Login

My11Circle Reviews

55 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 55 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


My11Circle PLAY FREE MATCHES & WIN CASH (Oct 18-19)
Kavya Yadav
Kavya Yadav
store : My11Circle
review date : Oct 14 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Experience With My11Circle”

  • Overall Experience

    Playing the My11Circle game through the app for the first time was a lot of fun. I tried it for the first time, and it was a lot of fun because it provided me with a lot of obstacles in the match that I played with 11 other people I recruited from my college WhatsApp group. From the opposing team's players, we learnt some really good moves and hit some really good shots.

Rahul Solanki
Rahul Solanki
store : My11Circle
review date : Oct 13 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Oct 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Errors In My11Circle!”

  • Overall Experience

    I've played fantasy games on a variety of platforms, including BalleBazzi, Howzat, and others. After a comprehensive study, I decided to place my first bet on the My11Circle platform on Sep. 3, 2021. I was using this app for the first time, and I was also placing a cash bet on it for the first time, but I forgot to add my money. I wasn't sure if it was a server error or a malfunction on their end, but I've already filed a complaint and am hoping that my issue will be rectified soon.

Karan K.
Karan K.
store : My11Circle
review date : Oct 12 2021
Services Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Oct 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Poor Policy!”

  • Overall Experience

    I've been using My11Circle for four months and haven't lost a single day! I believe there is no such thing as a winning policy! The winners' list on their websites is a forgery. Perhaps they are taking pictures with their staff while retaining all of the money for themselves.

Mohan Sharma
Mohan Sharma
store : My11Circle
review date : Oct 06 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Sep 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Really Enjoyed It!”

  • Overall Experience

    I enjoyed online Fantasy games. Since my undergraduate days, I've been playing online fantasy game. My11Circle Game was introduced to me by one of my friend. He advised using the My11Circle app to play this. Every day after work, I prefer to spend at least half an hour playing games.

Pradeep Shekhawat
Pradeep Shekhawat
store : My11Circle
review date : Oct 05 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Application!”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been playing the My11Circle fantasy cricket game for over 3 weeks now. There are many games similar to this available on the app store. But, out of all, I liked the My11Circle contest as it can be played for free. The games really get more exciting after each level. If you’re new to My11circle, try playing this game at least once.

Satish Mehta
Satish Mehta
store : My11Circle
review date : Oct 04 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Sep 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Fantasy Game Application!”

  • Overall Experience

    My11Circle is the best fantasy game application for beginners. I downloaded the app a few days back through a referral link. Unlike other gaming sites, it is safe to play games, there is no bullying or spamming while playing games. It is better to play and enjoy free games for a while, then one should enter the paid tournaments. The tournaments can be won only by enough practice and skills over the game.

Arian P.
Arian P.
store : My11Circle
review date : Oct 01 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Sep 07 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Committing Fraud!”

  • Overall Experience

    In the fantasy game market, My11Circle is committing fraud. They do not award any prizes to genuine winners. I played a lot of games and won a lot of money. however, due to the KYC process, my money is still not in my account. I am dissatisfied with MY11Circle's application, services, and customer care.

Nikhil Yadav
Nikhil Yadav
store : My11Circle
review date : Sep 30 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Sep 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
0.5 Payment Process
0.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Slow Verification Process!”

  • Overall Experience

    You can easily deposit money to your wallet on My My11circle, but you will have difficulties withdrawing your winnings. There are a variety of reasons for this problem, including slow customer service, awaiting KYC, and difficulty transferring funds. The My11Circle team should be held responsible for this issue.

Ritika Agarwal
Ritika Agarwal
store : My11Circle
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Sep 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Application!”

  • Overall Experience

    My11Circle is an excellent application. I had won 1000 rupees in the competition, and due to the completion of KYC, the money was transferred to my bank account immediately. My KYC was submitted a month ago. I didn't even have to contact the customer service department. I strongly advise you to utilize this service.

Ajay Mehta
Ajay Mehta
store : My11Circle
review date : Sep 22 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Sep 13 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“KYC Not Approved!”

  • Overall Experience

    Be advised that this is a scam company. You can easily deposit money but you won't be able to withdraw it in any way. KYC is routinely denied for fictitious grounds. Do Not be fooled. I'm not simply speaking from my own experience; many of my friends had similar experiences.

Aman Chauhan
Aman Chauhan
store : My11Circle
review date : Sep 21 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Games Services : Sep 16 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Bogus Application”

  • Overall Experience

    Totally bogus application. It is simple to add money to your wallet while playing the game, you will be unable to withdraw funds due to the KYC requirement. Even though I submitted a legal document, my KYC was refused. Customer service is atrocious. I've been following up with customer service for 15 days and have not received a response.

Deepak Mehta
Deepak Mehta
store : My11Circle
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Sep 17 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Scam Company!”

  • Overall Experience

    I believe they are a complete scam; you can only deposit money but not withdraw it. I visited the registered address and found it to be a hoax. There is no customer service. They're making use of robotics. If you win a modest amount, your account will be temporarily frozen and your KYC will be reviewed. The dream 11 removal procedure is simple and quick. I am also not permitted to submit any documents. Emails and the help center not answered on mail.

Mohan Garg
Mohan Garg
store : My11Circle
review date : Sep 16 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Sep 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Gaming Application”

  • Overall Experience

    My11Circle is the best gaming application for beginners. I downloaded the app a few days back through a referral link. Unlike other gaming sites, it is safe to play games, there is no bullying or spamming while playing games. It is better to play and enjoy free games for a while than one should enter the paid tournaments. The tournaments can be won only by enough practice and skills over the game.  

Gaurav Singal
Gaurav Singal
store : My11Circle
review date : Sep 15 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Sep 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Huge Fan Of Fantasy Game”

  • Overall Experience

    I am a huge fan of fantasy games. I had played in a cricket tournament. I discovered the My11Circle game through a TV advertisement. I downloaded it to see what it really is. I entered my mobile number on the site and received a downloading link in just a few seconds. The game interface is clean as well as user-friendly.

Deepak Mehta
Deepak Mehta
store : My11Circle
review date : Sep 14 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Sep 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Good Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been using the My11Circle app for the last 2 months. Though, I am not a regular user of this app, as I have very little time for playing games. I liked the game interface and its easy-to-play feature. Till now, I have only played free contests as the My11Circle tournaments charge an entry fee to play them. My experience was Good.

Rachit
Rachit
store : My11Circle
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Games
Fantasy Games Services : Sep 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Winning Amount Not Credited”

  • Overall Experience

    I won Rs 600 in My11Circle Mega Contest but due to a mismatch of account name my winning amount was not credited to my bank account and I will give proof of name. I contact the My11Circle team but they denied any help. My KYC is still under review for more than 15 days and without KYC they don't allow withdrawal.

Nitin Rathi
Nitin Rathi
store : My11Circle
review date : Sep 06 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Games
Fantasy Games Services : Sep 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Lost 500 in My11Circle”

  • Overall Experience

    Last week, I tried to play a contest in the My11Circle application for which I deposited Rs.500. After adding the deposit, I was not able to enter the contest. When I complain, I get an automatic response that my problem has been resolved. They haven't returned my money. I lost my money and wasn't sure what to do next.

Shobhit
Shobhit
store : My11Circle
review date : Aug 31 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Aug 23 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Worst Application”

  • Overall Experience

    My11Circle is the worst application as compared to others. I won 1000 in a Netherlands T20 league match. But, my money was not credited due to the KYC problem. I have already shared my details with the My11Circle team but till now my problem is not resolved. Please do not use this application.

Suresh
Suresh
store : My11Circle
review date : Aug 30 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Games Services : Aug 16 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Fraud App”

  • Overall Experience

    This is a fraud application. You can easily add money in this app but you will always fail to withdraw your money. My11Circle team rejected My KYC even after submitting valid documents. Their customer support team is very poor. Completely fake app and don't waste your money here.

Aaradhya Singh
Aaradhya Singh
store : My11Circle
review date : Aug 27 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Aug 17 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Multiple Technical Issues”

  • Overall Experience

    After installing My11Circle on my smartphone I faced many problems. The app shut down automatically within a few minutes and KYC was not completed due to their slow process. I sent many emails regarding my issues but the customer staff doesn't pay attention to it. Their app does not work properly and they have no service at all for the users.