Login

MPL Reviews

42 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 42 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


MPL FREE ENTRY IN FIRST CONTEST (Oct 21-22)
Ankit Srivastava
Ankit Srivastava
store : MPL
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Indian Jersey
Purchased Indian Jersey : Sep 26 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Liked the official Team India Jersey”

  • overall experience

    The material of the jersey is good, stitching is excellent, the fabric is robust and sturdy, and the colour is just brilliant. I'm satisfied with the delivery and packing. You can go ahead and get it without hesitation, but if you order a size larger like me, it will be far too comfy. It dries too rapidly and is too simple to clean. Overall, this is a good product.

Mohit Pawar
Mohit Pawar
store : MPL
review date : Oct 13 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Oct 07 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.1 User Interface

“Worst Gaming App”

  • Overall Experience

    It's a third-rate application with a lot of cheating issues. In some games, such as fruit darts, both players must finish the game. In 4 minutes, however, your opponent extends his time and you are helpless. I've reported it nearly 20 times, each time including screenshots. Customer service, on the other hand, is helpless. I would suggest playing games on different applications.

Omesh Prakash
Omesh Prakash
store : MPL
review date : Oct 11 2021
Services Availed : Pool Game
Played Pool Game : Oct 11 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Got Banned”

  • Overall Experience

    This is the worst game-playing experience I've ever had with any mobile gaming app. Because I won one pool game, they banned my account for cheating or some unfair policy rule. I'm not sure what kind of policies they follow to ban the users, but they're meant to catch the person who uses it rather than the innocent.

Ankesh Ojha
Ankesh Ojha
store : MPL
review date : Oct 06 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Oct 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Nice App”

  • Overall Experience

    MPL is a nice gaming application. This is the first time I've played games online on any app. My first impressions were positive. Right now, I'm only playing the free games. I've been using the app for about six days. I can state without a doubt that the games need a lot of focus. I am confident in my capacity to win, and I intend to begin participating in paid contests as soon as possible. I'm hoping to win games so that I can earn some cash prizes.

Khusbu Ahuja
Khusbu Ahuja
store : MPL
review date : Oct 05 2021
Services Availed : Chess
Played Chess : Sep 28 2021
1.7 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Got banned without reason”

  • Overall Experience

    I love playing online chess games on the MPL game. I've been banned from the MPL speed chess event twice for having a bad internet connection during the tournament, without providing any prior notification. It's a waste of time. MPL's creators should reconsider their fair policy on disconnecting issues. I am quite dissatisfied with their horrible rules and regulations.

Amit Chopra
Amit Chopra
store : MPL
review date : Oct 04 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Sep 26 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Cheated by MPL”

  • Overall Experience

    I've been playing MPL for about a week now. It suddenly started displaying an error message when I tried to open it. My internet connection was totally stable. Still, I cross-checked if this issue is happening due to my phone or internet problem. I had saved Rs 350 in my MPL account. 

    I uninstalled the app and downloaded it again. My money as well as my account was not accessible when I tried logging in. 

Mukesh Pandit
Mukesh Pandit
store : MPL
review date : Sep 29 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Sep 22 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Like MPL App”

  • Overall Experience

    For the past two months, I've been using the MPL app. I don't use this app on a daily basis because I don't have much time to play games. However, I have tried playing carrom, chess, cricket championship in my college days. I liked the game's interface and how simple it was to play. I have only competed in free events thus far because MPL tournaments require an entry fee.

Mangesh Jha
Mangesh Jha
store : MPL
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Purchased Jersey : Sep 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Official Kit Combos”

  • overall experience

    MPL is currently running a 10% discount on the Official Indian Team Jerseys Kit Combos. I got to know about this deal through their Instagram page. There was a display ad I ordered a kit combos by paying 2,899 on the order. The order was received within six days of ordering. The quality of the jerseys is good.

Ajay Rathod
Ajay Rathod
store : MPL
review date : Sep 21 2021
Services Availed : Rummy
Played Rummy : Sep 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Fan of MPL Rummy”

  • Overall Experience

    I am a fan of playing Rummy games both online and offline. I have been playing offline rummy since my college days. I came to know about MPL Online Rummy through one of my friends. He suggested playing this on the MPL app. After my office hours, I like to play Rummy or Chess for at least half an hour every day.

Amit Sharma
Amit Sharma
store : MPL
review date : Sep 20 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Sep 13 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Played Fruit Dart”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been playing MPL’s fruit dart game for over 3 weeks now. There are many games similar to this available on the app store. But, out of all, I liked MPL’s fruit dart as it can be played for free. The games really get more exciting after each level. If you’re new to MPL, try playing this game at least once.

Ajay Mathur
Ajay Mathur
store : MPL
review date : Sep 14 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Sep 09 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“MPL Cricket Games”

  • Overall Experience

    I am a second-year college student. My college finally opened just ten days ago. I was going to college for the very first time since I got admission here. One of my batchmates was playing the MPL Fantasy Cricket Game during recess. He insisted on playing this game as it is really an amazing game. 

    mpl-fantasy-cricket-review

    I downloaded the MPL game and explored almost all the games till now. Some of the games like poker, rummy, or chess are pretty interesting. I haven’t joined any of the tournaments yet, I am thinking of taking part in the upcoming MPL Esports soon.

Mukul Shah
Mukul Shah
store : MPL
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Purchased Jersey : Sep 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“MPL Sports Jersey”

  • Overall Experience

    I ordered an official Indian Team Jersey that had Virat Kohli imprinted on the back. I have been a huge fan of Virat Kohli since my childhood days. The jersey was priced at Rs 1999 with the number 18 on the backside. The jersey really gives the feeling of playing for my country. I would recommend buying a Sports jersey only from this site.

Mahesh Vijay
Mahesh Vijay
store : MPL
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Purchased Jersey : Aug 29 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“MPL Sports Jersey”

  • overall experience

    In my opinion, MPL is the best place for buying Indian Cricket Team Jersey. I compared various other sites but only MPL seemed to be a genuine site. I ordered a stadium jersey that was worth Rs 899 after getting a discount of Rs 100 on the purchase. 

    The jersey is made with 100% polyester and moisture absorbing in nature. I was a little doubtful about the size, but the ordered size "M" fitted me well. Overall, I received a great product at good pricing. 

Jubeen Ali
Jubeen Ali
store : MPL
review date : Sep 06 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Sep 03 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“MPL Esports Arena”

  • Overall Experience

    Last year, I participated in the MPL Esports Arena in the month of December. I really had a good experience playing Fantasy Cricket and Pool games. Although I couldn't win any of the tournaments back then, I really want to try my luck this year on Cricket and Pool champs games. The best thing about this esports arena is that the finals will be live-streamed on the youtube channel.

Mohan Bharagav
Mohan Bharagav
store : MPL
review date : Sep 02 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Aug 26 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Playing for two years”

  • Overall Experience

    First and foremost, the MPL app is not present on the Google Play Store. You have to download it directly through the MPL website by entering the phone number. I have been playing games on the MPL app for the last two years. There are about 55 games on the app as of now where various tournaments are organized from time to time. But there are a number of cheaters who won’t let you win any game.

Sujeet Chaubey
Sujeet Chaubey
store : MPL
review date : Sep 01 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Aug 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“First Experience at MPL”

  • Overall Experience

    MPL is the best gaming application for beginners. I downloaded the app a few days back through a referral link. Unlike other gaming sites, it is safe to play games, there is no bullying or spamming while playing games. It is better to play and enjoy free games for a while, then one should enter the paid tournaments. The tournaments can be won only by enough practice and skills over the game.  

Utsav Jain
Utsav Jain
store : MPL
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Purchased Jersey : Sep 15 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Bought Indian Team Jersey”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for two Team India Cricket Jersey from the MPL. My brother and I are great fans of Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma respectively. We also play cricket tournaments that are organized once in a month in our sports arena.

    The ordered jerseys arrived three days late from the expected date. We are not satisfied with the quality of the jerseys given the price charged. The price of these jerseys was Rs 1999 excluding the shipping charge. 

Mayank Bharadwaj
Mayank Bharadwaj
store : MPL
review date : Aug 24 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Aug 15 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Time waste app”

  • Overall Experience

    MPL is such a hyped application that shows one can win up to 1 Lakh cash prizes/day on winning games. This is just a lie to woo people to win this much cash amount. There are only a few unbiased live tournaments where people actually win some sort of cash prize.

    I participated in many of the tournaments by paying the entry fee, but I didn't get even close to winning. There are multiple platforms/applications available for playing more exciting and interesting games online. Try other gaming apps if you don't want to lose your money.

Ravi Chopra
Ravi Chopra
store : MPL
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Bought Jersey : Aug 15 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Team India Jersey”

  • overall experience

    Being a cricket fan, I have always wanted to own an Indian team jersey for myself. When I saw an ad related to the MPL sports offer, II searched out for it immediately. I found there is a 20% discount sale is running on the Official Indian Team Jerseys. 

    I placed an order right then with my collected money on Paytm. The jersey arrived a bit late due to ongoing pandemic. 

    The jersey looks pretty good on me, and I feel really proud wearing it. I am very happy with this purchase.

Madan Kumar
Madan Kumar
store : MPL
review date : Aug 19 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Aug 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Enjoying MPL Games”

  • Overall Experience

    One of my college friends referred MPL game on WhatsApp. I downloaded the game to see how it is played. 

    I played a fantasy cricket game for the first two days and really enjoyed the experience. I also wanted to join the tournament by putting in some money but the entry fee was Rs 75, which I felt is too much.

    I also played some other skill-based games which require quite a creative and imaginative skill to win any level. My experience with MPL has been really good so far.