Login

MPL Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


MPL FREE ENTRY IN FIRST CONTEST (Jul 29-30)
Parth Utpal
Parth Utpal
store : MPL
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Bought Jersey : Jul 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Indian Team Jersey”

  • Overall Experience

    I always wanted to have an Indian Cricket team jersey. I checked multiple sites to buy one good-quality jersey that I can wear for my cricket matches. Finally, I ordered the "Elite Training Jersey" from the official MPL merchandise store. 

    The cost of this jersey was Rs 1199, which seemed a little expensive than other websites. As I didn't want to compromise with the quality and fabric of Jersey, that's why I didn't order the cheaper ones. 

    The order arrived just a few hours back, it was well-packed. Upon trying, It really made me feel ecstatic. 

Suresh Chauhan
Suresh Chauhan
store : MPL
review date : Jul 19 2021
Services Availed : MPL Rummy
Played Rummy : Jul 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“MPL games are really fun to play”

  • Overall Experience

    I am a huge fan of card games. I have played card games like rummy, solitaire since a young age. I discovered the MPL game through a TV advertisement. I downloaded it to see what it really is. I entered my mobile number on the site and received a downloading link in just a few seconds. The game interface is clean as well as user-friendly, one can easily navigate from one point to another. 

    I first tried my hands-on Rummy,  it was really fun and nostalgic to play it online. There were some battles scheduled for the evening in which one has to pay an entry fee for participation. I enjoy playing games on this app. 

Arjun Pathak
Arjun Pathak
store : MPL
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product Purchased : Team India Jersey
Bought Team India Jersey : Jul 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Bought Fan Edition: Team India Jersey”

  • overall experience

    MPL sports store has recently launched the team India: Pride edition and Fan edition Jerseys. I purchased the hitman's edition jersey on the 10th of July. The jersey had Rohit Sharma mentioned at the back. The jersey is really great, looks exactly like the real one. The price of this edition jersey is Rs 1999, which I felt to be a little expensive.

    It comes in navy color and is made up of polyester fabric. I ordered the "M" size and it is looking perfect on me. Kindly refer to the size guide chart before buying. The order got delivered today. 

Umesh Prabhakar
Umesh Prabhakar
store : MPL
review date : Jul 15 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jul 13 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Hardly earned a penny from MPL”

  • Overall Experience

    MPL games are just sham. One can hardly earn any money by playing games on this app. Unless you spent some money as an entry fee, there are no chances of winning it. I have explored and played enough games in hope of winning some cash prizes, but, it's all waste of time. 

    MPL runs many ads on television and social media about winning lakh/crores by playing games on MPL. It's not at all true, in fact, you end up spending your hard-earned money on this app. I won't suggest anyone to download this app, your inbox will also get filled with their spam messages.

Manish Singh
Manish Singh
store : MPL
review date : Jul 15 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jul 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“User-friendly Application”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been using MPL app for the last 2 months. Though I am not a regular user of this app, as I have very little time for playing games. But, I have played carrom, chess, world cricket championship, and pool games so far. I liked the game interface and its easy-to-play feature. It has lots of skill-based, arcade, and cricket games available that I haven't explored yet.

    Till now, I have only played free contests as the MPL tournaments charge an entry fee to play them. Besides Pubg, this is only the gaming app people like to download. It also hosts some national level tournament that goes live on their youtube channel. 

Kunal Shah
Kunal Shah
store : MPL
review date : Jul 08 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Purchased Jersey : Jul 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Purchased Indian Team Jersey”

  • overall experience

    Being a fan of Virat Kohli, I purchased the team India Jersey-Virat Kohli edition by paying Rs 1999. I ordered the M size but it seems to little bigger than my size. I tried changing it with the right size the next very day. It was gain delivered in 4 days, a day before the delivery expected date. 

    The jersey is made of 100% polyester fabric and looks the same as the original player edition. Please refer to the size guide chart for your order. 

Rajeev Rastogi
Rajeev Rastogi
store : MPL
review date : Jul 07 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jul 05 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great gaming application”

  • Overall Experience

    My brother used to play MPL games a lot in his free time. I also downloaded the MPL app in the second lockdown and started playing fruit darts, and pool games. Later on, I discovered some other skill-based and cricket games, which I am totally loving it. 

    I also took part in the MPL sports arena in the month of May. There was a minimal entry fee required to join the tournament. I couldn't win the battle as my opponent was much faster than me, but I liked the whole experience. It takes a lot of practice and effort to win any of the MPL tournaments. The winner person gets cash rewards up to Rs 30,000 or so.(depends on game types)

Rupam Jain
Rupam Jain
store : MPL
review date : Jul 06 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jul 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“MPL World Cricket Championship”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been playing WCC games for quite a long time. It is one of the best sports games available in India. The WCC tournaments are really interesting to play, although it is very challenging to win the match.

    MPL provides some good cashback and tokens offer. One can utilize this bonus cash or token for the tournament games. It's not easy to win any tournament but it's worth it to play.

    I have won a cash prize of Rs 2700 in my last match by playing a pool game. I also like playing other MPL games such as 8 ball pool, speed chase, Runner No. 1. 

Nina Sharma
Nina Sharma
store : MPL
review date : Jun 29 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jun 27 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Boring Games at MPL”

  • Overall Experience

    I downloaded the MPL game on my phone upon seeing one TV commercial. I presumed there would be some fun games that can be played and some money can be earned simultaneously. But the reality is different, you can't win any game on the MPL.

    I played more than 10 games including Ludo, Pool, Rummy, Chess but couldn't win any of the tournaments. There might be some fix inside the game that doesn't let anyone win against the computer. I also haven't seen anyone winning cash prizes from this app.

    I find the games boring now. This is not worth wasting the time.

Navjot Singh
Navjot Singh
store : MPL
review date : Jun 23 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jun 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“MPL Games are awesome”

  • Overall Experience

    I have tried playing games on many apps, but I find MPL to be the most secure and easy-to-use app. The app has a good user experience and easy-to-navigate options throughout the app. The games are really worth playing. I have played Fantast Cricket, World Cricket Championship, and chess on the MPL pro app. 

    I love playing strategy and cricket games. MPL also organizes tournaments to earn money from that. Last week, I participated in one of the tournaments and won Rs 230. The winning amount can easily get transferred to my Paytm account. 

Dheeraj Goyal
Dheeraj Goyal
store : MPL
review date : Jun 19 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jun 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Love playing MPL games”

  • Overall Experience

    I have read so many negative reviews about MPL earlier. So, I never downloaded in my phone due to fear of getting scammed. But during the lockdown time, my friend sent me the link to this gaming app. I installed and signed up for the games. There are around 60 games inside the app, all different from one another. A few games like Fast Runner, WCC, and Rummy interested me. It is really fun to play one or two games just for fun.

    If you want to earn money, then you have to enter paid contests and tournaments. There is an entry fee of Rs 5 to Rs 25. To win cash prizes, you have to beat the opponent contender, it's as simple as that. I have never played any paid tournaments so I haven't much idea of money scamming there. 

Pankaj Jha
Pankaj Jha
store : MPL
review date : Jun 15 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jun 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“MPL is safe to play”

  • Overall Experience

    I feel MPL is the safest platform to play games in India. One can easily connect bank accounts/Paytm/BHIM with the MPL account. There is no scam happened to me so far. The card details do not get saved on the in-app purchases. The players can check the policy for any discrepancies.

    Also, the app is used by more than 40 million people. Some of the games present on the app are really good. I love to play speed chess, quiz, fantasy cricket games. They keep organizing several tournaments which are streamed on youtube. You can win real cash prizes upon winning those tournaments.

Abbas Rahim
Abbas Rahim
store : MPL
review date : Jun 10 2021
Services Availed : Fruit Chop Game
Played Fruit Chop Game : Jun 02 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Won Rs 1250 in the Fruit Chop Game”

  • Overall Experience

    I was playing one of the fruit chop game tournaments and won Rs 1250. My rank was #246 in that game. I have also played Bubble shooter, cricket, pool games on MPL but didn't earn any significant amount. Luckily, I joined the fruit chop game on the 2nd of June and won this amount. The cash was sent to the Paytm number. 

    If I can play and win cash prizes on MPL, then anyone can. The fruit chop game is really fun to play. It is easy to play and win, you just need to concentrate on the fruits. The MPL is not a fake site, you can earn cash if you win the tournaments.

Manoj Sharma
Manoj Sharma
store : MPL
review date : Jun 07 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jun 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Facing Issue”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been gaming on the MPL app for the last one and half years. But, I  am facing a few issues after the new update that happened recently. The new update is really very poor and hangs my phone every time I choose to play tournaments. It also consumes a lot of my daily data which wasn't the case earlier. 

    The app is 60 MB which is really too much. Lots of people have reviewed the same issue in the app store. The app should also provide an option if the users want to update the app or not, as it consumes too much data. 

Sushma Nair
Sushma Nair
store : MPL
review date : Jun 03 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jun 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Not Worth the Time”

  • Overall Experience

    I just play games for time to pass. I downloaded this MPL game and started playing sudoku, 8 ball pool, and rummy games. Initially, I enjoyed it and find a good time pass. After a while, I felt it is becoming some sort of addiction as I was spending more than 4 hours playing games.

     I also realized it is not worth spending so much on MPL games.  I should also focus on other things. If you're looking for something for your boredom, don't download this app. As you can get addicted to it before you realize it. It will lots of time, that can be utilized doing something fruitful. 


Jayesh Mukherjee
Jayesh Mukherjee
store : MPL
review date : Jun 02 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : May 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Gaming App in India”

  • Overall Experience

    My brother sent me the referral link for the MPL game, so this is how it started. I can find many of my favorite games in one place. I find Mpl to be one of the best and secure gaming platforms in India. I have played games on other apps too, but they don't assure of any cash prizes. 

    The UI of the app is well-built. But at some times the phone starts hanging in between the game and makes me lose the game. 

    I also tried some paid games and won cash prizes by winning them. The cash can be easily redeemed through paytm.

Nikesh Kunj
Nikesh Kunj
store : MPL
review date : Jun 02 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : May 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“MPL is a Scam”

  • Overall Experience

    I had heard a lot about MPL games earlier. Also, I saw an advertisement for MPL on TV. I downloaded the game with one of my friends' referrals. The app has around 50 heavy games that cause hanging of the phone. I started playing the pool game and my phone hanged thrice in between the game. This is one issue many others would be facing. 

    Next, they say you can win great cash prizes by playing and winning the games. It's not true. I played different games for around a month and still got very minimal rewards. The actual reality is different, you get a very less amount on winning tournaments. It's all just a marketing gimmick to attract people to play games on their app.

    There is also a very less chance of winning as they have their own bots planted in the game. So, it's totally a waste of time and money.

Jitendra Verma
Jitendra Verma
store : MPL
review date : May 29 2021
Services Availed : Chess
Played Games : May 18 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Nice Games : Played Speed Chess”

  • Overall Experience

    MPL is a great platform for all game lovers. It provides more than 50 games to play and win cash by winning them. I love to play speed chess as Chess is one of my most favourite indoor games. I have been playing this game since the last years' lockdown. I have won a few tournaments and collected around Rs 10,000.

    It's really hard to win the chess game especially when you're playing the higher level. Your opponent is also a very good player. makes it more difficult to win. I love using my brain and strategize the next step.  

Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar
store : MPL
review date : May 26 2021
Services Availed : Fruit Dart
Played Fruit Dart : May 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Good Entertainment”

  • Overall Experience

    It is one of the most popular gaming sites as it is fully safe and secured. I love to play fruit darts and chess with my friends on this app. Till now, I have played in more than 13 tournaments and won 4 out of them. It is clearly becoming an addiction for me.

    The fruit dart game is very easy to play but requires fast swiping skills. On the other hand, chess is the most interesting game that requires brainstorming and patience.

    Overall, MPL is an interesting app. I enjoy watching live tournaments on their youtube channel. I wish to take part in Esports Arena one day and win something from there.


Mukesh Jain
Mukesh Jain
store : MPL
review date : May 25 2021
Services Availed : Pool
Played Pool : May 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Love MPL games”

  • Overall Experience

    MPL is my all-time favorite app as it has 50+ games.  My personal favorite games are rummy, 8 ball pool, and fantasy cricket. 8 ball pool is the most popular pool game that people play. I have reached up to level 57 now. I feel there should be more tournaments organized so that more people can join in and win cash prizes. 

    mpl-pool-game

    I have won a total of 6000 rupees while playing one of the tournaments lately. This is actually the best time-pass in the times of lockdown due to Covid 19. 

    It keeps me entertained and earned altogether.