Login

Makemytrip Reviews

85 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 85 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Makemytrip UP TO 25% OFF: GREAT INDIAN TRAVEL SALE (Jul 30-31)
Vedant Sharma
Vedant Sharma
store : Makemytrip
review date : Jul 27 2021
service availed : Booking services
Booking Services Availed : Jun 27 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Hopeless experience from MakeMyTrip”

  • overall experience

    I experienced a  hopeless service by MakeMyTrip. I booked a flight from MakeMyTrip in the month of May 2021. One-way flight got canceled by that airline itself. So I thought I am eligible for full refund. However, that was not the case and MMT is making me feel like a fool and has not refunded the amount to me. They have deducted various charges while giving me the refund and their executives are so rude and were not in a mood to listen to me at all. I can never again trust MakeMyTrip. Instead of helping others in these challenging times, they are creating mental agony to their customers. I would not recommend anyone to choose MMT.

Mayank Bhatt
Mayank Bhatt
store : Makemytrip
review date : Jun 10 2021
Service Availed : Booking Services
Bookings Made : Jun 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    MakeMyTrip is honestly the best booking service I have used. I travel a lot but I have usually made bookings directly via the airline website. This time I was in a bit of a rush so I decided to use makemytrip so I could see options available for multiple airlines in one shot. 

    This has honestly changed the way I see airline bookings. The whole process was so fast, especially once I figured out the filters. They were extremely easy to apply and I quickly picked the flight that was most convenient for me. As a first time user I managed to avail a first time user discount on my booking which made the savings I availed even higher. I was able to complete the booking formalities in a matter of minutes. I would definitely recommend mmt to anyone who asks because it truly makes airline bookings easy.

Rocky
Rocky
store : Makemytrip
review date : May 21 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booked : May 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“MakeMyTrip Truly Makes Life Easier”

  • Overall Experience

    I had to book a flight ticket from Delhi-Mumbai and had I not availed of MakeMyTrip's services, I am sure I would have ended up spending more time and money while finalizing my booking. While going through the website, I found that they are offering 10% off to credit card users and therefore I chose to pay via the same.

    Also, I was easily able to compare airfares across several airlines for different dates and flight timings. I was able to access the flight ticket both via email and the MMT app which made checking in to the airport extremely easy as compared to using printouts like I normally used to.

Jitten Singh
Jitten Singh
store : Makemytrip
review date : Feb 22 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel booked : Feb 15 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Has really made my trip worse”

  • Overall Experience

    Travelling from Delhi to Goa with my wife for spending our honeymoon together on 15th February 2021 I booked 1 hotel room from Makemytrip of Resort Rio, North Goa.


    As & when we arrived at the Hotel it was full of excotic indian decorations with a major touch of Western tapestry. Going forward for our check-in at the Hotel reception, we were told that no bookings have been made in the name of me & my wife for the same.


    I mean seriously?


    Is this Make my trip services or Make my trip worse services. What we get after 1986 km distance of journey is that so sorry but your booking has not been made. I even tried calling the customer support staff of make my trip at 18001028747 & after having a series of conversation they told that they had a major server error on 2nd December 2019 where most of the cases have been recorded of No-booking made, to which they also said that my money will be refunded to me within 10 working days into my account.


    The good part is at least I am getting my money refunded but the worst part is that we didn't get our choice of hotel where we planned to stay.


    This is totally not done.


    At Least you should have told us of the default then & there so that we could have looked for another alternative option for Hotel Bookings.


    I am not at all going to use Makemytrip anymore.

    #GrossServices

Gaurav Dey
Gaurav Dey
store : Makemytrip
review date : Feb 04 2021
Service Availed : Flight Ticket
Flight Ticket booking : Feb 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Good services”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • Overall Experience

    Whenever I want to travel inside India, I make sure to use Makemytrip app as my travel partner. So on 22nd January , I checked for flights from Delhi to Bangalore on Make my trip website for which I was getting a confirmed booking of flights on 3rd February 2021.

     

    Waiting no more in a very instant I made my bookings for the same. The total price that I paid for my tickets was a ₹3,486 for 1 person of Indigo Airlines. Make my trip also hosted different separate prices for Students as well which cost less than the average ticket fare charges.

     

    Finally was able to board my flight from the T2 Domestic terminal on 3rd February 2021 with easy airport check-in services at the Indigo airline counter. Whenever I have purchased my ticket from Make my trip I have never faced any issue regarding ticket booking or pricing issues for the same.

     

    The services at the Indigo airlines airplane were almost exceptional, where it took just 2hr & 10 mins to reach my destination.

     

    I can with confidence say that nothing can beat the kind of services that Makemytrip is providing to their clients. From ticket price comparison to advanced hotel bookings make my trip is really a good app to use.

     

    Makemytrip had indeed done a great job.

Alizah
Alizah
store : Makemytrip
review date : Jan 29 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jan 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Guarantees great prices!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had to leave for Chandigarh urgently and couldn’t find cheaper flights because I was making the booking last minute! However, on Makemytrip, I found the best deal!


    I searched for cheaper deals and found a flight priced at Rs.2500 from Srinagar to Chandigarh. I didn’t waste a second and booked the flight for 17th October 2019. The flight was scheduled at 8:45 AM from Srinagar airport. 


    I reached the airport on time and cleared all the security checks. The flight booked via Makemytrip was with GoAir. I reached the airlines counter and got my boarding pass. After getting the pass, I had to wait for just an hour and we were asked to board the flight. 


    The flight attendant was good. They served every passenger with kindness and were polite while attending aged passengers and the ones who couldn’t understand Hindi/English. The experience was very good and I would recommend Makemytrip to everybody!


    A saviour for last-minute bookings!

Azaan
Azaan
store : Makemytrip
review date : Oct 20 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Jan 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Services!”

  • Overall Experience

    On my recent trip to Goa, I booked a villa for our stay, which was cheaper than the hotels and had the most of the facilities!

    We were a group of 8 people, so hotel booking would have been expensive. So, we booked Ondas Do Mar 2BHK Villa. It cost us Rs. 14,566 for 5 nights. The Only drawback of booking this villa was that the check-out timing was 10 AM, whereas check-in was 12 PM. But, everything was worth it. 


    The villa was clean and well maintained by the staff. It was like an apartment. The villa had all the facilities like swimming pool, kitchenette with all the home appliances, attached restroom, wi-fi and much more. However, the room service was quite slow. 


    The experience had been a great one. We got extra bedding from the staff and placed the same in the living area which is quite big. So, all of us stayed together. We had so much fun at the villa that we might not have gotten in any hotel. 


    The villa was near to almost every big tourist place, which took less time to reach. We had a memorable trip and all thanks to Makemytrip for this. The staff at the villa was very supportive and helpful. They cooked us Maggi even at 3 AM. I recommend this villa to everybody!

    Great prices only on Makemytrip!

Mohd. Akbar
Mohd. Akbar
store : Makemytrip
review date : Aug 31 2019
Service Availed : Bus Bookin
Bus Booked : Aug 21 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Amount Not Refunded”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked two bus tickets to Manali from Delhi via Makemytrip on 21st June 2019. But, the tickets were not confirmed because of overbooking. So, I received a mail from them on 26th June 2019, regarding the cancellation. As the cancellation was done by MMT itself, so no cancellation charges were cut. 


    The email stated that the refund has been successfully processed and will be credited in my account by 3rd July 2019. I was disappointed with the cancellation because it had been so long that we went on a holiday and the plan got cancelled again because no tickets were available.


    Makemytrip


    I waited till 3rd July 2019, but nothing was credited. I waited for another two days and when the amount credited didn’t reflect, I contacted customer service for the same. I provided the customer executive with all the details and even provided him with the screenshot of the mail. After checking his system, he responded that it might take a few days more because the servers are down.


    June ended, July ended and August has also ended but I haven’t received the refund yet! Until last month, they were receiving my calls but now they have just stopped entertaining me! Neither they pick my calls nor respond to the emails. How shall I get the refund now? An amount of Rs. 3366 is stuck with them and I have no way to get my issue resolved!

Vivek
store : Makemytrip
review date : Feb 01 2019
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : Apr 12 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Deals”

  • Overall Experience

    MakeMyTrip is an awesome hotel booking platform and also it is eco-friendly. Easy to use. Got good offers and even upgraded to another room category which was done very easily and at minimal cost. No errors while booking, it was quick. Also, as compared to other sites as good offers and commitment is awesome. We did online payment as it is quick and we received the confirmation voucher immediately with all details. overall a good site. I have already recommended to many of them and they are using it.

Abhra Roy
store : Makemytrip
review date : Jan 30 2019
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : Nov 21 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    Here's I got and also I'm getting very nice facilities and they provide very nice booking experience. I got a MakeMyTrip coupon from lays packet and Rs.500 cash in my wallet and after that I downloaded it. My friend also reviewed 5 stars about it. It is a very fast booking and payments process. In the time of falling of eyebrows, we can receive the ticket and if cancellation we get money back soon. Obviously, I like it. Absolutely I recommended MakeMyTrip to others as well. It is a very nice experienced app. Availability is good. MakeMyTrip is the best on my review. Exemplary booking example. I didn't even fail in or errors in booking. The refund and cancellation are also fast. Please take close the railway booking system.

Siddhartha
store : Makemytrip
review date : Jan 28 2019
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : May 09 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent Offers”

  • Overall Experience

    Make My Trip is the best app for travellers. This app helps all for booking tickets very fast and it is also user-friendly. I recommend Make My Trip for all as it is the best and the rates of this app will be reasonable. While comparing with other websites, Make My trip is the best for hotels booking, flight, train etc. I recommend people to use this app at least once for travelling purposes.

Jatin
Jatin
store : Makemytrip
review date : Jan 04 2019
Service Availed : holiday package
Holiday package booked : Jan 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Guarantees Best Price!”

  • Overall Experience

    I have pre-booked a holiday package from Makemytrip. The package is ‘Discover Dubai’ which is a 5N Land Trip only. The package I booked is for 4 people. It cost me just Rs. 1,38,558. To book the package, I had to pay just Rs. 10,000 at the time of booking and the rest can be paid in two instalments.


    The package includes flight tickets, VISA, hotel booking and sightseeing. Upon reaching Dubai, an MMT representative will pick us up from the airport and drop us at the hotel in a private car. For 4 days, the schedule is packed up with tours. On the 5th day, we can roam the city on our own. Then, the next day gets to the airport by ourselves. 


    The package also includes buffet at the restaurant, BBQ along with Desert Safari and a cruise dinner. This trip is much awaited because it includes a lot of things. Not New Year, but Christmas will be celebrated in Dubai.


    It will be an amazing trip for my family! 

    Book with MMT to get great prices!

Amit
store : Makemytrip
review date : Oct 26 2018
Jammu : Travel Booking
Booking Done : Oct 02 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Make my trip the best booking app/website”

  • Selection Experience

    I book ticket from make my trip because it offers good discounts and also cashback points. The offers it gives is 50% off on domestic hotels booking, 1500 off on domestic flights and many more. Yes, these points are redeemable for next travel, by which the booking fare can be reduced .while booking for the next travel it shows us to redeem the points .

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I usually searched for make my trip coupon before booking as it helps me to get cashback, discounts. And also before going to book I also check prices on other sites/ apps for comparing the prizes for better discounts an also check the offers given by make my trip for better cashback and discount experience.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No, I don't face any problem while booking but occasionally  while booking train ticket it shows error. The refund will be initiated in 2-5 days but the cancellation fee is charged. Make my trip shows that the cashback will be given within 24 hours but the cashback is given within immediately .

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, I don't face any difficulty in reaching to my destination as this service is very good that is given by make my trip. While going via bus it drops us at the same position that is given while booking so, it is very helpful to reach the correct destination place. Also, it gives cab services also to reach the door where you want to reach.

  • User Interface

    It is quite good it gives the option of searching that is very useful along with it gives the option to shift to train, bus, hotel booking that is very good.

    One the thing that can be added is the offer page so that a user can easily find offers, discounts and to find the best offer for himself/ herself .

  • Overall Experience

    My experience is quite good while using make my trip as it is helpful in getting a ticket at home but also in less price. The cashback offer is good, it also gives points when being book. 

    Important :-


    If it gives the meal offer or Meal facility then it is very helpful and productive also.

Fatima Ali
store : Makemytrip
review date : Oct 25 2018
Hyderabad : Travel Booking
Booking Done : Sep 22 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Trip to Hyderabad”

  • Selection Experience

    I had received some coupons of MMT. To use them I tried to make the booking on MMT. I was able to redeem the coupons. In turn, I received more coupons. which  I could use on further bookings for bus, train, and hotel. I compared the booking offers on other apps also.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did not search for the coupons. I  had received the coupons on the purchase of some products. I compared the MMT offers  with other apps offers which were not as beneficial as the offers on other apps and websites. I did not search any website for the coupons before booking

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was immediate. There was no difficulty while booking. I was able to make the booking in the first trial itself. I did not find any type of error during booking or payment. Once I had to cancel the bookings for which I was to receive the refund which I received within a period of one week.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The booking was immediate. There was no difficulty while booking. I was able to make the booking in the first trial itself. I did not find any type of error during booking or payment. Once I had to cancel the bookings for which I was to receive the refund which I received within a period of one week.

  • User Interface

    There was no problem in reaching the destination. The complete trip was very good. I enjoyed everything during the trip, the journey, the stay and the food. I loved the trip. The trip was enjoyed by everyone of my family members. No one complained about anything in the trip. Everything was fine.

  • Overall Experience

    The interface of the MMT website and app was very easy to use. There was no delay in loading and searching. There was no difficulty in searching. I initially thought I would not be able to do the booking but after using the app I could do it very easily. The interface was very interactive.

Dharvi
store : Makemytrip
review date : Oct 20 2018
Bangalore : Hotel Booking
Booking Date : Jun 01 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Online Site”

  • Selection Experience

    It offered me the best discounts as well as cashback. They were redeemed in next booking. It offers some additional discount of approximate 2000 rupees as compared to other sites. Overall it was a nice experience. I will strongly recommend all of you to book your tickets using make my trip app. Its the best app which you can find. In addition to its discount offers it's the most *RELIABLE* site.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    There was no need of searching coupons on other sites. Make my trip app itself shows the relevant coupons for your travel. Basically coupons and all depends upon your total fare limit also. The higher your booking costs, the higher are your coupon discounts. And incase if you want to get coupons online you can search on various couponing website.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The speed of booking was excellent. I was able to book it at the first go. There was no problem as such while booking the tickets. It is a fast procedure. I will recommend all of you to install make my trip app on your smart phones. As mentioned earlier that its a reliable site so I didn't suffer from any payment issues as such.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, not at all. I didn't face any problem while reaching my destination. It was a smooth journey. When you usually book tickets from travelling sites, there's a usual issue of non-confirmation and additional payments. One of my friends suffered from that issue. But with make my trip, there's no such issue. I didn't face any problem at all.

  • User Interface

    User interface is excellent. Navigation, app loading time ,every thing  is  extremely fine. You won't suffer from any issues as such. Well only thing you require is a nice internet connection and the window and user interface is extremely friendly. It can be easily operated by a layman with least or minimal technical issues. You can book online with no issues as such. Trust me, its a nice online travelling app.

  • Overall Experience

    My booking experience was awesome. I would suggest anything as it requires no suggestions as I'll definitely like to book my tickets again and again from the same booking app. It has everything which you will require in the first go. I have been booking my tickets from this app since long and every time I have a wonderful experience. I will strongly recommend this application site to all of you.

Ashish gajera
store : Makemytrip
review date : Oct 18 2018
JUNAGADH : Holiday Booking
Booking Done : Sep 26 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Exclsuive Booking Offers”

  • Selection Experience

    It has much offers and much options then others so book by make my trip for shimla trip and I found many offers and much option for hotels or else also I can book train, bus flights in only one app others have only bus or flight options but in make my trip you have all option like train bus flights hotels and it has complete packages also for perfect trip that time I am new in online booking I don’t have trust on it but when book on make my trip I feels like it is better option then direct booking make my trip show hotels price cheaper than other sites it has very cheap prices for travel 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I search on others but then I choose make my trip other website was very costly but I found make my trip is cheaper than others it has more option for hotel it shows all hotels on destinations you can easily book it and it is cheaper than direct booking I try many other sites but finally I choose to make my trip because it is all in on app.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    its very fast and easy I don’t find any issue in booking it is very fast you just open make my trip app set your destination it shows you hotels flights bus you choose you to want then fill your personal information and press book and pay and its booked and confirmation is sent on your mobile it’s very easy and fast option 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No it shows very accurate result for your search you can see where is the hotel and by what can you can reach their you easily chose best hotels and travel it shows correct information of hotels it shows good buses all buses in your bus you can show what kind of facilities there are providing then you can choose so don’t face any kind of problems in reaching your destination 

  • User Interface

    Its easy and smooth you can easily search hotels flights buses and much more you can also found traveling packages also all option has specific buttons on app site has also great option but site has little slower than app but overall both option is easy and fast it has no much loading time for searches and you easy finding specific option for bus flight hotels etc.

  • Overall Experience

    it was amazing I love it my trip was amazing I book some hotels for Shimla Manali trip all hotels are great I recently searched for Goa hotels I want to trip in October I found amazing hotels also I found complete package for travel this I found very good in only make my trip no there are offering same I search on trivago but it is costly than make my trip and I had experienced make my tip earlier and that trip was so amazing thank you make my trip for that wonderful trip make my trip I have suggestion for you that you please start sharing cashback to other option

Akruti Gohil
store : Makemytrip
review date : Oct 15 2018
Mahabaleshwar : Car Rental
Booking Done : Sep 24 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome services”

  • Selection Experience

    I needed to book a cab for a round trip from Pune to Mahabaleshwar and I was offered excellent packages at affordable rates and I was allowed to book with advance payment of about only 3% of the entire amount, which can be canceled at 0 cancellation charges until 4 hours prior to taking the trip. Excellent services MMT.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did some research on paytm and redbus before going forward with MMT as other sites lacked the services I was looking for. But it was super easy to book with MakeMyTrip because they have simple payment portals that accept all mode of transaction. I haven’t used any coupon online yet.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I did not face any problems while booking, in fact, I had a change of plans and had to pre pone my trip by a week's time and still received entire amount refunded for my previous booking and could book another cab right away.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I am yet to take up the services yet. So, I am not well aware of the cashback and refund fact. But as per my knowledge, they refund takes place within 24hrs. One of my friends got his cashback in

  • User Interface

    The navigation could be made a bit more user-friendly while selecting the travel dates. You have to reload the page much time to get all the important details filled. This could save a lot of time if it only loads once.

  • Overall Experience

    I would rate my experience as 9/10 for now. And I have already recommended this app all my friends and family members. All you need is some basic updates just like I mentioned above.

Bidipto Bose
store : Makemytrip
review date : Oct 13 2018
Delhi : Flight Booking
Booking Done : Aug 18 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My experience on mmt”

  • Selection Experience

    Make my trip is more convenient, easy to use and I got a good deal on flights so I booked my tickets from make my trip. Make my trip is Dam easy and I love the way it is so much user-friendly. Other competitors are like goibibo and yatra are not that great.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I researched for some time like I compared the prices on other websites and saw make my trip has the best deal. I check the prices on every other website and the saw that make my trip has the best package than any other website. I Googled for coupons. The coupons got me some cashback.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No there was no difficulty while using or booking tickets. The process was smooth. No, I didn't face any error while booking the tickets. The confirmation message came within a minute and the cash back came some minutes after the transaction was done. And I am very happy with it.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all. We reached the airport 2hr before the flight we got our boarding passes. The staffs were very good and polite. The food we got was nice. The overall thing is we got a good response and good behavior from the staff. The flight was cozy and great.

  • User Interface

    No, the user interface is well better than other websites. There were many deals on make my trip  and I was first confused by the options but then I saw the reviews and got myself a perfect flight ticket with good cashback. Thank you make my trip .

  • Overall Experience

    So I think to make my trip is good and if you people can give more discount on flight tickets I will be happier. And yes I will and always book from make my trip for my next trips and tours. And always recommend to make my trip to other people to get good deals.

Mohammed Afsal
store : Makemytrip
review date : Oct 12 2018
Wayanad : Travel Booking
Booking Done : Sep 26 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Really Good Trip”

  • Selection Experience

    Had a lot of options and a great price with discount. We were accommodated in Icon residency. At Wayanad, it helped us to find different places. It was our first trip to a place in Kerala and didn't know the places or a person who knows then we found your website has it all it was really helpful.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Hotel to stay was our main problem when  we went and then we found there were  best hotels with you. And then it was the best places to visit ...that problem was also solved we could go to heart lake, dams, waterfalls etc there. There were more tourist places  to be visited but the time didn't allow us to.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was looking forward to the fastest option and our option was makemytrip because it had a lot of options  there was a slight problem faced in payment of booking but one thing was able to do that was call and book  there was a slow processing system which leads us to little confusing and other than that no difficulties we're there.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No such problems we're there it was quite easy to go but it came a little confusing while the place and location. It took a while to get it solved and the range was enough as expected and we were able to go with the help of the people in recent places which was a great help for us.

  • User Interface

    It is a good app and website too compared to other it has a long life ability to help others with a lot of things. we recommend you to place like a map in your own app not to press and go to another app like google map. I have recommended a lot of friends with it while they are on the trip.

  • Overall Experience

    Excellent service was provided and the only problem faced was that the confusing of which hotel was near and which was able to go faster  which made us take a delay   . The thing which you can develop is that you should have your own map which shows everything at the same time which helps to reach our destination faster.

Mansur amin
store : Makemytrip
review date : Oct 12 2018
Guwahati : Travel Booking
Booking Done : May 16 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“North East Trip”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked my ticket from MakeMyTrip as this platform always gives the customers super offers with various banks. For instance, I booked my round trip with the promo code FLYMON. The offer was with ICICI Bank. I got a huge discount of Rs 1200. And as a matter of fact, I have booked tickets and hotels only with make my trip . And speaking of my upcoming journey, I will book my Shimla trip from the same. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    As I already mentioned I searched for best offers across the web and I ended up with makemytrip as the offer is always exceptional.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was superfast to book. No difficulties whatsoever. Also, I would like to mention that the cashback got credited to me within 2 business days. This was super satisfactory. In my college days, I use to book from Goibibo but I moved to MakeMyTrip as this platform is very good in terms of booking the tickets and in terms of offers.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all. It was and always been pleasant so far. Refund has never been such an issue cause all of my payments has been on time and this is quite an achievement on my end.

  • User Interface

    Speaking of the user interface, the best part I liked is calendar month prices of the tickets. Very easy to use the app and it’s quite fast without any lag.

  • Overall Experience

    So overall the experience is very good. I have been recommending this platform to my friends and will refer in future also