Login India India Cars
2 Total Reviews Overall Rating 3
Selection Experience
3.3
Coupon Availablilty
3
Payment Process
2.5
Refund / Cashback
2.5
User Interface
2.5
Overall Experience
3.9
Mahima
store : Medlife
review date : 05-10-2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : 01-10-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Invalid Codes!”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered Pedigree Dog Food worth Rs. 445/- from Medlife. The order arrived on 20th September 2019. I was happy with the services. It was the first time I used Medlife and the experience had been a great one. The food packet was sealed and well packed. It was a fresh packet. 


    On 25th September 2019, I received an email from Medlife to fill a survey to get 25% off on my next purchase from their store. I filled in the survey and submitted it on the same day. I received another email in the evening regarding the gift voucher and its validity. 


    On 1st October 2019, I decided to order a few expensive medicines. So, I added all the required medicines to the cart. As I processed to check out, I had to enter the voucher code to get the discount. I entered the voucher code and it displayed ‘enter a valid code!’, I thought I might have entered a wrong code! 


    I checked it again but it was an invalid code. I contacted the customer support that the code is valid but it is displaying that it is invalid. The executive asked me how did I receive the code. I told him that I filled in a survey to get the discount voucher. 


    The executive then told me that the code is valid on Pinehealth which is a part of Medlife. So, on purchasing medicines or monitoring machines from Pinehealth, the code can be used! Thankfully the medicines I was ordering were listed on the website. So, at last, I finally received a discount of 25% on the purchase!

    But, they should mention all this in detail!

Shazia
store : Medlife
review date : 06-09-2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : 05-09-2019
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Delivery Boy Charged me Extra Amount”

  • overall experience

    I ordered medicines worth Rs. 350 from Medlife and had made the payment online via UPI. I received a confirmation for both my order and payment. The medicines were to be delivered on 5th September 2019


    On 5th September 2019, the delivery man arrived and provided me with the order. The moment he handed me the bill, he asked to pay an extra Rs. 50 because the prices had changed. I told him that I didn’t receive any notification regarding the hike in prices. 


    He told me that the same was told to him, so he is asking. I checked the bill where it was written with a pen that extra Rs. 50 is to be paid. I paid him the amount and said nothing else. After receiving the order, I checked the website to refer the price but there were no changes made in the price!


    I regret paying the amount not confirming the same from the customer service!