Login

Medlife Reviews

51 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 51 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Medlife FLAT 20% OFF + 30% CASHBACK (Oct 20-21)
Shini Jain
Shini Jain
store : Medlife
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines and Ointments
Medicines and Ointment Purchased : Oct 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Always Best with Deliveries”

  • overall experience

    I order a few medications and ointments from medlife. To be honest, I think their services are worth a shot. I was told that the product will be delivered in 5-7 working days when I placed the order, however it was brought to me in just two days.


    Moov SprayMedlife MedicinesOximeter


    When I opened the package, I noticed that the order was complete and that the quantity of all the medicines and ointments was exactly as specified when I placed the order. In addition, the delivery process went without a hitch.

Vikalp Aggarwal
Vikalp Aggarwal
store : Medlife
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Medicine and Health equipments
Medicines and Health Equipments Purchased : Oct 08 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Love Medlife Service”

  • overall experience

    I needed medicine that was only available on Medlife (now has been acquired by Pharmeasy), and it was a really reliable service. I immediately placed the order for the medicines.

    The information provided about the product was correct and useful. The level of customer service is very good and excellent. The delivery was flawless and arrived on time as promised. The delivery guy was also courteous. The packaging was also excellent. I recommend everyone to shop from Meldife. 

Jay Veer
Jay Veer
store : Medlife
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicine Purchased : Oct 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“First Time Experience”

  • overall experience

    Since my blood pressure level decreases, if I don't take my multivitamins on time, I've always been diligent about taking them on time. Because my usual pharmacy was closed, I had to place my order online. While looking for online pharmacies, I came across 1mg and chose to place my order with them because they had a few promotions going on. The things were incredibly properly wrapped and the delivery service was on time. Going to order more from their website, an easy and convenient method. 

Surbhi Dixit
Surbhi Dixit
store : Medlife
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Sep 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Punctual With Time”

  • overall experience

    I ordered some medicines and the same personal hygiene products from Medlife. But I was quite worried about their delivery time. Because  I found on many reviews that they time more than normal mentioned time. They are not trustworthy at the time of delivery and the only reason I choose Meldife is because of their fast delivery. 


    But hopefully, my order arrived the same day I ordered and all the items were available, whichever I ordered. I still don't understand by do people give fake reviews. I actually didn't face any problem with Medlife and everything was done efficiently. 

Malvika Sawaria
Malvika Sawaria
store : Medlife
review date : Sep 27 2021
Products Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Sep 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
0.7 Payment Process
0.5 Refund / Cashback
0.5 User Interface

“Liar Customer Representatives”

  • overall experience

    On the 9th of September, I placed an order for five medications. I received a text message stating that all five medications would be delivered on September 11th. Nothing happened until the 22nd of September. When I called them, they stated they didn't have one of the five medicines. Note that you will not receive a response via email or SMS, but only if you phone them to inquire. I instructed them to send the remaining 4 medicines ordered. But still, I got only 3 medicines out of 4. Their customer service states that I canceled one of the medicines out of 4, which was not at all true. They are proper fraud and liar-based company.

Vicky Gautam
Vicky Gautam
store : Medlife
review date : Sep 26 2021
Service Availed : Lab Test
Lab Test Availed : Sep 21 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
0.8 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Dont Trust Medlife”

  • overall experience

    It was the worst home collection experience I've ever had. A guy from medlife came to collect my blood sample, he didn't even use new gloves, etc. He was wearing slippers and tattoo handwear and requested that I give him a blood sample while standing. How can you expect a patient to stand and give the sample and is this a professional way? He didn't even shake the blood sample after he took it and I didn't get all of the test results. I then filed a complaint regarding the lab test result which were not delivered to me. They handed me the report a day after I filed the complaint, and it was in a different format. I seriously have no idea how genuine it is!

Rupali Raj
Rupali Raj
store : Medlife
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Sep 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Efficient Method and Delivered on Time”

  • overall experience

    I had placed a large order with Medlife for a variety of medications. It wasn't a simple chore because I had to first prepare a list before placing an order. I was also skeptical whether my order will be delivered in 1-2 days or not. 

    Online Medicine Ordered

    Although, Medlife helped me order typical chronic condition medications, and they were all delivered within 1 day. I was concerned about how long it would take these men to bring all of the medications, but it turned out to be alright. The process was easy, convenient and efficient. The delivery was super fast and all the medicines was correctly delivered with proper details.

Pushpendra Bhanusali
Pushpendra Bhanusali
store : Medlife
review date : Sep 21 2021
Service Availed : Covid Test
Covid Test Availed : Sep 08 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
0.5 Payment Process
0.6 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Avoid Taking Covid Test on Medlife”

  • overall experience

    I booked Covid Test Checkup with Medlife after reading their evaluations. However, they took too long to take the sample and prepare the result. Normally they mention on their website that they take 48 hours to give the result. But nothing happened in my case. Prepare to be quarantined for at least 10 more days. The only way to contact customer service is through WhatsApp. Any other media will not elicit a response. You should avoid taking the covid test on Medlife and never trust their reviews because they are literally fake. Spend an extra Rs. 1000- Rs.2000 and go with a different Covid Test provider but never book an appointment here.

Jaybrat Sikhawat
Jaybrat Sikhawat
store : Medlife
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
medicines Purchased : Sep 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great First Time Experience”

  • overall experience

    I'm a new customer who wants to try out some of the Medlife services and products. I ordered the most basic one for common conditions like fever, cold, or pain in any body area to test how well the pills worked for me.


    For the first time, I had a fantastic experience with Medlife, and I couldn't discover a single flaw with their services as an online pharmacy.
    I noticed that on Medlife, you may get a decent bargain on various products from different brands. I was able to recoup the money I had wasted at the local pharmacy by saving a significant amount of money on my first Medlife purchase, which was excellent.

    Medicine Online

    On my first purchase, I received a fantastic discount of up to 18% off, as well as free delivery to my home. It was an incredible experience. For my next buy, I'm going to go for it.

Aakanksha Semwal
Aakanksha Semwal
store : Medlife
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service Availed : Lab test
Lab Test Availed : Aug 28 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Easy and Convenient”

  • overall experience

    My parents had to get a full-body check, and I always used to see these ads and notifications of Medlife (Now Pharmeasy) that they are providing 60% OFF on lab tests. So, I finally booked a lab test for a full body check for both my parents. It cost me a total of Rs.10,000 and I even saved around 30% on the price. 


    The process was very easy and convenient. We got all the emails and details like time, place, date and everything. They simply called us one day before the test to confirm my appointment and the next day they performed all the tests. There wasn't any hassle or problem faced. This type of process is very convenient for the people who are working and don't have time to everything. 

Romil Basi
Romil Basi
store : Medlife
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product purchased : Waist Binder
Waist Binder Purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Buy Waist Binder”

  • overall experience

    My mom always used to have very bad back pain whenever she works a lot. She is a housewife and she needs to take care of everything. Recently we had my brother's engagement, and because of workload for almost a month, she got very bad backache and pain in her waist. So finally my paternal uncle to buy her a waistband, it literally reduces the pain to half. 


    We are a regular buyer of Medlife (Pharmeasy), so we ordered one from there. It was available in different sizes according to the waist. I ordered a large-size belt for her and it arrived the same day. Now she wears it near her waist and in the last 4 days, almost her pain has become negligible. She wears it whenever she is working in the kitchen or doing any bending activity. Now she is really satisfied with the belt and her pain. 


    Glad we bought it and Pharmeasy delivery are super fast, they immediately delivered it to us.  

Simoni Gill
Simoni Gill
store : Medlife
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Personal care
Personal Care Purchased : Jun 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
0.8 User Interface

“Doesn't Refund the money”

  • overall experience

    In terms of refunds, this is the most untrustworthy app. I purchased a product for Rs 500 but didn't like the products so I put them on the refund. But have yet to receive a refund. Every time I call, a customer service representative answers the phone, takes my information, and transfers the call to the escalation team and they say that in the next 24 hours, I will receive the reimbursement. But they never refund them. I have tried this multiple times, and every time I receive the same response. Now I have lost hope of money to come back. Such a fraud company. They deliver the products but never take any responsibility for a refund. Dont's buy anything from Medlife.

Ambesh Singhania
Ambesh Singhania
store : Medlife
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Health equipment and daily products
Health equipment and daily products purchased : Aug 24 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Savings”

  • overall experience

    I regularly shop from Medlife. Now Medlife and Pharmeasy have combined, so now in a way, I shop from Pharmeasy. This time I bought an electric heat belt for myself because I regularly have back pain because of continuous work on a laptop. Along with it I also ordered some daily use products like facewash, hand sanitizer, handwash, masks, tablets, ointments, etc. In my complete order, I saved around 40%. Medlife really helps you save a lot on the orders placed. That is the main reason I prefer Medlife for anything. 


    FacewashElectric Heat BeltHand Santizer

Siddharth Singh
Siddharth Singh
store : Medlife
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Aug 18 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Discounts and Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the medicine yesterday for my father and myself from Medlife (Pharmeasy). One of the best things I like about Medlife is that they deliver the order very fast and plus they also give discounts on all the orders. we always get mostly 25-30% OFF on your medicine orders. Plus we have also ordered many health products and they have given a discount on that as well. I think Medlife is one of the best online platforms in case of emergency and can get everything at a very cheap and discounted price. We regularly use them and I have recommended many people to use them. It is easy and convenient. 

Ragini Bhagat
Ragini Bhagat
store : Medlife
review date : Aug 04 2021
Products Purchased : Medicines and Personal Care
Medicines and Personal Care Purchased : Aug 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Fastest Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday I ordered some medicines for myself and for my mom. I simply uploaded my doctor's prescription on the website and they immediately read all the mentioned medicines' names. Along with the medicines, I also ordered some personal care products like sanitary pads, cream, and other items. The total bill was around Rs.2000. 


    Within 3 hours the order was on my door. Not just the medicines but my other orders were also delivered with 3 hours. Medlife (Now Pharmeasy) has the fastest delivery. I live in Bangalore and they deliver the products here very fast. I was also saved from other hassles like getting ready and going to the store to buy these products. 


    A very easy and convenient way to get your orders on time. Also, we didn't have to mention the medicine names one by one, they automatically read all of them correctly and delivered them to me. Always a great experience ordering from Medlife (Pharmeasy).

Ravindra Singh
Ravindra Singh
store : Medlife
review date : Aug 03 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Aug 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
0.5 User Interface

“Delivered Wrong and Expired Medicine”

  • Overall Experience

    A day before yesterday, I ordered some medicines for myself. I medlife method, I upload the prescription on their website and they read all the mentioned medicines correctly, and then I placed my order. They ordered in 3 hours but when the order arrived, I found that they have delivered me one wrong medicine and it was expired as well. 


    I contacted their customer service. In the beginning, they kept me on a never-ending loop. My call was kept on wait for a very long time. After 3-4 hours, finally, someone picked up my call. I explained to him my problem and his first response was that it is not their issue, it is the fault of the chemist shop that packed the order. He told me to contact them. How was I suppose to contact an unknown chemist shop owner? I told him that it was their responsibility to check and deliver the right order. After a lot of heated arguments, he told me to wait for one day, they will contact me the next day.


    After waiting for one day, when I didn't receive any response from their side, I called them again. There was another customer representative who picked my call. I again explained everything, and she told me that nothing can be done now. Instead, they will provide me 10% OFF on my next order. 


    What am I supposed to do with this current expired medicine. This time my money has been wasted, I have to now go to the chemist shop to buy that medicine. I am never going to order from Medlife again, they have pathetic customer service which is non-responsive to our problems. They also delivered the wrong medicine with an expired date despite ordering the right one and wasted my time, money, and effort.  

Mona Kapsime
Mona Kapsime
store : Medlife
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jun 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
0.1 User Interface

“Worst Experience with Medlife”

  • Overall Experience

    One day I ordered some medicines from Medlife. These people delivered me the wrong medicines, therefore I requested a return right away. They took the order but did not return the money. I waited about a month and continued to contact the customer service line. They only use to respond to me that "we will contact you with an update". But I have never received any update from their side regarding my refund. It has been one month but no communication from their side. They have again tried contacting you multiple times but every time I receive the same response. 


    Their calling rates are also very high; I spent a lot of money calling customer service, but the outcome is nil. PLEASE BE AWARE OF THESE ONLINE SERVICES AND FRAUD PEOPLE.

Mohini Lal
Mohini Lal
store : Medlife
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product Purchased : Women Care Products
Women Care Products Purchased : Jul 11 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Savings on Women Care Products”

  • overall experience

    After this 2nd wave and lockdown, my family has started buying everything online. So, one day, I sat with my mom and we ordered all the necessary healthcare products like sanitary pads, face cream, vitamin and calcium tablets, supplement tablets, Veet hair removal cream, etc. Our total cost came out to be Rs. 2500. We saved around 50% on our billing amount. Along with that I also used a zoutons coupon code available on Medlife store and also saved an extra 15% on my order. 


    Medlife Personal carePharmeasy women carePharmacy healthcare product


    These are the benefits of buying anything online. We save a lot on our orders and also these coupon websites help has to save more. The orders are directly delivered at our doorsteps and only take 1 day or 4-5 hours if fast delivery is available in that city. The whole procedure is customer-friendly and hassle-free, and you also get to save more on your purchase. You can definitely check out Zouton coupons website if you want to save more on your orders. You will always find the best deals and offers available on their website. 

Aakash Kumar
Aakash Kumar
store : Medlife
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product Purchased : Diabetic Slipper
Diabetic Slipper Purchased : Jun 07 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Slipper for Diabetic person”

  • overall experience

    My father is a diabetic patient and his legs always swell. So, the doctor suggested hi to wear diabetic and orthopedic slippers. I bought it online from Medlife website and save 45% on the cost price. I bought the slippers for just Rs.550 in black color, although it is available in other colors as well. 


    First, Medlife delivered the right product and with good quality and second, these slippers are very effective. My father's legs already feeling better, his joint pains have reduced and his swelling has also reduced. These slippers are comfortable and my father can easily walk without much pain. Earlier he used to feel a sensation of pain in his joints and feet when he used to walk, now he has started walking properly. 


    A very reliable product for diabetic patients and you can also get it at a discounted price if you buy it online on the Medlife website. 

Abhishek Yadav
Abhishek Yadav
store : Medlife
review date : Jul 06 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jul 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
0.5 User Interface

“Late Delivery”

  • Overall Experience

    My father was not well and the doctor suggested some medicine. But when I went to the medical shops to buy those medicines, they were out of stock. Then I looked for those medicines on Medlife and they were available. It was a kind of emergency as my father was in critical condition and the doctor suggested giving those medicines in 3-4 hours otherwise, he had to be hospitalized. 


    As Medlife guarantees to deliver the products in 3 hours, therefore I ordered on Medlife. Although, we waited for like 6 hours still the medicines were not delivered. we finally had to admit my father to the hospital. Hopefully, he is now safe and sound and recovering. The medicines were delivered to us the next day. I literally shouted at the delivery man and immediately returned my order. 


    Believe me, they never deliver anything on time. It is all fake, which is mentioned on their website. They never deliver it on time. Never ever depend on such services in time of emergency. It is a matter of life and death. Pathetic Service!!