Login

Medlife Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 23 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Medlife FLAT 20% OFF + 15% CASHBACK (Sep 27-28)
Neeru Verma
Neeru Verma
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Skin Care Products
Health Services Availed : Jan 06 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Order Finally”

  • Overall Experience

    So, I ordered these really great and skin-soothing products from Medlife online store, which means through their official website. I was looking forward to having these skin products as soon as possible. I really wanted them soon enough due to the fact that these are really important to me current moment due to the bad condition of my skin right now.


    In winter, this usually happens when my skin starts to become perish or become really really chapped and dry. Even the lips become so cracked that I can’t kiss my little cousin here. He also feels weird when I do that. Also, it is very itchy when a particular skin area becomes dry.


    I’m really glad I got all the products in the same delivery time that it was mentioned and I expected it to be reaching to me. Thank you Medlife.

Kanishk Sharma
Kanishk Sharma
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Medicines Purchased
Medical Services Availed : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Really A Lot Thanks Medlife”

  • Overall Experience

    I was at the office back on the 2nd of Jan when I received a hell lot of tasks from my boss. I had to prepare a report, talk to the clients about the meeting, communicate to the authorities, and coordinating with the team for a collaboration with an organization for a joint venture.


    I started feeling headache and had to lay my head down on the desk table a while. I really couldn’t take it. I thought to take a medicine to let go of the headache at least. But I found that there are no such medicines available in the office’s first aid as of now, and also no one had that too.


    I remembered about Medlife and the services I took from them for the daily healthcare products. I ordered some medicines by talking to their team over the phone call as I didn’t have any prescription. I received the medicines in the next 2 hours. I’m glad I called these guys.

Ritika Chandra
Ritika Chandra
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medical Services Availed : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I’m Going To Meet Deepika!”

  • Overall Experience

    I bought all the basic skincare essentials and body care products related to weight management all at once just to meet my favorite girl, Deepika Padukone. It was a promotional deal of Chaapak movie starring her as the main lead. I’m really excited and happy to have the opportunity by my side. I think it’s all a fortunate course in the event that it has happened.


    Only through the Zoutons, I applied a code for the Medlife purchase of skincare products, and from there the journey for the Medlife purchase started. Since then, I am buying the products from Medlife only, along with the lab tests done from the advice of Pharmeasy.


    I always call these guys which lab will be best for any concern I find, whether the basic tests for me or someone asking me about any kind of medical test.


    I had a real and one of the best purchasing experiences of Medlife. Thank you Medlife for the opportunity, and thank you Zoutons being the origin of this. Love you all!

Hitesh Wadhwani
Hitesh Wadhwani
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medical Services Availed : Dec 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wow. Got An Amazing Discount!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • Overall Experience

    I had the most amazing discount offer from Medlife on my delivery. Usually, I have to order ample of things or pay by the online modes of payment to get the discounts or offers from Medlife.


    I ordered the basic health essential along with the smoking controlling aids from Medlife on standard delivery, through a nominal charge Rs. 30. I was already looking forward to controlling my bad habit of smoking.


    Nicotine, organic smoke are some of the aids I ordered from Medlife’s inventory right at the moment when I saw such a good offer provided to the customers. Anyway, I was going to do it in some days whether the deal would have been there or not.


    I am just glad to get all the orders at such a discounted rate, and also the condition they were all delivered to me is good. The products are not anyway fragile. Still, I’m glad for it anyways.


    Medicines Ordered: Nicotine, Organic Smokes, multiple.

    Ordered On: 30th December 2020

    Discount Availed: Yes

Mohit Yadav
Mohit Yadav
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 03 2020
Service Availed : Doctor Consultation
Doctor Consultation availed : Dec 13 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Services”

  • Overall Experience

    It has never come to the point that I needed to go to the clinic to consult the doctor all thanks to medlife online.


    So on 13th December 2019, I again availed services from Medlife store for a doctor’s consultation for the problem of severe cold & cough. Within 10 mins over the call, I had interaction with the doctor & was able to clear most of my doubts & made a prescription of medicines to buy.


    Not wasting any time I uploaded the prescription online on the medlife portal & order of the same medicine was placed on medlife hassle-free. 


    It’s day 5 & having the medicine almost daily I am happy to share with you all that I am fine now. I now have full 100% faith from the Medlife online doctor consultation which provides the best services & saves one from hassles of being in patient’s line.


    Thanks, Medlife for their Extremely good services. 


    Recommendability: 8.9/10

Arjun Chahar
Arjun Chahar
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Mass Gainer
Mass Gainer purchased : Dec 12 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Order Not Received”

  • Overall Experience

    None of it would have happened if I would have not purchased my product from Medlife. Checking for mass gainer online, my search stopped on midlife store. So on 12th December 2019, I placed an order online for  MuscleBlaze Mass Gainer XXL for ₹936.75 which was a 25% discount on its original price.


    Waiting for the order to reach me within 4 days of placing my order, I was shocked to see when I had no news of my order on the 5 days. I was kind enough to wait a day more thinking the order would probably reach me on time but that was it.


    Even talking to the customer care staff of Medlife for the delay in my order I was told to be patient & the order would probably reach me on time.


    Things cannot be described how I am feeling right now with such a default done by Medlife store.


    Totally disappointed with Medlife services! 

Anujaii Sanghvi
Anujaii Sanghvi
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 23 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Absolutely Satisfied!”

  • Overall Experience

    I Purchased:

    • Coughorex

    • Moov Fast Relief Spray

    • Vicks Vaporub 

    • Cheston Cold


    Delivery Date: 23rd December 2019


    There is absolutely no store that I know of that gives such a nice service to the customers with delivering the products on time. On top of that, there is an additional benefit of getting cashback.


    Now, this is something that has really impressed me about Medlife. I placed the order and paid through my card. Whatever the told was, after paying for it while placing the order, after the order was confirmed, I did get cashback which was approximately 50% of the total amount I had paid. 


    I am completely satisfied with my experience of ordering my medicines from Medlife as no pharmacy, online or offline, would give cashback to their customers. This store is definitely putting in the effort to stand out from all the others. 

Manav Veer Gulati
Manav Veer Gulati
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product Purchased : Lab Tests
Lab Tests Purchased : Dec 23 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Lab Test Facility!”

  • Overall Experience

    My experience of ordering medicines from Medlife has certainly been great in the past. I have been using Medlife to order medicines for my parents who live in another city and it gets difficult for them to go out that frequently. 


    To make sure that everything is fine when I am not at home with my parents, I wanted to book lab tests for them. I am glad that I booked those tests from Medlife. 


    Firstly, if I had straight asked at the lab about the price then definitely there would have been no discount which I got from Medlife. I booked the respiratory screening package for my parents for 22nd December. 


    I was so glad that I could save up to at least 50% on the original price. My parents also did not have any difficulties in the test and they were also really satisfied with the convenience of things. 

Arun Datta
Arun Datta
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 26 2019
Service Availed : Multiple Medicines
Medicines Ordered Online : Dec 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Deal - Happy New Customer”

  • overall experience

    Hey, I’m a new customer to avail of the Medlife services, and different product experimentation. To see the medicines working fine with me, I ordered the most basic one for common diseases like fever, cold, or pain in any body part.


    This was a really good experience from Medlife for the first time and there’s no single fault I was able to find in the services of Medlife as an online pharmacy.


    I observed that you can even have several products from different brands, on a good deal on the Medlife. I was able to recover the waste amount I paid at the local pharmacy by saving a lot of money on the first purchase Medlife, and it was really good.


    I got a really great discount on my first purchase for a discount of up to 25% off along with the free home delivery. Amazing experience. Going to go for it for the next purchase. It was not a big deal paying for the delivery prices.

Lakshmi Saxena
Lakshmi Saxena
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 26 2019
Service Availed : Multiple Medicines
Medicines Ordered Online : Dec 25 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Am Really Happy With The Deliveries”

  • overall experience

    Medicine Ordered: Multiple

    Bought For: Cold Treatment

    Any Offer Valid: Yes


    I recently had a purchase from Medlife, and it was really good. It was the first time that I tried the Medlife services online, or else I had only tried the local pharmacy retail store always.


    I ordered some essential medicines for cold treatment. I ordered all the required medicines for the treatment of the common cold. It’s the season of spine-chilling winter, and diseases are up for the attack on the body. Also, trust me, I am a mother of 2, and the third child is a full grown-up child, who is the father of my 2 kids, surprisingly. All these kids repel themselves from the essence of water on the body in chilling winters.


    Surely because of this particular reason, I know a lot of germs can be captivated by them at any moment. Just to be sure to have a healthy environment and lifestyle of everyone in a good balanced healthy way, I have told them to have regular baths, but still, you never know when a chronic disease attack on anyone of us, like - a cold.


    So, in advance, I did order all the stuff for the home delivery and I was relieved. Anytime we can have the medicine for the cure of the cold. Thank you for the timely delivery Medlife.

Deepali Dubey
Deepali Dubey
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 24 2019
Service Availed : Beauty Products
Items Purchased Online : Dec 21 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Really Bad Services from Medlife”

  • Overall Experience

    I realized this soon that Medlife is nothing more than a really fraud company, or their own employees are ruining their good reputation in the market, which is even worse. I’m just really low with the feeling of buying anything from these guys ever again.


    So the scenario is - I was searching for a website which will provide me an insight into the all kind of different products I was looking for. I ended up on the Medlife and saw that they are providing a great range of options and a good amount of deal in the whole purchases of products.


    I checked out the purchases of these products -

    • Lotus Nourishing Body Lotion

    • Veet Full Body Waxing

    • Lotus Whitening & Moisturising Cream


    The order was shipped according to the Medlife, and was reaching out to me by the evening of 20th December. I was okay with it, until I received a weird notification saying that the order has been cancelled. I checked and found that delivery executive guy by mistake dropped the products in the muddy water on the way, and hence I’ll be receiving the refund by this week.


    It’s really horrible to see such kind of services from Medlife.

Vihaan Bhatnagar
Vihaan Bhatnagar
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 24 2019
Service Availed : Weight Management
Items Purchased Online : Dec 21 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Received The Medicines All Perfect”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    A few days back, I wanted to look for some weight concerned products to cut my excessive fat down. Along with it, I wanted to look fit, so I was looking for probably a protein powder to consume once in a while of the whole day.


    I was looking for it on the internet and ended up with a really good variety of products as a whole. I was really happy to see those products available at that moment and went ahead with the Kapiva Ayurveda Vigor Max Juice. I was really looking for a really nice item that will be easy to consume for me as well along with the core benefits.


    In addition of the Kapiva Ayurveda Juice, I checked out a purchase for an Apple Cider Vinegar Juice with no added preservatives, and a Chocolate flavor Whey protein of Ripped Up Nutrition.


    I received all the products with good packaging and safety assured to the products. I’m just really happy with all the delivery execution done. Perfect!

Sunita Sama
Sunita Sama
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 24 2019
Service Availed : Diabetes Strips
Items Purchased Online : Dec 23 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you Medlife”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I’m really glad about the Medlife support I have received just a while ago. It was really good and I want to thank you again for the kind support service they gave to me and helped me, dad, in his diabetes problem, and coping with it accordingly.


    My father is diagnosed with diabetes, and the symptoms can be seriously identified in him. He clearly behaves in a weird way, that a diabetic patient does. He sometimes behaves angrily, sometimes very confused. One day when by mistake, I spilled the water from the glass on the table, he got angry and was yelling at me at the end for not being caring enough and responsible. It started with him annoying over the fact I spilled it, then the behavior rose towards a frustration, and anger in which he started to yell at me for no big reason.


    Along with such behavior, he also feels hungry at any random moment and feels like consuming a portion of good and tasty food. I often tell him not to eat too much due to his heavy belly and poor diet, but still, he sometimes goes on eating any street food he wants.


    Although, we all have started to work on his diabetes now and took a prescription of a doctor. Initially, I ordered diabetes strips pack. The device was already in the house, we just ordered the strips for that. Within a few hours, I received the strips along with some other required medicines. Thank you for the quick deliveries Medlife. Going to find and get in touch with your local retail store nearby.

Prakash Godbole
Prakash Godbole
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 23 2019
Service Availed : Durex Lubricant
Durex Lubricant purchased : Dec 06 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“An instant Delivery”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    For a minute I thought that it would be impossible to buy a lubricant at such an instant time as my wait was getting over since the nearest midlife store to my location is just 4 blocks from my home, on 6th December 2019 I placed an order of Durex Play Lubricant Gel-50ml (Very Cherry).

     

    As this was a Christmas day surprise for both me & my partner, we really very excited about the order to reach on time. The order was delivered to me within 15 mins of placing an order for the same.

     

    Medlife really saved our day & efforts in finding the correct product for our day.

     

    The lubricant was of very good quality & our session went indeed enticing. All the more happy that we finally got the product in the time frame that we were expecting.

     

    How convenient was it by purchasing the product online.  

     

    All thanks Medlife for such amazing customer service.

     

    #KudosMedlife

Govind Chikara
Govind Chikara
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 23 2019
Service Availed : Protinex powder
Protinex powder purchased : Dec 05 2019
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Product Not Received”

  • Overall Experience

    The last time when I got my blood test done, the results showed a drop in the proteins & calcium elements in the body.

     

    Looking for a good protein powder on 5th December 2019 I placed an order of Protinex Vanilla Delight Powder from Medlife for a price of ₹323 whose quantity was 250gms.

     

    I expected my order to be delivered to me within 5 days of my order placed but very disappointed to know that till now I have not received my order.

     

    With such a bad customer experience I have started to doubt midlife services.

     

    Indeed it was the worst experience from shopping from Medlife group.

     

    Please improvise on your services or stop giving such fake online services.

     

    Totally not done!

Vasant Raj
Vasant Raj
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 23 2019
Service Availed : Lab test booking
Lab test booked : Dec 07 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Health Service”

  • overall experience

    Since I really like spending most of my time at home after office, seeing an advertisement really left me motivated into getting a health checkup done.

     

    Therefore on 7th December 2019, I placed a booking for Medlife Kushal Basic-1 in which they were 5 organs covered & before the test needed that a person needs to have 10 to 15 hours of fasting. This all came for a total price of ₹499, in which they were 41 parameters that are considered in this fasting.

     

    The midlife guy came the very next day with all his important equipment in a medical bag. My test was taken perfectly with brand new hygienic syringes. I got my E- medical report delivered to me within 4 days. Fortunate to know that all the report criteria results came 100% positive.

      

    I am really happy to see such a great service from such a trusted brand as Medlife. My personal experience says that when in doubt go for midlife services.

     

    Feels really happy to have been served with such good services.

Sunil Chauhan
Sunil Chauhan
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 21 2019
Service Availed : Medicines Purchased
Health Services Availed : Dec 19 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Appreciate The Service”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I live with my family on the outskirts of Delhi. It’s almost near to the Narela region. I was moved to this area just a few months back, and since we are trying to adjust her in every way. Every living condition we are trying to figure out how we should cope up with that, you know?


    It’s a while now that we have been set up every item here, but still, it becomes a little difficult to cope or handle a certain situation like an emergency you can say.


    2 days back, my father was having trouble in his stomach. He was feeling back pain, too along with a stomach problem. So I called my son and explained to him so he would look out for any chemist out there.


    He came back and said there are 2-3 chemist shops open, but all of them are busy due to the heavy load of customers in front of the shop. So I opened the internet looking out for a suitable place to get medicines, instead of that I find out this app named “Medlife”.


    It was varied with the options I was looking for. So I ordered a -

    1. Isabgol Powder

    2. Baidyanath Amla Juice - 1 lt.

    3. Himalaya Pain Relief Oil

    4. Omni Wellness Bio-Av Tablets


    We received the order within 2-hours of time from the express delivery which incurred extra costs, but it was worth it, as my dad is totally okay now. Still taking the meds, but he’s good.

Sanjay Patel
Sanjay Patel
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 21 2019
Service Availed : Medicines Purchased
Health Services Availed : Dec 20 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Took A Lot Time”

  • Overall Experience

    I am an asthmatic patient. Somehow I always manage to handle it well.

    I have an air inhaler too along my side and with me every time that I take in the required time.

    I had to use the inhaler too when once the same situation happened and I have carried it that day with me.

    So it became convenient for me; otherwise, I was gone.


    Recently, I ordered some prescribed medicines from Medlife for my Asthma.

    The delivery was supposed to reach in a whole span of 24 hours.


    I wanted to use the medicine the next day I was going to receive them.

    As soon as possible I can have them from Medlife.


    We waited for the order for the whole day, almost like 24 hours but we received nothing.


    There was no response from the brand’s team at all.


    Obviously, it was the off hours so it had to happen but that was really disappointing that why they didn’t deliver at the right time, along with having no communication.

Urvashi Bhatia
Urvashi Bhatia
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 21 2019
Service Availed : Health Check-Up
Health Services Availed : Dec 15 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“I Am Quite Okay With The Services”

  • Overall Experience

    Previous these days, I’m being busy a lot, and couldn’t find time to take out time to be with family or do anything they are desiring to do. I guess it’s pretty much obvious to everyone. I had a talk with them about this.


    It’s about a little while, and I’ll be back in the normal mode.


    I didn’t know what to happen. I was a little worried too about my work at that moment.

    I wanted to take care of my issue by getting in touch with the field’s professional person.


    I went on the Medlife’s official website and made my account within a few time. I called the Blood Sugar Specialist. I booked it for all online consultation. I did and received a really good consultation, and also was prescribed with some good signature medicines.


    Although I waited for the whole team to get a response from any device there was nothing enough that I didn’t receive. I received the medicines, uploaded them on Medlife, and made delivery to reach in 1-2 days time span.


    Received them in a good condition. I’ll get a good sleep for sure. I’m going. Good night folks!

Maanav
Maanav
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 15 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“No Refund Till Now!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a few medicines from Medlife. The order was placed online on 15 December and had even got confirmed immediately by them. However, after 2 days of waiting for the medicines, I got a call from them saying that all of the things that I have ordered are out of stock. 



    I do not understand why they would even consider confirming the order when apparently the medicines are not available. Had it been clothes or some fashion items which were unavailable, I would have understood a little but these are medicines and people only order them when they are in the utmost need. 



    What is worse is that the customer service executive first canceled my order and then called to inform me about it. My order was basically canceled without my permission. They even promised that I will get my money back in my account within 2 days. 



    I feel cheated by Medlife because neither have I got my medicines and nor the money. The money was supposed to have been transferred into my account within 2 days but it hasn’t happened now. This seems to be their way of just scamming people into ordering stuff first, canceling it and then keeping the money with themselves. 

Myntra sale