Login India India Cars
38 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.2
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.2
Payment Process
4.2
Refund / Cashback
4.3
User Interface
4.2
Overall Experience
4.1
Hridhan
store : McDonalds
review date : 03-10-2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : 03-10-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“All time favourite!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a McSaver Grilled Chatpata Aaloo Meal for Rs. 180. The order was placed on their website. I made the payment online and received an order confirmation within a few minutes. After the order was placed, the estimated arrival time was 30 minutes.


    I received regular real-time updates regarding the order delivery. The first 15 minutes were spent on preparing the meal and in the next 15 minutes, the order was picked up for delivery. The delivery boy was out for delivery. He arrived at my place within 15 minutes. 


    Mcdonalds burger meal


    The food was still hot and crispy. It didn’t get soggy. The chatpata Aaloo Tikki tasted so good that I wanted more of it. The fries were crispy. This time, they had sent a mayo dip for the fries, which was amazing. The fries tasted good when taken with the dip.

    Amazing services!

Ajay Rana
store : McDonalds
review date : 26-09-2019
Product Purchased : Meals
Meals Purchased : 25-09-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not that Great!”

  • overall experience

    Incomplete Order!


    I ordered 2 Veggie meals and 4 Puffs. When it comes to tasty food at pocket-friendly prices, I always go for McDonald’s. Without giving a 2nd thought, I placed the order at 9:00 PM and the food was expected to arrive by 10:00 PM. 


    I could easily track the order via the mobile app due to the provision of tracking id at the time placing the order.  The order arrived within 45 minutes of placing the order. It was only after opening the package I realized that the order is incomplete.


    After realizing, I had to call customer service to talk about the details of the order and to inform them about the items that were missing from the order.  I was assured that the items will be delivered within 30 minutes. But, that didn’t happen. 


    I had to call them multiple times to inform them that the order still hasn’t been delivered but no satisfactory response was received.  

Ashraf Ali
store : McDonalds
review date : 06-09-2019
Product Purchased : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 05-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tasty And Economic!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: #002400100003866


    Well, finding Mcdonald’s for delivery purpose is a big task these days! 


    Instead of looking for delivery service from another app, I prefer going for Mcdelivery itself. The delivery is always timely, the food items are handled with proper care and the packaging is never an issue. 


    This time, I ordered a Veggie burger meal, 2 McPuffs, 2 Aloo Tikki Burgers and 2 Paneer wraps. The amount that I was supposed to pay after selecting the items was Rs.570/-. Since multiple payment modes were acceptable, therefore, I opted to pay via card. The order was placed at 12:30 PM and the estimated delivery time was 40 minutes. 

    Paneer Wrap



    The order was handed over to me within 25 minutes and the package and all the products. As usual, the delivery experience was fantastic. The food was hot and fresh when delivered. Tissues and ketchup sachets were there in ample quantity.


    In total, I had an amazing experience! 


    I would love to recommend it to all. 

Farheena K
store : McDonalds
review date : 23-06-2019
Product Purchased : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 14-06-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Sunday delight with McDonald's”

  • overall experience

    I'm a big McDonald’s fan and it is so because I love the burgers of McDonald’s as they make the best burgers. Whenever I crave for a burger, I always choose McDonald’s. Other than delicious food, they keep coming up with offers and deals from time to time which makes it easy for students (like me) with limited pocket money to satisfy their burger cravings. 


    I like McDonald’s over Burger King mainly because of the base, the base of Burger King burgers is thicker which spoils the taste of the burger completely. McDonald’s people are very quick in delivery and they make it quite easier for the customers to order. 

    burger

    Their payments modes are very flexible and you can get rid of it with just a tap on your phone. I have never experienced a delay in delivery. Delivery executives are always good and have good manners. Above everything, the food quality is good and I never faced any kind of complaints from the McDonald’s.


     Keep serving us like you do guys, we love your service. I’m a very happy customer of McDonald’s

Sunil
store : McDonalds
review date : 20-06-2019
Product purchased : Food Ordered
Order Date : 12-06-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Foodie Review”

  • overall experience

    McDonald’s offers the best quality of the food item. They never compromise with the hygiene and nutrition of the food. I would like to suggest everyone to order from McDonald’s. It has a wide variety of desserts too. 


    Order placing was very smooth and I could not see any technical glitch in the system or any such drawbacks of there app. I finally got the desired cuisine and ordered it as soon as possible. Making the payment was also very smooth. I just had to add money into the wallet and click on payment option to complete the payment. 


    I was over with the ordering process within 5 min or so. It was fast. Delivery was within 30 minutes. Food quality was nice. I had ordered the chicken burger and the delivery was very prompt. I could not find a single flaw in the food quality and I must say that the food was delicious and tasty.


     Also regarding the behavior of the delivery guy was very well behaved and ensured clear communication. He delivered in time and delivered it in totally hygienic condition. 

Shubham Bhadke
store : McDonalds
review date : 17-06-2019
Product Purchased : Burgers
Burgers Purchased : 11-06-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Tastes like heaven!”

  • overall experience

    The quality of the burger here is superb. The base of the burger is up to the mark. Their burgers are way better than Burger King. McDonald’s should increase their serving speed. I had to wait for more than 20 minutes for just one burger. The McSpicy chicken burger served here is a bit crispy which is good. They should increase their quantity. I had a coke here which is my favorite soft drink. 

    The payment process is simple and they have all modes of transactions which is convenient for all the users. I don't carry cash with me all the time, so, I prefer using cards. If you are a burger lover and want some crusty burger and some quality food, just order McDonald’s once and I’m sure you will keep on ordering from it. 


    The app works fine even in the slow internet connection also. There is no issue with searching for the food items in the app. It’s easier to search for the items as the app loads faster. The site works fine even in the slow internet connection also. There is no issue with searching for the food items in the site.

Majaz Rahil Khan
store : McDonalds
review date : 10-05-2019
Product purchased : Food Ordered
Order Date : 07-05-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“McDonald's is the best!”

  • overall experience

    My colleague ordered the McChicken burger meal from McDonald’s because the quality and the taste in McDonald’s is awesome. The service was excellent. We had an offer on that day buy any 2 medium McChicken meal at 50% off and we enjoyed the burger a lot. 


    I love McDonald’s. The burger in McDonald’s is excellent the quality is really awesome. I would always prefer to have the burger from McDonald’s from now on. No, I didn't face any difficulties in order placing. I have ordered many times from McDonald’s but I haven't faced any difficulties in this. 


    Burger

    Probably it takes 30 to 40 minutes to get it delivered (depending upon the distance.) Food quality is simply amazing, I can't explain in a few words because the food was great and the service was prompt. 


    Yes, I always order food from McDonald’s and I always will. 


    I will always recommend it to my friends.


    Thank you, McDonald’s!

Apoorva
store : McDonalds
review date : 01-04-2019
Product Purchased : Burgers And Meals
Burgers Purchased : 24-03-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Unprofessional Attitude”

  • overall experience

    I placed a bulk order having 7 meals, 20 separate burgers and 15 Mc puffs. The order immediately got accepted by Mcdonalds but was canceled after 30 minutes when I was expecting the delivery executive. When I called up the store, the reason given to me was that the kitchen was busy. I wasn’t informed about the cancellation of the order, I got to know about this only when I called up to take the follow up of the order. The one who took the order wasn’t friendly and had issues in understanding the order. The one who got in touch with me when the order was cancelled was also very rude.

    Totally irresponsible attitude shown by Mcdonald’s executives. I do not recommend it for last-minute plans or parties.


    It was really difficult to find coupons and offers on Mcdonald's website. Also, mostly the offers are either city specific or user-specific making it difficult for others to use them.


    There was no question of payment as I opted for Cash on delivery.

Manjunath D
store : McDonalds
review date : 05-07-2018
burger : Food Ordered
Order Date : 04-03-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“good food”

  • overall experience

    It’s well-known and the quality is maintaining since for many years so, I ordered from it. As compared to the other pizza places, it's very tasty and I like to order from McDonald’s only. There is no late in the delivery of the food. I enjoyed the big spicy chicken wrap with my friend lot. I didn’t face any error during ordering. It took time for searching and ordering the food item that I wanted because of a lot of options to fill. It was also taking time was passing through the payment gateway, at first, I thought time will be passed and the page may be expired. The payment process for the McDonald’s site is also good and fine. I have not seen any error in the process. The food quality was quite good. And I got it within half an hour it could be because of it nearby but anyway delivery was good but you people should start delivering tissues as I didn’t get any. I didn’t face any difficulty during searching as the user interface of the site is quite good but it took time ordering food because of a lot of options to fill. The site has a lot of options for food items but I suggest you to add more sorting and refining list to get items more easily and I didn’t try website so, I don’t know of it.

     

     

     

     

     

     

Sreenivasa
store : McDonalds
review date : 04-07-2018
McChicken burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 22-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My food experience”

  • overall experience

    McDonalds has a really great delivery service and hospitality. The way they receive the customers and the time taken to complete an order is really fast. So, when compared to all the other burger makers, McDonalds is the best. The delivery options are also really great. Mainly the base of the burger they use here are really great. My friend told me that once he tried ordering food from the McDonalds site and told me about his experience for ordering the food item from the McDonalds site. So, I ordered a plate of filet-o-fish meal from the section of lunch from the McDonalds site. First of all, I checked the ratings and reviews and comments of all the people regarding the taste of the food items that they ordered from the McDonalds site. I found very much better response from public then I ordered the food item which I liked. I ordered from the McDonalds site for the first time. I was so much worried about the food items whether they will serve good or not and also about my money transaction as the server was working very much slow. I would suggest the McDonalds site to fix the issue about the server.

     

     

     

Akshay Bhati
store : McDonalds
review date : 04-07-2018
Chicken McNugget meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 17-01-2018
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best place to have some decent food”

  • overall experience

    • The thing I like the most about McDonald's is Chicken McNugget meal. The meals are great here but sometimes I feel like the base of the burger could be a little softer. 
    • McDonald's has never disappointed me. Regarding the offers, it gives on everything from its burgers to ice creams. 
    • I could not compare between any retailers since both are perfect in its own place but I would like to say that McDonald's provides the best offers that no other can provide
    • Mostly I order online from the McDonalds website either by debit card or cash on delivery.
    • Most of the times the delivery guy does not bring the required toppings otherwise I have no issue regarding the delivery.
    • No issue regarding the cancellation and refund.
    • I use the debit card when I order online and cash during the delivery of McDonald's.
    • The delivery usually takes around half an hour which is a lot better compared to Burger King which takes around 45 min.
    • Placing of order is quite fast but sometimes the restaurant denied the order but we are getting a response very late. So, that waste lot of time of the customer. This should be fixed.
    • Other than that, McDonald's is perfect.

     

Suraj JR
store : McDonalds
review date : 03-07-2018
2 spicy chicken wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : 09-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“When life gives you McDonald's”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from McDonald's because it is great. I mean the prices are like the best in the range and when compared to its competitors and the site and app is also user-friendly. They make sure none of it is under-utilized. The delivery system is prompt and up to the mark. It took 30 minutes of time for the delivery which was guaranteed in the mentioned time. The payment process was simple. The delivery boy was good and had good manners. In fact, my daughter handed him a chocolate when he came. The food quality was up to the mark, not burnt or bland. Best taste ever. I ordered 2 spicy chicken wrap which was at the rate of Rs.355/-. It was included with the 2 wraps, Pepsi, and French fries. The cheesy chicken was yummy. It had the mayonnaise which made it look tastier. I paid for it through COD. But, at that time I was unable to find my card and I was not having enough time to make my guests wait and go into my room looking for the debit card. Love you McDonald's, Horray!!!!

     

     

Kaushal patil
store : McDonalds
review date : 03-07-2018
McChicken wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : 01-05-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“McDonald's rocks”

  • overall experience

    I like McDonald's a lot. The quality they provide, the service of McDonald's is also the best. I also like the deal to buy 1 get 1 free McDonalds burger which provides good quality food items that's why I prefer McDonald's. The home delivery service of McDonald's is good. Improvement must be done on the prizes of medium food items. I didn't have any difficulties the order was placed within the assured time the McDonalds site is user-friendly and makes everyone’s life easier. It would benefit all the people even the ones who are not gadget-friendly it is a very useful and helpful app making food ordering simple. The quality of food really good and the delivery boy is also nice the food is delivered hot and it is tasty the food is delivered within the time and I am really happy with the service. I like the way they packed my food and there was a chance for spilling the gravy or the oil. The app and the website are really comfortable to use the food items can be easily searched and easily we can place the order. McDonald's is a really thoughtful and nice venture to start we often want food from the place that doesn’t deliver so we have to get the food which was not that easy McDonalds makes the work easy and it is also very helpful.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Anshu Agarwal
store : McDonalds
review date : 01-07-2018
McChicken burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 13-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Feeling of taste”

  • overall experience

    The McChicken burger meal was the burger with its quality was awesome in taste with half 50% discount on it. It was a bit quick delivery and their quality has improved very much as compared to the last time that I ordered from McDonald's. The burger was good in taste. It also provides various payment modes. I paid via cash on delivery which was pretty easy for me. I tried to pay via my debit card but the server of McDonald's was a bit slow. So, I choose to pay via cash on delivery as it was the easy mode that I choose. I would suggest McDonald's to fix their server as it was working a bit slow due to the server issues. The payment via online took me 20 minutes of time due to the server issues which wasted a lot of my time. Otherwise, I don’t think I have faced any problem with McDonald's. The delivery arrived in 30 minutes and they did not disappoint me at all. I’m pretty much satisfied with the service of McDonald's. Also, the delivery boy was also very nice. The cancellation and the refund are very easy in McDonald's as compared to others in the market.

Sunil Kumar
store : McDonalds
review date : 01-07-2018
burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 20-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Its very delicious I'm loving it”

  • overall experience

    It’s nice and the overall experience is amazing because it is good for that did not eat not veg. Its all items are vegetarian & in India is the only country in the thing that can eat vegetarian things that is why I’m loving this. Its quality is also great. The delivery boys are also very good. We will get our order exact time. The payment was cash on delivery which is good for everyone. And the refund options are also good for us. I ordered food from McDonald's because it has a variety of food items to provide to the customers. I was able to place the order within 5 mins at the first instance itself. It was very easy to place the order without any difficulty.  All the instructions are given and all you have was followed by me with every step. It is a very user-friendly site and highly recommended for quick delivery service. From the time I ordered through the app, it was delivered to me within 25 mins. I was surprised at the online food ordering apps usually take a little more time than through simply calling up and placing the order. Not just that, it was one of the fastest delivery compared to the apps I have tried earlier.

Tejaswini
store : McDonalds
review date : 27-06-2018
McSpicy chicken burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 18-03-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome services”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a medium chicken grilled wrap from McDonald's and I received the food item within 45 minutes. I got my food item at my doorstep. I ate it fully as I was very hungry and also shared with family. The meal was amazing and it tasted delicious. McDonald's has super services. As compared to Burger King, the delivery of the food item from McDonald's is early. I once ordered from Burger King and the delivery got so late the food was cold and it was not eatable at all. I really had fun while ordering from McDonald's. McDonald's provides the best food items in their list. I went through the whole list of McDonald's before ordering and decided to order the meal that I wanted. The site was pretty smooth to use and I could book my order very easily. The delivery boy was very good as he behaved very professionally with me. McDonald's delivered the food item to be fully packed. This kept the food item hot and the fun of having such hot and the freshly made food is amazing. So, my overall experience with McDonald's has been great so far. I would love to see McDonald's improve more. Thank you.

     

     

Himani
store : McDonalds
review date : 27-06-2018
McChicken meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 03-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“McDonalds is the yummiest”

  • overall experience

    It was my first time when I ordered from McDonalds on my own salary. I have only heard about the great food here. I have ordered the McChicken meal for all of my colleagues because it was my favorite food. And it cost me Rs.1005/-.  I have gone with on offers and randomly ordered and bought the food item that I wanted and ate with my friend. The payment mode was via my Kotak Bankcard as it’s my first salary party for my special people. There is no delay in the food delivery. The behavior of the delivery boy was respectable. The food quality was just awesome. The burger was good it not bends while eating. The burger base was so soft. It was also included with fries and Coca-cola and the price of the food item was also very affordable. I thought of ordering from McDonalds only due to such affordable price and everyone in my office loved the taste of it a lot. As a friend suggested me, I booked from the Mcdonalds site online and ordered the meal that I wanted. The various listing of the food items made it easier for all the customers to choose.

     

     

     

Anmol Chaudhary
store : McDonalds
review date : 25-06-2018
grilled chicken wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : 25-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Burger love”

  • overall experience

    I always go for food from McDonald's only. It provides the best food items and I like it a lot.  It has great quality than Burger King. It has also good service. I always advise my friends to go for McDonald's delivery. It's very easy to get burger McDonalds and there is also no any difficulty for payment modes. I choose to pay via cash on delivery. The delivery boy took the money and gave me food item and went off. I did not have to wait that long as the food item arrived in 10 minutes as the McDonalds food outlet was near me. I also ordered the grilled chicken wrap from McDonald's which cost me Rs.110/-. The cheesy wrap was yummy and I loved every bit of it. It had all the ingredients that I wanted to eat and I must say that the grilled chicken wrap by McDonald's is my favorite. Also, the food that came was fully packed which was nice of them and I did not find any defect in it at all. Overall, I had an amazing experience with McDonald's and I would love to order again from there. I would recommend everyone to try it. Thanks. 

     

     

     

     

Jasti Vyshnavi
store : McDonalds
review date : 25-06-2018
McSpicy chicken burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 20-02-2018
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good food and yum”

  • overall experience

    As I came home from the movies, I became very hungry and wanted to eat something. Only then McDonald's popped into my mind and I went to the McDonalds site and ordered from there.  It was very hard for me to choose what to eat as the menu was a lot and I was very confused. McDonald's has a variety of food items that are available on their list. I eat the McSpicy chicken burger meal which was at the rate of Rs.349/-. I have also ordered from Burger King earlier but Burger King but I had a very bad experience with them earlier which made me choose McDonald's after that. McDonald's gave me such a nice experience that I want to order more. Ordering from McDonald's is much easier as the site is very smooth to use with the various net banking and debit card payment. For the food item that I ordered, I choose to pay via my credit card and it took me 5 minutes to do so. I appreciate the efforts made by McDonalds and I would love to continue ordering again from McDonald's. Thank you, McDonald's. The burger was yummy.

     

     

Kushal Apthi
store : McDonalds
review date : 18-06-2018
sausage burrito wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : 28-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“McDonalds is awesome”

  • overall experience

    I order a sausage burrito wrap from Mcdonald’s because it's taste is fabulous. The availability of the offers and deals are also very much more. As compared to the other food retailers McDonald's is the best of all. No errors happened while we ordered. It's easy to cancel the order and they will refund as soon as possible. The payment mode that I choose was via my debit or credit so that we can pay easily. Still, there were no delays in the delivery which was so secure and safe. The food delivery boys are much good to serve. The food quality is very good than the other. All fresh items are used . I love McDondals a lot. The wrap was yummy. It was the grilled wrap which tasted delicious. The delivery boy who delivered the food item to me came in just 30 minutes. He was not late at all. He behaved very professionally and made the delivery service the best. If I had to rate the delivery service, I would rate it as 4/5 which is my overall experience also. I am really thankful for the most amazing service of McDonalds and I’m satisfied by it. All the best.