Login India India
80 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.3
Selection Experience
4.1
Coupon Availablilty
4.3
Payment Process
4.3
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.4
Alizah
store : Makemytrip
review date : 19-10-2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : 17-10-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Guarantees great prices!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had to leave for Chandigarh urgently and couldn’t find cheaper flights because I was making the booking last minute! However, on Makemytrip, I found the best deal!


    I searched for cheaper deals and found a flight priced at Rs.2500 from Srinagar to Chandigarh. I didn’t waste a second and booked the flight for 17th October 2019. The flight was scheduled at 8:45 AM from Srinagar airport. 


    I reached the airport on time and cleared all the security checks. The flight booked via Makemytrip was with GoAir. I reached the airlines counter and got my boarding pass. After getting the pass, I had to wait for just an hour and we were asked to board the flight. 


    The flight attendant was good. They served every passenger with kindness and were polite while attending aged passengers and the ones who couldn’t understand Hindi/English. The experience was very good and I would recommend Makemytrip to everybody!


    A saviour for last-minute bookings!

Azaan
store : Makemytrip
review date : 04-10-2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : 01-10-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Services!”

  • Overall Experience

    On my recent trip to Goa, I booked a villa for our stay, which was cheaper than the hotels and had the most of the facilities!

    We were a group of 8 people, so hotel booking would have been expensive. So, we booked Ondas Do Mar 2BHK Villa. It cost us Rs. 14,566 for 5 nights. The Only drawback of booking this villa was that the check-out timing was 10 AM, whereas check-in was 12 PM. But, everything was worth it. 


    The villa was clean and well maintained by the staff. It was like an apartment. The villa had all the facilities like swimming pool, kitchenette with all the home appliances, attached restroom, wi-fi and much more. However, the room service was quite slow. 


    The experience had been a great one. We got extra bedding from the staff and placed the same in the living area which is quite big. So, all of us stayed together. We had so much fun at the villa that we might not have gotten in any hotel. 


    The villa was near to almost every big tourist place, which took less time to reach. We had a memorable trip and all thanks to Makemytrip for this. The staff at the villa was very supportive and helpful. They cooked us Maggi even at 3 AM. I recommend this villa to everybody!

    Great prices only on Makemytrip!

Jatin
store : Makemytrip
review date : 23-09-2019
Service Availed : holiday package
Holiday package booked : 20-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Guarantees Best Price!”

  • Overall Experience

    I have pre-booked a holiday package from Makemytrip. The package is ‘Discover Dubai’ which is a 5N Land Trip only. The package I booked is for 4 people. It cost me just Rs. 1,38,558. To book the package, I had to pay just Rs. 10,000 at the time of booking and the rest can be paid in two instalments.


    The package includes flight tickets, VISA, hotel booking and sightseeing. Upon reaching Dubai, an MMT representative will pick us up from the airport and drop us at the hotel in a private car. For 4 days, the schedule is packed up with tours. On the 5th day, we can roam the city on our own. Then, the next day gets to the airport by ourselves. 


    The date of the trip is from 21st December 2019 to 26th December 2019. The package also includes buffet at the restaurant, BBQ along with Desert Safari and a cruise dinner. This trip is much awaited because it includes a lot of things. Not New Year, but Christmas will be celebrated in Dubai.


    It will be an amazing trip for my family! 

    Book with MMT to get great prices!

Mohd. Akbar
store : Makemytrip
review date : 31-08-2019
Service Availed : Bus Bookin
Bus Booked : 21-08-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Amount Not Refunded”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked two bus tickets to Manali from Delhi via Makemytrip on 21st June 2019. But, the tickets were not confirmed because of overbooking. So, I received a mail from them on 26th June 2019, regarding the cancellation. As the cancellation was done by MMT itself, so no cancellation charges were cut. 


    The email stated that the refund has been successfully processed and will be credited in my account by 3rd July 2019. I was disappointed with the cancellation because it had been so long that we went on a holiday and the plan got cancelled again because no tickets were available.


    Makemytrip


    I waited till 3rd July 2019, but nothing was credited. I waited for another two days and when the amount credited didn’t reflect, I contacted customer service for the same. I provided the customer executive with all the details and even provided him with the screenshot of the mail. After checking his system, he responded that it might take a few days more because the servers are down.


    June ended, July ended and August has also ended but I haven’t received the refund yet! Until last month, they were receiving my calls but now they have just stopped entertaining me! Neither they pick my calls nor respond to the emails. How shall I get the refund now? An amount of Rs. 3366 is stuck with them and I have no way to get my issue resolved!

Vivek
store : Makemytrip
review date : 01-02-2019
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 12-04-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Deals”

  • Overall Experience

    MakeMyTrip is an awesome hotel booking platform and also it is eco-friendly. Easy to use. Got good offers and even upgraded to another room category which was done very easily and at minimal cost. No errors while booking, it was quick. Also, as compared to other sites as good offers and commitment is awesome. We did online payment as it is quick and we received the confirmation voucher immediately with all details. overall a good site. I have already recommended to many of them and they are using it.

Abhra Roy
store : Makemytrip
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 21-11-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    Here's I got and also I'm getting very nice facilities and they provide very nice booking experience. I got a MakeMyTrip coupon from lays packet and Rs.500 cash in my wallet and after that I downloaded it. My friend also reviewed 5 stars about it. It is a very fast booking and payments process. In the time of falling of eyebrows, we can receive the ticket and if cancellation we get money back soon. Obviously, I like it. Absolutely I recommended MakeMyTrip to others as well. It is a very nice experienced app. Availability is good. MakeMyTrip is the best on my review. Exemplary booking example. I didn't even fail in or errors in booking. The refund and cancellation are also fast. Please take close the railway booking system.

Siddhartha
store : Makemytrip
review date : 28-01-2019
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 09-05-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent Offers”

  • Overall Experience

    Make My Trip is the best app for travellers. This app helps all for booking tickets very fast and it is also user-friendly. I recommend Make My Trip for all as it is the best and the rates of this app will be reasonable. While comparing with other websites, Make My trip is the best for hotels booking, flight, train etc. I recommend people to use this app at least once for travelling purposes.

Amit
store : Makemytrip
review date : 26-10-2018
Jammu : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 02-10-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Make my trip the best booking app/website”

  • Selection Experience

    I book ticket from make my trip because it offers good discounts and also cashback points. The offers it gives is 50% off on domestic hotels booking, 1500 off on domestic flights and many more. Yes, these points are redeemable for next travel, by which the booking fare can be reduced .while booking for the next travel it shows us to redeem the points .

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I usually searched for make my trip coupon before booking as it helps me to get cashback, discounts. And also before going to book I also check prices on other sites/ apps for comparing the prizes for better discounts an also check the offers given by make my trip for better cashback and discount experience.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No, I don't face any problem while booking but occasionally  while booking train ticket it shows error. The refund will be initiated in 2-5 days but the cancellation fee is charged. Make my trip shows that the cashback will be given within 24 hours but the cashback is given within immediately .

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, I don't face any difficulty in reaching to my destination as this service is very good that is given by make my trip. While going via bus it drops us at the same position that is given while booking so, it is very helpful to reach the correct destination place. Also, it gives cab services also to reach the door where you want to reach.

  • User Interface

    It is quite good it gives the option of searching that is very useful along with it gives the option to shift to train, bus, hotel booking that is very good.

    One the thing that can be added is the offer page so that a user can easily find offers, discounts and to find the best offer for himself/ herself .

  • Overall Experience

    My experience is quite good while using make my trip as it is helpful in getting a ticket at home but also in less price. The cashback offer is good, it also gives points when being book. 

    Important :-


    If it gives the meal offer or Meal facility then it is very helpful and productive also.

Fatima Ali
store : Makemytrip
review date : 25-10-2018
Hyderabad : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 22-09-2017
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Trip to Hyderabad”

  • Selection Experience

    I had received some coupons of MMT. To use them I tried to make the booking on MMT. I was able to redeem the coupons. In turn, I received more coupons. which  I could use on further bookings for bus, train, and hotel. I compared the booking offers on other apps also.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did not search for the coupons. I  had received the coupons on the purchase of some products. I compared the MMT offers  with other apps offers which were not as beneficial as the offers on other apps and websites. I did not search any website for the coupons before booking

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was immediate. There was no difficulty while booking. I was able to make the booking in the first trial itself. I did not find any type of error during booking or payment. Once I had to cancel the bookings for which I was to receive the refund which I received within a period of one week.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The booking was immediate. There was no difficulty while booking. I was able to make the booking in the first trial itself. I did not find any type of error during booking or payment. Once I had to cancel the bookings for which I was to receive the refund which I received within a period of one week.

  • User Interface

    There was no problem in reaching the destination. The complete trip was very good. I enjoyed everything during the trip, the journey, the stay and the food. I loved the trip. The trip was enjoyed by everyone of my family members. No one complained about anything in the trip. Everything was fine.

  • Overall Experience

    The interface of the MMT website and app was very easy to use. There was no delay in loading and searching. There was no difficulty in searching. I initially thought I would not be able to do the booking but after using the app I could do it very easily. The interface was very interactive.

Dharvi
store : Makemytrip
review date : 20-10-2018
Bangalore : Hotel Booking
Booking Date : 01-06-2018
4 Selection Experience
3 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Best Online Site”

  • Selection Experience

    It offered me the best discounts as well as cashback. They were redeemed in next booking. It offers some additional discount of approximate 2000 rupees as compared to other sites. Overall it was a nice experience. I will strongly recommend all of you to book your tickets using make my trip app. Its the best app which you can find. In addition to its discount offers it's the most *RELIABLE* site.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    There was no need of searching coupons on other sites. Make my trip app itself shows the relevant coupons for your travel. Basically coupons and all depends upon your total fare limit also. The higher your booking costs, the higher are your coupon discounts. And incase if you want to get coupons online you can search on various couponing website.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The speed of booking was excellent. I was able to book it at the first go. There was no problem as such while booking the tickets. It is a fast procedure. I will recommend all of you to install make my trip app on your smart phones. As mentioned earlier that its a reliable site so I didn't suffer from any payment issues as such.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, not at all. I didn't face any problem while reaching my destination. It was a smooth journey. When you usually book tickets from travelling sites, there's a usual issue of non-confirmation and additional payments. One of my friends suffered from that issue. But with make my trip, there's no such issue. I didn't face any problem at all.

  • User Interface

    User interface is excellent. Navigation, app loading time ,every thing  is  extremely fine. You won't suffer from any issues as such. Well only thing you require is a nice internet connection and the window and user interface is extremely friendly. It can be easily operated by a layman with least or minimal technical issues. You can book online with no issues as such. Trust me, its a nice online travelling app.

  • Overall Experience

    My booking experience was awesome. I would suggest anything as it requires no suggestions as I'll definitely like to book my tickets again and again from the same booking app. It has everything which you will require in the first go. I have been booking my tickets from this app since long and every time I have a wonderful experience. I will strongly recommend this application site to all of you.

Ashish gajera
store : Makemytrip
review date : 18-10-2018
JUNAGADH : Holiday Booking
Booking Done : 26-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Exclsuive Booking Offers”

  • Selection Experience

    It has much offers and much options then others so book by make my trip for shimla trip and I found many offers and much option for hotels or else also I can book train, bus flights in only one app others have only bus or flight options but in make my trip you have all option like train bus flights hotels and it has complete packages also for perfect trip that time I am new in online booking I don’t have trust on it but when book on make my trip I feels like it is better option then direct booking make my trip show hotels price cheaper than other sites it has very cheap prices for travel 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I search on others but then I choose make my trip other website was very costly but I found make my trip is cheaper than others it has more option for hotel it shows all hotels on destinations you can easily book it and it is cheaper than direct booking I try many other sites but finally I choose to make my trip because it is all in on app.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    its very fast and easy I don’t find any issue in booking it is very fast you just open make my trip app set your destination it shows you hotels flights bus you choose you to want then fill your personal information and press book and pay and its booked and confirmation is sent on your mobile it’s very easy and fast option 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No it shows very accurate result for your search you can see where is the hotel and by what can you can reach their you easily chose best hotels and travel it shows correct information of hotels it shows good buses all buses in your bus you can show what kind of facilities there are providing then you can choose so don’t face any kind of problems in reaching your destination 

  • User Interface

    Its easy and smooth you can easily search hotels flights buses and much more you can also found traveling packages also all option has specific buttons on app site has also great option but site has little slower than app but overall both option is easy and fast it has no much loading time for searches and you easy finding specific option for bus flight hotels etc.

  • Overall Experience

    it was amazing I love it my trip was amazing I book some hotels for Shimla Manali trip all hotels are great I recently searched for Goa hotels I want to trip in October I found amazing hotels also I found complete package for travel this I found very good in only make my trip no there are offering same I search on trivago but it is costly than make my trip and I had experienced make my tip earlier and that trip was so amazing thank you make my trip for that wonderful trip make my trip I have suggestion for you that you please start sharing cashback to other option

Akruti Gohil
store : Makemytrip
review date : 15-10-2018
Mahabaleshwar : Car Rental
Booking Done : 24-09-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Awesome services”

  • Selection Experience

    I needed to book a cab for a round trip from Pune to Mahabaleshwar and I was offered excellent packages at affordable rates and I was allowed to book with advance payment of about only 3% of the entire amount, which can be canceled at 0 cancellation charges until 4 hours prior to taking the trip. Excellent services MMT.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did some research on paytm and redbus before going forward with MMT as other sites lacked the services I was looking for. But it was super easy to book with MakeMyTrip because they have simple payment portals that accept all mode of transaction. I haven’t used any coupon online yet.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I did not face any problems while booking, in fact, I had a change of plans and had to pre pone my trip by a week's time and still received entire amount refunded for my previous booking and could book another cab right away.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I am yet to take up the services yet. So, I am not well aware of the cashback and refund fact. But as per my knowledge, they refund takes place within 24hrs. One of my friends got his cashback in

  • User Interface

    The navigation could be made a bit more user-friendly while selecting the travel dates. You have to reload the page much time to get all the important details filled. This could save a lot of time if it only loads once.

  • Overall Experience

    I would rate my experience as 9/10 for now. And I have already recommended this app all my friends and family members. All you need is some basic updates just like I mentioned above.

Bidipto Bose
store : Makemytrip
review date : 13-10-2018
Delhi : Flight Booking
Booking Done : 18-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“My experience on mmt”

  • Selection Experience

    Make my trip is more convenient, easy to use and I got a good deal on flights so I booked my tickets from make my trip. Make my trip is Dam easy and I love the way it is so much user-friendly. Other competitors are like goibibo and yatra are not that great.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I researched for some time like I compared the prices on other websites and saw make my trip has the best deal. I check the prices on every other website and the saw that make my trip has the best package than any other website. I Googled for coupons. The coupons got me some cashback.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No there was no difficulty while using or booking tickets. The process was smooth. No, I didn't face any error while booking the tickets. The confirmation message came within a minute and the cash back came some minutes after the transaction was done. And I am very happy with it.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all. We reached the airport 2hr before the flight we got our boarding passes. The staffs were very good and polite. The food we got was nice. The overall thing is we got a good response and good behavior from the staff. The flight was cozy and great.

  • User Interface

    No, the user interface is well better than other websites. There were many deals on make my trip  and I was first confused by the options but then I saw the reviews and got myself a perfect flight ticket with good cashback. Thank you make my trip .

  • Overall Experience

    So I think to make my trip is good and if you people can give more discount on flight tickets I will be happier. And yes I will and always book from make my trip for my next trips and tours. And always recommend to make my trip to other people to get good deals.

Mohammed Afsal
store : Makemytrip
review date : 12-10-2018
Wayanad : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 26-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
3 Coupon Selection
3 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
3 User Interface

“Really Good Trip”

  • Selection Experience

    Had a lot of options and a great price with discount. We were accommodated in Icon residency. At Wayanad, it helped us to find different places. It was our first trip to a place in Kerala and didn't know the places or a person who knows then we found your website has it all it was really helpful.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Hotel to stay was our main problem when  we went and then we found there were  best hotels with you. And then it was the best places to visit ...that problem was also solved we could go to heart lake, dams, waterfalls etc there. There were more tourist places  to be visited but the time didn't allow us to.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was looking forward to the fastest option and our option was makemytrip because it had a lot of options  there was a slight problem faced in payment of booking but one thing was able to do that was call and book  there was a slow processing system which leads us to little confusing and other than that no difficulties we're there.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No such problems we're there it was quite easy to go but it came a little confusing while the place and location. It took a while to get it solved and the range was enough as expected and we were able to go with the help of the people in recent places which was a great help for us.

  • User Interface

    It is a good app and website too compared to other it has a long life ability to help others with a lot of things. we recommend you to place like a map in your own app not to press and go to another app like google map. I have recommended a lot of friends with it while they are on the trip.

  • Overall Experience

    Excellent service was provided and the only problem faced was that the confusing of which hotel was near and which was able to go faster  which made us take a delay   . The thing which you can develop is that you should have your own map which shows everything at the same time which helps to reach our destination faster.

Mansur amin
store : Makemytrip
review date : 12-10-2018
Guwahati : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 16-05-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“North East Trip”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked my ticket from MakeMyTrip as this platform always gives the customers super offers with various banks. For instance, I booked my round trip with the promo code FLYMON. The offer was with ICICI Bank. I got a huge discount of Rs 1200. And as a matter of fact, I have booked tickets and hotels only with make my trip . And speaking of my upcoming journey, I will book my Shimla trip from the same. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    As I already mentioned I searched for best offers across the web and I ended up with makemytrip as the offer is always exceptional.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was superfast to book. No difficulties whatsoever. Also, I would like to mention that the cashback got credited to me within 2 business days. This was super satisfactory. In my college days, I use to book from Goibibo but I moved to MakeMyTrip as this platform is very good in terms of booking the tickets and in terms of offers.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all. It was and always been pleasant so far. Refund has never been such an issue cause all of my payments has been on time and this is quite an achievement on my end.

  • User Interface

    Speaking of the user interface, the best part I liked is calendar month prices of the tickets. Very easy to use the app and it’s quite fast without any lag.

  • Overall Experience

    So overall the experience is very good. I have been recommending this platform to my friends and will refer in future also 

Amit Singh Thapa
store : Makemytrip
review date : 10-10-2018
Shimla : Trip Booking
Booking Done : 17-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Awesome weekend of my life ever!”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked from making my trip because it’s giving me lots of benefits with saving time. Yes, MakeMyTrip gives me some discount as well. And it’s better compared to yatra, and goibibo. I was thinking when I was selecting the way of for booking tickets. I compared to every website. Then finally I selected the make my trip because of its discounts and facilities. And I think that the other websites are not so good because it doesn't refund money it takes more than 15 days to return. But with the MakeMyTrip, I didn't get the chance to refund. Awesome

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I searched some discount and some of the coupons that I received can be used that for another booking. Actually, I searched those coupons online. There were so many websites to get a coupon for making my trip. You will get the offers for MakeMyTrip on all those websites. Honestly, I really like how easy it is to book via this app.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, some difficulty like the network problem, because I was traveling on metro and signal, fluctuates while traveling. But haven’t faced any issue from making my trip, not at all. And yes I came back at home and I searched once again the same page which I was searching for and it loaded quite in time.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I was so impressed when entered to the hotel with my partner. Facilities given to us was just awesome. I was thinking that's my first experience in my life ever. And the food was mouthwatering. I seriously became a fan of the quality served by that hotel.

  • User Interface

    No need to be worried and no need to take any kind of tension while you're traveling, staying in any hotels from MakeMyTrip. Because they will give the time to book as well as to think also. And the most appropriate thing is they don't show any other things other than your choice. Search the place where you want to go. They will show the most reasonable options as per your search.

  • Overall Experience

    My booking experience was the best ever. I was thinking that I will face some problems while traveling but MakeMyTrip proved me wrong and I was so happy when I was there. Yes, overall my experiences were memorable. I'm very happy that make my trip is one of the best sites for booking. So thanks MakeMyTrip.

Arun Ratan
store : Makemytrip
review date : 07-10-2018
Manali : Trip booking
Booking Done : 20-06-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Travelling Made Easy”

  • Selection Experience

    I prefer using mak0065mytrip for my bookings for flights, hotels & bus. I have found MMT interface and booking procedures very convenient & user-friendly. Be its availability of information on flights, hotels, buses, cabs or various deals and offers to go on. MMT daily discount & special discount offers make the booking pocket-friendly. I appreciate the cash backs, bonus money being credited to my account timely. Cancellation protection is the system I appreciate most as MMT was first to introduce this and is also very reasonable. My recent booking of the hotel through MMT also saved me a good amount of money on account of these redeemable points and cash backs. I always prefer MMT for my travel arrangements.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    MMT itself offers various discounts and schemes to be redeemed against bookings. I have also found relevant discount coupons of MMT with Citi Bank & Axis Bank.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I don't remember I had any frustrating moments while booking with MMT. The procedure had been simple, thorough & fast. In case of cancellations also the refund procedure is quite fast and trouble-free. I don't recall I have ever had to call up MMT for refund status. Things have constantly improved over time with MMT. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Hotels & flights booked through MMT have always been found to be exactly the same as described. I have not experienced any deviations in the declarations of facilities available at the MMT listed properties.

  • User Interface

    Interacting with the site is easy, convenient and interactive. I don't find any difficulty in searching for any information or schemes available.

  • Overall Experience

    I have always had an excellent booking experience with MMT. MMT had always been my first choice for travel bookings. At this point of time, I don't have any suggestions for MM. In case I do, I will definitely love to share and contribute.

Vishal G K
store : Makemytrip
review date : 06-10-2018
Goa : Trip booking
Booking Done : 20-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Happy Times”

  • Selection Experience

    I heard a lot about the discounts so I gave a try. Believe me, I was not disappointed and would recommend others to give a try and saw many advertisements and heard about the hotel rating etc. And we can actually we can see the hotel room before booking a room no other website give this kind of opportunity. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Searched for many websites to get the offers. And heard much news about the online booking and asked some of my friends before leaving to the place for the rooms and staying. Searched many websites and compared many websites for rate change so I found right one of my choice and which meet my expectations.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It faced no difficulties. And it was hassle-free and there was no crash of servers while booking a cancellation was so easy to do and with an instant refund and others things. Offers given were simply awesome. And there is also instant cancellation request available which is a good thing.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No I used a map which is given in the app and found the hotel easily. And the hotel staffs are actually good and kind enough. Food provided is good in hotels and clean and tasty. The overall hospitality of the hotel was good and I would like to visit and again. And I would recommend others to visit too.

  • User Interface

    App is good, but need little improvement. App working is good there was some inconvenience while using the like it take too much time to load and sometimes there are minor crashes in the app which needs to be fixed. Overall the app is better compared to other websites and full of offers etc. 

  • Overall Experience

    Overall a nice experience and looking forward to booking again. Yes, I would recommend my friends and family  to do so. The availability of hotel is good and offers are fantastic and I would tell people to not to spend extra money unknowingly and prefer to use make my trip. I will book through this app again and again.

Sumit
store : Makemytrip
review date : 04-10-2018
Delhi : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 21-06-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
3 User Interface

“One Of The Best Trio”

  • Selection Experience

    Easy to book & good assistance in all aspects tickets I got on WhatsApp I got a bill on my email. There are a lot of benefits like cash backs make my trip wallet money and easy comparison with other flights app is also installed on my phone that's all my experience is about the make my trip. And more it provides all. other benefits like insurance and other things 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I usually book my tickets with travel agents but when ever I have to book I check following things. 1. I compare prices of the flights and I . 2. Terminal of the departure and landing. 3. Food is complementary or not. 4. What to order in food. 5. Flight preferences. Non stop flights are preferable always. Timings of the flights should be match with our timings.

    Flights price should not hike once I put booking. Some times I see the baggage capacity also. Some time air staff also. matters I generally don't prefer vistara. But  from all.of that prices plays a great roll in the booking 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The speed of booking is good it takes some time in filling the details and There are a lot of pages there and  unwanted options which create difficulty and confusion in booking. If all the amount is in my wallet it is faster otherwise we have to relocate to back page which takes some more time and the only difficulty was the price hike once start to book the price gets high automatically which usually irritates the user most and we have to compare the prices again which may change our decision and our schedule get misbalanced to make my trip should ensure the prices remain constant for the period of booking which will increase the confidentiality of the users and will result in to the increase of rating of make my trip. Booking was obviously very fast and I got WhatsApp of my tickets within my minutes.  booking cash back I never applied and refund not availed because I never canceled my tickets a

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No problem faced reaching my destination. My travel was well planned and the travel desk arrangements were really appreciable when I reached on airport already my driver was there he took me to the destination and I was sleeping all the way We had food on the way again I slept in the car it was a very good arrangement by the travel company. The food was very good I not availed it from make my trip I only booked my tickets from there and the stay I arranged my own it was also very well the zone of concert I matched and it feels like home food was also not much spice it was a pleasant travel along with the enjoyment

  • User Interface

    I can not comment much on the user interface but whatever I know from that part it was a good to book ticket with the make my trip website as well as for the app it was very easy every comparison is in front of you and have you have choose only but the bad thing is that there are too much questions in booking we should not have that much confusion make my trip can make it more user friendly with the help of suggestions getting from users that will definitely increase the revenue of make my trip it seemed there are more easy ways to book tickets especially prices should not fluctuate too short interval of time all over it is a good interface with all the modem facility with all collaboration of major banks 

  • Overall Experience

    Overall my experience was just superb and I was able to get the trip I desired. I hope of getting more of such trips in the future. I a sure that all my friends and family will be happy to travel with MakeMyTrip app

Jacob
store : Makemytrip
review date : 04-10-2018
Ooty : Holiday Booking
Booking Done : 29-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Affordable Price”

  • Selection Experience

    MakeMyTrip is the best app for booking tickets and hotels. And many other  travel related services. You can rely on MakeMyTrip because it helps us on these travel-related stuffs for finding out the best-suited hotels for our budget and their facilities. Whether it is a spacious room or a tidy one and many other features.  

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Well I searched for the coupons through Google but couldn't reach for it and tried many other ways for getting a lower price for booking air tickets but one of my friends provided me a coupon so that I got a free coupon from him but couldn't say it as a coupon because he got that type of discount by logging in as a new member. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was really easy as if we were waiting in the counter of that hotel. MakeMyTrip really makes it easy for us to book hotel rooms with ease. It never delays in room booking neither in air tickets nor in holidays. Make my trip really helps us in comparison of hotel's near us . 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Nope not much because during my stay in the hotel there was a lack in service. But cannot blame make my trip for that because it's mistake from the hotel staffs who really fails us in providing quality service to their loyal customer's such hotels won't have faithful customers in future.

  • User Interface

    With make my trip it is really easy for us to find hotels and plans for holidays. No need to worry if you have got no plans for holidays to make my trip is there with lots and lots of plan. Just choose the city which you want to visit rest leave it to the hands of make my trip they will provide you with hotels with best deals and great plans for your special holiday.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, of course, make my trip is one of the best apps which I used it to be my travel companion. I liked it very much and very convenient for travel purposes. It provides us with a fair deal for hotels and good price for air tickets. I have suggested this app to many of friends and thanked me for that appreciable reference.