experience with Myntra is "fast shipping." The returns process is also very simple. Although there is a minimum purchase limit to get free shipping but I like the way Myntra delivery works. It is faster than any other website's service.

    I am using the product that I purchased and found it to be good in quality. I have been a customer of Myntra since June 2016. My overall shopping experience on Myntra site has been excellent, the best part of shopping with Myntra is hassle-free and fast shipping.

    I love the way product images are displayed and product information is displayed. But, the product reviews section is missing from the site.

    Banners are beautiful and guiding enough.

Ali Jibran
store : Myntra
review date : 14-11-2017
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : 11-09-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy shopping at best prices”

  • overall experience

    I bought a few T-shirts and shorts to wear at the hostel. I shopped from Myntra because they offered me a lower price compared to its competitors and their deliver faster. Unlike Snapdeal and Amazon, it’s much easier to find a product we are searching for in Myntra. The products they deliver are always up to my expectations.

    I searched for the different types of products and checked if there are any coupons available before placing the order. I also read some reviews on the product before placing the order.

    We can book a product on Myntra within a few minutes. I did not face any difficulty while placing the order. If the payment is made through card and we cancel the order usually takes 10 to 14 days to get the refunds. I was able to book the product in the first instance.

    I stay in Bangalore so usually, it takes 2 to 3 days for the product to be delivered at my address. If it's coming from Gurgaon, it takes 4-5 days. Product delivered is always up to my expectations.

    I never received any defective product. The behavior of the delivery executive is always good.

  • overall experience

Jaskiran Cheema
store : Myntra
review date : 14-11-2017
product purchased : Shapewear
Shapewear purchased : 14-03-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shopping with Myntra”

  • overall experience

    I ordered shapewear to give me a perfect party look

    I also trust Myntra because the orders are always delivered on time.

    I checked the price and availability of various shopping sites. I read the product reviews on Myntra as well. The product i.e triumph shapewear was cheapest on Myntra after applying coupon code.

    I also confirmed the delivery dates before placing the order. I ordered the product in the first attempt. I did not face any difficulty while placing my order. It just took approximately five minutes to place my order.

    There was no server error or any payment gateway error during the procedure of placing my order.

    shapewear


    During my earlier prepaid order cancellation, return pick up and the refund was very quick and convenient. The product was shipped and delivered on the expected dates. The Myntra team kept me informed about the shipment and delivery dates of the product.

    The product quality is as per my expectations. The product delivered is absolutely new and perfectly packed. The behavior of the delivery person of Myntra is always cooperative.

    I usually like to shop from Myntra because I trust the site for providing the original products in the shortest time duration. I also like the return and refund policy of Myntra.

    I always recommend Myntra to the friends and family for shopping as it provides huge variety of products and also the latest collections. I also recommend the site to others as it is a secure site and hence your payments are also secured.

Tanmay
store : Myntra
review date : 14-11-2017
product purchased : Shirt
purchased shirt : 14-06-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shopping”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a shirt as there was a good discount as I liked the product and the brand was well known. It was available in the size needed and the colour was attractive.

    So I liked the overall impression. The product was approved by me as well as my family members so I had to choose the product that is shirt.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I read the reviews and I had proper Information about the brand. It was available in the size needed and the colour was attractive. So I liked the overall impression.

    The review were quite good and the product satisfied the requirements for which I needed it. Likewise it had good ratings and reviews.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was quite fast and there were no issues. As soon as the product was approved by me and my family members I placed the order and the best part is that it had cash on delivery which is actually a very good thing.

    By cash on delivery actually we can check the product and then pay, so always good thing. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was delivered before the given date and the quality was good as expected the delivery guy was good at his service.

    I was actually told that my delivery will be out in like 2 days but it was actually 2 days early and thats the best part of it.

    Even they make us aware that when our product is out for delivery. The delivery guy was actually good and was calm.

  • User Interface

    The myntra app is a simple and easy to use app and very good.

    The interface is so easy and very simple that even a new person can easily access and use the app and order anything needed.

    Even it has categories and separate sizes or men / women and kids category which makes it easier to use the app and select the product needed.

  • Overall Experience

    Its pretty good and the app is too easy and simple to the users out there.The users will not face any difficulty even if there is any new user.

    It also helps us to track our order so perfectly that it tells us when the order is placed and when it is shipped and when will it be delivered.

    Myntra is actually a very simple app that anyone can use and order.

Neha Kumari
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : Shirts
purchased on : 23-01-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tempted to shop more”

  • Selection Experience

    I have bought shirts for my brother. The price were just awesome. I always compare other shopping sites before placing orders.

    This time myntra won my heart with amazing deals. Phone pe and bank offers help a lot to get nice discount.

    The mytra sale really had a great deal and discount. It looks like a sale.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I always compare prices on all sites. Then start the search for coupons. Grabon and coupundunia being first on my list then I search for bank offers.

    Topcashback is my favourite as I get paid there for all my shopping. Review help a lot while deciding for a product. And then even I check sellers a lot many times.

    I always place order after all my search is completed satisfactory as I do not want to repent after shopping.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I already have added things to my wish list while sale was going so I really had a no glitches while shopping.
    I feel there is a lot of improvement in site performance now from earlier times. It looks a planned and organised.

    I really had a great shopping experience. I was quite happy to place my order in no time. Loved to shop on Myntra.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Even though I had done shopping during sale season I was amazed to see that it got delivered too soon. Even my mom said same this time as mine is a small town for where I have placed order. The product came packed nicely and as per expectation.

    The sizing chart helps a lot while deciding for correct size since a lot many times same size have different fitting in different brands. The delivery person was polite and professional.

  • User Interface

    This time the UI looks quite awesome. Even after applying so many filters the pages where loading quite fast. I had a really great time while shopping.

    The offer section tempts you to shop more and the event during shopping along with timely notification on app keep me hooked up to site.

  • Overall Experience

    I am a online shopper. Earlier my parents always use to say that online site are not good to shop but in recent past there vision is change completely.

    Now even they say it’s better to shop online even they will always ask price to be compared from retail store.

    Even for gifting someone mytra makes the job easy. I have bought a lot of gift for others that even helped me to change their mindset about Myntra. I just can say I love shopping over Mytra.

     

Radhika Mehta
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : top
purchased mobile : 05-04-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“No Problem”

  • Selection Experience

    The product range offered at myntra is best in comparison to its competitors. They have wide range of products to offer. All the best brands are availbe with them with amazing discounts.

    Also the delivery time and return/exchange policies are flexible which is must needed when someone is opting for fashion products online. Myntra make my online fashion shopping experience hassle free.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I usually search for the products i want to buy and put for the brands I need in that particular category. I do look for discounts and coupons but the selection of product depends purely on the liking & quality of the product.

    I give my reviews sometimes. I also look for reviews of other customers if I have any doubt regarding the product or if I am confused for a particular product.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    As already mentioned Myntra is best in the industry when it comes to delivery of the order.

    All the stages from online booking to payment then shipment are completely hassle free and fastest in the industry. 

    Myntra is best with their chain of distribution management.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Product was shipped well before the initial delivery date and the delivery boy was helpful and courteous.

    At the time of delivery no one was available at home to receive the product on request the delivery boy has delivered the order in a neighborhood address.

    The product quality was good as mentioned on website. The product was packed properly and overall experience was awesome.

    Even the cancellation orders are processed very fast sometimes on same day. Pick up also done and refunds are always credited to the account within a minute the delivery boy picks up the shipment.

     

  • User Interface

    No difficulty is faced while using Myntra. The website is awesome. we can select from the multiple filters.

    Even while searching for the products can put filters as such type of sleeves which is rare to be found in other websites.

    The overall experience in shopping with Myntra is lovely and hassle free.

  • Overall Experience

    My shopping experience with Myntra is awesome and I always prefer to shop by Myntra only when it comes to fashion product. I recommend it to my friends also.

    All the stages from online booking to payment then shipment are completely hassle free and fastest in the industry.  Myntra is best and trusted website for online fashion shopping.

Sourabh anand
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : Shoes
purchased shoes on : 26-06-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Myntra a trusted online company”

  • Selection Experience

    Why I shop at myntra:

    • Big discount and original product.
    • very trusted app
    • good response from the customer care.
    • quick delivery and product quality very good. Price is very affordable and product photo is also matched.

    compare to others sites like Flipkart, Amazon, and other’s Myntra is very trusted and give the best quality product and compare to others price is also lowest than other.

    So its a very good site and trusted. ilove this site to purchase the product.

     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No i did not search for any coupen but there is coupon also available after discount and this is very attractive for any customer.

    Good for the company also because the selling is increase with the help of this type of pramotion.

    the coupons provided by Myntra are very good for the customer and its given extra discount for any product and customer is very attractred to such offers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Very fast booking.

    I booked the product very fast and did not face any type of problem during booking the product.

    The tracking is also good and we can look where is the product and when it will reached at my home.

    The timing given by the company for delivery of product for 7 days but the product reached before the time or before7 days .

    So overall its good for every one.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Product quality is very good and match with the discription of product which is given on site.

    The timing given by the company for delivery of product for 7 days but the product reached before the time or before7 days .

    so overall its good for every one.

    Also one of my friend said that the refond or replacement policy is very good and the customer will not face any problem when he want to change the product or cancel the product.

    So I can say that I had a really good experience with myntra.

  • User Interface

    overall its good for every one.

    The website is very user-friendly and running very smoothly.

    The app open very fast and the product photo is also clear and very fast open.

    So the time is less consuming then other site to search any product.

    Very easy to search any product so any one can find there product easily so i am saying its very good for every one.

  • Overall Experience

    Very good experience i have.

    Its a very good trusted and customer oriented site its believe in the values of customer.

    The site know the life time customer value so its give very much value of any customer so customer is also feel very proud about the site so he will also suggest other to purchase the product from Myntra.

    So i can say its a big brand and given too much compatisan to other company.

     

Namita Gupta
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : shirt
shirt purchased : 13-11-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Shirt and Trouser Purchased”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought 2 shirts and Trouser from Myntra. I got good discounts and offers on selected branded product compared to other competitors or shopping sites.It should provide wallet offers also other than normal discounts.

    The quality of product for 80% discounts / offers should be increase.
    The product is really very nice as expected.

     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I am a regular customer of Myntra and relay on the products. Before buying the product from this site, I did comparative research for the selected product from other online shopping sites like Jabong, Amazon, Flipkart and Paytm.

     

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The product booking was as fast as per the expectation.I booked the product in first instance and there was no error. The product booking was as fast as per the expectation.I booked the product in first instance and there was no error. The product booking was as fast as per the expectation.

    I booked the product in first instance and there was no error. I booked the product in first instance and there was no error.

     

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The ordered product was delivered before time and the quality of the product was as per expectation.I have not received any defective product.the ordered product was delivered before time and the quality of the product was as per expectation.

     

     

  • User Interface

    The user interface of Myntra is good. Website / app was taking little more loading time. The navigation can also be improved in better way. The product search should provide a comparative analysis compare to other sites for a specific product. It will ease customer time and effort both.

    It will ease customer time and effort both. It will ease customer time and effort both. It will ease customer time and effort both.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I will shop from Myntra again when good offers will come. I will also recommend others to shop from this site as the product search, Quality, Price all are good compare to other sites.

Karishma bhandari
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : top
top purchased : 27-08-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchased a top”

  • Selection Experience

    Top because myntra is the best site as per me I love it it is the best shopping site and it also provides easy returns .and it help people to buy more because of its gud service and product quality.

    Love buying from myntra. Myntra listens to customer and take there feedback fast and apply it and make convinient for people to buy products .

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I actually donate search on any of the other site for the coupons rather then searching the coupons in myntra app only the notification easily tells me about the coupon and the sale on products.

    I usually Check the product detail rather then watching the reviews. Before booking the product I check the product detail and the picture shown on the app.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I am easily able to order any product and the booking is so fast and whenever I use to refund the product it’s easy and refundable very easily. If the customer have any of the problem myntra customer care help the customer fast.

    And when I cancel the order and want the refund the return is made fast and the refund comes within 2 or 3 days.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Whenever I order a product it’s delivery is fast and comes within 3 or 4 days, they provide fast shipping nd gives the good quality product and the address which I mention comes on that only on time.

    The delivery boy is very patient and well behaved with polite nature .

  • User Interface

    It’s easier and convinient and easy to use. The app doesn’t takes time and the search of product is easy and categorised so that any of the customer can search the product easily without any problem.

    Whenever I search I don’t face any of the problem but sometimes it’s the net that takes time while loading the image .

  • Overall Experience

    I always prefer myntra for shopping because it’s the best site and the one that I can trust on this is so easy to buy product it’s app is also gud.

    Yes, I will shop again on myntra for sure. I always recommend my family my friends to shop through myntra. I always shop from myntra so I know all the details.

Sonia Jaswal
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : Jeans , shirt
purchased on : 13-07-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Myntra review”

  • Selection Experience

    I have shopped lots of things mainly in clothing section. Like jeans shirts tops.

    I prefer myntra over other sites, because myntra provides more designes and quality products in western clothing.

    It is also giving wide range in ethnic now a days. Skin care products are also good. I have shopped undergarments as well.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No I have never read any review, because photos and description of the product is enough for me to shop.

    I shop mainly in clothing, so even if there is any issue, there is always an option to return so I just see the photos, if I like them I check the description for material , size from size chart etc and then order.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    There is never any delay in product booking. I got error once 2-3 years back, so I don’t remember what was the error, that time sale was going on. 

    I dont know about the order cancelation as I dont remember if have ever cancelled any product.

    Product delivery is fast though. Delay in booking is there sometimes at the time sale.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Delivery is fast in normal days. Sometimes I get the product in 1 day. At times of sale, delivry is delayed. I have always received the product in given amount of time. Product quality is also good.

    Only once my order was cancelled by myntra as the product I ordered, they had only 1 piece left and it was not a quality product. Delivry person is also ok. Order returning, is also very easy. I get the refund in 3-4 days.

  • User Interface

    User interface is very interactive, colourful. I have never faced any defficulty in searching any product.

    Every category is well defined, so there is no confusion of where to find the product I need.

    Filtering is also a good feature. So searching for a product is easy using the different filter options.

  • Overall Experience

    Whenever I think of shopping, myntra is my first option. Products I have ordered from myntra are quality products. Delivery, returning, refund is very good.

    One problem is that discounts myntra used to offer 2-3 year back are not there anymore. Products are of same cost even if sale is not there.

Shivam Agarwal
store : Myntra
review date : 13-11-2017
product purchased : Tshirt
purchased t-shirt on : 20-08-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Quality”

  • Selection Experience

    I always prefer to buy clothes from myntra because it provides a better quality clothes than its competitors. I don’t feel any need to have coupons to buy a clothes from myntra since it contains value products.

    Myntra always process a quality check after shipping of product and if a product gets failed in quality check then the product will get rejected which makes myntra trusted.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I always check the pictures of that product uploaded on myntra by which I will get a idea of imaging myself on that garment.

    Myntra always gives myntra points on special sales which make me more convenient to purchase a garment from myntra.

    I never searched for any coupon or I never wait for any coupon because the product I like is always remain more valuable to me than a 200-300 rs. Coupon.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I always use upi payment via phonepe which is very convenient. I had never faced any paymemt gateway error or amy other errors via myntra.

    The product always gets booked in first instance and always get delivered early from the predicted delivery date.

    Myntra provides pictures of product same as original, what I want to say is I always get the product same as shown in myntra app.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery speed is very good and as I have already mentioned above that myntra provide a good quality product.

    Myntra always delivers their product by myntra logistics courier service whose delivery persons are very kind, polite and well behaved. Replacement and refund is also very fast.

    When a exchange is initiated, myntra first ship the new product from the warehouse and then delivery and pickup of the product will get done simultaneously.

  • User Interface

    I found that myntra is the most convenient website to search for garments with no difficulties. It contains well categorised products with best filters so that we can find garments of our choice i.e. color, size, brand,price etc.

    At the time of big billion sales, myntra sometimes get delivery issues due to high volume of orders which may cause inconvenience to customers.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall shopping experience with myntra is very good as compared to other websites. I always had a compaint of tracking courier of myntra logistics.

    Always a myntra product got shipped and then reached my place and the myntra tracking courier always shows shipped and reached my place.

    It never shows that at what place the product is at a particular time. Myntra can improve its courier tracking.