Login India India

MobiKwik Reviews

381 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 381 reviews
Sahib
store : MobiKwik
review date : 09-10-2019
Service Availed : Payment
Payment Done : 04-10-2019
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Issue Resolved”

  • Selection Experience

    Delayed but resolved it in time!


    On 4th October 2019, I added Rs. 7000 in Mobikwik wallet to make a payment through it. I chose to transfer from my HDFC account. After all the details were completed and payment processed the money was deducted from my account but not added to the wallet.


    The transaction was successful. But, when I checked Mobikwik balance, it was nil. I thought there might be some network issue which is why it hasn’t been updated yet. I waited for a day or so, but when I didn’t receive the amount, I decided to contact customer support.


    I contacted one of their executives the next day. But, the executive was of no help. He was an intern at Mobikwik. He didn’t know the process completely. However, to save himself he didn’t forward the call to any supervisor. I contacted customer support again on 7th October 2019, when an experienced person picked the call. 


    He suggested contacting the bank. I contacted the bank where they told me that the money is with Mobikwik and they can only resolve the case. Until now, my case has not been resolved. Mobikwik is not looking into the matter. I email them every day but got no response. On 9th October 2019, I received a call from Mobikwik customer support that they found the error in the payment which was not resolved. 


    Hopefully in the evening the amount of Rs. 7000 was credited back into my Mobikwik wallet. Though they made me wait a lot, the wait is worth it! 

Akansha Gupta
store : MobiKwik
review date : 05-09-2019
Service Availed : Payment
Payment Done : 29-08-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“No Customer Support Available!”

  • Selection Experience

    I made a payment on Myntra via Mobikwik which was successful but no amount was paid to them. 


    The transaction was done on 29th August 2019. I redirected Mobikwik from my Myntra account and made the payment of Rs. 1950. After entering all the required details, I received a message from them regarding successful payment and the amount was deducted from the wallet. 


    On Myntra, it displayed that the order has been placed but the payment status was pending. I contacted Myntra’s support but they asked me to contact directly to Mobikwik’s customer support. I messaged them through the Chat Support but got no response. 


    I tried to find their customer support number but found none. I have been messaging them from last 7 days but got no response. However, if the transaction didn’t process, I didn’t receive any refund within 48 hours. 

    I won’t suggest anybody use Mobikwik for payments!

Rakesh Kumar
store : MobiKwik
review date : 17-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 06-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Recharge more and earn more”

  • Selection Experience

    Mobikwik is a very good app in comparison with other mobile wallets. Mobikwik easily refunds the balance in case of any failure in a transaction. Here they offer cash backs from time to time. They have coupon codes like MONTHLY 20, MONTHLY 10 etc. Mobikwik is a nice app for shopping online and their easy refund policy is amazing and we can also send money in a bank account without giving extra charges.


    With the use of these coupon codes, I got cashback on every transaction made on Mobikwik. Until now, I have earned about Rs. 450 on Mobikwik. Besides, on many other apps, there are a lot of offers on paying through Mobikwik. You get discounts and deals. However, Mobikwik also provides its users with various vouchers which can be used to purchase clothing from various online websites.


    Highly recommended!

Shiva kumar
store : MobiKwik
review date : 17-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 18-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Cashbacks!”

  • Selection Experience

    MobiKwik is the best platform to do the transaction and mobile recharges!


    I did a transaction on Mobikwik which failed due to low connectivity! The amount was deducted from my account but the recharge failed. within a few minutes of the transaction, I received a notification regarding the process of the refund. the amount deducted was credited back to my wallet. 


    I tried to do the recharge again. The transaction processed and was successful. the money was deducted from my wallet. However, I received cashback on doing a recharge of Rs. 450. The cashback amount was Rs. 100. Besides, their services are very good. The customer support is available 24/7. 


    So if the transaction fails they credit the amount into the wallet. Also, you get great deals and discounts on making payment through Mobikwik. Until now, all of my payments have been successful and I faced no issues yet! 

    Great services!

Divya
store : MobiKwik
review date : 14-02-2019
Service Availed : DTH Recharge
DTH Recharge Availed : 10-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Earn with Mobikwik!”

  • Selection Experience

    I purchase products and make recharges through Mobikwik, I use this app because it helps me to make fast and easy payment. In any problem occurs they immediately refund the amount. They have exciting offers and cash backs. It saves time, I always recommend others to use Mobikwik.


     It is better than other online payment websites. They have more option to purchase products and for bill payments online. This app always help me to buy and help me to do recharges and also gives cash back and the main thing it has free deals. These deals are very much helpful. 


    However, it has been a long time since I am using this wallet to make online payments. There have been times that my transaction failed but it was resolved within a few minutes with the help of online customer support. Besides, all of my details are saved on the app so making payment is easier now!

Karthik
store : MobiKwik
review date : 12-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 05-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Great Services!”

  • Selection Experience

    Mobikwik is a better app than other recharge and payment wallets!


    The services are great. I didn't read any reviews before using this app. I did a mobile recharge through it and received a cashback worth Rs. 50. The payment process was fast, unlike other wallets that take a lot of time processing! The app interface is user-friendly. I would recommend others to use Mobikwik. I choose Mobikwikover others because the app has so many offers. 


    After comparing it with others,  I found Mobikwik to be much better and faster than other apps. The payment process was super easy, we get cashback also on every transaction. And if you face any problems in transactions, the deducted amount is credited back to your wallet, right away!


    Please use it for once!

Arvind Rawat
store : MobiKwik
review date : 04-02-2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Recharge Done : 13-08-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Best App to recharge”

  • Selection Experience

    I choose MobiKwik because I can do my all online work in one app. Also, MobiKwik has so many offers and cashback. And other apps like Paytm, Freecharge and more I don't feel secure. You know most of the people are using MobiKwik in every shop and every street. Thanks to MobiKwik for my online bills. I recommend this app to others as well.


    I have registered a reminder for all my due bills. When the time comes, Mobikwik reminds me of the same. There is even an Autopay button, which pays directly on the due date. It is the one app that does all your work! 


    Thanks to Mobikwik!

Vivek
store : MobiKwik
review date : 04-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 07-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice App”

  • Selection Experience

    MobiKwik is a nice app and very easy to use it is very useful to pay anywhere and easy to add money. According to me, as compared to MobiKwik no other site gives more cash back and fund transferability. I think MobiKwik is the fastest recharge and bill payment app. It is easy to refund and not charged to any cancellation charges.

Rintu Bera
store : MobiKwik
review date : 01-02-2019
Service Availed : DTH Recharge
DTH Recharge Availed : 04-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Instant cashback offers”

  • Selection Experience

    Mobikwik was offering a discount on recharges. So I made a DTH recharge. Others were not offering any suitable deal for me, so I chose Mobikwik and made the recharge. Mobikwik is a really nice app and helps me to recharge quickly without any trouble. Instant cashback offers are also on any recharges and bill payments but I used a voucher deal and I got a voucher code. Thanks.

Sunil Yadav
store : MobiKwik
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 16-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Love this app”

  • Selection Experience

    The best app I found for recharges and bill payments is MobiKwik because it is very safe, its interface is awesome and the offers are very cool, even I got a cashback on my payments, you will not believe that it gives cashback in just a few seconds, it is best among other apps because it provides a very big range of services and very excited offers I will be very happy to share it with my friends and family members.

Shruti
store : MobiKwik
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Bill payment
Bill payment Availed : 13-11-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bill payment with Mobikwik”

  • Selection Experience

    It was a very good experience. The payment process was very fast. I paid my Mobile bill through Mobikwik and I was very convinced with the system of online payment. There were no errors occurred while paying the mobile bill online. I chose Mobikwik as it is easy and reliable. Mobikwik also has a lot of discounts and cash backs offer on every recharge and bill payment. The process of transferring money was super easy and quick and we can freely transfer amount to anyone's account.

Inshal Haider
store : MobiKwik
review date : 29-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 30-12-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“I love to use Mobikwik”

  • Selection Experience

    I like to use Mobikwik because it's a really awesome app for recharging and bill payments. When I buy something from Mobikwik or do recharge it always gives superb offers, discounts and cash backs and their service are amazing one good thing about Mobikwik is they never cheat with their customers. They instantly transfer the cashback amount.

Summaiya
store : MobiKwik
review date : 28-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 05-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb”

  • Selection Experience

    I have been using MobiKwik since demonetisation. It is a user-friendly app. You will also get attractive offers on payments and cashbacks. I have been recommending it to other members of my family also. I have not tried others app.will surely do if they offer more cashback then MobiKwik. Also, UPI is difficult to understand. Rest of the apps are ok. They need to improve the quality of products. Also, it secures the payment details so that one can update details without worry.

Shubham Singh
store : MobiKwik
review date : 28-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 04-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Service is good”

  • Selection Experience

    Service is good + cash back also. Always cash back in the available on the MobiKwik. Cashless is very easy to transfer payments all places petrol pump, or many places to use MobiKwik. I use it everywhere to transfer payment like shopping, petrol pump, restaurant, bola uber payment cosmetic product payment. Mobikwik provides amazing offers all the time. Recharge process is good for all app. Refund is not good of MobiKwik and free recharge.

Ashish kumar
store : MobiKwik
review date : 27-01-2019
Service Availed : Bill payment
Bill payment Availed : 02-12-2018
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobikwik Review”

  • Selection Experience

    I chose Mobikwik wallet for the offer of 50% cashback but they did cheating with me and didn't give me the cash back. Hence it is better to use other payment wallets like paytm etc. Also, they have poor customer service and they respond very late. Moreover, they have excuses for each and every query. Hence requesting you all to use different wallets which are much more reliable and user-friendly.

Heena Tomar
store : MobiKwik
review date : 24-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 01-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Deals”

  • Selection Experience

    MobiKwik is a very easy and useful app. It gives you so many cash back offers. Also, you can get more cash back by doing UPI transfers as well. I use many other apps but I like MobiKwik because it is the best while making payments, recharge not a single time it shows errors. I mostly use the credit card, UPI payments, wallet etc.

Pratap
store : MobiKwik
review date : 24-01-2019
Service Availed : Petrol Payment
Payment Done : 20-12-2018
3.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Payment Service”

  • Selection Experience

    Mobikwik is a better payment option easy to use almost everyone using this become friendly best cash backs. I like almost all deals of Mobikwik. Compare to other sites, Mobikwik is a good option because everyone using this so we can transfer money instantly to anyone. Actually, I am always using Mobikwik to fill petrol to my bike. Till date, I am not getting any error while payment. And I also think that Mobikwik very good option is refunds and cancellation. I always choose Mobikwik wallet mode because it's easy to use. There is no suggestion to Mobikwik they are doing best except one thing they charged for own bank transfers please avoid this.

Biradhar sony
store : MobiKwik
review date : 23-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 04-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Made easy everything”

  • Selection Experience

    Mobikwik was very easy to use and it is very secured application. There are many offers and deals present in the Mobikwik app. It made a common person life very easy and comfortable. The payment and recharge also became very convenient for the users. If there any failures happened while recharging or bill payment then they refund the money back within 24 hours.

Arijit mondal
store : MobiKwik
review date : 23-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 06-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome App”

  • Selection Experience

    1. MobiKwik is very faster any other app and it offers so many cash back. 
    2. This app is really good for recharge or billings payment and very safe. I really like and enjoy this app.
    3. MobiKwik is very faster and its recharge quality is really amazing.
    4. This app gives so many offers and cashback.
    5. I chose this app because it is really helpful and simple to use.
    6. And its very safety any other website on social media.
    7. So this my experience and that is why I chose this app. Only the best quality is available here.
Pallavi Varshney
store : MobiKwik
review date : 22-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 05-11-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My shopping area”

  • Selection Experience

    MobiKwik is the fastest, easiest and convenient way for Recharges and bill payments. I think it's the best way to pay and I believe in their security. I usually recommend MobiKwik to others for their reliability and I am happy with their services. If I would compare all other online websites I don't have that trust that I have in MobiKwik. Therefore, I recommend MobiKwik to everyone.