Login

Mamaearth Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Mamaearth FLAT 20% OFF + 10% CASHBACK (Jul 25-26)
Anisha Nagarjuna
Anisha Nagarjuna
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Wipes
Baby Wipes Purchased : Jul 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thanks Mamaearth for lovely products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased baby products from Mamaearth. I purchased online baby wipes. Soft yet durable and worked as described online. I prefer buying online because it saves me time and it's less hassle to just order online. I have enrolled in their loyalty program so shipping was free. I checked Zoutons and got a great deal on baby care products. I saved 30% through Mamaearth coupons.


    Mamaearth Baby Wipes



    Overall payment experience is fairly easy on Mamaearth. I have my credit card info already stored in my account. As well add my billing/shipping address. Having that info already stored saves me so much time. Thanks Mamaearth for lovely products!!!

Swati Singhal
Swati Singhal
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product Purchased : Onion Hair Oil
Onion Hair Oil Purchased : Jul 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I like the Mamaearth services and products so much!”

  • overall experience

    Mamaearth has the most amazing variety of beauty and personal care products in the online market, and the website and mobile app interface are very user-friendly. So I bought Mamaearth Onion Hair Oil there and I received it on-time. I have enrolled in the Mamaearth loyalty program also and I can buy most of the products for free shipping now. Also, I got 20% off through Mamaearth coupon code. Thank you so much Zoutons for this amazing deal.


    Mamaearth Onion Hair Oil



    I like the Mamaearth services and products so much! In the end, the transaction was simple and took only a few minutes. I absolutely love ordering from Mamaearth.

Vashali Deshmukh
Vashali Deshmukh
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Shampoo
Shampoo Purchased : Jun 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst experience with Mamaearth....”

  • overall experience

    Worst experience with Mamaearth.... I would not recommend Mamaearth to anyone because of customer satisfaction. I had ordered online Mamaearth products (Shampoo, Hair oil, Face wash, etc.) a few days ago and without any notification, they cancelled my product order. Not even a single message received from Mamaearth side. I have already paid full money via online transaction. The customer care service is also not replying properly and not refunding my deducted amount.




    How can this company be so unprofessional? Even I was one of your loyal clients, but because of this experience I would never buy the products again and will not recommend anyone!!!

Vedika
Vedika
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Onion Shampoo
Onion Shampoo Purchased : Jun 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly recommend Mamaearth products”

  • overall experience

    A friend of my sister had recommended me Mamaearth's Onion shampoo kit when I told her about my hair problems. It's been 6 months now that I am using Mamaearth's onion products and they're doing truly amazing for my hairs and skin problem. The company has a wide variety of hair and skin products made from organic and natural ingredients. There are no chemical products in their items which generally cause hair and skin damage.


    Mamaearth Discount Code



    I saved 15% off on my purchase. I want to thank Zoutons for providing great Mamaearth offers. I would like to highly recommend Mamaearth products. Do try out Mamaearth Items!!!

Meenakshi
Meenakshi
store : Mamaearth
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent Patch
Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent Patch Purchased : May 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best product ever”

  • overall experience

    Mamaearth 100% natural mosquito repellent patch for babies is easy to use effective patches! These are deet free and safe to use for kids! The cute print is an attraction for kids. They are easy to remove and don't leave any mark on clothes.


    Mamaearth Offers


    With the help of this coupon site, I saved a lot of money through Mamaearth offers. This Mamaearth natural mosquito repellent gel is superb, it is non sticky, my kid loves to apply it & it does keep him safe from mosquitoes, it last up to 8 hours & it is free from chemicals that’s the best part. It's a very good product to keep mosquitoes away. Very good and effective.




    Thank You Mama Earth... Very much happy with it!!! Literally the best product ever...

Swati Kapoor
Swati Kapoor
store : Mamaearth
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Mamaearth
Mamaearth Sunscreen Purchased : May 02 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Unhappy with the Mamaearth service”

  • overall experience

    I recently made a purchase with mama earth. Sadly I'm very unhappy with the Mamaearth service provided to me and it was a blunder mistake of buying through them. While opening the pack saw few fungus on all over the pack, this is so ridiculous to see such things and like me no one will expect this. Moreover, I have contacted with you through messenger but did not get a proper revert from you. I must say you people are cheater.


    Mamaearth Coupons


    I won't recommend to anyone and total money and time waste. It's just they do good marketing but how long would it work. Very much disappointed with Mamaearth products.


    Worst experience with Mamaearth...

Safoora Zargar
Safoora Zargar
store : Mamaearth
review date : Jul 09 2020
product shopping : Mamaearth
Mamaearth Sunscreen : Jul 09 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Try before you buy!”

  • overall experience

    I am writing my first review because I think everyone should know not to trust mama earth products based on what you read online until you have tried them yourself. I had used a mama earth facewash some time ago and I really liked it so I trusted them and ordered a sunscreen. I am very annoyed with the sunscreen- It's of terrible quality and feels like some cheap foundation & doesn't blend nicely. The worst problem that it is drying, which is terrible for my sensitive skin. So unless you have tried a particular product from mama earth don't buy it because it's a hit or miss thing, and some products may suit you while some may harm you.