Login

My11Circle Reviews

29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 29 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


My11Circle PLAY FREE MATCHES & WIN CASH (Jul 29-30)
Karan Godhwani
Karan Godhwani
store : My11Circle
review date : Jul 26 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Jul 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Fantasy Game”

  • Overall Experience

    My11Circle is the best fantasy game application. There are 3 kinds of games and multiple contests to play. I got a 500 bonus after adding cash in the My11circle app. I won 200 rupees in my first game. My11circle services are really very good because My winning amount was credited within 24 hours.

Rohan Kumar
Rohan Kumar
store : My11Circle
review date : Jul 25 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Jul 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Won Rs.8000 On My11Circle”

  • Overall Experience

    I won Rs.8000 in My11circle. I was very happy when I won this amount. I have teamed up in many matches this month. This was the first time I won Rs. 8000 in a match. I really like to play on My11Circle app. I highly recommend the My11Circle application for fantasy sports.

Sourabh
Sourabh
store : My11Circle
review date : Jul 16 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Jul 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Time Wasting application”

  • Overall Experience

    That was the first time, I used this application for online play. I tried to create team in live contest but unfortunately live contest not shows any more. Multiple time, I call to the customer support team but unable to reach out. It's totally a time wasting application. I'll never recommend to this app.

Aadvik
Aadvik
store : My11Circle
review date : Jul 16 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Jul 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Don't trust On My11circle”

  • Overall Experience

    I have created a team on this app for the last several days in the My11circle. Most of the time, My position is 1st but at the end of the game Top position's was changed automatically. I don't know why these things happen again and again. Please don't trust these app. It was totally a waste of time.

Aaditya Nohwar
Aaditya Nohwar
store : My11Circle
review date : Jul 12 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Jul 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Blocked Amount Received”

  • Overall Experience

    That was the first time, I won 1000 on My11circle but due to missing KYC details my amount was blocked. I share all the details with My11circle staff and their verify all the details within 4 hours. And I got my winning amount within 24 hours in my bank account. I'm very happy with the My11circle services.

Kamal Sharma
Kamal Sharma
store : My11Circle
review date : Jul 12 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Jul 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Fantasy Game”

  • Overall Experience

    My11circle is the best fantasy game ever seen. I joined many International and domestic cricket contest in My11cirlce and win Up to 10,000 from this application. I always like this app because My11circle have option to create multiple team in a single match. Highly recommend this app,

Pihu Thakur
Pihu Thakur
store : My11Circle
review date : Jul 08 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Jun 28 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“KYC Rejected Multiple Times”

  • Overall Experience

    My KYC rejected multiple times. Even I submit my valid Identity proof and documents. I contact to the Customer support many times but failed to connect to staff members. Now 15 days completed but never got any update from My11circle ends. Customer Care support too worst.

My11Circle
My11Circle
store : My11Circle
review date : Jul 08 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Jul 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Waste of time”

  • Overall Experience

    Last week, I create a team on this application. Most of the time, I saw on advertisement that People won lakhs in the game but that's not true. I invest in my contest but never won a single penny in the game. Even my team player performing well. Most of the time winners change in last 10 minutes of game.

Shivani Narayan
Shivani Narayan
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 29 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Availed : Jun 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Useful Application”

  • Overall Experience

    I recently started making teams on the My11Circle App. The competition is very low in this app.  I created many teams in a single contest and win 4x prize in my 3rd contest. I know, It's risky but I have a proper knowledge of players and their current performance. So, I won the prize. I'll recommend my friends to use this application.

Vaishali
Vaishali
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 29 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Jun 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“User friendly Application”

  • Overall Experience

    I used this application many times. I got cashback after installing the My11circle app. There are lots of contest running. I won 1000 rupees in one of international t20 match. I got my money within 24 hours in my bank account. It's a very fantasy cricket app.

Chaya Dutta
Chaya Dutta
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 22 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Games
Fantasy Game Services : Jun 14 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst App”

  • Overall Experience

    My11circle games and contest was really good but their application is worst. Because, Most of the time only practice matches are showing. Live Contest are running on my friend device but It's not showing in my device, Facing problem in KYC Process. My11circle needs to improve their application.

Geeta
Geeta
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 22 2021
Services Availed : Fantasy Games
Fantasy Games Services : Jun 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Fantasy Game Application”

  • Overall Experience

    My11Circle is the best fantasy game application which offer multiple prizes in a single contest. In the app, Multiple Contest are running at single time. You just need to create a team and win multiple prizes. I won Rs.500 in Cricket League Matches in a day. I highly recommend to this app.

Aniket Shinde
Aniket Shinde
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 18 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Jun 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Won 500 On My11Circle”

  • Overall Experience

    I won Rs.500 On My11circle in Euro Cup League Match. It was a very interesting and entertaining application. I loved it. Here, I also earn around 1000 cash bonus while adding cash in the My11circle app. Cash bonuses and prizes are very attractive which encourage me to play more.

Jay Parekh
Jay Parekh
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 17 2021
Online Game : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : Jun 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Won 2000 On My11Circle”

  • Overall Experience

    My11Circle is the best application for all the online fantasy game lovers. Recently, I won 2000 in Pak T20 league Match. Not get top rank but I won some amount in the match. Multiple prizes are available in the single match. That was the best thing saw in this application.

Kunal Sharma
Kunal Sharma
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 11 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Availed : Jun 02 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Don't Use This Application”

  • Overall Experience

    My11circle making fool of others. In my last match, My score was not showing in the application till 12th over. At that time, I was first but at the end of the match the other person got prize. Even my team is better than the 1st winner. Hope you understand the real truth of my11circle.

Vishal Tiwari
Vishal Tiwari
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 11 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : May 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Waste Of Time”

  • Overall Experience

    My11Circle is totally a waste of time. I installed this app before the 15 days. I have only option to play practice contests. Live Contest not show in the contest. I already verify my name, email address and other details but still can't play the contest.

Poonam Bajwa
Poonam Bajwa
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 08 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Services : May 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Won 3000 In My First Game”

  • Overall Experience

    Today, I'm really happy with the My11circle services. I won Rs.3000 from the My11Circle app in my first game. I joined a mega contest in Pak. League and won that amount. It easily transferred in my bank account. I highly recommend this application.

Komal agarwal
Komal agarwal
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 03 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Availed : May 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Fantasy Cricket App”

  • Overall Experience

    I used my11circle app from many times. App user interface is very attractive. I can easily join any contest in Just Rs.10 and Every time, I have a chance to win Lakh rupees that was quite amazing. The special part of this app is to beat the Expert Cricketer team and Win exciting prizes.

Sunil Kumar
Sunil Kumar
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 03 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Availed : May 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Supportive Staff Members”

  • Overall Experience

    I faced many problem in this app after installation. Actually, I faced problem in KYC verification and referral bonus. I contact to the support staff of My11circle. They helped me in the same case. My Referral amount added in my account within 10 minutes. Really helpful staff members.

Sushil Kamble
Sushil Kamble
store : My11Circle
review date : Jun 03 2021
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Availed : May 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Won Cash Bonus”

  • Overall Experience

    That's the first time, I used the My11Circle app. I got 500 bonus on adding Rs.1000. That was very amazing. There are lot of tournament and contest was running in the My11circle and lots of chances to win many prizes. Really Impressive app.