Login

McDonalds Reviews

85 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 85 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


McDonalds UP TO 50% OFF + FREE DELIVERY (Jul 06-07)
Amit Sinha
Amit Sinha
store : McDonalds
review date : Jul 04 2020
Product Purchase : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jul 04 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Burgers since forever”

  • overall experience

    Unarguably the best burgers in the town, especially when you are looking for a big appetite satiate.

    Ordered online, got the delivery quite fast in around 25 minutes. Packaging was great, a big cuboid shape box made sure that your burger remains intact and fresh. I had  their McSpicy Chicken Burger for the first time and it certainly was appropriate in portion size. I was damn hungry and after having this one giant burger, I can surely suggest that one burger is enough for a one time meal. 

     As far as the taste is concerned, it was simply amazing. Apart from this I’ve also tried Big Spicy Paneer Wrap, Chicken McNuggets and McVeggie Burger. And from my experience I can surely suggest that It fits the pocket of a teenager well.

Madhurima Khanna
Madhurima Khanna
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 11 2020
Products Purchased : Food Order
Food Ordered : Feb 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Combo!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Their combos are really worth it! 


    I was actually looking for some pocket friendly options to maintain my finances and found this amazing Rs.89/- combo which had Mcchicken burger and a beverage. I immediately ordered one for myself and paid the amount. 


    I was doubtful about the size and the taste of the burger due to sudden slash in prices but, after trying it out, I found that this slash in price hasn’t impacted the taste in anyway. The chicken is still succulent and tender, the bun and the vegetables were still fresh and juicy. 


    Just the right amount of sauces were there in the burger.   

Mridul Bhatia
Mridul Bhatia
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 10 2020
Food purchased : McFlurry and McPuff
McFlurry and McPuff Purchased : Feb 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Short Delight, High On Tide”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I went on the McDonald’s online delivery site for home delivery as I was not feeling like going out and wanted to taste something special and good for a short while. I really didn’t know what to order at first but as I progressed looking at the menu in detail, I found 2 utmost important things to be top of my preferences and for sure, I end up buying both of the things.


    The 2 food items were - McFlurry (Oreo flavor) and a Veg Pizza McPuff for a total INR of 159.


    McFlurry was something that I tried it for the first time, before this I had just heard about it from my friends that how tasty it is and a perfect blend of chocolate chips/ oreo biscuits with the vanilla ice cream.


    Comment: It was super delicious and I was filled with the chilling taste of McFlurry over the hot and bit spicy flavor of McPuff. Amazing!

Kaushal Sharma
Kaushal Sharma
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 07 2020
Food Purchased : Meal
Meal Purchased : Feb 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Hangout Plan With Delightful Delight”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I found a really good deal that I ended up ordering the whole combo deal from McDonald’s.


    It was a Chicken meal filled box to take on a hangout with your friends and that’s what I did.


    A perfect deal provided by McDonald's for my hangout plan with my best friend.


    It was a while that we didn’t go for a hangout and had a celebration for his new work profile.


    The moment I saw McDonald’s with such a fantastic deal, I bought one without a doubt.


    The meal box consisted of 4 pieces of Ghost Chilli Spice Chicken with 4 pieces of Chicken Strips and 3 glasses of Coke.


    It was perfect as the quantity of the food items were in the meal was exactly what we wanted, sharing the last glass of coke equally… Smart, isn’t it?

Shashwat Chand
Shashwat Chand
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Order Tracking Is Fab”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Selection Experience

    Last week, I ordered some burgers from Mcdonald’s. I was with my cousin and he was very hungry. He asked me to cook for him but I was too lazy to cook. So I went on to McDonald’s website and ordered four McAloo Tikki and two regular size coke. It was very easy to order, thanks to their lighting-fast site. 

     

    The order came just in 30 minutes. The execute was very polite on the call and talked to me very nicely. 

     

    I was also able to navigate my order which I thought was very cool. It came hot and fresh and tasted very yummy. 

     

    I loved the experience of ordering from Mcdonald’s and will surely do that again! 

Shantanu Rana
Shantanu Rana
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 29 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing burgers”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No.- 323

    There are times when I have a craving only for a specific kind of food. And more often than not, it is burgers! I just love them so much. Even the thought of it excites me. So, the other day I was home alone and had nothing to do. Plus, I was feeling a bit hungry but was too lazy to cook. I thought the situation demands a food order! 

     

    I instantly pulled out my phone and went on to the McDonald's app. They had so many options to choose from that I got a little confused. Finally, I decided to go with my all-time favourite McSpicy Paneer and McPuff. For some dessert, I also ordered ice cream sundae. 

     

    The waiting time was shown for about 30 minutes on the app. I got my delivery on time and was very happy.

     

    It was very inexpensive and delicious. I had a great lonely-party, all thanks to McDonald’s.

Kalpana Sekhon
Kalpana Sekhon
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 06 2020
Food purchased : Burger Meal
Burger Meal Purchased : Feb 05 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cashback Offer From McDonald’s”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for some good deals on the food deliveries app for a breakfast meal. The list I was checking out, was indeed filled with some of the repeated meals and restaurants I have already tried. It has been a while since I hadn’t tried and eaten junk food from anywhere.


    I haven’t had any kind of junk or I should say fast food from the past a month. I thought it’s okay, let’s go for one and opened the McDonald’s app instantly. Amazing to see the cashback opportunity as a McDonald’s offer on food items.


    On a minimum order of INR 99 was promised to be given up to INR 200, which was weird but certainly, was applicable on the first transaction for the first McDonald’s payment.


    I didn’t find any McDonald’s coupon code relevant to be used so I just went ahead with that. Luckily, it was my first ever transaction of online payment through Paytm to McDonald’s and according to terms and conditions, I got the INR 70 cashback.


    Comment: McDonald’s, keeps coming with such food purchase discounts and deals.

Ishani Bhanduja
Ishani Bhanduja
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 04 2020
Food purchased : Happy Meal
Happy Meal Purchased : Feb 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy Kids With Happy Meals”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My kids are fully delighted for the McDonald’s Happy Meal. It is full of nutrition for the kids and includes fun toys to keep a smile on the kid’s faces. I was thinking to prepare a veg sandwich for Kartik(my son), but since he hasn’t said a single word about it and has been a disciplined boy, I decided to buy a Happy Meal for him myself.


    I ordered a McVeggie with Whole Wheat Bun Happy Meal from McDonald’s at 11 am of the morning, since it is the ideal time when the online restaurants open up and start to take delivery of the orders.


    It includes a McVeggie burger of a whole wheat bun, a Schweppes Water with a kid’s toy. I customized the burger with the add-ons of cheese, tomato, onion, lettuce and a cocktail sauce, that made the burger a total of INR 241.92. After the standard delivery charges of INR 33.34 with some additional taxes, the total amount paid was INR 289.


    Comment: Have received it just a while before, will be surprising him once getting him ready. He’s going to love it. Thank you McDonald’s for such a HAPPY MEAL.

Sumit Chandran
Sumit Chandran
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 03 2020
Food purchased : Salad Wrap and Iced Tea
Salad Wrap and Iced Tea Purchased : Feb 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“No Delivery Charges”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    In the early mornings, either you have the option to opt for having a heavy meal to run yourself throughout the day or you go for something light but healthy. Pretty confused I was when I reached the office this morning, and oh my god! The messy Monday brings blues or not, not sure but hell it brings a lot of heavy jams to encounter on your route to the workplace.


    I departed early from the home, obviously for avoiding the traffic and reaching the office on the time. I was in so much hurry that I didn’t bother whether I brought lunch or not and a bit of snack that I carry with myself always.


    For sure I had forgotten the items. There was no option left apart from ordering something online. So I ordered 1 Veg Wrap and an Iced Lemon Tea with no extra trans fat at all. It was a healthy diet. While checking out, I was surprisingly happy to see a McDonald's Coupon Code provided by McDonald's itself that made the additional delivery charges of INR 33 cut off after applying that McDonald's Coupon Code GOFREE and the total amount was down to INR 259 from INR 293. Great!

Varsha Madan
Varsha Madan
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 01 2020
Food purchased : McFlurry
McFlurry Purchased : Jan 31 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Yummy!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was going through the list of options in meals at McDonald’s to have something to eat for fun. I really didn’t know that there will be a surprise waiting for me.


    In the number of options, I found a fusion of Ice Cream and Candies with a sweet texture of smoothie as it is made of milk. I read about it on the McDonald’s site itself named "McFlurry" and found it has no fat in comparison to the items that the food restaurants have in their food, a lot more than that.


    I ordered it along with a Baked Apple Pie, which again - had no trans fat at all, rather, proteins.


    Comment: Really delightful products and ooze to the mouth.

Ajay Dalal
Ajay Dalal
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 01 2020
Food purchased : Veg Wrap
Veg Wrap Purchased : Feb 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“HEALTHY Cashback Offer Availed”

  • overall experience

    It’s such a coincidence that I got my Paytm KYC done just a few days back and was able to pay for the things I wanted to buy online or anywhere on the local stores as well.


    Because of this only, I was able to avail of a McDonalds Cashback Offer for INR 200 on a minimum purchasing amount of INR 99 paying through only Paytm.


    I ordered a Veg Wrap, which is totally healthy with a lot of nutritions and no extra junk.


    With the additional charges of putting the cheese for INR 24 and veg sauce for INR 21 in the wrap, I paid a total amount for INR 212 because of additional charges of delivery and added tax.


    It was worth it in the end. I got an INR 100 cashback in my Paytm wallet for the first time. Great!

Mrigank Aggarwal
Mrigank Aggarwal
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 01 2020
Products Purchased : Breakfast Meal
Breakfast Meal Purchased : Feb 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Had A Fulfilling Meal In Rs.110/-”

  • overall experience

    Order Number: 290


    Today, I ordered a burger meal from Mcdonalds due to the absence of good breakfast options and guess what, I got the best this time. I got: 

    • Burger 

    • Muffin 

    • Hash Brown 

    • Coffee


    Received all of it in time, packaging was perfect, no traces of leakage or greasiness were there and no additional amount was charged in the name of delivery or handling charges. 

    .  

       

    Comment: I would surely recommend it to people around me

Mehak Arora
Mehak Arora
store : McDonalds
review date : Feb 01 2020
Products Purchased : Mcdonalds Combo
Mcdonalds Combo Purchased : Jan 31 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Droolworthy!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    This new 59 and 89 combo is my total savior! 


    Took 2 combos. One Rs.59 Combo (McPuff+ Coke) and one Rs.89/- combo (McVeggie Burger + Sprite). 


    It was totally drool-worthy. Reducing the prices hasn’t made any difference to the taste or quality of the food. I just loved the food that was served to me in the most sophisticated manner. The delivery procedure was smooth enough and the delivery executive handed over all the products to me within 30 minutes of placing the order.


    It was totally worth having. When delivered, the food was hot and fresh. Also, the bun and the vegetables were fresh enough.


    Thumbs Up! 

Agrima Sen
Agrima Sen
store : McDonalds
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Burger and Fries
Burger and Fries Purchased : Jan 29 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Why Was There No Sauce In My Burger?”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a McVeggie Burger and specifically wrote in the kitchen instructions that I’m looking for additional Mayonnaise in the burger but, instead of that, I didn't even get the legit amount. On complaining about the same, no action was taken. 


    I had paid for the burger, I just want to know why wasn’t the needful done?? 


    Along with that, I asked for additional Peri-Peri spice and the required bag to make the normal fries Peri-peri fries. But, what the hell? 


    I was charged for the bag as well for the spice but, the package lacked it. This complaint was also not entertained with due respect. I was just told (that too in a really rude tone) that they are really sorry and that they would repeat that in the future. 


    Pathetic! 

Zahira Shah
Zahira Shah
store : McDonalds
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Food items
Food Purchased : Jan 27 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Soul Food!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Number: 30 


    Their in-store service and customer support, both are amazing. Basically, I ordered: 

    • McAloo Tikki Meal 

    • Spicy Paneer Wrap Meal 

    • Spicy Chicken Burger 

    • Mcfloat 

    • Fries (large)


    Out of the placed order, I did not receive large fries and a paneer wrap meal. I immediately verified the amount and called up customer service. I was told that the remaining items will get delivered as soon as possible and yes, they were delivered within the next 10 minutes. 


    No silly questions were asked. They called me back to confirm if I have received the items or not. It was amazing receiving them.  

Animesh Sharma
Animesh Sharma
store : McDonalds
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 29 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Life Of Every Birthday Party!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No.- 332


    It was my kid’s birthday party and he decided to call his friends over. Being a 7 year old, he was very excited about the birthday. He was so excited that he could not even sleep properly the night before. On the night of his birthday, we decided to treat his friends to some Mcdonald’s. We made the order in advance to avoid any possible delays. 


    The order included:


    6 McPuff for Rs. 45/-

    5 Mexican Aloo Tikki Burger for Rs.65/-

    6 Regular Size Coke for Rs. 77/- 

    McFlurry Oreo Medium for Rs. 110/-  


    Everything was exactly as we ordered and tasted good. The kids were happy and the party was a hit. McDonald’s always stands on my expectations. I’m loving it! 

Kritika Jain
Kritika Jain
store : McDonalds
review date : Jan 31 2020
Product Purchased : Food Order
Food Ordered : Jan 14 2020
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“What's In My Food?”

  • overall experience

    Order Date- 14th January 2020


    As an engineering student in an unknown city of Mumbai, Mcdonald’s has always been my companion. Whenever I am a bit hungry and don’t feel like cooking. It is McDonald’s that I trust. But this time it was a total let down. 


    My exams had just concluded and I was looking for something to celebrate. Again, I choose the pocket-friendly McDonald’s. I ordered one McSaver McAloo Tikki meal and one Rice Bowl Combo. It was very easy on their mobile app. I did the payment in advance and finally applied the coupon code MDS399 and got a medium meal free. 


    We were very excited and waited very eagerly for the order. However, it never got delivered!

    For some reason, they canceled the order and when I tried to reach out to customer care at (800) 244-6227, they simply told me to order it again! I mean, are they serious? It was just a waste of time and effort and killed the entire mood. 

Adhiraj Maheshwari
Adhiraj Maheshwari
store : McDonalds
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It Is BAE!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It is still the most pocket-friendly option to treat your friends for your birthday! 


    Yesterday, I had a house party and for the same, I ordered 12 burgers, 12 Pizza McPuffs, 7 Paneer wraps and  2 spicy chicken burgers for the guests at my place. Basically, we were hungry and wanted to get the food delivered as soon as possible and there was no better alternative than McDonald’s for that. 


    We ordered the same instantly. At around 9:00 PM, I received a call from the delivery executive that he has lost his way since he is new to the place.  I guided him and after that, he was there at the address within the next 15 minutes. 


    I guess the package was handed over to us within 35-40 minutes of placing the order. Well, what else could I have asked for? All the products were perfect in number and in taste. 


    Comment: I would love to get back! 

Nishant Mangla
Nishant Mangla
store : McDonalds
review date : Jan 29 2020
Products Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 29 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nothing Like It”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Till date, I have not found a single place where I can find as  yumm food as McDonald’s provides. Be that for Vegetarians or for Non veg lovers, I am seriously addicted to the flavours and taste of McDonald’s. 


    I am a vegetarian and the variety of food I find in McDonald’s, it is impossible to get the same variety and the flavours at the same time in any other store. I am a big foodie and I also have a food blog over instagram where my friend and I not only make delicious food, but also explore the streets and find out the best tastes, but I personally have not found any such place which helps you with the hygienic food without compromising the taste in the cheapest possible price where the stuff starts lowest from Rs 30/- onward. 


    I went to McDonald’s today morning itself because whenever I am confused about what I should have, I just take out the car, call my best friend, pick her up and go to McDonald’s to enjoy the morning. 


    We ordered Pizza McPuff, Ice cream and burgers ofcourse, most of the time, I prefer having the simple veg burger that is the Mc Aloo tikki burger because that is the lightest and the yummiest among the burgers variety according to me. We just spent Rs 250 in total for all the things we ordered and that is why I said that you can enjoy the meals at the cheapest prices. 

    McDonald’s is the best food outlet for me! Keep Going McD

Akriti Das
Akriti Das
store : McDonalds
review date : Jan 29 2020
Products Purchased : Burger And McPuff
Burger And McPuff Purchased : Jan 28 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Can Eat Food From McDonald’s Consistently For So Many Days!! Just Loving It”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I went to McDonald’s yesterday with my friends and I am so in love with the yummy taste of burgers, Pizza Mcpuff and how can I forget the amazing ice cream chocolate flavoured. 


    The best thing is that they have everything already cooked and ready to serve in bulk for the people who come, so no one has to wait that long to receive the food and enjoy it. They just proceed with the billing and within the next 3-5 minutes or even less sometimes, you get the happy meals to enjoy. Not only this, they have the self service option available which lets you collect your food and sit at your chosen places which is a very good option because it’s high time I feel that we all need to advance ourselves and follow modernism..


    I just love the taste and favours McDonald’s have, and it is definitely the only place I feel like going when ever i am hungry or not to satisfy my cravings!!