Login

Medlife Reviews

35 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 35 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Medlife FLAT 30% OFF: 3 ORDERS (Aug 02-03)
Mona Kapsime
Mona Kapsime
store : Medlife
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jun 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
0.1 User Interface

“Worst Experience with Medlife”

  • Overall Experience

    One day I ordered some medicines from Medlife. These people delivered me the wrong medicines, therefore I requested a return right away. They took the order but did not return the money. I waited about a month and continued to contact the customer service line. They only use to respond to me that "we will contact you with an update". But I have never received any update from their side regarding my refund. It has been one month but no communication from their side. They have again tried contacting you multiple times but every time I receive the same response. 


    Their calling rates are also very high; I spent a lot of money calling customer service, but the outcome is nil. PLEASE BE AWARE OF THESE ONLINE SERVICES AND FRAUD PEOPLE.

Mohini Lal
Mohini Lal
store : Medlife
review date : Jul 08 2021
Product Purchased : Women Care Products
Women Care Products Purchased : Jul 03 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Savings on Women Care Products”

  • overall experience

    After this 2nd wave and lockdown, my family has started buying everything online. So, one day, I sat with my mom and we ordered all the necessary healthcare products like sanitary pads, face cream, vitamin and calcium tablets, supplement tablets, Veet hair removal cream, etc. Our total cost came out to be Rs. 2500. We saved around 50% on our billing amount. Along with that I also used a zoutons coupon code available on Medlife store and also saved an extra 15% on my order. 


    Medlife Personal carePharmeasy women carePharmacy healthcare product


    These are the benefits of buying anything online. We save a lot on our orders and also these coupon websites help has to save more. The orders are directly delivered at our doorsteps and only take 1 day or 4-5 hours if fast delivery is available in that city. The whole procedure is customer-friendly and hassle-free, and you also get to save more on your purchase. You can definitely check out Zouton coupons website if you want to save more on your orders. You will always find the best deals and offers available on their website. 

Abhishek Yadav
Abhishek Yadav
store : Medlife
review date : Jun 19 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jun 12 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
0.5 User Interface

“Late Delivery”

  • Overall Experience

    My father was not well and the doctor suggested some medicine. But when I went to the medical shops to buy those medicines, they were out of stock. Then I looked for those medicines on Medlife and they were available. It was a kind of emergency as my father was in critical condition and the doctor suggested giving those medicines in 3-4 hours otherwise, he had to be hospitalized. 


    As Medlife guarantees to deliver the products in 3 hours, therefore I ordered on Medlife. Although, we waited for like 6 hours still the medicines were not delivered. we finally had to admit my father to the hospital. Hopefully, he is now safe and sound and recovering. The medicines were delivered to us the next day. I literally shouted at the delivery man and immediately returned my order. 


    Believe me, they never deliver anything on time. It is all fake, which is mentioned on their website. They never deliver it on time. Never ever depend on such services in time of emergency. It is a matter of life and death. Pathetic Service!!

Anushkha Chaturvedi
Anushkha Chaturvedi
store : Medlife
review date : Jun 06 2021
Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : Apr 08 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Life Saver in time of Pandemic”

  • overall experience

    I recently vitamins, calcium, and minerals tablets for my grand father, as the doctor suggested him to take them because of his knee pain. I went to the medical shop to buy them and they charged me around Rs.4000. I took all medicine for a one-month duration. Doctors asked my grandfather to continue those medicine for 6 months. So, when I returned home I checked those medicine on medlife and they were giving 30-35% discount on every medicine. So, now, I have ordered my grandpa's medicines from medlife for a 3-month duration and I have saved around Rs.2000 which is a lot considering the current scenario in every family. 


    For the upcoming next 2 months, I will again order it from medlife once these medicines are finished. I really regretted buying the first month's medicines from a medical store, we could have saved a lot on those as well. But since it was an immediate requirement so we bought it from the store. Later on, I came to know, medlife also delivers the orders in just 3-4 hours after signing up on their website. So, now the problem of late delivery is also resolved. Now, I can get my medicines delivered in just 3-4 hours. It is one of the best services of medlife. REALLY HAPPY BUYING FROM MEDLIFE!!!!

Priya Yadav
Priya Yadav
store : Medlife
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Oximeter
Oximeter Purchased : Feb 11 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Amazing discount and offers”

  • overall experience

    During this pandemic, it is very necessary that we keep all the required covid essentials because no one knows when it can be needed. So, one day I got a notification on my mobile that Medlife is providing up to 70% off on covid essentials. I have an account on Medlife so I am regularly updated if any offer comes up. 


    After discussing with my parents, we decided to buy an oximeter, extra mask, gloves, a bp machine, and a vaporizer. I almost got around 25-30% off on all products but I got 45% on the oximeter. It was priced at Rs.3600 and I got it at just Rs.2000. I saved Rs.1600 on one oximeter. In overall purchase, we saved around Rs.10,000, which is a lot.


    Medlife is doing a great job providing such discounts during this pandemic. Saving is very much needed during this time. We personally always offer from Medlife, since they always provide products at a very discounted price as compared to others. 


    Although now medlife has been acquired by Pharmeasy, so I haven't used it yet after the acquisition. I told about the discounts when medilfe was a single entity. But I can confidently say that even after acquisition, they will still continue to provide discounts on their products. Without any doubt, just grab the offers as fast as possible, especially during this time. 


Kanika Singh
Kanika Singh
store : Medlife
review date : May 29 2021
Product Purchased : BP Monitor Machine
BP Machine Purchased : Feb 23 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

““Not worth buying””

  • overall experience

    During this time of the pandemic, I and my family prefer to order things online rather than to go to the market. So, we decided to try Medlife online store. We ordered the Dr. Morepen Bp 09 Bp Monitor machine from them. 


    The packing and delivery were nice and quick but inside the packaging, there was no warranty card. And as we started to use the machine we found out that the arm cuff is a smaller size that was really disappointing. It felt like a waste of money and then when we used the machine it showed different readings on each count, it lacks consistency. This was such a bad experience I don’t think I will recommend anyone to buy this machine it’s not worth the money you spend. I hope they work on this feedback.

Puja Joshi
Puja Joshi
store : Medlife
review date : May 24 2021
Product Purchased : Vaporizer
Vaporizer Purchased : Apr 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Delivery timing”

  • Overall Experience

    Almost a month back, my mother wasn't well and she had a cough and cold. When we consulted the doctor, he told us to give her the vaporizer and take steam every 2 hours interval. We live in a small city and we search almost every medical shop to buy a vaporizer but we couldn't find it. As we are a regular customer of medlife, we finally decided to buy it online. Although Medlife mentions to deliver the product within 24-48 hours, but we received the vaporizer on next day. We ordered it at night and the next morning I got a call from the delivery man that your package has arrived. 

    Medlife Vaporizer

    Medlife is the best in service and delivery, anyone can easily rely on Medlife in case of emergency especially during the covid time. We also got the vaporizer at an almost 60% discount. So, Medlife provides the best deals and discounts on all its products. As usual, I would recommend everyone to use Medlife to buy all their essentials. Best Experience!!

Bhavya Keswani
Bhavya Keswani
store : Medlife
review date : May 23 2021
Service Availed : Lab Test
Lab Test Availed : May 15 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“First Purchase Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    My father was not well from the last 3 days and then we finally consulted a doctor. Doctor asked to get a Covid test done, but because of a large number of cases reported daily, no one was ready to do the test as it would take almost a week to get the reports. Finally, my cousin suggested me to book a lab test with medlife. Earlier we were reluctant to do it, as we never had used medlife or any other platform for these things. But since it was an emergency, we finally booked an appointment. 

    I would say, it was one of the best experiences I had with online booking. The test was conducted so smoothly, with all the certifications done. They did come to our home to collect the samples and we got the report with 24- 30 hours duration. We even got a discount of around 60% as a first-time user. They were so cooperative and helpful in the time of emergency. Really loved it!!

Ankita Bhardwaj
Ankita Bhardwaj
store : Medlife
review date : May 10 2021
Product Purchased : Pantry
Pantry Purchased : May 07 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Fastest Delivery!!”

  • overall experience

    Due to this lockdown, we cannot go out and plus there is also a risk of being covid positive. So, I and my brother decided to order it online. We checked many online delivery websites and all of them were taking 4-5 days to deliver the products. Only Medlife was delivering the products in just one day. So we decided to order from Medlife. 


    We ordered many pantry products like surf, shampoo, face wash, soap, hand sanitizer, sanitary pads, etc. Overall it cost us around Rs.5000 and using medlife coupon code, we were able to save around 30%. While placing the order we got to know that after sign up, they deliver the products in just 4-5 hours in some participated locations and our city was one of them. We were so happy, we finally made an account and our products were delivered in just 5 hours. They didn't even charge us any shipping amount. 


    I think Medlife has the fastest delivery service in all the online delivery websites I have used. It is like a life savior during this lockdown. I am planning to order from medlife even after the lockdown is removed. It is so easy and convenient and your products are delivered at doorsteps in just 4-5 hours. Thanks, Medlife!!!

Sonali Seth
Sonali Seth
store : Medlife
review date : May 09 2021
Product Purchased : Orthopedic slippers
Orthopedic Slippers Purchased : Mar 08 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

““Made my day””

  • overall experience

    Orthopedic slippers


    I wanted comfortable slippers for my grandmother, because of the COVID situation I didn’t want to the store and also want some really reliable products. So, went to Medlife online store and found amazing Liveasy Essentials Women’s Diabetic & Orthopedic slippers which are very comfortable and are built for better blood circulations. And the best part was when I saw the smile on my grandma's face. It made my day. Thank you Medlife.

Aakash Kumar
Aakash Kumar
store : Medlife
review date : May 08 2021
Product Purchased : Diabetic Slipper
Diabetic Slipper Purchased : Apr 28 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Slipper for Diabetic person”

  • overall experience

    My father is a diabetic patient and his legs always swell. So, the doctor suggested hi to wear diabetic and orthopedic slippers. I bought it online from Medlife website and save 45% on the cost price. I bought the slippers for just Rs.550 in black color, although it is available in other colors as well. 


    First, Medlife delivered the right product and with good quality and second, these slippers are very effective. My father's legs already feeling better, his joint pains have reduced and his swelling has also reduced. These slippers are comfortable and my father can easily walk without much pain. Earlier he used to feel a sensation of pain in his joints and feet when he used to walk, now he has started walking properly. 


    A very reliable product for diabetic patients and you can also get it at a discounted price if you buy it online on the Medlife website. 

Rudra Kashyap
Rudra Kashyap
store : Medlife
review date : Feb 23 2021
Service Availed : Body Check Up
Body Check up Availed : Feb 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Perfectly Scheduled and Performed Body Check Up”

  • Overall Experience

    I was not feeling well for the last 2-3 days, so my parents recommended me get a full body check. It has been 3 years since I had done a full body check plus because of this covid situation, everyone is scared. 


    I always get notifications or messages whenever a new offer comes up on medlife. During that the I got a 50% discount on lab tests using a coupon code. Therefore, I booked a full body checkup appointment and I got a 50% discount as well on the cost. 


    The process was so proper and on time. I didn't face any problem in the check-up. I got a mail of my appointment, along with the time, address, and date when they will call me for the check-up. On the day of the checkup, I went there and shown them my appointment. They properly guided me to the waiting room with proper precautions and finally, my tests were conducted smoothly. 


    It became so easy for me, I didn't need to do anything, I just booked the appointment using the coupon code available on zoutons, and everything was then taken care of. The complete process was so smooth. Booking appointments and tests on Medlife is so easy, we don't need to go anywhere, and plus we also get a discount on the price. I always use and recommend everyone to use medlife for any medical purposes. 

Neeru Verma
Neeru Verma
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Skin Care Products
Health Services Availed : Jan 06 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Order Finally”

  • Overall Experience

    So, I ordered these really great and skin-soothing products from Medlife online store, which means through their official website. I was looking forward to having these skin products as soon as possible. I really wanted them soon enough due to the fact that these are really important to me current moment due to the bad condition of my skin right now.


    In winter, this usually happens when my skin starts to become perish or become really really chapped and dry. Even the lips become so cracked that I can’t kiss my little cousin here. He also feels weird when I do that. Also, it is very itchy when a particular skin area becomes dry.


    I’m really glad I got all the products in the same delivery time that it was mentioned and I expected it to be reaching to me. Thank you Medlife.

Kanishk Sharma
Kanishk Sharma
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Medicines Purchased
Medical Services Availed : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Really A Lot Thanks Medlife”

  • Overall Experience

    I was at the office back on the 2nd of Jan when I received a hell lot of tasks from my boss. I had to prepare a report, talk to the clients about the meeting, communicate to the authorities, and coordinating with the team for a collaboration with an organization for a joint venture.


    I started feeling headache and had to lay my head down on the desk table a while. I really couldn’t take it. I thought to take a medicine to let go of the headache at least. But I found that there are no such medicines available in the office’s first aid as of now, and also no one had that too.


    I remembered about Medlife and the services I took from them for the daily healthcare products. I ordered some medicines by talking to their team over the phone call as I didn’t have any prescription. I received the medicines in the next 2 hours. I’m glad I called these guys.

Ritika Chandra
Ritika Chandra
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medical Services Availed : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I’m Going To Meet Deepika!”

  • Overall Experience

    I bought all the basic skincare essentials and body care products related to weight management all at once just to meet my favorite girl, Deepika Padukone. It was a promotional deal of Chaapak movie starring her as the main lead. I’m really excited and happy to have the opportunity by my side. I think it’s all a fortunate course in the event that it has happened.


    Only through the Zoutons, I applied a code for the Medlife purchase of skincare products, and from there the journey for the Medlife purchase started. Since then, I am buying the products from Medlife only, along with the lab tests done from the advice of Pharmeasy.


    I always call these guys which lab will be best for any concern I find, whether the basic tests for me or someone asking me about any kind of medical test.


    I had a real and one of the best purchasing experiences of Medlife. Thank you Medlife for the opportunity, and thank you Zoutons being the origin of this. Love you all!

Hitesh Wadhwani
Hitesh Wadhwani
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medical Services Availed : Dec 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wow. Got An Amazing Discount!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • Overall Experience

    I had the most amazing discount offer from Medlife on my delivery. Usually, I have to order ample of things or pay by the online modes of payment to get the discounts or offers from Medlife.


    I ordered the basic health essential along with the smoking controlling aids from Medlife on standard delivery, through a nominal charge Rs. 30. I was already looking forward to controlling my bad habit of smoking.


    Nicotine, organic smoke are some of the aids I ordered from Medlife’s inventory right at the moment when I saw such a good offer provided to the customers. Anyway, I was going to do it in some days whether the deal would have been there or not.


    I am just glad to get all the orders at such a discounted rate, and also the condition they were all delivered to me is good. The products are not anyway fragile. Still, I’m glad for it anyways.


    Medicines Ordered: Nicotine, Organic Smokes, multiple.

    Ordered On: 30th December 2020

    Discount Availed: Yes

Mohit Yadav
Mohit Yadav
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 03 2020
Service Availed : Doctor Consultation
Doctor Consultation availed : Dec 13 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Services”

  • Overall Experience

    It has never come to the point that I needed to go to the clinic to consult the doctor all thanks to medlife online.


    So on 13th December 2019, I again availed services from Medlife store for a doctor’s consultation for the problem of severe cold & cough. Within 10 mins over the call, I had interaction with the doctor & was able to clear most of my doubts & made a prescription of medicines to buy.


    Not wasting any time I uploaded the prescription online on the medlife portal & order of the same medicine was placed on medlife hassle-free. 


    It’s day 5 & having the medicine almost daily I am happy to share with you all that I am fine now. I now have full 100% faith from the Medlife online doctor consultation which provides the best services & saves one from hassles of being in patient’s line.


    Thanks, Medlife for their Extremely good services. 


    Recommendability: 8.9/10

Arjun Chahar
Arjun Chahar
store : Medlife
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Mass Gainer
Mass Gainer purchased : Dec 12 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Order Not Received”

  • Overall Experience

    None of it would have happened if I would have not purchased my product from Medlife. Checking for mass gainer online, my search stopped on midlife store. So on 12th December 2019, I placed an order online for  MuscleBlaze Mass Gainer XXL for ₹936.75 which was a 25% discount on its original price.


    Waiting for the order to reach me within 4 days of placing my order, I was shocked to see when I had no news of my order on the 5 days. I was kind enough to wait a day more thinking the order would probably reach me on time but that was it.


    Even talking to the customer care staff of Medlife for the delay in my order I was told to be patient & the order would probably reach me on time.


    Things cannot be described how I am feeling right now with such a default done by Medlife store.


    Totally disappointed with Medlife services! 

Anujaii Sanghvi
Anujaii Sanghvi
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 23 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Absolutely Satisfied!”

  • Overall Experience

    I Purchased:

    • Coughorex

    • Moov Fast Relief Spray

    • Vicks Vaporub 

    • Cheston Cold


    Delivery Date: 23rd December 2019


    There is absolutely no store that I know of that gives such a nice service to the customers with delivering the products on time. On top of that, there is an additional benefit of getting cashback.


    Now, this is something that has really impressed me about Medlife. I placed the order and paid through my card. Whatever the told was, after paying for it while placing the order, after the order was confirmed, I did get cashback which was approximately 50% of the total amount I had paid. 


    I am completely satisfied with my experience of ordering my medicines from Medlife as no pharmacy, online or offline, would give cashback to their customers. This store is definitely putting in the effort to stand out from all the others. 

Manav Veer Gulati
Manav Veer Gulati
store : Medlife
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product Purchased : Lab Tests
Lab Tests Purchased : Dec 23 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Lab Test Facility!”

  • Overall Experience

    My experience of ordering medicines from Medlife has certainly been great in the past. I have been using Medlife to order medicines for my parents who live in another city and it gets difficult for them to go out that frequently. 


    To make sure that everything is fine when I am not at home with my parents, I wanted to book lab tests for them. I am glad that I booked those tests from Medlife. 


    Firstly, if I had straight asked at the lab about the price then definitely there would have been no discount which I got from Medlife. I booked the respiratory screening package for my parents for 22nd December. 


    I was so glad that I could save up to at least 50% on the original price. My parents also did not have any difficulties in the test and they were also really satisfied with the convenience of things.