Login

Mamaearth Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 19 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Mamaearth FLAT 20% + EXTRA 5% OFF: SITEWIDE (Oct 20-21)
Anjana Anand
Anjana Anand
store : Mamaearth
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product purchased : skincare set
skincare set used : Oct 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wonderful Skincare Essentials”

  • overall experience

    Mamaearth has always been my forever favorite. Their onion hair oil and shampoo have worked really well on my hair. I have seen positive results within a month. I have even recommended these two products for a few whom I know, facing similar issues. It was after that I started using their skincare products.

    Mamaearth skincare set

    These are the four items I purchased recently. The onion hair oil, vitamin C face wash, and other skincare products are my constants. I have very sensitive skin, and was not sure about using their products on the first hand. But it worked well for me, and no problem occurred. The face wash made my skin smoother and softer. Also I got Rs. 500 cashback by using the Mamaearth coupon code.

Ashish Tiwari
Ashish Tiwari
store : Mamaearth
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Cosmetics
product purchased : Oct 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Average Quality, Early Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Mama Earth delivered me an onion shampoo which I ordered last week for the hair fall problems. The packaging was standard and delivery was done by a week. The products are a bit expensive, customers would go for other products in they have to spend this amount. Their marketing is all I felt like choosing it for. The user review I read online were mixed up, yet I thought to give it a try.

    Mama Earth Coupon

     Currently using it, but no difference I have seen as such in my hair growth. The product is overall not that bad but also not upto the expectation. The purpose of buying it is a different one but as a shampoo, it is good to go. Not willing to get more from MamaEarth. The piece of paper described the instruction in the file on how to use the shampoo, which was pretty easy to understand, yet I think they can differentiate the products for hair fall control as there are multiple reasons causing hair fall. 


Priyanshi Rawat
Priyanshi Rawat
store : Mamaearth
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products Purchased
Face Wash : Oct 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Mamaearth Has The Most Safest Products”

  • overall experience

    Mamaearth has been really good for my skin. I have been using Mamaearth products for 4 months now and I’m loving it. My sister and I both use Mamaearth products starting from the fashwash, to the day cream and the body scrub. 

    MamaEarth Products

    Recently I bought Mamaearth’s facewash for the 3rd time and it gives me the same freshness and my skin feels light all day long. Zoutons has a bunch of Mamaearth coupons that give me a maximum discount on the product purchased.                               

Devanshi Makar
Devanshi Makar
store : Mamaearth
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Face wash
facewash used : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“It was worth buying it”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Mamaearth Vitamin C foaming facewash as I am a professional photographer and I have to stay in the sun and pollution for long hours. I have heard that vitamins are good for skin. My friend who is a constant buyer from mamaearth told me about this product. 

    facewash

    This is seriously magically refreshing. While ordering I got a thought of referring to zoutons as I always get great coupons from them and this time also I was lucky enough to get the best price for this facewash I applied mamaearth coupon codes and I got a 20% discount on it. I recommend buying mamaearth products I also appreciate the super fast delivery. 

Aleena A.
Aleena A.
store : Mamaearth
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : Onion Oil
Onion Oil used : Sep 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Magical oil for hair growth”

  • overall experience

    Mamaearth has created a fantastic product. The oil provides complete strength and gloss to your hair. Onions are high in sulphur, which strengthens hair roots and keeps hair in place, preventing hair loss. Suitable for all hair types. Use at night for better results. 

    onion oil

    Take a chance.I got great offers through zoutons coupons on mamaearth onion hair oil. I highly recommend buying from mamaearth as their products are premium and very effective. One must try this onion oil. 

Ameesha
Ameesha
store : Mamaearth
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Vitamin C serum
Vitamin C serum used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Effective Vitamin C Serum Loved the product”

  • overall experience

    I used to travel alot so my skin was looking dull after a point so I come across this illuminating Vitamin c serum from mamaearth. I always grab promo codes from zoutons to make my shopping experience pocket friendly.

    Vitamin C serum 

    So talking about the product it is 5 on 5 the delivery and price is also under my budget. I recommend this serum to all as it really works magically and one must take care of their skin. 

     

Divya Sharma
Divya Sharma
store : Mamaearth
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Face scrub
Face scrub used : Sep 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My face glows with this Vitamin C”

  • overall experience

    I recently tried the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Scrub, and I am amazed at the result. It makes you feel refreshed and makes your skin glow. Vitamin C is good at giving the skin a radiant glow and this scrub has proved it right. 

    Mamaearth face scrub

    I have dry skin and was unsure about it at the beginning, but as I used it I became sure that it was suitable for dry skin too. You don’t feel your skin dry after applying it. I bought it at a 15% discount using the Zoutons’ Mamaearth coupon code. This is an amazing product and does wonders on your skin. I personally recommend this product. 

Sonali
Sonali
store : Mamaearth
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Beauty and health
Beauty and health used : Aug 11 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“My skin nearly peeled off”

  • overall experience

    I have been a constant user of mulberry extract face cream for many years. To be honest, I have not faced any skin problem as a result of its usage. I had to take my word back the day I started using Mamaearth bye Bye Blemishes Face Cream. It says that the product helps in reducing pigmentation and blemishes with Vitamin C and mulberry extracts. I trusted them and bought the same. 

    Mamaearth face cream

    What happened was totally unexpected. From the first day on, I started having a burning sensation on the applied area, but I disregarded it. But after around 4 days of constant usage, I could feel my skin itching and a reddened cheek. I immediately suspected the product and stopped using it. I consulted a doctor who informed me that the face cream may be the cause. Luckily, I came out all right with a few medications. For all these years, I had faced no similar issue. I strongly believe in the lack of quality of the product and would never in my life purchase from Mamaearth. 

Loveneesh Tejan
Loveneesh Tejan
store : Mamaearth
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Beauty and health
Beauty and health : Mar 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A must-try for everyone”

  • overall experience

    It was through some advertisements that I was introduced to this amazing brand called Mamaearth. I decided to check out their website and came across this amazing essential anti-hairfall kit. I obviously had my doubts when purchasing from a place from where I have bought nothing before, and which nobody has ever suggested to me. Nonetheless, I decided to buy it and the result was really cool. 

    Mamaearth beauty and health

    The kit comes with onion scalp serum, onion hair oil, onion conditioner, and onion shampoo. They are very effective for hair growth as I have my personal experience here too. It is really soothing to apply it on your hair and gives a relaxed feeling. Since the day I started using this, I have been a great fan and will continue using Mamaearth’s products, especially this special one.  

Amulya Maan
Amulya Maan
store : Mamaearth
review date : Aug 20 2021
product purchased : hair mask
hair mask purchased : Aug 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“It didn’t help me out as much as It’s ads promised”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Mamaearth’s onion hair mask, relying on the excellent results as ensured in its ads. But it turns out that there wasn’t any drastic change in the volume or conditioning of my hair and the products aren’t even that cheap. In fact, my hair fall saw an increase during this monsoon. I wouldn’t think of doing business with them again now...

Sahil
Sahil
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : Onion Shampoo
Onion Shampoo Purchased : Jul 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Do try Mamaearth products”

  • overall experience

    A friend of my brother had recommended Mamaearth Onion shampoo to me when I discussed about the hair problems I was facing. I ordered online and saved 10% via Zoutons website. I applied Mamaearth coupon code. Thank to Zoutons once again for such an amazing offer. It's been 2 months now that I am still using Mamaearth products and these are wonderful and very effective to my hairs as well as for skin.

    Mamaearth Onion Shampoo


    Mamaearth has a vast range of hair care products made from 100% natural ingredients. There are no chemicals in Mamaearth products which usually cause hair damage. I really like Mamaearth products and it provides amazing benefits naturally and there is no touch of synthetic ingredients. Feels amazing to finally search such a great brand. Do try Mamaearth products.

Aisha Dikshit
Aisha Dikshit
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Care Kit
Baby Care Kit Purchased : Jul 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best baby care products!!!”

  • overall experience

    It's a superb baby kit and final solution to taking care of kids from top to toe. A big thanks to Mamaearth for this type of baby care products. In the past, I tried many baby products like Johnson & Johnson, Himalaya etc and but my son's skin is very sensitive. Whenever I used the products, his skin becomes dry with rashes appeared on his skin. I was fully tensed. Then one of my friends suggested for Mamaearth baby kit and I ordered online and it works. My son's skin remain so smooth.


    Mamaearth baby care products


    I wanted to say one more thing here. I saved 20% on baby care products via Mamaearth coupons through Zoutons website. Thanks once again. Mamaearth has a full solution of baby products. I love to see a baby skin care range: baby lotion, baby shampoo, baby body wash. Thanks again for this lovely brand. I'll highly recommend Mamaearth to everyone!!!

Anisha Nagarjuna
Anisha Nagarjuna
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Wipes
Baby Wipes Purchased : Jul 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thanks Mamaearth for lovely products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased baby products from Mamaearth. I purchased online baby wipes. Soft yet durable and worked as described online. I prefer buying online because it saves me time and it's less hassle to just order online. I have enrolled in their loyalty program so shipping was free. I checked Zoutons and got a great deal on baby care products. I saved 30% through Mamaearth coupons.


    Mamaearth Baby Wipes



    Overall payment experience is fairly easy on Mamaearth. I have my credit card info already stored in my account. As well add my billing/shipping address. Having that info already stored saves me so much time. Thanks Mamaearth for lovely products!!!

Swati Singhal
Swati Singhal
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product Purchased : Onion Hair Oil
Onion Hair Oil Purchased : Jul 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I like the Mamaearth services and products so much!”

  • overall experience

    Mamaearth has the most amazing variety of beauty and personal care products in the online market, and the website and mobile app interface are very user-friendly. So I bought Mamaearth Onion Hair Oil there and I received it on-time. I have enrolled in the Mamaearth loyalty program also and I can buy most of the products for free shipping now. Also, I got 20% off through Mamaearth coupon code. Thank you so much Zoutons for this amazing deal.


    Mamaearth Onion Hair Oil



    I like the Mamaearth services and products so much! In the end, the transaction was simple and took only a few minutes. I absolutely love ordering from Mamaearth.

Vashali Deshmukh
Vashali Deshmukh
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Shampoo
Shampoo Purchased : Jun 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst experience with Mamaearth....”

  • overall experience

    Worst experience with Mamaearth.... I would not recommend Mamaearth to anyone because of customer satisfaction. I had ordered online Mamaearth products (Shampoo, Hair oil, Face wash, etc.) a few days ago and without any notification, they cancelled my product order. Not even a single message received from Mamaearth side. I have already paid full money via online transaction. The customer care service is also not replying properly and not refunding my deducted amount.




    How can this company be so unprofessional? Even I was one of your loyal clients, but because of this experience I would never buy the products again and will not recommend anyone!!!

Vedika
Vedika
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Onion Shampoo
Onion Shampoo Purchased : Jun 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly recommend Mamaearth products”

  • overall experience

    A friend of my sister had recommended me Mamaearth's Onion shampoo kit when I told her about my hair problems. It's been 6 months now that I am using Mamaearth's onion products and they're doing truly amazing for my hairs and skin problem. The company has a wide variety of hair and skin products made from organic and natural ingredients. There are no chemical products in their items which generally cause hair and skin damage.


    Mamaearth Discount Code



    I saved 15% off on my purchase. I want to thank Zoutons for providing great Mamaearth offers. I would like to highly recommend Mamaearth products. Do try out Mamaearth Items!!!

Meenakshi
Meenakshi
store : Mamaearth
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent Patch
Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent Patch Purchased : May 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best product ever”

  • overall experience

    Mamaearth 100% natural mosquito repellent patch for babies is easy to use effective patches! These are deet free and safe to use for kids! The cute print is an attraction for kids. They are easy to remove and don't leave any mark on clothes.


    Mamaearth Offers


    With the help of this coupon site, I saved a lot of money through Mamaearth offers. This Mamaearth natural mosquito repellent gel is superb, it is non sticky, my kid loves to apply it & it does keep him safe from mosquitoes, it last up to 8 hours & it is free from chemicals that’s the best part. It's a very good product to keep mosquitoes away. Very good and effective.




    Thank You Mama Earth... Very much happy with it!!! Literally the best product ever...

Swati Kapoor
Swati Kapoor
store : Mamaearth
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Mamaearth
Mamaearth Sunscreen Purchased : May 02 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Unhappy with the Mamaearth service”

  • overall experience

    I recently made a purchase with mama earth. Sadly I'm very unhappy with the Mamaearth service provided to me and it was a blunder mistake of buying through them. While opening the pack saw few fungus on all over the pack, this is so ridiculous to see such things and like me no one will expect this. Moreover, I have contacted with you through messenger but did not get a proper revert from you. I must say you people are cheater.


    Mamaearth Coupons


    I won't recommend to anyone and total money and time waste. It's just they do good marketing but how long would it work. Very much disappointed with Mamaearth products.


    Worst experience with Mamaearth...

Safoora Zargar
Safoora Zargar
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jul 09 2020
product shopping : Mamaearth
Mamaearth Sunscreen : Jul 09 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Try before you buy!”

  • overall experience

    I am writing my first review because I think everyone should know not to trust mama earth products based on what you read online until you have tried them yourself. I had used a mama earth facewash some time ago and I really liked it so I trusted them and ordered a sunscreen. I am very annoyed with the sunscreen- It's of terrible quality and feels like some cheap foundation & doesn't blend nicely. The worst problem that it is drying, which is terrible for my sensitive skin. So unless you have tried a particular product from mama earth don't buy it because it's a hit or miss thing, and some products may suit you while some may harm you.