Login

Mirraw Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Mirraw UP TO 70% OFF + EXTRA 10% OFF (Sep 24-25)
Swikriti Joshi
Swikriti Joshi
store : Mirraw
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Womens Clothing
Womens Clothing Purchased : Sep 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cost Effective & Beautiful palazzo suit design”

  • overall experience

    The palazzo suit of mirraw is amazing recently I ordered it from the mirraw online store. The colour of the suit is beige, the kameez fabric is faux georgette and the bottom fabric is santoon. The palazzo suit looks amazing on me after wearing it. The size is standard so I have altered it little according to my size, the quality of fabric is amazing and the cloth feels soft and after wearing this dress It looks divine on me. 


    Even on the first trial, my mom said it looks really beautiful on me. The mirraw delivered 1 kameez, palazzo and 1 dupatta in the package. It was full suit. The work of embroidery and georgette was amazing, the dress is amazingly designed by the designer, I love this dress a lot. Thanks to Zoutons I got this expensive dress at a reasonable price by applying the coupon code at the time ordering it. 


    I got the mirraw coupon code from Zoutons website online. So I will recommend checkout the Zoutons website if you are planning to buy something from the mirraw website.

Priya Kumari
Priya Kumari
store : Mirraw
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Punjabi suit
Punjabi suit Purchased : Sep 15 2021
2.7 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Best premium Punjabi Suit”

  • overall experience

    Bought a Punjabi suit from the mirraw website, the delivered suit had some problems like the stitching was not done properly, the quality of the fabric was not good, it tore out on the first trial, but after calling the mirraw customer support it helped me out professionally, the customer representative was very calm and professional,  she escalated exchange request and the exchange delivery took me 3 days, after that my Punjabi suit received in exchange, was defect-free, 


    the dress is very nice and the cloth is soft and feels very fresh after wearing that suit, the quality of the print is fabulous and the fitting is pretty amazing but after some alterations, it was a great fit for me, the fitting mirraw Punjabi suits are amazing. The mirraw is the best website to buy traditional ethenic wear, mirraw customer care is also nice but the only recommendation from me would be to have a quality check before sending any Punjabi suit as it consumes a lot of consumer time to get it and wear it. 


    Overall the design and quality of the mirraw Punjabi suit is Amazing. The colour of the suit is bright and gives a fresh look.

Komal Singh
Komal Singh
store : Mirraw
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Salwar Suit
Salwar Suit Purchased : Sep 17 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Amazing Salwar suit”

  • overall experience

    Recently I have purchased a salwar- suit from Mirraw. Generally, I don’t like to wear salwar’s at all but after watching Mirraw’s website, I found they have a unique collection. The colour and design are so good. And more importantly, I got the salwar suit same as it was on the website Description Photo. I don’t like purchasing clothes online because of the bad quality of fabric and colour.


    Mirraw is the best online store to Purchase Indian traditional and ethnc wear. The salwar suit that I have ordered is so nice and the fabric is also soft. I must say the Mirraw is trustworthy for their customers. I will definitely recommend this brand to all ladies who love Indian wear. 


    Seriously Mirraw has an amazing collection for all beautiful ladies. Also, the best thing about it is that I got a discount on this salwar just because of Zoutons. Zoutons gave me the reason to try this awesome salwar suit. Thanks, Mirraw, and Zoutons. You are a perfect combo for every Indian girl.

     

Akash Rao
Akash Rao
store : Mirraw
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Saree
Saree Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Fabulous saree for wedding anniversary”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Mirraw Mirror work saree for my wife from the online store of mirraw for the first time. I was so confused,  what should I gift my wife on our special day, our wedding anniversary. Then I get to know about Mirraw’s designer sarees and they have a huge range of options in Indian traditional & ethnic wear. 


    My wife loves to wear Indian wear and I must say Mirraw is one of the best brands for any Woman, who loves Indian wear in their wardrobe. My wife’s smile was like a reward for me when I gift her this saree. Thanks, Mirraw for making my day special. Now I’m sure that I will not face any problem related to gifts for my wife even my sister and mother also.  


    Its really easy to buy fashion clothing online with Mirraw store website. To be very honest Zoutons is also Kind of my buddy from now for my Online shopping Needs because of its huge Range of coupon codes. I applied a coupon that I received from Zoutons website, which got me a 10% discount on My Order. My experience with Mirraw was fabulous.

Akansha Yadav
Akansha Yadav
store : Mirraw
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Pearl Earring
Earring Purchased : Sep 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fabulous Pearl Earrings”

  • overall experience

    Mirraw have an awesome range of earrings options, I ordered pearl earrings for gifting my mother, I ordered the mirraw earrings directly from Mirraw official website, also received an extra discount on the earrings through a coupon which I got from Zoutons website. The design of the earrings is very nice, the pearl is shining like sparkles.


    The design is overall amazing, the build quality is just average, I hope the earring pin could be stronger, I believe they could improve the quality of strength of the material. Mirraw also has to improve its delivery system, as it took lots of time for them to deliver the product at home. My mother loves to wear it and I am also happy to gift her these Mirraw pearl earrings.

Jyoti Arora
Jyoti Arora
store : Mirraw
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Kid's Kurta Pyjamas
Kid's Kurta Pyjamas Purchased : Sep 15 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best ethnic kid's apparel shopping site.”

  • overall experience

    My son's birthday is coming so, I ordered a kids cream-coloured kurta pyjama for him. Before, I was a little worried about how it would turn out to be as compared with the description display photo, but it turned out to be amazing. Also, such a beautiful design and amazing cloth material , The stitching was done amazingly, it's a very nice product made by a  great designer, 


    Mirraw provides a high range of kurta pyjamas for our 5-year-old kid, and I am quite convinced with it. My purchase was as per the specified size chart provided by mirraw and it fits quite well to my kid even no alterations are required. fabric is soft and lightweight. The kurta's colour is exactly as it appears on the website. 


    The fabric's quality specified on the website is exactly the same as the original product. The best part of all was I got extra savings on the bill through Zoutons as I applied a coupon code got through Zoutons before making the payment. I am really happy with my kids kurta pyjamas. Even my son also loves to wear it.

Priyanka Singh
Priyanka Singh
store : Mirraw
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Printed Silk Saree
Printed Silk Saree Purchased : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Silk saree Design”

  • overall experience

    Mirraw is the best brand to buy designer saree, I like shopping with mirraw online, my order got delivered by Mirraw after 5 days, I have been waiting for my order to get it delivered for a long time, now it is delivered after 5 days. The delivery process is very slow by mirraw. Mirraw should improve their delivery speed. I have purchased a purple designer print silk saree by manjolika, in the display pic the dress was looking amazing, it just caught my attention. 


    But it was a little costly so I used coupon codes from zoutons, I got to know about the coupons from the Zoutons website. Even also got delivery for free, the shopping experience of Mirraw was fabulous, I love the quality of the saree & the fabric quality is excellent, the print is beautifully done and Precisely done. 


    The beautiful colour and fabric feel soft and durable, the fabric is not thin, the saree needs little ironing because there are too many creases but I love the look of my printed saree. Blouse cloth also came with the dress. the blouse looks amazing and the quality of the fabric is just ok. wearing this saree feels very premium.

Nikita Mathur
Nikita Mathur
store : Mirraw
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Saree
Saree Purchased : Sep 04 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Best zari work”

  • overall experience

    Mirraw is one of the internationally known Brands for women's ethnic clothing. I purchased a saree from their online portal, it was more convenient for me, I love shopping online, I love to have more choices of designs, and online shopping fulfils it, I don't go out for anything, so I was searching about Printed silk sarees, there I have seen a Black & golden zari work saree which made me click mirraw website, I ordered the saree at that moment because I don't like to wait that clothing to get out of stock. 


    The pricing of mirraw is on a bit higher side. But no issues Zoutons help me save money by giving coupon codes and offers, I searched about mirraw on Zoutons website and got an amazing Mirraw Discount Code, which gave me an extra 10% Discount on the total billing. Now the saree was under my budget. Now, I have to just wait for the delivery to come home, after the product got delivered it was as per the description and feels very comfortable to wear, 


    The designs of mirraw are fabulous, and mirraw provide an amazing range of ethnic fashion clothing. The saree is made of lightweight fabric but also soft. The quality of the saree feels amazing. The saree looks amazing after wearing. The colour is the same as the website image. 


    The zari work is also amazing and gives a premium look to the saree, I will definitely recommend mirraw sarees. Mirraw offers lots of choices to their buyers. The prices are on the reasonable side according to me after applying coupon codes, so get into touch with Zoutons for these coupons.

Asmita Sukhdev
Asmita Sukhdev
store : Mirraw
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : Georgette salwar
Georgette salwar Purchased : Aug 30 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Quality & Design”

  • overall experience

    Mirraw is the best brand to buy designer salwar, I just love it, today I received my order from Mirraw, I have been waiting for my order to get it delivered, now it is delivered after 5 days. The delivery process is very slow in mirraw. Mirraw please improve your delivery time. I have purchased navy blue salwar by manjolika, in display pic, the dress was looking very beautiful it just attracted me to buy. But it was kind of costly so after searching some coupons and offers, 


    I got to know about Zoutons, here I got to know about an awesome coupon, which gave me extra savings on the bill with the existing discount. Even got shipping for free, the shopping experience of Mirraw was amazing, I like the dress too much the design & quality is excellent, embroidery is beautifully done and precisely stitched. 


    Beautiful colour and fabric feel soft and durable, the fabric is not thin, the dress needs little alterations but I love the look of the dress. Dupatta is also given with the dress. Dupatta looks amazing and embroidery is also done on that. The dress feels very premium.

astha kapoor
astha kapoor
store : Mirraw
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : silk saree
silk saree purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Beautiful Collection But Overpriced”

  • overall experience

    Mirraw is an internationally renowned brand for Indian women's traditional fashion. I usually purchased saree and salwar from local mall showrooms, I almost have all the main brands clothing, I love shopping in malls, feel and purchase clothing but nowadays due to pandemic reasons I didn't go out for shopping, so I was browsing Mirraw website, where I saw a beautiful saree dark green and red coloured. I just wanted to purchase it but the pricing was a bit high. After searching for coupon codes for Mirraw, I got to know about Zoutons. 


    Where I got to know about amazing Mirraw offers & discount codes, Got an extra 10% discount on the final price plus free shipping on the bill. Now the saree was in my budget. so, booked it immediately. The booking process was easy, the delivered product is as per my expectations and feels comfortable to wear, the design Mirraw is amazing also provide amazing choices of fashion clothing. The fabric of the saree is thinner but doesn't feel low quality. 


    The quality of the saree is overall great. The saree looks amazing on me. the saree feels smooth and lightweight. The colour is the same as on the website photo. My recommendation for Mirraw would be to please lower your prices. The prices are a bit high. The package was delivered very fast, it got delivered in 3 days, which is okay. This saree is recommended for young beautiful women's. I just love shopping online thanks to Zoutons for guiding me with the best offers and discounts.

Gayatri sharma
Gayatri sharma
store : Mirraw
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Saree
Saree Purchased : Aug 23 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.1 Coupon Selection
0.9 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“pathetic experience”

  • overall experience

    I wish the Mirraw website has an option for zero star. recently I have bought a saree from mirraw website, the quality of fabric Is pathetic, the image shown on the website doesn't match to the delivered product, the saree seems like they Copied the saree from a Running style or fabric, it doesn't appear like what they have shown on the website, the saree I received is pathetic in terms of style as well as feel & finish.


    Moreover, customer service is extremely poor, they're not accepting returns. seems like, the customer has to spend money and return the merchandise back by itself, if they feel the merchandise is good, they could give us store credit. Why within the world, I might need a store credit from them when I have no plans to buy anything from their website. I will suggest that everybody should be aware of this because we are paying a good amount to the mirraw but the brand doesn't care about their customers.

monica kapoor
monica kapoor
store : Mirraw
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : cotton suit
Cotton suit purchased : Aug 24 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“The one seems popular.”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Mirraw Kurti for the first time, I usually wear biba, I have checked a sale on Mirraw so when I was browsing over the Mirraw site, I got an eye on a beautiful Kurti, the print and colour was very lovely. Then ordered it at that moment as it was an awesome deal to grab. The Mirraw delivery was too slow, it took 6 days to reach me, the Kurti was properly packed and sealed. 


    The quality of the fabric used by Mirraw is very good. The colour of Kurti is really beautiful, you will love it. The fabric is thin which can be better but looks amazing after wearing, very comfortable fabric, as it is a cotton fabric there are chances that the colour would bleed at the time of washing. Hope it will not fade, the size fit is also good but needs little alterations from the bottom. 


    This Kurti is best for all-day use in and out both. The fabric is soft and feels light to put on. The only thing which I don't like about is Mirraw customer support and delivery speed, they should improve these factors to increase the satisfaction of clients.

janvi verma
janvi verma
store : Mirraw
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : Printed Saree
printed saree purchased : Aug 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Soft and Durable Material”

  • overall experience

    The Mirraw Printed Silk Saree is Made up of high-quality fabric, the print and quality of colour is very good, the saree didn't fade it's colour after the wash. The print is done with the highest precision which makes it flawless and beautiful, any fair coloured woman like me can wear this saree it will look very nice on her, the saree comes with a blouse piece in the packaging. The length and height of the saree are ample for my height and fits well. 


    The fabric is soft and feels durable as well as comfortable, it got delivered within the given delivery date on the website. The packaging was also good and the colour looks beautiful. Mirraw is a great brand for ethenic wear so, If I want to purchase I prefer Mirraw official website. Because the range of collection on the main website is more than other websites and offline stores. 


    I also got an extra discount coupon through Zoutons which gave me extra savings on the saree other than the website store discount. I am really happy with my purchase.

Rakesh mishra
Rakesh mishra
store : Mirraw
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : Salwar Suit
Salwar Suit Purchased : Aug 23 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Perfect Gift for your wife”

  • overall experience

    Purchased a salwar suit for my wife to gift her, it got delivered earlier than the expected date of delivery, so it was a plus point for the Mirraw website store. It was properly packed and sealed. The crease of suit got spoiled due to delivery guy just stuffed everything piled up in his bag, so after getting pressed under other consignments, the crease went wrong, but no issues it can be properly ironed by again. 


    My wife liked the present, which I bought for her, and the fitting was also appropriate for her, and the colour is vibrant and lively, while purchasing this Kurti, it was written that it is a cotton salwar suit, and actually, it is made of high-quality cotton fabric, the fabric is soft, have good strength, stretchable and breathable. My wife loves to wear it and is very comfortable after wearing it. This salwar suit is a genuine product which will be liked by every woman. 


    I am overall satisfied with the product and another thing. I want to mention that after the wash the colour didn't come out and the colour didn't fade. Overall it is a great purchase, and thanks to zoutons for the coupon codes and Deals, which gave me extra savings on the product.

kritika sharma
kritika sharma
store : Mirraw
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Bangles
Bangles Purchased : Aug 21 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Beautiful Bangles”

  • overall experience

    Recently I have ordered a pair of sapphire bangles from the Mirraw website, they got delivered in 5 days, and we're packed properly by the seller, so the bangles were intact at the time of delivery, the bangles were looking very beautiful on the website so,. I thought to give it a try, the Mirraw website is very good to shop ethenic and traditional clothing, I usually buy clothing or accessories for occasions but this time I was generally browsing Zoutons website, where I got to know about crazy deals available on Mirraw, then I got a craving of getting something from Mirraw website.


    Usually, I don't get heavy discounts on Mirraw but I Huge discounts on the Bangles,  it was just a steal deal, so I thought I have to grab this offer as soon as possible, I really like to shop online but for my saving, Zoutons becomes my helping hand. Zoutons was recommended by my sister who usually check out deals online through Zoutons, so she also suggested me to check out deals on the website. bangles are very nice, if someone is thinking to buy them don't wait for the sale to outdated , it's designed is amazing and beautiful.

asmita singh
asmita singh
store : Mirraw
review date : Aug 23 2021
product purchased : saree
saree purchased : Aug 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“bollywood like look”

  • overall experience

    Mirraw Has a wide range of Bollywood like dresses, sarees, and lehengas. Their quality of the material is ok and finishing is also above average, pricing sometimes is reasonable but sometimes it's too high. the website also has a wide range of jewellery's which will suit the look with the dress. 

    The website also suggests the best accompanying jewellery with the dress. I often shop through their website online. But before buying anything from the website, I will recommend searching coupons and offers through Zoutons as this website help me to save more on the bill. Even it save my time also because all the coupons are already listed by Zoutons so I don't have to constantly search offers on google.

    I love mirraws designs of Kurtis, sarees, and lehengas. They are really beautiful and up to date according to fashion. Today my saree was delivered, it's delivered in 2 days, can you believe it, their delivery is best even customer support is also good. the quality of material & stitching is average but the design awesome. I am shopping from mirraw since 2018. It's about more than 2 years , I like their services and designs. But for pricing, I will recommend Zoutons coupons and offers for buying from MIRRAW.

radhika singh
radhika singh
store : Mirraw
review date : Aug 23 2021
product purchased : Unstitch Dress Material
Dress Material purchased : Aug 15 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Quality material but slow delivery”

  • overall experience

    The quality of the material of Dress Material for the suit salwar was good, but unfortunately, the item was delivered over after a week, long after the expected delivery date and didn't arrive on time, mirraw should improve their delivery but the quality and designs they offer are the best. 

    today my Unstitched Dress Material was delivered but it's now late, I have bought it to wear at a family event but it got delivered very late. I have got the Best deal on it so bought it immediately, thanks to zoutons, I got 40% discount on the product. I recommend everybody at home to search for coupons and offers on zoutons before shopping online. 

    it's normal for me to buy products online, but when I got to know about the deal on zoutons and after exploring the mirraw website then I was convinced to buy it as it was the best deal in the whole market.