Login India India
379 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.5
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
4.3
User Interface
4.5
Overall Experience
4.5
Shiva kumar
store : MobiKwik
review date : 17-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 18-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Paytm overview”

  • Selection Experience

    MobiKwik is the best platform to do the transaction and mobile recharges. If the transaction fails they credit the amount into the wallet. If you do any transaction through MobiKwik they provide cashback offers also which really help people who don't have money. There are various advantages of using MobiKwik app which makes my life easier.

Rakesh Kumar
store : MobiKwik
review date : 17-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 06-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Recharge more and earn more”

  • Selection Experience

    Mobikwik is a very good app in comparison with another online website like Freecharge etc. Mobikwik easily refunds balance in case of any failure in a transaction. Here they offer cash backs from time to time. They have coupon codes like MONTHLY 20, MONTHLY 10 etc. Mobikwik is a nice app for shopping online and their easy refund policy is amazing and we can also send money in a bank account without giving extra charges.

Divya
store : MobiKwik
review date : 14-02-2019
Service Availed : DTH Recharge
DTH Recharge Availed : 10-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Recharge more and earn more”

  • Selection Experience

    I purchase products and make recharges through Mobikwik, I use this app because it helps me to make fast and easy payment. In any problem occurs they immediately refund the amount. They have exciting offers and cash backs. It saves time, I always recommend others to use Mobikwik. It is better than other online payment websites. They have more option to purchase products and for bill payments online. This app always help me to buy and help me to do recharges and also give cash back and the main thing it has free deals.

Keerthana
store : MobiKwik
review date : 12-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 05-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • Selection Experience

    The service quality was awesome. I didn't read any review before recharging. The payment process was super fast. I liked the user interface of Mobikwik. I would recommend others to use Mobikwik. I chose Mobikwik because there were too many offers. Soo many offers like cash backs and discounts available. After comparing I found Mobikwik better than other apps. The payment process was super easy, we get cashback also. Sometimes there were errors while making payment and they refund the amount also. I would suggest this app to my friends it is a very good website and safe also.

Arvind Rawat
store : MobiKwik
review date : 04-02-2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Recharge Done : 12-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best App to recharge”

  • Selection Experience

    I choose MobiKwik because I can do my all online work in one app. Also, MobiKwik has so many offers and cashback. And other apps like Paytm, Freecharge and more I don't feel secure and you know today most of the people are using MobiKwik in every shop and every street. Thanks to MobiKwik for my online bills. I recommend this app to others as well.

Vivek
store : MobiKwik
review date : 04-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 07-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice App”

  • Selection Experience

    MobiKwik is a nice app and very easy to use it is very useful to pay anywhere and easy to add money. According to me, as compared to MobiKwik no other site gives more cash back and fund transferability. I think MobiKwik is the fastest recharge and bill payment app. It is easy to refund and not charged to any cancellation charges.

Rintu Bera
store : MobiKwik
review date : 01-02-2019
Service Availed : DTH Recharge
DTH Recharge Availed : 04-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Instant cashback offers”

  • Selection Experience

    Mobikwik was offering a discount on recharges. So I made a DTH recharge. Others were not offering any suitable deal for me, so I chose Mobikwik and made the recharge. Mobikwik is a really nice app and helps me to recharge quickly without any trouble. Instant cashback offers are also on any recharges and bill payments but I used a voucher deal and I got a voucher code. Thanks.

Sunil Yadav
store : MobiKwik
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 16-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Love this app”

  • Selection Experience

    The best app I found for recharges and bill payments is MobiKwik because it is very safe, its interface is awesome and the offers are very cool, even I got a cashback on my payments, you will not believe that it gives cashback in just a few seconds, it is best among other apps because it provides a very big range of services and very excited offers I will be very happy to share it with my friends and family members.

Shruti
store : MobiKwik
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Bill payment
Bill payment Availed : 13-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bill payment with Mobikwik”

  • Selection Experience

    It was a very good experience. The payment process was very fast. I paid my Mobile bill through Mobikwik and I was very convinced with the system of online payment. There were no errors occurred while paying the mobile bill online. I chose Mobikwik as it is easy and reliable. Mobikwik also has a lot of discounts and cash backs offer on every recharge and bill payment. The process of transferring money was super easy and quick and we can freely transfer amount to anyone's account.

Inshal Haider
store : MobiKwik
review date : 29-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 30-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“I love to use Mobikwik”

  • Selection Experience

    I like to use Mobikwik because it's a really awesome app for recharging and bill payments. When I buy something from Mobikwik or do recharge it always gives superb offers, discounts and cash backs and their service are amazing one good thing about Mobikwik is they never cheat with their customers. They instantly transfer the cashback amount.

Summaiya
store : MobiKwik
review date : 28-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 05-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb”

  • Selection Experience

    I have been using MobiKwik since demonetisation. It is a user-friendly app. You will also get attractive offers on payments and cashbacks. I have been recommending it to other members of my family also. I have not tried others app.will surely do if they offer more cashback then MobiKwik. Also, UPI is difficult to understand. Rest of the apps are ok. They need to improve the quality of products. Also, it secures the payment details so that one can update details without worry.

Shubham Singh
store : MobiKwik
review date : 28-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 04-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Service is good”

  • Selection Experience

    Service is good + cash back also. Always cash back in the available on the MobiKwik. Cashless is very easy to transfer payments all places petrol pump, or many places to use MobiKwik. I use it everywhere to transfer payment like shopping, petrol pump, restaurant, bola uber payment cosmetic product payment. Mobikwik provides amazing offers all the time. Recharge process is good for all app. Refund is not good of MobiKwik and free recharge.

Ashish kumar
store : MobiKwik
review date : 27-01-2019
Service Availed : Bill payment
Bill payment Availed : 02-12-2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobikwik Review”

  • Selection Experience

    I chose Mobikwik wallet for the offer of 50% cashback but they did cheating with me and didn't give me the cash back. Hence it is better to use other payment wallets like paytm etc. Also, they have poor customer service and they respond very late. Moreover, they have excuses for each and every query. Hence requesting you all to use different wallets which are much more reliable and user-friendly.

Heena Tomar
store : MobiKwik
review date : 24-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 01-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Deals”

  • Selection Experience

    MobiKwik is a very easy and useful app. It gives you so many cash back offers. Also, you can get more cash back by doing UPI transfers as well. I use many other apps but I like MobiKwik because it is the best while making payments, recharge not a single time it shows errors. I mostly use the credit card, UPI payments, wallet etc.

Pratap
store : MobiKwik
review date : 24-01-2019
Service Availed : Petrol Payment
Payment Done : 20-12-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Payment Service”

  • Selection Experience

    Mobikwik is a better payment option easy to use almost everyone using this become friendly best cash backs. I like almost all deals of Mobikwik. Compare to other sites, Mobikwik is a good option because everyone using this so we can transfer money instantly to anyone. Actually, I am always using Mobikwik to fill petrol to my bike. Till date, I am not getting any error while payment. And I also think that Mobikwik very good option is refunds and cancellation. I always choose Mobikwik wallet mode because it's easy to use. There is no suggestion to Mobikwik they are doing best except one thing they charged for own bank transfers please avoid this.

Biradhar sony
store : MobiKwik
review date : 23-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 04-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Made easy everything”

  • Selection Experience

    Mobikwik was very easy to use and it is very secured application. There are many offers and deals present in the Mobikwik app. It made a common person life very easy and comfortable. The payment and recharge also became very convenient for the users. If there any failures happened while recharging or bill payment then they refund the money back within 24 hours.

Arijit mondal
store : MobiKwik
review date : 23-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 06-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome App”

  • Selection Experience

    1. MobiKwik is very faster any other app and it offers so many cash back. 
    2. This app is really good for recharge or billings payment and very safe. I really like and enjoy this app.
    3. MobiKwik is very faster and its recharge quality is really amazing.
    4. This app gives so many offers and cashback.
    5. I chose this app because it is really helpful and simple to use.
    6. And its very safety any other website on social media.
    7. So this my experience and that is why I chose this app. Only the best quality is available here.
Pallavi Varshney
store : MobiKwik
review date : 22-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 05-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My shopping area”

  • Selection Experience

    MobiKwik is the fastest, easiest and convenient way for Recharges and bill payments. I think it's the best way to pay and I believe in their security. I usually recommend MobiKwik to others for their reliability and I am happy with their services. If I would compare all other online websites I don't have that trust that I have in MobiKwik. Therefore, I recommend MobiKwik to everyone.

Jaydeep
store : MobiKwik
review date : 21-01-2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Recharge Done : 27-12-2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fraud like cashback”

  • Selection Experience

    I have done my Mobile recharge two times from Mobikwik. There was a 100% cashback offer but I got super cash(There is no real cash) and you can only use 5% of it any time. And I am trying my wallet verification but there is no fast process. I make recharge of Rs.399 I have 200 super cash balance but all balance deducted from my real balance. So I think its a Fraud.

Vikesh
store : MobiKwik
review date : 07-01-2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Recharge Done : 12-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Immediate Cashback”

  • overall experience

    I got a refund of Rs.100 and it was awesome from Mobikwik. Happy to have it. I enjoyed this facility of Mobikwik. Comparing with all other sites it was quite good with cashback immediately within a few minutes. The whole process was very fast. Other recharge sites do not have such fast facility that Mobikwik has. It also gives more discount than other online sites.