Login

MensXP Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


MensXP MAX. 85% + EXTRA 15% OFF (Sep 24-25)
Chaitanya Joshi
Chaitanya Joshi
store : MensXP
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Sep 08 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best casual and party shirts”

  • overall experience

    MensXP casual shirts are pretty fine and work for me. They are so good and fitting even I'm not a gym guy but still, it's just looking good on me. I am a partyholic and I love to go to parties, clubs, cafes and more. So I need those types of dress as well. Here in MensXP, they have the best and suitable for Indian men's types of clothes. The collection is so unique and funky, I love the shirts most. Suits for trips in Goa and with friends. I wanna thanks for MensXP to making me a fashionable person.

Sashank Sekhar
Sashank Sekhar
store : MensXP
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Fashion
Product Purchased : Aug 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“MensXP helps me to solve my skin issues. 100% reliable and underrated.”

  • overall experience

    MensXP is not a brand and they never tried to sell anything. I have too much sensitive skin and suffering from acne issues since my childhood. I saw many videos even read about many home remedies to overcome these issues. I had tried costly products as well as cheaper ones too but they all just go in vain. Some gave ZERO results and some give me too many NEGATIVE results. Okay, so one day I'm searching some skincare articles and I found the MensXP website, they have plenty of articles, tips tricks, and everything related to men's skincare, grooming, fashion, wardrobe, and etc. Here I read and saw some skincare products which I can buy from MensXP shop as well. Since I'm still using MensXP skincare products, I am feeling pretty impressed and good. They are giving me good results.

Saransh Maheshwari
Saransh Maheshwari
store : MensXP
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Product Purchased : Aug 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“MensXP casual shoes are awesome”

  • overall experience

    MensXP casual shoes are just way too amazing. Yes, they are a little bit costly but it's okay to spend some bucks in some good quality of shoes. They have the same price as hrx shoes and some Addidas shoes. I have both of them and I can say that MensXP is a very underrated brand and their shoes fit perfectly. Very comfortable and very stylish. They did not catch dirt easily and were easy to wash. 

    I will recommend their shoes to everyone.

Karthik Sharma
Karthik Sharma
store : MensXP
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Product Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“MensXP shirt is fitting perfectly”

  • overall experience

    MensXP shirts are so stylish. They have all types of shirts but recently I brought a casual checked shirt for the party. This shirt has long checks with red and blue combination looks so unique and the buttons are very stylish from other brands. Mainly I love the fabric because it helps to fit on your body and gives total comfort. Okay so fitting is great but I will give an average point when it comes to wrinkles. I mean this shirt catches wrinkles easily. I have to iron it always whenever I have to wear it. Although everything is so perfect.

Lakshay Ahluwalia
Lakshay Ahluwalia
store : MensXP
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Order Received : Aug 02 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Very fast refund service”

  • overall experience

    Very reliable and fast refund service. Recently I purchased pair of shirts and on jeans for the casual party. Instead of this they mistakenly send me a T-shirt and 2 pairs of jeans. I already paid for the product. So I hurried and emailed their support email. I replied that I have to wait for 14 days for the replacement. But I want those types of clothes in just coming 3 days so I planned that ill buy things from the local store and initiate the refund here. You guys cannot, believe me, I just have to email them back about initiating the refund and they actually refund me the money.

Hardik Chowdhury
Hardik Chowdhury
store : MensXP
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : MensXP blogs
Order Received : Aug 23 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Very informative blogs”

  • overall experience

    I love reading MensXP blogs and articles. I found them very informative and entertaining even I downloaded their ad to save and read while I am commuting to my office and home. They did not use any hard language and I learn many things from them. Recently I opened my youtube channel, describing men’s grooming tips. Inspiration and knowledge from MensXP articles. You should check them, I mean they have articles related to grooming, clothing, makeup, movies, shows, news, tips and tricks, and many more.

Devansh Chhaparwal
Devansh Chhaparwal
store : MensXP
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Skincare Products
Order Received : Aug 01 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“MensXP skincare products are so much effective”

  • overall experience

    I love to buy skincare items from MensXP. Many of my frinds told me that they are using these and that chemicals which is harmful for my skin and makes me look older. But MensXP is a brand and their products really giving me positive effects. I had dull skin but now with the help of MensXP skincare regime, it really helps me to make my skin healthy. Its not about chemicals it about choosing right products for your skin.

Abhishek Kumar
Abhishek Kumar
store : MensXP
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchase : Skin care products
Product Purchased : Jul 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“MensXP skin care products are very effective. I will recommend to everyone.”

  • overall experience

    Thanks to MensXP for their amazing product and delivery service. I brought a skincare pack which soap, facewash and exfoliating soap in one box. The smell of all these products especially the soap was too good I mean I never experienced this kind of soothing smell from any other brand. I am having all types of skin problems because I have to commute from East Delhi to West Delhi daily for the job. And as you know the pollution and the dirt particles in Delhi are just way too much high than any other city. So I need something which heals my skin and protects me from the pollution and dirt daily. After watching many videos I decided to take a shot and ordered MensXP skincare products.

    When I applied the soap and face wash, I felt very amazing and fresh from day one and the face oil is balanced now and I can see the glow just after the first wash. This face wash was very effective. This product reduces my face oil and gives my face an oil-free look, Help to nourishes my skin, helps to make a glowing look, prevents acne and marks and most important gives a fresh look and smells really good. The soap is like daily medicine for me now. Your whole body will feel refresh and makes your skin smooth and healthy. Even the best part is when you apply the exfoliating soap on the neck and sunburn areas, this will help to remove the tan quickly. I really enjoyed every product from MensXP and I hope those who are reading this will try this product.

Neeraj Mandal
Neeraj Mandal
store : MensXP
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchase : Informative Videos and Amzing Products
Product Purchased : Jul 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very informative videos and amazing products.”

  • overall experience

    I am a huge fan of the MensXP community. I am following their youtube channel from starting and they present their videos as funny and sarcastic. They are the one who promotes masculinism without any second thoughts. I like their youtube videos and I found them entertaining as well as informative. MensXP influencers are not like those typical influencers who just want to sell some products or services but they are very entertaining and always trying to provide something informative in their sarcastic humour. I really like their MensXP honest reviews videos and their MensXP Joint Venture web series. I followed many style tips from their Instagram account and brought some products like shirts, face-wash and hair serum from MensXP Shopping. I mean they guide you about how to solve your problems and they also recommend which product should you have to use. Hats Off to their content team and MenXP Shopping.

Prakash Mishra
Prakash Mishra
store : MensXP
review date : Jul 21 2021
Product Purchase : Beauty Products
Personal Care Products Purchased : Jul 12 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“MensXP Mud Concealer Stick For Men is very amazing. Totally worth it.”

  • Selection Experience

    As a man, I did not care about my face and my skin but it is important to make sure that you are properly taking care of your body and your grooming. So I read many articles and saw many youtube videos about how to make my dull skin glowing as men. So there are some home remedies I found. But I am a working professional and seriously I did not have much time to make home-based stuff or remedies. I mean these things take a lot of time and effort. So I choose MensXP and I decided that I will buy MensXP Mud Concealer Stick For Men. Yeah! This is the name of the product.

    I applied for few days and it removes all my dark circles, acne and ageing spots from my face. It makes me look good. I am not here to review about how good this product but I am here that how you can easily apply MensXP Mud Concealer Stick For Men. I mean you just have to open the stick and apply before you are leaving from the house. It is very similar to Men’s makeup. But it is not harmful and is made for all skin types.

Anirudh Aggarwal
Anirudh Aggarwal
store : MensXP
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product Purchase : Product
Product Purchased : Jul 20 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“So much cool mask. I am really obsessed with this. You should try it.”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a covid mask from MensXP and it is just very budget-friendly and looks cool. And these days our face isn’t revealing much than our mask so to be in the style you have to focus on a stylish mask to be in the fashion game. But make sure to buy proper and good quality of mask because it is important for taking precautions.

    In my job I have to visit my office even in lockdown, my company is taking proper precautions and for day to day travelling I need good quality and fashionable mask. So one day I was casual browsing the MensXP products and found some good masks and I ordered them instantly. They delivered with a week in very good condition. And you cant believe this mask is so cool I mean I just feel like I am a superhero and this is my shield. I felt like I am a batman. Here I am attaching how this mask looks so cool on my face.


    This mask is so much durable, I don’t need to wash it often because dirt didn’t get attached to the cloth. This is a black mask with dual protection, easy to carry and easy to breathe.

Himanshu Sharma
Himanshu Sharma
store : MensXP
review date : Jul 01 2021
Product Purchase : Travel kit
Product Purchased : Jun 28 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Not original product. Very bad Quality”

  • overall experience

    Recently I brought a travelling leather kit cum purse to put my travelling essentials. And I am a kind of traveller and I love to travel a lot. I like to do adventure sports and activities. So I want some small back to put my specs, shades, watch, sunscreen, some cash and other essentials. I want an original purse that is durable and made up of pure leather, So my friend suggests me if you want to pay more you can use Zoutons coupons and they have amazing deals in MensXP. So I ordered the bag. But when I received it, it just too much thin and not durable at all. I can tear this thing with my hands so how can I rely upon it. It looks like original leathers but I was not. It is not an original product I guess. And I found some damaged area inside the purse too. I attached a photo as proof below. I mean seriously guys, just check before purchasing anything.

Manish Pathak
Manish Pathak
store : MensXP
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product Purchase : Beauty Cream
Order Received : Jun 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I liked this product very much.”

  • overall experience

    I get this product 3 days ago... I tried and apply it. The MenXP BB Cream helps moisturize, protect, brightens, and lightens the skin. Great product. As a man, we need to care for our skin too but it's too costly to normal BB Creams. You can apply some offers or coupons to get discounts. I used Zoutons Coupons, which you can use according to you. This cream is basically makeup for men. 


    YOU CANNOT USE IT DAILY.

    Overall it's nice and I like this product very much.

Vijay Sharma
Vijay Sharma
store : MensXP
review date : Jan 01 1970
Product Purchase : Beauty Products
Order Received : Jun 28 2021
0.4 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
0.4 Payment Process
0.3 Refund / Cashback
0.3 User Interface

“Bad Packaging.. Bad Customer Service.. Not Going to recommend to anyone”

  • overall experience


    The packaging is not very good. I received a torn package and inside the package, the bottle and some products got damaged too. They deliver fast service and very worst service too. I spend my bucks on some broken products. At least I am lucky I get some discounts via Zoutons MensXP Coupons. But the whole product isn't even useful for me now. I tried to return it and I contacted customer service but no one picked. Very irresponsible company.

    Worst.. Too Worst!!!!!