Login India India Cars
25 Total Reviews Overall Rating 1.5
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
1
Payment Process
1
Refund / Cashback
1
User Interface
1
Overall Experience
1
Jawaheera
store : Musafir
review date : 20-09-2019
Service Availed : Visa Application
Visa Applied : 16-09-2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Fraud!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had chosen Musafir’s service for my VISa proceedings. I had applied for it online and paid the sum of Rs. 5500. I was told by the staff that one of their employees will come and collect the documents. The employee had to come on 16th September 2019.


    Nobody from Musafir showed up at my place on 16th September 2019. I have strictly told them that I need a ticket to Adelaide on 29th September 2019, early in the morning. As it was an emergency, VISA proceedings need to be faster. 


    I contacted Musafir on 17th September 2019 regarding the same but got no response. I tried another time and somebody picked up the call. The person on call was arrogant and didn’t speak politely. I didn’t know what to do now. I decided to get connected through chat support. Even there, I received no reply. 


    Neither they are picking any calls nor replying on chat support or to the emails. They are fraud people who don’t care about the people and their urgency! I am not recommending Musafir to anybody!

Ankit Raj
store : Musafir
review date : 29-06-2018
Patna : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 30-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent”

  • overall experience

    This was my first journey with Musafir and I found A-class of comfort and luxury. From ticket booking to landing, it was so easy and convenient. I have booked the ticket through the Musafir site and the price comparison was really appreciable. The flight was on schedule. The flight staff member’s behavior was so much welcoming and pampering. I wanted to try Musafir and I am happy with its service. This was my 3d trip to Bengaluru but, this one is the best because I was to book this 3-star hotel plus flight package in a budget of a local trip. Also, I got a discount coupon for next booking. I searched a lot on so many websites and at last, I got Musafir where I could find interesting coupons. Because other travel planning websites contain lots of ad's and make it difficult to surf but on the other hand Musafir website is like crystal clear easy-peasy to use, so I suggest you all go through this app instead of wasting time on other websites. I booked the flight in less time without any hesitation. So, it was a pretty easy move to do so. Keep it up.

     

     

     

     

Himanshu Gulati
store : Musafir
review date : 29-06-2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 15-03-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Review”

  • overall experience

    The overall experience was nice. It was a pleasure having this flight. The staff was good. I didn't have any problems regarding even the smallest things. I will soon be flying with Musafir again. Though I didn't get any offers on flight booking yet I was convinced with the fares as I got fewer fares than other flights. The food is good but it can have better quality than before. Yes, I really love this great app and website of Musafir as they have great deals and offers on it. They bring the best hotels so that even if you're running on a budget you'll know that the hotel is up to the mark of the customer. The entire process was without hassles and I was able to select the number of days and nights conveniently. There was also a confirmation sent to me which made my booking assured and helped me to plan my trip better in advance. Now I don’t have to worry about searching for a flight every time I am going anywhere as Musafir is there for my rescue. Overall, I experienced an amazing service by the flight Musafir.

     

     

Hiren patel
store : Musafir
review date : 28-06-2018
Ahmedabad : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 22-04-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Overall experience”

  • overall experience

    It was an amazing flight. The staff members were very polite and the air hostess had a very nice uniform which they wore. The fast service reached my destination by the time and enjoyed traveling very much with the service of Musafir which is the best airlines as compared to the other flights and I'm excited about my next traveling. The food was served to me on time with the staff members who were helping us all. There was a pregnant lady in the economy class and to make her feel comfortable, they shifted her to the premium class so that she can travel with ease. This made me feel very happy that staff humble staff of the Musafir flight are very helpful. Since I booked the economy class, I must say that I’m very much impressed by the service of Musafir. They made the economy class feel like a business class with the luxury of life.  I think it was a very awesome trip and I enjoyed this trip a lot. Also, I would love to travel again with Musafir and would also recommend it to all of my family and friends.

     

     

Mohd Tousif Sheikh
store : Musafir
review date : 28-06-2018
Nagpur : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 08-04-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Flight”

  • overall experience

     

    I booked my flight online whole process was easy and convenient got some good cashback for booking. Flight staff was very friendly and helpful. I have not tried their food because my flight was from Mumbai to Ahmedabad so I didn’t get a chance to taste the food but next time I will definitely try their food. I would definitely recommend others to fly with Musafir because it is pretty much cheaper and affordable than the other airlines. No, I haven't faced a problem with my flight journey and it was awesome. The flight reached on time at the destination. No, I don't think anyone would ever face problem-related with the location mentioned but the location was accurate as mentioned by Musafir site. I think I do not have any queries related to the stay. I'm very fascinated by the user-friendly Interface of Musafir. The only suggestion is, after a lot of bookings it should provide the customers with a card which can be used at the flight for booking and also the people can avail discount. Thank you, Musafir for the wonderful experience that you gave me. I will definitely fly again with Musafir.

     

Hardik Goel
store : Musafir
review date : 26-06-2018
Ahemdabad : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 16-04-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Travel with care”

  • overall experience

    Musafir has always been my first preference since my all known persons travel with leisure and care with Musafir. It has suitable flight timings, get some deals & offers while booking which made my pocket suitable. Talking about the flight booking, I had the easiest way as the server did not hang and it took quite a few seconds to book my flight. I faced no problem at all. The site was good. It went smooth. According to me, Musafir is the chic flight to ever fly with and it provides all the luxuries that everyone wants when they fly. The staff members were pretty good with all the passengers and they wore a very nice uniform which impressed me a lot. There was a lounge bar that was also provided to all the premium passengers which made all the passengers feel like they are in heaven. The flight food was good. It was better than the other flight food. There were no defects with the food, so I was good with it. I could rate my flight experience as 10/10 as it has been a pleasant experience for me to fly with Musafir. I will recommend Musafir to the person who wants to travel with safety, care, leisure, good food quality, on time. Keep up the good work, Musafir.

Honey
store : Musafir
review date : 26-06-2018
goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 28-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Musafir review”

  • overall experience

    Its a beautiful experience traveling in Musafir. As it gave a comfort from booking to “ booked”. Talking about its food and its services, I think, it is one of the best airways which gave a beautiful experience and comfort while traveling. As compared to the other airways, it gives a good offer which is attractive. I traveled very comfortably with Musafir. They had the comfortable seats which made me feel very comfortable in the 8-hours flight journey. I was going on a trip with my friend when he suggested me to fly with Musafir as it is the best airlines to fly with. I booked my tickets with Musafir right there and wanted to experience the flight journey with Musafir. There were various holiday offers that were available on the Musafir site when I booked there. One thing that I did not know was that Musafir also provides hotel booking which I will definitely try on my next trip. The luggage was taken by the Musafir airlines staff at the airport itself while the checking was done. Then, a bus was provided to all the passengers for the ease of traveling from the airport to the plan with all luggage. Overall, a very nice experience with Musafir.

     

Rajnish
store : Musafir
review date : 14-06-2018
New Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 21-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good service given by Musafir”

  • overall experience

    I choose Musafir Airways because I heard about Musafir’s good service and when I experienced it myself, I noticed the low price in comparisons to other ones. There is too much difficult to searching of flights with low price but in Musafir, I feel no difficulty in searching my flights. There are also some offers on Musafir like more cash-backs then other flights. I booked my flight using the Musafir site which also gives good cashback offers and also does a good price comparison. I found no problems in anything in flight ticket booking of Musafir. However, one thing I would suggest Musafir is to change their logo for the flight bookings and site as its old-fashioned and very simple. I would suggest them to make their site a bit more interesting and colourful, so the customers can be impressed more. Other than that, I really don’t think that Musafir has any problem. Everything was good in the Musafir flight. The cabin crew helped all the people on the plane. I needed some medicines as I was not feeling good. The staff members gave me the medicines for it which was very much helpful. Thank you, Musafir for your best service.

     

Gaurav Srivastava
store : Musafir
review date : 14-06-2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 02-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable Journey”

  • overall experience

    It was a nice experience with Musafir. In Musafir, there was very good facilities. All employees behaviour was very gentle. They are very polite and humble with everyone. The staff members gave us all the instructions such as the safety measures with the seat belts to be put on during the flight and they also asked all of us to switch our phones off. The WiFi was provided to all the passengers with the TV which also entertained me till we reached the destination. The flight departed and arrived on time. There were no delays with Musafir at all. The service provided by the Musafir airlines are always the best out of all the airlines.  We enjoyed our experience with the Musafir. And also enjoyed our holiday too. But you have to ease the process of ticket booking of your flight and also improve customer care a little bit. I paid via my SBI credit card and it was done in 10 minutes including providing all the details that they asked me. The site is too simple. It is good but a little decoration would be good. Otherwise, the site is good and you can find all the flights on the dates that you want.

Kartikay
store : Musafir
review date : 02-06-2018
kasol : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 16-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Review of Musafir”

  • overall experience

    It was my first flight experience with Musafir which was a pretty decent flight with such a good leg space in the economy coach and the service on check-in professional polite and good. The flight took off and landed on time. The toilets were clean. The cabin crew was behaving pleasantly. The staff wore such nice uniforms during the flight. The spacious seats on the flight made it very comfortable for me to fly with Musafir. Musafir’s site is pretty good and it only took me 5-10 minutes to book my flight via the Musafir site. Moreover, it is very user-friendly so all the things are visible in one go. Sometimes it's possible that you are not able to book the ticket in one instance it might be due to some server error or you can say payment gateway but I did not face any of the problems while booking my flight. Overall, it was a very good experience. I recommend flying with Musafir. Keep providing the same service, Musafir. All experience was quite pleasant and wonderful. All the best, Musafir and thank you for such a great experience.

Rounaq
store : Musafir
review date : 02-06-2018
Goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 22-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The overall experience”

  • overall experience

    I always fly Musafir when there is a flight available at the right price since in my opinion, the service of Musafir is the best and the flights are on time always. I use yatra to compare the prices between all the flights. The booking process is easy prices are competitive. I paid via my credit card for the booking of the flight that I was going to fly with. I would suggest more flights so for every time there is a flight there was no delay and the cabin crew was excellent. The food quality and pricing can improve. I would suggest Musafir to pre-book the food items that are being served on the flight, so the staff members won’t ask about the food item. The food item that was served to me was on time. The flight was pretty hygienic, unlike the other flights. I once booked Jet Airways flight and their washrooms were very much unhygienic which I did not like at all. The hygiene of the Musafir flight was at par and they did not give me any chance to point any finger on them. My overall experience with the Musafir flight was good and I would fly again with Musafir.

Kshitiz Kumar Gupta
store : Musafir
review date : 24-05-2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 23-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome experience with Musafir”

  • overall experience

    The ambiance and the punctuality were really nice. The journey was smooth and without any hesitation. The food that was being served was not bad. The service was good by Musafir. The behavior of the staff was also very kind. It was a great experience with Musafir. The flight was also a cheaper as compared to the other online flight bookings. The modes of entertainment can be definitely improved. The uniforms of the staff members were very eye-catching. It was very much attractive. The food was okay. There was enough space between the seat and where to put the legs. The seats were overall very much spacious. I reached the flight via the transportation provided to me on the way to the airport itself. The luggage was taken on board by me only. The flight was on time and there no such delays at all. It reached the destination on time. At first, I was worried about the timings as the weather was not that nice. It was a bit rainy but the flight did not get us any trouble at all. It was an excellent experience for me to travel with Musafir. I chose Jet Airways as it is a very reputed flight service provider.

Dibyadyuti Bhadra
store : Musafir
review date : 24-05-2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 09-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Dream flight journey”

  • overall experience

    I booked Musafir flight for my official travel purpose from Pune to Bangalore. I went straight to the Musafir site where I filled the dates on which I had to go. The site provided me with the available time on that particular date and my booking was done. One thing I must say is that the user interface of the Musafir site is a bit boring. Please changes the colour and even the logo. It is boring to see the site sometimes. Rest, everything is fine. I chose Musafir because of its included meal offer with every ticket it's really good option to have. Musafir flight rates are also very less as compared to other flights and its very conformable and awesome experience to travel with Musafir. There was no delay in flight and it was even reached 10 mins early. That is what I liked the most about the flight. Also, the food item that was served to me on the flight itself was amazing. Everything with the Musafir flight is amazing. Also, I noticed that Musafir provides the flights and hotel booking both which is the plus point to them. I would even book my hotel from Musafir now and would like to experience their hotel services also. Thus, overall my experience went amazing.

Prabhath Reddy
store : Musafir
review date : 03-05-2018
Dubai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 21-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome experience with Musafir”

  • overall experience

    I read all the reviews before booking. Some reviews were good and some were bad. But I focused myself on the good reviews and that is why I booked the Musafir flights. The online payment was quick and easy with great offers and discounts. The payment of the flight was done by my Union bank debit card. No errors and delays on the server while booking. Experience on board was splendid. Faced slight hardness searching for the ideal flight for me. Surely did recommend for my friends. The flight food quality was good. It is finally the best service to book online tickets for flights. I booked my flight from MMT. I got it at a much cheaper rate than other online booking sites.  The seats on the flight were pretty comfortable. The staff was also behaving very nicely with all the passengers. They served the food on time and the food was delicious. I’m very much impressed by the service provided to me by Musafir. No complaints at all. I also got deserts after the meal. I got rasgulla on the dessert list. So, that was good. Overall, the flight experience was pretty pleasant.

Jyothsna
store : Musafir
review date : 03-05-2018
Abu Dhabi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 23-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Lovely experience”

  • overall experience

    I love traveling with Musafir because it is always budget-friendly and hassle-free ticket booking in emergency time and on time. The arrival time is always good. It is time-saving and the flight always reaches the destination on time. It was the first time that I wanted to go on a flight to Abu Dhabi and choose Musafir to fly off with. The price of the Musafir flight was very much cheaper than its competitors. The cabin crew was very cordial and welcoming throughout the journey. They helped me to keep the luggage. The food that was served to me was good. I got shahi paneer and fried rice on the meal and then a little bit of desert. The food was very much tasty. The seats were comfortable too. There was a TV to watch movies on and it was a great entertainment for me throughout the flight. The flight was on time and there were no delays at all. It was also clean and very much hygienic. I would like to travel more and more with Musafir. Yes, I would share my experience with everyone which was good while flying with Musafir. Overall, it was the best.

Anushri Ganguli
store : Musafir
review date : 24-04-2018
KOLKATA : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 09-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Musafir!”

  • overall experience

    The airlines are much safer than others with no difficulty at all. While searching the flight, I got the flight very easily. It had the best price shown by the Musafir. I also got 20% discount offer on the flight booking. All I had to do was to click on the option of ‘get the deal’ and I was redirected to the page where I could avail the discount offer without any hassle. The booking process is so smooth. Till now, no error in booking ticket. My first choice is always to fly through Musafir. There were no delays at all. The staff behavior is good. The food that was served to me was also very good. The staff was helpful. I must say that I really liked the flight as the flight was very much clean. The staff helped me put my luggage on the seat. The seat chair was very comfortable. I have no complaints at all. The flight reached the destination within the time given. My overall experience with Musafir has been great so far. I would definitely fly again from Musafir and would also recommend it to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Musafir for all the service.

Ahmed Mohammed
store : Musafir
review date : 24-04-2018
Singapore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 21-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“best comfort”

  • overall experience

    Why I choose Musafir is to get the experience of this airlines and I found no difficulty in searching this flight and I got the best deal to travel my destination. I surveyed many airlines prices and I found Musafir airlines giving the best prices as compared to others. I booked the ticket from MMT and it's quite easy and coming to my overall experience. I would say its quite awesome everyone should try Musafir. There is no delay in flight timings, there is no suggestion for enhancing, the flight itself is amazing. It was my first time with Musafir and I wanted to try it. I have heard a lot about it and wanted to give it a try. I booked the flight tickets at the rate of Rs.9086/- which I found to be very much cheaper than any other places. I really enjoyed my flight experience with Musafir. The flight was pleasant. I did not face any problem at all with the flight. The staff was also very helpful. I did not know the way to the washroom and they escorted me to it. They also helped me with my luggage which was very nice of them.

Madhusudhan
store : Musafir
review date : 06-04-2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 30-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bangalore to pune”

  • overall experience

    I chose Musafir airlines because it is mostly on time when compared to other airlines

    Musafir website and web check-in are easy to operate. I don't check for any offers or coupons while booking. The payment through net banking is easy. I would rate 9/10 overall experience because there is always a scope for improvementI.  have experienced delays once in a while. The flight cabin crew are cooperativeUsually won't order food as the duration of my flight is one hour 20 minutes

Reshmi Nair
store : Musafir
review date : 06-04-2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 02-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“An easy breezy flying experience with Musafir”

  • overall experience

     It had been quite a while since I traveled airways but whenever I have, Musafir has always been my first preference. This time, what was particularly impressive was how efficiently the staff took quick care of a failed booking attempt. I was immediately contacted and informed that they have made arrangements so that I will not have not make another attempt on my own and so they did! The flights were right on time and the boarding was done very systemically and was segmented according to the seat numbers. Flight staff was pleasant and friendly as usual. So was the flight ambiance. The flight reached the destination right on the stipulated time, if not earlier. Despite all my unnecessary fear of misplacing my luggage owing to that fact that it was my first time on a connection flight, there came my luggage good and intact on the baggage carousel right on time! 

Ashish Anand
store : Musafir
review date : 13-03-2018
kathmandu : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 19-10-2017
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“onboard service”

  • overall experience

    I was not sure about travelling by Musafir. So i asked one of my friend to book my ticket.

    He booked through Musafir. I was just hoping that they provide a vegeterian breakfast. But to my surprise , the onboard service was so good that i was satisfied. Although the flight was a little late but jet airways compensated that with their hospitality. The cabin crew members were so nice and the food was fresh and good quality. They were offering bear also.The inflight entertainment was also of good quality. overall i was satisfied by Musafir.