Login India India
44 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.2
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
0
Payment Process
0
Refund / Cashback
0
User Interface
0
Overall Experience
0
Apoorva
store : McDonalds
review date : 01-04-2019
Food purchased : Burgers And Meals
Burgers Purchased : 24-03-2019
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Unprofessional Attitude”

  • overall experience

    I placed a bulk order having 7 meals, 20 separate burgers and 15 Mc puffs. The order immediately got accepted by Mcdonalds but was cancelled after 30 minutes when i was expecting the delivery executive. When i called up the store, the reason given to me was that the kitchen was busy. I wasn’t informed about the cancellation of the order, i got to know about this only when i called up to take the follow up of the order. The one who took the order wasn’t friendly and issues in understanding the order. The one who got in touch with me when the order was cancelled was also very rude. Very irresponsible attitude shown by Mcdonald’s executives. I do not recommend it for last minute plans or parties.

    Coupons/Gift card

    It was really difficult to find coupons and offers on Mcdonald's website. Also, mostly the offers are either city specific or user specific making it difficult for others to use them.

    Payment experience

    There was no question of payment as luckily i opted for Cash on delivery.

Anubhuti Gupta
store : McDonalds
review date : 11-07-2018
big mac meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 14-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The Amazing McDonald's Review”

  • overall experience

    The taste of the burger in McDonald’s is the best. The burgers can't be better in any other place than this, so I always go for McDonald’s.  The food quality is really awesome. The refund and cancellation had no problem. The payment mode that I chose was by the debit card made me go cashless.  I ordered from the McDonald’s app because I was bored of trying from Burger King. I wanted to try something new. McDonald’s has a faster delivery time and good delivery is assured by them. I also looked for coupons on Google at various sites like coupon Duniya, coupon guru, grab on and many more. The ordering process with McDonald’s is not a big problem at all. I find it quite faster and easier. It picked up my location itself from Google and gave me the options of McDonald’s near me. It is easy to navigate through the menu and order what I wish to eat . Payment option is also quite simple and there are multiple ways I can complete payment. The food got delivered within 10 min later than the time shown on 6th November.  But in maximum cases, it is delivered on time. The food quality of the options suggested by McDonald’s as exclusive is normally ok. The delivery boy was well mannered and delivered the food item on my doorstep.

     

     

     

     

Farheena K
store : McDonalds
review date : 11-07-2018
burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 10-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Sunday delight with McDonald's”

  • overall experience

    I'm a big McDonald’s fan and it is so because I love the burgers of McDonald’s and they make the best burgers ever. Whenever I crave for a burger, I always choose McDonald’s. Other than delicious food, they keep coming up with offers and deals from time to time which makes it easy for students (like me) with limited pocket money to satisfy their burger cravings. I like McDonald’s over Burger King mainly because of the base, the base of Burger King burgers is thicker which spoils the taste of the burger completely. McDonald’s are very quick in delivery and they make it quite easier for the customers to order. Their payments modes are very flexible and you can get rid of it with just a tap on your phone. I have never experienced a delay in the delivery. The delivery boy is always good and has good manners and treats you with uttermost respect and they have that professional which is usually not seen in other service providers delivery boys. Above everything, the food quality is good and I never faced any kind of complaints from the McDonald’s. Keep serving us like you do guys, we love your service. I’m a very happy customer of McDonald’s.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Ray Banerjee
store : McDonalds
review date : 10-07-2018
McChicken meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 20-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“McDonal'ds heaven on earth”

  • overall experience

    I prefer McDonald’s because it's cheese quality is very good and the service is very fast and it's good as compared to others and if any error occurs as while ordering food. The members of McDonald’s tried to solve it as soon as possible. I ordered food from McDonald’s because my past experience with McDonald’s was very good. Once there was a problem with my food and without asking superfluous questions, they gave me my money back. Their feature of tracking delivery guy is the best thing in McDonald’s. No, I don't search for coupons when hunger jumps in as I need food as soon as possible. There are cashback and coupons inside the app. During order placing, the real difficulty is scrolling down to see all the restaurants and find a cheap and good one for me. It wastes 5-10 minutes everytime. Maybe there is a SORT option but I don't know it yet if there is already. During order placing, the real difficulty is scrolling down to see all the restaurants and find a cheap and good one for me. It wastes 5-10 minutes everytime. Maybe there is a SORT option but I don't know it yet if there is already.

     

Akash Oli
store : McDonalds
review date : 10-07-2018
McGrill wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : 10-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“pure review of McDonald's”

  • overall experience

    My friend referred to the place and told it was really good which turned out to be so. The taste was really good but it was a bit rubbery due to the chicken burger you assume and was a bit costly too but it was worth it as I had gone with my friends had a good snack and enjoyed it too the fullest. Most of the times, the food is delivered on time. But I had issues with the last order, it took more time as delivery guy's bike broke down. So, I had to call McDonald’s to assign a new delivery guy. But food quality depended on the restaurant and it's normally fewer chances that I get bad food. So, I was fine with it. I am new here in Noida and I don't know much about good restaurants here but have to scroll down the list of restaurants in the McDonald’s app and found a restaurant for me. And it does not take time at all. I would suggest making the app somehow able to show me restaurants much faster and cheaper ones at the top. The order got placed in just seconds, no need to wait for long, and until last order, I didn't get any errors so far. As far as technology is concerned, its fast enough to place the order. It does not have any system load issue due to which we have difficulty to place the order.

     

     

Chandrashekar
store : McDonalds
review date : 09-07-2018
McNugget : Food Ordered
Order Date : 01-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“McNugget love”

  • overall experience

    The 4 piece chicken McNugget from McDonald’s was amazing. Before McDonald’s, I used different other places such as Burger King which is also food delivery application but McDonald’s is the best out of all. No, Neither I faced any gateway error nor I faced any difficulties while ordering the food, in fact, it was amazingly fast and I used Paytm wallet as a payment mode.  Also, the shop from where I ordered the food is not so far from my home so I got the food within 45 minutes. When I ordered food from McDonald’s application, it took around 35-40 minutes to get delivered. Also, the shop from where I ordered the food is not so far from my home, it is almost 3-4 km away from my home so I got the food on time, I didn't have to wait for much. McDonald’s application has an amazing interface, it is user-friendly, not so confusing but easy to handle and to order food. I used many other applications for buying food like food panda, dominos delivery etc. but I found McDonald’s application has nice and easy to handle interface, it doesn't lag, doesn't hang while ordering.

Vishwas
store : McDonalds
review date : 09-07-2018
McFlurry with burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 21-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best meal ever”

  • overall experience

    The food item which I ordered from McDonald’s which delicious toppings is served in the market by McDonald’s only. I only hear that but now I mean it. Now some about the service, many offer available. I checked the reviews of the different restaurants and then finally chose one. There was already a notification given by McDonald’s of a cashback offer on paying via Paytm. That was the icing on the cake for me! I quickly grabbed that offer and my pocket was also satisfied with my tummy! The ordering process is extremely user-friendly. The pieces of chicken and fish in each dish was also clearly specified. I checked out the combo offer. There was also an option for ordering extra sauce. I opted for that. Also, there was no difficulty whatsoever in editing the order. It was a satisfying experience. The food was delivered to me within the estimated time. I did not face any difficulty whatsoever. The process was very smooth. The food quality was heavenly. The delivery boy was very polite. Addressed me respectfully. There wasn't any problem with the location of my location too. It is very easy. Anyone can order through it.

Kamlesh Acharya
store : McDonalds
review date : 07-07-2018
Big Mac burger : Food Ordered
Order Date : 10-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“I love McDonald's”

  • overall experience

    McDonald’s burgers are one of the best burgers that I had which are literally the best. The food quality and quantity were so satisfactory even the time between ordering and serving is timely. The taste of food is delicious. I always recommended McDonald's over other food vendors.  I have been using the McDonald’s site for a very long time and it has been a great experience using this food delivery site. Also, McDonald’s was able to satisfy me completely through the taste of the same. Also, I got cashback while paying through Mobikwik. I am glad that there are many online modes of payment, unlike other sites. This makes it unique and more useful than all those other food ordering apps. It was really easy and quick to order my favorite food. The interface was great and smooth searching of the food items took place. As soon I searched my food I got it quickly ordered. At least no error was seen by me, unlike other food delivery apps. The food was ordered in the first instance itself. The delivery agent was really cool and flexible about the delivery timings as I asked to deliver the food as soon as possible. Moreover, the food quality was really awesome. It is a great feeling to eat the food you love and all of the above that the food goes really tasty. I am very happy with the McDonald’s experience

Chethus
store : McDonalds
review date : 07-07-2018
chicken burger : Food Ordered
Order Date : 08-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Burger taste”

  • overall experience

    The burger was great enough and the delivery was good timing at night. The McDonald’s site helped very much and tracking option was also fine. The taste was really amazing. The outlet at Jayanagar is very good. The burgers were really satisfying our stomach. There should still improvements on some issues. The overall rating can be given 8 for 10. The order placing and payment on the McDonald’s site is smooth and easy. It took me hardly 2 to 3 minutes to place an order at McDonald though I took some time to figure out what to order due to so many choices available at McDonald’s. There are many payment options as well which makes it easy for me. The delivery took less than 30 minutes and it was faster than expected. I ordered food from global Punjab and the estimated delivery time was like 45 minutes but the food got delivered before the time and it was truly a great experience. Customer service is the most important thing according to me and McDonald’s is really one of the best at it as far as food ordering and delivery is concerned.

     

     

Majaz Rahil Khan
store : McDonalds
review date : 06-07-2018
2 medium McChicken meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 20-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“McDobnald's is the best”

  • overall experience

    My colleague ordered the McChicken burger meal from McDonald’s because the quality and the taste in McDonald’s is awesome. The service was excellent. We had an offer on that day buy any 2 medium McChicken meal at 50% off. And we enjoyed the burger a lot. I love McDonald’s. The burger in McDonald’s is excellent the quality is really awesome. I would always prefer to have the burger in McDonald’s from now on. No, I haven't faced any difficulties on order placing. I ordered much time from McDonald’s but I haven't faced any difficulties in this. I always ordered at first attempt, sometimes it shows server error or payment gateway error because of network issue but after few attempts, it works nicely. Probably it takes 30 to 40 minutes but it may depend on the distance you ordered. Now if I come to food quality. I can't explain in a few words because the food is awesome and the delivery boy’s behavior is also good. One important thing is that the delivery boy never takes the change with him and ask for change money. Yes, I always ordered food from McDonald’s and I will always order if I want. I always recommend my friends about McDonald’s because the best thing is that I trust I will get it 10 min late but the taste will always awesome and I appreciate this which I haven't seen in any other applications which provide food. Thank you, McDonald’s.

Sunil
store : McDonalds
review date : 06-07-2018
burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 01-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    McDonald’s offers the best quality of the food item. They never compromise with the hygiene and nutrition of the food. I would like to suggest everyone to order from McDonald’s. Its crew is one of my favorite in eateries. McDonald’s offers a wide variety of desserts too. Order placing was very smooth and I could not see any technical glitch in the system or any such drawbacks of there app. I finally got the desired cuisine and ordered it as soon as possible. Making the payment was also very smooth. I just had to add money into the wallet and click on payment option to complete the payment. I was over with the ordering process within 5 min or so. It was fast. Delivery was within 30 minutes. Food quality was nice. I had ordered the chicken biryani and the delivery was very prompt. I could not find a single flaw in the food quality and must say that the food was delicious and tasty. Also regarding the behavior of the delivery guy the guy was very well behaved and ensured clear communication he delivered in time and delivered it totally a hygienic condition. Food was delivered well on time.

Manjunath D
store : McDonalds
review date : 05-07-2018
burger : Food Ordered
Order Date : 04-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“good food”

  • overall experience

    It’s well-known and the quality is maintaining since for many years so, I ordered from it. As compared to the other pizza places, it's very tasty and I like to order from McDonald’s only. There is no late in the delivery of the food. I enjoyed the big spicy chicken wrap with my friend lot. I didn’t face any error during ordering. It took time for searching and ordering the food item that I wanted because of a lot of options to fill. It was also taking time was passing through the payment gateway, at first, I thought time will be passed and the page may be expired. The payment process for the McDonald’s site is also good and fine. I have not seen any error in the process. The food quality was quite good. And I got it within half an hour it could be because of it nearby but anyway delivery was good but you people should start delivering tissues as I didn’t get any. I didn’t face any difficulty during searching as the user interface of the site is quite good but it took time ordering food because of a lot of options to fill. The site has a lot of options for food items but I suggest you to add more sorting and refining list to get items more easily and I didn’t try website so, I don’t know of it.

     

     

     

     

     

     

Shubham Bhadke
store : McDonalds
review date : 05-07-2018
McSpicy chicken burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 12-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“McDonal'ds heaven on earth”

  • overall experience

    The McDonald’s franchise is the only one in India who make their own burgers. This is the best thing about McDonald’s and this is the reason why I chose McDonald's.  Talking about the quality of burger here is superb. The base of the burger is up to the mark. Their burgers are way better than Burger King. McDonald’s should increase their serving speed. I needed to wait for more than 20 minutes for just one burger. The McSpicy chicken burger served here are a little bit crispy which is good but not the best. They should increase their quality.  I had a coke here which is favorite soft drink. One of the best coke they serve. The payment process is simple and they have all modes of transactions which is convenient. I paid the bill through my debit card which I usually prefer to pay through my card. I don't carry cash with me all the time. If you are a burger lover and want some crusty burger and some quality food, just order McDonald’s once and I’m sure you will keep on ordering from it. The app works fine even in the slow internet connection also. There is no issue with searching for the food items in the app. It’s easier to search for the items as the app loads faster. The site works fine even in the slow internet connection also. There is no issue with searching for the food items in the site. It’s easier to search for the items as the site loads faster.

Sreenivasa
store : McDonalds
review date : 04-07-2018
McChicken burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 22-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My food experience”

  • overall experience

    McDonalds has a really great delivery service and hospitality. The way they receive the customers and the time taken to complete an order is really fast. So, when compared to all the other burger makers, McDonalds is the best. The delivery options are also really great. Mainly the base of the burger they use here are really great. My friend told me that once he tried ordering food from the McDonalds site and told me about his experience for ordering the food item from the McDonalds site. So, I ordered a plate of filet-o-fish meal from the section of lunch from the McDonalds site. First of all, I checked the ratings and reviews and comments of all the people regarding the taste of the food items that they ordered from the McDonalds site. I found very much better response from public then I ordered the food item which I liked. I ordered from the McDonalds site for the first time. I was so much worried about the food items whether they will serve good or not and also about my money transaction as the server was working very much slow. I would suggest the McDonalds site to fix the issue about the server.

     

     

     

Akshay Bhati
store : McDonalds
review date : 04-07-2018
Chicken McNugget meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 17-01-2018
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best place to have some decent food”

  • overall experience

    • The thing I like the most about McDonald's is Chicken McNugget meal. The meals are great here but sometimes I feel like the base of the burger could be a little softer. 
    • McDonald's has never disappointed me. Regarding the offers, it gives on everything from its burgers to ice creams. 
    • I could not compare between any retailers since both are perfect in its own place but I would like to say that McDonald's provides the best offers that no other can provide
    • Mostly I order online from the McDonalds website either by debit card or cash on delivery.
    • Most of the times the delivery guy does not bring the required toppings otherwise I have no issue regarding the delivery.
    • No issue regarding the cancellation and refund.
    • I use the debit card when I order online and cash during the delivery of McDonald's.
    • The delivery usually takes around half an hour which is a lot better compared to Burger King which takes around 45 min.
    • Placing of order is quite fast but sometimes the restaurant denied the order but we are getting a response very late. So, that waste lot of time of the customer. This should be fixed.
    • Other than that, McDonald's is perfect.

     

Suraj JR
store : McDonalds
review date : 03-07-2018
2 spicy chicken wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : 09-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“When life gives you McDonald's”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from McDonald's because it is great. I mean the prices are like the best in the range and when compared to its competitors and the site and app is also user-friendly. They make sure none of it is under-utilized. The delivery system is prompt and up to the mark. It took 30 minutes of time for the delivery which was guaranteed in the mentioned time. The payment process was simple. The delivery boy was good and had good manners. In fact, my daughter handed him a chocolate when he came. The food quality was up to the mark, not burnt or bland. Best taste ever. I ordered 2 spicy chicken wrap which was at the rate of Rs.355/-. It was included with the 2 wraps, Pepsi, and French fries. The cheesy chicken was yummy. It had the mayonnaise which made it look tastier. I paid for it through COD. But, at that time I was unable to find my card and I was not having enough time to make my guests wait and go into my room looking for the debit card. Love you McDonald's, Horray!!!!

     

     

Kaushal patil
store : McDonalds
review date : 03-07-2018
McChicken wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : 01-05-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“McDonald's rocks”

  • overall experience

    I like McDonald's a lot. The quality they provide, the service of McDonald's is also the best. I also like the deal to buy 1 get 1 free McDonalds burger which provides good quality food items that's why I prefer McDonald's. The home delivery service of McDonald's is good. Improvement must be done on the prizes of medium food items. I didn't have any difficulties the order was placed within the assured time the McDonalds site is user-friendly and makes everyone’s life easier. It would benefit all the people even the ones who are not gadget-friendly it is a very useful and helpful app making food ordering simple. The quality of food really good and the delivery boy is also nice the food is delivered hot and it is tasty the food is delivered within the time and I am really happy with the service. I like the way they packed my food and there was a chance for spilling the gravy or the oil. The app and the website are really comfortable to use the food items can be easily searched and easily we can place the order. McDonald's is a really thoughtful and nice venture to start we often want food from the place that doesn’t deliver so we have to get the food which was not that easy McDonalds makes the work easy and it is also very helpful.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Anshu Agarwal
store : McDonalds
review date : 01-07-2018
McChicken burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 13-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Feeling of taste”

  • overall experience

    The McChicken burger meal was the burger with its quality was awesome in taste with half 50% discount on it. It was a bit quick delivery and their quality has improved very much as compared to the last time that I ordered from McDonald's. The burger was good in taste. It also provides various payment modes. I paid via cash on delivery which was pretty easy for me. I tried to pay via my debit card but the server of McDonald's was a bit slow. So, I choose to pay via cash on delivery as it was the easy mode that I choose. I would suggest McDonald's to fix their server as it was working a bit slow due to the server issues. The payment via online took me 20 minutes of time due to the server issues which wasted a lot of my time. Otherwise, I don’t think I have faced any problem with McDonald's. The delivery arrived in 30 minutes and they did not disappoint me at all. I’m pretty much satisfied with the service of McDonald's. Also, the delivery boy was also very nice. The cancellation and the refund are very easy in McDonald's as compared to others in the market.

Sunil Kumar
store : McDonalds
review date : 01-07-2018
burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 20-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Its very delicious I'm loving it”

  • overall experience

    It’s nice and the overall experience is amazing because it is good for that did not eat not veg. Its all items are vegetarian & in India is the only country in the thing that can eat vegetarian things that is why I’m loving this. Its quality is also great. The delivery boys are also very good. We will get our order exact time. The payment was cash on delivery which is good for everyone. And the refund options are also good for us. I ordered food from McDonald's because it has a variety of food items to provide to the customers. I was able to place the order within 5 mins at the first instance itself. It was very easy to place the order without any difficulty.  All the instructions are given and all you have was followed by me with every step. It is a very user-friendly site and highly recommended for quick delivery service. From the time I ordered through the app, it was delivered to me within 25 mins. I was surprised at the online food ordering apps usually take a little more time than through simply calling up and placing the order. Not just that, it was one of the fastest delivery compared to the apps I have tried earlier.

Tejaswini
store : McDonalds
review date : 27-06-2018
McSpicy chicken burger meal : Food Ordered
Order Date : 18-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome services”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a medium chicken grilled wrap from McDonald's and I received the food item within 45 minutes. I got my food item at my doorstep. I ate it fully as I was very hungry and also shared with family. The meal was amazing and it tasted delicious. McDonald's has super services. As compared to Burger King, the delivery of the food item from McDonald's is early. I once ordered from Burger King and the delivery got so late the food was cold and it was not eatable at all. I really had fun while ordering from McDonald's. McDonald's provides the best food items in their list. I went through the whole list of McDonald's before ordering and decided to order the meal that I wanted. The site was pretty smooth to use and I could book my order very easily. The delivery boy was very good as he behaved very professionally with me. McDonald's delivered the food item to be fully packed. This kept the food item hot and the fun of having such hot and the freshly made food is amazing. So, my overall experience with McDonald's has been great so far. I would love to see McDonald's improve more. Thank you.